ashop.club

  • 89.63
    score
  • 9.89
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 21
Service
  • 10
  • 21
Delivery
  • 10
  • 21
Pricing
  • 10
  • 21
  • Owned by ashop
    • Score: 89.63
    • Avg: 9.89/10:1
    • Votes: 3137
    • Reviews: 4921
    • Views: 474552
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

ashop.club Reviews

  • oversteerisbest's picture
  • LVL1
  • 95
 
  • oversteerisbest
  • 7 years ago

Was very worried about ordering first cycle from overseas and having shipped to University, but everything went well. Had good info on website and TA was much better than expected. This order was from a while back, about 3 years ago, long before I had even heard of eroids, but definitely a good src in my book. Was just using oral winstrol to lean out, 10mg 5x a day, and it was def G2G.

Also, think I should mention the stealth of the wrap. I had ordered over a thousand tablets, and every one of them was removed from blister packs and in flat tape pack (I counted twice). Had original packaging in with packs, managed to fit it all in to a slim, short manila envelope. Very painstaking (and unpaid) effort by this source to clear customs first time.

  • V-Power-A's picture
  • BAN
  • 16
 
  • V-Power-A
  • 7 years ago

It is always a pleasure to order from Alinshop. The guys are knowledgeable, give me the impression they truly care about we the customers, results, and providing a quality product.. Alin even advised me on my cycle, and proved to be solid advice! with all that being said, it's no easy task what he does and accomplishes and I have much respect. A very good source.

  • offdapath's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • offdapath
  • 7 years ago

I have only ran a few cycles over the last 6 years. Just ordered for my third cycle and just want to give my feedback since I'm new here. My first order from them 5 years ago. My order was seized and I was freaked out; I let them,know and low and behold before I had even sent them the customs letter I had a new order on the way. My cycle went well good Test good Dbol. I like that you can buy a kit with pct's and HCG to keep your natural test levels going. I know so many who just run test and hope for he best (dumb). My second was a ill over a year ago. They sent me Test Prop on accident and some were broken. I sent them pics and they sent me my Test E right away. 20 lbs of muscle gain over three months was my result. I'm just rehabbed from an injury and at about 60-70 percent strength. Hoping this new one will get me back on track

  • Bdempster142's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Bdempster142
  • 7 years ago

Ordered an ran some Tess an deca everything was good gained 15 pounds an had good water weight also my strength was through the roof this guy is gtg

  • Griffo13's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Griffo13
  • 7 years ago

first time trying to buy online. bought from alinshop. order came in 14 days. very happy. not started yet but will come back and write a review.

  • BlackPanther's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • BlackPanther
  • 7 years ago

Came back with may review for test enth, very happier with my results. I focus on eating healthy and train on regular basis for keeping most part of gains.

  • weaver3841's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • weaver3841
  • 7 years ago

Balkan Pharma is one of the smoothest I have ever pinned. I have no idea why alinshop is on page 3 in list of sources, Ive ordered from alin several times over the years and the man has ALWAYS came through, great communication and fast shipping given the busiest time of the year. Thanks alin for putting out TOP NOTCH gear for a great price. Regardless of what that list says your number 1 on mine!!

  • GoldPower's picture
  • BAN
  • 13
 
  • GoldPower
  • 7 years ago

Wish you Merry Christmas, thanks for a great 2012 ! Prop came fast as lightning, expected it after holidays but you guys did it again ! Packed nice and clean, thanks !

  • V-Power-A's picture
  • BAN
  • 16
 
  • V-Power-A
  • 7 years ago

Wanna give a great bump to Alin and alinshop staff who provided great service to me during last years. Now I have received my last order for this year and I am glad that Santa came with a lot of goodies. Thank you again alinshop.

  • gymnut's picture
  • BAN
  • 22
 
  • gymnut
  • 7 years ago

i've been with alin for 5 years, i've never had a problem EVER! customs suck, but i love BP products.

  • kamjee's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • kamjee
  • 7 years ago

I have ordered from alinshop 5 times now. I have never had any problems what so ever. I have even gotten more then i've ordered a few times. Great source to get great gear. Keep up the great work. Will order again.

  • BlackPanther's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • BlackPanther
  • 7 years ago

Ordered first from this supplier after getting one good reccomendation; now I came to fifth order; mails were answered very fast, within 7 days I had the last order home. Top quality performance from Alin!

  • IFBB_PRO's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • IFBB_PRO
  • 7 years ago

Must complete the review provided 1 wk ago. Already gained 3 pounds/wk with dbol, great buildup of muscle mass and strength in this short period of time. No acne so far.

