ashop.club

  • 89.63
    score
  • 9.89
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 21
Service
  • 10
  • 21
Delivery
  • 10
  • 21
Pricing
  • 10
  • 21
  • Owned by ashop
    • Score: 89.63
    • Avg: 9.89/10:1
    • Votes: 3147
    • Reviews: 4936
    • Views: 478822

ashop.club Reviews

  • mujeriego's picture
  • LVL1
  • 61
 
  • mujeriego
  • 2 weeks ago

Over the years have made many many orders from Ashop and every time I just keep coming back because their service, quality and value cannot be beaten. Dealing with these guys is so easy, even when you need to get in touch with them Alice and Ariel just do an amazing job at customer service.

Communication & Ordering process

Second to none. Communication is always spot on and all PM’s are replied in a timely manner with great detail and support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a can depend on country it is shipped from but to my part of the world orders usually take from 2 weeks to a month.

Items ordered

Stealth test e

Product effectivenes and experience

This review is for some stealth test e I ordered not long ago to cruise on and do my trt on. Used it for a 10 week cruise while I waited for my health markets to go back in range before blasting again.

I feel like the stealth brand is so underrated. Most people talk about Balkan and SP when it comes to Ashop and rightly so as those two are top notch but I honestly firmly believe the stealth products are just as good as I’ve used many.

In this case with the stealth test e I was using 250 mg a week to cruise on (I’m a very experienced and have a developed physique so this is what it takes for me to hold onto my mass). Bloodwork was spot on exactly for that dose and what I usually get on that much when using other brands and including pharma grade. Felt amazing during cruise with a good sex drive, good energy, felt healthy, blood pressure was great and I was able to get my health markers back in range quite quickly. This is some seriously quality clean gear. Held onto all my mass and was even able to slightly progress strength wise during the cruise.

Additional commentary

I always recommend Ashop to anyone I can, like I said they are top notch in every way.

I recommend shopping here!
  • shakshouka2015's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • shakshouka2015
  • 2 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I was skeptical and shopping around. Glad I picked this place.

Pretty fast ship. Quality product (bloods tested). Great for those doing self-administered HRT, products don't seem to really sell out.

Communication & Ordering process

N/A

Items ordered

Test C
hCG

Additional commentary

b7978a8d7011fbad

I recommend shopping here!
  • wizzy's picture
  • BAN
  • -5
 
  • wizzy
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • rudidad's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • rudidad
  • 3 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Review for BP Tbol, BP Oxa, BP Susta, BP Npp and BP Anastrozol.

Communication & Ordering process

I’ve never had an issue with communication. They have always responded within a reasonable timeframe.
Package very discreet and secure.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

EU zone, package arrived in about 20 days, but December is a busy day so I was expecting a delay.

Items ordered

BP NPP
BP Susta
BP Oxa 10
BP Tbol 10
BP Anastrozol

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been using the products for 10 days and I already notice increased strenght and a little weight gain so far.
I'm experiencing nice pumps in the gym and a burst of energy during training, also adding plates over plates workout after workout.
My sex drive and sense of well being is through the roof already.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Cochise's picture
  • LVL2
  • 117
 
  • Cochise
  • 4 weeks ago

This review is for SP Oxandrolone
I purchased 200 last summer and finally used them for the last 5 weeks.

Communication & Ordering process

Some of the Best communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turn around was 3 weeks not too bad. Had better, had worse

Items ordered

200 SP Oxandrolone

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve been cutting and at 30-40mg once a day it’s keeping my strength up and feeling tight constantly which is fkn great!

Additional commentary

I’ve been happy with Ashop for years, now only if they would hurry and address the new oral issues. Haha
Thanks Ariel and Alice

I recommend shopping here!
  • Legion of Doom's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • Legion of Doom
  • 4 weeks ago

This review is for bp adrol I used back in October finally able to write review.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support are top notch and one of the best here, ashop helps and answers any and all questions I may have.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA is always great I’ve never had an issue when it comes to receiving an order, usually lands in 2/3 weeks but had some arrive in 7/10 days. Great way they pack there products I might add.

Items ordered

I’ve used many products over the yrs but this review will solely be for bp anadrol.

