ashop.club

  • 89.23
    score
  • 9.89
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 18
Service
  • 10
  • 18
Delivery
  • 10
  • 18
Pricing
  • 10
  • 18
  • Owned by ashop
    • Score: 89.23
    • Avg: 9.89/10:1
    • Votes: 3127
    • Reviews: 4925
    • Views: 476366

ashop.club Reviews

  • Klimous's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Klimous
  • 1 week ago

Review for Halotest, Sustanon forte, and provimed.

Communication & Ordering process

Amazing support i asked a lot of question, before and after the payment , and the reponse is very fast (less than 24h also the week end ).

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

One package arrived in 7 days, the second one took 14 days.
Very good packaging, almost impossible to find broken stuff.
I'm in EU Zone, so they ship from EU to have no risk of seizure.

Items ordered

Sustanon forte,
Halotestin,
Clomid,
Provimed
And HCG

Product effectivenes and experience

Sustanon forte is amazing, amazing sex drive, strenght and just the sensation of having a lot of testo (susta forte have 500mg/ml)
Halotest too is amazing, i use it for MMA , i'm more aggresiv, more strenght etc...
The sustanon forte of course have a holograms to see if it's a true product

Additional commentary

I realy recommand ashop, amazing shop, a lot of reduction, good stuff and a support before and after payment very effective.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bamboo2112's picture
  • LVL1
  • 74
 
  • bamboo2112
  • 3 weeks ago

Review for BP Test E 250, SP Sust 250, BP provimed

Communication & Ordering process

The website and ordering system is set up so well that every order I place goes through flawlessly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pack arrived within two weeks from date of payment. Securly packaged, no items were damaged and package contents were not detectable by eye or by touch.

Items ordered

BP Test E 250
SP Sust 250
BP Provimed

Product effectivenes and experience

Test E I used at 250 mg for two weeks then 250mg twice a week for 4 weeks. Dosed corectly or slightly over dosed as my strength increased significantly. Libido was a problem as i experienced errections during inconvenient situations. Oil was clear and easily injected. No injection site irritation or PIP. Skin became slightly oily.

Sust 250 I used with 100mg of Tren A after finishing the test E. The Tren A I review later. I injected 250 mg sust along with 100 mg tren A every third day. After that I went back to my 250 mg every other week test U cruise. The sust had a little PIP but not enough to cause discomfort walking or working out. The oil was clear and easily moved through a 23 gauge needle. Skin became even more oilier and workouts became longer and more aggressive but I am sure the tren had a lot to do with that.

I took 50mg of provimed every evening. Within a couple of hours my libido is out of control and all i want to do is screw. The provimed does help me stay calm and focused during the day. Personally I think BP Provimed is the best on the market

Additional commentary

I have ordered from Ashop many times over the years but this was the first time I tried their test. Ashop has always been my go to for orals but I am now really impressed with their injectables. The new packaging and anticounterfeiting holograms are a nice bonus. I did gain 15 pounds of quality muscle which was fine with me as i had a very busy summer so eating and going to the gym were sporadic.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dambs76's picture
  • BASIC
  • -9
 
  • dambs76
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Slowly's picture
  • LVL2
  • 148
 
  • Slowly
  • 1 month ago

Very correct source. Anyone who has been around here for a few years knows Ariel for sure. Always very available.
There is little to say.

Communication & Ordering process

Support is always very fast. We wrote some PMs and adjusted the order privately.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging was very well cared for in detail. When you order these packages it's like playing Russian roulette.

Items ordered

The order was promotional:

3x SP Lab Test Prop 10ml

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality of the product is real. I had heard a lot of positive feedback about this drug and thanks to Ariel I was able to test this great brand.

I am using 0.5ml/EOD and the physical well-being is very rewarding, on rest days. I feel my muscles full and hardened as if I had just trained them.
I have good basic genetics and I want to work more on nutrition and 0.5ml EOD is just enough to test the active ingredient of the brand.
He performs very well in the gym. I'm increasing the weekly tonnage from time to time without feeling a big tiredness.
The recoveries are impressive.

The weight has increased from 83 to 87kg, also decreasing the percentage of fat (I think around 14/15%, to be updated, but I'm also using another compound). Take into account that my average weight would be 75 kg, having a height of 1.76. (this is what the statistics say).
Night sweats are really very rare. The dosage is low but in my continent the temperatures have dropped further, this also makes the difference.
The libido is very high, clearly because of the active ingredient of the drug.
Very satisfied with the results with a very low dosage.

