ashop.club

  • 89.88
    score
  • 9.89
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 23
Service
  • 10
  • 23
Delivery
  • 10
  • 23
Pricing
  • 10
  • 23
  • Owned by ashop
    • Score: 89.88
    • Avg: 9.89/10:1
    • Votes: 3122
    • Reviews: 4905
    • Views: 471383
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

ashop.club Reviews

  • bcbroome's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • bcbroome
  • 8 years ago

I agree 100 percent with jhendo. I have ordered reg from Alin for about 5 years now. Gear always seems to be G2G but shipping is always hit and miss. I have received in as litttle as 2 weeks and as long as 8 to 10 weeks. It is usually closer to 8 weeks in my experience. Have dealt with it cause gear seems to work for me. Def going to be researching for better sources on here though. I have always received extra gear though so thats nice. His tablets always seem to ship slower than the stealth as well. Once my gear was seized and he did make it right after numerous emails.

  • Hillbilly's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • Hillbilly
  • 8 years ago

Ordered stealth and arimidex. Great communication, legit gear, shipping was a little slow... About 3 weeks. Be warned, the supertest450 is really painful. Split doses and warming it makes it tolerable.

  • binary's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • binary
  • 8 years ago

the good: I received my order. The gear was cheap and legit. Extra gear was included.

the bad: It took 3 months to show up. Communication was terrible. His support website is a joke.

  • jhendo's picture
  • LVL3
  • 222
 
  • jhendo
  • 8 years ago

My experience with alin is this, and if you read the reviews its all mostly the same shit. Placed order at the end of august didn't recieve till first week in November. Shipping is not great at all and when you ask him for an update he gives you those run around emails. I ordered stealth sus and the stealth tren ace. And he usually gives you extra i ordered 100 balkan nova tabs and recieve 128.. Which is decent in my book.. Im not sure if i would use this source again all tho i did recieve my order i believe its hit or miss. And theres better domestic sources to choose from.. Im glad i found eroids !!!

  • Plifter5808's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • Plifter5808
  • 8 years ago

Well after 5 months of waiting and 1 seizure letter I finally received my gear about a week ago.. much respect for making the issue right in the long hall and resending the pack! that being said, communication with these guys is still lacking. I won't be returning for another order but I must give credit for fixing all the problems we had. with work these guys could be good but for now, there's still much better sources out there!

  • hulksmash's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • hulksmash
  • 8 years ago

Same here got supertest450 and think its under dosed and I'm. Doing 2ml a week and haven't got the gains I was expecting with it so very disapointed.

  • MUFDVR's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • MUFDVR
  • 8 years ago

Looks like Alin gets mixed reviews on here, but my experience has, so far, been good. After payment I got an email saying that they were back logged and that they would not ship for 10 days, but 7 days later I got my package in the mail and all oils and orals were there. Furthermore, I had only ordered 50 Danabol and for some reason I got 138! Weird number, but I’m not complaining. So all in all it was a good experience with the order – I am currently in my 4th week of 400mg/wk Deca and 500mg/Sust. My only gripe is that the Sust seems to be under dosed, but I do not have labs to back up that claim.

  • LUCKY_11_30's picture
  • LVL2
  • 133
 
  • LUCKY_11_30
  • 8 years ago

Well I placed an order in mid August. and thought I was assed out. So placed another order with the current top dog. But I sent multiple emails to Alin and was sent the tracking number. I kept tracking it and was stuck in the same place and didn't move for about a month and a half. So alin agreed to resend against his policy for a seizure letter. He said he resent last week which I hope he still did. But anyhow I got the first original order yesterday and it was all there. Stealth, and orals. Took a long ass time but finally got it here.

  • justchilling172's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • justchilling172
  • 8 years ago

I got a reply back saying that they will resend my package if I send them a seizure letter.. lol There is no proof that they even sent the order. Anyways, guess my lucky streak with them. While the gear is good, I am going to take my loss and not order from him anymore. There are far more better sources around, save your money and find a more reliable source.

  • doitnxs's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 

You my friend got one of many more "string you along" emails, there will be more before your gear goes out the door (if it does at all).
My order was placed in June, got 1/3 of it and the rest never came. And then many, many emails later, (not our policy to resend if siezed but we will (I never claimed it to be seized bc I never got a letter), there's a sporting event going on in this country slowing down the mail, blah blah blah....)
I got six emails saying it was going out in ten days over the course of 3 months. They finally sent it out with tracking numbers and the numbers confirm "something" is on it's way here - I'll believe it when I see it.
Good luck to you.

