ashop.club

  • 89.5
    score
  • 9.89
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 20
Service
  • 10
  • 20
Delivery
  • 10
  • 20
Pricing
  • 10
  • 20
  • Owned by ashop
    • Score: 89.5
    • Avg: 9.89/10:1
    • Votes: 3097
    • Reviews: 4876
    • Views: 465296
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

ashop.club Reviews

  • HEED's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • HEED
  • 8 years ago

Ok here it is. Received the items. One missing, but they they threw in a bonus of 1 item so think it worked out to be the same in terms of cost. Hard to tell if they are legit because stealth products are blank. I haven't asked alin about the missing packet so for all I know it may still be coming and they may send it out (will update on this). That being said the communication wasn't great but really who cares if they come through. The tracking was was fine and worked. Took 4.5 weeks. Not bad. If the gear winds up being good I'm happy. No major problems and would use them again. I will update with gains. No reason to give a company a bum wrap if they come through.

  • Plifter5808's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • Plifter5808
  • 8 years ago

Ordered at the end of august and still waiting... they split my order up and I have received half (which was only 1vial) the rest is stealth gear that I haven't seen yet... hopefully it will arrive this week! this place needs alot of work and there are
MUCH better sources out there.. I will not be doing business with this guy again for sure!

  • hulksmash's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • hulksmash
  • 8 years ago

Jayjay are you in the usa? Just wonding because I ordered at the end of june too.

  • hulksmash's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • hulksmash
  • 8 years ago

Jayjay are you in the usa? Just wonding because I ordered at the end of june too.

  • jayjay's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • jayjay
  • 8 years ago

Ok guys, im being fair play : finally received my order after 2 months +.
The gear finally showed up when i was the least expecting it.
So, no scamming for me, just a looooong wait and a customer service that leaves a lot to be desired. Didn't get the extra gear though.
Don't know if the gear is legit. Will keep in informed. If you've been waiting for weeks like me, don't lose hope... it could still come through :)

  • holckstar's picture
  • REG
  • 28
 

I just got a mail saying that order was shipped. Though I need to see it before Believing. Will update.

  • holckstar's picture
  • REG
  • 28
 

EDIT: Got my stuff

Its radio silence now

found this on another site

I have noticed that many complaints have been made against e.european scammers. I am formally from this region. I have seen large sindicates take over ligit companies I want to use alinshop for example, they have been ruined as many others are falling pray to silent owners who no nothing about steroids, bodybuilding or sport. they will operate until there suppliers are over run by complaints.

  • dragon_rojo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • dragon_rojo
  • 8 years ago

I pay for my order two months ago, not arriving, not number traking not answer my e-mails, I find a better source in eroids ...

wait wait wait .. still have faith

  • sdk310's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • sdk310
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Im not sure if I just got lucky or what. I ordered on September 5th and received September 15th. I even got an extra bottle maybe on accident? I know these reviews are mostly about delivery but does anyone have a review of the Balkan Pharm. products that ALIN sells?

  • holckstar's picture
  • REG
  • 28
 
  • holckstar
  • 8 years ago

EDIT: Got my stuff, please se post 07/10

Unfortunately I didn’t discover e-roids before placing order at Alin. I have been waiting for over a month. Luckily I placed the minimum 200$ order, so I guess I just sponsored a good night out for some Balkan scoundrels. I’m not counting on stuff to arrive. Have placed another order from better sources on this site.

  • newlybuilt@hushmail.com's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 

If you are thinking about buying from Alin... Don't. There are FAR better sources on Eroids. I lost over $1500 on my third order from this shop (Stealth, Vials never showed up... ). I placed my order in Feb, and here it is SEPTEMBER and I am getting the run-around. Holy shit am I pissed. Email communication is almost non-existent. Alice claims to never receive half my emails. Just save yourself some grief and find a new supplier.

  • rrbmike's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • rrbmike
  • 8 years ago

Placed my order end of June. 4 weeks later nothing, I contact them and they offer to resend in 10 days time. It's been over two months and still nothing. The tracking number they supplied never worked(probably fake). After their offer to resend, they never replied to my emails again, so I have no idea if they are ever gonna deliver. Poor communication and poor service. And most likely scammed.

  • Rypump's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • Rypump
  • 8 years ago

So I am ending my ten week test e cycle and I put on 6 pounds... I have my diet in line and am a personal trainer. Uh... Barely any testicular atrophy and strength really has not gone up as well as no pip at all. Even my first few darts. When through alin last year same cycle and threw 15 pounds on. Preeety sure I got pushed fake gear. Tha k you eroids, I doubt this will ever happen again. Great prices for bunk gear tho.

  • ItsNoel's picture
  • BAN
  • 205
 
  • ItsNoel
  • 8 years ago

BALKAN is no LONGER what it used to be dont waste you time here .....

  • ItsNoel's picture
  • BAN
  • 205
 
  • ItsNoel
  • 8 years ago

i orderd here before twice...... the first time my 500 DBOLS and 2 TESTS the DBOLS didnt get there and he didnt refund me nor resend ..... mind you this costs him nothing...... the second time i ordered x10 TEST E Bottles but they got there....

