ashop.club

  • 89.37
    score
  • 9.89
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 19
Service
  • 10
  • 19
Delivery
  • 10
  • 19
Pricing
  • 10
  • 19
  • Owned by ashop
    • Score: 89.37
    • Avg: 9.89/10:1
    • Votes: 3092
    • Reviews: 4875
    • Views: 464970
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

ashop.club Reviews

  • Stalion_W's picture
  • BAN
  • 16
 
  • Stalion_W
  • 7 years ago

After using test enanthate, no need to say that it is def legit. Shipping time was 10 days from being sent. All staf was very extremely helpful and quick in answering all my questions, so customer service is a strong point. They are really good and so far A+ for them.

  • GoldPower's picture
  • BAN
  • 13
 
  • GoldPower
  • 7 years ago

I am currently running a cycle using Test from alinshop. Ordering was very simple, no issues arised. It has been a pleasure to use this supplier and I had the best results so far. Excellent experience.

  • wookiebarber's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • wookiebarber
  • 7 years ago

Good shit alin. Nicely done. 1st order from these guys. Took slightly longer than I thought it (I'm dumb). Everything showed up nicely wrapped and with a few bonuses : D Not so great as far as communication goes, I sent emails that weren't responded too, but whatevs, it all worked out. Overall I am satisfied with these guys and would order from them again. Good prices too.

  • nexus87's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • nexus87
  • 7 years ago

This was my 5th successful order that i have recieved from Alinshop. Order came in 10 days, just like all the others did. I have had no issues with Alin, products are legit, and packaging is exceptional. I have been running the Stealth Juice, Sustanon 250, and have gotten great results from it. I have also used there NPP, EQ, and Masteron, and have had all great results from these products. I tried the Balkan Winstrol, and had good results from that product also. Will be ordering again.

  • LionKing's picture
  • BAN
  • 9
 
  • LionKing
  • 7 years ago

Simply enjoy the gear. Minimal pip and properly dosed, with good prices. Satisfied with overall experience.

  • V-Power-A's picture
  • BAN
  • 16
 
  • V-Power-A
  • 7 years ago

Perhaps it takes more than 2 wks to get the gear but it surely worth to expect them. Quality comes first and the results have always reached my expectations.

  • ThunderLight's picture
  • BAN
  • 7
 
  • ThunderLight
  • 7 years ago

Already have passed 3 weeks of tren and effects have been showing, feeling vibrant and with a lot of energy, pumps kikin'. Sent Alin an email wanting to know my order status, got no answer but instead received my pack 2 days after. So I am fine with it, next time I'll be more patient.

  • GoldPower's picture
  • BAN
  • 13
 
  • GoldPower
  • 7 years ago

I gained 6 lbs the first week at 75prop/tren ed, so quick gains are impressive. Not only is the quality the best I've used in a while, but he's really here to be a good sponser and take care of his customers.

  • BLW5000's picture
  • BAN
  • 7
 
  • BLW5000
  • 7 years ago

Great guy to work with!
Got all ordered gear and what I liked was the packs for each oil, very discreet.

  • youngbeast's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • youngbeast
  • 7 years ago

i ordered from alin a long time ago. never knew about reviewing so i thought id give my honest review.product was good. kind of cool packaging for 1200 pills to come in. arrived very quick for an overseas transaction. emails were answered prompt. only problem was they made a mistake with the (censored) which was resolved. the price on the tabs was great but on vials were a little high compared to other sources on the site. but all in all good and reliable.

  • VIKING EVOLUTION's picture
  • GURU
  • 3859
 

NO PAYMENT METHODS IN REVIEWS.

  • F1-Williams's picture
  • BAN
  • 11
 
  • F1-Williams
  • 7 years ago

Alinshop gear is stronger than what I used to take from another source. Love the great pump, feel test in me like I am having batteries.

  • GoldPower's picture
  • BAN
  • 13
 
  • GoldPower
  • 7 years ago

Placed another order with alin shop. After 7 days I got first half of my order, now I am waiting for my other half of the order. I have heard that in certain cases orders might be split so It is ok for me. Will come back once it arrives.

  • USArmyTC's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • USArmyTC
  • 7 years ago

I have actually placed several orders with Alin over the last few years and every single on has come through as promised. Some wait times are longer than others, however, emails are always responded to, and I have always received my order plus extras. The quality has also always been excellent, and has made me a big fan of Balkan. Great source.

  • BlackPanther's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • BlackPanther
  • 7 years ago

After another successful order from Alin I feel it is my duty to share my experience. Ordered on Sept 7th, paid same day, thought it is no need to bother the guys with emails since I has no reasons to worry. Indeed, my order arrived on Sept 18th, all nicely packed. Simple as that. Plus freebies :D What more there is to say ?

  • BiG-BiGGER1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • BiG-BiGGER1
  • 7 years ago

Alinshop came thru with all I ordered, and I must emphasize that in specified time frame. All my email questions were answered within a couple of hours, I was impressed with staff politeness and clearity when responding. Alin is my top supplier and he has earned the right to be so.
BTW, great website, loving the upgrade ;)

  • BLW5000's picture
  • BAN
  • 7
 
  • BLW5000
  • 7 years ago

Hello friends, I have been using his Test for almost one month, gained about 9 pounds as well as excellent sex drive. I am feeling extremely potent and alive. On the other hand, I have dealt with straight Customer Service and staff answered all my questions in timely manner. All went above expectations so I must bump Alin.

