ashop.club

  • 89.5
    score
  • 9.89
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 20
Service
  • 10
  • 20
Delivery
  • 10
  • 20
Pricing
  • 10
  • 20
  • Owned by ashop
    • Score: 89.5
    • Avg: 9.89/10:1
    • Votes: 3132
    • Reviews: 4914
    • Views: 473019
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

ashop.club Reviews

  • Jozefh654's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 

I've heard bad things about this guy. I almost ordered from him like 2 years ago but he was so rude and hit or miss with his emails that I walked away.

There are plenty of sources on here that care about what people think about them. Maybe time to research another source

  • cableman's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • cableman
  • 8 years ago

and i do use wrinkle cream, its called Retac nyl by galderma

The supertrembolone works great i would like some advice on n ew cutting cycles

i ordered super testosterone stealth and supertrembolone again but im still waiting takes a while to get here

  • cableman's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • cableman
  • 8 years ago

The supertrembolone help me loose weight i went from 240 to 220

then from 220 to 205 after i was off the gear

the pumps where amazing i over did it sometimes ..

gear seems to work better when you dont over do it

so I will train Smarter this time and i only have i girlfriend now im trying to get het into working out

thanks

  • cableman's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • cableman
  • 8 years ago

the first time i used super Trembolone i didnt know

the side effects could be Impotence yes I went Impotent Temporarily

Once i stopped the gear i was ok and yes i was very Embarrased one time when

i couldn t get it up and my girlfriend was a dancer and she ask me if there was someting wrong with her

I made changes i added Sostenon 250 went straight to Mexico from Houston 5 1/2 hour drive and yes at the time i had 3 f friends it happens when you work out at 4 am every day i no longer live by the Gym in houston Texas so im just powerlifting

i will be doing a cutt cycle soon but my gear is not here yet

ok i hope this clarifies things a little bit

thanks

  • cableman's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • cableman
  • 8 years ago

I am serious

I used the supertrembolone from alin shop with Great results

amazing pumps crazy night sweats the only bad side effect was impotence ans a little pain in like the kidneys i thought i was going to die but the Stealth Super trembolone was great
thanks

  • cableman's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • cableman
  • 8 years ago

Ok i had Great results with Alinshop Masteron pills

No side effects other than Increased Libido

The Alinshop Stealth Supertrembolone was Amazing

I never had Bigger pumps in my life. The Gear is Great but i guess it take a while

the Gains where Super Solid lasted a long time I was drenched in sweat specially at night and sometimes i was embarrased couse it wouldnt go upp but its still amazing gear

Thanks any questions just ask

frank

  • cableman's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • cableman
  • 8 years ago

Alinshop gear is great stealth gear im a powerlifter

i have 3 girlfriends at the same time that i need to please

alinshop gear helps me haha

Im 38 people think im 30 seriously

thanks alin

try to ship Faster but i dont care i use very little gear like 1 a week

and i get great results Alin is the source im waiting on my Super Tren haha i cant waight haha

  • Isaiah96's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Isaiah96
  • 8 years ago

I ordered from alin back in march, packages arrived 6 weeks later (rather slow )but gear was g2g. I made second order back 5 weeks ago and nothing yet did get a response on when the order was shipped (7/16) but tracking numbers were no good so I email alin 3 days ago and the next received email stating that it must have been seized they will resend order in ten days, so will see how that goes will keep posted. I would hate to rate there service bad but there gear is freakin legit!

  • hulksmash's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • hulksmash
  • 8 years ago

Just got an e-mail there resending my order. Should get it in about there weeks. I will put up new post in three weeks

  • Theonslaught's picture
  • LVL2
  • 153
 
  • Theonslaught
  • 8 years ago

Selective scammer....

Vials/orals usually dont come.

Hcg always comes.

stealth always comes

Old stealth was awesome, best gear ever. New stealth, idk

  • Mad Matt's picture
  • BAN
  • 28
 

Your right mate, he is definitely a selective scammer and he's getting worse, ive seen so many poor guy's lose their money to him...

His current stealth gear is bunk imo, i couldnt even use it...

  • Theonslaught's picture
  • LVL2
  • 153
 

Sent seizure letter and guy said "we dont care for fags buying our shit"

Lol wtf

  • Aviator1977's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Aviator1977
  • 8 years ago

I ordered 10 vials from alinshop on August 17th and I have not heard back from them since and they will not respond to any of my emails. Not feeling too good about things right now. I will keep everyone posted.

