ashop.club

  • 89.63
    score
  • 9.89
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 21
Service
  • 10
  • 21
Delivery
  • 10
  • 21
Pricing
  • 10
  • 21
  • Owned by ashop
    • Score: 89.63
    • Avg: 9.89/10:1
    • Votes: 3137
    • Reviews: 4921
    • Views: 474555
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

ashop.club Reviews

  • itzsarcazm's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • itzsarcazm
  • 7 years ago

Seems like someone from a different website is getting alinshop screwed over and got their rating deleted.

Anyway, I ordered 2 times from them

TEST E the first time and now I have TEST E/ Mast Prop/ Provimed. I couldn't be happier. Prices are competitive and the gear is legit. I definitely see huge progress in my gains because I went up already from 200 bench to a 240 bench and still rising. Same goes for all of my other lifts as well. I can't wait to get back into the gym (been lifting from home).

I am a lifetime buyer. I don't work for them, I don't get paid to promote. I just like their gear and the prices are unbeatable when you buy in bulk (me and my friend buy at the same time).

We both have very very good progress with the gear alinshop gave us.

Communication & Ordering process

Alice is usually the one to communicate with me. She is always quick, prompt and informative.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fastest I have gotten my gear from them to California is 8 days. Slowest is I believe 11 days. Good enough in my book!

Items ordered

TEST E/ MAST PROP/ PROVIMED all stealth packs.

Product effectivenes and experience

Very excellent quality, Been using it all for probably about 6 weeks couldn't be happier.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BFG's picture
  • ADM
  • EXP
  • 1209
 
  • BFG
  • 7 years ago

Fake reviews and votes detected!

This supplier is using multiple fake accounts to manipulate their ranking.
All votes have been deleted

  • BD9007's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • BD9007
  • 7 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I am a first time customer of Alinshop. I spent days searching the internet looking for the right web site. I came across alinshop and finally decided to give it a try. The ordering process was actually really easy, and I was able to pay via western union without leaving my home (western union has an online service which takes about 5 minutes to use). After about two weeks, I was getting worried so I emailed alinshop just to make sure that a real person was actually on the other end of that web site. Sure enough, within 24 hours, Alice replied telling me not to worry and to give it another couple of weeks. I am located on the West Coast (USA) and delivery times can greatly vary. I received a package at the beginning of the fourth week. Everything was correct, packaged very well and discretely (they have the packaging part down to a science!). I ordered Dbol, Test E and Nolva. It has only been one week so far, but I have gained 4 pounds already (I was working out for a solid 6 months before this, and have not been able to gain any weight for the past two months!).
I highly recommend Alinshop to anyone who is thinking about ordering from overseas. The stealth gear comes in small satchets like ketchup packets. Each packet is 5ml (250/ml). You have to empty the contents of the packet (Test E) in to syringes and store it that way, but not a big deal (its kind of nice having it ready to go). I emptied one packet in to a couple of syringes and sure enough, it was exactly 5ml. I cant really comment on the validity of the Test E because it has only been one week.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent! Every time I send an email, I receive a reply within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfect!

Items ordered

Dbol, Test E and Nolva

Product effectivenes and experience

SO far so good, but it has only been one week. Gained 4 pounds.
20ML TEST-E (250/ml)
100 DANABOL_BP (10MG)
50 TAMOXIMED_BP(20MG)
20 LETROZOLE_BP

Additional commentary

I recommend Alinshop to others!

I recommend shopping here!
  • GermanJuggernaut's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • GermanJuggernaut
  • 7 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I got the order in a timely manner, the gear is always good. I would highly recommend them.

Communication & Ordering process

good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

careful, discrete packaging, never had a problem recieving

Items ordered

stealth sust250, deca, enanthate

I recommend shopping here!
  • Robert675's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Robert675
  • 7 years ago

Im glad i started ordering from Alin, they are very proffesional

Communication & Ordering process

very strong communication. I was impatient at first and they reassured me on my order and they were correct.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

high quality packaging

Items ordered

ST450

Product effectivenes and experience

Good quality about 5 weeks in and happy

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dog_of_war's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Dog_of_war
  • 7 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Very easy to navigate, just about any product you could possibly need, quick and discreet delivery. Alin was timely in responding to questions I had. Tabs arrive within 2 weeks, amps and vials take 3-4 weeks

Communication & Ordering process

Emails back within a few days picks up money right away, sends out immediately. Very happy

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Quick delivery, as I said tabs took about 2 weeks whereas vials and amps take 3-4 weeks. Very discreet packaging. If I didn't know to look for it I wouldn't know what was in there

Items ordered

Used dbol10mg, sust250, clen 20mcg, and winstrol 50mg tabs. The sust and clen were the best by far

Product effectivenes and experience

Last cycle ran sust 250mg every 3 days for 10wks. 4wk kick start of dbol 50mg ED. All ancillaries came from elsewhere but I saw great results. Up 23lbs in 10wks. Held on to most of it

I recommend shopping here!
  • Stalion_W's picture
  • BAN
  • 16
 
  • Stalion_W
  • 7 years ago

Received the 2nd part of my order today. First part arrived 2 wks ago. This is ok for me, it is not the first time Alinshop splits orders. This has also been emailed to me as an information prior to shipping.

