sciroxxonline.com

  • 87.08
    score
  • 9.51
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 5
Service
  • 10
  • 5
Delivery
  • 10
  • 5
Pricing
  • 10
  • 5
  • Owned by Sciroxx
    • Score: 87.08
    • Avg: 9.51/10:1
    • Votes: 535
    • Reviews: 845
    • Views: 130547

sciroxxonline.com Reviews

  • greenidbandit's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • greenidbandit
  • 2 days ago

I ordered 3 Test Cyp & 6 Mastron

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always excellent. Karl usually gets back to you within minutes, if not definitely always within a reasonable time. The support you will receive is top notch and helped me out with Diet & Cycle

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I placed my order on a Thursday and my package arrived the next Tuesday. That was super fast by my standards. The package came looking like everyday mail order stuff.

Items ordered

3 x Test Cyp.
6 x Mastodex

Product effectivenes and experience

The products are always very potent. You will feel the usual sides and PIP (basically the Meds worked doing there thing).

I'm pinning 250mg of Test Cyp 2x a week &
100mg of Mastron EOD. Been running this for 5 week now and I'm down a solid 10lbs of body fat with solid muscle gains and the inches I've drop in my stomach I can't keep up with.

I recommend shopping here!
  • chartierjack's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • chartierjack
  • 2 days ago

Currently in the process pf receiving my order. will keep you guys updated on cycle down the road. Hopefully it will be here within the next week or so.

I have NOT received my order!
  • NotsoNatty617's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • NotsoNatty617
  • 6 days ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • jackedup1's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • jackedup1
  • 1 week ago

Ordered 5×100 iu kits of somastism HgH.

Communication & Ordering process

Never a problem always with in 12 hours response time.
Very helpful even when I was critical of products.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My first order came a bit late ,but the last two came
within the TA window neatly packed and wrapped up
to keep the fragile cargo.

Items ordered

5×100 iu kits of somastism hgh

Product effectivenes and experience

Before I used the somastism I would use Pfizer pens.
After running 3iu for 2 months my strength and recovery
were inhance. At 4 months the fat on my stomach was
melting away. I am at 6 months now I weigh 325 and
I have vascularty in my arms and legs .I workout 6 times a week and don't plan on slowing down.

Additional commentary

I would have to say overall the best value for your money. The product is consistency high quality .
And after multiple large orders I trust that the source
will always deliver. Thanks sciroxx for your hard work.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MrRoid1212's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • MrRoid1212
  • 2 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Overall very impressed with Sciroxx! Their Somastim HGH raised my IGF levels more than Saizen or Humatrope dude and their entire AAS line is top notch! After being on 14IUs EOD of Somatim my IGF score came in at 672 which really blew my mind! I was previously using 10-12IUs Humatrope or Saizen and my IGF score was always in the low to mid 500's. Not only that but that actual physique changes have all been the EXACT same: fuller muscle bellies, helps keep me much leaner than I otherwise would be, extreme sleep, a lot of hair and nail growth, but not much extra fluid retention (if any.) In terms of the AAS I can tell my previous gear was under dosed because within a few days of adding in Test at 500mgs per week from Sciroxx I began getting fuller, harder, stronger, and had some estrogenic side effects pop up. I began adding in Deca at 600mgs and EQ at 400mgs per week and thats where I'm at right now on week 4. I just ended 4 full weeks of their Somedin (IGFLR3) and it helped me to recomp along the way. Couldnt ask for any more!

Highly recommend to anyone.

Communication & Ordering process

Amazingly fast!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discrete.

