EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize BTC ($43,650.00USD). Good luck everyone! | Sponsors | Discuss

ashop.club

  • 89.31
    score
  • 9.89
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 19
Service
  • 10
  • 18
Delivery
  • 10
  • 19
Pricing
  • 10
  • 18
  • Owned by ashop
    • Score: 89.31
    • Avg: 9.89/10:1
    • Votes: 3082
    • Reviews: 4864
    • Views: 462298
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

ashop.club Reviews

  • bigmamapro's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • bigmamapro
  • 7 years ago

After doing business with these guys for a few years, placed an order in late december. They claimed it was all shipped. Here we are nearing the end of March, and nothing. No seizure letters, no postcards, not even a response to my emails asking about it. Sorely disappointed. Selective scammer? I think so. But I still wonder why they would do this to someone who has supported their business for a long time. Oh, well. Nature of the beast, I suppose.

  • sethparks72's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • sethparks72
  • 7 years ago

I ordered from allins in december and and got it on january6th. only a little after a month for there being two holidays. I can't complain. the customer service wasnt so great but never less i got my stealth tren, and i got 6 extra ccs out of it.

  • Kobra's picture
  • LVL1
  • 55
 
  • Kobra
  • 7 years ago

Ordered stealth supertest and eq, dbol, and nolva. Order came in 10 days, very discreet, easy to do with stealth gear. T/A was great; however, quatlity was questionable. Ran roughly 500 st, 400 eq(10 weeks) 30mg dbol (4 weeks). The st was rough, had to mix it with the eq so I could walk after injection. Also, never had test flu as bad as this before, first 5 weeks felt like hell. The dbol was legit, 4 weeks, good pumps. Overall, gained 11 pounds, decent strength gains, but felt lethargic and sick thru most of it. Good prices but probably wont use again based on quality.

  • Guysmiley's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Guysmiley
  • 7 years ago
  • @Kobra

I have to agree here. I have almost always been happy with the quality of Alins gear with the following exceptions - Balkan 50mg dbol (zero potency), Stealth SuperTest 450 (felt drastically underdosed but still induced massive flu symptoms and injection site swelling - were talking baseball size swelling on a couple occasions), and the Stealth SuperTren (seemed very, very dirty as after leaving it bacterial growth appeared in liquid. On the "upside" the potency was fine but that stuff isn't coming anywhere near me in this lifetime again, lol). I'm now running Stealth EQ 600mg/wk, Stealth Testosterone Cypionate 250mg/wk, and 4ius of Kig HGH to clear up some injuries before the next round, lol and it's all fantastic quality gear. I have also used their Stealth and Balkan Deca, Stealth EQ, Balkan Sustanon, Stealth Enanthate, Balkan Nolvadex, Arimadex, and T3 and all were of very high quality. Btw the kigs werent from Alin but from one of our top ten Chinese friends (we all know who she is).

  • robdog's picture
  • LVL1
  • 57
 
  • robdog
  • 7 years ago

Got a 1000 of the BP dbols, took about 3 weeks, not sure about the oils, but the orals are good..

  • Guysmiley's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 

I hope those aren't the 50 mg dbols. A couple of friends and I ran these and not a single one of us had any results off what would be considered pretty high dosages. Myself, toward the end before I got fed up I was running them at 150 mg a day with zero results. They ended up in the trash - a first for me in the over twenty years ive been doing this shit.

  • robdog's picture
  • LVL1
  • 57
 

No man there the 10's, good stuff I was surprised..

  • Huvaro's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Huvaro
  • 7 years ago

i have used alin in the past maybe like 3 or 4 years ago his stuff was excellent the only problem i had was shipping delays. i had to stop lifting due to a back injury about 2 years ago but now that i am back i will surely use alin again from all the reviews it looks like alot has improved thanks alin always great gear always great prices a++

  • bigmamapro's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 

Take care with doing business with them. I've done business with him for years, and now my last order took over 4 months to get here, current order is 2 months out and still nothing. Quality of the product has never been in question, however the runaround with shipping delays is ridiculous...

  • TheSkunk's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • TheSkunk
  • 7 years ago

Has come through for years. Shipping much faster these days. 100% quality for sure.

  • BTRV's picture
  • LVL1
  • 85
 
  • BTRV
  • 7 years ago

I got some Stealth ST450 from a friend, my strength and size gains were incredible. Everyone was asking me what I was taking. I have since then ordered and received my items extremely fast considering how far it had to travel. Alin will always be one of my top choices in gear. There the real deal. Thanks Alin.