  • hulksmash's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • hulksmash
  • 8 years ago

No reply to my e-mails said would reship within 10 still nothing going o 17 days now. If my order comes through I'm going to order more there stuff is supposed to be g2g. Fingers are crossed

  • hulksmash's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • hulksmash
  • 8 years ago

Slow service. Still waiting 2 months.

  • HEED's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • HEED
  • 8 years ago

Same email here about sporting event. No such sporting event when you google it. It says only 10ml products will go out on time. No response when offering to exchange for 10ml product "since those are supposed to be going out on time". Appears to be a scam at this point. Will update thread if there is a change and they come through.

  • HEED's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 

Still no response from them. Very frustrated.

  • HEED's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 

Response from them today. Will update if they actually come through. Stay tuned.

  • Jloganp90's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Jloganp90
  • 8 years ago

Alin is good shipping just takes forever. Im still waiting on an order i placed at end of june. The Ukraine postal system does suck so they arent lying. Napsgear customers are having same problem as well because they too ship through Ukraine. The orders will show up just give them time

  • brutus1180's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 

Good luck on that. I received an email claiming delay of 10 days due to a Ukraine "sports contest" weeks ago. I sent out many emails afterwards asking for a refund. And just today I received the same email. It's like I'm being completely ignored and some automated system is replying to unread emails.

  • bbnassau's picture
  • BAN
  • 10
 
  • bbnassau
  • 8 years ago

This is very similar to what they told me. First they said it had shipped 6/28, then later told me it shipped 7/6. The tracking number doesnt work. I also received the same BS story about postal delays. I would not reccomend this source.

  • johnny2bad's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • johnny2bad
  • 8 years ago

Same here. Recieved the tracking number a month and a half ago and it doesnt work. On all the emails i have sent i have gotten the same reply, word for word. Something about delays in the post office and i shouldnt worry.. I have used alinshop previous without problems but i do not recommend anyone to order from him now.

  • brutus1180's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • brutus1180
  • 8 years ago

I also got screwed. I received a fake tracking number. Sent many emails asking for a status update, only to receive the same order information (2 months now). If you post on their board they will delete it. I would not recommend ordering from this source!

  • brutus1180's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 

Btw, I found this site after doing some searching on if the source was legit. Too bad I didn't look closer before ordering! This site will save me some headaches in the future.

  • health123's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • health123
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

placed an order 3 weeks ago ,never received tracking no, i submitted 5 tickets over a peroid of two weeks ,but no reply,s I tried to complain on their board, but on every thread it warns ,no discussing orders. Looks very like a scam. This order cost me $350.00 inc WU .. Now I have to try and get something local

  • Ironsheik275's picture
  • TROLL
  • -40
 
  • Ironsheik275
  • 8 years ago

WOW... got screwed!!!! placed a small order and got my stuff... so placed a BIG order... no gear.. 6 weeks and the tracking # doesnt even exist!!! Alin sends me a email and tells me he sent it... and gives me the same bullshit tracking number!! DON'T GIVE THIS GUY YOUR MONEY!!!!!!!

  • Mad Matt's picture
  • BAN
  • 28
 
  • Mad Matt
  • 8 years ago

This source should be avoided at all costs, well known selective scammer, i know many that have been scammed by this source...

  • Texas Oilman's picture
  • REG
  • 32
 
  • Texas Oilman
  • 8 years ago

I hear a lot of shit about Alin but he did come through for me last Fri. Three BP vials in 10 shipping days, not bad at all. Still waiting for xxxx to come through and the tracking number provided doesn't come up.

They were slow to respond to the few emails I sent, and again, I'm still waiting for the (much less expensive) orals to arrive...but I have to give credit where credit is due and vouch for them so far.

Better planning on my part would've made this a lot less important, live and learn. Got my orals sorted out domestically so no worries now.

Sust def feels gtg.

  • Ironsheik275's picture
  • TROLL
  • -40
 

Same deal with my #... but i didnt even get the vials.....6 weeks no word.

  • Texas Oilman's picture
  • REG
  • 32
 

Wow, that doesn't sound good. I'm still holding out hope I get my naps but not counting on it. While I was waiting for Alin to come through, I found a domestic source that came through in about four days total, got all I need.

I hope yours comes through bro.