alphamuscle.is

  • 0
    score
  • 9.93
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 11
Service
  • 10
  • 11
Delivery
  • 10
  • 11
Pricing
  • 9.69
  • 13
  • Owned by Alpha Muscle
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 9.93/10:1
    • Votes: 57
    • Reviews: 212
    • Views: 38539
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

alphamuscle.is Reviews

  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 3220
 

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • Lopezjames2185's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Lopezjames2185
  • 4 years ago

I must say it's really hard for me to just trust people with my money. Alphamuscle is the most professional and well organized source out there.

Communication & Ordering process

Answers to questions are almost immediate.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is pretty much perfect every time.

Items ordered

AS Anavar
Pharmacom HGH
Vexagen HGH
Onyx Labs Anavar
T3

Product effectivenes and experience

I have seen results for what I was looking to do with my physique.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BlucherWilliam's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • BlucherWilliam
  • 4 years ago

.

Communication & Ordering process

.

Items ordered

.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Axiles's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Axiles
  • 4 years ago

This time I tried Alphamuscle.

Communication & Ordering process

Process was fast and communication was a breeze, almost instant.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was discrete and solid.

Items ordered

TNT450, Nandrotest 400.

Product effectivenes and experience

Product itself seems to be in good quality but i never get 10cc out of the bottle, perhaps I'm using some bad syringes :-) 9.25 to 9.5 top but it might by by my wrong technique... lol. Otherwise product worked nicely, but I didn't feel deca that strong like if used solo. But still OK. I used in 1.5 to 2.5cc range with no PIP at all. After 12weeks I gained solid 10lb which is nice. Side effects was only mild.

Additional commentary

Alpamuscle did everything by the book and I already sent another order.

I recommend shopping here!
  • cc23gmail's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • cc23gmail
  • 4 years ago

Placed various orders over time.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support have always been good with AM. Usually replying to emails in an hour rather than the 24hr time response given.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging has always been discreet and never had any issues with receiving items. Usually next day delivery time if not its always in two. Am just glad product is received within this time frame and with issues personally.

Items ordered

Excel Phrama Test E 300mg and Anavar 50mg and clomid.

Product effectivenes and experience

Was my first cycle without any issues. Gained allot and a later date will defiantly be ordering more. However next time I would go for Pharma Grade rather than Excel Pharma.

Additional commentary

I can't fault him or products. Only use AM and keep him as a trusted source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • yungseran's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • yungseran
  • 4 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I have ordered test-e, sust, anadrol, anavar, cialis.. All real products and amazing quality. Good support, quick answers. Good packaging and very fast delievery internationally.

Communication & Ordering process

They answer literally within an hour, on all questions i asked.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

No problems here, i have reveived everything safely.

Items ordered

Test, Sust, Anadrol, Anavar, Cialis.. From Excel Pharma and AS Labs.

Product effectivenes and experience

I ordered for a sust/anadrol cycle and test for cruising. Anavar for a friend, but she got great results too..

Additional commentary

I will keep this as my trusted source, simply because they deliever 100%.

I recommend shopping here!
  • matt1162's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • matt1162
  • 5 years ago

I have received 5 orders from alphamuscle.is. Ordering is easy. I am an international customer. Shipments come with tracking info. So far I have ordered Omnadren and diazepam. I often have anxiety on cycle so I use diazepam to feel more comfortable. Every product has been 100% legit.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. Questions are usually answered within a few hours and sometimes within a few minutes depending on time of day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet packaging. No problems.

Items ordered

Omnadren and diazepam.

Product effectivenes and experience

It's all from legit pharmaceutical companies and is of the highest quality.

Additional commentary

I'm in North America. It normally takes 10 days to reach me which I consider pretty quick. Highly recommended,

I recommend shopping here!
  • BlucherWilliam's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • BlucherWilliam
  • 4 years ago

.

Communication & Ordering process

.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

.

Items ordered

.

Product effectivenes and experience

.

