ashop.club

  • 89.88
    score
  • 9.89
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 23
Service
  • 10
  • 23
Delivery
  • 10
  • 23
Pricing
  • 10
  • 23
  • Owned by ashop
    • Score: 89.88
    • Avg: 9.89/10:1
    • Votes: 3122
    • Reviews: 4905
    • Views: 471277
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

ashop.club Reviews

  • Benki11's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Benki11
  • 7 years ago

Got my second order as well ,and very fast one of amps was broken but that is ok i got 6 extra anyway,only thing don t like when i check for piracy at http://www.balkanpharmaceuticals.com/en/-anti-piracy/upic-lookup
all of my amps get as FAKE
I ll write another review when i test those myself :)

  • Benki11's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Benki11
  • 7 years ago

Well just to say really surprised I received my first pacgage (order was split in two)
On 7 day That is quick
Awaiting for second I ll keep you updated!

  • davefla73's picture
  • BAN
  • -11
 
  • davefla73
  • 7 years ago

i order and looks like its on its way but was split in two, hope i hear about the second one

  • Benki11's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Benki11
  • 7 years ago

Worst thing is that support site just delisted my post at alinboard about asking how long will it take to reach my address!

 Balkan Order
benki11
Thread deleted by Tyrone
Reason: Been answered/order info

Why should be there support board if you can not ask about order?
Fuck did I just lose 400. €. Because I was just plain stupid??

  • bigmamapro's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 

most likely.... they're emailing me now trying to make me feel like a putz and i've given them TONS of business in the past.

  • Benki11's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 

Hy
Can i ask you did you get tracking number when emailed or not?
Becouse i receved two tracking numbers and when i check at post office trace & track at that country it said it is been posted,so i supposed he has send something or else he have someone in post do fake posting tracking numbers for him?????

  • bigmamapro's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 

No, I never asked for shipping with a tracking number, because I never, ever want to sign for a pkg. I'm pretty sure he's doing everything bogus at this point.

  • HllwdBdBoy's picture
  • EXP
  • 2219
 

@bimamapro & Benki11- Plz take conversations to PM
THX

  • Benki11's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 

Yep Sorry about that!

  • Benki11's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Benki11
  • 7 years ago

I ordered on 14 .03.2012 and got one email saying that my order was split on two and first one was sent on 16.03 2012 and second should be send today,I live in Europe and just to say that their alinboard support is no good they just deleted my question on order witch make me scary and suspicious ,I will keep you updated on my order and if and when I receive it!

  • bigmamapro's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 

Same here. Ordered late December, they emailed back saying it was split into three. At first when i asked about it, they said "maybe there's something wrong with the address". I don't know why they've chosen to act this way. If they can't fill the orders, they should just say out of stock or whatever. Pisses me off to no end...

  • bigmamapro's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • bigmamapro
  • 7 years ago

After doing business with these guys for a few years, placed an order in late december. They claimed it was all shipped. Here we are nearing the end of March, and nothing. No seizure letters, no postcards, not even a response to my emails asking about it. Sorely disappointed. Selective scammer? I think so. But I still wonder why they would do this to someone who has supported their business for a long time. Oh, well. Nature of the beast, I suppose.

  • sethparks72's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • sethparks72
  • 8 years ago

I ordered from allins in december and and got it on january6th. only a little after a month for there being two holidays. I can't complain. the customer service wasnt so great but never less i got my stealth tren, and i got 6 extra ccs out of it.

  • Kobra's picture
  • LVL1
  • 55
 
  • Kobra
  • 8 years ago

Ordered stealth supertest and eq, dbol, and nolva. Order came in 10 days, very discreet, easy to do with stealth gear. T/A was great; however, quatlity was questionable. Ran roughly 500 st, 400 eq(10 weeks) 30mg dbol (4 weeks). The st was rough, had to mix it with the eq so I could walk after injection. Also, never had test flu as bad as this before, first 5 weeks felt like hell. The dbol was legit, 4 weeks, good pumps. Overall, gained 11 pounds, decent strength gains, but felt lethargic and sick thru most of it. Good prices but probably wont use again based on quality.