  • justchilling172's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 

lol, I hope your gear comes bro. I have never had a problem with them before, but it has been a couple years since using them. Deff will never use them again now. Just not worth it, even if it does come.... Just to much of a hassle and not reliable.

  • doitnxs's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 

As much as I don't want to admit it because of the hell I was put through with this Goddamn order... Alinshop finally came through with some of the best Dbol and Sust I've had in years. Coviat my friends, it only took 5 1/2 MONTHS to get it and numorous emails which would have tested the patience of Job himself.
DO NOT PLAN YOUR CYCLES AROUND YOUR ORDERS is the best advise - if your stock piling for something in the future by all means knock yourself out.

-Peace all

  • justchilling172's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • justchilling172
  • 8 years ago

Placed my order 6 weeks ago. I received about half of the order 12 days ago and as always the stealth is great. However, I have not received the other half yet which includes dbol 50mg tablets and larger amount of stealth. Its seems that there are some extra long delays with the tablets. This is my fourth or fifth order from Alin in about four years and I have always received all of my gear. The only problem that I would have for them is they charge such a high cost for shipping the products, but the delivery times and dates are inconsistent and sub-par. But with all that being said, At this point I still will continue to purchase from Alin, because he has always came through, and the stealth is very nice. Ill update when the rest of my package comes in.

  • rrbmike's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 

Thanks. I just ordered Stealth E and P which I'll be starting in about 4-5 weeks so good to hear about their stealth products.

  • Texas Oilman's picture
  • REG
  • 32
 
  • Texas Oilman
  • 8 years ago

I have to update my earlier review on these guys. I placed an order in mid-July and received my oils a couple of weeks later, but no naposims...ever. The tracking number didn't exist and after a month or so I gave up. By that time I was finishing the dbol part of my cycle I had sourced from another supplier.

Here it is three months later and I finally received the naps...a few extra as well. A little late for this go-round but I wanted to say that Alin did come through.

  • doitnxs's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • doitnxs
  • 8 years ago

Alinshop sucks. I'm sick now reading everything here because it's exactly what's happening to me. Placed order back on June 4th, here it is Oct 18 and nothing came in just sporadic email "shine-ons". Sporting events, delayed mail service, not their practice to resend due to seizure (never said it was siezed..), automated emails, will resend in 10 days... Bull$h1t man. I'm pissed 400 bucks gone - I should have never strayed from my old supplier he NEVER let me down. I can't believe SE still lists them as a reputable source. Oh, trust me if by some grace of God they DO ship, you all will be the first to know. I hope Alice and Michaela read this. YOU GUYS ARE THEIVES!!!

  • Reece's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Reece
  • 8 years ago

It took 8 weeks but I got my gear from alinshop.The first time I ordered it took 3 weeks for it to get to CENSORED so this time I thought I had been burned but it finally came.The gear was good last time and it looks the same so Im sure it is ligit,his prices are great 500 10mg turnibol for $200,and 100 50mg winstrol for $100 all of pct resonable too.He wouldnt answer emails though I thought for sure it was a loss.

  • n2nin's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 

Same here. I didn't get any email responses for a while, but when I did, it had already shipped which was good news. His tbol and winny tabs are nice.

  • 58Driver's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • 58Driver
  • 8 years ago

I ordered in September and received my full shipment today. No problems whatsoever. You can email me if you'd like so you too can see the product. I'd say i'll be ordering stealth products again from them.

  • biggs1128's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • biggs1128
  • 8 years ago

Well I ordered back in june and after emails not getting answered and a bogus tracking number where nothing ever changed I figured I got scammed then yesterday guess what was at my door? That's right my stuff finally came in! Damn near Shit my pants laughing the whole time! Hope the super test 450 doesent hurt to bad when I start it! Overall not good at emails or shipping for me but I now got it and I hope its all g2g. Thanks

  • dragon_rojo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • dragon_rojo
  • 8 years ago

here are many lucky boys

my order was paid on July 23 and no tracking number, do not answer my e-mails and not receiving anything

if a person is not able to send a package in one month time limit, he would have to find another job .....

