BESTGEAR.WS

  • 95
    score
  • 9.98
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 50
Service
  • 9.98
  • 50
Delivery
  • 10
  • 50
Pricing
  • 9.94
  • 50
  • Owned by BESTGEAR.WS
    • Score: 95
    • Avg: 9.98/10:1
    • Votes: 330
    • Reviews: 147
    • Views: 22443
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

BESTGEAR.WS Reviews

  • Zeus1's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • Zeus1
  • 7 months ago

Review on my second and third orders Spectrum Pharma and Balkan products.

Communication & Ordering process

Was great as always. Answering in few hours!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging discreet, T/A about 2 weeks

Items ordered

Spectrum Test E
Spectrum Tren E
Spectrum HGH
Balkan Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm now in the 7th week of my cycle, I'm using 750 test, 400 tren e
and 7 IU of growth hormone daily (one day a week off)
My strength has grown markedly, aggression from tren is present, my
sleep has worsened. Increase in quality mass, I also use 0.5 mg of
Arimidex from the Balkan 3 times a week.
Trenbolone from Spectrum is the highest quality, all working weights have grown.
From growth hormone a little tunnel syndrome is present, the quality
is excellent. My body fat is reduced although I add in the total mass.
I use testosterone Spectrum for the second cycle in a row, very
pleased with the quality.
All Spectrum products are checked on the official website and
Arimidex of Balkan is the same, all products are original.

Additional commentary

Original products, great quality of products, amazing communication and perfect shipping. Already made 3 orders and have 0 issues. I highly recommend this source. Will be returning for sure not one time!

I recommend shopping here!
  • BESTGEAR.WS's picture
  • SRC
  • 57
 
  • BESTGEAR.WS
  • 7 months ago
  • @Zeus1

Thanks for your orders and sharing results! Appreciate it!!
Best wishes!

  • left4dead's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • left4dead
  • 7 months ago

Late review for ZPHC Dianabol Tablets. Checked the source right from his start and he carried labs that I always wanted to try especially ZPHC.

Communication & Ordering process

He is a cool guy and zero communication needed. Was a bit worried of customs but he was 100% sure there would be no problems.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was similar to other sources and I was happy with the T/A which was around a week, including the weekend.

Items ordered

3x ZPHC Oral Dianabol 100 tablets

Product effectivenes and experience

Cant comment enough on the packaging of ZPHC products, its the best I'v seen.The same follows on quality of the inside. Small tabs which were used from 20mgs up to 60mgs per day. Crazy pumps and an amazing overall feeling. Put on some good weight at the beggining of the cycle then used it as pre workout. Great product and lab presentation.The verify code is a big plus these days,I live in a country with neighbors that are known to export fake crap,this year was fake new balkan boxes who knows next month what fake crap they l be sending here. Using the code I was sure I got the real deal.

Additional commentary

Next on my list would be spectrum after seeing some reviews on their injectable Superdrol.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Steveking1980's picture
  • LVL3
  • 216
 
  • Steveking1980
  • 7 months ago

This review is for the spectrum test Enanthate 250mg/ml

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and supper was very punctual from start to finish. Had a few questions regarding domestic shipping and my emails/pm’s were answered with a 24hr period.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package arrived 5 days after pickup. And was secured and intact in the way we all hope for

Items ordered

4-test en250mg/ml

Product effectivenes and experience

I was running a test/Deca cycle(Deca from another source). The test I was running at 700mg a week split into two injections.
I’ve always been a fan of front loading and chose to this time around as well. About three weeks in I was noticing myself more aggressive than I am when not on cycle. More agitated at the little things typically I would shrug off. About 7 weeks in I had some acne breakout on my back and it was reoccurring throughout the 14 weeks I stayed on. I did retain some water but I’m suspecting it was from the Deca I was taking as well.
Strength gains,setting and achieving personal goals, sense of well being was definitely present throughout cycle as well.

Additional commentary

I plan to give this lab another go and this time add this sources Deca.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BESTGEAR.WS's picture
  • SRC
  • 57
 

Thanks for your review, really appreciate it and all other guys who leave their reviews and votes! Happy New Year!

  • Bigboy80's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
  • Bigboy80
  • 7 months ago

This review is fora promo of spectrum npp i received

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great; always responded within 24hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was decent
Items arrived sooner than expected
Of course was also very discreet
Great packaging

Items ordered

Spectrum npp 100mg x3

Product effectivenes and experience

Added spectrum npp after being on a different brand npp, my strength remained constant, the only weight loss was from fat (currently dieting)
175 mgs sust 3x a week
100mgs npp 3x a week
250mgs eq 2x a week

Been on 3 weeks now

Hunger is still high, strength keeps slowly increasing.

