ashop.club

  • 89.5
    score
  • 9.89
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 20
Service
  • 10
  • 20
Delivery
  • 10
  • 20
Pricing
  • 10
  • 20
  • Owned by ashop
    • Score: 89.5
    • Avg: 9.89/10:1
    • Votes: 3132
    • Reviews: 4915
    • Views: 473273
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

ashop.club Reviews

  • dragon_rojo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • dragon_rojo
  • 8 years ago

here are many lucky boys

my order was paid on July 23 and no tracking number, do not answer my e-mails and not receiving anything

if a person is not able to send a package in one month time limit, he would have to find another job .....

---------------------edit---------------------

there is finally a reply from Alin, and is quite good for me, I apologize to alinshop, sometimes I get angry for not answering my e-mails or long wait ....

they have my order ready after much delay, and with many extra goodies

  • holckstar's picture
  • REG
  • 28
 
  • holckstar
  • 8 years ago

OMFG
Just got my stuff.. Well I guess I owe Alin an apology. I’m going to edit my previous posts.
But must say that delivery is very slow and customer support is not very assuring, never got an track number. But contrary to what I have been told, the parcel was shipped a few days ago(can se the tracking number on parcel). So I guess the information I got from Alin was just to keep me off their back. The packing is very fine. Tape is easy to get off, and pills are not breaking up.
I have no idea as to the quality of the stuff, so will return with update.

Edit: If you need to se picture just PM me. (just so you dont think im a fake boosting Alin rep)

  • n2nin's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • n2nin
  • 8 years ago

Ordered some tabs on 18 Sept, was told up front that the shipping would be delayed a couple of weeks. I sent an email a couple of days ago inquiring about the order. Today I got a tracking number. I tracked it, and the order was shipped on 27 Sept, and entered my country on 5 Oct. Hope to see it in the next couple of days. PLUS!! Alin threw in some extra tabs to make up for the delayed shipping. Things still seem to be good with this guy.

  • n2nin's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 

Tabs received on Oct 8th. 25 extra winny tabs for the shipping delay. I've been on 40mg Tbol tabs for the last week. I'm vascular and my strength is climbing already. Stuff seems to be G2G.

  • rrbmike's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • rrbmike
  • 8 years ago

Update: You can check my previous review if you scroll down.
After they offered to resend, I lost faith so I ordered from another source, 3 weeks later(I'm in Aus btw), I got my stealth test E which they gave me double what I ordered to compensate, so I got 95ML(1 satchel popped), and still waiting for my test P which should of came a few days later but that's my friends order so I ain't really fussed about his one. It seems to be Alin is a hit and miss and the delay is huge, to the point where I'll miss my starting point and have to delay my cycle cause of vacations/holidays etc. Mind you, I ordered end of June, and it is now October. After they said they resent, they offered to send the tracking number, why wouldn't they just include it anyway? I never replied. So it was a total surprise when I picked it up at the post office. Very well packaged, except for one satchel that popped which leaked everywhere. Will update if I ever get the test P. Resent: 5th Sep, received, 23rd Sep, Australia.

  • justchilling172's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • justchilling172
  • 8 years ago

Placed a large order the first week of September. I was informed before submitting my payment that there is a two week delay due to a holiday. I This was my fourth order, but the first in the past three years. Although I hear about the selective scamming, I have received my previous three orders. I received an email saying that my current order was split into two packages. One is said to have shipped on the 21 and the other on the 28. I'm not sure if its on its way or not seeing as it has been sent as regular airmail. I have never chose that option before and though I chose registered, but I got a response back from them saying that I chose the regular airmail method. I'm given them the benefit of the doubt, maybe I did.

As far as their service, my emails were responded to within one day before I submitted my payment and within 4-6 days after payment was received. I can only say good things about them from my past orders and will not be able to change that until I see what happens with my current order. I am confident it will show up, but no telling how long until it does. When ordering from Alin know that your gear should come, but could take a while. Ill update when I get my gear.

  • hulksmash's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • hulksmash
  • 8 years ago

Got the goods took awile but got. I'm happy all here.

  • 58Driver's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • 58Driver
  • 8 years ago

Ordered Stealth Test and Primo and Anavar with two weeks ago from these guys. I'll periodically update here when I receive tracking info and emails or when it comes in.

  • cableman's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • cableman
  • 8 years ago

I just got my Gear Finally took a while but this is my 4th order with Alin

Supertrembolone incredible stuff supertestosterone i havent tryed it yet Masterone

really good well just got to go to Wall mart and buy 23 gage 1 1/2 inch needle

and enjoy

  • HEED's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • HEED
  • 8 years ago

Ok here it is. Received the items. One missing, but they they threw in a bonus of 1 item so think it worked out to be the same in terms of cost. Hard to tell if they are legit because stealth products are blank. I haven't asked alin about the missing packet so for all I know it may still be coming and they may send it out (will update on this). That being said the communication wasn't great but really who cares if they come through. The tracking was was fine and worked. Took 4.5 weeks. Not bad. If the gear winds up being good I'm happy. No major problems and would use them again. I will update with gains. No reason to give a company a bum wrap if they come through.

  • Plifter5808's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • Plifter5808
  • 8 years ago

Ordered at the end of august and still waiting... they split my order up and I have received half (which was only 1vial) the rest is stealth gear that I haven't seen yet... hopefully it will arrive this week! this place needs alot of work and there are
MUCH better sources out there.. I will not be doing business with this guy again for sure!

  • hulksmash's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • hulksmash
  • 8 years ago

Jayjay are you in the usa? Just wonding because I ordered at the end of june too.

  • hulksmash's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • hulksmash
  • 8 years ago

Jayjay are you in the usa? Just wonding because I ordered at the end of june too.