Items ordered

Somastim
Test Cyp
Deca
IGF LR3

Product effectivenes and experience

I've added 15 lbs of solid weight in 4 weeks from switching to Sciroxx so it shows me my previous gear was fake or under dosed. Their Somastim HGH raised my IGF levels more than Saizen or Humatrope dude and their entire AAS line is top notch! After being on 14IUs EOD of Somatim my IGF score came in at 672 which really blew my mind! I was previously using 10-12IUs Humatrope or Saizen and my IGF score was always in the low to mid 500's. Not only that but that actual physique changes have all been the EXACT same: fuller muscle bellies, helps keep me much leaner than I otherwise would be, extreme sleep, a lot of hair and nail growth, but not much extra fluid retention (if any.) In terms of the AAS I can tell my previous gear was under dosed because within a few days of adding in Test at 500mgs per week from Sciroxx I began getting fuller, harder, stronger, and had some estrogenic side effects pop up. I began adding in Deca at 600mgs and EQ at 400mgs per week and thats where I'm at right now on week 4. I just ended 4 full weeks of their Somedin (IGFLR3) and it helped me to recomp along the way.

Additional commentary

Just an all around amazing company!

I recommend shopping here!
  • lion-o's picture
  • LVL3
  • 315
 
  • lion-o
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1420
 

I think four reviews for this source in the last year is enough, don't you?

  • shadezz's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • shadezz
  • 1 month ago

I can say Scriroxx is stand up and patient. Whomever I corresponded with was very understanding and asked that I relaxed. I calmed down, apologized and trusted Sciroxx to guide me in the right direction. After getting everything straight, my order was received in 2 days. Before I could open my package, I had already pinned. Lol. Ived used their Masteron Prop in the past and knew damn well how good they are. I was very anxious to get started again. That is probably why I was so disappointed and frustrated during the process of ordering. Sciroxx came through like the champ they are. My package as well packed and discreet. Thank you Sciroxx!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support was beyond superb. It was like texting back and forth with a friend. That's how fast they responded. These guys deserve a pat on their back. Thank you for understanding and helping me out.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

2 days turn around. I certainly can't complain.

Items ordered

Masteron Prop
Tbol
Proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

Today is my first day pinning. It was s smooth as a baby's butt.

Additional commentary

I wouldn't hesitate ordering again from these guys.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sr10000's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Sr10000
  • 1 month ago

After a long search for good sources,
I was brought to Scrioxx by a friend of mine. I emailed them regarding everything I needed, and the customer support was just tremendous. I had no issues whatsoever!

Communication & Ordering process

The communication was on point. Customer service was great and always answered my questions in less than 24 hours. I had some payment method issues as well and Karl gave me some options to help with my needs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package was quick, discreet and nothing came damaged. This company is serious about the 2-3 day delivery! Always ordered on Thursday or Friday and packages always came on the following Monday.

Items ordered

5x Testodex Enthanate 250
3x Nandrodex 300

Product effectivenes and experience

I started off with Test E, 300mg a week for first 4 weeks, then bumped up to 500 mg a week for my cycle. I already felt the “kick-in” within week 2, so I know for a fact their products are legit. As for Nandrodex just started this week with 300mg a week but will update on how I feel.
Very little to no pip in my weekly injections as well.

Additional commentary

This is my first ever source and honestly this will be my only source as of now. The products surely work, along with quick, discreet shipping and a great customer service. I never done business this easily and quick without any problems/hassles.
I recommend this source 100%

I recommend shopping here!
  • greenidbandit's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • greenidbandit
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2228
 

What part of the following do you not understand?

YOU MAY WRITE A REVIEW IF
You've received AND USED the product.

  • Kmac68's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Kmac68
  • 1 month ago

I screwed up my order twice, and these guys were extremely helpful. Not only are the products that I ordered superior in quality, but the customer service is outstanding!!! Karl in particular was great!

Communication & Ordering process

Everything is done via email, but replies are superfast and thorough. Support is top notch!!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I mistakenly placed my order under the international link, which usually takes much longer to arrive. 2 days later customer service brought this to my attention and corrected the mistake without any hassle. Usually packages arrive in 2 to 3 days once payment is accepted, I would’ve have had to wait 2 more weeks.

Items ordered

Cypionat 250 (500mgs @ week)
Trenbolone Acetate 100

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent, it’s been a few years since I’ve done any kind of supplementation, not to mention ordered anything online. I was a bit Leary, but a friend highly recommended this site. Haven’t yet to run the tren, but have been doing the Cyp for about 8 weeks and have already put on 15lbs of solid weight!!! My libido went through the roof, and thus far I have yet to experience any adverse side effects. Some of the cleanest product I’ve ever used!!!

