ashop.club

  • 89.63
    score
  • 9.89
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 21
Service
  • 10
  • 21
Delivery
  • 10
  • 21
Pricing
  • 10
  • 21
  • Owned by ashop
    • Score: 89.63
    • Avg: 9.89/10:1
    • Votes: 3137
    • Reviews: 4921
    • Views: 474551
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

ashop.club Reviews

  • drake's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • drake
  • 7 years ago

I recieved order in short order. I can say that the primoace is good and anadrol, havent recieved sust yet but from experience the two, primo and anadrol are good. i can tell by the mental state it puts me in and the feel good you get from primo so i would say its gtg. and on top of that it took 10 days registered and customs had no idea what they were sending me ;) thx alin. you have a customer for life and thanks for the freebies

  • boltvanderhuge's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • boltvanderhuge
  • 7 years ago

I guess I am not the only one noticing that the t/a time is getting out of hand. I was first brought onto alinshop by my old roommate. We would split the order to save on shipping, fees...etc. Originally, shipping went fast but my most recent order took longer than normal. Not sure if it partially due to mail or not, I know the mail system isn't what it used to be. I've never had any issues with the gear though. I have made great gains with them. I just find the delivery time too discouraging to continue future purchases.

  • pwrhouz88's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • pwrhouz88
  • 7 years ago

using gear for 7 years now.. started with alinshop and didnt even know it, then my source left and got his hook-up, mr. alinshop.. that was 5 years ago.ive placed and recieved(100% of them) more than 25 orders over the years with alin, up until the last year or so, and this is why... yes i recieved my package 138 days after i ordered. each time i order it keeps getting longer and longer. i have not used this order, nor will i. as the last time i used these same products i was very unhappy with results. considering i compete in atleast 2 shows a year, i can say is wasnt a lack of my effort either. and i dont think its a matter of alinshop trying to rip people off, i just think they got to big and cant keep up with demand. every college kid i went to school with knows about this site. hardley any of them know about eroids... that says alot ya know, thats a lot of orders. im not trying to say i was ripped off in anyway, but mr. alin, im extremely unhappy with they way i was treated and in the product..im not mad, i think you have just grown beyond your skill level... i will not place another order with alinshop

  • Stalion_W's picture
  • BAN
  • 16
 
  • Stalion_W
  • 7 years ago

I have ordered on May, 26 and already received one package with injectables, i just started to use them and seems to get results. ordered before from alin and will continue to order, very happy cuatomer. Will keep you updated with the second package.

  • marximus25's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • marximus25
  • 7 years ago

Ordered on May 21, received my first package June 8! Received my orals first, waiting on injectables. Will post more when I get results. Big up on the speed of first package to middle America.

  • theoak's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • theoak
  • 7 years ago

Went to this place for a couple of years. I stopped because of the prices were a little higher, but in hind sight that was probably a bad idea.

I never had any problem with qaulity (as it might have set the bar too high for the others I have gone too) shipping or order descriptions.

  • Doitbig1234's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Doitbig1234
  • 7 years ago

Just a quick follow up I got my third package today 5-17-12 all of the gear looks good I'm getting my levels tested in one week so I'll be sure to let every one know how good the gear is

  • Doitbig1234's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Doitbig1234
  • 7 years ago

I ordered from this on 5-3-12 my order was spilt up in three I got the first one on 5-11-12 they were My orals the second on 5-14-12 test and mastron I have not got my third one yet but so far I'm very happy with this sit I have used their test before and it seems legit I will keep you updated.

  • mr.newguy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • mr.newguy
  • 8 years ago

going to order from theses guys to do a test run min order is 200 so not so sure about that but ill give this site a shot. i only heard about this guys by word of mouth and hes been ordering for years. ill keep you all up to date.

I have NOT received my order!
  • devomvp21's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • devomvp21
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I been dealing with Alin for years and not once did scam, I did get couple pruducts snag by custom and they didnt send me s Seizure Letters. waited for 3 months but no letter I email alin and resent the package with no problems

  • atma's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • atma
  • 8 years ago
NO PAYMENT DISCUSSIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • papadeux's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • papadeux
  • 8 years ago

I have ordered from alin several times and always recieved goods. Only had a problem with shipping once but they resolved it.overall g2g

  • peterd's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • peterd
  • 8 years ago

I been in this game for 10 years and i have to warn newbies that ordering from allinshop is pretty dodgy. i got scammed by them 5 yrs ago found a great source who eventually got busted. their site was taken over believe it or not by allinshop need i say anymore.

