ashop.club

  • 91.22
    score
  • 9.89
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.97
  • 37
Service
  • 10
  • 36
Delivery
  • 9.92
  • 37
Pricing
  • 9.95
  • 38
  • Owned by ashop
    • Score: 91.22
    • Avg: 9.89/10:1
    • Votes: 3037
    • Reviews: 4762
    • Views: 446404

ashop.club Reviews

  • ontime's picture
  • REG
  • 47
 
  • ontime
  • 1 day ago

This is a review for a couple bottles of sp Sustanon I recieved a little while back

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good there wasn’t much needed but they always get back within a day

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turn around was great I received it about 2 weeks later which is good for my area

Items ordered

2x sp sustanon

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve been using this product for about a month. I went from using another brand to this brand at the same dosage and I noticed no drop in libido or mood. I’m currently not on a huge dose 500 mg a week so there weren’t earth shattering gains but I’m up 5 lbs in the time I’ve been using it and my current diet isn’t usually what I do, so I’m happy with the progress and I believe this is a good brand. Still notice oily forehead and overall feeling of well being.

Additional commentary

I will be using them again

I recommend shopping here!
  • rib2090's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • rib2090
  • 2 days ago

NIGHTMARE DEALING WITH THESE GUYS SO FAR!! Made my order sent the payment and entered the [CENSORED] number on the payment page and submitted. About a week later they message me that I sent the wrong [CENSORED] number which I did not. so I resend payment again...now their website is completely unresponsive and will no let me access the payment page!!!!! so frustrating. it happens every time I order with these guys. I guess I haven't learned my lesson.

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 517
 

Sir, please accept my friend request and PM me your order number to check.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • haapinessgains's picture
  • LVL2
  • 113
 
  • haapinessgains
  • 2 days ago

This review is for the Viagra with Dapoxotine I received from Ashop.

Communication & Ordering process

Support and communication are always good. Ariel is always on point with this. I've been dealing with a shop for about seven years or longer now. Communication is always been very good.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Not much to say here. The packs are always very secure.

Items ordered

10 Viagra with Dapoxotine

1 EQ Dragon
1 Tren E Dragon

The Dragon products got snatched by customs. Waiting on reship from ashop. No worries thpugh, they always take care of things.

Product effectivenes and experience

I use these about five times so far. To be honest they are extremely strong. I literally take about a third of a tablet and that's more than sufficient. Things Stay stiff all night and about half the next day as well. I have to pee sideways . I will say that I do get a bad headache the next day. But that's to be expected. I feel quite lethargic the next day as well. But that is side effects of the dapoxetine. I do notice that I last a little bit longer than normal. Overall, just like all my previous experience, I'm very pleased with their service and their products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • AAS11's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • AAS11
  • 2 days ago

I have not received my order as of yet,

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 517
 

Sir, please PM me your order number or the email address under you placed it.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • tom beljan's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • tom beljan
  • 5 days ago

i ordered 3 months ago
recived nothing at all

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 517
 

Sir, please accept my friend request and PM me your order number or the email address under you placed the order.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • banginblue's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • banginblue
  • 1 week ago

I ordered 100 Balkan winstrol 50 mg . It was a great product . I used with a light testosterone enthanate 400 mg and used daily . The whole process was great . I gained an additional 8-10 lbs while using the wonstrol.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication . Responded to all email promptly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received in about ten days and great packaging.

Items ordered

100 Balkan winstrol 50 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Used 50 mg daily for five weeks . By day ten it kicked in fullly . I couldn’t run more then one mile because my joint were so dried out . Great product. I got tremendously stronger and looked a lot more lean .

Additional commentary

Recommend this supplier .

I recommend shopping here!
  • Furydose's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Furydose
  • 1 week ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • devoto's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • devoto
  • 2 weeks ago

Review for SP viagra 100 mg (big round pill without split)

Communication & Ordering process

Only once had a question wich was answered within 12 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

About 7 days from tracker start working to my doorstep.
Always descrete packing.