Additional commentary

Great company, definitely recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • Glasscastle0515's picture
  • BAN
  • -2
 
  • Glasscastle0515
  • 8 months ago

Review for Test Prop and Tren Ace.

Communication & Ordering process

Answered questions quickly and promptly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

3 day domestic TA with the holidays too. Amazing

Items ordered

10x Tren Ace
2x Test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Products incredibly quality, potent, and look professional as ever. Been using it about a week now and already feeling strong sides from the tren. Night sweats, etc. exactly as it should be. Pumps in the gym, mild strength increases so far (in a deficit) and even had the tren cough which I don’t typically get from bad UGL’s.

Test prop exactly as it should be. Switched from a cruise directly to this brand and haven’t noticed any libido or E2 related problems. Exactly as it should!

Additional commentary

The gear is fantastic. I’m used to UGL’s making stuff out of their garage, so getting a box and a vial of such quality is mind blowing to me. Couldn’t be happier. Verification codes all check out. Everything is just amzing!

Will be returning!

I recommend shopping here!
  • MetalKing44's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • MetalKing44
  • 8 months ago

Review for ZPHC Trenbolone Enathate

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was quick and attentive. Any question was promptly answered.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet. 3 day T/A

Items ordered

ZPHC Trenbolone Enathate (2)

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve taken Tren E on and off for 8 years now. This Tren E gave me an immediate gain in strength. It was a noticeable physique change at the end of week two. I did feel a little aggressive and I lost a little sleep here and there but that’s to be expected. Little to no night sweats. This Tren E gives a very grainy/hard look. I ran it for 12 weeks no problem. Very high quality.

Additional commentary

I was very impressed with the overall experience. Felt comfortable from beginning to end. Highly recommend if you enjoy Tren E. The low amount of sides was noticeable but the overall gains were better than ever. 10/10

I recommend shopping here!
  • Geo's picture
  • ADV
  • 517
 
  • Geo
  • 8 months ago

This is a review for ZPHC Test E shipped domestically

Communication & Ordering process

no communication was needed at the time of the order, but all other communication has been replied to promptly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging was secure, TA was 3 days

Items ordered

ZPHC Test E x2

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been running 250mg of test e per week for over a year and switched to ZPHC about 2 month ago.
About a month ago I started feeling a huge increase in libido, skin oiliness and overall feeling of well being.
This is some of the best Test E I have ran in a long time.
I'm looking forward to trying more products from this supplier, I placed an order for some more test and tren.

Additional commentary

BESTGEAR appears to live up to their name, the product that I have tried is top notch, the service and delivery was excellent.
I recommend this supplier and will continue to use them myself.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BESTGEAR.WS's picture
  • SRC
  • 57
 
  • BESTGEAR.WS
  • 8 months ago
  • @Geo

Thanks brothers, all who wrote reviews here, really appreciate it!
Best wishes to you all!

  • pharmabruh's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • pharmabruh
  • 8 months ago

This is a review for ZPHC dbol 10 mgs per tab. This was part of a promo order.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was on point. He answered all of my question in a very quickly manner even amongst a promo and all of the message he probably got that day, communication was always prompt and never took more than a day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was very fast. I gotta my package within the posted T/A so I have nothing to complain about.

Items ordered

2 100 tab 10 mg per tab ZPHC dbol.

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is right where it should be. Considering the dose is 10 mgs per tab, I felt all the positive benefits from dbol at 30 mgs. Usually I used dbol at 50 mgs from the onset of my cycle, but since these tabs where 10 mgs per tab, I decided to start at 30 mgs a day for the first (about) 4 weeks, then I bumped it up to 50 mgs a day for the duration of the dbol part of my cycle. I feel like these little tabs are the real deal since at 30 mgs I was getting the craziest pumps that would last the whole workout. I would also get lower back pumps during back training that was so intense I would have to cut some workouts short. Once I bumped it up to 50 mgs, everything just intensified. I put on about 11 pounds during the cycle, but I know most of it is water weight. My face got puffy so I had to add arimadex to help with estrogenic side effects .

