ashop.club

  • 89.37
    score
  • 9.89
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 19
Service
  • 10
  • 19
Delivery
  • 10
  • 19
Pricing
  • 10
  • 19
  • Owned by ashop
    • Score: 89.37
    • Avg: 9.89/10:1
    • Votes: 3092
    • Reviews: 4875
    • Views: 464972
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

ashop.club Reviews

  • scubaduck's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • scubaduck
  • 6 years ago

This review is about 10 years over due, use this source many times. It always was quite a wait and I mean a wait. But the gear has always been on point. I've even had them pencil pushing bleebs send me one of those meaningless letters. No details it was taken care of. I'm not one to judge selective scammer or not, but he has never done me wrong.

  • Stacked1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Stacked1
  • 6 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Alin has great product and fast delivery. Always delivers and best customer service! Have placed many orders with Alin over the years without disappointment. Highly recommend!

  • Metallica's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Metallica
  • 6 years ago

I ordered a couple of years ago, but just now learned of this site so I figured I would add my review.

Alin was my first source from which to purchase online so I was really nervous and went with the stealth Deca and Supertest (and ordered my PCT elsewhere). I was pleased with my results. The packaging was discreet. PIP was moderate. Gains were very noticeable as I gained a total of twenty two pounds in the twelve week cycle, although some of it was water weight. I never had to email Alin as my friend, with whom I went in on the order, was engaged in the correspondence. With that said, the price for the stealth was high, but I suppose that's the price one pays for the comfort of mind with a package going through customs. While I've never had any of my orders seized, I appreciated their guarantees and that they'll reship the order for free.

  • banehardytom's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • banehardytom
  • 6 years ago
NO SOURCE CROSS-POSTING! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ilovesonicandbeer's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ilovesonicandbeer
  • 6 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

alin has been great so far! I ordered test E, deca, and dbol, I have been using them for approximately 7 weeks. I have gained 25 pounds of muscle and broken many personal records. Great quality, and discreet shipping. I highly recommend.

  • djmcgonaglejr's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • djmcgonaglejr
  • 6 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I love Alinshop! I have received 3 orders so far and they all arrived in 2 weeks except for the one at Christmas time but that was because the mail was slow do to the holiday.

  • 8654's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • 8654
  • 6 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I ordered Nanrolone Deconate 200; Test E 250; and Danabol 50. The website is super easy to navigate and ordering was simple and easy. I have had several friends order from them in the past with huge success. This is my first order and I am very impressed with their professional service so far. Once funds were received the order shipped and was at my doorstep in the upper midwest in 14 days with no problem. The packaging was very discreet and firmly wrapped. Nothing was damaged at all. The deca and test were BP 10mg vials and they did not break. I have been using the products for 1 week so far. Obviously I have not felt any results from the deca or test yet since it will take a few weeks to see the effects but I will keep you posted. Smooth injections!!I have been using the oral BP danabol for 1 week as well and can attest to the amazing pumps I am getting in the gym with and increase in strength and 5 lbs gained so far. I have an overall sense of well being and feel strong and alive! Thanks Alin!!!! TOP NOTCH SERVICE AND GEAR!! I will be placing another order very soon!!!

  • Ironhorse21's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Ironhorse21
  • 6 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • gymnut's picture
  • BAN
  • 22
 
  • gymnut
  • 6 years ago

i rec. dbol balkan 50mg....intense they are my favorite.killer gains but the pumps are almost too much. halotesin makes me almost borderline psychotic, but for my heavy workouts its great. i rec. another order 45ml EQ stealth, and 40ml tren A. i've used both products ,they are stealth. excellent gains for winter bulk season. i am almost finished with the test prop. stealth, and test enanthate stealth, gains17lbs. lean mass. strong as a fucking maniac. solid 246lbs. this morning at 6'2' and 9% bf. vascular as hell too.

  • Broc0s's picture
  • BAN
  • 15
 
  • Broc0s
  • 6 years ago

I have decided to white a review since I am on week 7 of my cycle - test E and Clomid. Ordering was a breeze, website is simple to use. I followed all steps and in 8 days gear was at the door.

It was a pleasure to order from alinshop. TOP GEAR !!! All is smooth! Zero pain or just slight soreness; strength seemed like it was a turbojet. Overall a good experience.

  • gymnut's picture
  • BAN
  • 22
 
  • gymnut
  • 6 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • drahcir_snave's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • drahcir_snave
  • 6 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • itzsarcazm's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • itzsarcazm
  • 6 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Bpro123's picture
  • LVL2
  • 106
 
  • Bpro123
  • 6 years ago

ordered sustamed 250 anavar , exearol (aromisin) and primobol ordering was easy as 123 ... package came with a minor hiccup 2 bottles of the sustamed were broken during shipping... but i sent in pics of pack before and after i opened it just waiting on those ... Other than that experience was pretty simple and i am very pleased with the Balkan products.. My strength has significantly gone up libido is awesome , just overall feeling great ... on top of that getting plenty of comps at the gym.. All that said i am already getting ready to place another order as i am not even concerned about any other source out there because this balkan is "IT" for me .....

  • robbiegto's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • robbiegto
  • 6 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

always comes thru hes the man , awesome gear awesome results and arrives in 8 days fast thanks pump hard lift heavy

  • char6656's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • char6656
  • 6 years ago

I used Alin shop recently and from start to finish i recieved my order in under two weeks. Great communication . Just started to use the products and am very pleased.... I did use them once before about 6 years ago and they had the same great service then

  • doitnxs's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • doitnxs
  • 6 years ago

I've had my ups and downs with Alinshop - mostly because of poor delivery times and lack of communication in the past.
Recently however - I can say nothing bad about them, their service and delivery.
Damage product was replaced and you can always count on some kind of surprise bonus being added.