Additional commentary

.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dalichino's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Dalichino
  • 5 years ago

First of all i want to thank alphmuscle they are so professional and they keep u updated the whole time i have ordered from them couple of times and always very happy ordered 3 test e expel pharma and 3 dbol injectibale pharmacom all been verified and approved on the website when you put the product code test very smooth and no pip was doing600mg a week for 12 weeks i was shouting dbol every day 60mg a day for 8 weeks libido increased dramatically and all my lift went up in a gym agression and endurance also the pump was crazy started at 11stone and finished my cycle weighing over 13 stone eating clean 90 percent of the time im down to 12and half now but im trying to hold to as much as i can as im on the end of PCT people start comment on my gainz and I enjoyed my cycle every day once again big thumbs up for alphmuscle:)

Communication & Ordering process

Very professional and fast reply

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very professional and fast shipping

Items ordered

3Test e exel Pharma 3 dbol injectibale pharmacom

Product effectivenes and experience

Test e very smooth no pip Dbol injectibale very smooth not pip increased libidos and aggressions lifts went up

Additional commentary

Keep it up very good and thank you will alway order again

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dumitrescu's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Dumitrescu
  • 5 years ago

Dumitrescualexandrums21

Communication & Ordering process

Great

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

1 day very fast shiping just i se on the paper package shiping cost 6 and i pay 10 but dosent matter worth all my money..

Items ordered

20 amps bayer testoviron depot test e 250.

Product effectivenes and experience

100%%%% LEGIT STUFF man i can say anything is great product , start cycle 1 week ago 2 amps per week and man my sexdrive is on fire my energy is on the roof i go up and measure my kg in this morning after only 1 week i put 2-3 kg i know it was legit after first amps when all my fiber and muscle start to burning you know gays what i mean and you know is legit stuff man. yeaaaa destroy that muscle

Additional commentary

I recommend shopping here!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Buster_Ryhmes's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Buster_Ryhmes
  • 5 years ago

I have been using anabolics for a while now, after having a bad experience with another supplier I decided to attempt to find some pharma grade gear.

I found Eroids and was pleasantly surprised with the list for the UK suppliers. I had a read through and thought I understood the ranking system. When I submitted my order, AlphaMuscle.is was high on the list of UK suppliers, everything was great, at least I thought.

After placing my order I noticed that AlphaMuscle.is rating had gone from a score of 97 to 0 which was my first concern, but it was too late I had placed my order. Which was:

Organon Sustanon 250 x 3 amps

Norma Nandrolone Decanoate 5 x 2ml amp

After receiving my order I immediately noticed that something was wrong, the labels on the Norma Deca looked like they were printed on a cheap laser jet, and there were no UV marking on the box like there should be, the lot numbers on the Organon Sustanon did not add up to the usual 2 years expiry for genuine products (Just a side note, the pictures displayed on this website are of genuine products, however the items sent are clearly fakes) and could be scratch off the ampules easily.

I raised my concerns only to be told that i was attempting to scam the site.

After some consideration I thought what the hell lets fire a couple of amps in just to see if the gear was active, it was not.

Sustanon is usually a thick steroid which is hard to inject through a 25g needle, this stuff passed through like water with very little resistance. I waited three days and fired another amp in with some of the Deca, continued to follow this process for four weeks in total. Nothing, no random wood, no increased aggression ( I usually suffer with this) pumps were down, strength remaining the same. No PIP (again which I suffer from) the stuff is bunk.

I rarely write reviews but felt it was important to get this message out there about AlphaMuscle.is

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was very quick, but support after the delivery was terrible, I stated my concerns and I was accused of attempting to scam the company, how I do not know, but they were rude and insistent.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivered quickly, well packaged

Items ordered

Organon Sustanon 250 x 3 amps

Norma Nandrolone Decanoate 5 x 2ml amp

Product effectivenes and experience

Bunk gear

Used for over four weeks, no results, no pumps, strength remained the same, no random wood, no PIP, starting to wonder what I have just injected for the past month and a half.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Max207's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Max207
  • 5 years ago

Many orders placed with excellent results.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication and swift responses to all questions and issues.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete and firmly packed.

