alphamuscle.is

  • 0
    score
  • 9.93
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 11
Service
  • 10
  • 11
Delivery
  • 10
  • 11
Pricing
  • 9.69
  • 13
  • Owned by Alpha Muscle
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 9.93/10:1
    • Votes: 57
    • Reviews: 212
    • Views: 38506
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

alphamuscle.is Reviews

  • smsax's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • smsax
  • 5 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I will be buying again very soon

I recommend shopping here

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent always prompt with communication and willing to help however they can

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing is very discreet they follow any specific instructions you give in this regard.

Items ordered

T3
ephedrine blend

Product effectivenes and experience

The T3 especially works tremendously well!!

Additional commentary

Excellent all round service and quality of products

I recommend shopping here!
  • G.life's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • G.life
  • 5 years ago

Brilliant order process and amazing customer service .

Communication & Ordering process

All communication and support is very high

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good packaging and discreet

Items ordered

Test e
Viagra

Product effectivenes and experience

Test is great

Additional commentary

I will be buying again very soon

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mikebet1995's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Mikebet1995
  • 5 years ago

Awesome thus far everything i ever need i buy from AM this is my first order and everything was very smooth, i am planning to order more products in about a week or 2, very much looking forward to ordering from them again. See lower categories for more indepth explanations.

Communication & Ordering process

Awesome, usually an instant reply as i had many questions and they exceeded my expectations!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I got my package which was shipped internationally in under a week! Excellent t/a and discreet well packaged items. All in excellent brand new condition.

Items ordered

Unigen Test Depot(e)
Arimidex Teva
AS Labs Winstrol Depot(Oral)

Product effectivenes and experience

2 Weeks in with My Unigen test e, which i frontloaded at double my regular dose(1g Frontload first 2 weeks, 500mg thereafter for 16 weeks) i already feel it working and i know how it feels as this is my third test e cycle. Increased aggression, slight test bloat so i started the adex and it has gone down substantially. Also i am taking the AS labs Winny 100mg per day and have already noticed the leaning and hardening effects. Overall loving AM products thus far!

Additional commentary

Overall i recommend this supplier to anyone looking for quality and verifiable(dependant on manufacturer) products! All unigen depot have been verified as real products through Unigen Life's site. You need look no further than Alpha Muscle.org! Everything you will need no matter your goals, you can find here!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Testmeup's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Testmeup
  • 5 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Excellent communication prompt responses to emails, discount offered for using skrill to pay which I did.

Ordered AS Labs Test E and been on for 6.5 weeks 600mg a week, can really feel it kicking in now. Lifts have gone up across the board, even my bench has gone up 6kg when I was really stuck, so the gear is good.

Order in the morning and received the very next day special delivery, can't fault the service or goods.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent prompt responses and full support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very fast delivery and discreetly well packaged.

Items ordered

AS Labs Test E
Renvex dbol
Pro chem nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

6.5 weeks on the test E and only a week on the dbol decided to chuck it in rather than wait till next cycle. Have increased in strength, 20kg on deadlifts and squats, 6kg on bench. Have lost 5% body fat as well so am happy!

I recommend shopping here!
  • paulc2011's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • paulc2011
  • 5 years ago

Service was excellent ordered pro chem aromasin the item arrived very quick and i am getting ache joints so it seems to be working well.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good emailed me to let me know the status of order

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging was nice a discreet

Items ordered

Pro Chem aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

been about 10 days and i can feel it is working well

Additional commentary

Would def use this source again

I recommend shopping here!
  • Stanfdd's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Stanfdd
  • 5 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

.
I believe this is a good source, I am impressed with the ease of ordering and the speed of delivery. Other than a small issue with AS labs D-Bol , I really had a good experience and I'll use them again.

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect, fast and courteous

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything was secure and better than I expected. No worries.