  • BLW5000's picture
  • BAN
  • 7
 
  • BLW5000
  • 7 years ago

just had the fastest time ever: 6 days. Amazing, thank you Alin for such quality service.

  • V-Power-A's picture
  • BAN
  • 16
 
  • V-Power-A
  • 7 years ago

Staff @ alinshop really did all the job after ordering and in 7 days gear hit the base.
I'm running Tren E and Test E @ 750, very smooth. Strength went up, now I have maximum confidence. I will come back again in short time.

  • IFBB_PRO's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • IFBB_PRO
  • 7 years ago

I have made several orders through alinshop in the last year and shipment and service is always really good. Great results with balkan.

  • Stalion_W's picture
  • BAN
  • 16
 
  • Stalion_W
  • 7 years ago

After using test enanthate, no need to say that it is def legit. Shipping time was 10 days from being sent. All staf was very extremely helpful and quick in answering all my questions, so customer service is a strong point. They are really good and so far A+ for them.

  • GoldPower's picture
  • BAN
  • 13
 
  • GoldPower
  • 7 years ago

I am currently running a cycle using Test from alinshop. Ordering was very simple, no issues arised. It has been a pleasure to use this supplier and I had the best results so far. Excellent experience.

  • wookiebarber's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • wookiebarber
  • 7 years ago

Good shit alin. Nicely done. 1st order from these guys. Took slightly longer than I thought it (I'm dumb). Everything showed up nicely wrapped and with a few bonuses : D Not so great as far as communication goes, I sent emails that weren't responded too, but whatevs, it all worked out. Overall I am satisfied with these guys and would order from them again. Good prices too.

  • nexus87's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • nexus87
  • 7 years ago

This was my 5th successful order that i have recieved from Alinshop. Order came in 10 days, just like all the others did. I have had no issues with Alin, products are legit, and packaging is exceptional. I have been running the Stealth Juice, Sustanon 250, and have gotten great results from it. I have also used there NPP, EQ, and Masteron, and have had all great results from these products. I tried the Balkan Winstrol, and had good results from that product also. Will be ordering again.

  • LionKing's picture
  • BAN
  • 9
 
  • LionKing
  • 7 years ago

Simply enjoy the gear. Minimal pip and properly dosed, with good prices. Satisfied with overall experience.

  • V-Power-A's picture
  • BAN
  • 16
 
  • V-Power-A
  • 7 years ago

Perhaps it takes more than 2 wks to get the gear but it surely worth to expect them. Quality comes first and the results have always reached my expectations.

  • ThunderLight's picture
  • BAN
  • 7
 
  • ThunderLight
  • 7 years ago

Already have passed 3 weeks of tren and effects have been showing, feeling vibrant and with a lot of energy, pumps kikin'. Sent Alin an email wanting to know my order status, got no answer but instead received my pack 2 days after. So I am fine with it, next time I'll be more patient.

  • GoldPower's picture
  • BAN
  • 13
 
  • GoldPower
  • 7 years ago

I gained 6 lbs the first week at 75prop/tren ed, so quick gains are impressive. Not only is the quality the best I've used in a while, but he's really here to be a good sponser and take care of his customers.

  • BLW5000's picture
  • BAN
  • 7
 
  • BLW5000
  • 7 years ago

Great guy to work with!
Got all ordered gear and what I liked was the packs for each oil, very discreet.

  • youngbeast's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • youngbeast
  • 7 years ago

i ordered from alin a long time ago. never knew about reviewing so i thought id give my honest review.product was good. kind of cool packaging for 1200 pills to come in. arrived very quick for an overseas transaction. emails were answered prompt. only problem was they made a mistake with the (censored) which was resolved. the price on the tabs was great but on vials were a little high compared to other sources on the site. but all in all good and reliable.

  • VIKING EVOLUTION's picture
  • GURU
  • 3860
 

NO PAYMENT METHODS IN REVIEWS.

  • F1-Williams's picture
  • BAN
  • 11
 
  • F1-Williams
  • 7 years ago

Alinshop gear is stronger than what I used to take from another source. Love the great pump, feel test in me like I am having batteries.

  • GoldPower's picture
  • BAN
  • 13
 
  • GoldPower
  • 7 years ago

Placed another order with alin shop. After 7 days I got first half of my order, now I am waiting for my other half of the order. I have heard that in certain cases orders might be split so It is ok for me. Will come back once it arrives.

  • USArmyTC's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • USArmyTC
  • 7 years ago

I have actually placed several orders with Alin over the last few years and every single on has come through as promised. Some wait times are longer than others, however, emails are always responded to, and I have always received my order plus extras. The quality has also always been excellent, and has made me a big fan of Balkan. Great source.