Items ordered

Ripped blend and tri-tren.

Product effectivenes and experience

Products are working excellently providing the results as expected. I am presently running a two month cycle. The products work with little or no sides. Increase in strength and endurance as this is my objective. I dosed at 20mg a eod for approx 20 days. Dose increase carded for later down in the cycle and then taper off.

I recommend shopping here!
  • shotts's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • shotts
  • 5 years ago

I have ordered a few times in the past and are my number 1 go to site!!

Communication & Ordering process

First class, always replys swiftly to my questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Parcel as always was discreet and on time.

Items ordered

pro chem Sustanon, HCG and clomid and nolva.

Product effectivenes and experience

Had a 10wk cycle and was satisfied with the results. Hunger and aggression both went up, i was not looking to get much bigger so jabbing twice a week with the sus gave me good lean gains. All of which i have mostly kept, great stuff!! The HCG was pinned 3x week and kept my testicals nice and full. Didnt recieve much sides during the cycle.

Additional commentary

Alpha Muscle has always provided a first class service... Thanks mate!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Injackd3d's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Injackd3d
  • 5 years ago

Ordered some Cialis (Tadarise 40mg)

Communication & Ordering process

Had many orders before, fast replys and processing everytime. 10/10

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

discrete packaging, my orders always arrived. fragile products like vials are always wrapped up extra safe

Items ordered

Cialis (Tadarise 40mg)

Product effectivenes and experience

Legit Cialis, makes me able to ejaculate and go on and on without loosing my boner. Makes my girls really happy ;)

Additional commentary

I had many orders on AM, from injectable oils over serms and anti estrogens to sexual health drugs. every product i´ve ordered worked fine and they have a nice selection. one word: trustable

I recommend shopping here!
  • BlucherWilliam's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • BlucherWilliam
  • 5 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Stating that it is good is not enough detail

  • burns2k's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • burns2k
  • 5 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • burns2k's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

After reading the reviews of lots of suppliers, it seemed evident that Alpha muscle was clearly one of the top suppliers. the initial order was relatively small to test the water but was excellent experience. Will definitely use again as the product was used as recommended with excellent results!

Communication & Ordering process

I initially had issues and hesitations with site but had rapid response (10mins) to emails which is fart better then any mainstream supplier! how can anyone complain!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging was very discreet and securely enclosed

Items ordered

Sopharma Clenbuterol 20mcg

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the product for a couple of months on a 2 on / 2 off period which gave me the most effective results

I recommend shopping here!
  • iFit's picture
  • EXP
  • 2094
 

top quality product

Not nearly enough detail on product effectiveness.

  • Max207's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Max207
  • 5 years ago

Ordered Excel Pharma ripped blend and Winstrol tabs.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication and support. I have completed many successful transactions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete and firmly wrapped.

Items ordered

Ordered Excel Pharma ripped blend and Winstrol tabs.

Product effectivenes and experience

Products are working excellently providing the results as expected. I have been using these products for two months. I was pleased with these product as I was not my first cycle. Noticeable increase in strength and endurance with no noticeable sides. I dosed at 10mg a eod for approx 20 days. Increase the dose for the next cycle.Def needed the test boost.

I recommend shopping here!
  • mandyuscfan's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • mandyuscfan
  • 5 years ago

First time ordering from this supplier and I was hesitant as most people are about ordering online but the response time is very quick when emails are sent and is very helpful with any questions you may have. Has been a great product and I am fixing to place my second order. This will be my go to supplier. Test worked great, better than what I was using in the past.