  • dick_richie's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • dick_richie
  • 7 years ago

I used Alin a couple of years ago for quite a few orders and all was good back then. I then decided after hearing bad reviews not to bother using him again. Over the last 12 months even high profile members of his board have been having shipping issues, but about 3 months ago all the shipping/poor communication problems were rectified and have heard nothing bad about him since.

I decided to give him a try again as one thing that has never been argued is the quality of Balkan. So I sent my order, paid, received payment confirmation, received dispatch date and then received tracking details. Two weeks from date of payment to receiving goods at my door.

I for one can say in my experience that whatever problems people have had with Alin in the past have now been rectified and he is definitely a g2g source.

I am yet to sample these products but if they're as good as they used to be it's going to be a productive cycle.

  • bigmamapro's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 

I've used them before several times. Quality of their product has never been in question for me, however shipping time is/has been very very long. Last order took almost 4 months, current order is 2 months out and still hasn't been received...

  • Triple T's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Triple T
  • 7 years ago

I been using him for a couple of year now and just received the 4th order I placed within the month. Received all order in less than 2 weeks and in one case 4 days (northeast USA). Gear usually arrives in the USA sorting facility within 3 days of shipment day and the rest is up to customs/postal service. Last year I ran a cycle of his (sus and oral winny) and was very pleased with the results. I was even monitored by a physician thru blood work: his gear is g2g.

I too was hesitant once. My first order a few years back was seized (oral winny). I received a letter from customs within 2 months of shipment dated. Thanks to the US govt, I knew that the gear was g2g and I never doubted him since... hehe.

Im tired of seeing people bashing him so I had to write this review. He is a good, reliable, solid source whom always send extra goodies, if you ask.

  • daznchucky's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • daznchucky
  • 7 years ago

Have not used Alin for a long time (2+ years) but he used to be my main man!!!
ALWAYS delivers & USUALLY very quick, but I've heard there's been a few little hiccups lately off my gym buds....
Aside from that, the gear is always solid (although I'm not keen on Balkan gear!) & u usually get some extra goodies too.... The packaging is mega- secure, but u rarely get insert/ packaging etc with ur kit... (NOT going to talk about packaging on here as that jeopardises the security of the whole thing!!)

  • Aecannon1's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • Aecannon1
  • 7 years ago

Alinshop is RELIABLE.I ordered on 01/28 and received on 02/06. That's LESS THAN 10 DAYS! International shipping. That's phenomenal!! No BS, I've used Alin before but this was pretty amazing. The gear is quality, Balkan can't be argued with (unless of course you're a shill user promoting other gear by talking trash about others), Balkan is GTG, last cycle.. 20lbs of lean mass off of a 12 week 500mg/week of test with a 4 week kick start of Tbol at 40mg/day. And I'm on my umpteenth cycle. I cruise on 250mg/week between cycle. In short..

ALIN WILL ALWAYS DELIVER (apparently getting faster too)
BALKAN IS STILL A GREAT MANUFACTURER OF QUALITY GEAR

  • slabcat311's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • slabcat311
  • 7 years ago

I was nervous about ordering from Alin with all the mixed reviews on here about him. But a friend of mine has used him for a couple years and never had a problem. I am very pleased with Alin's service. I ordered on 12/31 and shipment arrived today 1/19. He included extras on just about everything I ordered too....which is always nice. Hopefully future orders go as well as this one and I'll post again after next order.

  • Guysmiley's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Guysmiley
  • 7 years ago

I've ordered from them for a couple years now and everything you read is essentially true about them as far as customer service and delivery time. As far as product, I have used both their Balkan line and the Stealth and both seemed legit and always arrived (no catches yet). The only time the quality was questionable was when I got some 50 mg dbol from them which was Balkan. This stuff didn't do anything and I was taking a couple of those puppies a day. When I say nothing I mean zero effect. Other than that, everything else seems to be dosed properly. Customer service is completely nonexistent. Emails are never answered, and when they are you get a load of crap type of excuses. Lastly, shipping times at least for me here in the northeastern US are extremely high. If I order from them I typically wait at least two to three months for my package. The thing is, it always arrives, the gear is of good quality and competitively priced, and you almost always get free stuff. I don't know, it's a trade off. I just placed an order a couple days ago and will see how that goes but am thinking about switching as I am just third of the long wait times and nonexistent customer service which I gotta tell you, can be extremely frustrating when you can't get an update or answer. I'm thinking about getting some blue tops and they don't carry them, so this might be a time to sample another source.

  • Guysmiley's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 

Update: gear ordered came extremely fast for the first time in many years. The order literally arrived within two weeks from the time of order. I'm not sure if that is because they are cleaning up their act or simply because they saw my post on here. In any case, I will most likely stay with them as the combination of stealth and fast shipping is hard to beat. This may have been a fluke though so I'll update my post again in the future if the next order takes three months as they usually do. As for the product, I just pinned some EQ so it will be a while for results but the next day I looked a little harder which is typical for me when I do a strong front load of EQ so it is looking good so far.

