ashop.club

  • 89.5
    score
  • 9.89
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 20
Service
  • 10
  • 20
Delivery
  • 10
  • 20
Pricing
  • 10
  • 20
  • Owned by ashop
    • Score: 89.5
    • Avg: 9.89/10:1
    • Votes: 3097
    • Reviews: 4876
    • Views: 465287

ashop.club Reviews

  • Dragon76NYC's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 
  • Dragon76NYC
  • 3 days ago

9560700242225c63

Communication & Ordering process

Always answer your questions with one day

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is perfect

Items ordered

Balkan Oxandrolon
Balkan Cypionate
Balkan Primobolan
Balkan anastrozol

Product effectivenes and experience

I’m using Balkan cypionate for 6 weeks 100mg a week
Blood showed testosterone levels 960
Balkan Primobolan 150mg twice a week little more improvement in muscularity specially in chest and shoulders

Oxandrolon still didn’t use it and anastrozol don’t need it for now

But very happy with Balkan products and Ashop.club

Additional commentary

Referral code: 9560700242225c63

Prices are very good specially when they have 40% discount

Soon will order more Balkan and maybe will try SP labs

I recommend shopping here!
  • D-Bol's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • D-Bol
  • 3 weeks ago

I've ordered from these guys before but I have never been compelled to write a review, until now.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is spot on. They always reply within 24 hours and are always very polite in how they handle their business.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was pretty normal for shipments from across the pond.
Took my packages roughly 3 weeks to get here with the exception of one.
This package was unfortunately returned to sender because I had failed to provide an Apt. # in the delivery address.
Thus ensued days of communicating back and forth about what we were gonna do about it.
Although the mistake was my fault, these guys still re-sent the gear I ordered free of charge and made sure I was a happy customer.

Items ordered

10x SPTest E250
5x SP SuperTest 450
25x Balkan Turinabol 10mg
5x Balkan Anavar 10mg
3x Balkan Halotest 10mg
3x Balkan D-Bol 50mg
3x Balkan Arimidex 1mg

Product effectivenes and experience

SP test is by far the best test I have used since I discovered this website and have used many different sources. Super clean and pure with minimal to no PIP at all.
T-Bol is best I have used as well.
The D-Bol is also very good and it gives you that euphoric feeling that only good D-Bol can.
Everything seems to be dosed exactly as advertised and I have zero complaints.

The other items I have not used yet besides the adex and it works like a charm.

Additional commentary

I have gone up 5 lbs in two weeks pinning .33CC of Super Test M,W,F and taking 50mg of D-bol a day split in half. One half in the am and the other about an hour before the gym.
My body is very sensitive to gear and I can tell pretty quick if something is bunk or not. After using numerous sources I always tend to find myself coming back to these guys because of the consistency and customer appreciation in regards to making sure you receive your gear.

I will continue to order from here as long as they are still in business. Especially for the test.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sneakerzilla's picture
  • REG
  • 33
 
  • Sneakerzilla
  • 3 weeks ago

Ashop promo sp test cyp

Communication & Ordering process

Ariel always responded very quickly and answered all questions if i had any.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 20 days pretty quick for int.

Items ordered

Sp labs test cyp 200

Product effectivenes and experience

Great products all of ashops products are top notch there sp and balkan line is great,oils pin very smooth and zero pip i did not get my blood work done while i was on this test but my libido was up and my strength went up i was running 500 mg a week with another sp compound all the normal signs of great test were present.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gundar's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • Gundar
  • 3 weeks ago

Review for the SP labs modafinil that alin used to have and the SP labs cialis and Viagra I routinely buy.

Communication & Ordering process

Always fast and easy, never had any issues with any order

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Usually my packages arrive within the timeframe, this last pack was about 2 weeks, packed and padded well

Items ordered

100 SP modafinil 100mg
100 SP cialis 20mg
100 SP Viagra 100mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I originally was just gonna get my usual order of dick pills before my summer trenathon until I saw he carried modafinil and read up about it.
Modafinil made a huge change in my training, i used 100mg preworkout 4 times a week and id get the most insane drive and motivation and focus with no jitters or anxiety or irritability like I would get from caffiene or another stim.
I supplemented some alpha gpc to prevent headaches as well. But man, it's the best preworkout I've ever tried and I wish he still had it.
I also ordered cialis taken about 20mg every other day on tren cycle to keep my dick working overtime.
I also use the Viagra occasionally for some extra boost if I'm meeting a new girl and with the tren I'm on I'm constantly horny and trolling tinder for fat chicks so that's pretty often.
Id also like to say his tabs are very well pressed and impressive.