Communication & Ordering process

Very quick communication turn around and helpful with any questions you may have

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was great. Plain packaging and products were intact . Everything was as it should be. Order arrived within 10 days which was quicker than I expected

Items ordered

Test and deca

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality has been great better than what I've used in the past and what I will continue to use in the future. Even had some hard to find things. Size has increased greatly and definitely feel the test working.

Additional commentary

Highly recommended

I recommend shopping here!
  • kcin's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • kcin
  • 5 years ago

This was my first time ordering from them and I was very pleased. The fact that they have a wide range of payment option made it possible for me to order from them since I'm in Africa. They responded quickly to my emails and the product I got was the expected quality. Will definitely order from them again
Trustworthy source

Communication & Ordering process

Emails were answered promptly
Straight forward communication
Various payment options provided made it one of the few places I could order from because of my location

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package arrived with 10 days; ( faster than I expected)
Tracking details were readily provided
packaging was tight and discrete; made it through customs without any issues

Items ordered

Wockhardt Tamoxifen citrate 20mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Got the exact products as ordered, genuine pharmaceutical grade
Used it for 4 weeks PCT for my first cycle
Made some good gains during cycle and their product helped me recover fully
By the third week I noticed my libido was back up where it used to be
Overall it worked as intended, PCT was a breeze

I recommend shopping here!
  • kcin's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • kcin
  • 5 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 5 years ago
  • @kcin

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Not near enough detail on effectiveness and experience

  • Max207's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Max207
  • 5 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • iFit's picture
  • EXP
  • 2094
 

results as expected

Please come back and review when you can give details on product effectiveness.

  • mb123's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • mb123
  • 5 years ago

I have ordered from AlphaMuscle four times now, once for a small order to test them, then three more times with substantial orders. Every time they were very quick to respond to my requests, I love that they accept other payment methods than "Western Union", like most places, and they have always gotten my orders correct. Once they had shipped to my billing address and I asked if they could reclaim the package and send to a correct shipping address before the package was released; however, the package was already on its way so they sent a second package. I was able to retrieve the original and the duplicate, I offered to pay them for it or send it back, and they told me it was on them since it was their original mistake. They told me simply to enjoy the offer and leave a review. I submitted my latest order five days ago and the package is already in hand.. Overall service is above and beyond any of the three other sources I've used in the past. THANK YOU!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Alphamuscle was very quick to respond to all of my questions and I give them an A+++ on this.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Contents came in padded envelopes for each order. I've never received any damaged products. As indicated above, they mis-shipped once and resent immediately. They were great.

Items ordered

Sust
Deca
HGH
Accutane
ECA 500
Adex

Product effectivenes and experience

I have not used any of these products yet and will submit another review on quality at a later date. I have, however, used their tren, test E, Primo, and Accutane before and have had great results with all of it. The Tren ripped me up (acne) and the accutane was a great help.. I'd never use tren again, but thats a personal problem of how I react to it and I don't consider it to be of the products quality, as I made AMAZING gains on it. I've never gotten sides from any of their other products and they've all worked great.

Additional commentary

Definitely my favorite source and a go-to for all future orders. THANKS AGAIN!

I recommend shopping here!
  • DukeOfYork's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • DukeOfYork
  • 5 years ago

I'm reviewing the last experience with AM. I was hesitant to order online considering all the risks. But thankfully everything was legit with AM. The items came in a timely manner with everything in tact. This is my only trusted source and I will be buying from them again soon.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication between AM was very quick. Responds to questions and orders very fast!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The items were packed carefully, safely, and discreetly.

Items ordered

Test E, Test P, and Deca

Product effectivenes and experience

The product was good quality in my opinion. Looked legit and smelled legit. Had no adverse negative side effects.

Additional commentary

This is a very good company the only one I trust. Everything about using AM is painless and simple. Big thumbs up A+ rating.

I recommend shopping here!
  • DfromPhilly's picture
  • EXP
  • 854
 
  • DfromPhilly
  • 5 years ago

This is my first reveiw. I mostly just lurk here and try to learn as much as I can. I'm new to buying things online and this was a phenomenal first experience. Great company. I've ordered a few times. This review is long overdue, but I was waiting to use the products first. Very discrete and pretty damn fast considering they're across the pond.

