EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize pot: BTC ($27,650.00USD). | Become a Sponsor | Discuss | EBC Rules

ashop.club

  • 90.64
    score
  • 9.89
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.97
  • 31
Service
  • 10
  • 30
Delivery
  • 9.94
  • 31
Pricing
  • 9.94
  • 31
  • Owned by ashop
    • Score: 90.64
    • Avg: 9.89/10:1
    • Votes: 3062
    • Reviews: 4813
    • Views: 453573
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

ashop.club Reviews

  • Miguel.23's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Miguel.23
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Ordered from them last year, delivery took quite long but definitely legit!

  • dbol2001's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • dbol2001
  • 8 years ago

I used balkan before got great gains abomds sust. And deca. There a good co. I ordered from them just last week 5/27 hope I get a quik dev. Too.

  • airborneranger's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • airborneranger
  • 8 years ago

Had balkan pharmaceuticals D-bol and it was fake as hell. some may say it was diet but at the doses i was talking 50mg x2 a day for 2.5 weeks i would expect something like even and increase in BP but nothing at all must say the Balkan stuff sucked

  • pyr0t3ch's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • pyr0t3ch
  • 8 years ago

2 weeks is all it took, even with the "delay" they were experiencing. Oral tabs were taped,and some of them split in half, but the 15% extra more than compensated for the broken tabs. I will definitely order from them again.... well lets see how good the gear is first.

  • pyr0t3ch's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • pyr0t3ch
  • 8 years ago

I have heard good things about these guys. I placed my first order with them today (5/9/11). They have a 10 day delay currently, but are compensating with 15% free stuff. I figure I will wait and see what happens. I will repost when it arrives.

  • Fort Knoxx's picture
  • BAN
  • -100
 

comment deleted, user has at least 22 fake accounts
~BFG

  • heethen's picture
  • BAN
  • -100
 

comment deleted, user has at least 22 fake accounts
~BFG

  • Fort Knoxx's picture
  • BAN
  • -100
 
  • Fort Knoxx
  • 8 years ago

comment deleted, user has at least 22 fake accounts
~BFG

  • jmike 1833's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • jmike 1833
  • 8 years ago

i ordered from them years ago, product was good and customer service was on point.

  • Drobcmts's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Drobcmts
  • 8 years ago

I've ordered from Alin's 3 times. I've always revived what I ordered within 3 to 4 weeks. There Balkan products are legit. However I'm ify on the quality of the stealth products. Ordered from another site to try different product besides stealth and about to start month number two of waiting to receive it. So there's my two cents. That's about all it's worth.

  • quickbike's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • quickbike
  • 8 years ago

well, still waiting for the other half of my order, which was the larger half more expensive half,,, it's been 5 weeks since payment,,, don't know what else to say.

If and when it comes, I'll update this.

  • quickbike's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 

Well, it all finally came in today. It took over 3 months from date of purchase to get everything. The packaging for the products was lacking. The amps and vials were wrapped in tape and placed in a padded envelope. Needless to say, one of the amps was broken.

Besides the shipping time and packaging issue, everything was all good. The products are legit and the cheapest found anywhere.

I would recommend them!

  • heethen's picture
  • BAN
  • -100
 

comment deleted, user has at least 22 fake accounts
~BFG