Additional commentary

I would definitely recommend this brand and this source. Thanks again best gear for letting me take part in your promo.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Brc0106's picture
  • LVL2
  • 140
 
  • Brc0106
  • 8 months ago

This review is for the promo spectrum test mix

Communication & Ordering process

It was good they replied back to me within 24 hrs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The promo was domestic and the ta was 2 days just as fast as Amazon.

Items ordered

2 spectrum test mix (sust)

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm using this at .5ml every 5 days and let me say I'm very pleased with this sust. Even though I'm taking a low dose I can tell this is quality test due to the mornin wood and oily skin. I've taken alot of different brands of test since I found eroids and this is just as good as any of the top labs. The presentation is very professional shows they care about there product. Like that they have domestic shipping as well.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tripod 66's picture
  • LVL1
  • 58
 
  • Tripod 66
  • 8 months ago

Review for Spectrum Pharma Nandro Ph received from BESTGEAR.WS

Communication & Ordering process

Website was easy to use and worked perfectly. Ordering process was simple. Instructions were received promptly. No extra communication was necessary.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 19 days total from ordering to delivered. Ordered on the 3rd shipping email on the 8th tracking on the 9th and delivered the 22nd.
Products were received safe and secure in a discreet package.

Items ordered

Spectrum Pharma Nandro Ph

Product effectivenes and experience

The presentation of the Spectrum Pharma product is as professional as it comes. Packaged individually in boxes with identification and verification codes, information pamphlet included. Vials are labeled, crimped and capped perfectly. A very "pharmaceutical quality" appearance overall. The carrier oil is cottonseed which I have always had good experiences with. This is no exception. I always heat oil and pin with 25g and 27g depending on site. Very smooth and never any discomfort. I started using the Nandro Ph dosed at 450mgs/wk split 3× 150mg m/w/f alongside a test blend already in use. I always add caber with nandros as well. I've used npp several times and it has become one of my favorite compounds as the benefits are noticable in a short period of time. Over the first few weeks the discomfort in some of my joints, shoulder and elbow mainly, began to greatly decrease. 3 to 4 weeks increased strength and vascularity, muscles holding fullness and pump much longer. At 6 weeks now I feel and look pumped all day, noticably increased muscle separation and definition, vascularity is ridiculous. Very solid lean gains.
I'm very happy with the results from Spectrum Pharma's Nandro Ph. They produce a quality product In appearance and performance.

Additional commentary

Thank you BESTGEAR.WS for providing a very professional service and allowing me to experience one of your quality products.
You are appreciated!

I recommend shopping here!
  • BESTGEAR.WS's picture
  • SRC
  • 57
 

Thanks a lot for detail review, appreciate it!
All Spectrum Pharma products are top notch quality)

  • moreus33's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • moreus33
  • 8 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Review for testosterone propionate Spectrum Pharma

Communication & Ordering process

Ordering process was simple, customer support always answer in few hours. Lol looks like they never sleep..

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping to UK was 11 days
Packaging discreet, bubble envelope

Items ordered

I order 5 x testosterone propionate Spectrum

Product effectivenes and experience

No PIP, little bit thick oil but really smooth, i love it
Test propionate work perfect, crazy libido... pump, my strength grow every day

Additional commentary

Spectrum is my g2g brand from now. Amazing design, perfect vials, super smooth oil
I highly recommend this brand

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dragon1's picture
  • BAN
  • -8
 
  • Dragon1
  • 8 months ago

Awesome company i will use them for everything in the future

Communication & Ordering process

excellent communication and support

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

fast 5-6 days and secure- Domestic

Items ordered

Anapolon 0

Product effectivenes and experience

awesome strong

Additional commentary

Awesome company

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dragon1's picture
  • BAN
  • -8
 
  • Dragon1
  • 9 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Dragon1's picture
  • BAN
  • -8
 

Thank you Best Gear for your speedy reply and clarification on my part! awesome company!!

Communication & Ordering process

awesome

Items ordered

ANAPOLIN O

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dragon1's picture
  • BAN
  • -8
 

I have e-mailed you many times, order # 3657 the other post has nothing to do with you !

I have NOT received my order!
  • BESTGEAR.WS's picture
  • SRC
  • 57
 

Sent you screenshots now about all your answered e mails within 5 hours. Your order in transit 2 weeks, also sent you screenshot. You have shipping on next day after payment done and tracking number on next day after shipping.
Estimated T/A: International(worldwide) 7-30 days[average 10-20 days]
Im always online on e mail, feel free to contact me. Also you can send me PM here, just accept my friend request. Or you can ask any question on "Ask & Discuss" page - https://www.eroids.com/discussions/source/bestgear.ws
and do not post it in Review area. Thanks for understanding.