  • Cancelcausa's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Cancelcausa
  • 7 years ago

Alin was great at customer service as well as very professional in wrapping everything to make sure no damage was done. Directions were pretty straight forward and I would recommend to anyone. It did tale about 2 months to get everything that's the only down side.

  • TrueGear's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • TrueGear
  • 7 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Unfortunately my experience with Alin has been bitter. It has happened just as I read it happened to many others, which seems to be some type of selective scam. I made a first order of orals and vials, orals were shipped from EU with tracking info and got to me in 2 weeks no problem. The vials (the most expensive part of the order) were shipped from [censored] with NO tracking number or any other type of proof and I never got them. At first I thought they maybe got seized in customs, event though I made a second order of orals and vials, same address same name, again I got the orals with the tracking info in 2 weeks, but the vials never appeared. The fact that I got the second order of oral I think proof their has not been any red flags on my address which means no seizures, there for the reason I have not gotten a letter in 3 months.

Since I informed Alin about it, he has tried to tell me he will resend 50% of the vials until I get the seizure letter (which probably will never come since I don't think he ever sent those vials). I told him that I don't want any products sent without tracking number, that I would accept either more orals or Stealth products with tracing info to settle... and now he is telling me he would NOT send me anything until I send him the seizure letter.... I think all he is doing is sending me 3 vials for the price of 6 which is what I paid originally... I hope I am wrong but so far I am VERY upset with how he has handle this... there are too many good sources out there Alin, you better do what is right to do....

I will keep everyone posted about his reply, to my last email... and if necessary will post all our email exchange as proof...

  • VIKING EVOLUTION's picture
  • GURU
  • 3859
 

NO LOCATION OR DESTINATION INFO IN REVIEWS!

  • FinMan's picture
  • LVL2
  • 106
 
  • FinMan
  • 7 years ago

I have to say... I'm not one for writing reviews...but, I've dealt with ALL sorts of overseas sources. In my trials, nobody has come through like Alin. NOBODY! The stealth is brilliant! He actually TAKES THE TIME to do it right! I grew just fine with what I got. No question it is legit. Was skeptical at first, but I now know why he's been around so long.
Thanks Alin.

  • ThunderLight's picture
  • BAN
  • 7
 
  • ThunderLight
  • 7 years ago

After making another order and after receiving all well packed in 13 days, must give credit to Alinshop. I already know that with a good diet and training program, all that comes from Alinshop is like the cherry on the bday cake. I know they are working hard to deliver as promised, that's why I appreciate them.

  • GoldPower's picture
  • BAN
  • 13
 
  • GoldPower
  • 7 years ago

Just did my 2nd order with Alinshop after first order went smooth and arrived safely. Once again, email communication was very reassuring for me, the package arrived 1 day later as I expected, so it is ok. Compared to some other local sources used, Alinshop is by far one of the best decision I've taken. My confidence has grown and I do recommend alinshop.

  • fmassive's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • fmassive
  • 7 years ago

Alin is the the best , lowest prices , and great product. timming is right around 8-12 days

  • devomvp's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • devomvp
  • 7 years ago

Alin is the most relaiable source I out there, his prices are the lowest and his product is top notch. Even when custom snag ur package and don't send u that dreadful letter, Alin have resent my package without it. Just my personal experence with him.

  • Dxero's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Dxero
  • 7 years ago

My first review (so believe me or not. Its your call), but Alin is the only vendor I absolutely trust. I've been dealing with him for 10 years and he has never scammed me. I used many vendors but always went back to Alin and poor UncleZ when I needed the right stuff and could trust that I would eventually get it. His T/A times are inconsistent I will admit(had one in the ether for almost 3 months) In comparison, my last order from WU pickup to the date of my reviving was 5 days...total! Completely shocked me. I've had stuff take longer shipping from the same town as I live. But anyway, just google his name Alin and you'll see how respected he is on legitimate boards as both a vendor and a commentator. He's not perfect, but he is trustworthy and has fair prices.

  • V-Power-A's picture
  • BAN
  • 16
 
  • V-Power-A
  • 7 years ago

Update: posted another order (large one this time) in order to make my stocks for the cycle. Ordering: 10 min; Payment the next day; delivery: 6 days. Good ! Good ! Good !

  • F1-Williams's picture
  • BAN
  • 11
 
  • F1-Williams
  • 7 years ago

After reading positive review of different boards about Alinshop, I gave it a try a couple of months ago: first thing noticed was the email response to all my questions in
extremely short time, quicklier than expected. ok, so ordering from A to Z took 12 days, got all gear packed carefully, plus some freebies as welcome :D. Planin on doing another order when I get my tax return :D

  • terrymundo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • terrymundo
  • 7 years ago

re-order from alin after good service last time. This time took a little longer 26days but got there in the end. as always product was good and definatly the real deal.

Pros:
quality product
low price
gets through customs
customer service

Cons:
slow shipping despite fastpost
imprints on sachets are tough to read

Will continue to use despite cons. My advice order well in advanced

  • drake's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • drake
  • 7 years ago

best source in my opionion. alin actually wants return customers so they sell REAL and correctly dosed products. alin did everything they possibly could to make me happy so i return for service which i plan on doing obviously. oh plus they sent me some samples which i must say made me very happy.