EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize BTC ($43,650.00USD). Good luck everyone! | Sponsors | Discuss

sciroxxonline.com

  • 86.35
    score
  • 9.51
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 2
Service
  • 10
  • 2
Delivery
  • 10
  • 2
Pricing
  • 8.5
  • 2
  • Owned by Sciroxx
    • Score: 86.35
    • Avg: 9.51/10:1
    • Votes: 545
    • Reviews: 861
    • Views: 135488

sciroxxonline.com Reviews

  • Pulse's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Pulse
  • 1 week ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

The only place I'll ever order from.
This order was
4 test 400
Trenadex acetate 100

Communication & Ordering process

5 star, these guys are great with answering quickly, especially Karl. As soon as I message him I normally have a response withing the hour. I love the customer support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

This company is very discreet with how they ship product. I love the fact that I recieve it so quickly ince I order it.

Items ordered

Test E-400
Trenadex Acetate 100

Product effectivenes and experience

I use to use the Cyp 250 at 2 times a week I wanted to switch it up a bit so I ordered the Testoform 400 and will be using it at 1cc 2 times a week and Trenadex Acetate 1cc every M-W-F and looking forward to my new gains, next order will be the cut cycle.

Additional commentary

I have used Test 400 before, I wanted to add more tren to lose this extra weight I've gained. Thank you Karl for everything brotha.

I recommend shopping here!
  • SHADETREEALI's picture
  • LVL1
  • 55
 
  • SHADETREEALI
  • 3 weeks ago

Sciroxx is one of only a few sources that I will use for gear in the future. They have incredible exotic Anabolics that have zero pip!!!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication and support! During the snow storms shipping was really fucked up. But, they made sure I got everything in as timely of a fashion as possible and communicated with me the whole time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I had trouble with T/A during snow storms, but other than that it was 5-10 days to get packages which were well sealed and disguised.

Items ordered

8-DHB Cyp 100mg
4-TNE/Tren Base 25/25mg
20 Grams Primo E
40 Grams Raw EQ
50 Grams Raw Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

Made a bunch of Test E and Eq for myself to have a huge stock. I cruise both most of the year. Both work great. Zits, vascularity, strength, sex drive all up from those two Raws. Primo was amazing. Got me shredded for my last show. 10 weeks at 1 gram/week. The DHB Cyp is my favorite drug other than Primo. It is amazing for growing and shredding. Problem is, it hurts like a motherfucker usually. It caused me to drop it in the past due to pip and localized swelling. But, Sciroxx figured out a way to make some very smooth injections with this stuff. No pip at all! I’m stronger, bigger, and leaner than when I started two months ago. I was running:
750mg Test E
500mg Eq
300mg DHB
For EBC just switched to
125 Test
600mg DHB
1000mg Primo E
200mgTren E
So far, so good. Getting even leaner. The DHB really helps because I hate Tren and I can run it real low to get some of the benefits of IGF-1 signaling and glycogen storage, but not relying on it for all anabolism.

Additional commentary

Sciroxx has been great all around! I can’t wait to show off my Sciroxx results in the EBC Spring Cutter!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jacksonbollocks's picture
  • BAN
  • 1
 
  • Jacksonbollocks
  • 3 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

This is my second order with Sciroxx. They came through. I am happy with my results. It's like buying something on amazon, if you use Bitcoin. You don't have to leave the house. Just order what you want, and you'll have it in just a few days.
They might be hiding from the top rankings, but I think they like it that way. Their own brand of products seem good too. I ordered a vial of deca, and one vial of Enanthate. Those seem to work well. My testosterone numbers were higher than my doctor had ever seen them.

Communication & Ordering process

Always gets back to me in a day or two.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Top notch packaging. Very secure, and discreet. It was also very fast.

Items ordered

7 kits Somastim
2 kits IGF-LR3
1 vial FREE Enanthate
1 Vial Deca

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using Somastim for several months now. It's my second order with this company. Potency seems high. I only take 4-6 IU daily. My IGF numbers went up. It makes me sleepy, and hungry. It gives me much better rest too. Just like Serostim from the pharmacy, it makes me sleep like a baby.
The IGF gives me insane pumps, that last a long time.

Additional commentary

This is now my go to source for everything. They care about their clients. They will tell you if a stack is overkill, or a waste of money. They'd rather lose a little money on a sale, cause they know you'll get good results with what you buy, and come back for more.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Scottbooch's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Scottbooch
  • 3 weeks ago

I've been using this source for the past two years with great results. Source even provides good advice for best results.

