alphamuscle.is

  • 0
    score
  • 9.94
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 12
Service
  • 10
  • 12
Delivery
  • 10
  • 12
Pricing
  • 9.71
  • 14
  • Owned by Alpha Muscle
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 9.94/10:1
    • Votes: 62
    • Reviews: 185
    • Views: 29812

alphamuscle.is Reviews

  • Brooks2311's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Brooks2311
  • 1 week ago

I ordered from AM twice now and got what I asked for products worked as intended customer survice was on point

Communication & Ordering process

They were prompt to answer and resolve issues.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Product was on time with good and tight wrapped and sealed products.

Items ordered

Test E test 400 and arimedex

Product effectivenes and experience

quality is good I've been using theses products for almost 4 months now got blood work done a couple weeks ago and my total test levels were 2757 ng/dL and my free levels were 738.9 pg/mL after 36 hours of my last injection. 800mgs a week of test.

Additional commentary

I like AM they have done right by me so far and I will continue to go through them as long as they continue to keep their word.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Adrok11's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Adrok11
  • 2 weeks ago

Everything was package as described. Quality of every product received has been great and anytime I have had a question the customer service has responded promptly and help me with any issue that I had.

Communication & Ordering process

The customer service and shipping processes have all been professional and efficient.

Items ordered

Pharma mix 6, Elixer lipid incinerate, Elixer TMT, Bayer proviron, GHRP 6, HCG,. aromyosin, pct blend

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gonzjed's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Gonzjed
  • 1 month ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I have used AM for over a year. One shipment was confiscated at customs, AM sent another order immediately after seeing the customs letter. It use AM as my go to and haven’t looked for other sources due to the success, availability, and quick response I always get from AM.

Communication & Ordering process

Always. Not more than 24 hours go by do I get a response.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged nice and discreet. Only 1 out of 6 orders confiscated. AM dis not hesitate to resend.

Items ordered

Anavar
Test
Mast
TNT
Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

50 mg Tren EOD
100mg Mast EOD
250mg test.

Additional commentary

My go to source. Hank you guys AM

I recommend shopping here!
  • yu1983's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • yu1983
  • 1 month ago

Made my order with a friend. We got ripped off badly. This fake source is nothing else than fraud and scam, anyone who submits a bad review because of their lousy service will get marked with bad karma. Their reviews are written by them, it's 100% fake. Sent them almost $1000 splitting up the order with a friend, it's now been more than 4 months. They only reply back to us when we message them from an random email as a new customer. Don't get scammed by them. If you are looking for a 100% trustable source then send a email request to: ([email protected]) and ask kindly for a price list. Tell them that you got recommended by JakeB. They sell pharmacy grade. We have used them 3 times since me and my friend got screwed by alphamuscle.is

I have NOT received my order!
  • Axiles's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Axiles
  • 2 months ago

I previously used this company for a few times and have only good experiences so far.

Communication & Ordering process

Fast and good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is solid and shipping was fast

Items ordered

AS test E300

Product effectivenes and experience

I use this as a TRT and is working as a charm. I'm using it for third month now and it is working same way as my Bayer test before.

Additional commentary

Good product, good seller.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mlee51204's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Mlee51204
  • 2 months ago

I have used this company several times now and have had good experiences. Even when my order was not fully received, the company looked into it and bc of error on their part, my order was then made right.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was there from request of the form of payment until the shipping of the package.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Order was securely packages to prevent damages.

Items ordered

Hydroxocobalamin Vitamin B12 injection, clenbuterol, Elixir sustanon 250, and Elixir deca 250

Product effectivenes and experience

The vitamin B12 and clenbuterol was used by my girlfriend. The B12 she loved and was injected into the hip, she could tell she had more energy and wants to reorder the product again. The clen was most definitely legit, it gave her the jitters and energy but not so much the results she saw after the first cycle she ran, only a loss of 5lbs this time but her diet wasn’t as strict as last. The Elixir sus 250 I did feel a slight increase in libido, one of the main reasons for use, but not the increase that I usually feel off of locally made sus 250. It could be that the prop is overdoes in the sus i use to consume. Nonetheless, I’ll try other labs on the site and still use this company for most of my supplemental needs.

  • Unknown22514's picture
  • REG
  • 39
 
  • Unknown22514
  • 2 months ago

I would like to start this review by saying that I have used Alpha Muscle five times now and have received my products each and every time with excellent communication and top notch customer service. I am on the West Coast of the U.S.A. and I usually receive my packages from them within about a week to two weeks after the monetary transaction has been completed. So needless to say, T/A has been great and communication has been excellent. Pair that with reasonable prices and it's no wonder they are one of my favorite sources.

I didn't have great results with Excel's Test P and was informed that it's likely to have been an isolated incident regarding a bad batch and that it will be rectified by AM. I have however had good results with Excel-Pharma's Test E as well as their Tren Ace.

