sciroxxonline.com

  • 85.91
    score
  • 9.5
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 8.2
  • 5
Service
  • 8.2
  • 5
Delivery
  • 9.6
  • 5
Pricing
  • 8.2
  • 5
  • Owned by Sciroxx
    • Score: 85.91
    • Avg: 9.5/10:1
    • Votes: 525
    • Reviews: 820
    • Views: 126243

sciroxxonline.com Reviews

  • spartan72's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • spartan72
  • 3 days ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

From start to finish the communication was open and prompt! They run a very professional service. I took advantage of a recent offer they made me for Domestic and it was delivered no joke 2 days later! I had ordered the the following:
Hexadex Looks crazy awesome!
NPP
Test Enth
But unfortunately there was going to be a delay on the Hex, so they got back to me promptly to let me know this, and made a very fair offer to adjust and replace with Pentadex.... still an amazing product to say the least. I was a little concerned about the possibility of PIP with the Pentadex and the NPP. But No such thing smooth as silk and ZERO PIP. The says a lot about the quality of these products. I also use a very small gauge needle and it was very smooth and easy to draw.

Communication & Ordering process

100% I don't think I ever had to wait more than a few hours so my questions to be responded to and answered completely.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

When they say 2 day Domestic they mean it no joke it was here almost overnight.

Items ordered

Pentadex
NPP
Test Enth

Product effectivenes and experience

I just started the Pentadex and NPP and plan on running them for about 16 wks give or take. The cool thing is I just started and I took the shot about 2-3 hrs before my workout and I could feel the short esters kicking in not a ton since it is the first shot but non the less felt it.

Additional commentary

100% solid group Been working with this outfit for at least 5-6 years.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Marvelous's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Marvelous
  • 5 days ago

After having product that was so-so from several different suppliers, My body responded like the first time I ever used gear when using Sciroxx products.I had to meet a deadline for a PT challenge; I ordered pentadex, and in very short order (6 weeks) I had NOTICEABLE gains and improvement. Running and lifting almost every day which would have been a tall order without some help. Sciroxx and Karl did not disappoint. Top notch professional communication. Minimal pip considering the amount of prop. At the end of the day I met the challenge, accomplished the goal and put on 15 lbs of lean muscle. Thanks Karl!

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ordered overseas by choice, but was updated every step of the way.

Items ordered

pentadex

Product effectivenes and experience

A+ quality. 12 weeks. minimal pip even with prop. noticeable increase in mood, energy. sense of well being and libido. Increased endurance and strength.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigE1989's picture
  • LVL3
  • 206
 
  • bigE1989
  • 1 week ago

Very good customer service this source is on top of his stuff.

Communication & Ordering process

Unbeatable. Responds within hours never longer than a few hours for a response.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Lightning fast TA. Have ordered 2 packs domestic and both were received in under 3 days.

Items ordered

6 Testodex propianate
3 Trenadex acetate

Product effectivenes and experience

Sciroxx quality is just as good as the gear I was running before. I would rate it comparable to pharma grade. Dosed properly with no pip or issues at all.

Additional commentary

This is a good quality source. Don't hesitate to give them a try. You won't be disappointed!

I recommend shopping here!
  • thewizkid's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • thewizkid
  • 2 weeks ago

Tried sciroxx somastim and it’s what I’ve been using for a while. Never had any issues and its always been real and not underdosed

Really easy source to order from and his customer service has always been top notch

Communication & Ordering process

Extremely good, answers fast and will fix any issue if there is one

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Also very good, no issues, packaged well

Items ordered

Sciroxx somastim
Sciroxx igf lr3

Product effectivenes and experience

Never had any issues and the gh always tested real and high quality on blood tests. Both igf and gh serum.
I’ve been using sciroxx somasrim ever since last summer. And will keep using it

I recommend shopping here!
  • phasetwo's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • phasetwo
  • 3 weeks ago

This review is way overdue. Been using this source for many years and they have always come through. They definitely kept their word and got me all of my recent order. They have been very helpful and answer all of my emails and I sent a lot of them. Looking forward to trying the products and will update my review in due time.

Communication & Ordering process

Always their to help and answer all of my question quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packaged and in decent time.

Items ordered

Tren E
Test E
Anavar
Hcg
Halodex

Additional commentary

Definitely recommend this source. They never fail.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ZolympusZ's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • ZolympusZ
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1281
 

Send the source a friend request here. If you post again before doing so I will just ban you.

