alphamuscle.is

  • 0
    score
  • 9.93
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 11
Service
  • 10
  • 11
Delivery
  • 10
  • 11
Pricing
  • 9.69
  • 13
  • Owned by Alpha Muscle
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 9.93/10:1
    • Votes: 57
    • Reviews: 212
    • Views: 38507
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

alphamuscle.is Reviews

  • Zenak's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Zenak
  • 6 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Karma's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Karma
  • 6 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • mark blaine's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • mark blaine
  • 6 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • EBC 2014 FFA's picture
  • EXP
  • 1005
 
  • EBC 2014 FFA
  • 6 years ago

This source has participated in EBC 2014 FFA Compatition.

  • Max207's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Max207
  • 6 years ago

Alpha Muscle is an excellent supplier. Great service, quality products at reasonable prices. I have ordered numerous times without any problems at all!

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication and support. Emails were replied almost instantaneously.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging was discrete and well protected.

Items ordered

ECA Stack EPH500 Extreme

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality. This thermogenic has additional ingredients which are all tried and proven. I am using this product at 1000mg twice per day. I continue to drop BF levels with no side effects.

Additional commentary

Great overall experience with this supplier.

I recommend shopping here!
  • hotelcalifornia's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • hotelcalifornia
  • 6 years ago

Alpha Muscle is an truly outstanding source because it provides genuine top quality gear and an excellent service.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Next day delivery

Items ordered

AP Parabolin

Product effectivenes and experience

I am not new to AP Parabolin and I know what to expect week after week of using it. I am dosing it 1AMP/EOD because it's the way I like it the best as I'm taking full advantage of it goodness. Sides are much smoother that tren A/E, so the common sleeping/stomach/sweet/aggression issues are pretty sustainable,adding the plus of the 'greatness' feeling during all cycle. Strength, definition, leanness are the main achievements of running Tren Hex, and AP Parabolin is the 'key'.

Additional commentary

Trusted source

I recommend shopping here!
  • sconcau84's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • sconcau84
  • 6 years ago

This is the sixth order that I make from AP.
I ordered a supply of Kamagra and it arrived within a couple of days.
As always, excellent seller.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication fast, almost instantaneous

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging very discreet.

Items ordered

The products are excellent

I recommend shopping here!
  • goku's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • goku
  • 6 years ago

First order, bought a large amount of insulin.

Communication & Ordering process

Comms was perfect and extremely fast, received payment info almost immediately after ordering and was kept updated throughout.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Wow! received order literally the next day, which was surprising as I suspected I had ordered fairly late for him to send it out for next day. Packaging spot on.

Items ordered

Humulin 10ml, Humalog 10ml

Product effectivenes and experience

its insulin, genuine.

Additional commentary

will be making an order for some GH when its back in stock and some AP gear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • thatotherdude's picture
  • REG
  • 28
 
  • thatotherdude
  • 6 years ago

This is a review for alphamuscle.co, I wanted a test the waters of and add an international source to my arsenal. I stalked his page for a weeks, asked my know it all best friend Google about alpha and our UK brethren came through with nothing but good things to say. So I sent alpha a pm just see how fast he would respond. It was good, I watched the page like a hawk notified him when it went down. He was quick with the contact. So I decided to pick up some "Ren tren" is the name I am coining. Some var, and of couse some test cyp. I like the line up and selection and presentation of renvex so all items listed are from the renvex line. This would allow me to cover all bases on my new business partner.

Communication & Ordering process

When online within the hour, when offline up to 6 hours, due to timezones and all that I have to say impeccable time for communication to the U.S.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Faster than several domestic sources. On both instance to test repeatability, both times to central US at 8 days.

Items ordered

Renvex tren ace
Renvex test cyp
Renvex anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Just because this was for research on a rat, I ran each component solo expect with my constant test cyp, I simply ran the Ren test in place of trt script.

Onto to the taters, started with the var because I love var be quiet haters :) After exactly 7 days strength and stamina increased by additional reps, back and calf maintain the common var pump. After 14 days after deadlift I literally was not drinking enough water and this shit crippled me. I loved it. 25 days the skin on my face and mid section gain a slight pull of tensions, veins are out strength not stopping all continued to the end. So conclusion, on point response is typical for 50mg var.

Swapped my script in place with Ren test, 4 weeks before bloods, results at 125mg at a week, 3 days after injection blood at 900 ng. Which is almost exactly where my Watson puts me. So conclusion is on point and now I am excited.

