ashop.club

  • 89.5
    score
  • 9.89
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 20
Service
  • 10
  • 20
Delivery
  • 10
  • 20
Pricing
  • 10
  • 20
  • Owned by ashop
    • Score: 89.5
    • Avg: 9.89/10:1
    • Votes: 3107
    • Reviews: 4883
    • Views: 467521
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

ashop.club Reviews

  • mr.newguy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • mr.newguy
  • 7 years ago

going to order from theses guys to do a test run min order is 200 so not so sure about that but ill give this site a shot. i only heard about this guys by word of mouth and hes been ordering for years. ill keep you all up to date.

I have NOT received my order!
  • devomvp21's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • devomvp21
  • 7 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I been dealing with Alin for years and not once did scam, I did get couple pruducts snag by custom and they didnt send me s Seizure Letters. waited for 3 months but no letter I email alin and resent the package with no problems

  • atma's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • atma
  • 7 years ago
NO PAYMENT DISCUSSIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • papadeux's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • papadeux
  • 7 years ago

I have ordered from alin several times and always recieved goods. Only had a problem with shipping once but they resolved it.overall g2g

  • peterd's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • peterd
  • 7 years ago

I been in this game for 10 years and i have to warn newbies that ordering from allinshop is pretty dodgy. i got scammed by them 5 yrs ago found a great source who eventually got busted. their site was taken over believe it or not by allinshop need i say anymore.

  • 66YOUNG61's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • 66YOUNG61
  • 7 years ago

Every time i order from Alin ive always got my stuff, his SUS250 is awsome, and shiped with in a about 3weeks to the US! only thing i dont like is you have to buy so much at one time.... some times i dont need $200 worth of stuff.... but it is what it is....

  • davefla73's picture
  • BAN
  • -11
 
  • davefla73
  • 7 years ago

i got my package and gear was real BP, all i can tell you are the facts, for me it was g2g

  • spinister's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • spinister
  • 7 years ago

I've made a couple orders from alinshop and never missed out on any product, however the t/a time was around 4 months... And unfortunately with tons of claims of bunk gear from this guy it's getting thrown out because even though I'll put some crazy shit in my body, I ruled out injecting Bulgarian goat piss. LOL.

  • Benki11's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Benki11
  • 7 years ago

Got my second order as well ,and very fast one of amps was broken but that is ok i got 6 extra anyway,only thing don t like when i check for piracy at http://www.balkanpharmaceuticals.com/en/-anti-piracy/upic-lookup
all of my amps get as FAKE
I ll write another review when i test those myself :)

  • Benki11's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Benki11
  • 7 years ago

Well just to say really surprised I received my first pacgage (order was split in two)
On 7 day That is quick
Awaiting for second I ll keep you updated!

  • davefla73's picture
  • BAN
  • -11
 
  • davefla73
  • 7 years ago

i order and looks like its on its way but was split in two, hope i hear about the second one

  • Benki11's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Benki11
  • 7 years ago

Worst thing is that support site just delisted my post at alinboard about asking how long will it take to reach my address!

 Balkan Order
benki11
Thread deleted by Tyrone
Reason: Been answered/order info

Why should be there support board if you can not ask about order?
Fuck did I just lose 400. €. Because I was just plain stupid??

  • bigmamapro's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 

most likely.... they're emailing me now trying to make me feel like a putz and i've given them TONS of business in the past.

  • Benki11's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 

Hy
Can i ask you did you get tracking number when emailed or not?
Becouse i receved two tracking numbers and when i check at post office trace & track at that country it said it is been posted,so i supposed he has send something or else he have someone in post do fake posting tracking numbers for him?????

  • bigmamapro's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 

No, I never asked for shipping with a tracking number, because I never, ever want to sign for a pkg. I'm pretty sure he's doing everything bogus at this point.

  • HllwdBdBoy's picture
  • EXP
  • 2218
 

@bimamapro & Benki11- Plz take conversations to PM
THX

  • Benki11's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 

Yep Sorry about that!

  • Benki11's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Benki11
  • 7 years ago

I ordered on 14 .03.2012 and got one email saying that my order was split on two and first one was sent on 16.03 2012 and second should be send today,I live in Europe and just to say that their alinboard support is no good they just deleted my question on order witch make me scary and suspicious ,I will keep you updated on my order and if and when I receive it!