Product effectivenes and experience

I started the first of October and the first 2 weeks I used 25mg Ed after 10 days my joints started feeling better added a few pounds and my bench squats started to increase in weight the pump was quite welcoming as well. The last 2 weeks is when thing’s started getting crazy I upped the dose from 25 to 50mg Ed man this changed everything all my major lifts were going up so fast I was getting nervous so I started adding more reps instead of weight, adding more reps on drol is real painful muscles felt like they would pop the pump was that intense I ended up going from 217 to 225 and only negative sides I got were a little higher blood pressure but with lots of water was able to keep it in check but 4 weeks is the maximum I would used anadrol for even at 25mg.

Additional commentary

Thanks u Ariel and a shop for being the type of scr one can trust thanks for all the great products and service means a lot I wish u guys the best new year ever.

I recommend shopping here!
  • biguriel's picture
  • LVL1
  • 61
 
  • biguriel
  • 1 month ago

Long overdue review of the ashop promo early this year (my bad)

Communication & Ordering process

All handled through private messages and always got quick replies, no issues there

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Came in a small cardboard wrapped package, very discreet, fast shipping too

Items ordered

DP M1T

Product effectivenes and experience

Wanted to try DP's M1T and I have to say it is very strong stuff. I only used half the bottle, one a day for one week then two a day for three weeks and that is plenty! I gained about ten pounds while getting leaner, eating around maintenance calories or just slightly over. All lifts went up I didn't go for any maxes but 6RMs become 8RMs in just a couple of weeks, this is a very powerful anabolic and the weights just start to feel lighter very quickly.

There's a lot of reports of toxicity from this med but personally I found it quite tolerable, got some headaches now and then towards the end of the cycle but overall felt fine, didn't even get any acne. Always looked very vascular and noticed quite an increase in sex drive.

Saving the rest of the bottle for a special occasion now, I really liked this product and will be using it again.

Additional commentary

Thanks ashop for letting me try this great product, also shout out to Dragon Pharma I've yet to try a bad product from their line

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dragon76NYC's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • Dragon76NYC
  • 1 month ago

I order few times already and every time service is better and better
Very happy with Ashop
9560700242225c63
https://ashop.club/?view=9560700242225c63

Communication & Ordering process

Always answer your questions and try to solve problems if you have them

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was well packed and discreet

Items ordered

Balkan sus 250
Balkan Primobolan
Balkan anastrozol

Product effectivenes and experience

I’m using low dose sus 250mg a week and 300mg Primobolan a week
Result moderate and feels very energized and positive
And so far no side effects

Additional commentary

It took 15 days from the day I ordered to get to my house

I recommend shopping here!
  • Cbarr34's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • Cbarr34
  • 1 month ago

My experience with Ashop over the years:

Communication & Ordering process

Ariel is always responsive and has helped me numerous times is extremely professional and cares about each and everyone of his customers. I’ve had 2 problems out of all my orders and each one was resolved and then some.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was about 14 days for orals and closer to 30 with oils. Packaging is always extremely discreet without going into further detail

Items ordered

Sp Test E
Sp Test P
Sp EQ
Dbol balk
Anavar balk
Winstrol (tabs) balk
Clen balk

Product effectivenes and experience

Test E worked as you would expect test to work and seemed accurately dosed, I pinned M-Th along side EQ T-F and gained 20 solid pounds over 16 weeks. I had all the normal test sides but as for the EQ it was harder to tell when it exactly kicked in because I didn’t have a pronounced increase in my appetite or the usual reactions I had read about. It seemed to really show around 12 weeks with increased vascularity and endurance which only got better as the cycle continued. My major lifts all increased substantially and overall I felt really great with these two compounds and their synergy.

The Test P I used was okay, I dosed it light as my first cycle pinning and didn’t get the results I was expecting but that’s not due to the product it was more due to the situation I was in at that time.

All the orals I’ve ever used from alin have been top notch A++++ quality with the exception of the clen. I gave the clen to my girlfriend and she literally was taking close to 120mcg and not feeling anything. To be fair because I was thinking maybe she just had a natural tolerance to the drug so I bought from a different supplier (different brand) and she had the shakes at 20-40mcg. Maybe it was a bad batch, idk, the pills were purple and different from the color pictured but I was assured it was clen (he offered a refund but it really wasn’t a big deal). Other than that I have yet to find better orals than ashop.

The Dbol is out of this world; huge strength gains, size gains, general happy feeling and all the sides you would expect.