  • SMBH999's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • SMBH999
  • 6 years ago

This is my 2nd order due to the fact that I had such a great experience with my 1st order. This order I decided to try the stealth juice "super test" and the gains speak for themselves. Adding and keeping 15 pounds of quality mass in less than 3 months is excellent for where I'm at. Packaging was perfect, good prices, quick shipping, and excellent service. Also, the post cycle treatment(PCT) products including Arimidex, Nolvadex and Letrozole were also the highest quality.

  • from44234's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • from44234
  • 6 years ago

Outstanding products

I ordered 5, 10m bottles of Eq and Test C and had outstanding results, gained almost 40lbs still kept 10% body fat...Crazy I know but I was at military training that made me loose 40lbs in a few months so it was awesome to put it back on. just ordered tren and stealth eq/test C had a slight hiccup with the shipping address on my part, and the customer service dept. helped me out in an efficient and timely manner was very pleased and will continue to use them

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 6 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I have ordered from Alin 8 times, I can personally vouch for there ANAPOLON 50 mg, DANABOL 50 mg, NOLVADEX 20 mg, WINSTROL 50 mg and CLENBUTEROL 40 mcg tabs. All from Balkan Pharmaceuticals.

My first experience with Alin was when I was stationed in Iraq back in 2008. I ordered 200 DANABOL tabs and put on 20 lbs in 3 weeks. Then i split an order with a few buddies - 2,000 tabs of CLENBUTEROL and as advertised we all shredded weight like 3 fat chicks at a Richard Simmons marathon.

Been hooked ever since. Shipping usually takes about 9 days to 3 weeks.

Out of the 8 orders I place, I only had one hiccup. I ordered DANABOL tabs and some SUSTANON 250 mg/ml by stealth labs. The shipment was split up and the SUSTANON arrived in 9 days but the tabs never came. 4 weeks later i emailed Alin and he kindly reshipped half the product (DANABOL) at no charge. Alin would have reshipped the whole order if I could provide a customs letter but without its really my word and I was grateful for half. So out of 8 orders 1/4th of an order went missing... no big deal sense Alin often provides 10% extra product on each order.

No real side effects from the SUSTANON, no huge sex drive, no aggression, no real signs of it working. I have stayed away from stealth labs sense.

I placed my 9th order on the 13th and due to a WU error the money wasn't picked up until the 17th, although I did get an email on the 17th saying my order was shipped on the 15th. It has now been 7 days sense shipment so ill keep you all posted.

If this shipment goes well then i will be placing another order for 5 TESTOSTERONA E 250mg 10ml from Balkan Pharmaceuticals.

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

As promised UPDATE

My 9th ordered arrived, packaged fantastically and as a bonus Alin added a few extras. So I placed the order on the 13th and WU messed up the payment information and Michaela notified me by email and after a few corrections the problem was fixed. The money was picked up on the 17th and Alice emailed me saying the package was sent out on the 15th, so as good faith they shipped without payment. 10 Days later my gear is in hand and as promised ill be placing my 10th order tonight. Thanks Alin

  • Chidoman's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Chidoman
  • 6 years ago

Completely Pleased with Their Service. No back and forth emails required, none whatsoever!
Wanted to test their response, and without a doubt, They came through within 10 days after ordering, Exceptional!

I'm a customer for life!

  • gymnut's picture
  • BAN
  • 22
 
  • gymnut
  • 6 years ago

gotta love alin!! yet another one in the books..120 danabol 50mg,,,,40 ml test E,,,,50 10mg halotestin. all balkan pharma.

  • warriorqb18's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • warriorqb18
  • 6 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Great product. Great delivery, always comes through with no hassle. Started back in 2009 at 190lbs. Off and on alins product for 4 years now, first gains were pretty good (abt 25lbs). Test C, Tren E, and some naps for the first 30 days out of 12 weeks. Following year ran some Test e, Deca, Winny tabs. Great lean gains. Off and on until now, and I now sit at a mean 250lbs, 13%bf, while off after 4 months. So in 4 years thats 60 solid pounds that ive kept. Just put in for a monster cycle, (Super T, Tren E, Anadrol, and deca for my joints(works fucking awesome to take away joint pain!-200mg e5d) have prob placed over 20 orders in 4 years, and only had one little hiccup with a delivery that took 7 weeks. ( but alin came through and fixed the problem) Best service out there hands down along with quality.

  • manera's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • manera
  • 6 years ago

I made a feedback on my last order:

Stealth NPP
Testo Prop BP
Pregnil Organon

Fast service and really good, fast shipment separately.

For the quality, my perfs begin to rise and there is no pain on injection.

Thank you to Alin for professionalism that is rare these days!

I remake an order with pleasure!

  • stevej912's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • stevej912
  • 6 years ago

I have placed four orders with alin now and I must say, all orders have come in well within the ETA given. The stealth cyp is as good to go as it gets. The stealth deca is on point and the customer service is great. As long as alin is a source he will be my source.

  • gymnut's picture
  • BAN
  • 22
 
  • gymnut
  • 6 years ago

this is 1 of 22 orders i've made with alin.....the Bp is my favorite. 15 day t/a including weekends ....i can't recommend anyone else cause they are the best from EU!!!

  • gixxerboy1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • gixxerboy1
  • 6 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • morgand's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • morgand
  • 6 years ago

I have been with ALIN for over 5 years. The orders are always received in the time stated, and I really like the fact that I can track the packages in transit. When I have a question, I simply email and within a couple of days I always get a reply. I will continue to stay with ALIN for many many years to come.

  • luvachow's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • luvachow
  • 6 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I have made some good gains with their stealth injectables. They are easier to take now that they are all guaranteed " irritant free " The Supertest, Deca, and Supertren I have used in have worked well.