  • ZolympusZ's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • ZolympusZ
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1281
 

Contact the source before you review

  • Sonar43's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Sonar43
  • 1 month ago

I have used Scirrox online for a few years now.
Karl is very responsive but most recently he needs to be commended for his 3 day shipping which is perfect.
Product always on point with potency and measurements.
Keep up the good work and definetly encourage the 3 day shipping

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. Always responsive. Was touch and go about a year ago but more recently has improved

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

3 day domestic shipping is on point

Items ordered

Trenadex A

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality always on point

I recommend shopping here!
  • lion-o's picture
  • LVL3
  • 323
 
  • lion-o
  • 1 month ago

Somastim

Communication & Ordering process

very good, Karl help me with every quesiton

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very good, secure, discrete

Items ordered

Somastim

Product effectivenes and experience

been using somas for many months, 3iu/day, love the effects, i used it On and Off and very good results, ON helps me to grow more and gain lean, and Off it keep my muscle very good.

Additional commentary

Somas rules!! best hgh thta ive tried

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tbolfan's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 
  • Tbolfan
  • 1 month ago

I have been taking Serostim for 15 years. Wanted to try Somastim, because it's much cheaper. It feels the same I get all the same side effects. I am very impressed with this product .

Communication & Ordering process

Always answered any questions I had within 24 hrs or less.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very neat, very discreet. Arrived in 12 days.

Items ordered

Somastim and IGF.

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been using Somastim for a month now. It really feels like my prescription Serostim. You will sleep better if you take it. I haven't been this hungry, since I was taking a high dose of Serostim. So, this somastim is doing the job, at a fraction of the cost. Thanks guys!

I recommend shopping here!
  • HardRoxx's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • HardRoxx
  • 2 months ago

Ordered Clen. International orders always take 2 to 4 weeks. Karl is always timely. Thanks for the product!

Communication & Ordering process

Amazing

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was legit. Came as you see online.

Items ordered

Clenodex

I recommend shopping here!
  • wreckIt2's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • wreckIt2
  • 2 months ago

This review is for the Somastim HGH and the Somedin IGF-1 LR3. This was my very first run with hgh and igf. At the current time I am running 200mg Tren A, 200mg Test P, 200mg Mast P, (all from another source) and 200mg Test C (Dr. TRT) all of these are per week. My diet is what I call a "common sense" diet. Grilled over fried, that kind of thing. Not strict at all, but choose slightly healthier alternatives and try to control portion size. I workout daily before work for 1-1.5 hours and then a 10 hr a day very physical job. I weighed 220 at the start of the run. Everything mentioned has been consistent for several months prior to starting.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was awesome. Not only with the ordering process, but they're also very willing to answer any questions about the products, dosage, etc. They seem very knowledgeable in the field, and all advice given was implemented with much success.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was about 5 weeks start to finish. Pretty standard for International orders. Packaging was very discreet and extremely secure. It would take some extra effort to damage the product.

Items ordered

1 kit Somastim HGH
1 kit Somedin IGF

Product effectivenes and experience

I used 2 iu's a day HGH and 25 mcg's IGF 1st thing every morning which is also preworkout for me. This was the first 5 weeks of a run I plan to continue.

Additional commentary

IGF gave amazing, skin stretching pumps. The satisfying kind where you feel your skin may rip but you keep going anyway. Pumps seemed to last most of the day. This early into a hgh run won't tell much about muscle growth but by just adding these 2 compounds my abs stand out more than ever. They were only slightly visible before. I have new cuts popping up all over. The midsection fat is seeming to slowly but surely melt away. Sides were minimal. Occasional discomfort in my hands but it goes away throughout the day. Sleeping like a baby. On less sleep, I wake up feeling refreshed. Despite very visible fat loss, after 5 weeks I am up to 223 lbs. I would certainly recommend the products and the company. I plan to run this for at least 5 more months and will update on the progress.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Drewsipher's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Drewsipher
  • 2 months ago

Let me start off by saying I e been a loyal sciroxx customer for at least 5 years. On 4/30 I put in a purchase order domestic shipping for (4) bottles Test Cyp. I wrote back the next day asking to change that to (4) bottles Pentadex 300.

I was told no problem. A few weeks go by and I reach out on their newly formatted site on a ETA? I was told they were having some shipping issues. Ok. No big deal as K has always taken care of me and I’ve never had any issues.

Im editing my post from here down.

I was reached out to and feel god about my situation. These guys have never let me down before. After reading what’s been going on I understand why my issue occurred.

