ashop.club

  • 89.88
    score
  • 9.89
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 23
Service
  • 10
  • 23
Delivery
  • 10
  • 23
Pricing
  • 10
  • 23
  • Owned by ashop
    • Score: 89.88
    • Avg: 9.89/10:1
    • Votes: 3122
    • Reviews: 4905
    • Views: 471280
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

ashop.club Reviews

  • Maiton's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Maiton
  • 7 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • F1-Williams's picture
  • BAN
  • 11
 
  • F1-Williams
  • 7 years ago

Switched to test C from Alinshop, 3 weeks ago as total and T levels went back into low range. Effects were immediate and noticeable. Great workouts, better mood, more energy, increased libido and truly major physical changes! I noticed a lean, flat stomach and without changing my workout at all. My weights at the gym have increased by about 20%. As for delivery times, alinshop manages to deliver all each time, in due time, so 5***** for service quality, which for me is more important than price.

  • bighulk3012's picture
  • LVL2
  • 124
 
  • bighulk3012
  • 7 years ago

Alinshop is the best. They have great communication and delliver within 2 weeks. I ordered some supertest 450 and bp anastrozol. I can say these products are top notch as Ive been using them for 6 weeks already up 13 lbs. I will continue to order as there isnt a better source out there .:)

  • leanandmean2013's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • leanandmean2013
  • 7 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Alinshop is the only place I get my gear from. I always get my gear with in 2 weeks no matter what! The gear is always the same. I never feel cheated or ripped off when dealing with Alin. I am by far %100 happy and pleased with the products and service's from Alinshop and will be a customer for life and have referred many of my friends to use the site

  • glen119833's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • glen119833
  • 7 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • elaw's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • elaw
  • 7 years ago

Alinshop is the only place I get my gear from. I always get my gear with in 2 weeks no matter what! The gear is always just as strong as the time befor. I never feel cheated or ripped off when dealing with Alin. I am by far %100 happy and pleased with the products and service's from Alinshop and will be a customer for life!

  • fenix10's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • fenix10
  • 7 years ago

Great service, I trust fully on this source... real products!
Love them!

  • kinglouie3's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • kinglouie3
  • 7 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Best UGL around. Orals are top notch, and everything in their Stealth line of gear is spot on. I don't even mess with any other supplier at all.
Great on delivery time and correspondence as well. If you e-mail them they e-mail back very promptly.
I order from Chicago, and it takes usually 10-14 days to receive packages.
Always a good experience for me.

  • Benki11's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Benki11
  • 7 years ago

It has been pleasure ordering from this guys,I orderd 3 times in last year and every time
They delivers quickly 10 working days ,and costumer service it top notch !
Received my tracking numbers within 4 days of payment!
Only thing I am not happy with is their Orals they come loose with out expiry date or anything just white or pink square tabs !

  • amorifer's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • amorifer
  • 7 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • NewYork5555's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • NewYork5555
  • 7 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I have used alinshop about 10 times over the years. All my products arrived in tact and extremely securely wrapped. It usually takes about 5-8 days to receive to my doorstep. I am a National level competitor, so I only use Alinshop because I know his products are properly dosed and I can count on that each and every time. My emails are always answered in a timely manner and always in a respectful manner. I would strongly recommend Alinshop to anyone who wants a great product with great customer service along the way.

  • AquaMan's picture
  • BAN
  • 10
 
  • AquaMan
  • 7 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • gojeero's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • gojeero
  • 7 years ago

I have used alin twice in the past. I ordered Test E both times, as well as nolva and clomid. The packages took about 10 days to arrive, which isn't bad. Discretely wrapped, and the products delivered. A 10 week cycle of Test E gained me just over 20 lbs. I am pleased.

  • Just the IRON's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Just the IRON
  • 7 years ago

Ordered from Alin a long time ago, about 4 months. From the start I had a hard time getting in contact with anyone at alinshop, as the weeks go by it was no diffrent, only one email after the shippment was made, that the order was split up in different packages.

Got my eq after two-three weeks, I thought "wow", that was fast given my coutry. Now I have not seen the rest of my order, no Test og Mast. Never any contact with the supplier or what has happen to my order. Won't buy from Alin again if this is the way it's suppose to be.

  • oversteerisbest's picture
  • LVL1
  • 95
 
  • oversteerisbest
  • 7 years ago

Was very worried about ordering first cycle from overseas and having shipped to University, but everything went well. Had good info on website and TA was much better than expected. This order was from a while back, about 3 years ago, long before I had even heard of eroids, but definitely a good src in my book. Was just using oral winstrol to lean out, 10mg 5x a day, and it was def G2G.

