STEROIDIFY.com

  • 95.13
    score
  • 9.94
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.99
  • 119
Service
  • 9.99
  • 119
Delivery
  • 9.97
  • 117
Pricing
  • 9.93
  • 117
  • Owned by Steroidify
    • Score: 95.13
    • Avg: 9.94/10:1
    • Votes: 5206
    • Reviews: 7449
    • Views: 704467
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

STEROIDIFY.com Reviews

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

thank you everyone! Will put a order in a couple of weeks. I am hoping for great results. Will update at that time.

  • Saracasm_PhD's picture
  • LVL1
  • 65
 
  • Saracasm_PhD
  • 8 years ago

Its all about the length of the ester. This is a good article: http://forums.steroid.com/showthread.php?313854-Anthony-Roberts-New-Article-on-Esters...

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Pharmacom, why does the Testosterone Propinate cost so much less that the Test Ethante, Cyponate, or other Testosterones.

  • Saracasm_PhD's picture
  • LVL1
  • 65
 

Its all about the length of the ester. This is a good article: http://forums.steroid.com/showthread.php?313854-Anthony-Roberts-New-Article-on-Esters...

  • Steroidify's picture
  • SRC
  • 373
 

That's correct!

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I haven't seen any posts if this stuff is working? Anyone seeing a difference in their muscles ??? I am wanting to make an order as soon as i get comments here. Thanks!

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

They have great products man, injecables and orals. I've never tried their hormones yet.

  • italianstallion326's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 

where are you located in the us i wanted to order but there are so many bull shit websites out there are the products good and whats the shipping time where are you located at and how long did it take

  • Kav's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Kav
  • 8 years ago

Guy just got email from darius with my tracking number awesome customer service place ur order with confident. I look around for long time before I place my order with this comp so I save u time and say place ur order and u will get wot u payed for and more!!!

  • Steroidify's picture
  • SRC
  • 373
 
  • Steroidify
  • 8 years ago
  • @Kav

Thanks a lot Kav for sharing your impression.

  • Steroidify's picture
  • SRC
  • 373
 
  • Steroidify
  • 8 years ago

Hi guys! For the moment we lack many products and we need to restock from our lab. This may take between 1-2 weeks. Everybody who places an order in this period of time, would receive a -15% DISCOUNT for this inconvenience, after the products are back in stock again. Thanks!

  • freek's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • freek
  • 8 years ago

anybody??? im trying to place order now , wont let me

  • Steroidify's picture
  • SRC
  • 373
 
  • Steroidify
  • 8 years ago
  • @freek

Did you managed to place the order? it's very simple.

  • TeamEverett's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • TeamEverett
  • 8 years ago
  • @freek

I'm not too sure what's going on there mate contact Darius on [email protected]

plus keep this site updated on your order so we know if you get it or not :L

  • freek's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • freek
  • 8 years ago

you cant order without a company name? wtf

  • Steroidify's picture
  • SRC
  • 373
 
  • Steroidify
  • 8 years ago
  • @freek

Sure you can! Type what ever you want there.

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago
  • @freek

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Just use your full name in the company name spot, that's what I did.

  • TeamEverett's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • TeamEverett
  • 8 years ago

I wasn't too sure about this company seeing as theres so many fakes out there so i contacted them, After receiving a reassuring e-mail from Darius and some good proof that they are Legit i'm going to have a long look around at the goodies :) and leave some more feedback once my order has been delivered.
Brilliant Customer Service
Thumbs Up

  • Steroidify's picture
  • SRC
  • 373
 

Thanks Everett. I appreciate it :)

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Placed order with Buy-Steroid.co.uk and was delivered as requested within 14 days despite credit card company being very difficult about clearing the payment to Western Union. Very pleased

  • Steroidify's picture
  • SRC
  • 373
 

If you haven't noticed, here is PharmacomStore.com Blog section. I am not advertising on yours so please stop it.

  • TeamEverett's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 

There Sustanon is the same price as Pharmacom...are they related?

  • italianstallion326's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • italianstallion326
  • 8 years ago

im thinkin bout ordering but i dont want to get screwed from another company has anyone on here ordered that lives in the us get the product how was the quality and how long did it take?

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Yes I live in the US. Washington State. I got my order in 14 days Darius is legit bro. It took me forever to find a legit page.

  • Steroidify's picture
  • SRC
  • 373
 

Thanks bro, glad that you're satisfied.

  • italianstallion326's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 

yeah man thanks for the info i live in las vegas i just ordered from a site axiolabs.us and it was a total scam how is the product

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

99% of the guys selling are fake for sure! It took me along time, and a ton of looking to find pharmacomstore. I just started my cycle, I will keep you posted bro. FYI after you pay he sends you a tracking number first thing.

  • italianstallion326's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 

im going to start out and just order a bottle or two

  • italianstallion326's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 

im thinking bout orderin next week can you keep me posted on your delivery

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

yeah man i just been buying mine on the streets in vegas but paying double the price what would you say the best way to pay is