ashop.club

  • 84.51
    score
  • 9.87
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 8.42
  • 12
Service
  • 7.75
  • 12
Delivery
  • 6.62
  • 13
Pricing
  • 8.42
  • 12
  • Owned by ashop
    • Score: 84.51
    • Avg: 9.87/10:1
    • Votes: 2953
    • Reviews: 4471
    • Views: 405489

ashop.club Reviews

  • 1174's picture
  • REG
  • 46
 
  • 1174
  • 24 hours ago

Viagra with Dapoxetine
Esculap 20mg/day

Communication & Ordering process

none needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

12 Days for orals, 19 Days for oils

Items ordered

8x 5ml Stealth satchets
2x SP Test Cyp
50x BP Esculap
50x BP .25mg Adex
20x Viagra with Dapoxetine

Product effectivenes and experience

First night I took 1 Viagra with Dapoxetine 1 hour before I had planned to have sex, I took right after a large meal and it actually took about 2 hours to begin to feel the effects, and I did get a great erection however a short time after I started getting a headache that ended up being excruciating. Pounding in my temples and the back of my neck and my vision got a little sketchy with a bluish tint to everything. The headache kept me up late but I maintained an erection through it all, even while no erection was desired. And even the next morning my "morning wood" did not go away instantly after urinating which it usually does. So they work but a whole pill is too much for me.
The second night I took 1/2 pill an hour before I expected to engage in intercourse And again I got the good throbbing erection, but also another headache and blue tint in my vision. Though neither was as severe as the first night. I woke up several times to urinate that night and every time I did I had an erection.
The third night I started the Esculap, 1 pill an hour before sex and had no effect. We had sex, but it was a quick ordeal "minuteman" type of thing. After doing some reading I found that they kinda build up in your system and continued at 1 per day and by the 4th day noticed that sex in the afternoon and night was not only possible but desirable. I also noticed my pumps were really good after workouts and stayed around a lot longer than normal. I am continuing the esculap at 1 pill a day and plan to order more before I run out.
Last night I took 1/4 of the Viagra an hour before sex and found that Magical combination. Super hard erection, that was sustainable even after orgasm. No vision issues or headaches. And we were up til the AM hours having an amazing time. I believe I could have gone all night if my wife had not tapped-out.
I am pleased with both products and can honestly say they do as described. I have taken Viagra in the past and not had the negative sides I experienced the first 2 nights so it may be the Dapoxetine. So I would recommend starting with 1/2 or 1/4 and seeing how you react. The esculap I would recommend taking one a day and don't give up if you do not feel anything instantly.

Additional commentary

Ashop has been a great src for a very long time, and I recommend them to anyone looking for an international src

I recommend shopping here!
  • Douglas5050's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Douglas5050
  • 1 day ago

I recently wrote a comment on or around Oct 31st, regarding AShop’s delayed delivery… My next to last order, which was in December 2016, took three months for delivery… That was the first time I had such a large delay; however, I did receive everything. This last order which was placed on August 8, took two-plus months to receive. I usually place large orders; I only received five of seven packages, I immediately wrote Ariel on October 31, I just received the other two packages in the mail, yesterday, November 21st.

Communication & Ordering process

As mentioned, my next to last order was the first time my orders were delayed, after years of working with this source. This last order was also delayed, but I did receive everything… I have never been sold short by this source. Once notified, Ariel stayed in constant communication with me, when the packages were sent out, they arrived 20 days later… I only regret not being able to edit/take down my original comment on October 31

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is very discreet, packaged carefully, and has never been confiscated or opened, at least for me

Items ordered

Current order: Cialis, D-bol, Clen, oral Winnie, Test En, Deca, Test Prop...majority if not all Balkan products

Product effectivenes and experience

Balkan products via AShop, ROCK...never, ever have issues with quality or potency...just my experience.

Additional commentary

I really cannot tell everyone why ASHOP has had recent delays with our deliveries…It really does make me somewhat nervous; however, I have never, ever not received my products… I Have experienced delays in the last two orders, after years of receiving them within 3-4 weeks, the last one being an incomplete order, but other than that, I cannot complain about the quality, and potency of the products (particularly Balkan)... I highly recommend ASHOP if you’re patient enough to wait for your products… I easily spend $1300 at a minimum, each time I order, and they have not failed me at all...My only wish is that their delivery times go back to 3 to 4 weeks, from order date to delivery… Thank you Alin and Ariel for everything, you guys are great :)

I recommend shopping here!
  • LegendarySuperSaiyan's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • LegendarySuperSaiyan
  • 1 week ago

This review is for the promo.