Communication & Ordering process

Immediate response to my email and constant communication throughout the process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packaged to protect the products and be discrete.

Items ordered

LR3
Somastim
Testoform 1-C

Product effectivenes and experience

Used many products from this source. Blood tests and results are always positive. Current cycle with listed products was impressive and as stated. Very little PIP with 1C and LR3/Soma is amazing.

Additional commentary

This source keeps me coming back. Easy to deal with and great results.

I recommend shopping here!
  • erob9024's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • erob9024
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • erob9024's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Sciroxx's picture
  • SRC
  • 209
 

I appreciate your confirmation, keep us updated with your results

  • McConaughey1883's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • McConaughey1883
  • 1 month ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • back40's picture
  • TROLL
  • -83
 
  • back40
  • 1 month ago

Sciroxx Test order was impresive. I've been wanting to try these guys out for awhile, so i made a small order (Test P and Tren A). No problems at all with the ordering process and the product was exceptional. I was looking for quality and thats exactly what i got. No complaints.

Communication & Ordering process

I got a little concerned and wanted clarification on something. My question was addressed in less then an hour.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

What you'd expect for domestic. Under a week to the door. Securely and thoughtfully packaged...no damage.

Items ordered

1x10ml test p 100
1x10ml tren a 100

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been cruising at 250 to 125 of test. I thought i'd drop down to 125 test E and add 150 of test p and 150 tren a per wk for 4wks. M/w/f .5 test p and .5 tren a ( .5 test e on monday only)... See if it did anything...lol..yup. Does what it does. Test p dried me out some and the tren a brought out the muscle seperation. Abs started to poke too. Geez at this low of a dose and frequency.

Additional commentary

Some of the highest quality product for US domestic delivery that i have tried thus far.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Phudecki's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Phudecki
  • 1 month ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • hyper606's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • hyper606
  • 2 months ago

I went with scrioxx for my winter bulk cycle

Pentadex 300: 700 mg/wk
Nandrodex: 700mg/wk
Methanodex: 60mg/day

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was timely and profressonal. Support was excellent for a missed item. There was a supply issues but it was corrected quickly. Karl was fast and clear in his response

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was tight. T/A was about a week for domestic. once confirmed it was about two days to door.

Items ordered

Pentadex 300 x 4
Nandrodex: x 3
Methanodex x2

Product effectivenes and experience

Strength shot up in about a week. For example I put on around 90 lbs onto my bench and nearly 110 lbs onto my squat after 12 weeks. This gear is some of the best I have ever used. I put on around 20 lbs in this one cycle of which 15lbs was clean hard muscle. The bloat seem surprisingly low. Grade A gear

Additional commentary

Highly recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • monsterD996's picture
  • LVL2
  • 173
 
  • monsterD996
  • 3 months ago

Alright I'm a big fan of Test base or TNE and add it in pre workout for some of my blasts. Usually dose 100mg before workout but the test base was dosed at 50mg/ml and to test the quality just started off with 1cc which is 50mg. I was very impressed at the quality and strength of the enternuss TNE. 50MG felt like 100mg of what most TNE I've tried and it did it's job great! It was by far the smoothest injectable I've tried and will definitely be getting more. And next is the pharmaca test/Tren base. This was my first run with Tren base and was pretty pumped to test it out. Its doses at 25/25mg and started with 1cc to test it out. Now this shit was fucking amazing. Tren base definitely had me wrecking the gym. After about an hour post injection you could feel your body getting warmer a clear smooth energy boost and a boost in aggression. And gave you that alpha male feeling that tren gives you and I'll say I'm loving this shit. Don't feel a need to go any higher than 1cc since the quality is fucking amazing. Both products are ridiculously smooth and both have zero pip the strength boost and focus from the Tren base is my new favorite pre-workout and will continue to use for every meet prep.

Communication & Ordering process

Karl is a stand up guy and is always on top of his shit. Replies back incredibly fast. And answers everything very professionally.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ordered us domestic and time from funds picked up took around 4 days total.

