ashop.club

  • 89.63
    score
  • 9.89
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 21
Service
  • 10
  • 21
Delivery
  • 10
  • 21
Pricing
  • 10
  • 21
  • Owned by ashop
    • Score: 89.63
    • Avg: 9.89/10:1
    • Votes: 3137
    • Reviews: 4921
    • Views: 474553
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

ashop.club Reviews

  • robbiegto's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • robbiegto
  • 7 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

always comes thru hes the man , awesome gear awesome results and arrives in 8 days fast thanks pump hard lift heavy

  • char6656's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • char6656
  • 7 years ago

I used Alin shop recently and from start to finish i recieved my order in under two weeks. Great communication . Just started to use the products and am very pleased.... I did use them once before about 6 years ago and they had the same great service then

  • doitnxs's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • doitnxs
  • 7 years ago

I've had my ups and downs with Alinshop - mostly because of poor delivery times and lack of communication in the past.
Recently however - I can say nothing bad about them, their service and delivery.
Damage product was replaced and you can always count on some kind of surprise bonus being added.

  • SMBH999's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • SMBH999
  • 7 years ago

This is my 2nd order due to the fact that I had such a great experience with my 1st order. This order I decided to try the stealth juice "super test" and the gains speak for themselves. Adding and keeping 15 pounds of quality mass in less than 3 months is excellent for where I'm at. Packaging was perfect, good prices, quick shipping, and excellent service. Also, the post cycle treatment(PCT) products including Arimidex, Nolvadex and Letrozole were also the highest quality.

  • from44234's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • from44234
  • 7 years ago

Outstanding products

I ordered 5, 10m bottles of Eq and Test C and had outstanding results, gained almost 40lbs still kept 10% body fat...Crazy I know but I was at military training that made me loose 40lbs in a few months so it was awesome to put it back on. just ordered tren and stealth eq/test C had a slight hiccup with the shipping address on my part, and the customer service dept. helped me out in an efficient and timely manner was very pleased and will continue to use them

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 7 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I have ordered from Alin 8 times, I can personally vouch for there ANAPOLON 50 mg, DANABOL 50 mg, NOLVADEX 20 mg, WINSTROL 50 mg and CLENBUTEROL 40 mcg tabs. All from Balkan Pharmaceuticals.

My first experience with Alin was when I was stationed in Iraq back in 2008. I ordered 200 DANABOL tabs and put on 20 lbs in 3 weeks. Then i split an order with a few buddies - 2,000 tabs of CLENBUTEROL and as advertised we all shredded weight like 3 fat chicks at a Richard Simmons marathon.

Been hooked ever since. Shipping usually takes about 9 days to 3 weeks.

Out of the 8 orders I place, I only had one hiccup. I ordered DANABOL tabs and some SUSTANON 250 mg/ml by stealth labs. The shipment was split up and the SUSTANON arrived in 9 days but the tabs never came. 4 weeks later i emailed Alin and he kindly reshipped half the product (DANABOL) at no charge. Alin would have reshipped the whole order if I could provide a customs letter but without its really my word and I was grateful for half. So out of 8 orders 1/4th of an order went missing... no big deal sense Alin often provides 10% extra product on each order.

No real side effects from the SUSTANON, no huge sex drive, no aggression, no real signs of it working. I have stayed away from stealth labs sense.

I placed my 9th order on the 13th and due to a WU error the money wasn't picked up until the 17th, although I did get an email on the 17th saying my order was shipped on the 15th. It has now been 7 days sense shipment so ill keep you all posted.

If this shipment goes well then i will be placing another order for 5 TESTOSTERONA E 250mg 10ml from Balkan Pharmaceuticals.

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

As promised UPDATE

My 9th ordered arrived, packaged fantastically and as a bonus Alin added a few extras. So I placed the order on the 13th and WU messed up the payment information and Michaela notified me by email and after a few corrections the problem was fixed. The money was picked up on the 17th and Alice emailed me saying the package was sent out on the 15th, so as good faith they shipped without payment. 10 Days later my gear is in hand and as promised ill be placing my 10th order tonight. Thanks Alin

  • Chidoman's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Chidoman
  • 7 years ago

Completely Pleased with Their Service. No back and forth emails required, none whatsoever!
Wanted to test their response, and without a doubt, They came through within 10 days after ordering, Exceptional!

I'm a customer for life!

  • gymnut's picture
  • BAN
  • 22
 
  • gymnut
  • 7 years ago

gotta love alin!! yet another one in the books..120 danabol 50mg,,,,40 ml test E,,,,50 10mg halotestin. all balkan pharma.

  • warriorqb18's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • warriorqb18
  • 7 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Great product. Great delivery, always comes through with no hassle. Started back in 2009 at 190lbs. Off and on alins product for 4 years now, first gains were pretty good (abt 25lbs). Test C, Tren E, and some naps for the first 30 days out of 12 weeks. Following year ran some Test e, Deca, Winny tabs. Great lean gains. Off and on until now, and I now sit at a mean 250lbs, 13%bf, while off after 4 months. So in 4 years thats 60 solid pounds that ive kept. Just put in for a monster cycle, (Super T, Tren E, Anadrol, and deca for my joints(works fucking awesome to take away joint pain!-200mg e5d) have prob placed over 20 orders in 4 years, and only had one little hiccup with a delivery that took 7 weeks. ( but alin came through and fixed the problem) Best service out there hands down along with quality.