Communication & Ordering process

Very responsive and supportive.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is second to none. Of course it always depends on where you live, but for me personally. I am on the West Coast of the U.S.A. and Alpha Muscle's packages usually arrive to me within 7-14 days from the time the transaction is finalized.

Items ordered

Excel Pharma Testosterone Propionate, Excel Pharma Trenbolone Acetate, Excel Pharma Testosterone Enanthate, Onyx Pharma Testosterone Propionate Anavar, ELIXiR Testosterone Propionate, ELIXiR Trenbolone Acetate, AS Labs Anavar.

Product effectivenes and experience

Concerning the Excel-Pharma Test E and Tren Ace only: Strong pumps, increased strength and libido. Increased aggression as well as some night sweats. Had some gyno sides because I was under dosing my AI. I take a strong dose of Melatonin every night so I've never been affected much by Trensomnia.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ARoid's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ARoid
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

These guys are close to Amazon in terms of service experience, communication and speed of delivery. I've ordered 3 times and am very impressed.

I had been using SteroidFTW for 3 years until a €400 order went missing and they didn't respond to any messages. So I wrote off that order and gave Alpha Muscle a try.

Communication & Ordering process

Really strong response times. I've received responses back within 2 to 3 minutes when I couldn't figure out how to pay with Bitcoin.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrives in a plain white jiffy bag, UK recorded delivery so it needs a signature. From memory the stamps indicate it was posted from Eastern Europe (Hungary I think) via airfreight. Delivery time seemed to be 4 working days after payment cleared so again, very impressed.

Items ordered

8 x 400mg Sustanon (10ml).

Product effectivenes and experience

The 400mg Sustanon certainly gave me some pip. That's possibly because I opted for the strongest and cheapest option. They stock more expensive pharma grade products too. My next order is 300mg which may make a difference.

Additional commentary

It's a testosterone riddled minefield out there. I'm sure there are many other good companies, and I've only used a few suppliers, but for delivery to the UK I strongly recommend these guys.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigbarrett's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • bigbarrett
  • 4 months ago

good gear , responded to emails fast and very helpful , good prices , fast delivery

Communication & Ordering process

fast response to emails

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

discreet packages

Items ordered

XXX AS labs

Product effectivenes and experience

bulked up in weeks , so good gear

Additional commentary

i put on 20 pounds of muscle in three weeks

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bamadog9's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Bamadog9
  • 5 months ago

Great products Highly recommended!

Communication & Ordering process

Second to none from everything I have encountered.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged well fast and secure shipping!

Items ordered

ONYX-PHARMA TEST 400, ONYX-PHARMA TREN A 100, and Arimidex.

Product effectivenes and experience

Great products all around definitely produced the result I had hoped for. Used for summer cutting cycle 10 week got down just below 7% very happy with results.

I recommend shopping here!
  • druw33's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • druw33
  • 5 months ago

"on TIME" legit best around in my opinion. FAST ASS service communication is quick and to the point.

don't waste your time with anyone else and I MEAN anyone else. straight up legit...

Communication & Ordering process

emails responded to on time and to the point

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

best and legit all I can say

Items ordered

TEST E and DECA

Product effectivenes and experience

cant comment yet I I will grade after 4 weeks but already know

Additional commentary

thanks so much

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mlee51204's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Mlee51204
  • 5 months ago

A very dependable and trustworthy company who's reliable And who'S gear brings the results desired. My last shipment was missing 4 clens and a tamoxifen, after emailing the company they looked into and realized it was a mistake on their Part. I received the missing items the following week. That just made my experience and trust with this company that much better!!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent!! They looked into my problem of me missing items in my last order and made the wrongs right.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete and firmly packaged.

Items ordered

AS T400, tren ace, sus 250, clenbuterol, tamoxifen

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been using the products for about 90 days now and My libido has increased, my strength on bench went from 225 to 315, great vascularity and separation. My desired results for nice physique by the 4th of July was achieved. My girl friend just started the clen and her energy has been through the roof along with loosing a pound per day.

Additional commentary

I was skeptical at first, not knowing if the gear is legit, but after I grabbed a random bottle of t400 and tested with an online kit, I had purchased, and seeing it react fast testing positive, I felt more comfortable pursuing further purchases with the company.

I recommend shopping here!
  • hvn88's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • hvn88
  • 6 months ago

I ordered severa time from this source and i Will continue for sure

Communication & Ordering process

Really nice, fast and helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast shopping and perfectly package.

Items ordered

Excel Parma t400
Clen
Anastrzole

Product effectivenes and experience

Amazing result on my cutting phase. Clen is strong and effective. My estrogen was lower with anastrazole and testosterone really help me to keep gains while cutting.

Additional commentary

Un' ready for another order.

