ashop.club

  • 89.37
    score
  • 9.89
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 19
Service
  • 10
  • 19
Delivery
  • 10
  • 19
Pricing
  • 10
  • 19
  • Owned by ashop
    • Score: 89.37
    • Avg: 9.89/10:1
    • Votes: 3092
    • Reviews: 4875
    • Views: 464969
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

ashop.club Reviews

  • isaacrtroy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • isaacrtroy
  • 7 years ago

.

  • AquaMan's picture
  • BAN
  • 10
 
  • AquaMan
  • 7 years ago

First I was reluctant to online ordering, but contacted Alin for advice on what I should use to gain some muscle. Very professional email communication, I became confident and now I have already made 2 orders from Alinshop. Excellent service.

  • EagleOne's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • EagleOne
  • 7 years ago

Sending an email and getting your answer in less than 1h in something rare to find. But I found it at alinshop. Moreover, my strength has increased day by day after using dbol, it's def gtg. I feel better, no water retention issues.

  • IFBB_PRO's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • IFBB_PRO
  • 7 years ago

I have just placed my first order on alinshop.in, 1 wk ago, very pleased with email communication [all my questions got answered in less than 3 hours, that's fast !], simple rules to pay and get all gear home. Today I got it, will post about it after testing.

  • jb123's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • jb123
  • 7 years ago

I have received my pack from ALin and must say I am impressed! THe T/A time is amazing for the distance it had to travel. alin is GTG

  • 4EVER-POWER's picture
  • BAN
  • 10
 
  • 4EVER-POWER
  • 7 years ago

I am so glad I have found alinshop, since some other sources did not proved to act seriously - delays in delivery, missing items, lost packages. I now have arrived to 4th order during last 4 months and I must say it once again: Alin is a person who understands what it means to do business: I always know what I pay for, and I pay it gladly.

  • BlackPanther's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • BlackPanther
  • 7 years ago

Ordered 2 wks ago, sent payment the same day and after 10 days I got my package. That's fast, I must got rid of the other sources that deliver in 1-2 months. Thanks, alin, on behalf of me and my gym mates, we all appreciate what you are doing.

  • Big-A-'s picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Big-A-
  • 7 years ago

Always worked fine with alinshop, the guys are legit and deliver in time. I am def a life time customer.

  • 42lineman's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • 42lineman
  • 7 years ago

Have made three large orders in the last two years and it all came in on time and neatly packed. Alin is def gtg.

  • ThunderLight's picture
  • BAN
  • 7
 
  • ThunderLight
  • 7 years ago

First of all, I must say that customer service works very professional, it's almost like an auto answering machine out there :D Now I have arrived to third order in 6 months and got everything in time, even recommended Alinshop to some other gym mates and did not heard them complaining at all ! So it's great for me.

  • V-Power-A's picture
  • BAN
  • 16
 
  • V-Power-A
  • 7 years ago

After more than 10 orders during last 2 years received in average time of 2 weeks, I must say that I have no reasons to say negative stuff about alinshop. Moreover, I must say that all issues that raised during ordering and delivery process have been clarified and each time I order from Alinshop my mind is at ease. That's why I will continue to shop from Alin and have faith.

  • GoldPower's picture
  • BAN
  • 13
 
  • GoldPower
  • 7 years ago

So my experience was as follows: I got 65% of my last order today. I am watching a tren forte dvd as I write, I guess the rest will come in max 1 wk, it's not the first time Alin splits orders. I will be starting soon also my cutting cycle. Will keep in mind to post about results.
I have always been a tren DVDs fan in last 10 years and I know how tren is supposed to act.

  • GoldPower's picture
  • BAN
  • 13
 

Update: the rest of my package arrived today, so my mind is at ease. Once again, Alin made my day so much better !

  • terrymundo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • terrymundo
  • 7 years ago

Was impressed with responce and customer serives from the team. The sust and deca were what i would expect and did the job. [email protected] 750mg EW and deca @ 400mg EW. Will reuse for sure. got through ever tough NZ customs too. cheers alin!

  • drake's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • drake
  • 7 years ago

I recieved order in short order. I can say that the primoace is good and anadrol, havent recieved sust yet but from experience the two, primo and anadrol are good. i can tell by the mental state it puts me in and the feel good you get from primo so i would say its gtg. and on top of that it took 10 days registered and customs had no idea what they were sending me ;) thx alin. you have a customer for life and thanks for the freebies

  • boltvanderhuge's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • boltvanderhuge
  • 7 years ago

I guess I am not the only one noticing that the t/a time is getting out of hand. I was first brought onto alinshop by my old roommate. We would split the order to save on shipping, fees...etc. Originally, shipping went fast but my most recent order took longer than normal. Not sure if it partially due to mail or not, I know the mail system isn't what it used to be. I've never had any issues with the gear though. I have made great gains with them. I just find the delivery time too discouraging to continue future purchases.