Additional commentary

I’ve been in the game for 25 years, and I really don’t have anything bad to say about this company. Getting ready to incorporate the tren into my cycle next week, can’t wait to see what that brings!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • dp4200's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • dp4200
  • 1 month ago

Been using scrioxx for years now just recieved another order of pentadex 300 and hcg. O use the penta for trt and is a superior product. Zero pip oil is very smooth and potent libido is through the roof as well as my energy level. My go to source recieved my last order in under a week. Karl is on top of his game everything went smooth any questions or concerns are usually addressed within minutes.thanks bud

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent most time like texting

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Recieved order in under a week

Items ordered

Pentadex 300 hcg

Product effectivenes and experience

Running 600mgs a week oil is very smooth 0pip

Additional commentary

My go to source always comes through very professional

I recommend shopping here!
  • HardRoxx's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • HardRoxx
  • 2 months ago

Additional commentary
I appreciate Karl addressing any hiccups with orders immediately. As a consumer, this is what keeps me coming back.

Will continue to do business.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was excellent as always. Order was processed timely. The option of website and PM is great.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Small hiccup with one of my products. Karl made up for it by throwing in a very expensive substitute.

Packaging was pristine. All product intact.

Items ordered

Prop
Proviron
Var

Received Halo and Tbol as well

Product effectivenes and experience

About to start Prop and Var. On trt as is so i took proviron first. 50mg was the sweet spot for me. No irritability for me but sex drive was significantly higher. I genuinely believe the benefits are greater with more test, that's a given. I like that providex comes in higher dosages.

Additional commentary

I appreciate Karl addressing any hiccups with orders immediately. As a consumer, this is what keeps me coming back.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gymfoam86's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • Gymfoam86
  • 2 months ago

Ordered all my oils for a summer and fall lean bulk, couldnt be happier

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect to be honest, my first order there was a problem with payment (not karls fault) and he fixed it immediately and he even overnighted my gear when i explained i needed it badly after receiving bunk from another source... so ivreceive jy order and instead of 3 eq he sent 3 prop by accident (was his fault) and thank god it was cause i was able to buy 3 bottles of prop at a steep discount and make another order order with my eq in it.... basically comm was perfect

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

First order was 5 days from originally sending funds... but because of problem with payment (nothing to do with sciroxx) we had to re do the while payment. He overnighted it and still received my gear 5 days frlm the moment i pressed order... the second was 3 days like i ordered it from amazon

Packaging was very secure, especislly for a package spending less than 24 hours in n the actual mail lol

Items ordered

Pentadex ×7
Prop×3
Deca×3
Eq×3

Product effectivenes and experience

I planned on running a 20 week cycle as i find leaving my dosages slightly lower and giving then time to work in my body seems to bring ok n the best results, however because the quality is so good that i decided to wrap up the cycle at 12 weeks... put on about 12-14 pounds of strong hard lean muscle... libido, sense of well being, and aggression in gym where way up
Around week 6 i started feeling the eq rly start to kick in, around week 9 blood pressure and anxiety started to slighly raise, donated blood, dropped dosage from 600-400 and ran 3 more weeks comfortably with the penta dex and deca
The deca worked wonders, it was 2 weeks before my joints were already feeling lubricated, the combo of these properly dosed strong clean compounds led to what was by far my most successful and comfortable cycle ever...
Ran with pharma caber and adex

Should mention started cycle at 900 t 600eq 750 deca.... ended cycle at 700t 400 eq 450 deca

Additional commentary

The oils a crystal clear and perfectly clean. The higher mg test compounds and deca are thicker, but add in a little prop or thinner compound and these puppies pin smooth thru a 1 inch 25g....
And i know its said all the time, but dont forget to donate blood boys, made a huge different for me just in this cycle

Thank you sciroxx, you have a lifetime customer here

I recommend shopping here!
  • Chrhayes's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Chrhayes
  • 2 months ago

I was a member on a different forum. I've been with Sci for nearly a decade now.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always quick, always within a day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

4days domestic T/A from sending funds priority mail.