I recommend shopping here!
  • goodoldchicken2's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • goodoldchicken2
  • 6 months ago

First order with this supplier and everything's all right.
Fast answers, fast delivery!

Communication & Ordering process

Best communication ever on this kind of web site! Answers in a few minutes! Never seen that before...

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging all right

Items ordered

I've ordered Onyx pharma bold; Onyx pharma test; Med tech tren ace; As labs Primo and Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Too early to tell about... Just recieved

I recommend shopping here!
  • Motocrosser's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Motocrosser
  • 6 months ago

Alphamuscle .IS does a great job communicating with you and everyone I know who has used them has good things to say about thier service and products. I recommend trying them if you haven't already.

Communication & Ordering process

Comunication was quick,and very good.response was better than expected . They explained in detail what to do .

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was prepared nicely. Very discreet. Great job.

Items ordered

Ordered testE 300 ,deca,300,and winstrol v.50mgs.

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality seems to be good. Taking 300 mg test,150mg deca,and 350mg of win v a week. Been on it for 60 days. All by as labs.

Additional commentary

So far everything is going like I hoped. Will try something different next time. Will still use alphamuscle .is maybe some other lab though.

I recommend shopping here!
  • esatterwaite's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • esatterwaite
  • 7 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

This place is Top Notch with great quality product & ships fast. I ordered 3 different orders and all were responded fast and shipped quick, The most important is the product was GREAT!!! Trenbilone, T400, & Med-Tech. I put on 15 solid pounds with VERY LITTLE water retention. I am ordering my DECA summer run now. Suns OUT, Guns Out!!!!

GET PUMPED, OR GET THUMPED IN PHILLY

Communication & Ordering process

Quict & easy to contact & ship. Quality product

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was low key and arrived on-time, No problems at all.

Items ordered

This is the most important part. The product was 100% quality. I will continue ordering they are GREAT!!

Product effectivenes and experience

This place is Top Notch with great quality product & ships fast. I ordered 3 different orders and all were responded fast and shipped quick, The most important is the product was GREAT!!! Trenbilone, T400, & Med-Tech. I put on 15 solid pounds with VERY LITTLE water retention. I am ordering my DECA summer run now. Suns OUT, Guns Out!!!!

Additional commentary

If you are in need of a top notch product with great service, this is the place!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • teroja's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • teroja
  • 7 months ago

Got the item a week after ordering and received a free gift in the form of the pictured testex 250 amps(thanks guys!). Excellent communication from the seller and swift dispatch after confirmations.
Wonderful supplier!

Communication & Ordering process

Fast and friendly response, Small payment delay was handled swiftly and professionally.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Secure and discrete packaging, tracking info was provided.

Items ordered

HCG 5000 ui
TEST E 300
Test E 250 (surprise free gift)

Product effectivenes and experience

used for 45 days.
The items are used for TRT purposes so i cannot comment on the effect on strength gain but the blood test coming before and after the use of of the testosterone confirm its effectiveness objectively (420 to 2560 for blood testosterone. too high of a dosage used i know!). The products are not under dosed as the effectiveness is so good. The hcg and free gift came in ampules in sealed boxes so they are legit too.

Additional commentary

i have photos of the blood work and the product itself but cant upload it as supporting evidence...oh well.

I recommend shopping here!
  • hvn88's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • hvn88
  • 7 months ago

It's not my first order with them, every order it was perfect and i will continue to use their gear. The Best on the market.

Communication & Ordering process

It's a gentleman,very fast and clear. Really professional with answer for every question.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Spedition it was so fast and perfectly packed, Every items it arrives in best form.

Items ordered

Excel Pharma T400
Onyx Pharma Tri-tren
Clen 40
Nolvadex
T3

Product effectivenes and experience

Effectiveness is real. I've used for 10 week cycle and result it was amazing. No pip. Everything was on point and all goes well.

I recommend shopping here!
  • tec3's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • tec3
  • 8 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

After countless hours of researching for the company I felt best about ordering from, all I can say is that my decision to go with AlphaMuscle.is has been nothing short of a relief. Communication is super fast, the delivery is always on time and the products that I've taken are as good as I've ever had.

At the moment I'm really liking the AS Labs Test Cypionate as well as the Sopharma Clenbuterol. My energy levels are way up and body fat is visibly falling off!

For anyone feeling like I was and uneasy about deciding which company to buy from, look no further! AlphaMuscle.is top notch!

Communication & Ordering process

Email communication is practically instant.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packages come quickly and discretely labeled.