Items ordered

AS labs test cyp. 60ml
AS labs D-Bol 50mg x 100

Product effectivenes and experience

Using for an 8 week cycle, 500 mg test weekly and was using 25 mg D-Bol daily. The test seems to be right inline with my prescription brand, it looks good. But the D-Bol seems under dosed. Wasn't getting the desired effects, so I increased to 75 mg daily and seems to be working. I placed and additional order for blue hearts 10mg x500 and started them yesterday to replace the AS labs brand. I'll review them when I have given them the proper time to produce results. All in all, I will order from AM again.

Additional commentary

I have used test, tren and D-Bol over the last 4 years, AM has been the most reliable source that I have found.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jagheter89's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • jagheter89
  • 5 years ago

Very good source everything that i orders seems original and very powerful very good. Response times are great and he's a nice guy to deal with. I am very happy that i found this source sick bruh.

Communication & Ordering process

I had a few questions and the answered every question with out no problems very fast response in maybe 10-15 min and maybe less.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet, well packaged. They sent the order on friday and i got my package on monday very fast and very good.

Items ordered

1x Pro.Chem test E 300
1x Pro.Chem Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been using their stuff from my friend for sometime and i can say that i have been much stronger and bigger in this cycle i had. went from 80 kg to 86 After PCT and i can say that their stuff is working and it working very good. I didn't get so much sides little gyno but went away after a while.
PS. when i injected i didn't feel any pain. I used to use other sources that made it sting. So a bonus right there

Additional commentary

I will bee buy more stuff soon sick stuff and very good quality. Pro.Chem seems Original and great

I recommend shopping here!
  • BrunoMaybach's picture
  • BAN
  • 2
 
  • BrunoMaybach
  • 5 years ago

got my order wrong 3 times and didn't refund or resent the correct items on any occasion.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Alpha Muscle's picture
  • SRC
  • 0
 

This rat is a scammer. Admin warned.

  • sconcau84's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • sconcau84
  • 6 years ago

I apologize for the English.
I have made several orders and every time were accurate and professional with excellent communication.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is excellent and answer any questions in a very short time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging is great and every product is supplied with its original packaging.

Items ordered

Aburaihan T. x 10
Testobolin x 10
Rexobol 50mg x 3
Pharmacom Bold 300 x 2
Kamagra x 32

Product effectivenes and experience

The products are excellent and original.
I'm currently using enanthate, boldenone and Rexobol.
Vascularization is excellent. I lifted loads increase and body weight increased by around 7kg

I recommend shopping here!
  • Max207's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Max207
  • 6 years ago

I ordered The service provided was excellent, Fast response to all messages and easy transaction. , the product worked well and was effective. The service provided was excellent, Fast response to all messages and easy transaction.

Communication & Ordering process

The service provided was excellent, Fast response to all messages and easy transaction.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package was discrete and firmly packaged.

Items ordered

EPH 500, 60 mg, 60 ct. Two bottles. Taken on an MT stomach twice per day.

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent product, producing the desired result.

I recommend shopping here!
  • b-dog's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • b-dog
  • 6 years ago

Placed an order for some MT2 as had looked through various sources on eroids and not managed to find a vendor that sold it (working my way down the listings)

Ordered on the Saturday, had instant contact with the vendor who informed me it would be shipped Tuesday (was a bank holiday)

Have received the product on the Wednesday, done my first jab and have the mt2 flushes

Communication & Ordering process

very good contact, if not the best I have had with online vendors

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

cannot fault the packaging, was sent tracked which is always a bonus. very safely wrapped so had no fears of vials cracking

Items ordered

2 vials mt2

Product effectivenes and experience

seems decent, has the typical hot flushes 15 mins after jab. mt2 is always the same I find, never varies a great deal

Additional commentary

order with confidence, will continue to use as my go to source for mt2 if course goes well

I recommend shopping here!
  • nick1985's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • nick1985
  • 6 years ago

Ordered from alpha muscle on the 02/04/15 having been off cycle for over a year. Was nervous about being stung/scammed as this was my first time buying online but will definitely use them again. Everything went as smooth as i could wish for and products are working as well as anything i have had previously.