Communication & Ordering process

During last 2 months I once had an issue logging to my account, sent an email and Michaela replied a day after, with a new password. That was ok. Apart from this, did not had any other issues to solve.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Average time is 3-4 wks, so knowing this I send my ordersa t least one month prior to using the gear.

Items ordered

So far, anapolon, clen, sust, pro, T400.

Product effectivenes and experience

Running 200mg of the T400 a week during my cruise. This is only start of second week, but I was on all short esters during cycle. I still feel good, I'll get blood done in a couple weeks before I blast again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • itzsarcazm's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • itzsarcazm
  • 7 years ago

This place is legit for my first purchase. Got a free gift for extra provimed for my first cycle of Test E. I am currently about to end week 4 and the shit is incredible. I have never experienced gains so god damn fast. No plateau, no stopping, more energy and I don't get winded as easily. Definitely a long term buyer and will continue to do plenty of business. Shipping was also very prompt to west coast.

Communication & Ordering process

Fantastic less than 12 hours response on a weekend!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet didn't even get checked by customs it swooped right through.

Items ordered

Test E, provimed

Product effectivenes and experience

Used it for almost 5 weeks on a 12 week cycle and the quality is amazing in my opinion!

I recommend shopping here!
  • edjohn's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • edjohn
  • 7 years ago

Have used Alin for a few years now and have never been disappointed. Good gear that is delivered in a timely fashion. I have gotten good results and I have no complaints what so ever. I highly recommend the service.

Communication & Ordering process

Good e-mail communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery was prompt and packaging good. Packaging was discreet and the gear well protected.

Items ordered

Test and Primo

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent results. Been using this gear for a few years now and I've never been disappointed.

I recommend shopping here!
  • warjag2721's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • warjag2721
  • 7 years ago

I have ordered via Alin Shop several times and recommend their services and products highly. Their customer service is great.

Communication & Ordering process

Customer service is responsive via email.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet

Items ordered

Anapolan 50, Deca, and Tren E

I recommend shopping here!
  • SixGuns's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • SixGuns
  • 7 years ago

Alinshop has been a great source for gear. Was turned on to them from a friend who has used them for several years without complaint. All the product we have orderd has been very high quality and on time. I appretiate their communication with me in a very timely manner. I could not be happier with this company!

Communication & Ordering process

communication and support is the best I have ever experienced

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging has always been sterile and actually a little more than what was ordered.

Items ordered

Test Cyp, Test E, Anastrozole, HCG, Deca, EQ, Proviron, Primo, SuperTest

Product effectivenes and experience

Have never had a problem with product quality or potency.

I recommend shopping here!
  • LaTTTimer99's picture
  • BAN
  • 233
 
  • LaTTTimer99
  • 6 years ago

Alinshop used to be the only online source I used, starting in 2001. I placed multiple orders over almost ten years.

The products I had success with during the early years were his Stealth line (always felt stronger than what it claimed to contain), plus the pricing was very good for how much you get.

He used to carry good Clen, Cialis, and D-Bol, and occasionally bulk Organons, which were great -

Once the BP line was created, I noticed the strength of everything he carried started to drop - Stealth was always strong, and probably still is. It's commonly recognized as one of his company's greatest lines.

The BP orals felt underdosed, and didn't provide the results I had hoped for.

I never had any if his products tested, so there is no way for me to prove any of my statements - this is simply my experiences with his company- nothing less, nothing more.

The last order I made contained a bad batch of Stealth - myself and 2 friends were infected, and 2 of us had to go to the ER. My buddy had to get operated on because of an abscess, and I was held for 4 days to be placed on an IV-drip antibiotic.

*There is no way for me to prove that we were fucked by the Stealth. But we transferred the oils with everything sterilized, and exercising care - and it's the only thing out of the order that we all ended up using (I had 2 10cc bottles, and each of my friends took 1 of the remaining 2 10cc bottles).

I'm not going to go dig up any ER paperwork and post it here or anywhere else.

