ashop.club

  • 89.5
    score
  • 9.89
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 20
Service
  • 10
  • 20
Delivery
  • 10
  • 20
Pricing
  • 10
  • 20
  • Owned by ashop
    • Score: 89.5
    • Avg: 9.89/10:1
    • Votes: 3132
    • Reviews: 4915
    • Views: 473271
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

ashop.club Reviews

  • FinMan's picture
  • REG
  • 30
 
  • FinMan
  • 7 years ago

I have to say... I'm not one for writing reviews...but, I've dealt with ALL sorts of overseas sources. In my trials, nobody has come through like Alin. NOBODY! The stealth is brilliant! He actually TAKES THE TIME to do it right! I grew just fine with what I got. No question it is legit. Was skeptical at first, but I now know why he's been around so long.
Thanks Alin.

  • ThunderLight's picture
  • BAN
  • 7
 
  • ThunderLight
  • 7 years ago

After making another order and after receiving all well packed in 13 days, must give credit to Alinshop. I already know that with a good diet and training program, all that comes from Alinshop is like the cherry on the bday cake. I know they are working hard to deliver as promised, that's why I appreciate them.

  • GoldPower's picture
  • BAN
  • 13
 
  • GoldPower
  • 7 years ago

Just did my 2nd order with Alinshop after first order went smooth and arrived safely. Once again, email communication was very reassuring for me, the package arrived 1 day later as I expected, so it is ok. Compared to some other local sources used, Alinshop is by far one of the best decision I've taken. My confidence has grown and I do recommend alinshop.

  • fmassive's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • fmassive
  • 7 years ago

Alin is the the best , lowest prices , and great product. timming is right around 8-12 days

  • devomvp's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • devomvp
  • 7 years ago

Alin is the most relaiable source I out there, his prices are the lowest and his product is top notch. Even when custom snag ur package and don't send u that dreadful letter, Alin have resent my package without it. Just my personal experence with him.

  • Dxero's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Dxero
  • 7 years ago

My first review (so believe me or not. Its your call), but Alin is the only vendor I absolutely trust. I've been dealing with him for 10 years and he has never scammed me. I used many vendors but always went back to Alin and poor UncleZ when I needed the right stuff and could trust that I would eventually get it. His T/A times are inconsistent I will admit(had one in the ether for almost 3 months) In comparison, my last order from WU pickup to the date of my reviving was 5 days...total! Completely shocked me. I've had stuff take longer shipping from the same town as I live. But anyway, just google his name Alin and you'll see how respected he is on legitimate boards as both a vendor and a commentator. He's not perfect, but he is trustworthy and has fair prices.

  • V-Power-A's picture
  • BAN
  • 16
 
  • V-Power-A
  • 7 years ago

Update: posted another order (large one this time) in order to make my stocks for the cycle. Ordering: 10 min; Payment the next day; delivery: 6 days. Good ! Good ! Good !

  • F1-Williams's picture
  • BAN
  • 11
 
  • F1-Williams
  • 7 years ago

After reading positive review of different boards about Alinshop, I gave it a try a couple of months ago: first thing noticed was the email response to all my questions in
extremely short time, quicklier than expected. ok, so ordering from A to Z took 12 days, got all gear packed carefully, plus some freebies as welcome :D. Planin on doing another order when I get my tax return :D

  • terrymundo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • terrymundo
  • 7 years ago

re-order from alin after good service last time. This time took a little longer 26days but got there in the end. as always product was good and definatly the real deal.

Pros:
quality product
low price
gets through customs
customer service

Cons:
slow shipping despite fastpost
imprints on sachets are tough to read

Will continue to use despite cons. My advice order well in advanced

  • drake's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • drake
  • 7 years ago

best source in my opionion. alin actually wants return customers so they sell REAL and correctly dosed products. alin did everything they possibly could to make me happy so i return for service which i plan on doing obviously. oh plus they sent me some samples which i must say made me very happy.

  • isaacrtroy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • isaacrtroy
  • 7 years ago

.

  • AquaMan's picture
  • BAN
  • 10
 
  • AquaMan
  • 7 years ago

First I was reluctant to online ordering, but contacted Alin for advice on what I should use to gain some muscle. Very professional email communication, I became confident and now I have already made 2 orders from Alinshop. Excellent service.

  • EagleOne's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • EagleOne
  • 7 years ago

Sending an email and getting your answer in less than 1h in something rare to find. But I found it at alinshop. Moreover, my strength has increased day by day after using dbol, it's def gtg. I feel better, no water retention issues.

  • IFBB_PRO's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • IFBB_PRO
  • 7 years ago

I have just placed my first order on alinshop.in, 1 wk ago, very pleased with email communication [all my questions got answered in less than 3 hours, that's fast !], simple rules to pay and get all gear home. Today I got it, will post about it after testing.