---------------------edit---------------------

there is finally a reply from Alin, and is quite good for me, I apologize to alinshop, sometimes I get angry for not answering my e-mails or long wait ....

they have my order ready after much delay, and with many extra goodies

  • holckstar's picture
  • REG
  • 28
 
  • holckstar
  • 8 years ago

OMFG
Just got my stuff.. Well I guess I owe Alin an apology. I’m going to edit my previous posts.
But must say that delivery is very slow and customer support is not very assuring, never got an track number. But contrary to what I have been told, the parcel was shipped a few days ago(can se the tracking number on parcel). So I guess the information I got from Alin was just to keep me off their back. The packing is very fine. Tape is easy to get off, and pills are not breaking up.
I have no idea as to the quality of the stuff, so will return with update.

Edit: If you need to se picture just PM me. (just so you dont think im a fake boosting Alin rep)

  • n2nin's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • n2nin
  • 8 years ago

Ordered some tabs on 18 Sept, was told up front that the shipping would be delayed a couple of weeks. I sent an email a couple of days ago inquiring about the order. Today I got a tracking number. I tracked it, and the order was shipped on 27 Sept, and entered my country on 5 Oct. Hope to see it in the next couple of days. PLUS!! Alin threw in some extra tabs to make up for the delayed shipping. Things still seem to be good with this guy.

  • n2nin's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 

Tabs received on Oct 8th. 25 extra winny tabs for the shipping delay. I've been on 40mg Tbol tabs for the last week. I'm vascular and my strength is climbing already. Stuff seems to be G2G.

  • rrbmike's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • rrbmike
  • 8 years ago

Update: You can check my previous review if you scroll down.
After they offered to resend, I lost faith so I ordered from another source, 3 weeks later(I'm in Aus btw), I got my stealth test E which they gave me double what I ordered to compensate, so I got 95ML(1 satchel popped), and still waiting for my test P which should of came a few days later but that's my friends order so I ain't really fussed about his one. It seems to be Alin is a hit and miss and the delay is huge, to the point where I'll miss my starting point and have to delay my cycle cause of vacations/holidays etc. Mind you, I ordered end of June, and it is now October. After they said they resent, they offered to send the tracking number, why wouldn't they just include it anyway? I never replied. So it was a total surprise when I picked it up at the post office. Very well packaged, except for one satchel that popped which leaked everywhere. Will update if I ever get the test P. Resent: 5th Sep, received, 23rd Sep, Australia.

  • justchilling172's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • justchilling172
  • 8 years ago

Placed a large order the first week of September. I was informed before submitting my payment that there is a two week delay due to a holiday. I This was my fourth order, but the first in the past three years. Although I hear about the selective scamming, I have received my previous three orders. I received an email saying that my current order was split into two packages. One is said to have shipped on the 21 and the other on the 28. I'm not sure if its on its way or not seeing as it has been sent as regular airmail. I have never chose that option before and though I chose registered, but I got a response back from them saying that I chose the regular airmail method. I'm given them the benefit of the doubt, maybe I did.

As far as their service, my emails were responded to within one day before I submitted my payment and within 4-6 days after payment was received. I can only say good things about them from my past orders and will not be able to change that until I see what happens with my current order. I am confident it will show up, but no telling how long until it does. When ordering from Alin know that your gear should come, but could take a while. Ill update when I get my gear.

  • hulksmash's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • hulksmash
  • 8 years ago

Got the goods took awile but got. I'm happy all here.

  • 58Driver's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • 58Driver
  • 8 years ago

Ordered Stealth Test and Primo and Anavar with two weeks ago from these guys. I'll periodically update here when I receive tracking info and emails or when it comes in.

  • cableman's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • cableman
  • 8 years ago

I just got my Gear Finally took a while but this is my 4th order with Alin

Supertrembolone incredible stuff supertestosterone i havent tryed it yet Masterone

really good well just got to go to Wall mart and buy 23 gage 1 1/2 inch needle

and enjoy

  • HEED's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • HEED
  • 8 years ago

Ok here it is. Received the items. One missing, but they they threw in a bonus of 1 item so think it worked out to be the same in terms of cost. Hard to tell if they are legit because stealth products are blank. I haven't asked alin about the missing packet so for all I know it may still be coming and they may send it out (will update on this). That being said the communication wasn't great but really who cares if they come through. The tracking was was fine and worked. Took 4.5 weeks. Not bad. If the gear winds up being good I'm happy. No major problems and would use them again. I will update with gains. No reason to give a company a bum wrap if they come through.