Items ordered

2 Tren Enth 200
1 Halo
2 Test Enth 250
Aroma (just in case)

Product effectivenes and experience

Products have always been top notch. Noticed strength and size gains 2 weeks after use. 500 test enth/ wk, 200 tren enth/do, 30mg of halo/ ed.

Test kicked in around 3 weeks, but the tren enth gains, strength and aggression in about 2 weeks. Some sides on tren enth but way more manageable than tren ace.

I'm really susceptible to gyno from test but I keep dosage on the lower end. I've put on about 15lbs of mass in about 4 weeks but strength gains have gone through the roof.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dp4200's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • dp4200
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Mmajunkie's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Mmajunkie
  • 2 months ago

This is a review on my first domestic order. That arrived in 3 days. Super fast and always great products

Communication & Ordering process

Always great and get very fast responses

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package intact and discreet

Items ordered

3 testodex enanthate 250
3 pentadex 300

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been using both products for several months now and have had great results. I've been able to put on another 10lbs without a bunch of water and fat. Besides that I feel great. Very little pip

Additional commentary

I have tried several products. Always happy with results and love the new domestic options. Look forward to doing business with them for a long time

I recommend shopping here!
  • lion-o's picture
  • LVL3
  • 315
 
  • lion-o
  • 2 months ago

Another review here from my experience with Somastim. Been using this hgh for years and im very happy.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good, Karl always help me.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

No problem, discret, secure, never had an issue.

Items ordered

Somastim

Product effectivenes and experience

been using for years, my favourite hgh, now 6 months without stop and very happy, lean body, and help me to keep muslce off

Additional commentary

My favourite hgh im very happy :)

I recommend shopping here!
  • pickle's picture
  • LVL1
  • 67
 
  • pickle
  • 2 months ago

This review is for LR3

Communication & Ordering process

Karl is fantastic, I thoroughly enjoy picking his brain for cycle advice and protocol tips. He is easy to get a hold of and treats every customer like a friend.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Typical international order TA, 2-3 weeks. Packaging did its job, nothing damaged.

Items ordered

LR3

Product effectivenes and experience

50mcg pre workout sub q. Pumps in the gym have been skin tearing, and decent full body pump lasts throughout the day. Only other experience with LR3 was from a peptide company and this is entirely different. Looking more 3d than before. Cycling 4 weeks on 4 weeks off, going to experiment with post WO protocols for next 4 week blast.

Additional commentary

Karls level of communication with his customers is unmatched. Combine that with fantastic products and you get yourself a great source and example of how to do good business.

I recommend shopping here!
  • aronl's picture
  • LVL1
  • 66
 
  • aronl
  • 3 months ago

Sciroxx comes through again.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent as always. All questions answered promptly. I had no problems with the order so not a lot of communication needed. You can tell from messages you exchange that Karl is a good dude and he talks to you like a regular guy, not like some of the sources who treat you like a dog.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything packaged well, discreet and protected and arrived fast.

Items ordered

Sciroxx Oxanodex and Viprogra (Viagra), USA domestic

Product effectivenes and experience

This is my 7th or 8th order from Sciroxx ive lost count. I like to add Karl's Oxanodex to a sust cycle which ive finished. I use it on the later half of the cycle and it chisels me down and gives a hard look when I start to get that test bloated feel. It adds strength about 5-10% to all my lifts. Other than a little heartburn and some mild pumps I don't get any bad side effects. Ive used this product several times and ive had consistent results using it each time. The product is real and I use only a modest dose of 20-40mg to get what I need out of it. The Viagra I get from Karl is real and very effective. 30 min or so after one pill and you're good to go for the whole night. I had received some so-called meds from a different well-liked source here and the stuff was absolutely fake which was very frustrating and would have been a bad situation if not for having some of Karl's with me. What can I say for us old guys its very helpful.