  • jb123's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • jb123
  • 7 years ago

I have received my pack from ALin and must say I am impressed! THe T/A time is amazing for the distance it had to travel. alin is GTG

  • 4EVER-POWER's picture
  • BAN
  • 10
 
  • 4EVER-POWER
  • 7 years ago

I am so glad I have found alinshop, since some other sources did not proved to act seriously - delays in delivery, missing items, lost packages. I now have arrived to 4th order during last 4 months and I must say it once again: Alin is a person who understands what it means to do business: I always know what I pay for, and I pay it gladly.

  • BlackPanther's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • BlackPanther
  • 7 years ago

Ordered 2 wks ago, sent payment the same day and after 10 days I got my package. That's fast, I must got rid of the other sources that deliver in 1-2 months. Thanks, alin, on behalf of me and my gym mates, we all appreciate what you are doing.

  • Big-A-'s picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Big-A-
  • 7 years ago

Always worked fine with alinshop, the guys are legit and deliver in time. I am def a life time customer.

  • 42lineman's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • 42lineman
  • 7 years ago

Have made three large orders in the last two years and it all came in on time and neatly packed. Alin is def gtg.

  • ThunderLight's picture
  • BAN
  • 7
 
  • ThunderLight
  • 7 years ago

First of all, I must say that customer service works very professional, it's almost like an auto answering machine out there :D Now I have arrived to third order in 6 months and got everything in time, even recommended Alinshop to some other gym mates and did not heard them complaining at all ! So it's great for me.

  • V-Power-A's picture
  • BAN
  • 16
 
  • V-Power-A
  • 7 years ago

After more than 10 orders during last 2 years received in average time of 2 weeks, I must say that I have no reasons to say negative stuff about alinshop. Moreover, I must say that all issues that raised during ordering and delivery process have been clarified and each time I order from Alinshop my mind is at ease. That's why I will continue to shop from Alin and have faith.

  • GoldPower's picture
  • BAN
  • 13
 
  • GoldPower
  • 7 years ago

So my experience was as follows: I got 65% of my last order today. I am watching a tren forte dvd as I write, I guess the rest will come in max 1 wk, it's not the first time Alin splits orders. I will be starting soon also my cutting cycle. Will keep in mind to post about results.
I have always been a tren DVDs fan in last 10 years and I know how tren is supposed to act.

  • GoldPower's picture
  • BAN
  • 13
 

Update: the rest of my package arrived today, so my mind is at ease. Once again, Alin made my day so much better !

  • terrymundo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • terrymundo
  • 7 years ago

Was impressed with responce and customer serives from the team. The sust and deca were what i would expect and did the job. [email protected] 750mg EW and deca @ 400mg EW. Will reuse for sure. got through ever tough NZ customs too. cheers alin!

  • drake's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • drake
  • 7 years ago

I recieved order in short order. I can say that the primoace is good and anadrol, havent recieved sust yet but from experience the two, primo and anadrol are good. i can tell by the mental state it puts me in and the feel good you get from primo so i would say its gtg. and on top of that it took 10 days registered and customs had no idea what they were sending me ;) thx alin. you have a customer for life and thanks for the freebies

  • boltvanderhuge's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • boltvanderhuge
  • 7 years ago

I guess I am not the only one noticing that the t/a time is getting out of hand. I was first brought onto alinshop by my old roommate. We would split the order to save on shipping, fees...etc. Originally, shipping went fast but my most recent order took longer than normal. Not sure if it partially due to mail or not, I know the mail system isn't what it used to be. I've never had any issues with the gear though. I have made great gains with them. I just find the delivery time too discouraging to continue future purchases.

  • pwrhouz88's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • pwrhouz88
  • 7 years ago

using gear for 7 years now.. started with alinshop and didnt even know it, then my source left and got his hook-up, mr. alinshop.. that was 5 years ago.ive placed and recieved(100% of them) more than 25 orders over the years with alin, up until the last year or so, and this is why... yes i recieved my package 138 days after i ordered. each time i order it keeps getting longer and longer. i have not used this order, nor will i. as the last time i used these same products i was very unhappy with results. considering i compete in atleast 2 shows a year, i can say is wasnt a lack of my effort either. and i dont think its a matter of alinshop trying to rip people off, i just think they got to big and cant keep up with demand. every college kid i went to school with knows about this site. hardley any of them know about eroids... that says alot ya know, thats a lot of orders. im not trying to say i was ripped off in anyway, but mr. alin, im extremely unhappy with they way i was treated and in the product..im not mad, i think you have just grown beyond your skill level... i will not place another order with alinshop

  • Stalion_W's picture
  • BAN
  • 16
 
  • Stalion_W
  • 7 years ago

I have ordered on May, 26 and already received one package with injectables, i just started to use them and seems to get results. ordered before from alin and will continue to order, very happy cuatomer. Will keep you updated with the second package.

  • marximus25's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • marximus25
  • 7 years ago

Ordered on May 21, received my first package June 8! Received my orals first, waiting on injectables. Will post more when I get results. Big up on the speed of first package to middle America.

  • theoak's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • theoak
  • 7 years ago

Went to this place for a couple of years. I stopped because of the prices were a little higher, but in hind sight that was probably a bad idea.

I never had any problem with qaulity (as it might have set the bar too high for the others I have gone too) shipping or order descriptions.