  • Guysmiley's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Guysmiley
  • 8 years ago
  • @Kobra

I have to agree here. I have almost always been happy with the quality of Alins gear with the following exceptions - Balkan 50mg dbol (zero potency), Stealth SuperTest 450 (felt drastically underdosed but still induced massive flu symptoms and injection site swelling - were talking baseball size swelling on a couple occasions), and the Stealth SuperTren (seemed very, very dirty as after leaving it bacterial growth appeared in liquid. On the "upside" the potency was fine but that stuff isn't coming anywhere near me in this lifetime again, lol). I'm now running Stealth EQ 600mg/wk, Stealth Testosterone Cypionate 250mg/wk, and 4ius of Kig HGH to clear up some injuries before the next round, lol and it's all fantastic quality gear. I have also used their Stealth and Balkan Deca, Stealth EQ, Balkan Sustanon, Stealth Enanthate, Balkan Nolvadex, Arimadex, and T3 and all were of very high quality. Btw the kigs werent from Alin but from one of our top ten Chinese friends (we all know who she is).

  • robdog's picture
  • LVL1
  • 57
 
  • robdog
  • 8 years ago

Got a 1000 of the BP dbols, took about 3 weeks, not sure about the oils, but the orals are good..

  • Guysmiley's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 

I hope those aren't the 50 mg dbols. A couple of friends and I ran these and not a single one of us had any results off what would be considered pretty high dosages. Myself, toward the end before I got fed up I was running them at 150 mg a day with zero results. They ended up in the trash - a first for me in the over twenty years ive been doing this shit.

  • robdog's picture
  • LVL1
  • 57
 

No man there the 10's, good stuff I was surprised..

  • Huvaro's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Huvaro
  • 8 years ago

i have used alin in the past maybe like 3 or 4 years ago his stuff was excellent the only problem i had was shipping delays. i had to stop lifting due to a back injury about 2 years ago but now that i am back i will surely use alin again from all the reviews it looks like alot has improved thanks alin always great gear always great prices a++

  • bigmamapro's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 

Take care with doing business with them. I've done business with him for years, and now my last order took over 4 months to get here, current order is 2 months out and still nothing. Quality of the product has never been in question, however the runaround with shipping delays is ridiculous...

  • TheSkunk's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • TheSkunk
  • 8 years ago

Has come through for years. Shipping much faster these days. 100% quality for sure.

  • BTRV's picture
  • LVL1
  • 85
 
  • BTRV
  • 8 years ago

I got some Stealth ST450 from a friend, my strength and size gains were incredible. Everyone was asking me what I was taking. I have since then ordered and received my items extremely fast considering how far it had to travel. Alin will always be one of my top choices in gear. There the real deal. Thanks Alin.

  • dick_richie's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • dick_richie
  • 8 years ago

I used Alin a couple of years ago for quite a few orders and all was good back then. I then decided after hearing bad reviews not to bother using him again. Over the last 12 months even high profile members of his board have been having shipping issues, but about 3 months ago all the shipping/poor communication problems were rectified and have heard nothing bad about him since.

I decided to give him a try again as one thing that has never been argued is the quality of Balkan. So I sent my order, paid, received payment confirmation, received dispatch date and then received tracking details. Two weeks from date of payment to receiving goods at my door.

I for one can say in my experience that whatever problems people have had with Alin in the past have now been rectified and he is definitely a g2g source.

I am yet to sample these products but if they're as good as they used to be it's going to be a productive cycle.

  • bigmamapro's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 

I've used them before several times. Quality of their product has never been in question for me, however shipping time is/has been very very long. Last order took almost 4 months, current order is 2 months out and still hasn't been received...