I didn't report any dissatisfaction to Alin, partly because I didn't see any point in complaining about it; plus the language barrier makes any communication difficult. It's like talking to a tree - pointless. Fuck it - shit happens; we all said to hell with the creep and never ordered from him again.

Alin began a campaign to try to discredit me and call me a "fake customer", then a liar, then a shill that was being paid by another source to post negative reviews, then he finally settled on accusing me of being a source. Lol.

For someone who has been around for over a decade, and who has mountains of complaints and negative reviews online and in other forums, he seems especially concerned with my reviews, and has gone to great lengths to now try to paint me as being a "continually happy customer", even creating falsified order tickets to claim my last orders contained no Stealth. This guy will say and do anything to appear that he's an honest, stand-up source.

I stand my ground, and my reviews are honest and accurate. I have no agenda, except to state the truth and post my experience with his company, his products, and him and his staff.

After a week of going back and forth battling this guy, he finally approached me and asked how much it would cost him to make me go away- this also after he threatened to create a blog / post where he said he would reveal my identity, name, address, etc - I took screenshots of his PM's and posted them, so that everyone could see that he's also a rat.

Shady for sure.

Use at your own risk.

Communication & Ordering process

Alin's people - did always return my E-mails, but because of the language barrier I stopped asking any questions other than seeking my tracking info, or asking for my 10% free product when he ran that promo.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Out of over 10 orders, I NEVER once received my package in less than 6 weeks. This may be due to where it was being sent at the time. That being said, I never lost a package, had anything seized by Customs, or was shorted on an order. They do a good job of making it look discreet, although this has it's disadvantages once you realize what you have to go through if you ordered any pills or tablets.

Items ordered

Almost every Stealth product.

Lasix, Provimed (Proviron), Chlomid, D-Bol, Turnabol, and Clens.

IP China oils on 1 order - not good.

BP tabs- felt under-dosed.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • envythegreat's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • envythegreat
  • 7 years ago

I used Alin as a source little over a year ago. I ordered stealth packets of test c DECA and test 450 along with winstrol tabs. I saw no effects whatsoever from any of the gear and even the test c that has never caused even the slightest pain hurt so bad that I could not sit down without bracing myself for two weeks. Never felt any effect from the winstrol tabs either. The knots it left in my ass were as big as my fist. I've never used gear as harsh as his and being I saw no effects after all proper diet and training I stopped the cycle eight weeks in and just threw the shit away. Idk what he puts in those watchers but I feared it was bunk and had set up infection in me. I gave my friend a bottle and the same exact thing happened. The DECA hurt worse than all and I'd come to believe it was supposed to be a painless shot. I definitely won't ever use himas a source again. Idk if someone set up a site impersonating him selling bunk gear or what but I won't use again.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was fine

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received within 14 days

Items ordered

Test c DECA test 450 and winstrol tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

Terrible quality. No longer using

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • BLW5000's picture
  • BAN
  • 7
 
  • BLW5000
  • 7 years ago

Each of us is responsible for the way we spend our cash. A reliable source is one to hang on to. I have been ordering from alinshop for years and his gear has propelled me to a high level of bodybuilding. I was recommended to alinshop from a friend some years ago and now i always recommend him to others. I have thus far received each and every single pack i have ever ordered from him, and i've spent literally thousands of dollars. Last order with them came in 9 days and already started using it, I am like a rock in the gym.

  • 42lineman's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • 42lineman
  • 7 years ago

I have ordered from alin 4 times Over the past 5 years. He popped my online cherry being the first one to send me legit gear. I have ordered everything from his stealth line. And although it's a lil difficult to withdraw from the sachets prices and quality more than make up for it. His Balkan orals always come w extras and are some of the most potent I have ever used. Esp the anadrol, has almost had me in handcuffs more Than once. I have made good quality gains with all his products. The only thing I will say is that his supertest 450 has some real serious pip. No matter how I heat it or cut it it never gets easier. It's notorious. His TA times are pretty long. Always taken around three weeks to arrive to the east coast but it always comes. It's the only reason I order elsewhere but having said that I've gotten run around and waited more than a month with plenty of run around from domestic suppliers who claim 10 day TA more than Once. All and all very positive results from alin repeatedly.

  • IronHide's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • IronHide
  • 7 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Alinshop is a reliable source and provides a quality product. My orders always arrive in a timely manner and the product is top notch. I never worry when using alinshop for my performance enhancing needs.