Also, think I should mention the stealth of the wrap. I had ordered over a thousand tablets, and every one of them was removed from blister packs and in flat tape pack (I counted twice). Had original packaging in with packs, managed to fit it all in to a slim, short manila envelope. Very painstaking (and unpaid) effort by this source to clear customs first time.

  • V-Power-A's picture
  • BAN
  • 16
 
  • V-Power-A
  • 7 years ago

It is always a pleasure to order from Alinshop. The guys are knowledgeable, give me the impression they truly care about we the customers, results, and providing a quality product.. Alin even advised me on my cycle, and proved to be solid advice! with all that being said, it's no easy task what he does and accomplishes and I have much respect. A very good source.

  • offdapath's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • offdapath
  • 7 years ago

I have only ran a few cycles over the last 6 years. Just ordered for my third cycle and just want to give my feedback since I'm new here. My first order from them 5 years ago. My order was seized and I was freaked out; I let them,know and low and behold before I had even sent them the customs letter I had a new order on the way. My cycle went well good Test good Dbol. I like that you can buy a kit with pct's and HCG to keep your natural test levels going. I know so many who just run test and hope for he best (dumb). My second was a ill over a year ago. They sent me Test Prop on accident and some were broken. I sent them pics and they sent me my Test E right away. 20 lbs of muscle gain over three months was my result. I'm just rehabbed from an injury and at about 60-70 percent strength. Hoping this new one will get me back on track

  • Bdempster142's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Bdempster142
  • 7 years ago

Ordered an ran some Tess an deca everything was good gained 15 pounds an had good water weight also my strength was through the roof this guy is gtg

  • Griffo13's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Griffo13
  • 7 years ago

first time trying to buy online. bought from alinshop. order came in 14 days. very happy. not started yet but will come back and write a review.

  • BlackPanther's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • BlackPanther
  • 7 years ago

Came back with may review for test enth, very happier with my results. I focus on eating healthy and train on regular basis for keeping most part of gains.

  • weaver3841's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • weaver3841
  • 7 years ago

Balkan Pharma is one of the smoothest I have ever pinned. I have no idea why alinshop is on page 3 in list of sources, Ive ordered from alin several times over the years and the man has ALWAYS came through, great communication and fast shipping given the busiest time of the year. Thanks alin for putting out TOP NOTCH gear for a great price. Regardless of what that list says your number 1 on mine!!

  • GoldPower's picture
  • BAN
  • 13
 
  • GoldPower
  • 7 years ago

Wish you Merry Christmas, thanks for a great 2012 ! Prop came fast as lightning, expected it after holidays but you guys did it again ! Packed nice and clean, thanks !

  • V-Power-A's picture
  • BAN
  • 16
 
  • V-Power-A
  • 7 years ago

Wanna give a great bump to Alin and alinshop staff who provided great service to me during last years. Now I have received my last order for this year and I am glad that Santa came with a lot of goodies. Thank you again alinshop.

  • gymnut's picture
  • BAN
  • 22
 
  • gymnut
  • 7 years ago

i've been with alin for 5 years, i've never had a problem EVER! customs suck, but i love BP products.

  • kamjee's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • kamjee
  • 7 years ago

I have ordered from alinshop 5 times now. I have never had any problems what so ever. I have even gotten more then i've ordered a few times. Great source to get great gear. Keep up the great work. Will order again.

  • BlackPanther's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • BlackPanther
  • 7 years ago

Ordered first from this supplier after getting one good reccomendation; now I came to fifth order; mails were answered very fast, within 7 days I had the last order home. Top quality performance from Alin!

  • IFBB_PRO's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • IFBB_PRO
  • 7 years ago

Must complete the review provided 1 wk ago. Already gained 3 pounds/wk with dbol, great buildup of muscle mass and strength in this short period of time. No acne so far.

  • BLW5000's picture
  • BAN
  • 7
 
  • BLW5000
  • 7 years ago

just had the fastest time ever: 6 days. Amazing, thank you Alin for such quality service.

  • V-Power-A's picture
  • BAN
  • 16
 
  • V-Power-A
  • 7 years ago

Staff @ alinshop really did all the job after ordering and in 7 days gear hit the base.
I'm running Tren E and Test E @ 750, very smooth. Strength went up, now I have maximum confidence. I will come back again in short time.

  • IFBB_PRO's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • IFBB_PRO
  • 7 years ago

I have made several orders through alinshop in the last year and shipment and service is always really good. Great results with balkan.