Items ordered

Eternuss test base and pharmaca test/Tren base

Product effectivenes and experience

The strength from how the lower doses felt leads me to believe the quality is some of the best didn't even need to up the doses at all.
I use 1cc of test base pre workout and on heavy days I use the Tren/test base and have been using for 3 weeks now and that's plenty of time to tell product quality and strength of TNE and Tren base
The oils are very clear and the Tren base has a nice yellow tent to it

I recommend shopping here!
  • Scottkirby's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Scottkirby
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • muscleb's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • muscleb
  • 5 months ago

Started my winter size cycle about a month ago with the following:

Testadex 250: 1 gram/wk
Pharmaca Nandrocrin: 800mg/wk
Methanodex: 80mg/day

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was professional and always timely. Support was excellent. There was a supply issue and it was handled professionally and correctly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was tight and clean. Product was protected well. T/A was about a week for dom due to supply issue. Once I got confirm it was handled, two days to door.

Items ordered

3 Nandrocrin
4 Testodex 250
5 Methanodex

Product effectivenes and experience

Been on another source test at about 1 gram per week, then switched to Testodex and added in the nandrocrin and Methanodex. Strength shot up at week 2. Had a joint issue in my left elbow and right shoulder when pressing overhead. Week 3, the pain became much less and now it is almost completely gone. 135lb overhead smith machine barbell press killed my right shoulder. Now I am hitting close to 315 with very little pain. Joints feel great and I am sitting at about 225 BW at 5’8”. Overall, I feel great. I tore my right tricep tendon last year and now I am back to hitting the same weight before my injury. The injections are smooth and effortless. Tiny bit of pip from the Nandrocrin in the shoulder, but it goes away in a day or two.

Additional commentary

Looking forward to my next order!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sun and Steel's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • Sun and Steel
  • 5 months ago

This is another great review for Sciroxx based on the last of my two most recent orders (I've been a customer of theirs for several years).

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is excellent, with response time down to a few minutes in some cases, and inside of 24 hours in others. Either way they always get back to me if I have any concerns or questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging, as usual, is secure and safe. No damage. In fact, of the many orders I've placed with Sciroxx none of the products have ever arrived damaged.

Items ordered

Last two orders have been for Sciroxx Test E and Test P

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is excellent. I've been using the E and P for several months with clear results and muscle gain. The E takes about 24 hours to kick in for me, but, man, I notice it in terms of strength, vascularity, and libido. The Prop works faster, with the same noticeable effects. I also occasionally test random gear with roid test, and, for the hell of it, tested Sciroxx, and it came up positive as expected.

Additional commentary

Sciroxx domestic is my go-to. The first of my most recent orders arrived inside of 8 days. My second (very recent) came in 6 days, from the time I placed the order to its arrival (and this includes a major holiday in-between). Can't be more pleased with quality, delivery and communication.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Raylyotta's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Raylyotta
  • 5 months ago

I used the domestic option
It Took 10 days in total to receive my order
Everything came in tact and well packaged
Its actually was the best packaged ordered i have received till this day

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always top notch
This source always stays on top of speaking with his customers
i can voulch for that if that means anything lol

Items ordered

10 bottles of primobolan

Product effectivenes and experience

This is my 7 week on this primo
Skin is oily
Adding some nice lean agains even while im carb cycling im up 3-4 lb so far while still dropping fat
It took about 4 weeks to see anything from the primo
But i can tell its working from the roundness and fullness my mucles are getting even on my low carb days
I feel like im not losing any muscle while depleting my carbs down to 50-80 grams

The only thing i dont like about this product is the pip.
I tried mixing it in with other oils and even taking less mls per shot but man the pip leaves swelling and brusing for a few days after every shot
I thought about dropping the compound all together but im already in the middle so i guess ill tough it out

Additional commentary

Ive tried this sources hgh on top of this order and that was the best hgh i have used so far
Karl is a reliable source and is always going out his way to give the best info and products he can

I recommend shopping here!
  • greenidbandit's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • greenidbandit
  • 5 months ago

I ordered 3 Test Cyp & 6 Mastron

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always excellent. Karl usually gets back to you within minutes, if not definitely always within a reasonable time. The support you will receive is top notch and helped me out with Diet & Cycle

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I placed my order on a Thursday and my package arrived the next Tuesday. That was super fast by my standards. The package came looking like everyday mail order stuff.

Items ordered

3 x Test Cyp.
6 x Mastodex

Product effectivenes and experience

The products are always very potent. You will feel the usual sides and PIP (basically the Meds worked doing there thing).