Communication & Ordering process

Very professional and friendly, easy to communicate with.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging was very discrete and secure and I’m happy how safely it got here. It only took about a week.

Items ordered

Distonex x16 0.5mg tabs
Anavar x1 10mg tab

Product effectivenes and experience

When it comes to promos I like to stock up on what I need first so I ordered caber since I’m running deca. I already have pharmacy caber to compare it to and the effects were identical; increased sensitivity, random boners, and decreased refractory period. I added anavar to make the promo minimum amount and I gave it to a friend. I’m very happy with this promo, I would definitely order from here again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • rpo123's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • rpo123
  • 2 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • cbsnap's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • cbsnap
  • 2 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1033
 

Laziest review today

  • Tatted97's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Tatted97
  • 2 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 436
 

Sir, I replied on your PM, please check.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • Dutchgerm66's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Dutchgerm66
  • 2 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • johnwayne17's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • johnwayne17
  • 3 weeks ago

7th order and 2nd since new name. Great communication and much faster service than earlier this year. Products are legit as always.

Communication & Ordering process

Replied on website to all my questions

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was good but had been cut open and inspected by someone and then retaped which is a bit concerning.

Items ordered

HGH

Product effectivenes and experience

Been about 6 months now of 2 iu a day and I feel great. I got some jaw clicking after about 4 months but I guess that is a known side effect.

I recommend shopping here!
  • sh1270078711's picture
  • LVL1
  • 54
 
  • sh1270078711
  • 3 weeks ago

I know there were some issues with product delivery, and i was one who experienced some of that. however, ashop came though. there was excellent communication throughout, and i eventually received everything i ordered - and then some.

Communication & Ordering process

excellent communication and support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

some delayed t/a, but i believe this was due to issues with postal service. all items carefully and discretely packaged.

Items ordered

balkan test E.

Product effectivenes and experience

for the last two months i've been using the balkan test E at TRT dosing (about 150 mg/wk) and strength, well-being, and libido are excellent. in my opinion this is some of the best test out there.

Additional commentary

i highly recommend ashop for their excellent products and communication, and commitment to deliver.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Douglas5050's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Douglas5050
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 436
 

Sir, I sent you a Pm . Please check.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • CRBB's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • CRBB
  • 3 weeks ago

Long overdue review for Balkan anavar.

Communication & Ordering process

My order was processed and take care of in a professional manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet. Landed in a reasonable time frame.

Items ordered

BP anavar 500 tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

This is one of the best anavar me and my girl have run. I kept the dose between 50-70 mg ED and my girl never took more than 15 mg. I noticed some serious muscle hardening. Veins were more visible and prominent around the delts and biceps region. The back pumps were awful. Had to drink plenty of water and let my girl massage my back often. Strength was high and lifts went up. I didn't add any significant lbs to the scale but looked more toned and vascular. For a while my joints were aching and creaky. Gave me a bit of gastric issues especially on an empty stomach.

Additional commentary

Balkan is an awesome brand. Can't go wrong with it if the supplier is good.

I recommend shopping here!
  • laila's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • laila
  • 4 weeks ago

First let me say that I'm a family Guy that blasts and cruises. In my younger days, I was quite disciplined in keeping records, eating clean, taking pics etc. Not so much these days as I stay very busy.

This review is WAY overdue. This guy's been around for years and I've never had issues. I've always recieved my product. I can say that switching from another reputable sources test to Ashop SuperTest, I had no noticable decline in gains, energy or mood when using equivalent doses. When I blast ,there is always the noticeable energy/agrressive/horny-monster that arrives right on time.

Communication & Ordering process

No issues whatsoever. Prompt in response.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet with nothing loose.

Always receive in about two weeks. If I remember correctly, it did take about a month one time but no issues.

Items ordered

Stealth SuperTest
Various past orders and I have also used his product that I recievers through friends....various oils and orals of Stealth and Balkan

Product effectivenes and experience

As I said, I blast and cruise. I've been on this product for over a year.

Additional commentary

I do apologize for the vague nature of my review. I just don't keep gain records and pics these days.

Like I said this guy's been in business forever. Not many sources have had this kind of longevity, so order with confidence. You WILL receive your gear and it WILL be legit. I was introduced to this guy's gear years ago through gym buddies and it was actually a while before I ordered directly and I've never been disappointed.