Additional commentary

I can confirm that SP Lab is a laboratory that has nothing to envy to pharmaceutical products.
If you're looking for a reliable source, you're in the right place.

I recommend shopping here!
  • durantula93's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • durantula93
  • 2 months ago

Ordered HGH kit and it was “shipped” on 9/25 but now it’s 10/24 and the tracking info still says “Label created, waiting for package”..

Looks like I got screwed. Order with caution!!!

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 574
 

Hello Sir,

I assure you that we are a reliable source. We do not deceive anyone. As you noticed, there was just a mailing delay. Your order arrived already. A confirmation from you would be welcome.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 574
 

Hello Sir,

Please PM me your order number to check what happened.

Thank you,
Ariel.

  • T-Rex's picture
  • REG
  • 34
 
  • T-Rex
  • 2 months ago

I always like to have Clomid on hand due to Low-T symptoms sometimes, and Balkans Human Grade version has been the perfect remedy.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent....website is user friendly and they answer my questions usually the same day. They have been doing this a long time and it shows in there customer service. Normally I just place my order and the products arrive within a few weeks, so there's no communication needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took a few weeks to get across the pond but that's expected from an international source. Packaging was very discrete and professional.

Items ordered

Balkan Clomid 50 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Balkan Products are Human Grade quality.....not an UGL and the Clomid delivers as promised, just like all of their products. My T-Levels have been stable now(400+/-)since I've made some adjustments in my life, but occasionally I feel the symptoms of Low-T....lack of energy, fogginess, low libido. With that being said, I'll jump on a couple of Clomid cycles. I took (1) 50 mg pill in the morning, everyday for 20 days and then take 10 days off. I did (2) cycles of this and "Wa-La'! Energy boost that gives me more than modest strength gains in gym, but not extreme by any measure. Libido back to normal and most importantly, I feel very "clear headed", better then normal....T-levels went to just north of 500 on these 2 cycles.

Additional commentary

Balkan Clomid is very high quality and will hopefully prevent me from embarking on TRT much later, rather then much sooner.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dambs76's picture
  • BASIC
  • -9
 
  • dambs76
  • 2 months ago

Ordered 300 anavar pills a few days ago. Emailed them to see if the money was picked up, haven’t heard anything yet. In the past I ordered Deca and Test as well as winny and nolva. Stuff was pretty solid and communication was decent. Hope they haven’t slipped up. I expect an email shortly.

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 574
 

Hello Sir,

Everything is ok now. Both orders, this order with anavar and also the last order, were sent. Please keep us posted about delivery.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • jimbopv123's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • jimbopv123
  • 2 months ago

best gear bar none

Communication & Ordering process

t/a is spot on like always

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging is top notch. no gear broken and i ordered amps.

Items ordered

NPP 50 amps
bp test prop x 5
bp test E x 5

Product effectivenes and experience

smooth clear oils. amazing quality. human grade. barely any pip

Additional commentary

10 out of 10 as usual. there is a reason alin has been at the top for so long. properly dosed pharm products. amazing t/a. anything wrong with your order and Alin ALWAYS does the right thing. have been ordering for years and never any issues whatsoever

I recommend shopping here!
  • Peppone's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • Peppone
  • 2 months ago

My review for:
-SP Laboratories Trenbolone Forte 200
-SP Laboratories Equipoise 400

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is fast and friendly.
Support is really professional and efficient.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping times to me (EU zone) are about 12 working days.

Items ordered

-SP Laboratories Trenbolone Forte 200
-SP Laboratories Equipoise 400

Product effectivenes and experience

-Trenbolone Forte 200: I have used it dosed @300mg/week for 8 weeks and stacked with 500mg/week of Boldenone Undecylenate and 600mg/week of Test. En.
I can say, in my honest opinion,that this is one of the best Tren. En. i've ever used!
After about 8 days i have started to feel the benefits of Tren. En. More strength,faster recovery,gains in lean mass,more fat burning,more pump and aggressiveness during the workouts.
Absolutely no Pip for me. Excellent product.