  • pwrhouz88's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • pwrhouz88
  • 7 years ago

using gear for 7 years now.. started with alinshop and didnt even know it, then my source left and got his hook-up, mr. alinshop.. that was 5 years ago.ive placed and recieved(100% of them) more than 25 orders over the years with alin, up until the last year or so, and this is why... yes i recieved my package 138 days after i ordered. each time i order it keeps getting longer and longer. i have not used this order, nor will i. as the last time i used these same products i was very unhappy with results. considering i compete in atleast 2 shows a year, i can say is wasnt a lack of my effort either. and i dont think its a matter of alinshop trying to rip people off, i just think they got to big and cant keep up with demand. every college kid i went to school with knows about this site. hardley any of them know about eroids... that says alot ya know, thats a lot of orders. im not trying to say i was ripped off in anyway, but mr. alin, im extremely unhappy with they way i was treated and in the product..im not mad, i think you have just grown beyond your skill level... i will not place another order with alinshop

  • Stalion_W's picture
  • BAN
  • 16
 
  • Stalion_W
  • 7 years ago

I have ordered on May, 26 and already received one package with injectables, i just started to use them and seems to get results. ordered before from alin and will continue to order, very happy cuatomer. Will keep you updated with the second package.

  • marximus25's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • marximus25
  • 7 years ago

Ordered on May 21, received my first package June 8! Received my orals first, waiting on injectables. Will post more when I get results. Big up on the speed of first package to middle America.

  • theoak's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • theoak
  • 7 years ago

Went to this place for a couple of years. I stopped because of the prices were a little higher, but in hind sight that was probably a bad idea.

I never had any problem with qaulity (as it might have set the bar too high for the others I have gone too) shipping or order descriptions.

  • Doitbig1234's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Doitbig1234
  • 7 years ago

Just a quick follow up I got my third package today 5-17-12 all of the gear looks good I'm getting my levels tested in one week so I'll be sure to let every one know how good the gear is

  • Doitbig1234's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Doitbig1234
  • 7 years ago

I ordered from this on 5-3-12 my order was spilt up in three I got the first one on 5-11-12 they were My orals the second on 5-14-12 test and mastron I have not got my third one yet but so far I'm very happy with this sit I have used their test before and it seems legit I will keep you updated.

  • mr.newguy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • mr.newguy
  • 7 years ago

going to order from theses guys to do a test run min order is 200 so not so sure about that but ill give this site a shot. i only heard about this guys by word of mouth and hes been ordering for years. ill keep you all up to date.

I have NOT received my order!
  • devomvp21's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • devomvp21
  • 7 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I been dealing with Alin for years and not once did scam, I did get couple pruducts snag by custom and they didnt send me s Seizure Letters. waited for 3 months but no letter I email alin and resent the package with no problems

  • atma's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • atma
  • 7 years ago
NO PAYMENT DISCUSSIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • papadeux's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • papadeux
  • 7 years ago

I have ordered from alin several times and always recieved goods. Only had a problem with shipping once but they resolved it.overall g2g

  • peterd's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • peterd
  • 7 years ago

I been in this game for 10 years and i have to warn newbies that ordering from allinshop is pretty dodgy. i got scammed by them 5 yrs ago found a great source who eventually got busted. their site was taken over believe it or not by allinshop need i say anymore.

  • 66YOUNG61's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • 66YOUNG61
  • 7 years ago

Every time i order from Alin ive always got my stuff, his SUS250 is awsome, and shiped with in a about 3weeks to the US! only thing i dont like is you have to buy so much at one time.... some times i dont need $200 worth of stuff.... but it is what it is....

  • davefla73's picture
  • BAN
  • -11
 
  • davefla73
  • 7 years ago

i got my package and gear was real BP, all i can tell you are the facts, for me it was g2g

  • spinister's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • spinister
  • 7 years ago

I've made a couple orders from alinshop and never missed out on any product, however the t/a time was around 4 months... And unfortunately with tons of claims of bunk gear from this guy it's getting thrown out because even though I'll put some crazy shit in my body, I ruled out injecting Bulgarian goat piss. LOL.