Anavar gives tremendous strength gains and gives your physique a great hard sculpted look and I’ve never had sides from it.

Winstrol was used more for performance enhancement and did the job well. Body fat went down, I got stronger, faster, and more explosive. Had problems with leg pumps that felt like cramps and some mild vertigo spells/ hot flashes when under stress and in caloric deficit.

Additional commentary

Ashop has been my most trusted and most used source since I began this journey. I am extremely grateful for them and proud to be a customer for years to come.

I recommend shopping here!
  • growthman's picture
  • LVL3
  • 316
 
  • growthman
  • 1 month ago

It’s been over 14 months since reviewing ashop, and they remain my #1 Eroids source. The quality and price of their gear goes unmatched.

Communication & Ordering process

Ariel and Alice work around the clock. PM’s and emails are answered within 24 hrs or less.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A 15-30 days for int’l. I have never used their domestic service. Packaging must be good enough as I’ve yet to have a pack go missing.

Items ordered

This last year I’ve ordered; (in years prior I’ve used most every product they carry)

SP/Balkan/Stealth test cyp
BP Nolvadex
SP/Balkan Sust

Product effectivenes and experience

Mostly hrt/trt doses this last year. I used anywhere from 70-300mg/week of test with anywhere from 10-40mg nolvadex. Tried many different dosing protocols and I seem to get more out of less hormone—dosed more frequently. Anyways with regards to ashop the reason I keep coming back is the QUALITY. When on their products it’s much different from using UG gear with China raws. I have no idea where Balkan or SP source the it raws, but the quality is noticeably different (better).

Additional commentary

Their customer service is excellent as well. For years they’ve been working with me to ensure I’m taken care of. Thanks team.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bill1976's picture
  • LVL1
  • 92
 
  • Bill1976
  • 1 month ago

This is for nolvadex clomid I purchased a few months back and testosterone propionate. And exemastane.

Communication & Ordering process

I did not need communication or support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Time of arrival was amazingly fast. The first pack came in ten days. The second in six days.

Items ordered

Propondrol, nolvadex and clomiphen.

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the exemastane throughout the cycle on and off when I felt moody or started breaking out. It worked as shoulda done took care of my problem. I used the clomiphen and nolvadex after my recent cycle.
Started with 100 mg a day of clomid and 40 mg nolvadex the first week then switched to 50 mg of clomiphen and 40 mg of nolvadex.
I can’t say much about the PCT because I didn’t notice any drastic results like from using gear but I did recover faster than usual. I usually don’t even think about sex for three months after cycle but I started feeling normal again and sexually active in 8 weeks this time. I will do this again to see if I get the same results after 8 weeks. I haven’t used the propionate yet but I will when I run it in a few months and leave a review. It’s easier to review testosterone Because I know what I’m supposed to feel on it and know what to expect.

Additional commentary

The shipping time was amazing. Never have I gotten a pack so fast. I defiantly recommend them if you want something fast and in a pinch. Can’t wait to try propionate this summer. I bought the amps.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Klimous's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Klimous
  • 2 months ago

Review for Halotest, Sustanon forte, and provimed.

Communication & Ordering process

Amazing support i asked a lot of question, before and after the payment , and the reponse is very fast (less than 24h also the week end ).

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

One package arrived in 7 days, the second one took 14 days.
Very good packaging, almost impossible to find broken stuff.
I'm in EU Zone, so they ship from EU to have no risk of seizure.

Items ordered

Sustanon forte,
Halotestin,
Clomid,
Provimed
And HCG

Product effectivenes and experience

Sustanon forte is amazing, amazing sex drive, strenght and just the sensation of having a lot of testo (susta forte have 500mg/ml)
Halotest too is amazing, i use it for MMA , i'm more aggresiv, more strenght etc...
The sustanon forte of course have a holograms to see if it's a true product

Additional commentary

I realy recommand ashop, amazing shop, a lot of reduction, good stuff and a support before and after payment very effective.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bamboo2112's picture
  • LVL1
  • 74
 
  • bamboo2112
  • 2 months ago

Review for BP Test E 250, SP Sust 250, BP provimed

Communication & Ordering process

The website and ordering system is set up so well that every order I place goes through flawlessly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pack arrived within two weeks from date of payment. Securly packaged, no items were damaged and package contents were not detectable by eye or by touch.