I'm pinning 250mg of Test Cyp 2x a week &
100mg of Mastron EOD. Been running this for 5 week now and I'm down a solid 10lbs of body fat with solid muscle gains and the inches I've drop in my stomach I can't keep up with.

I recommend shopping here!
  • chartierjack's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • chartierjack
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • NotsoNatty617's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • NotsoNatty617
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • jackedup1's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • jackedup1
  • 5 months ago

Ordered 5×100 iu kits of somastism HgH.

Communication & Ordering process

Never a problem always with in 12 hours response time.
Very helpful even when I was critical of products.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My first order came a bit late ,but the last two came
within the TA window neatly packed and wrapped up
to keep the fragile cargo.

Items ordered

5×100 iu kits of somastism hgh

Product effectivenes and experience

Before I used the somastism I would use Pfizer pens.
After running 3iu for 2 months my strength and recovery
were inhance. At 4 months the fat on my stomach was
melting away. I am at 6 months now I weigh 325 and
I have vascularty in my arms and legs .I workout 6 times a week and don't plan on slowing down.

Additional commentary

I would have to say overall the best value for your money. The product is consistency high quality .
And after multiple large orders I trust that the source
will always deliver. Thanks sciroxx for your hard work.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MrRoid1212's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • MrRoid1212
  • 5 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Overall very impressed with Sciroxx! Their Somastim HGH raised my IGF levels more than Saizen or Humatrope dude and their entire AAS line is top notch! After being on 14IUs EOD of Somatim my IGF score came in at 672 which really blew my mind! I was previously using 10-12IUs Humatrope or Saizen and my IGF score was always in the low to mid 500's. Not only that but that actual physique changes have all been the EXACT same: fuller muscle bellies, helps keep me much leaner than I otherwise would be, extreme sleep, a lot of hair and nail growth, but not much extra fluid retention (if any.) In terms of the AAS I can tell my previous gear was under dosed because within a few days of adding in Test at 500mgs per week from Sciroxx I began getting fuller, harder, stronger, and had some estrogenic side effects pop up. I began adding in Deca at 600mgs and EQ at 400mgs per week and thats where I'm at right now on week 4. I just ended 4 full weeks of their Somedin (IGFLR3) and it helped me to recomp along the way. Couldnt ask for any more!

Highly recommend to anyone.

Communication & Ordering process

Amazingly fast!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discrete.

Items ordered

Somastim
Test Cyp
Deca
IGF LR3

Product effectivenes and experience

I've added 15 lbs of solid weight in 4 weeks from switching to Sciroxx so it shows me my previous gear was fake or under dosed. Their Somastim HGH raised my IGF levels more than Saizen or Humatrope dude and their entire AAS line is top notch! After being on 14IUs EOD of Somatim my IGF score came in at 672 which really blew my mind! I was previously using 10-12IUs Humatrope or Saizen and my IGF score was always in the low to mid 500's. Not only that but that actual physique changes have all been the EXACT same: fuller muscle bellies, helps keep me much leaner than I otherwise would be, extreme sleep, a lot of hair and nail growth, but not much extra fluid retention (if any.) In terms of the AAS I can tell my previous gear was under dosed because within a few days of adding in Test at 500mgs per week from Sciroxx I began getting fuller, harder, stronger, and had some estrogenic side effects pop up. I began adding in Deca at 600mgs and EQ at 400mgs per week and thats where I'm at right now on week 4. I just ended 4 full weeks of their Somedin (IGFLR3) and it helped me to recomp along the way.

Additional commentary

Just an all around amazing company!

I recommend shopping here!
  • lion-o's picture
  • LVL3
  • 321
 
  • lion-o
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1493
 

I think four reviews for this source in the last year is enough, don't you?

  • shadezz's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • shadezz
  • 6 months ago

I can say Scriroxx is stand up and patient. Whomever I corresponded with was very understanding and asked that I relaxed. I calmed down, apologized and trusted Sciroxx to guide me in the right direction. After getting everything straight, my order was received in 2 days. Before I could open my package, I had already pinned. Lol. Ived used their Masteron Prop in the past and knew damn well how good they are. I was very anxious to get started again. That is probably why I was so disappointed and frustrated during the process of ordering. Sciroxx came through like the champ they are. My package as well packed and discreet. Thank you Sciroxx!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support was beyond superb. It was like texting back and forth with a friend. That's how fast they responded. These guys deserve a pat on their back. Thank you for understanding and helping me out.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

2 days turn around. I certainly can't complain.