  • Triple T's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Triple T
  • 8 years ago

I been using him for a couple of year now and just received the 4th order I placed within the month. Received all order in less than 2 weeks and in one case 4 days (northeast USA). Gear usually arrives in the USA sorting facility within 3 days of shipment day and the rest is up to customs/postal service. Last year I ran a cycle of his (sus and oral winny) and was very pleased with the results. I was even monitored by a physician thru blood work: his gear is g2g.

I too was hesitant once. My first order a few years back was seized (oral winny). I received a letter from customs within 2 months of shipment dated. Thanks to the US govt, I knew that the gear was g2g and I never doubted him since... hehe.

Im tired of seeing people bashing him so I had to write this review. He is a good, reliable, solid source whom always send extra goodies, if you ask.

  • daznchucky's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • daznchucky
  • 8 years ago

Have not used Alin for a long time (2+ years) but he used to be my main man!!!
ALWAYS delivers & USUALLY very quick, but I've heard there's been a few little hiccups lately off my gym buds....
Aside from that, the gear is always solid (although I'm not keen on Balkan gear!) & u usually get some extra goodies too.... The packaging is mega- secure, but u rarely get insert/ packaging etc with ur kit... (NOT going to talk about packaging on here as that jeopardises the security of the whole thing!!)

  • Aecannon1's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • Aecannon1
  • 8 years ago

Alinshop is RELIABLE.I ordered on 01/28 and received on 02/06. That's LESS THAN 10 DAYS! International shipping. That's phenomenal!! No BS, I've used Alin before but this was pretty amazing. The gear is quality, Balkan can't be argued with (unless of course you're a shill user promoting other gear by talking trash about others), Balkan is GTG, last cycle.. 20lbs of lean mass off of a 12 week 500mg/week of test with a 4 week kick start of Tbol at 40mg/day. And I'm on my umpteenth cycle. I cruise on 250mg/week between cycle. In short..

ALIN WILL ALWAYS DELIVER (apparently getting faster too)
BALKAN IS STILL A GREAT MANUFACTURER OF QUALITY GEAR

  • slabcat311's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • slabcat311
  • 8 years ago

I was nervous about ordering from Alin with all the mixed reviews on here about him. But a friend of mine has used him for a couple years and never had a problem. I am very pleased with Alin's service. I ordered on 12/31 and shipment arrived today 1/19. He included extras on just about everything I ordered too....which is always nice. Hopefully future orders go as well as this one and I'll post again after next order.

  • Guysmiley's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Guysmiley
  • 8 years ago

I've ordered from them for a couple years now and everything you read is essentially true about them as far as customer service and delivery time. As far as product, I have used both their Balkan line and the Stealth and both seemed legit and always arrived (no catches yet). The only time the quality was questionable was when I got some 50 mg dbol from them which was Balkan. This stuff didn't do anything and I was taking a couple of those puppies a day. When I say nothing I mean zero effect. Other than that, everything else seems to be dosed properly. Customer service is completely nonexistent. Emails are never answered, and when they are you get a load of crap type of excuses. Lastly, shipping times at least for me here in the northeastern US are extremely high. If I order from them I typically wait at least two to three months for my package. The thing is, it always arrives, the gear is of good quality and competitively priced, and you almost always get free stuff. I don't know, it's a trade off. I just placed an order a couple days ago and will see how that goes but am thinking about switching as I am just third of the long wait times and nonexistent customer service which I gotta tell you, can be extremely frustrating when you can't get an update or answer. I'm thinking about getting some blue tops and they don't carry them, so this might be a time to sample another source.

  • Guysmiley's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 

Update: gear ordered came extremely fast for the first time in many years. The order literally arrived within two weeks from the time of order. I'm not sure if that is because they are cleaning up their act or simply because they saw my post on here. In any case, I will most likely stay with them as the combination of stealth and fast shipping is hard to beat. This may have been a fluke though so I'll update my post again in the future if the next order takes three months as they usually do. As for the product, I just pinned some EQ so it will be a while for results but the next day I looked a little harder which is typical for me when I do a strong front load of EQ so it is looking good so far.