  • manera's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • manera
  • 7 years ago

I made a feedback on my last order:

Stealth NPP
Testo Prop BP
Pregnil Organon

Fast service and really good, fast shipment separately.

For the quality, my perfs begin to rise and there is no pain on injection.

Thank you to Alin for professionalism that is rare these days!

I remake an order with pleasure!

  • stevej912's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • stevej912
  • 7 years ago

I have placed four orders with alin now and I must say, all orders have come in well within the ETA given. The stealth cyp is as good to go as it gets. The stealth deca is on point and the customer service is great. As long as alin is a source he will be my source.

  • gymnut's picture
  • BAN
  • 22
 
  • gymnut
  • 7 years ago

this is 1 of 22 orders i've made with alin.....the Bp is my favorite. 15 day t/a including weekends ....i can't recommend anyone else cause they are the best from EU!!!

  • gixxerboy1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • gixxerboy1
  • 7 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • morgand's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • morgand
  • 7 years ago

I have been with ALIN for over 5 years. The orders are always received in the time stated, and I really like the fact that I can track the packages in transit. When I have a question, I simply email and within a couple of days I always get a reply. I will continue to stay with ALIN for many many years to come.

  • luvachow's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • luvachow
  • 7 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I have made some good gains with their stealth injectables. They are easier to take now that they are all guaranteed " irritant free " The Supertest, Deca, and Supertren I have used in have worked well.

  • Maiton's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Maiton
  • 7 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • F1-Williams's picture
  • BAN
  • 11
 
  • F1-Williams
  • 7 years ago

Switched to test C from Alinshop, 3 weeks ago as total and T levels went back into low range. Effects were immediate and noticeable. Great workouts, better mood, more energy, increased libido and truly major physical changes! I noticed a lean, flat stomach and without changing my workout at all. My weights at the gym have increased by about 20%. As for delivery times, alinshop manages to deliver all each time, in due time, so 5***** for service quality, which for me is more important than price.

  • bighulk3012's picture
  • LVL2
  • 124
 
  • bighulk3012
  • 7 years ago

Alinshop is the best. They have great communication and delliver within 2 weeks. I ordered some supertest 450 and bp anastrozol. I can say these products are top notch as Ive been using them for 6 weeks already up 13 lbs. I will continue to order as there isnt a better source out there .:)

  • leanandmean2013's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • leanandmean2013
  • 7 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Alinshop is the only place I get my gear from. I always get my gear with in 2 weeks no matter what! The gear is always the same. I never feel cheated or ripped off when dealing with Alin. I am by far %100 happy and pleased with the products and service's from Alinshop and will be a customer for life and have referred many of my friends to use the site

  • glen119833's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • glen119833
  • 7 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • elaw's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • elaw
  • 7 years ago

Alinshop is the only place I get my gear from. I always get my gear with in 2 weeks no matter what! The gear is always just as strong as the time befor. I never feel cheated or ripped off when dealing with Alin. I am by far %100 happy and pleased with the products and service's from Alinshop and will be a customer for life!

  • fenix10's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • fenix10
  • 7 years ago

Great service, I trust fully on this source... real products!
Love them!

  • kinglouie3's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • kinglouie3
  • 7 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Best UGL around. Orals are top notch, and everything in their Stealth line of gear is spot on. I don't even mess with any other supplier at all.
Great on delivery time and correspondence as well. If you e-mail them they e-mail back very promptly.
I order from Chicago, and it takes usually 10-14 days to receive packages.
Always a good experience for me.

  • Benki11's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Benki11
  • 7 years ago

It has been pleasure ordering from this guys,I orderd 3 times in last year and every time
They delivers quickly 10 working days ,and costumer service it top notch !
Received my tracking numbers within 4 days of payment!
Only thing I am not happy with is their Orals they come loose with out expiry date or anything just white or pink square tabs !

  • amorifer's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • amorifer
  • 7 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • NewYork5555's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • NewYork5555
  • 7 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I have used alinshop about 10 times over the years. All my products arrived in tact and extremely securely wrapped. It usually takes about 5-8 days to receive to my doorstep. I am a National level competitor, so I only use Alinshop because I know his products are properly dosed and I can count on that each and every time. My emails are always answered in a timely manner and always in a respectful manner. I would strongly recommend Alinshop to anyone who wants a great product with great customer service along the way.

  • AquaMan's picture
  • BAN
  • 10
 
  • AquaMan
  • 7 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • gojeero's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • gojeero
  • 7 years ago

I have used alin twice in the past. I ordered Test E both times, as well as nolva and clomid. The packages took about 10 days to arrive, which isn't bad. Discretely wrapped, and the products delivered. A 10 week cycle of Test E gained me just over 20 lbs. I am pleased.

  • Just the IRON's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Just the IRON
  • 7 years ago

Ordered from Alin a long time ago, about 4 months. From the start I had a hard time getting in contact with anyone at alinshop, as the weeks go by it was no diffrent, only one email after the shippment was made, that the order was split up in different packages.

Got my eq after two-three weeks, I thought "wow", that was fast given my coutry. Now I have not seen the rest of my order, no Test og Mast. Never any contact with the supplier or what has happen to my order. Won't buy from Alin again if this is the way it's suppose to be.