ashop.club

  • 91.22
    score
  • 9.89
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.97
  • 37
Service
  • 10
  • 36
Delivery
  • 9.92
  • 37
Pricing
  • 9.95
  • 38
  • Owned by ashop
    • Score: 91.22
    • Avg: 9.89/10:1
    • Votes: 3037
    • Reviews: 4762
    • Views: 446403
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

ashop.club Reviews

  • Rypump's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • Rypump
  • 7 years ago

Yhea, the delivery time to the states is going to be pushing three weeks. So plan according to that. But the prices are some of the best I have found.

  • jackiem9767's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • jackiem9767
  • 7 years ago

to complicated to even see their store.guys please make easy for us to shop,want to see your gear but don't have the time for all that form filling of yours

  • GoinBigInTN's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • GoinBigInTN
  • 7 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Awesome product...orals are slow to arrive but all oils are on point and most yield higher ingredient ratios than advertised with Balkan products...only disappointment is slowww delivery time on orals so plan ahead with your cycle

  • Rypump's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • Rypump
  • 7 years ago

ordered test E and 500 winny. I definitely feel the winny in my workout, sweating like a pig, stregth up a bit. Waiting on test to kick in. Took three weeks to arrivebut, not my first order from alin so I know it's legit gear! Thanks alin!

  • dbol2001's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • dbol2001
  • 7 years ago

Got all my stuff happy and in good time now to see if its as good as I remeber................................................................. ............................................................................

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 7 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

ive heard these guys are SELECTIVE scammers on forums

  • kay's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I don't think they're scammers, a friend of mine ordered from here a while ago.

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 7 years ago
  • @kay

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

They are and the gear they sell Balkan ive heard bad things about them

  • dbol2001's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • dbol2001
  • 8 years ago

Got my oils that was fast now one more............................................... ............................................................................................................................................

  • Miguel.23's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Miguel.23
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Ordered from them last year, delivery took quite long but definitely legit!

  • dbol2001's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • dbol2001
  • 8 years ago

I used balkan before got great gains abomds sust. And deca. There a good co. I ordered from them just last week 5/27 hope I get a quik dev. Too.

  • airborneranger's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • airborneranger
  • 8 years ago

Had balkan pharmaceuticals D-bol and it was fake as hell. some may say it was diet but at the doses i was talking 50mg x2 a day for 2.5 weeks i would expect something like even and increase in BP but nothing at all must say the Balkan stuff sucked

  • pyr0t3ch's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • pyr0t3ch
  • 8 years ago

2 weeks is all it took, even with the "delay" they were experiencing. Oral tabs were taped,and some of them split in half, but the 15% extra more than compensated for the broken tabs. I will definitely order from them again.... well lets see how good the gear is first.

  • pyr0t3ch's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • pyr0t3ch
  • 8 years ago

I have heard good things about these guys. I placed my first order with them today (5/9/11). They have a 10 day delay currently, but are compensating with 15% free stuff. I figure I will wait and see what happens. I will repost when it arrives.

  • Fort Knoxx's picture
  • BAN
  • -100
 

comment deleted, user has at least 22 fake accounts
~BFG

  • heethen's picture
  • BAN
  • -100
 

comment deleted, user has at least 22 fake accounts
~BFG

  • Fort Knoxx's picture
  • BAN
  • -100
 
  • Fort Knoxx
  • 8 years ago

comment deleted, user has at least 22 fake accounts
~BFG

  • jmike 1833's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • jmike 1833
  • 8 years ago

i ordered from them years ago, product was good and customer service was on point.

  • Drobcmts's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Drobcmts
  • 8 years ago

I've ordered from Alin's 3 times. I've always revived what I ordered within 3 to 4 weeks. There Balkan products are legit. However I'm ify on the quality of the stealth products. Ordered from another site to try different product besides stealth and about to start month number two of waiting to receive it. So there's my two cents. That's about all it's worth.

  • quickbike's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • quickbike
  • 8 years ago

well, still waiting for the other half of my order, which was the larger half more expensive half,,, it's been 5 weeks since payment,,, don't know what else to say.

If and when it comes, I'll update this.

  • quickbike's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 

Well, it all finally came in today. It took over 3 months from date of purchase to get everything. The packaging for the products was lacking. The amps and vials were wrapped in tape and placed in a padded envelope. Needless to say, one of the amps was broken.

Besides the shipping time and packaging issue, everything was all good. The products are legit and the cheapest found anywhere.

I would recommend them!

  • heethen's picture
  • BAN
  • -100
 

comment deleted, user has at least 22 fake accounts
~BFG