  • JD61's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • JD61
  • 8 years ago

First, I've used Alinshop for several years and he's mostly come through, although very slow shipping and response to emails. I placed an order in early July, it was supposedly shipped mid July but the tracking number would not work and from from the codes on it, I'm pretty sure it was just made up. (country codes were not correct) He said even without seizure letter he would reship in about 2 weeks, which just reinforces my thought that it was never shipped in first place. (supposedly they are having mail problems from where he ships from) I'm still waiting, hopefully it's just inventory/shipping delays and it will show up soon, although my cycle is totally ruined and not happy about that. Now that I've found eroids and what looks like other great sources, not sure if I'll ever use him again if this order does show up. I'll update as time goes on. I will say products has always been great, prices good, just lousy customer service and follow through.

  • Aviator1977's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Aviator1977
  • 8 years ago

Hello everyone, I am back to give my review now. I orginally placed an order on August 17th for 10 vials. I am pleased to announce that I received them today!! Not too shabby alinshop, not too shabby. I checked all of the numbers on the vials on the appropriate website and they all checked out as valid! I also received 1 free vial and 10 pills that I don't know what they are. So overall, alinshop came through for me. The communication was terrable though. They never did respond to any of my emails whatsoever. So I feared the worst. But today a surprise came in the mail. Yippie Thanks alinshop, so much.

  • HEED's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 

I ordered before that and nada yet...I am really hoping to give a stunning review...

  • hulksmash's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • hulksmash
  • 8 years ago

I've. Been wait since june too. Two long months. Supposed to resend this month will write a better reveiw
If. Alin comes through.

  • HEED's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • HEED
  • 8 years ago

Cableman WTF trying to push the thread down or move the review down? Kind of sketchy. Like I said I will update as soon and if Alin comes through. Will give legit review. We'll see.

  • jayjay's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • jayjay
  • 8 years ago

Ordered end of june too.
Fake tracking number.
Fake excuse for being late (automated mail)
No more replies.
No gear (of course).
been scammed, no doubts about it.

  • Jloganp90's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Jloganp90
  • 8 years ago

Been waiting since end of june. Tracking #s were good but froze up at a european postal facility. Just got an email
This morning sayying my package has been reshipped and i will prob get new tracking #s tommorrow. Ihave
always received my orders and i dont think he is a selective scammer bc i always get a response to emails. If he
Was scamming i doubt he would reespond back.

  • Jozefh654's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 

I've heard bad things about this guy. I almost ordered from him like 2 years ago but he was so rude and hit or miss with his emails that I walked away.

There are plenty of sources on here that care about what people think about them. Maybe time to research another source

  • cableman's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • cableman
  • 8 years ago

and i do use wrinkle cream, its called Retac nyl by galderma

The supertrembolone works great i would like some advice on n ew cutting cycles

i ordered super testosterone stealth and supertrembolone again but im still waiting takes a while to get here

  • cableman's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • cableman
  • 8 years ago

The supertrembolone help me loose weight i went from 240 to 220

then from 220 to 205 after i was off the gear

the pumps where amazing i over did it sometimes ..

gear seems to work better when you dont over do it

so I will train Smarter this time and i only have i girlfriend now im trying to get het into working out

thanks

  • cableman's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • cableman
  • 8 years ago

the first time i used super Trembolone i didnt know

the side effects could be Impotence yes I went Impotent Temporarily

Once i stopped the gear i was ok and yes i was very Embarrased one time when

i couldn t get it up and my girlfriend was a dancer and she ask me if there was someting wrong with her

I made changes i added Sostenon 250 went straight to Mexico from Houston 5 1/2 hour drive and yes at the time i had 3 f friends it happens when you work out at 4 am every day i no longer live by the Gym in houston Texas so im just powerlifting

i will be doing a cutt cycle soon but my gear is not here yet

ok i hope this clarifies things a little bit

thanks

  • cableman's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • cableman
  • 8 years ago

I am serious

I used the supertrembolone from alin shop with Great results

amazing pumps crazy night sweats the only bad side effect was impotence ans a little pain in like the kidneys i thought i was going to die but the Stealth Super trembolone was great
thanks

  • cableman's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • cableman
  • 8 years ago

Ok i had Great results with Alinshop Masteron pills

No side effects other than Increased Libido

The Alinshop Stealth Supertrembolone was Amazing

I never had Bigger pumps in my life. The Gear is Great but i guess it take a while

the Gains where Super Solid lasted a long time I was drenched in sweat specially at night and sometimes i was embarrased couse it wouldnt go upp but its still amazing gear

Thanks any questions just ask

frank

  • cableman's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • cableman
  • 8 years ago

Alinshop gear is great stealth gear im a powerlifter

i have 3 girlfriends at the same time that i need to please

alinshop gear helps me haha

Im 38 people think im 30 seriously

thanks alin

try to ship Faster but i dont care i use very little gear like 1 a week

and i get great results Alin is the source im waiting on my Super Tren haha i cant waight haha

  • Isaiah96's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Isaiah96
  • 8 years ago

I ordered from alin back in march, packages arrived 6 weeks later (rather slow )but gear was g2g. I made second order back 5 weeks ago and nothing yet did get a response on when the order was shipped (7/16) but tracking numbers were no good so I email alin 3 days ago and the next received email stating that it must have been seized they will resend order in ten days, so will see how that goes will keep posted. I would hate to rate there service bad but there gear is freakin legit!