-SP Laboratories Equipoise 400: I have used it dosed @500mg/week for 16 weeks and stacked with 600mg/week of Test. En. and 300mg/week of Tren.En. (the Tren. En. was the SP Trenbolone Forte 200 and i used in the cycle for just 8 weeks). As i expected from SP Laboratories this is another excellent product. After 3 weeks i started to see the results from this Boldenone Undecylenate! More pump,more vascularity,more appetite and a more general gaining in lean mass.
No pip,the oil was smooth and crystal clear.

Additional commentary

Thanks to ashop for the professional service and the high quality products.
Keep up the good job bros!!!

0087f099d9d9c2f1

I recommend shopping here!
  • flow316's picture
  • BASIC
  • -16
 
  • flow316
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • DfromPhilly's picture
  • ADV
  • 635
 
  • DfromPhilly
  • 2 months ago

I’ve ordered a good amount from Ashop over the past year, haven’t used it all but this review is for what I have used in my spring EQ cycle.

Communication & Ordering process

Very easy with ashop. Fill the cart, hit checkout, send donation. When they have sales the coupon code is automatically applied in the cart so you don’t even have to think about it.

As far as communication goes, they’re extremely responsive, courteous and professional. They always answer within 24 hours. Both in on site tickets and PMs here.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is the best I’ve experienced. Super discrete and super secure. I did have a pack snatched due to a new shipping location they briefly had. I was bummed about that. but a lot of international sources were having trouble at that time as well. The important part is they quickly changed their game up to nip the problem in the bud, and they took care of it for me with a new pack that landed safely. They didn’t dick around, they didn’t make excuses. I was never worried about being burned. They addresses the issue promptly. that’s what’s important.

As for T/A, my experience has been pretty consistent each time. About 2-4 weeks from donation to door.

Items ordered

What I’ve ordered and used in regards to this review are as follows:

SP EQ 200
SP Test Enanthate 250
SP Test Prop 100

I also got some Balkan Test E & C that will be used at a later date.

Product effectivenes and experience

Ok, so here’s the good part that you’re reading this for, right? I can be wordy and try to give as detailed review as possible, so bare with me.

SP EQ
This was a 20 week cycle and I ran SP EQ for the whole duration of it @700mg a week.

Let me start by saying this is some powerful shit. Last year when I tried EQ for the first time I ran it at 630/week. I learned that it has AI effects on me. You can read the whole story here.

I thought I had figured out my perfect ratio of EQ to test that kept my e2 in range. I only bumped it up 70mg this time compared to last year and I needed almost double the amount of test to keep my e2 from crashing. We know from anabolic lab that this product is dosed accurately, so it’s either that much more pure, or the other brand I tried last year was under dosed by like 30-35% (completely made up that number but you get what I’m saying).

After I got my e2 under control I also experienced more strength gains this cycle (partly due to the higher test as well I’m sure), but other effects where more drastic than my previous run with EQ... My skin looked better, I was hungrier, veins popped more. And while I’m not training for looks anymore, I did have more of a dense look... like looking strong and thick, not inflated, despite the fact that my bf never dipped below ~13%. My endurance was better this run too, but I credit a lot of that to the way I was training the past year with a lot of giant sets and weighted carries. Still, it was better than my last EQ run and better than it was before the cycle, but my RBC was never elevated, so take that for what it’s worth (EQ doesn’t do that to me).

My only beef with this product is that it’s only 200mg and I hate pinning a lot of volume. But it’s like they were reading my mind cuz they now have a 400mg/ml version that I will be using in my EQ cycles from here on out.

SP Test E
I didn’t exclusively use SP Test E for this run. Just the last week or 2 and then into my cruise. The previous brand cyp is one of my favorites that was ALWAYS dosed on point and I have used for both cruise and blast with countless bloodworks on it. I didn’t feel any drop off from the switch to SP Enanthate, and I pulled bloods 4 weeks into my cruise that held up perfectly to my previous brand’s cyp: bloods here

Libido continued to be strong, energy up, oily skin, strength and size gains continued (although not as quickly as they were in the first half of the run, to no fault of the product, that’s just how it goes sometimes, especially on long runs).

As for the cruise, I felt good, libido strong and kept my gains.

SP Test Prop
I was supplementing my test with a small amount of prop for a few weeks here and there throughout the cycle to help keep my e2 in range. Just like 30-50mg EOD if I started dragging a little and it wasn’t due to lack of sleep, rest, etc. It did the trick and provided a little bump in libido as well. That’s really all the detail I can provide since I was using a much higher amount of longer esters plus the EQ.