Items ordered

BP Test E 250
SP Sust 250
BP Provimed

Product effectivenes and experience

Test E I used at 250 mg for two weeks then 250mg twice a week for 4 weeks. Dosed corectly or slightly over dosed as my strength increased significantly. Libido was a problem as i experienced errections during inconvenient situations. Oil was clear and easily injected. No injection site irritation or PIP. Skin became slightly oily.

Sust 250 I used with 100mg of Tren A after finishing the test E. The Tren A I review later. I injected 250 mg sust along with 100 mg tren A every third day. After that I went back to my 250 mg every other week test U cruise. The sust had a little PIP but not enough to cause discomfort walking or working out. The oil was clear and easily moved through a 23 gauge needle. Skin became even more oilier and workouts became longer and more aggressive but I am sure the tren had a lot to do with that.

I took 50mg of provimed every evening. Within a couple of hours my libido is out of control and all i want to do is screw. The provimed does help me stay calm and focused during the day. Personally I think BP Provimed is the best on the market

Additional commentary

I have ordered from Ashop many times over the years but this was the first time I tried their test. Ashop has always been my go to for orals but I am now really impressed with their injectables. The new packaging and anticounterfeiting holograms are a nice bonus. I did gain 15 pounds of quality muscle which was fine with me as i had a very busy summer so eating and going to the gym were sporadic.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dambs76's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
  • dambs76
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Slowly's picture
  • LVL2
  • 148
 
  • Slowly
  • 3 months ago

Very correct source. Anyone who has been around here for a few years knows Ariel for sure. Always very available.
There is little to say.

Communication & Ordering process

Support is always very fast. We wrote some PMs and adjusted the order privately.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging was very well cared for in detail. When you order these packages it's like playing Russian roulette.

Items ordered

The order was promotional:

3x SP Lab Test Prop 10ml

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality of the product is real. I had heard a lot of positive feedback about this drug and thanks to Ariel I was able to test this great brand.

I am using 0.5ml/EOD and the physical well-being is very rewarding, on rest days. I feel my muscles full and hardened as if I had just trained them.
I have good basic genetics and I want to work more on nutrition and 0.5ml EOD is just enough to test the active ingredient of the brand.
He performs very well in the gym. I'm increasing the weekly tonnage from time to time without feeling a big tiredness.
The recoveries are impressive.

The weight has increased from 83 to 87kg, also decreasing the percentage of fat (I think around 14/15%, to be updated, but I'm also using another compound). Take into account that my average weight would be 75 kg, having a height of 1.76. (this is what the statistics say).
Night sweats are really very rare. The dosage is low but in my continent the temperatures have dropped further, this also makes the difference.
The libido is very high, clearly because of the active ingredient of the drug.
Very satisfied with the results with a very low dosage.

Additional commentary

I can confirm that SP Lab is a laboratory that has nothing to envy to pharmaceutical products.
If you're looking for a reliable source, you're in the right place.

I recommend shopping here!
  • durantula93's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • durantula93
  • 3 months ago

Ordered HGH kit and it was “shipped” on 9/25 but now it’s 10/24 and the tracking info still says “Label created, waiting for package”..

Looks like I got screwed. Order with caution!!!

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 576
 

Hello Sir,

I assure you that we are a reliable source. We do not deceive anyone. As you noticed, there was just a mailing delay. Your order arrived already. A confirmation from you would be welcome.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 576
 

Hello Sir,

Please PM me your order number to check what happened.

Thank you,
Ariel.

  • T-Rex's picture
  • REG
  • 34
 
  • T-Rex
  • 3 months ago

I always like to have Clomid on hand due to Low-T symptoms sometimes, and Balkans Human Grade version has been the perfect remedy.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent....website is user friendly and they answer my questions usually the same day. They have been doing this a long time and it shows in there customer service. Normally I just place my order and the products arrive within a few weeks, so there's no communication needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took a few weeks to get across the pond but that's expected from an international source. Packaging was very discrete and professional.

Items ordered

Balkan Clomid 50 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Balkan Products are Human Grade quality.....not an UGL and the Clomid delivers as promised, just like all of their products. My T-Levels have been stable now(400+/-)since I've made some adjustments in my life, but occasionally I feel the symptoms of Low-T....lack of energy, fogginess, low libido. With that being said, I'll jump on a couple of Clomid cycles. I took (1) 50 mg pill in the morning, everyday for 20 days and then take 10 days off. I did (2) cycles of this and "Wa-La'! Energy boost that gives me more than modest strength gains in gym, but not extreme by any measure. Libido back to normal and most importantly, I feel very "clear headed", better then normal....T-levels went to just north of 500 on these 2 cycles.