Additional commentary

Highest quality tabs arounds and great bulk discounts

I recommend shopping here!
  • GATORNATION's picture
  • LVL2
  • 133
 
  • GATORNATION
  • 4 weeks ago

This review is for Ashop’s SP Cut stack 150.

Communication & Ordering process

Always prompt and professional

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 17 days from ship date. The packing is always discreet and I’ve never had an issue with packaging in the years I’ve used Ashop.

Items ordered

SP Cut Stack 150

Product effectivenes and experience

The product work great for my show prep. My body responds well to Tren and I only pinned .5cc every other day with excellent results. Used for 6 weeks.

Additional commentary

The results of my show spoke for the results. Shredded up and won 1st place in my division.

I recommend shopping here!
  • cadafi's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • cadafi
  • 1 month ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

This was my third order with them, first 2 got to me within 10 days, i´m in europe, now at this point in my third order almost 15 days have gone by i haven´t got even the track number, they keep on saying that in the next few days but still nothing, right now i have mixxed sensations but they get roasted real bad on other boards, IDK what to think they took my money for sure

  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 545
 

Sorry for the delay sir. I know is a long time but I assure you that the package was sent. Please check also your ticket.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • WiseManDietz's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • WiseManDietz
  • 1 month ago

Very pleased with yet another order at alinshop. All packages were delivered but the postal had trouble with the last parcel due to messy receivers "name and address" and it was delayed.

Communication & Ordering process

Good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Overall satisfied, but I got to mention the postal almost had to guess the receiver cause it was written almost unreadable.

Items ordered

SP Cyp
SP EQ 400
SP Oxy50

Product effectivenes and experience

I definitely felt the anadrol in the weeks of consuming it. Oils are very smooth - I was worried about pip from EQ 400 but nothing. I feel good!

Additional commentary

a053eadfbc149f09

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sam1212's picture
  • BASIC
  • -13
 
  • Sam1212
  • 1 month ago

I know my review will be deleted because they delete all bad reviews and they only keep the good ones because they are sponsored from them , Worst source ever do not order they are fraud . I ordered the us domestic option on April 22 They gave me a fake tracking number

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 545
 

Sir, some of our clients already know that we have had some problems with the Dragon supplier for the new Domestic shipping option. Some of our clients received their money back for the orders that have not been shipped yet, but for those that have been already shipped, we can't do the same thing. I assure you that your package will get to you soon. We have discontinued the collaboration with this supplier as he promised us things that he wasn't able to do. We are really sorry for this, please pm us your order number to see what else can we do for you. Thank you.

  • Peppone's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Peppone
  • 1 month ago

My review for:

  • Balkan Pharmaceuticals ESCULAP 20mg (Tadalafil 20 mg/tab)
  • Balkan Pharmaceuticals Strombafort 10mg ( Stanozolol 10 mg / tab)

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is fast and friendly. Support is professional and effective!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging is well done and safe. Shipping times to me (Eu Zone) are usually about 14 working days.

Items ordered

  • Balkan Pharmaceuticals ESCULAP 20mg (Tadalafil 20 mg/tab)
  • Balkan Pharmaceuticals Strombafort 10mg ( Stanozolol 10 mg / tab)

Product effectivenes and experience

-Strombafort 10: I have used Strombafort 10 dosed @ 40mg/day for 4 weeks to close a lean mass bulk cycle. That Stanazolol has done exactly the job! I consolidated the gains of the cycle,losing some bf and increasing the overall quality of the gains. Really strong and good Stanozolol.

-Esculap 20: I was impressed by this Tadalafil! With 1 tab (20mg) I could manage strong and lasting erections within 36-48 hours! Really strong stuff!

Additional commentary

Thanks to Ashop.club for the professional service and good products.

Keep up the good job!