There was a little bit of pip with the prop. Everything else was pip free.

Additional commentary

I’ll continue to use Ashop as my primary international source. Thank you Ariel for your solid customer service and products we can trust every time.

I Highly recommend them. But as with any international source, make sure to plan ahead and order with some buffer time from when you need the products just in case there’s a hiccup. Ashop always comes thru at the end of the day.

I recommend shopping here!
  • TheEmpireLiftsBack's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • TheEmpireLiftsBack
  • 2 months ago

Well, so far not good experience, I made my order on Friday and sent them the money and an email letting them know it had been sent. So far its been silent, no reply whatsoever. Really hope they get back to me soon as I was recommended this site by a lot of people.

I have NOT received my order!
  • TheEmpireLiftsBack's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 

Problem solved, seems they write back to you on the website when you log a ticket. I thought i would have gotten an email. My mistake ashop.club , sorry about that!

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 574
 

Sir, please accept my friend request and PM me your order number to check.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • DieselBro's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • DieselBro
  • 3 months ago

I have ordered from them many times in the past, but this time things are all jacked up. I placed my order as usual, I received the email about the money, I went and paid the money, responded to the email letting them know the money was sent, and then things got weird. I received an email stating I needed to change the name of the person receiving the money. Fine no problem right, well the next day I went down to change it and they said they couldn’t change it, because the money had already been picked up. I sent them another email and no response. I sent them in total probably 4-5 more emails to find out what happened and still no response. It’s been two weeks now, and I haven’t received my order. I’m fact, I don’t even know if my word was shipped yet. I have never had an issue like this in the past with them.

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 574
 

Hi Sir,

Please accept my friend request and PM me your order number and the email address you used to place the order to check.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • Juggernaut_13's picture
  • BASIC
  • -20
 
  • Juggernaut_13
  • 3 months ago

review for ashop products and service.

Communication & Ordering process

there communication is always great. they answer emails very quickly and have great customer service. there very polite and proffesional. they address any questions or concerns ive had.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is decent its always been around two weeks give or take a little. which is just fine imo.

Items ordered

BP sust
SP sust
SP test e
modafinil

Product effectivenes and experience

balkan and sp both have excellent products. potent and profesional appearance. ive had both the old sp labels and newer ones and even though i preferred the old labels their products quality remained on point. i switched from another top brand sust to these and i noticed a pretty significant jump in my libido even at the same dose of 250mgs mon wed fri along with npp from another source and had great results. i also tried there modafinil which worked really well. good clean energy. i used them during long snow plow shifts i worked and it kept me awake and alert. deffinitely a solid product as well.

Additional commentary

good source and great products ill deffinitely continue my business with them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • rageracing's picture
  • ADV
  • 517
 
  • rageracing
  • 3 months ago

Balken orals from Ashop

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always very fast and easy. One of the easiest sources to do bussiness with.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA is usually under 2 weeks from the time i place my order. I always order way ahead of time to make sure i have my stuff when i need it just in case there is an issue but ive never had any issues.

Items ordered

I use BP orals during all my preps. Been using
Nolvadex
Adex
Proviron
Clen
T3
Primo

Product effectivenes and experience

The products always do EXACTLY what they are supposed to do thats why i use them to prep with. The nolva, proviron and adex keep my estro down which keeps me hard and dry. The clen and T3 rops the fat off and the primo gives that nice 3D and full look at the end of the prep.

Additional commentary

Ashop has been one of my go to sources for some time now. Ariel has always treated me good and i never had any issues with countless orders. I will definitely continue to use them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Leprechaun's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Leprechaun
  • 3 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

it was my first order and i believe the last. my favourite as supp is pharmacom. these guys have to go long way to reach similar level.

  • goldeneraposer69's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • goldeneraposer69
  • 3 months ago

Ashop is legit fucking awesome. This Balkan Test E is fucking awesome, gained 10lbs on my first cycle of 300-500 a week. If bloods look good I will extend my cycle from 12 to 24 weeks or more. I don't care about shut down as I want to go on TRT anyway since my test levels were only 450

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication, delivery and service

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good and lowkey

Items ordered

5x BP Test E 10ML

Product effectivenes and experience

First time running any gear but I would never buy any other inject able brand other than Balkan that's for sure for me !!

