sciroxxonline.com

  • 86.33
    score
  • 9.5
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 8.71
  • 7
Service
  • 8.71
  • 7
Delivery
  • 9.71
  • 7
Pricing
  • 8.71
  • 7
  • Owned by Sciroxx
    • Score: 86.33
    • Avg: 9.5/10:1
    • Votes: 530
    • Reviews: 828
    • Views: 128324

sciroxxonline.com Reviews

  • Mmajunkie's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Mmajunkie
  • 5 days ago

This is a review on my first domestic order. That arrived in 3 days. Super fast and always great products

Communication & Ordering process

Always great and get very fast responses

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package intact and discreet

Items ordered

3 testodex enanthate 250
3 pentadex 300

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been using both products for several months now and have had great results. I've been able to put on another 10lbs without a bunch of water and fat. Besides that I feel great. Very little pip

Additional commentary

I have tried several products. Always happy with results and love the new domestic options. Look forward to doing business with them for a long time

I recommend shopping here!
  • lion-o's picture
  • LVL3
  • 323
 
  • lion-o
  • 2 weeks ago

Another review here from my experience with Somastim. Been using this hgh for years and im very happy.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good, Karl always help me.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

No problem, discret, secure, never had an issue.

Items ordered

Somastim

Product effectivenes and experience

been using for years, my favourite hgh, now 6 months without stop and very happy, lean body, and help me to keep muslce off

Additional commentary

My favourite hgh im very happy :)

I recommend shopping here!
  • pickle's picture
  • REG
  • 42
 
  • pickle
  • 2 weeks ago

This review is for LR3

Communication & Ordering process

Karl is fantastic, I thoroughly enjoy picking his brain for cycle advice and protocol tips. He is easy to get a hold of and treats every customer like a friend.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Typical international order TA, 2-3 weeks. Packaging did its job, nothing damaged.

Items ordered

LR3

Product effectivenes and experience

50mcg pre workout sub q. Pumps in the gym have been skin tearing, and decent full body pump lasts throughout the day. Only other experience with LR3 was from a peptide company and this is entirely different. Looking more 3d than before. Cycling 4 weeks on 4 weeks off, going to experiment with post WO protocols for next 4 week blast.

Additional commentary

Karls level of communication with his customers is unmatched. Combine that with fantastic products and you get yourself a great source and example of how to do good business.

I recommend shopping here!
  • aronl's picture
  • LVL1
  • 66
 
  • aronl
  • 3 weeks ago

Sciroxx comes through again.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent as always. All questions answered promptly. I had no problems with the order so not a lot of communication needed. You can tell from messages you exchange that Karl is a good dude and he talks to you like a regular guy, not like some of the sources who treat you like a dog.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything packaged well, discreet and protected and arrived fast.

Items ordered

Sciroxx Oxanodex and Viprogra (Viagra), USA domestic

Product effectivenes and experience

This is my 7th or 8th order from Sciroxx ive lost count. I like to add Karl's Oxanodex to a sust cycle which ive finished. I use it on the later half of the cycle and it chisels me down and gives a hard look when I start to get that test bloated feel. It adds strength about 5-10% to all my lifts. Other than a little heartburn and some mild pumps I don't get any bad side effects. Ive used this product several times and ive had consistent results using it each time. The product is real and I use only a modest dose of 20-40mg to get what I need out of it. The Viagra I get from Karl is real and very effective. 30 min or so after one pill and you're good to go for the whole night. I had received some so-called meds from a different well-liked source here and the stuff was absolutely fake which was very frustrating and would have been a bad situation if not for having some of Karl's with me. What can I say for us old guys its very helpful.

Additional commentary

Over many years Ive seen many sources, good and bad come and go here. Some you never know from one order or batch to the next what to expect. Some make great product and vanish, some are nailed, some gain a good rep over some months and then turn and do a big screw job and disappear with many people's money. Sciroxx was one of the first sources I used here and im always relieved to see when I come back Karl is still around. My orders always come through, come fast and the products work. These were the first guys I remember that brought in standardized batching and consistent products with formal looking packaging and labels. I hope they stay on here and are around for many years to come. Thanks Karl.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Strongdev's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Strongdev
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1325
 