Thanks for keeping in touch and getting back to me so fast!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was quick as always

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and professional as always

Items ordered

(4) Sust

Additional commentary

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sneakerzilla's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • Sneakerzilla
  • 2 months ago

Somastim,somadin lr-3 and somadin des

Communication & Ordering process

Very fast response if i had any questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pack took longer than expected but karl contacted me and kept me updated on shipping and what was going on total it took 38 days but like i said he was in constant contact with me the entire time.

Items ordered

300 iu’s of somastim 2000 mcg of somadin lr-3 and 1000 mcg of somadin des

Product effectivenes and experience

The gh was outstanding definatley the best generic gh i have ran at 4 iu’s and will continue to run if i dont run pharma i did not pull bloods on igf but i know the gh did what it was suppose to my sleep was very very deep and great and my bf dropped drastically day by day. The somadin lr-3 gave me great pumps at 50 mcg sub q on workout days only.

Additional commentary

Great source he definatley has great generic gh and igf-1 and i will be ordering more somastim from him all i can reccomend is that he works on faster t/a and he will be flawless.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jjazid's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • jjazid
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • jjazid's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 

Item delivered.

Communication & Ordering process

After some time, item was ultimately delivered.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Nicely packaged.

Items ordered

Nandrodex 300, Tent Enanthate 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Will use for 12 weeks

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sciroxx's picture
  • SRC
  • 187
 

Thank you for the confirmation, you're a long run customer and have used a variety of our products so keep us updated with your feedback on this two popular items

  • Iam50bodybuilder's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Iam50bodybuilder
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Iam50bodybuilder's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Iam50bodybuilder
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1281
 

You have not bothered to even say when you ordered and you just joined eroids six days ago...

  • kibby's picture
  • ADV
  • 562
 
  • kibby
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1281
 

Good review and this is the way it should be done when there is a problem and you cannot reach an accord with the source. +3

  • Nick1984's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • Nick1984
  • 3 months ago

Excellent !! That's the only word to explain the products , karlsx, ta, and results

You cannot go wrong

Communication & Ordering process

He answers same day. Usually within minutes . 100% vote for me in that dept

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

100%. Paid on a Friday. Had product like 11 days later. And that international mind you. Packaged very nicely and discreet

Items ordered

400 iu somastim hgh
6000mcg Igf1 lr3

Product effectivenes and experience

Fat loss like I've never seen. My diet is always in check and this boosted my confidence to a whole new level.

Used it for 21 days in order to pull bloods.

Serum was 16
Igf1 was 529

I was on 4iu first 7 day,6iu for 7 days, then to 8iu 7 days. Pinned 10ii before blood draw and if was right along side what I see people posting running USA based hgh pharma

Additional commentary

Use this product and I will not be happier.

I am ready for a 20+ kit order within the next few weeks. Just wanted to see.bloods first. Now I see they're pharma grade , it's time to pull the big trigger

I recommend shopping here!
  • Extraoomph1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Extraoomph1
  • 3 months ago

My first time ordering as a trial run. T/A a little long but well worth it. I ordered one Testodex E (Testosterone Enanthate) Already feeling more confident and little to no pain pinning first time. I can tell you how I feel further on the forum but so far feeling great and excited to try my Sciroxx product. I recommend them and I recommend choosing US domestic shipping if you live in the states. I would use these guys again and order more products on my next order.Thanks for delivering and not be scamming douchebag rats lol Thanks Sciroxx

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was pretty awesome considering they have to deal with newbies like me asking a crap load of questions and wanting tracking information immediately. In this business you have to realize this is not Dominos pizza or Amazon. Just give your supplier a little trust it goes a long way.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and packaged well. About 1 month and a half turnaround. But I chose international. Choose US domestic for quicker delivery. G2G

Items ordered

Testodex E (Test E)

Product effectivenes and experience

So far so good. No pain. Easy pin

Additional commentary

Sciroxx rocks!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mmajunkie's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Mmajunkie
  • 3 months ago

My experience with sciroxx has been great thus far. I am new to this market, using trt products for 2 yrs, and was nervous about buying over the interwebs. These guys made me feel comfortable and went above and beyond to answer my questions. I have had a lot. I look forward to a long relationship between us and really look forward to trying more of their products. I will and have recommended to friends.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is top notch. Being a newb I had a lot of questions and all were answered. I can't count the amount of emails between us, 50 plus. Always professional and willing to help.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Order did take a little over a month, 33 days I believe. I know I wasn't the only one with shipping issues and in the market it's understandable. They went above and beyond to get product to my door and even threw in a freebie. Package arrived safely and in tacked.