Items ordered

SP Viagra 100 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Now before i rate the product let me put in some context to it.
Been blast & cruizing for shortly 2 years untill last May.
As i had a naval rupture wich needed surgery i also found out i had a mild form of cardiomyopathy and a bp @ 180/120.
So i had to make some changes...stopped gear straight away. Doc put me on Perindopril 4mg ed and told me to stop lifting heavy for now. So i changed training routine (more cardio,lighter weights)and trying not to stress out to much.
Didnt do pct besides 4 wks Raloxifene @ 120mg ed wich gave me a good boost but after 3 wks discontinuation libido went down again.
So i was under the impression i would need a higher dosage for the desired effects (150/200mg) but i was wrong.
With just 1 tab (100mg) i was set for a whole night.
So with my libido down the drain these boys still worked wonders.
I,ve had scripted viagra from my md @ 100mg (Pfizer)wich worked the same as these i got from Ariel only diference being scripted ones gave me bad flushings/headache & these ones havent givin me any sides besides a hard on.
I also gave 2 friends some to try and they both reported back extremly happy.
I can attest that this product is properly dosed and works as advertised.

Additional commentary

Thank you Ashop for providing top quality.

I recommend shopping here!
  • fbfreak985's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • fbfreak985
  • 2 weeks ago

Review is for :
-Balkan Turinabol Tabs (410)

Communication & Ordering process

Communication with Alice/ashop is excellent. They always reply within 24hrs with any questions. Always been good for me

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is usually 14 days give or take but this time it was unusually fast, about 7 days.

Items ordered

Balkan Turinabol Tabs 10mgx410

Product effectivenes and experience

Balkan tbol from ashop has always been one of if not the best tbol Iv ever used. Iv has experience with 3 other top sources on here and Balkan gives me that 10-20% extra edge/pump. If I take 40mg of Balkan tbol it’s more than enough. It feel like 50-60mg of other top brands that I’ve used. That’s my experience

Additional commentary

Ashop to me is like a big box store of gear. Their prices,selection, and efficiency is top notch. I like dealing with them and have been for almost 7-8 years now. If anyone is on the fence I’d definitely say give them a shot, you will not regret it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • JoeyP123's picture
  • BASIC
  • -17
 
  • JoeyP123
  • 3 weeks ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Ive place orders before with no issues. And its so long ago I send money orders.
I send it via WU and it was picked up A few days after I send the wired money.
Well is a few weeks now ANS I am received a package that looks like they send me aspirins wrap up in TAPE!! TAPE DUDE!! No box no nothing for anything.
Still waiting for my order a few weeks late and tell them these Dudes sucK!!!
What can I do but post here to vent my frustration!!!!

  • JoeyP123's picture
  • BASIC
  • -17
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • JoeyP123's picture
  • BASIC
  • -17
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 517
 

Sir, accept my friend request and PM me your order number.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • Ambsoph's picture
  • REG
  • 33
 
  • Ambsoph
  • 3 weeks ago

First time using Ashop. Var was good and did it's job quite well as I leaned out and it really helped so I didn't have muscle loss because of diet mistakes or whatnot. Obviously no strength increase but it did help me maintain some strength through my prep and wasn't feeling too weak. Period stopped second month in. BP did rise also but was within normal limits. I ended up doing a blood donation that I felt was needed cause my levels were up as at the time with my high protein diet and with the Var and period stopping I felt that was needed. Glad I did because they were elevated. No acne, no other sides or female specific except listed above.

Communication & Ordering process

No communication needed. Everything went smooth!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was tight nothing damaged or crushed and Turn around was about two weeks.

Items ordered

250x10mg Anavar
50x10 Tbol....only a review for the Var. Have not used the Tbol yet!