I recommend shopping here!
  • House's picture
  • LVL3
  • 304
 
  • House
  • 3 months ago

I love ashop products and services. I have been dealing with them for it must be 10 yrs now and I love the supertest 450. The products always seem on point with my gains. Top notch all the way around.

Communication & Ordering process

No real need to communicate but have never had a problem with a message on Eroids.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a is about 2 weeks. They were having some problems back a few months ago but things seem to be back to normal.

Items ordered

Sp labs supertest 450
20 x 50 mg dbol
.25 adex x 20

Product effectivenes and experience

Easy cycle of supertest 450 1 ml ew split. 1 dbol Ed for 20 days and 2 adex a week for 10 weeks. I watched what I ate and did 45 min cardio everyday and put on some size while dropping a some wheight Wich is nice. I'm bout 215 lbs and was 230. Lifts been up cause I blast and cruise but definitely satisfied with these products.

Additional commentary

You rock.

I recommend shopping here!
  • backup2018's picture
  • TROLL
  • -27
 
  • backup2018
  • 3 months ago

Balkan test prop
Apollo viagra 100mg
Balkan deca

Communication & Ordering process

Comms are always top notch and fast within 4 hours,

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ta was one week give or take.

Items ordered

Okay so the test prop was very potent I ran it 200mg eod along side my Deca. Also got Apollo viagra found them very strong.

Product effectivenes and experience

The Apollo viagra are the best I’ve ever had 1had me going for two days lol the test prop was amazing alongside my Deca both Balkan. I put on 12 lbs of size in 4 weeks uising the Balkan Test and Deca. Very oily as a side note, always get good potent gear from ashop. Very vascular this time round running the prop and Deca I normally get moon face on Deca but have missed it this time round. Loving this he Apollo viagra def getting more.

I recommend shopping here!
  • DivineH's picture
  • REG
  • 28
 
  • DivineH
  • 3 months ago

This review is for BP winstrol 10mgs pills and BP provimed.
I have used thr Winstrol at 50mg a day for 6 weeks and Provimed at 50mg a day for 4 weeks.
The Winstrol wss inmfull effect by week 3.i felt very dry and vascular.my upper body felt very tight and looked jacked and cut.my joints didnt seem to like the extra dryness so
I took 400mg of glucosamine and that helped a lot!
I like the hardness i got from this winnie.it helps me drop that extra water retention from testosterone.i do not use AI inhibitor.
I am taking 4 weeks of from the winnie and then goint to hop back on again.
The provimed is excellent to free more test in your body.
I love the libido increase as well as more productive workouts.
BP provi is as real as it gets to me.it works almost like AI dor me since i dont use any.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed.its all auto from the website.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing is secure and tight,stealth as always.

Items ordered

500 Bp winstrols 10mgs
100 BP provimed 50mgs

Product effectivenes and experience

Very good and pure clean stuff.
50mg winnie a day for 6 weeks
50 provi for 4 weeks

Additional commentary

I recommend shopping here.ashop is top notch supplier.

  • Gohard's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Gohard
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • bigchips27's picture
  • LVL2
  • 176
 
  • bigchips27
  • 3 months ago

Review for multiple orders from calendar year.

Communication & Ordering process

Never any needed this year. Always replied within 24 hours when needed in the past.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Never any issues or seizures.

Items ordered

Bp dbol
Bp clenbuterol
Bp t3
Bp anavar
Bp Winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Ashop is where I go for all my orals. I have always had good experience with all their orals. Dbol has always been great over the years.
The anavar and Winstrol was not for me so I can't review but I can say I had no complaints. Very pleased.
As for the clen I really didn't feel the side effects/shakes as I have in the past but paired with t3 and a proper diet and training I got the results I always do. Dropped the extra winter weight so im happy with the purchase.

Additional commentary

Ive been a customer for many years. Any problems have always been corrected immediately. Never had a serious complaint. Have been very happy with products and service.

  • Mikejones805's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Mikejones805
  • 4 months ago

I placed an order 7-8-19 and it still shows packing on the order status! How long do these orders take to ship lately? I have placed several orders over the past 2 years and they’re usually in my mailbox at 30 days.. Not the case currently.. I contacted ashop and they said they were going to look into it but I haven’t heard from them in weeks..

I have NOT received my order!
  • Mikejones805's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 

I received my order yesterday..

Communication & Ordering process

Received

Items ordered

Received