  • jayjay's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • jayjay
  • 8 years ago

Ok guys, im being fair play : finally received my order after 2 months +.
The gear finally showed up when i was the least expecting it.
So, no scamming for me, just a looooong wait and a customer service that leaves a lot to be desired. Didn't get the extra gear though.
Don't know if the gear is legit. Will keep in informed. If you've been waiting for weeks like me, don't lose hope... it could still come through :)

  • holckstar's picture
  • REG
  • 28
 

I just got a mail saying that order was shipped. Though I need to see it before Believing. Will update.

  • holckstar's picture
  • REG
  • 28
 

EDIT: Got my stuff

Its radio silence now

found this on another site

I have noticed that many complaints have been made against e.european scammers. I am formally from this region. I have seen large sindicates take over ligit companies I want to use alinshop for example, they have been ruined as many others are falling pray to silent owners who no nothing about steroids, bodybuilding or sport. they will operate until there suppliers are over run by complaints.

  • dragon_rojo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • dragon_rojo
  • 8 years ago

I pay for my order two months ago, not arriving, not number traking not answer my e-mails, I find a better source in eroids ...

wait wait wait .. still have faith

  • sdk310's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • sdk310
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Im not sure if I just got lucky or what. I ordered on September 5th and received September 15th. I even got an extra bottle maybe on accident? I know these reviews are mostly about delivery but does anyone have a review of the Balkan Pharm. products that ALIN sells?

  • holckstar's picture
  • REG
  • 28
 
  • holckstar
  • 8 years ago

EDIT: Got my stuff, please se post 07/10

Unfortunately I didn’t discover e-roids before placing order at Alin. I have been waiting for over a month. Luckily I placed the minimum 200$ order, so I guess I just sponsored a good night out for some Balkan scoundrels. I’m not counting on stuff to arrive. Have placed another order from better sources on this site.

  • newlybuilt@hushmail.com's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 

If you are thinking about buying from Alin... Don't. There are FAR better sources on Eroids. I lost over $1500 on my third order from this shop (Stealth, Vials never showed up... ). I placed my order in Feb, and here it is SEPTEMBER and I am getting the run-around. Holy shit am I pissed. Email communication is almost non-existent. Alice claims to never receive half my emails. Just save yourself some grief and find a new supplier.

  • rrbmike's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • rrbmike
  • 8 years ago

Placed my order end of June. 4 weeks later nothing, I contact them and they offer to resend in 10 days time. It's been over two months and still nothing. The tracking number they supplied never worked(probably fake). After their offer to resend, they never replied to my emails again, so I have no idea if they are ever gonna deliver. Poor communication and poor service. And most likely scammed.

  • Rypump's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • Rypump
  • 8 years ago

So I am ending my ten week test e cycle and I put on 6 pounds... I have my diet in line and am a personal trainer. Uh... Barely any testicular atrophy and strength really has not gone up as well as no pip at all. Even my first few darts. When through alin last year same cycle and threw 15 pounds on. Preeety sure I got pushed fake gear. Tha k you eroids, I doubt this will ever happen again. Great prices for bunk gear tho.

  • ItsNoel's picture
  • BAN
  • 205
 
  • ItsNoel
  • 8 years ago

BALKAN is no LONGER what it used to be dont waste you time here .....

  • ItsNoel's picture
  • BAN
  • 205
 
  • ItsNoel
  • 8 years ago

i orderd here before twice...... the first time my 500 DBOLS and 2 TESTS the DBOLS didnt get there and he didnt refund me nor resend ..... mind you this costs him nothing...... the second time i ordered x10 TEST E Bottles but they got there....

  • JD61's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • JD61
  • 8 years ago

First, I've used Alinshop for several years and he's mostly come through, although very slow shipping and response to emails. I placed an order in early July, it was supposedly shipped mid July but the tracking number would not work and from from the codes on it, I'm pretty sure it was just made up. (country codes were not correct) He said even without seizure letter he would reship in about 2 weeks, which just reinforces my thought that it was never shipped in first place. (supposedly they are having mail problems from where he ships from) I'm still waiting, hopefully it's just inventory/shipping delays and it will show up soon, although my cycle is totally ruined and not happy about that. Now that I've found eroids and what looks like other great sources, not sure if I'll ever use him again if this order does show up. I'll update as time goes on. I will say products has always been great, prices good, just lousy customer service and follow through.

  • Aviator1977's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Aviator1977
  • 8 years ago

Hello everyone, I am back to give my review now. I orginally placed an order on August 17th for 10 vials. I am pleased to announce that I received them today!! Not too shabby alinshop, not too shabby. I checked all of the numbers on the vials on the appropriate website and they all checked out as valid! I also received 1 free vial and 10 pills that I don't know what they are. So overall, alinshop came through for me. The communication was terrable though. They never did respond to any of my emails whatsoever. So I feared the worst. But today a surprise came in the mail. Yippie Thanks alinshop, so much.

  • HEED's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 

I ordered before that and nada yet...I am really hoping to give a stunning review...

  • hulksmash's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • hulksmash
  • 8 years ago

I've. Been wait since june too. Two long months. Supposed to resend this month will write a better reveiw
If. Alin comes through.

  • HEED's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • HEED
  • 8 years ago

Cableman WTF trying to push the thread down or move the review down? Kind of sketchy. Like I said I will update as soon and if Alin comes through. Will give legit review. We'll see.

  • jayjay's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • jayjay
  • 8 years ago

Ordered end of june too.
Fake tracking number.
Fake excuse for being late (automated mail)
No more replies.
No gear (of course).
been scammed, no doubts about it.