Product effectivenes and experience

Anavar was good stuff. I ran it beginning 16 weeks out for a physique competition. I stopped around 3 weeks out and switched to winny the last three weeks. So a total of 13 weeks.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dastric's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 
  • dastric
  • 3 weeks ago

Just finished a 11 week cycle of sustanon at 500mg/week split into two dosages. For this cycle i stuck with what i knew worked best, Balkan Orals and stealth injectables.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was very easy, i had received my first pack of orals and counted that i was missing a few tabs here and there i had contacted ashop to give them a heads up, they replied with that this isn't the norm and errors like this are rare, i reassured ashop that i do NOT want them to send me a small shipment of a few tabs and i said everything is fine, even though they were pretty persistent on sending some tabs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging, there is NOTHING like Ashops packaging. I've been through 3/4 different sources and no one has matched ashops. It's very discreet and secure. There were no rattling noises and everything was packaged tightly and no chance of breaking during transit.

Items ordered

100 BP nolva
100 BP Clomid
200 BP Tbol
50x BP proviron
4x Stealth Sustanon
100 BP Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Lets start with TBOL. I've never ran tbol before but i did myself a favor and researched about it before purchasing and using, so i knew what kind of effects i should be experiencing and yes i did keep in my mind that every one is different. First week i was running tbol at 40mg and kept it that way for 7 days give or take, small strength gains were noticable but weight gain was very small. On the second week of tbol i bumped it to 50mg, i experienced much better pumps in the gym and a burst of energy during training like i was in my own world, yet again strength gains were noticeable increasing and weight gains were decent. For the remaining weeks, weeks 3-4 i stuck it at 60mg per day split into 2 dosages, 30mg Am, 30mg before training. On the late 3rd week i was already attempting new PB's and breaking them pretty easily,

Stealth Injectable Sustanon, i was running brand X (X being another source that i do NOT wish to name) for week 1-5 and notice the usual strength, weight gains but it felt much weaker than my previous cycle 500mg/ weekz and i was also experiencing mild to extreme pip every now and then. I was extremely stoked about trying Ashops Stealth injectables so i decided to use them in weeks 6-7 and oh wow, there was absolutely NO PIP at all, the injections felt smooth as silk, but the biggest difference i felt was my strength, my bench gained 40kg by the second week of trying stealth and oh wow how good i felt ! I thought this massive strength gain was the testosterone finally kicking in but when i swapped back to brand X i was no where near as strong as i was on Stealths, i felt much more weaker and tired throughout the day. I asked this on the SI page and were reassured that stealths were dosed correctly and BRAND X mustve been underdosed.

Lastly, throughout the cycle i've been running proviron at 25mg a day for the entire cycle, i WAS gyno prone on my last cycle and had AI on hand to help me with that, but running proviron for the first time completely removed that factor for me. My muscles had a 'harder' look to them and oh wow the sex drive is absolutely amazing.

For PCT i was running Nolva 40/40/20/20 and Clomid at 100/100/50/50, i would like to mention i have previously used PHARMA ONLY pct and BP's products were spot on, i noticed nothing different.
Before cycle i was weighing around 88kg and i am not too sure of my BF% but abs were more then visible.
After cycle i was 105kg with abs just barely visible.

Goals for this cycle was a slow bulk and help develop areas that are under develop

Additional commentary

Ashop has been my GO TO for abit over 3 year now, especially from where i live. I have a 'not so friendly' customs and seizure rate is high, but with ashop i don't worry as much. I love ashops customer support, i love their methods, i love their products and i will highly recommend anyone here looking for a new "go to" source.

Overall i am extremely satisfied with their products and service and i look forward to the coming months where i will be running a BP/ Stealth injectables exclusive cycle.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Nanergoat's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Nanergoat
  • 3 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

This is my 4th order from Ashop, nothing but great stuff so far! Last order was split into 2 shipments, one with tracking and one without. Just got the latter today, and it is missing almost everything except for some LIV52. According to my order page this should have included all my orals, however they are missing. I reached out to customer support and haven't heard back. Hoping that the order page is wrong and the missing things are in the package with the vials, but I can't tell. The package I got this morning was definitely opened, I can tell it was re-taped and the LIV52 was cut open too, but there was not FDA or seizure notice or anything. Hoping to figure out what happened.