Additional commentary

Over many years Ive seen many sources, good and bad come and go here. Some you never know from one order or batch to the next what to expect. Some make great product and vanish, some are nailed, some gain a good rep over some months and then turn and do a big screw job and disappear with many people's money. Sciroxx was one of the first sources I used here and im always relieved to see when I come back Karl is still around. My orders always come through, come fast and the products work. These were the first guys I remember that brought in standardized batching and consistent products with formal looking packaging and labels. I hope they stay on here and are around for many years to come. Thanks Karl.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Strongdev's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Strongdev
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1420
 

Do not review until at least 30 days

  • Soulja's picture
  • LVL2
  • 136
 
  • Soulja
  • 3 months ago

So I'd seen Sciroxx many times over the years while scrolling through source discussions and lab tests, so I knew they had been around for a while. I generally just stuck to a few domestics(US) but when I stepped it up and started ordering international, I knew this was a place I wanted to check out. One thing that really stood out to me is how active and knowledgeable the owner of this site is. Karl is a wealth of knowledge and experience, not to mention helpful. Unless there is some sort of crisis this guy never leaves an unanswered question on his SI. Anyhow, I kept hearing one well respected vet after another rave about his HGH and IGF products. I decided that if I didn't get on board I was missing out. At the time my personal HGH inventory was looking lovely so I decided to grab some of this Somedin IGF everyone was talking about. I had run plenty of RC company IGF and I must say that regardless of how reputable the vendor I got it from, I was never really impressed with it. Somedin definitely cost more than your standard RC 1mg vial, and rightly so. These guys have created a pharmaceutical IGF 1 LR3 and DES product. This was IGF's last chance with me. I'd heard it all before....how great the IGF was from here or there. None of them had lived up to the hype and until now, I had never received any LR3 or DES that I intended to order again. That's until I gave the Somedin a shot atleast.

Communication & Ordering process

These guys are not hard to get a hold of. As I mentioned, Karl is helpful and extremely knowledgeable. I believe he works with many professional athletes regularly, yet he still takes the time to share all kinds of useful information and protocols with the average customer like myself.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The TA ordering international is a tough one. In my particular case there were ongoing customs operations, headline news and all kinds of drama going on but I still received my pack in a months time. Considering the major obstacles that Sciroxx was dealing with at the time I am glad it worked out like it did. I was told by other members in the beginning not to stress about ordering here and to expect it in about a month, and that's exactly what happened. Packing is just your average parcel on the outside, with nothing broken on the inside, so as long as it doesn't get snagged....whatever works.

Items ordered

Somedin IGF-1 LR3
Somedin IGF-1 DES

Product effectivenes and experience

I was familiar with all the different protocols people use with both products. Seems like everyone has a different answer or opinion on this. I tried the LR3 both pre and post wo as well as first thing in the morning @ 40mcg on workout days. I found that I definitely prefer LR3 pre wo. The DES is good either way (pre or post) @ 80-100mcg split bilaterally. When taken pre workout there is no question either product is working. The pumps were insane, the workouts were intense. I made significant gains in the 28 days I used each product. The DES was site injected into the muscle trained...I hit my lats quite a bit, and low and behold, my lats blew up. The LR3 was very useful in not only my workouts but in recovery as well. I had a nagging shoulder injury and every shot of LR3 went right into that shoulder. It helped tremendously. That injury is nonexistent to this day. That alone made the LR3 100% worth it.

Additional commentary

I want more! Both products are something I will buy again. Karl and his team have seriously stepped up their operation recently. I keep seeing more products produced by these guys that I want to try. Thanks Sciroxx. Your products were legit and you have restored my faith in IGF.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sun and Steel's picture
  • BASIC
  • -9
 
  • Sun and Steel
  • 4 months ago

I’ve used Sciroxx before, am using their Test E, Deca, and Bold, and as usual I’m satisfied with the quality. This last order arrived in record time for domestic delivery (6 days from placing the order to receiving it). Impressive. Their new website kept me updated every step of the way, from receipt of payment to tracking number, and a PM I sent was responded to inside of an hour. A great experience all around with consistently quality product.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication, service and support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good, secure packaging.

Items ordered

Testosterone E, Deca, and Equipoise.