Finally the start of my fall blast tren time. Simply my trt base with 50 mg tren ace daily for 6 weeks. Of course this one solo bottle won't make it six weeks but you can bet your ass at 2 there better be something. Just like clock work 7 days in I feel like total shit and I smile go to my magic medicine cabinet and pop an anti depressant. (I don't condone it, I just buy all kinds of shit). On my way I go, 10 days I feel like a manic in the gym. I am starved, and hitting max reps on all lifts, my heart would pulse like it is about to explode on squats where I need 3 to 5 between sets cardio is getting rough. I lay in bed at night staring at the celling, would like to sleep but cant. 3 weeks in and I am starting to look like a cow stripped of fat ready for the slaughter. Walking death, the tren zombie, vamished, shredded and wanting more. I love the horrible sides of tren, it let's me know it is real. In this conclusion, I learned another thing, lite color tren or dark color, this shit hits hard and opened my mind to my brothers in the UK.

Quality of all products test 5 stars, all did exactly what was expected.

Alphamuscle.co across the board 5 stars. Please forgive typo, on my Droid :)

Additional commentary

More coming your way, stay strong!

I recommend shopping here!
  • jimjam's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • jimjam
  • 6 years ago

Ordered 4 x renvex sus300 on the 2nd of September 2014.I have been using 4ml a week for 5 weeks my strength and size have increased .currently 18.5 stones .happy with this product seems to be doing the job .I did a second order from this supplier for some dianabol and have been using 50 to 100 mg a day with good results as labs 50mg dianabol and renvex 10mg dianabol .

Communication & Ordering process

Very good if not the best

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very fast and easy ordering process next day delivery

Items ordered

Revex sustanon 300 x4. 1X100 50mg dianabol AS labs .1x100 renvex 10mg dianabol

Product effectivenes and experience

Sustanon 300 is well dosed and good gear .renvex dianabol is a good product .AS labs dianabol 50mg is decent if not a little underdosed.

Additional commentary

A very good source buy with confidence

I recommend shopping here!
  • spadactor's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • spadactor
  • 6 years ago

good communication, speedy service, and good prices

Communication & Ordering process

excellent. all emails replied within hours or even minutes

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

all products received within a week on many orders placed even though i'm thousands of miles away

Items ordered

renvex sust 300
renvex npp
signature all in one oral stack

Product effectivenes and experience

been running 300mg of sust eod with 150mg of npp eod for about 5 weeks with 4 tabs of the all in one stack for the first 4 weeks. so far, strength and libido way up and weight increased about 19 lbs with minimal water weight. very happy with results and still have 17 weeks to go

Additional commentary

amazing source. ordered from them many times and always received the same great service and all products have been effective. they are certainly my favorite source of many different ones I've tried over the years

I recommend shopping here!
  • AZBodybuilding's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • AZBodybuilding
  • 6 years ago

Good communication, fast shipping, overall smooth experience. Received supplies in about a week. I am in the U.S.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication, emails were answered within a day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Was given the wrong tracking number. When I emailed them about it, they gave me the right one.

Items ordered

HCG,Anastrozol.

Product effectivenes and experience

Haven't used the stuff yet as they were for PCT, still on cycle.

I recommend shopping here!
  • SARGHP's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • SARGHP
  • 6 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

First time ordering from them so done a small order for some clen . Excellent service ,kept up to date at every stage . High quality legit product all sealed . Recommended.

Communication & Ordering process

Fantastic communications - instant response to E-Mails - had delivery within 3 days of ordering - very straight forward process - kept up to date with delivery details

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discrete and bubble wrapped envelope.

Items ordered

Meditech Clen 100 x 40 mcg tablets

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent quality - just finished first 2 week cycle on 120 mcg a day

Additional commentary

Great supplier, I am about to place another order . Totally recommended.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Max207's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Max207
  • 6 years ago

Excellent service!! I ordered some mixes and orals. Immediate payment instructions, confirmation and dispatch of the goods. Products are of high quality and legit.

Communication & Ordering process

An almost instant response to emails!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discrete and bubble wrapped.

Items ordered

Renvex Ripavex 200
British Dragon Stanabol 50

Product effectivenes and experience

Good quality and the results are coming, in accordance with what is expected from them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Xfitter's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Xfitter
  • 6 years ago

Exellent from start to finish. I ordered a single, low value item to test Alphamuscle.co
They responded with payment instructions, straight away. On confirming payment, they advised me of a delivery date ( next day! ) and emailed again when dispatched, including tracking number. I received my order and immediately ordered a full cycle. Exactly the same scenario. Ordered Tuesday night revived Thursday morning.

Communication & Ordering process

Exellent. Instant response with payment details, payment received, and goods dispatched.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Padded out and bubble wrapped, very discrete.

Items ordered

Alphapharma eq
Renvex test e
Signiture eq
Hcg
Aromasin

I recommend shopping here!
  • N_review's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • N_review
  • 6 years ago

First time ordering AAS online, went very smooth, alpha responded quickly and kept me updated about delivery etc.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent, detailed payment info, kept updated with where product was, and when sent etc.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent, discrete bubble packet, bottle filled with cotton wool to stop tablets rattling.

