STEROIDIFY.com

  • 94.94
    score
  • 9.94
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.99
  • 113
Service
  • 9.99
  • 112
Delivery
  • 9.97
  • 110
Pricing
  • 9.93
  • 111
  • Owned by Steroidify
    • Score: 94.94
    • Avg: 9.94/10:1
    • Votes: 5226
    • Reviews: 7472
    • Views: 709766
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

STEROIDIFY.com Reviews

  • Kav's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

No mate I live in London,I got mail to day from darius to say he will send good first think in morning he seems nice guy and genuin wen I get stuff he will hav customer for long time as well as all my mates.I will keep u up 2date mate

  • italianstallion326's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • italianstallion326
  • 9 years ago
  • @Kav

yeah please keep me posted thanks man are you in the us

  • italianstallion326's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • italianstallion326
  • 9 years ago
  • @Kav

yeah please keep me posted thanks man are you in the us

  • Saracasm_PhD's picture
  • LVL1
  • 65
 

My order came in 15 days. And, that was due to the fact that that winter storm had just hit the northeast, so everything was delayed. You get a tracking number and can follow it on its journey to you. Mine was in customs for a few days, and I got worried. But, it got through. I'd say go for it.

  • Kav's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Kav
  • 9 years ago

Hello mate I emailed u earlier with mtcn number can u let me know u received the numbers.
Thx mate

  • Steroidify's picture
  • SRC
  • 373
 
  • Steroidify
  • 9 years ago
  • @Kav

Hi Kav. Thank you, but this is a blog section for reviews and feedback. Those are personal info and things that we discuss in private. PS: you have a reply, check also your SPAM folder.

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

do you guys ship to toronto with success?

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 9 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Has anyone tried there testp? Its my firstcycle and want to know what to expect im doing a short 5week cycle so less sides. Help! Thx

  • TeamEverett's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 

First cycle at 5 weeks? i've always been told by a few mates who use roids to use sustanon stacked with dianabol for the first cycle and do it for 8 weeks, but then again i've never really checked into any other steroid

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

if you are gonna use testosterone i would use test e and not use sustanon. i have made the mistake of using sustanon in my first two cycles, for max gains and a good muscle build test e is much better then the 4 test blend with sustanon. when stacking with dbol you should only use the dbol for about the first 4 weeks to give your cycle a big jump start. if you wanna stack i personally like deca with test e.

Test e stands for testosterone enanthate for any steroid novices out there.

  • TeamEverett's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 

Cheers for the info mate i'll look into it, what were your gains like with Test e compared with sust?

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I have always stacked my steroids and never just used one. It also depends on a persons diet and workout routine. but for me personally i saw about a 10 pound a difference in gains over a 10 week cycle.

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 9 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Has any1 tried the sustos 250 and if so with what kind of results. I'm fixing to start my cycle and going to take 750 mg a week for 7 weeks.

  • TeamEverett's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 

i'm going to be buying some sustanon and dianabol soon, all i've heard is this site is legit and all there stuff is top notch .... why only 7 weeks on the sust?

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

How long should I run it at 750 mg per week and what are you going to do for PCT?

  • Steroidify's picture
  • SRC
  • 373
 

Hi Ryan. I am in charge with PharmacomStore.com. As i stated in one of my previous e-mails to you, we don't send samples anymore. I don't know where you ordered from and i don't care. We have many resellers worldwide who sell our gear, Pharmacom. It's not my problem if you bought from other place and you are disappointed. If you haven't ordered from me, why do you post here, in my blog section ???

  • Steroidify's picture
  • SRC
  • 373
 

I am not offended. That is definitely NOT my website.

  • terroids.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 50
 

Hi!
Don't post Your feedbacks Here. It's not my blog. Remove email address and my msg from YOUR POST! Do I post Your mailing address, emails, personal info wherever I like?

  • freek's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 

he's an ass my samples were good, in a nice envelope like a b-day card

  • TeamEverett's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • TeamEverett
  • 9 years ago
  • @freek

yeah but dude he didn't order from Pharmacom he ordered from PharmacomUS, thats what he said

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 9 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Well i already ordered there testp and was looking for feedback on whos used it and what results i can expect for a first cycle? Im doing 450mg/wk and i dont want a long ester cause i have military test...Hence(11B)-Infantryman

  • Steroidify's picture
  • SRC
  • 373
 

Hi. You can try our Testos-PH 100 ( PhenylPropionate), is a medium length ester, between propionate and enanthate. Active life is around 3 days, so is slightly longer than propionate but much shorter than enanthate, cypionate etc. Water retention is also less.

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

sounds interesting, whats your feedback on pain? i am one of those who gets crippling pain from all propionate i have tried. so would u take this like every 2 days? lookin for a propionat i can handle, as i would like less bloat. thx!!!

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

WHAT RESULTS CAN I EXPECT FOR THIS BEING MY FIRST CYCLE AND DOING 450MG OF TESTP A WEEK FOR 5 WEEKS? I NEED MORE MUSCLE AND ENDURANCE UP FOR MY JOB

  • Kav's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Kav
  • 9 years ago

Iv got ur mail now and I will transfer the amount 2morow,do u need reference number from w/u?

  • Steroidify's picture
  • SRC
  • 373
 
  • Steroidify
  • 9 years ago
  • @Kav

This things are confidential, so we should discuss them in private.

  • Kav's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Kav
  • 9 years ago

Hi iv got I phone and don't hav spam folder and I can't check it any idea wot I need to do?

  • Steroidify's picture
  • SRC
  • 373
 
  • Steroidify
  • 9 years ago
  • @Kav

Try using a different mail account. Keep in touch!

  • Kav's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Kav
  • 9 years ago

Hi placed order 2days ago and havnt received any email from pharmacom labs company to comfier My order,I tried to contact u via email and havnt
had no reply,how did u order and witch way did u payed???
Thx

  • Steroidify's picture
  • SRC
  • 373
 
  • Steroidify
  • 9 years ago
  • @Kav

Hi Kav. I received your order and sent you two replies. Please check you SPAM folder! Thanks!