Communication & Ordering process

Extremely fast. When I placed an order in the afternoon, I had instructions sent within the hour. When I placed an order at night, I had them by the time I woke up. After they received payment, I had shipping info within 24hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discrete. Just a brown envelope stamped Royal Mail, and always marked as some type of computer part. Usually laptop ram if it's small. (MODs, If this is too much detail and would blow up their spot please don't kill me and just remove. I didn't see anything in the rules about detail and am figuring the more the better?)

Items ordered

Wockhart Tamoxifen x2
Testolic Test Prop 10amps @100 x2
Pharmacom Test Prop 10ml @100 x2
Bayer Proviron x1

Product effectivenes and experience

Only ordered the Nolvadex the first time to test them out and see how they did business. Solid experience. Solid product. Used it for PCT after a Halovar cycle and rebounded quickly with no boobies. Did it's job.

Next order I placed was for the Testolic Test Prop x2. When I got them, the lot numbers on the boxes didn't match the lot numbers on the amps. I contacted them, and after I sent them pictures of the product that they requested, they immediately offered me store credit. I asked if they had a Prop in stock that they recommended. They suggested Pharmacom. "The name speaks for itself," he said.
After that email, I placed an order for Pharmacom Test Prop x2 (to replace my testolic) and Bayer Proviron. I sent an email saying that I'd just placed an order and that I had store credit, but that I added Proviron to the order so I'd owe them a couple bucks & shipping, so let me know what I owe you. He didn't respond right away, so when I followed up a few days later he said "it ships tomorrow, sorry we were backed up". It shipped the next day and I had it a week later.

The recommendation of Pharmacom was a good one. Doing a series of 2 weekers. 100mg EOD (I don't need a lot). It kicks in within a couple days, Oily skin, no pip. Even a little better than what I'm used to from my local guy. I think I'm sold on the online stuff.

I haven't used the Proviron yet, but it's Bayer... I'm sure it's on point just like the others.

Additional commentary

I couldn't ask for a better experience. When I emailed them, I wasn't even looking for anything for free. I just wanted to know if it was normal or if I shouldn't use it because the lot numbers didn't match. They could have told me to either A) fuck off, or B) sure, use it!. But no. They immediately gave me store credit and a great recommendation so I didn't have to take the risk of putting anything questionable into my body. On top of it all, when I added a product to my "replacement" order, I said I'll still owe you extra for the proviron and the shipping... They never asked me for it or even acknowledged it. Grant it, it was only like 40 bucks, but it was 40 bucks that they pretty much just gave me. Stand up dudes. Rock solid company in my opinion.

Hope that was ok for my first shot at this.

I recommend shopping here!
  • G.life's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • G.life
  • 5 years ago

I went on alpha muscle just to look and had questions which i asked , i recieved answers straight away ( within an half hour).
In the end i got "test e" @ a great price and viagra , dbol and diazepam .
Ordering and payment was very easy and recieved within a week, so that buying process was really amazing , i recieved very discreet .
Test e i have used and is very good , i used with dbol i got from AM and my strength is amazing , my pumps are massive and compared to before i feel like i am getting proper results . I dont feel no side affects yet but only two weeks on.
Viagra my wife loves and works great and well woorth the £8 paid for4 .
Overall the alpha muscle store is high on my order process now .

Communication & Ordering process

Communication with the alpha muscle team is amazing and on the ball .

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Only took a week for the total process from start to finish which i thik is great . Ppackaging was discreet and done well.

Items ordered

Test e , viagra , dbol , diazipam

Product effectivenes and experience

I inject the test in my muscle and no pain or discomfort , oral dbol and oral viagra

Additional commentary

I will be buying regular .
I recommend shopping here for quality items .

I recommend shopping here!