  • 66YOUNG61's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • 66YOUNG61
  • 8 years ago

Every time i order from Alin ive always got my stuff, his SUS250 is awsome, and shiped with in a about 3weeks to the US! only thing i dont like is you have to buy so much at one time.... some times i dont need $200 worth of stuff.... but it is what it is....

  • davefla73's picture
  • BAN
  • -11
 
  • davefla73
  • 8 years ago

i got my package and gear was real BP, all i can tell you are the facts, for me it was g2g

  • spinister's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • spinister
  • 8 years ago

I've made a couple orders from alinshop and never missed out on any product, however the t/a time was around 4 months... And unfortunately with tons of claims of bunk gear from this guy it's getting thrown out because even though I'll put some crazy shit in my body, I ruled out injecting Bulgarian goat piss. LOL.

  • Benki11's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Benki11
  • 8 years ago

Got my second order as well ,and very fast one of amps was broken but that is ok i got 6 extra anyway,only thing don t like when i check for piracy at http://www.balkanpharmaceuticals.com/en/-anti-piracy/upic-lookup
all of my amps get as FAKE
I ll write another review when i test those myself :)

  • Benki11's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Benki11
  • 8 years ago

Well just to say really surprised I received my first pacgage (order was split in two)
On 7 day That is quick
Awaiting for second I ll keep you updated!

  • davefla73's picture
  • BAN
  • -11
 
  • davefla73
  • 8 years ago

i order and looks like its on its way but was split in two, hope i hear about the second one

  • Benki11's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Benki11
  • 8 years ago

Worst thing is that support site just delisted my post at alinboard about asking how long will it take to reach my address!

 Balkan Order
benki11
Thread deleted by Tyrone
Reason: Been answered/order info

Why should be there support board if you can not ask about order?
Fuck did I just lose 400. €. Because I was just plain stupid??

  • bigmamapro's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 

most likely.... they're emailing me now trying to make me feel like a putz and i've given them TONS of business in the past.

  • Benki11's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 

Hy
Can i ask you did you get tracking number when emailed or not?
Becouse i receved two tracking numbers and when i check at post office trace & track at that country it said it is been posted,so i supposed he has send something or else he have someone in post do fake posting tracking numbers for him?????

  • bigmamapro's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 

No, I never asked for shipping with a tracking number, because I never, ever want to sign for a pkg. I'm pretty sure he's doing everything bogus at this point.

  • HllwdBdBoy's picture
  • EXP
  • 2221
 

@bimamapro & Benki11- Plz take conversations to PM
THX

  • Benki11's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 

Yep Sorry about that!

  • Benki11's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Benki11
  • 8 years ago

I ordered on 14 .03.2012 and got one email saying that my order was split on two and first one was sent on 16.03 2012 and second should be send today,I live in Europe and just to say that their alinboard support is no good they just deleted my question on order witch make me scary and suspicious ,I will keep you updated on my order and if and when I receive it!

  • bigmamapro's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 

Same here. Ordered late December, they emailed back saying it was split into three. At first when i asked about it, they said "maybe there's something wrong with the address". I don't know why they've chosen to act this way. If they can't fill the orders, they should just say out of stock or whatever. Pisses me off to no end...

  • bigmamapro's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • bigmamapro
  • 8 years ago

After doing business with these guys for a few years, placed an order in late december. They claimed it was all shipped. Here we are nearing the end of March, and nothing. No seizure letters, no postcards, not even a response to my emails asking about it. Sorely disappointed. Selective scammer? I think so. But I still wonder why they would do this to someone who has supported their business for a long time. Oh, well. Nature of the beast, I suppose.

  • sethparks72's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • sethparks72
  • 8 years ago

I ordered from allins in december and and got it on january6th. only a little after a month for there being two holidays. I can't complain. the customer service wasnt so great but never less i got my stealth tren, and i got 6 extra ccs out of it.

  • Kobra's picture
  • LVL1
  • 57
 
  • Kobra
  • 8 years ago

Ordered stealth supertest and eq, dbol, and nolva. Order came in 10 days, very discreet, easy to do with stealth gear. T/A was great; however, quatlity was questionable. Ran roughly 500 st, 400 eq(10 weeks) 30mg dbol (4 weeks). The st was rough, had to mix it with the eq so I could walk after injection. Also, never had test flu as bad as this before, first 5 weeks felt like hell. The dbol was legit, 4 weeks, good pumps. Overall, gained 11 pounds, decent strength gains, but felt lethargic and sick thru most of it. Good prices but probably wont use again based on quality.