Items ordered

Renvex Anavex 50mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Anavar only cycle 100mg ED, strength gains are good, really nice vein pump. Definitely feel more powerful for longer and have a greater next-day muscle burn due to more intense workouts. Coupled with a solid interval-training regime and diet I have noticed much improved physique especially chest and tris. I did experience more pain than normal when doing interval training in my legs but that's expected with oxandrolone. Very happy :)

Additional commentary

Will order again. Trusted.

I recommend shopping here!
  • asway's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • asway
  • 6 years ago

2nd time ordering from here. Both parcels arrived within 24 hrs of making the order and they even accept paypal 10/10.

Communication & Ordering process

Comms on 1st order was a lil better than the 2nd, but main thing is I got my corrrect order both times. My only complaint is that he didnt confirm he'd received my payment 2nd time. To be fair tho the 2nd order was made at like 3am and I was actually surprised anyone was up to respond in the first place. 9/10

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packaged. 10/10

Items ordered

Alpha Pharma Testorapid x2
Clomid
Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

I couldnt comment on product effectiveness on the first review but this being my second I can say that everything I've ordered so far has been gtg. I didnt start this cycle looking to bulk as I was already a decent size at 16.2 (probably around 17% bf) Now I'm now hovering around 17 with noticeably less bf around my abs and more importantly better rep endurance and power.

Additional commentary

Will defo be using this site again, and have already put a friend on to them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • thewleshone's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • thewleshone
  • 6 years ago

I wont buy from any were else these are my number one

Communication & Ordering process

communication was great helpful and quick

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

like any other parcel no difference

Items ordered

renvex t400

Product effectivenes and experience

i used for 12 weeks
all the typical signs of good test
strength up
appetite up
high libido
weight gain

Additional commentary

i wouldnt go any were else to get my stuff

I recommend shopping here!
  • Zenak's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Zenak
  • 6 years ago

I placed my first AAS order ever with AlphaMuscle and found the entire process was smooth and efficient.

Communication & Ordering process

Alpha was great with communication, asking for and giving very specific payment instructions. The responses were always timely and exactly what was needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package arrived promptly and discretely.

Items ordered

Anavar, T-Bol

Product effectivenes and experience

The product was certainly legit, as I did notice small gains as well as some of the expected sides. I didn't use them all as after more reading I decided it was the wrong approach for my needs at the time. I do intend to incorporate them in the future once I have a true plan for PCT.

Additional commentary

Great source, I am about to place another order for the RIGHT stuff.

I recommend shopping here!
  • stepho's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • stepho
  • 6 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

i ordered altamofen (tamoxifen) made by alpha pharma.process was great very informative and recieved the package within 3working days.couldnt be happier.

Communication & Ordering process

communication was great and very fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

product was packaged great very discreet, looked lik any other parcel and no damage to the product

Items ordered

alpha pharma altamofen (tamoxifen 20mg)

Product effectivenes and experience

product quality is spot on does exactly what it shud do.had a case of gyno, sore hard lump under nipples.iv been taking 40mg for 2 days now and already pain has stopped

Additional commentary

i wud defs recommend alphamuscle.co

I recommend shopping here!
  • jonpob's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • jonpob
  • 6 years ago

I had never ordered online and was very sceptical of being ripped off , i searched for ages until coming across am .I placed an order of anavar and then tbol with pct tamox and clomid,the communication was fast and instructions were nice and clear i could not fault them,i had the anavar and tbol tested for peace of mind as i wanted to know what was going in my body.I had the lab results back and they were different substances to what i had ordered.I contacted am and they were very sorry ,i sent them the lab results also for proof ,they in fairness could not apologise enough for this happening ,i said its one of those things out of their control labs mistake not theirs.Am offered me any product free as compensation which i thought was very decent of them.The cycle on the tbol went really well,strength shot up and i put on a good amount of muscle i was really happy ,i ran it for 8 weeks at 60mg per day split,i had no sides at all just felt really good ,i cant recommend am enough as ive made another order with them of test cyp ,great source ,great communication and trust worthy .

Communication & Ordering process

communication and support was fantastic

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

cant fault them on this .

Items ordered

tbol,anavar,pct

Product effectivenes and experience

very good quality on bottles and labels,i used the tbol for 56 days at 60 mg per day

Additional commentary

was very pleased with the results of the tbol and great source in am very happy,test cyp onway cant wait to give that ago.

I recommend shopping here!
  • seanpt's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • seanpt
  • 6 years ago

Good to go. Product arived on time and as promised.. Ordered BD Test cyp x2. It is the real deal and I will be ordering again from them

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect, within 12 hours a response everytime cant ask for more

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

stuff was packed perfect and didn't make noise

Items ordered

Test Cyp, Anavar

I recommend shopping here!
  • iMONSTERoids's picture
  • LVL1
  • 55
 
  • iMONSTERoids
  • 6 years ago

AM has been a great source for me and on top of my list.
Smooth transactions and ships the same day.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent customer support.
Answer emails in a breeze.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

4 days across the pond WoW! Discreet packaging.