  • BESTGEAR.WS's picture
  • SRC
  • 57
 

FR sent. Write me your number of order please. I have 0 claims about not received order. Why you wait 1.5 months and do not contact me? We solve problem at few hours.
Also you write on another board about not my shop, we are not “Getanabolics.net”.
FE2-C6-BA5-3587-4-FD6-BB7-B-08-EEBEF6730-C

  • GrowMore's picture
  • EXP
  • 1608
 
  • GrowMore
  • 9 months ago

Superdrol injectable - spectrum

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent, he’s fast at replying to pm’s and when I fucked up the ordering process he fixed with with no hassle. Seems to be online 24/7

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived within a week. Wrapped up nice and tight.

Items ordered

Spectrum superdrol injectable x2

Product effectivenes and experience

I’m currently on a test and deca Blast, pulsing anadrol 2 weeks on 2 off. I was interested in swapping the anadrol with superdrol as anadrol was starting to bloat me now my bf is higher which SD doesn’t.

I’m happy to say I got the desired results with injectable SD. I ran it 25mg a day split am/pm injections - .25ml per inject using a 27g needle. Painless in bis, tris and chest. By day 4 I started to see new depth in my physique, one that test and deca alone doesn’t give. By day 6 things were kicking off, I had the start of the 3D look superdrol oral gives you on week 2, strength although already sky high from the other compound could of increased although I added super, drop, Tri sets instead to minimise the potential of an injury. These were added without much fuss even though I was already working to capacity.

Compared to the oral version it’s night and day, hits harder, faster and gives you even more of that great feeling of being on gear that orals give you. The results visually are similar but as stated above achieved in a much smaller time frame. Day 7 on 25mg of injectable was compatible to day 14-18 of the oral.

As with superdrol there was minimal bloat even though I’m hitting around 15% bf right now. SD seemed to work well with test and deca, there was no e2, BP, acne or gyno sides.

All this did come at a price, by day 10 the fatigue set in and a couple of days later it was unbearable. I had no trouble getting up and getting on with my day but the moment I sat down I would fall asleep. I abandoned the last 2 days as I could no longer handle it. I will run it again in 2 weeks time but I’m planning on running 15mg per day rather than 25mg ed to see if I can avoid the fatigue but still get the insane gains. In hindsight 25mg per day is a big dose of SD injectable or oral. It’ll be interesting to see what I manage to keep of it.

Additional commentary

Order placed for my summer cut with some spectrum Tren base, that stuff is truly bonkers.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BESTGEAR.WS's picture
  • SRC
  • 57
 

Awesome review my friend, thanks a lot! Best wishes!

  • growthman's picture
  • LVL3
  • 318
 
  • growthman
  • 9 months ago

Solid source clean gear honest service

Communication & Ordering process

None needed straightforward process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

+/-2 weeks from order. Packaged tight and discreet.

Items ordered

Zphc test mix

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality. Using for trt 25mg ed (175mg/week) will drop to 10-12mg/d soon. Was off all supps for 8 weeks (no trt just wanted to clean out). Since starting the zphc test all the normal sides have kicked in; sex drive, anxiety down, confidence up, strength in gym up.

Additional commentary

The zphc bottles are cool, thanks BG.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BESTGEAR.WS's picture
  • SRC
  • 57
 

Thank you man. It is really important for me, thanks for your time!

  • Zeus1's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • Zeus1
  • 11 months ago

100% satisfied and will use this source in future.

Communication & Ordering process

Support was great and I have very fast answers on my questions. Communication was excellent.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Order was packaged well and discreet.
Delivery time was about 2 weeks after payment. Received my parcel earlier than expected.

Items ordered

I order 3 Bold’s Spectrum Pharma and 1 Testo E Spectrum Pharma. I was surprised by this brand as I've never used it before using this source.

Product effectivenes and experience

3 weeks i’m using Testo E Spectrum Pharma And Bold. No issues oils very smooth no pip and quality seemed on point felt all aspects of testosterone good libido. For boldenone i think needed little bit more time, just now it start work.
I’m using 500mg testosterone and 750mg boldenone per week.
Cycle i’m planing on 10 weeks.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BESTGEAR.WS's picture
  • SRC
  • 57
 
  • BESTGEAR.WS
  • 11 months ago
  • @Zeus1

Thanks for registration and your review!