Product effectivenes and experience

Testosterone E feels up to dose if not a little stronger, tested positive on Roid Test, as did the Deca (didn’t test EQ), and have noticed increased vascularity, probably the Deca.

I recommend shopping here!
  • spartan72's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • spartan72
  • 4 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

From start to finish the communication was open and prompt! They run a very professional service. I took advantage of a recent offer they made me for Domestic and it was delivered no joke 2 days later! I had ordered the the following:
Hexadex Looks crazy awesome!
NPP
Test Enth
But unfortunately there was going to be a delay on the Hex, so they got back to me promptly to let me know this, and made a very fair offer to adjust and replace with Pentadex.... still an amazing product to say the least. I was a little concerned about the possibility of PIP with the Pentadex and the NPP. But No such thing smooth as silk and ZERO PIP. The says a lot about the quality of these products. I also use a very small gauge needle and it was very smooth and easy to draw.

Communication & Ordering process

100% I don't think I ever had to wait more than a few hours so my questions to be responded to and answered completely.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

When they say 2 day Domestic they mean it no joke it was here almost overnight.

Items ordered

Pentadex
NPP
Test Enth

Product effectivenes and experience

I just started the Pentadex and NPP and plan on running them for about 16 wks give or take. The cool thing is I just started and I took the shot about 2-3 hrs before my workout and I could feel the short esters kicking in not a ton since it is the first shot but non the less felt it.

Additional commentary

100% solid group Been working with this outfit for at least 5-6 years.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Marvelous's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Marvelous
  • 4 months ago

After having product that was so-so from several different suppliers, My body responded like the first time I ever used gear when using Sciroxx products.I had to meet a deadline for a PT challenge; I ordered pentadex, and in very short order (6 weeks) I had NOTICEABLE gains and improvement. Running and lifting almost every day which would have been a tall order without some help. Sciroxx and Karl did not disappoint. Top notch professional communication. Minimal pip considering the amount of prop. At the end of the day I met the challenge, accomplished the goal and put on 15 lbs of lean muscle. Thanks Karl!

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ordered overseas by choice, but was updated every step of the way.

Items ordered

pentadex

Product effectivenes and experience

A+ quality. 12 weeks. minimal pip even with prop. noticeable increase in mood, energy. sense of well being and libido. Increased endurance and strength.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigE1989's picture
  • LVL3
  • 244
 
  • bigE1989
  • 4 months ago

Very good customer service this source is on top of his stuff.

Communication & Ordering process

Unbeatable. Responds within hours never longer than a few hours for a response.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Lightning fast TA. Have ordered 2 packs domestic and both were received in under 3 days.

Items ordered

6 Testodex propianate
3 Trenadex acetate

Product effectivenes and experience

Sciroxx quality is just as good as the gear I was running before. I would rate it comparable to pharma grade. Dosed properly with no pip or issues at all.

Additional commentary

This is a good quality source. Don't hesitate to give them a try. You won't be disappointed!

I recommend shopping here!
  • thewizkid's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • thewizkid
  • 4 months ago

Tried sciroxx somastim and it’s what I’ve been using for a while. Never had any issues and its always been real and not underdosed

Really easy source to order from and his customer service has always been top notch

Communication & Ordering process

Extremely good, answers fast and will fix any issue if there is one

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Also very good, no issues, packaged well

Items ordered

Sciroxx somastim
Sciroxx igf lr3

Product effectivenes and experience

Never had any issues and the gh always tested real and high quality on blood tests. Both igf and gh serum.
I’ve been using sciroxx somasrim ever since last summer. And will keep using it

I recommend shopping here!
  • phasetwo's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • phasetwo
  • 5 months ago

This review is way overdue. Been using this source for many years and they have always come through. They definitely kept their word and got me all of my recent order. They have been very helpful and answer all of my emails and I sent a lot of them. Looking forward to trying the products and will update my review in due time.

Communication & Ordering process

Always their to help and answer all of my question quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packaged and in decent time.

Items ordered

Tren E
Test E
Anavar
Hcg
Halodex

Additional commentary

Definitely recommend this source. They never fail.

I recommend shopping here!