  • bcbroome's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • bcbroome
  • 7 years ago

I agree 100 percent with jhendo. I have ordered reg from Alin for about 5 years now. Gear always seems to be G2G but shipping is always hit and miss. I have received in as litttle as 2 weeks and as long as 8 to 10 weeks. It is usually closer to 8 weeks in my experience. Have dealt with it cause gear seems to work for me. Def going to be researching for better sources on here though. I have always received extra gear though so thats nice. His tablets always seem to ship slower than the stealth as well. Once my gear was seized and he did make it right after numerous emails.

  • Hillbilly's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • Hillbilly
  • 7 years ago

Ordered stealth and arimidex. Great communication, legit gear, shipping was a little slow... About 3 weeks. Be warned, the supertest450 is really painful. Split doses and warming it makes it tolerable.

  • binary's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • binary
  • 7 years ago

the good: I received my order. The gear was cheap and legit. Extra gear was included.

the bad: It took 3 months to show up. Communication was terrible. His support website is a joke.

  • jhendo's picture
  • LVL3
  • 222
 
  • jhendo
  • 7 years ago

My experience with alin is this, and if you read the reviews its all mostly the same shit. Placed order at the end of august didn't recieve till first week in November. Shipping is not great at all and when you ask him for an update he gives you those run around emails. I ordered stealth sus and the stealth tren ace. And he usually gives you extra i ordered 100 balkan nova tabs and recieve 128.. Which is decent in my book.. Im not sure if i would use this source again all tho i did recieve my order i believe its hit or miss. And theres better domestic sources to choose from.. Im glad i found eroids !!!

  • Plifter5808's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • Plifter5808
  • 7 years ago

Well after 5 months of waiting and 1 seizure letter I finally received my gear about a week ago.. much respect for making the issue right in the long hall and resending the pack! that being said, communication with these guys is still lacking. I won't be returning for another order but I must give credit for fixing all the problems we had. with work these guys could be good but for now, there's still much better sources out there!

  • hulksmash's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • hulksmash
  • 8 years ago

Same here got supertest450 and think its under dosed and I'm. Doing 2ml a week and haven't got the gains I was expecting with it so very disapointed.

  • MUFDVR's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • MUFDVR
  • 8 years ago

Looks like Alin gets mixed reviews on here, but my experience has, so far, been good. After payment I got an email saying that they were back logged and that they would not ship for 10 days, but 7 days later I got my package in the mail and all oils and orals were there. Furthermore, I had only ordered 50 Danabol and for some reason I got 138! Weird number, but I’m not complaining. So all in all it was a good experience with the order – I am currently in my 4th week of 400mg/wk Deca and 500mg/Sust. My only gripe is that the Sust seems to be under dosed, but I do not have labs to back up that claim.

  • LUCKY_11_30's picture
  • LVL2
  • 133
 
  • LUCKY_11_30
  • 8 years ago

Well I placed an order in mid August. and thought I was assed out. So placed another order with the current top dog. But I sent multiple emails to Alin and was sent the tracking number. I kept tracking it and was stuck in the same place and didn't move for about a month and a half. So alin agreed to resend against his policy for a seizure letter. He said he resent last week which I hope he still did. But anyhow I got the first original order yesterday and it was all there. Stealth, and orals. Took a long ass time but finally got it here.

  • justchilling172's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • justchilling172
  • 8 years ago

I got a reply back saying that they will resend my package if I send them a seizure letter.. lol There is no proof that they even sent the order. Anyways, guess my lucky streak with them. While the gear is good, I am going to take my loss and not order from him anymore. There are far more better sources around, save your money and find a more reliable source.

  • doitnxs's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 

You my friend got one of many more "string you along" emails, there will be more before your gear goes out the door (if it does at all).
My order was placed in June, got 1/3 of it and the rest never came. And then many, many emails later, (not our policy to resend if siezed but we will (I never claimed it to be seized bc I never got a letter), there's a sporting event going on in this country slowing down the mail, blah blah blah....)
I got six emails saying it was going out in ten days over the course of 3 months. They finally sent it out with tracking numbers and the numbers confirm "something" is on it's way here - I'll believe it when I see it.
Good luck to you.

  • justchilling172's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 

lol, I hope your gear comes bro. I have never had a problem with them before, but it has been a couple years since using them. Deff will never use them again now. Just not worth it, even if it does come.... Just to much of a hassle and not reliable.