I recommend shopping here!
  • sevenstring's picture
  • REG
  • 36
 
  • sevenstring
  • 4 weeks ago

Got in on an ashop order a while ago, have not had a chance to review until now. Wanted to give the stealth satchets a try.

Communication & Ordering process

Everything was peachy!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet, they are stealth satchets ya know

Items ordered

Testosterone E Stealth satchet x25

Product effectivenes and experience

Used them as a cruise and everything was as expected. Maintained strength even when periods of not working out came into my life. It's hard sometimes to get it in, but this helped me cruise by without any loss of strength.

Additional commentary

Thanks ashop, rock solid as always!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jesrad's picture
  • REG
  • 38
 
  • Jesrad
  • 4 weeks ago

Are years that i use ashop and brand stealth is one of my favourite for quality and stealth way of delivery

Communication & Ordering process

Easy and always present in 24/48hours from any of my request

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very stealth as ever, maybe too much time to come (1 month) but all arrive safely.

Items ordered

brand stealth

deca
boldenone
sustanon

Product effectivenes and experience

That was my cicle

week 1-3
3ml sustanon 3 ml deca

week 4-8
4 ml sustanon 4 ml deca

week 8-12
4 ml sustanon 3 ml boldenone

week 12-15
4ml sustanon 4ml boldenone

week 16-20
4ml sustanon 5 ml boldenone

The product was legit, gained muscle and strenght during all the cycle. In the deca weeks all the joint pain was gone away (sign of good deca).
Increase of hungry with boldenone after the first 2 weeks of cycle with it.
So of course i can say that the product was legit as the past order.
No pip at all with all the 3 gear.

Additional commentary

I surely reccomend ashop and their brand stealth gear, love it

I recommend shopping here!
  • Emart2387's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Emart2387
  • 4 weeks ago

I have placed multiple orders over the yrs and always brought them new customers. This time I put my order in on 7-25-17 before they changed their domain name and it’s been 3 months with no communication and no shipment. I’ve sent multiple emails and still no response.

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 436
 

Sir, I replied on your email , please check.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • Jakewb's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Jakewb
  • 4 weeks ago

I placed an order that never showed up.Communication was horrible. I contacted Ariel through this site and the communication was great. Order was sent and received within 10 days. The process took months longer than I expected but Ashop stood by there word and I received everything I ordered.

Communication & Ordering process

Great through this site

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet, everything there, nothing broken

Items ordered

Test, nolva, clomid

I recommend shopping here!
  • no.mtn's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • no.mtn
  • 1 month ago

This is for an order placed during December 2016.

Communication & Ordering process

100% necessary to maintain communications through this site if you have any questions or issues. Ariel was absolutely fantastic in making sure that everything was taken care of.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was top notch with zero issues. Roughly 10-15 extra orals were included in the event of indivudual breakage (only 4 pills had broke). The oils arrived approximately 20 days after the order, and the initial pack of orals needed to be reshipped due to the postal issues going on in the originating country. Orals arrived by early April and the 12 week cycle began. An additional 50x Nolvadex, Exemestane, and Oxandralone were included for the lengthy delay on the orals.

Items ordered

3x SP Enanthate
300x BP Oxandralone
100x Nolvadex
100x Exemestane

Product effectivenes and experience

Cycle ran was
12 weeks:
250ml T E3.5D
12.5 Exemestane EOD
50mg Oxandralone (starting at week 5 taken 20mg late morning, 30mg early evening pre workout)

4 weeks of 40/40/20/20 Nolva.

There was almost zero bloat during the whole cycle save the week before starting the var. Very mild acne toward the end of the cycle that cleared up within 2 weeks of last pin. Strength gains were very substantial.
In lbs:
Clean+Jerk 265->355
Snatch 210->275
Bench 285->345
Squat 385->455
F. Squat 305->405
Dead 495->585

I was exclusively lifting for olympic and powerlifting strength during the cycle 5-6 days a week for 12 weeks. Overall, I had never felt better in my entire life and look forward to another cycle sometime in the future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Doza17's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Doza17
  • 1 month ago