Items ordered

Test enanthate

Product effectivenes and experience

Test seems to be of high quality. Haven't had bloods done yet but I can set tell the difference compared to the test I was using. No pip at all. Which from my little experience isn't always the case. I have been able to put on 8 lbs in 4 weeks. For me this is rare. I have been trying to gain for about 1 yr with other test products. Pharm gels and other test oils. This product by far is superior. I have my next order planned and will reorder in just a few days. Great job guys. Keep it coming

Additional commentary

Next order im planning will contain nandrodex 300, pentadex 300, hcg, clenodex and arimidex. Will update

I recommend shopping here!
  • RangerVet's picture
  • LVL3
  • 336
 
  • RangerVet
  • 3 months ago

Review for somastim growth hormone. 20unit/vial.

Communication & Ordering process

Karl answers your pm, email fast. I was really nervous trying a new source. I talk regularly to him. He always responded quickly within a few hours at most.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Initially I was so nervous because it was a new source for me and I just needed this asap. He shipped it and was returned and had some issues. The good thing was he did tell me and he did send it and resent again. Total time from payment to order was i believe 20 days. Which is within his shipping time frame.

Items ordered

Somastim 6.7mg 20unit vials

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality is great. Dreams remain vivid switching to this. With a week my skin was clear for the first time in a long time.
My hair is getting thicker. My body fat is decreasing. Abdominal area improved, arms leaner and more vascular. Wrists ache for a few minutes a few times a week. Funny cause before gh they never hurt. I switch up dose but some dats 1unit, other days 3 units, 2 units. So between 1 to 3 units per say in am. Been over a month. Just loving it. My mood is improved. My energy is better. I'm taking it for anti-aging and skin. The other things it will do in time but I'm happy what it is doing for me everyday. And I don't have the cash for human grade pharmacy gh. So this is a great alternative!!!!

Additional commentary

For the price, this growth hormone cannot be beat!
Quality growth for a great price!

I recommend shopping here!
  • BillS56_99's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • BillS56_99
  • 3 months ago

This review pertains to my first online order with this brand, which was placed in early February. I’ve used Sciroxx many times in the past, although this was the first time I purchased the products directly from the source. I have a second order that I’m still waiting on (order placed on 3/13), so I’ll be sure to update my review as needed.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always fast and helpful. We had an issue with my first order—I’d selected domestic shipping (costs a little more per product but arrives sooner), but there were some domestic shipping problems, so my order had to ship internationally. I was compensated with some free products, and the first half of my order arrived in about two weeks (the test/Tren). The second half of my order—HCG, clomid, and Nolva—took about 4 weeks total to arrive. Every email I sent regarding my order status was replied to within minutes or hours. I literally never waited more than an hour or two for a reply to an email.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packages were discrete and all products arrived without any damage or concern.

Items ordered

Test E (4)
Tren E (2)
HCG (2)
Nolva (1)
Clomid (1)

Product effectivenes and experience

There is zero doubt in my mind that the products are 100% legitimate. Tren is a fairly obvious one to reason based on the intense sides and rapid gains. I’ve experienced both. I’m in week 4 of 500 mg/wk Tren and 200 mg/week test, and strength is rapidly increasing while I’ve lost about 5-10 lbs (running a recomp cycle).

Additional commentary

I will update my review based on how the second order turns out (ordered more test and Tren last month). As it stands, I highly recommend this supplier.

I recommend shopping here!
  • igat1969's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • igat1969
  • 4 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I've recently ordered and received product from sciroxx and am satisfied with both the service and the product.

Communication & Ordering process

Email communications were very good and quite responsive.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It took 6 weeks from time of payment to the time product arrived. This is better than some and not quite as good as others. Due to a couple of hick-ups they added a free gift, which I thought was a nice touch. Packaging was fine - nothing fancy. I guess they know what it takes to get through the various check points and making sure that the product arrives in good shape

Items ordered

Somastim 100 ius
Arimidex 100 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

GH is better quality than I've had in some years. I have not had labs done so don't have pre/post measurements. What I've noticed is that sleep is better and muscles are fuller. I'm using 1.5 ius a day about 5 days a week. Using the AE once a week as part of a TRT regimen.

Additional commentary

Will order from them again.

I recommend shopping here!