Communication & Ordering process

Fast replies regarding payment instructions and order status was updated immediately. Very efficient service.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Products arrived the next day after payment (UK) packaging was as described on the website and very adequate to ensure products arrived intact.

Items ordered

Renvex Dianabol 100X10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Used 4X10mg/day for a week and noticed increased appetite and itchy nipples after a couple of days (now using nolva from a private source). Strength increases are simular if not greater than those ive previously experienced from using dbol and getting the famous dbol pumps which are amazing.

Additional commentary

Couldnt have asked for better service and product from start to finish, will be ordering again very soon. So glad i chose Alpha Muscle as a source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • DukeOfYork's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • DukeOfYork
  • 6 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1775
 

That was your second failed attempt at a review. DO NOT REVIEW THIS AGAIN

  • DukeOfYork's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • DukeOfYork
  • 6 years ago
NO PAYMENT DISCUSSIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1775
 

Do not mention payment method and your review was lazy

  • Puzzluzz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Puzzluzz
  • 6 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • sconcau84's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • sconcau84
  • 6 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • bgjjr-65's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • bgjjr-65
  • 6 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • kasparov1234's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • kasparov1234
  • 6 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Jmm14da's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Jmm14da
  • 6 years ago

I made an order with them around october 2014. I was very satisfied with the way my order went. Professional and quick with communication, payment, shipping, tracking and delivery.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent and professional. They responded quickly, the transaction and shipping were fast and I received a tracking number in 1 day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took about a week to the east cost states, package was discreet and went through customs quickly.

Items ordered

2x pro.chem testenate 300

Product effectivenes and experience

First time using juice in two years
went from 200 lbs to 220-225 lbs while staying under 12 percent bf
gained 20 pounds in 14 weeks
bench went from 400 for 6 to 440 for 5
squat went from 505 for 4 to 505 for 10
deadlift went from 475 1rm to 525 for 3

Additional commentary

I like this company and as long as their business stays the way it was this order, then I will definitely recommend them and continue ordering from them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • cali311soca's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • cali311soca
  • 6 years ago

I am just like a lot of you on this site. I decided I wanted to cycle for the first time. I spent weeks searching through hundreds of reviews and comments trying to find the right source. However, unless you know the guy personally, at the end of the day you're still sending your money to someone you don't know. I was scared of losing my money, but I knew the risk was worth it. I liked everything I read about Alpha Muscle. I made the purchase, and I couldn't have been more satisfied with the communication and expedience of the shipping. (I had ordered a sachet of Test E that took over 30 days to reach my house) AM only took 10 days. The method of payment made me the most comfortable compared with other companies. I will definitely buy from him again. Great first experience.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick. Always answered within a couple hours. I messaged him a lot too. Being a first time buyer I had a LOT of questions. I was probably borderline irritating, but he remained professional and always had the answer I needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet & bubble wrapped (test cyp vials). Package was able to fit in the mailbox. If anyone were to feel the package from the outside, it wouldn't be noticeable what the contents were.

Items ordered

Test Cyp 250 x3
Dbol oral 10mg x 100
Nolva 2 box of 20mg
Arimidex 1 box of 1mg

Product effectivenes and experience

First cycle so I have nothing to compare it to. However, I have put on 7 pounds in 2 weeks (could be some water weight, but I look lean) and have a noticeable difference in strength and physique. I get NARBs like I'm 15 again. (No Apparent Reason Boner) The PIP from the Test Cyp is very minor. No pain during the injection, only slight soreness the next 2 days. Feels like a normal shot I would get from a vaccination in the shoulder only that sensation is on my ass cheek. In no way does it hurt or prevent any lifts. I actually kind of like it. I get excited on pin day!