Additional commentary

Balkan Clomid is very high quality and will hopefully prevent me from embarking on TRT much later, rather then much sooner.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dambs76's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
  • dambs76
  • 3 months ago

Ordered 300 anavar pills a few days ago. Emailed them to see if the money was picked up, haven’t heard anything yet. In the past I ordered Deca and Test as well as winny and nolva. Stuff was pretty solid and communication was decent. Hope they haven’t slipped up. I expect an email shortly.

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 576
 

Hello Sir,

Everything is ok now. Both orders, this order with anavar and also the last order, were sent. Please keep us posted about delivery.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • jimbopv123's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • jimbopv123
  • 3 months ago

best gear bar none

Communication & Ordering process

t/a is spot on like always

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging is top notch. no gear broken and i ordered amps.

Items ordered

NPP 50 amps
bp test prop x 5
bp test E x 5

Product effectivenes and experience

smooth clear oils. amazing quality. human grade. barely any pip

Additional commentary

10 out of 10 as usual. there is a reason alin has been at the top for so long. properly dosed pharm products. amazing t/a. anything wrong with your order and Alin ALWAYS does the right thing. have been ordering for years and never any issues whatsoever

I recommend shopping here!
  • Peppone's picture
  • TROLL
  • -44
 
  • Peppone
  • 4 months ago

My review for:
-SP Laboratories Trenbolone Forte 200
-SP Laboratories Equipoise 400

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is fast and friendly.
Support is really professional and efficient.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping times to me (EU zone) are about 12 working days.

Items ordered

-SP Laboratories Trenbolone Forte 200
-SP Laboratories Equipoise 400

Product effectivenes and experience

-Trenbolone Forte 200: I have used it dosed @300mg/week for 8 weeks and stacked with 500mg/week of Boldenone Undecylenate and 600mg/week of Test. En.
I can say, in my honest opinion,that this is one of the best Tren. En. i've ever used!
After about 8 days i have started to feel the benefits of Tren. En. More strength,faster recovery,gains in lean mass,more fat burning,more pump and aggressiveness during the workouts.
Absolutely no Pip for me. Excellent product.

-SP Laboratories Equipoise 400: I have used it dosed @500mg/week for 16 weeks and stacked with 600mg/week of Test. En. and 300mg/week of Tren.En. (the Tren. En. was the SP Trenbolone Forte 200 and i used in the cycle for just 8 weeks). As i expected from SP Laboratories this is another excellent product. After 3 weeks i started to see the results from this Boldenone Undecylenate! More pump,more vascularity,more appetite and a more general gaining in lean mass.
No pip,the oil was smooth and crystal clear.

Additional commentary

Thanks to ashop for the professional service and the high quality products.
Keep up the good job bros!!!

0087f099d9d9c2f1

I recommend shopping here!
  • flow316's picture
  • BASIC
  • -16
 
  • flow316
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • DfromPhilly's picture
  • EXP
  • 689
 
  • DfromPhilly
  • 4 months ago

I’ve ordered a good amount from Ashop over the past year, haven’t used it all but this review is for what I have used in my spring EQ cycle.

Communication & Ordering process

Very easy with ashop. Fill the cart, hit checkout, send donation. When they have sales the coupon code is automatically applied in the cart so you don’t even have to think about it.

As far as communication goes, they’re extremely responsive, courteous and professional. They always answer within 24 hours. Both in on site tickets and PMs here.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is the best I’ve experienced. Super discrete and super secure. I did have a pack snatched due to a new shipping location they briefly had. I was bummed about that. but a lot of international sources were having trouble at that time as well. The important part is they quickly changed their game up to nip the problem in the bud, and they took care of it for me with a new pack that landed safely. They didn’t dick around, they didn’t make excuses. I was never worried about being burned. They addresses the issue promptly. that’s what’s important.

As for T/A, my experience has been pretty consistent each time. About 2-4 weeks from donation to door.

Items ordered

What I’ve ordered and used in regards to this review are as follows:

SP EQ 200
SP Test Enanthate 250
SP Test Prop 100

I also got some Balkan Test E & C that will be used at a later date.