0087f099d9d9c2f1

I recommend shopping here!
  • ryansolo's picture
  • LVL2
  • 123
 
  • ryansolo
  • 1 month ago

This review is for Balkan aromasin and Cialis

Communication & Ordering process

Their communication and support are second to none. Always got any replies within 24hrs and sometimes way sooner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was a little on the slow side this time but I would say it was definitely still well inside a month. I have never not received something I've ordered, so I've always had 100 percent confidence in this operation.

Items ordered

Balkan Aromasin
Balkan Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been using this ai for the last year and I've never come across nor ran into any issues. Always pretty easy to find my sweet spot from dosing am/pm protocol. Top notch product.
The Cialis are amazing and do exactly what they're supposed to do and then some. Another top notched product from Balkan

Additional commentary

Been using this source for some time and they never have let me down.

I recommend shopping here!
  • big_don_76543's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • big_don_76543
  • 1 month ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Just received my order. Right on time. Everything plus a little gift. I have used this service before. Ariel always responds to communication. Very professional. Great service. They are a very reputable company.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good. Communication was great throughout the order process from start to finish. Well pleased...

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and safe.

Items ordered

SP Tren E 100
SP Sustamed 250
SP Nandrolone D
Balkan Strombafort 50
Balkan Danabol 50
Pregnyl hcg 5000 i.u.

Additional commentary

My 1st cycle of Tren so I'm expecting great things. The ordering process with this supplier has been excellent from start to finish.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigchips27's picture
  • LVL2
  • 165
 
  • bigchips27
  • 1 month ago

Very pleased.

Communication & Ordering process

Always responds within 24hrs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always secure and discrete. Never any problems over the many orders

Items ordered

Clenbuterol
T3
Dbol
Metformin

Product effectivenes and experience

Have preferred Balkan orals over the years. Responded very well. Been using metformin for awhile to help with insulin sensitivity.

Additional commentary

I've been a customer for many years and ashop is one of my primary suppliers. I recommend. Customer service is always great and have never had any issues.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sam1212's picture
  • BASIC
  • -13
 
  • Sam1212
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Flexatron2's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Flexatron2
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Sam1212's picture
  • BASIC
  • -13
 
  • Sam1212
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • T33_ROCK's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • T33_ROCK
  • 2 months ago

Been a 9-10 year customer, & they are very professional with answering my questions & always worked with me based of ...Orders were exact & discreet.

Communication & Ordering process

Nothing but excellent support & quick replies

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Usually 13-15 days which is as always expected.

Items ordered

SP Labs Cut-Stack 150
BP Oxandralone 10mg
SP Labs SuperTest 450
SP Labs Tren Enanthate 100
BP Test Prop 100
SP Labs Tren Ace 75
BP Anastrozole 1mg

Product effectivenes and experience

BP Test Prop 100 & SP Labs Tren Ace 75 = Excellent Precontest/Supercut with Full Muscle Body results.

SP Cut-Stack 150 & BP Oxandralone 10mg tabs = phenomenal gains in 1-3/4 months vascular, little to no water retention, lean @ dry with 10-12 lbs of muscle added.
My NEW favorite

Additional commentary

Customer for life..

3452216a9f35703d

I recommend shopping here!
  • IvanBG's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • IvanBG
  • 1 month ago

Ashop is a great source. I used them few times and get very professional service.No problems,no issues,no seizes,no fakes.

Communication & Ordering process

Incredible promos and great price.Fast shipping,in 2weeks I got my stuff in home.Very profesional client support from Ashop.club.I recommend buying from this great store.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and safety packed.Original cases and prospects inside.

Items ordered

Primobolan 100 ampoules,Clenbuterol,Oxandrolone,Exemestan.

Product effectivenes and experience

Very good quality, smooth oils, no PIP for Primo if inject slowly.AntiFake cods working and every stuff was genuine.8 weeks with TestoE and Primo and great result, lowing BF and getting lean. Now will test the Oxandrolone for 4 weeks but no doubt is the supreme quality.

Additional commentary

Thank you Ashop.club for your service.I highly recommend this store.

812d24b77d533872

I recommend shopping here!
  • supertrooper35's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • supertrooper35
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Rayan's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Rayan
  • 2 months ago

Thanks for your work ashop !