Items ordered

2x Fuerza Super Rip 240
2x Renvex Tren Ace

http://www.eroids.com/sites/default/files/gearpic/49413/fuerza240a.jpeg
http://www.eroids.com/sites/default/files/gearpic/49413/image_0.jpeg

Product effectivenes and experience

I have used the Rip 240 .5cc ED with no sides whatsoever for ten days then bumping .75cc all the way till the fourth weeks its when sweating starting to occur and strength is uprising then switching to Renvex Ace .75cc everyday with aggression and a little bit insomnia. Shredding up nicely with this combo along with test/primo/deca along with AI from my other fav sources.

I recommend shopping here!
  • hammertoe's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • hammertoe
  • 6 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

These guys are the bomb. They came through for me when I needed a good source and fast delivery

Communication & Ordering process

FANTASTIC!!! Immediate email and support and follow_up as needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

PERFECT. Raised no suspicions. It was perfectly repacked so as to not rattle. Recieved in less than a week

Items ordered

British Dragon Test E
British Dragon Tren E
REV Sus 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality. immediate results. Felt great.

Additional commentary

These guys really came through for me! I had used another source to start my cycle (centrinolab.uk.co), and i shorted myself (My fault I should've done better math). I ordered more and they screwed me. Out $250. After about 10 days without any kind of correspondence, I figured I had better find a new source before I lost everything. I chose Alphamuscle and they got me my order in just a few days. I didnt miss a beat as far as my dosing. You have gotten yourself a new customer. Thank you Sir!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • asway's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • asway
  • 6 years ago

Payment was received instantly got my order within 24hrs of making payment! And for that I salute you!! Will defo be ordering from here again.

Communication & Ordering process

Fast replies to emails & order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Regular looking parcel. No complaints

Items ordered

Alpha Pharma Inuject 250

Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

AP have a good rep for the quality of their oils, not to mention there chemist like packaging. Too early to speak of gains yet.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Oklahoma Sooner's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Oklahoma Sooner
  • 6 years ago

I placed my sixteenth order with Alpha Muscle three weeks ago. The order for Test C, P, DECA, Tren Ace & Dbol came packaged discreetly. Everything I ordered was in the packaged and un-broken. Delivery time was eight days from the time money was received but that might have been because it was being shipped to the USA and over a Holiday. I've used the gear ordered for two weeks and as normal, the gear is outstanding.

If your thinking about placing an order for quality gear, you better think about placing that order with the best.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was outstanding. I received an E-mail hours after the money was picked up. With in 48 hours, I had a tracking number for my package.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery time was eight days from the time money was received but that might have been because it was being shipped to the USA and over a Holiday. Packaged discreetly as always.

Items ordered

The order for Test C, P, DECA, Tren Ace & Dbol came packaged discreetly.

Product effectivenes and experience

I've used the gear ordered for two weeks and as normal, the gear is outstanding.

Additional commentary

Really nice guys to order from. Some other sources aren't but these guys are really nice.

I recommend shopping here!
  • thewleshone's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • thewleshone
  • 6 years ago

great source i will be coming back very fast delivery speed!

Communication & Ordering process

very fast to reply to emails
very helpfull and easy to deal with

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very good

Items ordered

alpha pharma testocyp

Product effectivenes and experience

I am using the testocyp been on it for 12 weeks
strength is up
weight is up
feeling stronger

Additional commentary

this is my number one source

I recommend shopping here!
  • Strongarmz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Strongarmz
  • 6 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Lightning delivery speed! Good product will buy again

Communication & Ordering process

No problems

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

V Discreet

Items ordered

Tamox

Product effectivenes and experience

1month

I recommend shopping here!
  • WINNING's picture
  • TROLL
  • -44
 

1 month

Is that all you have for effectiveness and experience? How did you use it and how we're your bloods after using it? Add more to your review, your review is weak.

  • Sonsofanarchy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Sonsofanarchy
  • 6 years ago

AM is an awesome source. Placed a small order of testocyp and received my order insanely fast for them being overseas. Product is top quality, payment is a breeze, and these guys respond freaky fast, sometimes within minutes.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is some of the best I've seen. No question will go unanswered and if they can't provide and answer they will direct you where to go!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is very discreet and has no reason to raise suspicion.

Items ordered

Testocyp

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been using this product for 30 days. Noticing a couple sides, oily skin, and a little acne. I'm getting great results with more strength and less soreness after workouts. Easily up on bench by 45lbs.

Additional commentary

Pleasure to deal with and will use them again.

I recommend shopping here!