  • bigmamapro's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 

Same here. Ordered late December, they emailed back saying it was split into three. At first when i asked about it, they said "maybe there's something wrong with the address". I don't know why they've chosen to act this way. If they can't fill the orders, they should just say out of stock or whatever. Pisses me off to no end...

  • bigmamapro's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • bigmamapro
  • 7 years ago

After doing business with these guys for a few years, placed an order in late december. They claimed it was all shipped. Here we are nearing the end of March, and nothing. No seizure letters, no postcards, not even a response to my emails asking about it. Sorely disappointed. Selective scammer? I think so. But I still wonder why they would do this to someone who has supported their business for a long time. Oh, well. Nature of the beast, I suppose.

  • sethparks72's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • sethparks72
  • 7 years ago

I ordered from allins in december and and got it on january6th. only a little after a month for there being two holidays. I can't complain. the customer service wasnt so great but never less i got my stealth tren, and i got 6 extra ccs out of it.

  • Kobra's picture
  • LVL1
  • 55
 
  • Kobra
  • 7 years ago

Ordered stealth supertest and eq, dbol, and nolva. Order came in 10 days, very discreet, easy to do with stealth gear. T/A was great; however, quatlity was questionable. Ran roughly 500 st, 400 eq(10 weeks) 30mg dbol (4 weeks). The st was rough, had to mix it with the eq so I could walk after injection. Also, never had test flu as bad as this before, first 5 weeks felt like hell. The dbol was legit, 4 weeks, good pumps. Overall, gained 11 pounds, decent strength gains, but felt lethargic and sick thru most of it. Good prices but probably wont use again based on quality.

  • Guysmiley's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Guysmiley
  • 7 years ago
  • @Kobra

I have to agree here. I have almost always been happy with the quality of Alins gear with the following exceptions - Balkan 50mg dbol (zero potency), Stealth SuperTest 450 (felt drastically underdosed but still induced massive flu symptoms and injection site swelling - were talking baseball size swelling on a couple occasions), and the Stealth SuperTren (seemed very, very dirty as after leaving it bacterial growth appeared in liquid. On the "upside" the potency was fine but that stuff isn't coming anywhere near me in this lifetime again, lol). I'm now running Stealth EQ 600mg/wk, Stealth Testosterone Cypionate 250mg/wk, and 4ius of Kig HGH to clear up some injuries before the next round, lol and it's all fantastic quality gear. I have also used their Stealth and Balkan Deca, Stealth EQ, Balkan Sustanon, Stealth Enanthate, Balkan Nolvadex, Arimadex, and T3 and all were of very high quality. Btw the kigs werent from Alin but from one of our top ten Chinese friends (we all know who she is).

  • robdog's picture
  • LVL1
  • 57
 
  • robdog
  • 7 years ago

Got a 1000 of the BP dbols, took about 3 weeks, not sure about the oils, but the orals are good..

  • Guysmiley's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 

I hope those aren't the 50 mg dbols. A couple of friends and I ran these and not a single one of us had any results off what would be considered pretty high dosages. Myself, toward the end before I got fed up I was running them at 150 mg a day with zero results. They ended up in the trash - a first for me in the over twenty years ive been doing this shit.

  • robdog's picture
  • LVL1
  • 57
 

No man there the 10's, good stuff I was surprised..

  • Huvaro's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Huvaro
  • 7 years ago

i have used alin in the past maybe like 3 or 4 years ago his stuff was excellent the only problem i had was shipping delays. i had to stop lifting due to a back injury about 2 years ago but now that i am back i will surely use alin again from all the reviews it looks like alot has improved thanks alin always great gear always great prices a++

  • bigmamapro's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 

Take care with doing business with them. I've done business with him for years, and now my last order took over 4 months to get here, current order is 2 months out and still nothing. Quality of the product has never been in question, however the runaround with shipping delays is ridiculous...

  • TheSkunk's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • TheSkunk
  • 7 years ago

Has come through for years. Shipping much faster these days. 100% quality for sure.

  • BTRV's picture
  • LVL1
  • 85
 
  • BTRV
  • 7 years ago

I got some Stealth ST450 from a friend, my strength and size gains were incredible. Everyone was asking me what I was taking. I have since then ordered and received my items extremely fast considering how far it had to travel. Alin will always be one of my top choices in gear. There the real deal. Thanks Alin.