Additional commentary

Tracking information will show as "Origin post is preparing shipment" for a few days. This is normal. I contacted AM about it, and he told me if you're ordering from another country, the tracking will not show until it has landed in that country. He was right. I refreshed the tracking one day and there it was.

PM me if you have any other questions.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Zenak's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Zenak
  • 6 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • MONK's picture
  • REG
  • 46
 

one word answers?! Not a review.

  • getjackedup's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • getjackedup
  • 6 years ago

Received order double quick goods look top notch came securely with protective wrapping on products. All my questions were answered before I could even ask which was amazing. Payment was hassle free I couldn't ask for more cheers guys keep up the good work!

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication throughout no hassle all questions were answered promptly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Goods arrived within 2 days pakaging secure and discreet with protective layers of bubble wraps.

Items ordered

Alpha muscle induject and signature deca

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent quality especially the alpha pharma.

Additional commentary

These guys are the real deal!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Liftgetbig's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Liftgetbig
  • 6 years ago

Placed 3 orders 1st one put wrong shipping address so ordered again and received NOTHING
so decided to try one more time because my friend received his first order but now his second is still pending and my third as well is pending don't want to say not received because there's still time for it to come through
They did however respond fast and professional with any questions I had

Communication & Ordering process

Fast and no longer than a couple hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Haven't received so can't say

Items ordered

Var
Dbol
test
Clomid

Additional commentary

Still waiting....might check them off for don't order again. ..

I recommend shopping here!
  • Alpha Muscle's picture
  • SRC
  • 0
 

PM us regarding your order.

AM

  • popeye150's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • popeye150
  • 6 years ago

1st time ordering with Alpha and everything went really smooth. T/A was quicker than I expected.

Communication & Ordering process

Emailed him a few questions. He replied quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was quicker than expected and packaging was good. Ordering was also quick and easy.

Items ordered

2 Teva Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

Have been using for a few weeks at .5mg EOD. Have not noticed any difference since switching to this brand. Good product so far. Will be getting blood work done in a few weeks to make sure it is good.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Karma's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Karma
  • 6 years ago

Have ordered several times and couldn't recommend highly enough. All orders have been dispatched the same day and received next day. Have previously ordered Thyro3 (T3), Astralean Clen, Alpha Pharma Oxanabol and have just received Melatonan 2 (not used yet). Everything has been on point. Very reliable and very pleased with service and quality all round.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication - always within an hour (oftentimes minutes!).

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery is always special next day, discreet packaging.

Items ordered

Thyro3 (T3), Astralean Clen, Alpha Pharma Oxanabol and have just received Melatonan 2 (not used yet).

Product effectivenes and experience

Using T3 and Clen following a continuous 4 week protocol (with Diphenhydramine hydrochloride) to up-regulate receptors. Started Clen at 40mg and gradually increased to 160mg on tenth day. T3 Started at 25mg and increased to 100mg by ninth day. Oxanabol at 20mg will be running for 8 weeks.

Have used T3, Clen and Oxanabol for just over 2 weeks to date. Couldn't fault anything; seeing results. First time using Clen and I've personally found the sides minimal (was expecting a lot of shakes/jitters and cramps) - I'm up to 160mg (since the 10th day) and find it more than manageable (in terms of shakes) and have not had any cramping whatsoever. Haven't been supplementing with any extra potassium or anything, but have it on hand just in case... haven't needed it so far.

Condition is tightening up with visible results. T3 at 100mg - although not sure how to tell the efficacy, considering the stack is with Clen, and the fact that T3 can't be 'felt'. Still waiting to see results from Oxanabol as that may take a few weeks but condition is good; weight has stayed approx. the same but fat loss is visible; assuming slight gain in mass and fat loss concurrently. I'm sitting at about BF10%. Doing no cardio. Can see difference in density - looking harder and good vascularity. Strength gains have been modest but good even at this stage, but I primarily train for strength (have increased approx. 10% on lifts in 18 days so far).