Items ordered

Masteron Prop
Tbol
Proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

Today is my first day pinning. It was s smooth as a baby's butt.

Additional commentary

I wouldn't hesitate ordering again from these guys.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sr10000's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Sr10000
  • 6 months ago

After a long search for good sources,
I was brought to Scrioxx by a friend of mine. I emailed them regarding everything I needed, and the customer support was just tremendous. I had no issues whatsoever!

Communication & Ordering process

The communication was on point. Customer service was great and always answered my questions in less than 24 hours. I had some payment method issues as well and Karl gave me some options to help with my needs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package was quick, discreet and nothing came damaged. This company is serious about the 2-3 day delivery! Always ordered on Thursday or Friday and packages always came on the following Monday.

Items ordered

5x Testodex Enthanate 250
3x Nandrodex 300

Product effectivenes and experience

I started off with Test E, 300mg a week for first 4 weeks, then bumped up to 500 mg a week for my cycle. I already felt the “kick-in” within week 2, so I know for a fact their products are legit. As for Nandrodex just started this week with 300mg a week but will update on how I feel.
Very little to no pip in my weekly injections as well.

Additional commentary

This is my first ever source and honestly this will be my only source as of now. The products surely work, along with quick, discreet shipping and a great customer service. I never done business this easily and quick without any problems/hassles.
I recommend this source 100%

I recommend shopping here!
  • greenidbandit's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • greenidbandit
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2471
 

What part of the following do you not understand?

YOU MAY WRITE A REVIEW IF
You've received AND USED the product.

  • Kmac68's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Kmac68
  • 6 months ago

I screwed up my order twice, and these guys were extremely helpful. Not only are the products that I ordered superior in quality, but the customer service is outstanding!!! Karl in particular was great!

Communication & Ordering process

Everything is done via email, but replies are superfast and thorough. Support is top notch!!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I mistakenly placed my order under the international link, which usually takes much longer to arrive. 2 days later customer service brought this to my attention and corrected the mistake without any hassle. Usually packages arrive in 2 to 3 days once payment is accepted, I would’ve have had to wait 2 more weeks.

Items ordered

Cypionat 250 (500mgs @ week)
Trenbolone Acetate 100

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent, it’s been a few years since I’ve done any kind of supplementation, not to mention ordered anything online. I was a bit Leary, but a friend highly recommended this site. Haven’t yet to run the tren, but have been doing the Cyp for about 8 weeks and have already put on 15lbs of solid weight!!! My libido went through the roof, and thus far I have yet to experience any adverse side effects. Some of the cleanest product I’ve ever used!!!

Additional commentary

I’ve been in the game for 25 years, and I really don’t have anything bad to say about this company. Getting ready to incorporate the tren into my cycle next week, can’t wait to see what that brings!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • dp4200's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • dp4200
  • 6 months ago

Been using scrioxx for years now just recieved another order of pentadex 300 and hcg. O use the penta for trt and is a superior product. Zero pip oil is very smooth and potent libido is through the roof as well as my energy level. My go to source recieved my last order in under a week. Karl is on top of his game everything went smooth any questions or concerns are usually addressed within minutes.thanks bud

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent most time like texting

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Recieved order in under a week

Items ordered

Pentadex 300 hcg

Product effectivenes and experience

Running 600mgs a week oil is very smooth 0pip

Additional commentary

My go to source always comes through very professional

I recommend shopping here!
  • HardRoxx's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • HardRoxx
  • 7 months ago

Additional commentary
I appreciate Karl addressing any hiccups with orders immediately. As a consumer, this is what keeps me coming back.

Will continue to do business.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was excellent as always. Order was processed timely. The option of website and PM is great.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Small hiccup with one of my products. Karl made up for it by throwing in a very expensive substitute.

Packaging was pristine. All product intact.

Items ordered

Prop
Proviron
Var

Received Halo and Tbol as well

Product effectivenes and experience

About to start Prop and Var. On trt as is so i took proviron first. 50mg was the sweet spot for me. No irritability for me but sex drive was significantly higher. I genuinely believe the benefits are greater with more test, that's a given. I like that providex comes in higher dosages.

Additional commentary

I appreciate Karl addressing any hiccups with orders immediately. As a consumer, this is what keeps me coming back.

I recommend shopping here!