I am writing this to let you know if my experience with my recent order. I ordered back in August and got worried after a month of waiting for my order to arrive, I have been a customer of ashop for over 5 years and never have had to wait more than 2 weeks for my orders to arrive. I got worried since this had been the longest it had ever taken to receive my order so I sent an email through the ashop site to ask why I never got confirmation on my order like they had always done and was told they changed their system. I did some research of my own and stumbled across the eroids site and read a lot of reviews that made me get even more worried after reading all the negative reviews on the message board. I was able to request Ariel as a friend and was able to reach out to him and explain the situation and he quickly responded every time. I followed his instructions and waited more time to see if original order would arrive and it never did, he went ahead and sent me a replacement order to make good on their end with tracking and I was able to follow my package all the way to my door. Long story short Ariel is awesome and so is ashop they followed through and made things right so for this they will continue to have my business.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was great as always

Items ordered

E.Q 2 10 ml bottles 3 test e 10ml bottles 3 sustanon 10 ml bottles 2 test c 10 ml bottles

Product effectivenes and experience

Have not started but I will be soon now that I have all the gear

Additional commentary

Ariel was great with this whole order, made things right.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Falcons2's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Falcons2
  • 1 month ago

I’ve ordered from this site for years. Ordered on September 14 and payment was picked up on September 16th. Haven’t received ordered and no communication either.

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 436
 

Sir, accept my friend request and PM me your order number or the email address under you placed the order.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • eboham's picture
  • TROLL
  • -27
 
  • eboham
  • 1 month ago

I am sendingb this review, because I am new w to eroids, but not to ashop.

I want to sort off saying all I am trying to get across iss my experience and thats it. I've been slammed in the past for not using the proper n channels on this site. That being said:

I've been a loyal customer of Ashop for over 10n years. Always quality always delivered, or resend if nessesary. I ordered in June of this year, and didn't receive order in the time frame expected.
Shortly after that I received an email from Ashop telling me of new domain name, which led me to Eroids. After stating my issue on the site I had a PM from the shop. From that moment on I had a answer for every question and email I sent.
I just received that order 2 days ago , and after much stress and back and forth Ashop delivered on their promises . It was way over due but the product arrived in tact. I have not started yet but colors and numbers match.

I was almost given up.....so I just wanted to say thank you to As hop for their word,and sticking to it. And also thank you to Droids for the platform to make this happen. I will admit I used the wrong approach, and until I learned how to navigate the site......lost some karma, and took alot of crap. But again thanks to all that helped this process..

Thanks again to Ashop

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great thanks to Eroids platform/ and I had a return email for everyone I sent.

This took approx 3 months, but was satisfied

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaged great, stealth products so title worry on crushed gear

Items ordered

Tren 200mg 5ml x 6
EL 200mg 5ml x 6
super test 450 5ml x 2

Product effectivenes and experience

product not used yet but color and numbers match All looks good

Additional commentary

Thank you to Eroids for this platform

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hemoride's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Hemoride
  • 1 month ago

After some (much) trouble early this year with AShop (where they gave me refund+additional credits to make up for it), I made another Order now which made no problems at all,....So it looks like they are "back on track" (at least I hope so, for me it worked)

Communication & Ordering process

good (fast) communication and support

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging was as it usually was all-time - good
shipping time was without signature around 3 weeks

Items ordered

Clomed
Nolvadex
Sustanon

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality seems to be as usual (which means good to awesome)

Additional commentary

seeing all these other "not so good" posts here, it leaves me with mixed feelings,....but like I said for me it worked, I was able to successfully use the refund+additional credits

I recommend shopping here!
  • Riddick 2001's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Riddick 2001
  • 1 month ago

I have ordered from Alin on 3 previous occasions with good results, and arrived as expected. This time I have an order number and verified funds were collected, but have had no response from many email requests for a status update and it has been over 30 days. My order no longer shows in my order history on their website. This is very discouraging.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Riddick 2001's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Im doing a follow up post on my original from a few weeks back. Its apparent now that there is another bogus website out there claiming to be Ashop. The look of the website is pretty identical to the Ashop website. If you haven't logged in for a while and google the name you will probably land on the fake site. The legit site is ASHOP.CLUB which has been changed since the last time I ordered, and probably most others as well who are in this same boat. Ariel has been very communicative through this process and i appreciate the candor. I am waiting for my order but I have confidence that it will be arriving as expected.

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 436
 

Sir, accept my friend request and PM me your email address under you placed the order to check.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • medable's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • medable
  • 2 months ago

Same problem that every one else seems to be having. Placed an order on 8/18/2017 and payment shows as received on 8/22/2017. Says that order has shipped but still haven't received anything. Emailed and haven't got a response. I'm starting to think that I got scammed. This is my second order, my first order was about a year ago and it came in about 2 weeks after payment was received.

I have NOT received my order!