Product effectivenes and experience

Ok, so here’s the good part that you’re reading this for, right? I can be wordy and try to give as detailed review as possible, so bare with me.

SP EQ
This was a 20 week cycle and I ran SP EQ for the whole duration of it @700mg a week.

Let me start by saying this is some powerful shit. Last year when I tried EQ for the first time I ran it at 630/week. I learned that it has AI effects on me. You can read the whole story here.

I thought I had figured out my perfect ratio of EQ to test that kept my e2 in range. I only bumped it up 70mg this time compared to last year and I needed almost double the amount of test to keep my e2 from crashing. We know from anabolic lab that this product is dosed accurately, so it’s either that much more pure, or the other brand I tried last year was under dosed by like 30-35% (completely made up that number but you get what I’m saying).

After I got my e2 under control I also experienced more strength gains this cycle (partly due to the higher test as well I’m sure), but other effects where more drastic than my previous run with EQ... My skin looked better, I was hungrier, veins popped more. And while I’m not training for looks anymore, I did have more of a dense look... like looking strong and thick, not inflated, despite the fact that my bf never dipped below ~13%. My endurance was better this run too, but I credit a lot of that to the way I was training the past year with a lot of giant sets and weighted carries. Still, it was better than my last EQ run and better than it was before the cycle, but my RBC was never elevated, so take that for what it’s worth (EQ doesn’t do that to me).

My only beef with this product is that it’s only 200mg and I hate pinning a lot of volume. But it’s like they were reading my mind cuz they now have a 400mg/ml version that I will be using in my EQ cycles from here on out.

SP Test E
I didn’t exclusively use SP Test E for this run. Just the last week or 2 and then into my cruise. The previous brand cyp is one of my favorites that was ALWAYS dosed on point and I have used for both cruise and blast with countless bloodworks on it. I didn’t feel any drop off from the switch to SP Enanthate, and I pulled bloods 4 weeks into my cruise that held up perfectly to my previous brand’s cyp: bloods here

Libido continued to be strong, energy up, oily skin, strength and size gains continued (although not as quickly as they were in the first half of the run, to no fault of the product, that’s just how it goes sometimes, especially on long runs).

As for the cruise, I felt good, libido strong and kept my gains.

SP Test Prop
I was supplementing my test with a small amount of prop for a few weeks here and there throughout the cycle to help keep my e2 in range. Just like 30-50mg EOD if I started dragging a little and it wasn’t due to lack of sleep, rest, etc. It did the trick and provided a little bump in libido as well. That’s really all the detail I can provide since I was using a much higher amount of longer esters plus the EQ.

There was a little bit of pip with the prop. Everything else was pip free.

Additional commentary

I’ll continue to use Ashop as my primary international source. Thank you Ariel for your solid customer service and products we can trust every time.

I Highly recommend them. But as with any international source, make sure to plan ahead and order with some buffer time from when you need the products just in case there’s a hiccup. Ashop always comes thru at the end of the day.

I recommend shopping here!
  • TheEmpireLiftsBack's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • TheEmpireLiftsBack
  • 4 months ago

Well, so far not good experience, I made my order on Friday and sent them the money and an email letting them know it had been sent. So far its been silent, no reply whatsoever. Really hope they get back to me soon as I was recommended this site by a lot of people.

I have NOT received my order!
  • TheEmpireLiftsBack's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 

Problem solved, seems they write back to you on the website when you log a ticket. I thought i would have gotten an email. My mistake ashop.club , sorry about that!

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 576
 

Sir, please accept my friend request and PM me your order number to check.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • DieselBro's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • DieselBro
  • 4 months ago

I have ordered from them many times in the past, but this time things are all jacked up. I placed my order as usual, I received the email about the money, I went and paid the money, responded to the email letting them know the money was sent, and then things got weird. I received an email stating I needed to change the name of the person receiving the money. Fine no problem right, well the next day I went down to change it and they said they couldn’t change it, because the money had already been picked up. I sent them another email and no response. I sent them in total probably 4-5 more emails to find out what happened and still no response. It’s been two weeks now, and I haven’t received my order. I’m fact, I don’t even know if my word was shipped yet. I have never had an issue like this in the past with them.

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 576
 

Hi Sir,

Please accept my friend request and PM me your order number and the email address you used to place the order to check.

Thank you,
Ariel