Communication & Ordering process

Reached out to support via ashop.club, not response yet. First time I have had any hiccups, all previously orders were excellent.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet, but it looks like it was opened and searched possibly.

Items ordered

Package 1 (No tracking)
7 x ANASTROZOL 0.25 (Missing)
3 x CLOMED 50mg (Missing)
14 x DANABOL 50 mg (Missing)
1 x LIV 52 (Received)

Package 2 (tracking, not yet delivered)
2 x SP ENANTHATE
2 x SP CYPIONATE

Product effectivenes and experience

N/A

Additional commentary

Want to confirm what should have been in the first package and find out where the missing product is. Thanks!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Glassl's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Glassl
  • 3 weeks ago

I would like to thank Ashop for the fantastic service they provide (I received my order in less than 2 weeks). I have been using this supplier for over a decade, since back when they were called Alinshop. Recently, I've tried the Stealth products and absolutely love them. Over the years all their products have been excellent. If you haven't yet, give this company a chance. You will be impressed. If you have questions about your order they will respond quickly.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I've never had a package intercepted. I've been ordering from them for over a decade

Items ordered

This order was for Test Enanthate 250.

Product effectivenes and experience

Very high quality. I believe it is better than the test cypionate I get from CVS, a US pharmacy (I get Test prescribed from a urologist).

Additional commentary

Just a huge thanks for the wonderful service provided.
Great communication

I recommend shopping here!
  • Altamir A's picture
  • REG
  • 33
 
  • Altamir A
  • 4 weeks ago

One of my favorite sources. Only ever had minor issues and they have always been fixed. Love Balkan products!

Communication & Ordering process

Great. This order had a few snags and I got prompt and quick replies. Things were taken care of and the order was moved through.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very good. I only had one issue with a package being lost. And that was not anyone’s fault. Always secure. T/A was about 12 days east coast USA

Items ordered

50mg tabs Balkan Proviron
10mg tabs Balkan Anavar
250mg/ml Balkan Sustamed

Product effectivenes and experience

25mg a day with the proviron. I like running his along with cruise doses just for that little extra kick without stressing my body. I will say these tabs were extremely crumbly. Not sure if they were old or badly processed but lots of fragments and smushed tabs. All that being said, they worked great. Just that little extra bit of recovery, libido, and mood that makes cursing not so bad.

This was my first run with Var. holy smokes I loved this stuff. Ran 50mg a day for 3 weeks. By week 2 I was so happy with it, but by week 3 I was feeling a bit off. Backed it down to 40mg a day and was loving it again. So more than anything else I saw extreme strength gains form this. More than anything else I have used. More than any oil or any oral,including Anadrol. PRs came way too easy, everything felt light in my hands, or on my back for squatting. May favorite oral I’ve ever run. Tabs were solid and not crumbly.

I love test blends and the Balkan sustamed is up there with my favorites. Ran my typical 600mg a week. Did pins ED. Smooth, painless, and very effective. I do not see tremendous strength gains from test. But just a nice steady growth and good boost to mood and libido. Ran it with another sources NPP and DHB. Pushing upwards of 230lbs for the first time and still fairly tight (for offseason).

Additional commentary

Cannot go wrong here. There is a reason ashop has been in the game for so long.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kuttingweight's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • Kuttingweight
  • 4 weeks ago

Long overdue review from the beginning of the year. This review is for Sp labs Trenbolone mix 150mg.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication, answered any questions within 24 hrs or less

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and tightly packed.

Items ordered

2 vials SP labs trenbolone mix 150mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran this compound with some sust. I ran the sust at 600mg a week and the tren at 400mg a week. I love SP labs products! This was my first time using their trenbolone mix. I was not disappointed! Felt the affects the first week! A month in, I noticed more vascularity and a hardness to my muscles. Increased my strength 20 pounds on most lifts. Was very pleased considering I ran a relatively low dose per week. As for side affects. I had the usual night sweats and decrease in my cardio.

Additional commentary

Ashop has always delivered for me. I recommend them for anyone looking for a reliable source!