Items ordered

AS Labs Test Cypionate
AS Labs Test Enanthate
AS Labs Deca
AS Labs Tren
AS Labs Sustanon
Excel-Pharma Anavar
Sopharma Clenbuterol

Product effectivenes and experience

As of now, I've only used AS Labs Cypionate and Sopharma Clenbuterol. Started about a month ago and both are working perfectly!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Axiles's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Axiles
  • 8 months ago

My third order from Alpha Muscle. So far so good.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent and fast communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging was discreet and firmly wrapped

Items ordered

ECA Stack EPH500 Extreme and Elixir LIPID Incinerate 275

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is good Elixir LIPID Incinerate 275 seems to be a bit week for what it says it is, ECA Stack is awesome.

Additional commentary

So at the end, this Elixir LIPID Incinerate 275 seems to be a bit week for what it says it is. But when I increased dosage to 2ml EOD than it worked. I'm good with tren so no big sides here either. But it is better to take tren and test solo than in mix. I made solid 6lb from this cycle.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hockeydad's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Hockeydad
  • 8 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1557
 

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • Dalichino's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Dalichino
  • 8 months ago

Great customer service and quality products keep u updated all the way till your order finally received

Communication & Ordering process

Easy to order and excellent customer service

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very professional

Items ordered

6 excel pharma equipoise 40 ambouls testoviron 1 test propionate excel pharma and 45 cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

All products worked how suppose to made a great gains ruin it for 16 weeks very happy with the results started at 75 kg I'm on PCT weighting 85 kg

Additional commentary

Really recommend shopping here I have used muscle pharma couples a time for last 3 years never had any problems goods always arrives withing 48 hours max very reliable source

I recommend shopping here!
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1557
 

Very weak.
How do I know for sure your weight gain isn't from eating doritos and ice cream?

  • Mlee51204's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Mlee51204
  • 8 months ago

Excellent service, received product on time, responded back to every email within a timely manner.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was in excellent shape and discrete

Items ordered

Tes E, T 400, tren ace, eq, deca and sus 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm in my 8th week of my cycle and I'm currently running 800mg of T 400 and 650mg of deca. Since then I went from weighing 180 lbs to 205 lbs. My bench increased from a 275 1 rep max to 315 1 rep max. My squat increased from 3 reps of 275 to 6 reps of 315. I feel an increase in my endurance as well my libido. The knee discomfort I've been experiencing has been less noticeable during my workouts as well as other joint discomfort since I've added deca to my cycle. So far I've been satisfied with what products I've had a chance to use. I plan on switching to the tren ace to help cut after the bulk.

I recommend shopping here!
  • lasvegas0711's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • lasvegas0711
  • 9 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1557
 

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • charanga's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • charanga
  • 10 months ago

this is s review for ansomone hgh 100, but also for a general good service in the last years

Communication & Ordering process

Fast, discreet and efficient. i have ordered several times always more or less fast

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

i have ordered several times always more or less fast to answer (1 or 2 days) the package arrives 3-6 days, which is good rate in terms of distance. well protected and with no problems. tracking number.

Items ordered

Ansonome hgh 100

Product effectivenes and experience

used for the 7 weeks of my cycle, among test just for postworout recovery proposes, reordered now, sides on my hands, better recovery... maybe at a little bit higher dose is needed than other Pharma grade hgh like genotropin or humatrope but thats not a site problem. Verified with the codes in Ankebio web.

Additional commentary

After having tried different sources with maybe slight better prices and more "variety" have to say Alphamuscle is just a trust site, the only complain i have in this couple of years is the sent me once t3 instead of t4, everything else, fast, discreet and efficient.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Legday_K's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Legday_K
  • 11 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

This is a review for kamagra and onyx test prop

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great got an email with payment instructions immediately then further info within 30mins after that they confirmed payment was received then next morning order was sent and I had tracking information

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Got order within 48hours of ordering - packaged discretely and no damage to any products

Items ordered

16x kamagra
Onyx test p

Product effectivenes and experience

I used to test p 50mg ED to bride the gap between the long esters wearing off and starting my pct libido went through the roof as it should do when taking good quality prop even though I had been on for 16 weeks which is always a welcomed sign! Kamagra taken everyday once into pct when libido decreased slightly and didn't have to worry about sex at all even if I wasn't in the mood within 15-20mins of taking one I would be hard for no reason and could f**k for hours! definitely the real deal!!

Additional commentary

Definitely be back very professional and friendly place to shop

I recommend shopping here!
  • JosieReeve's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • JosieReeve
  • 11 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Review for onyx test e from alpha muscle

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good - always kept in contact throughout the ordering from start to finish and answered questions about the gear and ugl

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

everything turned up discrete and intact

Items ordered

Onyx Test E x5

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been using it 3ml per week mon/wed/fri for 13 weeks now and have had consistently high test levels, I'm using an ai to keep all the bad side effects away regarding the test aromatising. strengh has gone up a lot from week 6-7 and has stayed high ever since. All together great product and will definitely be ordering more onyx again from alpha.

Additional commentary

Definitely recommend these people if you're looking for a new source.

I recommend shopping here!