  • scubaduck's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • scubaduck
  • 7 years ago

This review is about 10 years over due, use this source many times. It always was quite a wait and I mean a wait. But the gear has always been on point. I've even had them pencil pushing bleebs send me one of those meaningless letters. No details it was taken care of. I'm not one to judge selective scammer or not, but he has never done me wrong.

  • Stacked1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Stacked1
  • 7 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Alin has great product and fast delivery. Always delivers and best customer service! Have placed many orders with Alin over the years without disappointment. Highly recommend!

  • Metallica's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Metallica
  • 7 years ago

I ordered a couple of years ago, but just now learned of this site so I figured I would add my review.

Alin was my first source from which to purchase online so I was really nervous and went with the stealth Deca and Supertest (and ordered my PCT elsewhere). I was pleased with my results. The packaging was discreet. PIP was moderate. Gains were very noticeable as I gained a total of twenty two pounds in the twelve week cycle, although some of it was water weight. I never had to email Alin as my friend, with whom I went in on the order, was engaged in the correspondence. With that said, the price for the stealth was high, but I suppose that's the price one pays for the comfort of mind with a package going through customs. While I've never had any of my orders seized, I appreciated their guarantees and that they'll reship the order for free.

  • banehardytom's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • banehardytom
  • 7 years ago
NO SOURCE CROSS-POSTING! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ilovesonicandbeer's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ilovesonicandbeer
  • 7 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

alin has been great so far! I ordered test E, deca, and dbol, I have been using them for approximately 7 weeks. I have gained 25 pounds of muscle and broken many personal records. Great quality, and discreet shipping. I highly recommend.

  • djmcgonaglejr's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • djmcgonaglejr
  • 7 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I love Alinshop! I have received 3 orders so far and they all arrived in 2 weeks except for the one at Christmas time but that was because the mail was slow do to the holiday.

  • 8654's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • 8654
  • 7 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I ordered Nanrolone Deconate 200; Test E 250; and Danabol 50. The website is super easy to navigate and ordering was simple and easy. I have had several friends order from them in the past with huge success. This is my first order and I am very impressed with their professional service so far. Once funds were received the order shipped and was at my doorstep in the upper midwest in 14 days with no problem. The packaging was very discreet and firmly wrapped. Nothing was damaged at all. The deca and test were BP 10mg vials and they did not break. I have been using the products for 1 week so far. Obviously I have not felt any results from the deca or test yet since it will take a few weeks to see the effects but I will keep you posted. Smooth injections!!I have been using the oral BP danabol for 1 week as well and can attest to the amazing pumps I am getting in the gym with and increase in strength and 5 lbs gained so far. I have an overall sense of well being and feel strong and alive! Thanks Alin!!!! TOP NOTCH SERVICE AND GEAR!! I will be placing another order very soon!!!

  • Ironhorse21's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Ironhorse21
  • 7 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • gymnut's picture
  • BAN
  • 22
 
  • gymnut
  • 7 years ago

i rec. dbol balkan 50mg....intense they are my favorite.killer gains but the pumps are almost too much. halotesin makes me almost borderline psychotic, but for my heavy workouts its great. i rec. another order 45ml EQ stealth, and 40ml tren A. i've used both products ,they are stealth. excellent gains for winter bulk season. i am almost finished with the test prop. stealth, and test enanthate stealth, gains17lbs. lean mass. strong as a fucking maniac. solid 246lbs. this morning at 6'2' and 9% bf. vascular as hell too.

  • Broc0s's picture
  • BAN
  • 15
 
  • Broc0s
  • 7 years ago

I have decided to white a review since I am on week 7 of my cycle - test E and Clomid. Ordering was a breeze, website is simple to use. I followed all steps and in 8 days gear was at the door.

It was a pleasure to order from alinshop. TOP GEAR !!! All is smooth! Zero pain or just slight soreness; strength seemed like it was a turbojet. Overall a good experience.

  • gymnut's picture
  • BAN
  • 22
 
  • gymnut
  • 7 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • drahcir_snave's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • drahcir_snave
  • 7 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • itzsarcazm's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • itzsarcazm
  • 7 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Bpro123's picture
  • LVL2
  • 106
 
  • Bpro123
  • 7 years ago

ordered sustamed 250 anavar , exearol (aromisin) and primobol ordering was easy as 123 ... package came with a minor hiccup 2 bottles of the sustamed were broken during shipping... but i sent in pics of pack before and after i opened it just waiting on those ... Other than that experience was pretty simple and i am very pleased with the Balkan products.. My strength has significantly gone up libido is awesome , just overall feeling great ... on top of that getting plenty of comps at the gym.. All that said i am already getting ready to place another order as i am not even concerned about any other source out there because this balkan is "IT" for me .....