  • timt53's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • timt53
  • 4 weeks ago

I want to give a big shout out for Ashop.club! I put in a rather substantial order and received all in a timely manner. There was a little hiccup with the second half of my order, they split it into 2 shipments, but Ariel took care of it and I got it in record time. I can't say enough about the great service and excellent products Ashop.club has and does. They have done a good job getting things back on track and I highly recommend them.

Communication & Ordering process

All inquiries answered overnight and Ariel was there every step of the way.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast and discreit

Items ordered

stealth juice

Product effectivenes and experience

very good

Additional commentary

give them a try, you won't be disappointed

I recommend shopping here!
  • kash666's picture
  • REG
  • 45
 
  • kash666
  • 4 weeks ago

This is another long due review, took some time off so never got around to it but I need to show love to one of my favorite sources

Communication & Ordering process

communication was good, answered everything adequately

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

discreet and t/a is fast for were it comes from

Items ordered

hcg 5000x3

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality was good, I took 2000/week for 2 months. It got me friends back to their normal size and everything was good from there.

Additional commentary

I have been ordering from ashop for the last couple of years and they have also been great

I recommend shopping here!
  • Top Gun's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Top Gun
  • 4 weeks ago

Seems like nothing changes here more tech issues on their end as I ordered and they screwed up their end and ask me to do over. This is reason I stopped with them years ago. Nearly every order is followed by a slew of issues that somehow only happen with me I don't get it.

I have NOT received my order!
  • kifla127's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • kifla127
  • 1 month ago

This is the review of my last 2 orders!

Communication & Ordering process

Never a problem. Ask a question and you will be answered accordingly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great and always safe. So good i needed to double check to find some of my order. Sometime its split but it "always" shows up right after the first package! On the end of the day when it gets here safe and complete its like Xmas. Still...So its perfect

Items ordered

Clomed 50mg Balkan
Esculap 20mg Balkan
Anapolon 50mg Balkan
Supertest 450mg Sp Lab
Enanthate 250mg Sp Lab

Product effectivenes and experience

I just finished my order completely and wanted to wait to make sure i can get an pretty accurate review on my stuff.
The enanthate 250 SP-Lab : I used it for 12 weeks every 5 days 250mg. Fantastic Test! Loved it and will continue to use this even while cruising. A pleasure to pin and it gives you after 2 weeks at 250 already the wanted effects of increased sex drive and nice gain in power. I can recommend the E-250 as a Testosterone for the base of any cycle. By far my favorite!
Supertest 450! as a promo! I added the first week to my Test E (I was running already for 6 weeks) 450mg! It was way to strong for me. I "never "experienced this kind of sides before. It was just the most powerful Test i have ever taken.lol It sacred me to say the least. I was feeling extrem aggressive and almost like a little cold coming on. I had an erection that lasted for 5 days and it started to look like my face was growing to the size of watermelon. The short version is it was way to much for me.lol (combined with the Enth). So I cut my dosage to 125mg and that was the perfect amount for me. Every 4 days. It added it always 2hours before an workout and i could feel the amount of energy by the time i hit the racks. Just an amazing way to get your workouts to a new level. I pinned it always in my shoulders because in my leg i would be a little sore. It lasted me that way a long time. Also no water retention and an overall great feeling of wellness. (It does make me feel much younger again)! Thank god for my Gf! Without her i would have gone insane, i was so horny all the time-
Overall: The most powerful indefectible i have ever used and perfect for gain of weight and power! I can also recommend this one highly. Im sure im not the only one...lol

Esculap: I cant give a review yet because it was not needed at all! But i will later...

Anapolon 50 by balkan: Another must for a perfect ending.The last 3 weeks i started to feel pretty tired and flat from dieting and doing 40min cardio sessions. That's when i added 20 min before my workouts a Anapolon and it did its job perfect. I could feel my blood feel the blood getting warm or my muscles getting really pumped from the flow and added some nice fullness as well. I didn't hold any water at all like i did on Dbol's. I'm definitely a Anadrol person. But i can tell this could easybe a problem because its very strong and fat acting. Be careful, they are very strong and definitely not under dosed!
Im taking Clomed 100mg a day for about a week so i dont crash from the Anadrol an Super 450! So far i feel really really good and I'm very happy with my gains. I gained about 16 pounds.
This was by far my best and most beneficial cycle. I dont think i have used anything from ashop yet that didnt bring it.

