EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize BTC ($43,650.00USD). Good luck everyone! | Sponsors | Discuss

ashop.club

  • 89.58
    score
  • 9.89
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 21
Service
  • 10
  • 20
Delivery
  • 10
  • 21
Pricing
  • 10
  • 20
  • Owned by ashop
    • Score: 89.58
    • Avg: 9.89/10:1
    • Votes: 3082
    • Reviews: 4869
    • Views: 462619
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

ashop.club Reviews

  • HEED's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • HEED
  • 8 years ago

Same email here about sporting event. No such sporting event when you google it. It says only 10ml products will go out on time. No response when offering to exchange for 10ml product "since those are supposed to be going out on time". Appears to be a scam at this point. Will update thread if there is a change and they come through.

  • HEED's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 

Still no response from them. Very frustrated.

  • HEED's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 

Response from them today. Will update if they actually come through. Stay tuned.

  • Jloganp90's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Jloganp90
  • 8 years ago

Alin is good shipping just takes forever. Im still waiting on an order i placed at end of june. The Ukraine postal system does suck so they arent lying. Napsgear customers are having same problem as well because they too ship through Ukraine. The orders will show up just give them time

  • brutus1180's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 

Good luck on that. I received an email claiming delay of 10 days due to a Ukraine "sports contest" weeks ago. I sent out many emails afterwards asking for a refund. And just today I received the same email. It's like I'm being completely ignored and some automated system is replying to unread emails.

  • bbnassau's picture
  • BAN
  • 10
 
  • bbnassau
  • 8 years ago

This is very similar to what they told me. First they said it had shipped 6/28, then later told me it shipped 7/6. The tracking number doesnt work. I also received the same BS story about postal delays. I would not reccomend this source.

  • johnny2bad's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • johnny2bad
  • 8 years ago

Same here. Recieved the tracking number a month and a half ago and it doesnt work. On all the emails i have sent i have gotten the same reply, word for word. Something about delays in the post office and i shouldnt worry.. I have used alinshop previous without problems but i do not recommend anyone to order from him now.

  • brutus1180's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • brutus1180
  • 8 years ago

I also got screwed. I received a fake tracking number. Sent many emails asking for a status update, only to receive the same order information (2 months now). If you post on their board they will delete it. I would not recommend ordering from this source!

  • brutus1180's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 

Btw, I found this site after doing some searching on if the source was legit. Too bad I didn't look closer before ordering! This site will save me some headaches in the future.

  • health123's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • health123
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

placed an order 3 weeks ago ,never received tracking no, i submitted 5 tickets over a peroid of two weeks ,but no reply,s I tried to complain on their board, but on every thread it warns ,no discussing orders. Looks very like a scam. This order cost me $350.00 inc WU .. Now I have to try and get something local

  • Ironsheik275's picture
  • TROLL
  • -40
 
  • Ironsheik275
  • 8 years ago

WOW... got screwed!!!! placed a small order and got my stuff... so placed a BIG order... no gear.. 6 weeks and the tracking # doesnt even exist!!! Alin sends me a email and tells me he sent it... and gives me the same bullshit tracking number!! DON'T GIVE THIS GUY YOUR MONEY!!!!!!!

  • Mad Matt's picture
  • BAN
  • 28
 
  • Mad Matt
  • 8 years ago

This source should be avoided at all costs, well known selective scammer, i know many that have been scammed by this source...

  • Texas Oilman's picture
  • REG
  • 32
 
  • Texas Oilman
  • 8 years ago

I hear a lot of shit about Alin but he did come through for me last Fri. Three BP vials in 10 shipping days, not bad at all. Still waiting for xxxx to come through and the tracking number provided doesn't come up.

They were slow to respond to the few emails I sent, and again, I'm still waiting for the (much less expensive) orals to arrive...but I have to give credit where credit is due and vouch for them so far.

Better planning on my part would've made this a lot less important, live and learn. Got my orals sorted out domestically so no worries now.

Sust def feels gtg.

  • Ironsheik275's picture
  • TROLL
  • -40
 

Same deal with my #... but i didnt even get the vials.....6 weeks no word.

  • Texas Oilman's picture
  • REG
  • 32
 

Wow, that doesn't sound good. I'm still holding out hope I get my naps but not counting on it. While I was waiting for Alin to come through, I found a domestic source that came through in about four days total, got all I need.

I hope yours comes through bro.

  • Rypump's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • Rypump
  • 8 years ago

Week four on test e and my strength is up and I have put a solid eight pounds. Delivery time was slow but out of all five orders I have made I've never been burned. And the extra 10% of goodies is always a plus!

  • mario_ps2's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • mario_ps2
  • 8 years ago

I heard a lot of bad things about him...Even Mods from popular forums criticize this sob..He is definitely a selective scammer, so I would stay away from him.

  • Rypump's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • Rypump
  • 8 years ago

Yhea, the delivery time to the states is going to be pushing three weeks. So plan according to that. But the prices are some of the best I have found.

  • jackiem9767's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • jackiem9767
  • 8 years ago

to complicated to even see their store.guys please make easy for us to shop,want to see your gear but don't have the time for all that form filling of yours

  • GoinBigInTN's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • GoinBigInTN
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Awesome product...orals are slow to arrive but all oils are on point and most yield higher ingredient ratios than advertised with Balkan products...only disappointment is slowww delivery time on orals so plan ahead with your cycle

  • Rypump's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • Rypump
  • 8 years ago

ordered test E and 500 winny. I definitely feel the winny in my workout, sweating like a pig, stregth up a bit. Waiting on test to kick in. Took three weeks to arrivebut, not my first order from alin so I know it's legit gear! Thanks alin!

  • dbol2001's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • dbol2001
  • 8 years ago

Got all my stuff happy and in good time now to see if its as good as I remeber................................................................. ............................................................................

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

ive heard these guys are SELECTIVE scammers on forums

  • kay's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I don't think they're scammers, a friend of mine ordered from here a while ago.

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago
  • @kay

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

They are and the gear they sell Balkan ive heard bad things about them

  • dbol2001's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • dbol2001
  • 8 years ago

Got my oils that was fast now one more............................................... ............................................................................................................................................

  • Miguel.23's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Miguel.23
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Ordered from them last year, delivery took quite long but definitely legit!

  • dbol2001's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • dbol2001
  • 8 years ago

I used balkan before got great gains abomds sust. And deca. There a good co. I ordered from them just last week 5/27 hope I get a quik dev. Too.

  • airborneranger's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • airborneranger
  • 8 years ago

Had balkan pharmaceuticals D-bol and it was fake as hell. some may say it was diet but at the doses i was talking 50mg x2 a day for 2.5 weeks i would expect something like even and increase in BP but nothing at all must say the Balkan stuff sucked

  • pyr0t3ch's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • pyr0t3ch
  • 8 years ago

2 weeks is all it took, even with the "delay" they were experiencing. Oral tabs were taped,and some of them split in half, but the 15% extra more than compensated for the broken tabs. I will definitely order from them again.... well lets see how good the gear is first.