Communication & Ordering process

Responds to messages within 48 hours maximum in general... good !

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

discreet package, packaging are good protected

Items ordered

2 x CLOMED 50mg
1 x NOLVADEX 20 mg
50 x PROVIMED 50 mg
2 x Anastrozol 1mg by Balkan Pharmaceuticals
4 x VIAGRA 100 mg
4 x CLENBUTEROL 40 mcg
1 x CITOMEL 50 mcg

Product effectivenes and experience

I started a testosterone pharmacy cure. (12 weeks) 750 mg Testosterone enanthate pharma (amps 250mg)

The arimidex did its job during the cure and proviron, I had no effect of gynecomastia! (1mg every 2 days for arimidex, Proviron 50 mg every days !)

I want to clarify that I often have nipple pain when I take steroids.

My testicles remained in place without diminishing. My sperm was still normal.

Clenbuterol worked ... How do I know? I lost fat and had tremors ... If I do not have tremor it is that clenbuterol is bad ... This clenbuterol (SP LABS) was perfect! (120 mcg every days for 12 weeks every days whit taurine and antihistaminic for not blocked the receptor)

with the cytomel I also lost weight, with clenbuterol it's a synergy effect! (Cynomel 50mcg or 100mcg every days, week 1 / 2 / 3 / 4 and 8 / 9 / 10 / 11 / 12)

For PCT i have used NOLVADEX and CLOMED (2 weeks)
Nolvadex 20mg evert days
Clomid 100mg every days week 1 and 50mg every days week 2
Perfect work ! Very good job !
Used whit Provimed (50mg every days)

Viagra (SP LABS), no effect in my "libido"... go Balkan Pharmaceuticals for Viagra, no Sp Labs...

Additional commentary

I think this source is for me the best in Europe.

With payment in Bitcoin the orders leave quickly.
The delivery is done in 1 to 2 weeks, which is correct.

I will not say which country the products go for security.

I really like the packaging of products, very discreet ... Now that Balkan Pharmaceuticals has changed the visual aspect is even better to receive the pads with serial number.
No worries about the verification of the products on the site of balkan or Sp labs, all is Ok.
I will make another comment about this source once I have used my other commands.

The only thing I find "strange" is the seal of the lab SP LABS, they are all alike! We can not differentiate them!

I recommend this source for Europe, they are serious.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kingbench73's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Kingbench73
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 545
 

Sir, I answered to all emails. Please check.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • Apotheosis123's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Apotheosis123
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • JayVa's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • JayVa
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 545
 

Sir, accept my friend request and PM me your order number and the email address under you placed the order.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • lizafowler's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • lizafowler
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Farmdog's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
  • Farmdog
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Nathan Chartrand's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Nathan Chartrand
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Protein4breakfast's picture
  • LVL1
  • 71
 
  • Protein4breakfast
  • 2 months ago

This is a review for a promotion I was allowed to participate in. I couldn’t be more pleased with the items I received and their ordering process!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great always got back to me within a few hours. After I placed my order I received an email saying when the promo order would be shipped and no more communication was needed after that.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was great especially for a promo my pack landed 9 days after the date they said it would send. Their packaging was great. The way it was packaged there was no possibility of the tablets breaking. I also liked that if the package got slightly torn that it wouldn’t unveil what was inside because I’ve actually picked up a package from a different source at the post office and there was a rip in the envelope and you could see what was inside.

Items ordered

80 100mg Modafinil tablets

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve recently went back to school to get a few extra certifications for work and modafinil has really helped me concentrate and stay focused. I would take 1 100mg tablet in the morning with some caffeine. Caffeine is a must to get the full effects of modafinil. If I needed another boost through out the day I’d take another half around lunch time. If you’ve never used modafinil before it’s not like other stimulants that make you feel speedy. The best way to describe it is that it just gives you motivation. Modafinil started giving me headaches when I first started taking it and I read that’s because I didn’t have enough choline so I started taking cognizin and alpha gpc and that eliminated the headaches

Additional commentary

I didn’t know they even carried modafinil because it doesn’t show up under any categories. I’m glad I found this source because their prices on modafinil are about the best I’ve found especially with bulk pricing. Thanks AShop for allowing me in on this promo

I recommend shopping here!