Additional commentary

No problems with orders or shipping and sometimes it even a little more.

I recommend shopping here!
  • johnny1's picture
  • LVL1
  • 56
 
  • johnny1
  • 1 month ago

Ashop is one of my favorite places to get my Balkan orals and oils. They have been on the top 10 for many years and where once NUMBER #1 for many months on eroids top 10 sources!!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication has always been spot on, usually LESS THAN 1HR. Ariel has always been prompt and courteous to respond back.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The t/a is quick and rapid for being international and even for having multiple promos 2-3 weeks.

Items ordered

I have been ordering the 10mg Balkan dbol for many years.

Product effectivenes and experience

Once again I have been ordering the Balkan 10mgs dianabol for many years since 2013! And the quality always remains the same ( hard pressed tablets that are split in the middle)
Every steroid has its attributes and one of dbols attributes is GLYCOGENESIS ! It pretty much makes your carbs more powerful for every carb you eat its like eating 3 making it a very powerful mass builder
So personally I like to run 10mgs 30min before a high carb meal 30-50 mgs 4-6 weeks can't be beaten

Additional commentary

Ashop is a great source running multiple promos a year! Providing top quality orals and oils
And here's a hint every time I've odered 1k 10mg dianabol Balkan they are always generous to throw in a extra 100free!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bearded_muscle's picture
  • EXP
  • 688
 
  • Bearded_muscle
  • 1 month ago

This is a review for multiple successful orders through ashop.

Communication & Ordering process

Coms are always clear and quick, via email or through eroids they respond well. I don’t believe English is Ariel’s first language however she writes very well and there isn’t that “lost in translation” feeling you get with certain other intl srcs. Max 48 hours but usually you’ll have a response in 12 or less.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Super tight. This is the one supplier I’ve never had go missing/intercepted. It may be where they ship from but it always seems to come through. I also appreciate not having to sign for it.
It’s generally 14 days give or take until arrival.

Items ordered

100+ 50mg BP Provi
BP halo 10 mg
BP winny 50 mg
HCG pharma, many amps.

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve used the proviron alongside primo and low dosed test to keep up libido while running the primo high. It works well for that and helps with estrogen as well. Did this for 16 weeks.

The other orals I used as part of a show prep this last week and the week before. Winny at 50 mgs a day and halo at 20. The winny dried me out and joints were feeling the burn. I dropped a couple pounds of water from it immediately. The halo is no fucking joke. I wanted to tear into the weights like an animal and had to hold myself back because I knew this close to show time was not a good time to set PR’s. Aggression and irritability were way up. I tried to isolate myself as much as possible especially during the second week.

The HCG I have been using off and on for years. It’s solid pharma amps. I compare it to domestic pharma and it all works. Just get your own bac water if you stretch it because the water it comes with is the sterile amps, not bac vials.

Additional commentary

These guys are great. Consistent, clean, quality products, and the bulk pricing makes it very reasonable.

I recommend shopping here!
  • GodsPiss's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • GodsPiss
  • 1 month ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I’ve used there products in the past and have gotten good results , I used test cyp @ 400mg/ week for 12 weeks and general sense of well-being was very present along with strength and stamina , sex was also enhanced.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication through email always within a single day or less. Ordered on October 11th package arrived November 1st. And I’m in New Jersey USA

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very plain and items where packaged well, wrapped in plastic film then in a plastic wrap to insure no clanging or dinging, inside of safe envelope.

Items ordered

10x SP test cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

Have not used these yet as they came just 2 days ago. Previous cycles with this

Additional commentary

Great supplier .

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mikehunt6969's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • Mikehunt6969
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.