Do not review until at least 30 days

  • Soulja's picture
  • LVL1
  • 64
 
  • Soulja
  • 1 month ago

So I'd seen Sciroxx many times over the years while scrolling through source discussions and lab tests, so I knew they had been around for a while. I generally just stuck to a few domestics(US) but when I stepped it up and started ordering international, I knew this was a place I wanted to check out. One thing that really stood out to me is how active and knowledgeable the owner of this site is. Karl is a wealth of knowledge and experience, not to mention helpful. Unless there is some sort of crisis this guy never leaves an unanswered question on his SI. Anyhow, I kept hearing one well respected vet after another rave about his HGH and IGF products. I decided that if I didn't get on board I was missing out. At the time my personal HGH inventory was looking lovely so I decided to grab some of this Somedin IGF everyone was talking about. I had run plenty of RC company IGF and I must say that regardless of how reputable the vendor I got it from, I was never really impressed with it. Somedin definitely cost more than your standard RC 1mg vial, and rightly so. These guys have created a pharmaceutical IGF 1 LR3 and DES product. This was IGF's last chance with me. I'd heard it all before....how great the IGF was from here or there. None of them had lived up to the hype and until now, I had never received any LR3 or DES that I intended to order again. That's until I gave the Somedin a shot atleast.

Communication & Ordering process

These guys are not hard to get a hold of. As I mentioned, Karl is helpful and extremely knowledgeable. I believe he works with many professional athletes regularly, yet he still takes the time to share all kinds of useful information and protocols with the average customer like myself.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The TA ordering international is a tough one. In my particular case there were ongoing customs operations, headline news and all kinds of drama going on but I still received my pack in a months time. Considering the major obstacles that Sciroxx was dealing with at the time I am glad it worked out like it did. I was told by other members in the beginning not to stress about ordering here and to expect it in about a month, and that's exactly what happened. Packing is just your average parcel on the outside, with nothing broken on the inside, so as long as it doesn't get snagged....whatever works.

Items ordered

Somedin IGF-1 LR3
Somedin IGF-1 DES

Product effectivenes and experience

I was familiar with all the different protocols people use with both products. Seems like everyone has a different answer or opinion on this. I tried the LR3 both pre and post wo as well as first thing in the morning @ 40mcg on workout days. I found that I definitely prefer LR3 pre wo. The DES is good either way (pre or post) @ 80-100mcg split bilaterally. When taken pre workout there is no question either product is working. The pumps were insane, the workouts were intense. I made significant gains in the 28 days I used each product. The DES was site injected into the muscle trained...I hit my lats quite a bit, and low and behold, my lats blew up. The LR3 was very useful in not only my workouts but in recovery as well. I had a nagging shoulder injury and every shot of LR3 went right into that shoulder. It helped tremendously. That injury is nonexistent to this day. That alone made the LR3 100% worth it.

Additional commentary

I want more! Both products are something I will buy again. Karl and his team have seriously stepped up their operation recently. I keep seeing more products produced by these guys that I want to try. Thanks Sciroxx. Your products were legit and you have restored my faith in IGF.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sun and Steel's picture
  • BASIC
  • -9
 
  • Sun and Steel
  • 2 months ago

I’ve used Sciroxx before, am using their Test E, Deca, and Bold, and as usual I’m satisfied with the quality. This last order arrived in record time for domestic delivery (6 days from placing the order to receiving it). Impressive. Their new website kept me updated every step of the way, from receipt of payment to tracking number, and a PM I sent was responded to inside of an hour. A great experience all around with consistently quality product.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication, service and support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good, secure packaging.

Items ordered

Testosterone E, Deca, and Equipoise.

Product effectivenes and experience

Testosterone E feels up to dose if not a little stronger, tested positive on Roid Test, as did the Deca (didn’t test EQ), and have noticed increased vascularity, probably the Deca.

I recommend shopping here!
  • spartan72's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • spartan72
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

From start to finish the communication was open and prompt! They run a very professional service. I took advantage of a recent offer they made me for Domestic and it was delivered no joke 2 days later! I had ordered the the following:
Hexadex Looks crazy awesome!
NPP
Test Enth
But unfortunately there was going to be a delay on the Hex, so they got back to me promptly to let me know this, and made a very fair offer to adjust and replace with Pentadex.... still an amazing product to say the least. I was a little concerned about the possibility of PIP with the Pentadex and the NPP. But No such thing smooth as silk and ZERO PIP. The says a lot about the quality of these products. I also use a very small gauge needle and it was very smooth and easy to draw.

Communication & Ordering process

100% I don't think I ever had to wait more than a few hours so my questions to be responded to and answered completely.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

When they say 2 day Domestic they mean it no joke it was here almost overnight.

Items ordered

Pentadex
NPP
Test Enth

Product effectivenes and experience

I just started the Pentadex and NPP and plan on running them for about 16 wks give or take. The cool thing is I just started and I took the shot about 2-3 hrs before my workout and I could feel the short esters kicking in not a ton since it is the first shot but non the less felt it.

Additional commentary

100% solid group Been working with this outfit for at least 5-6 years.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Marvelous's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Marvelous
  • 2 months ago

After having product that was so-so from several different suppliers, My body responded like the first time I ever used gear when using Sciroxx products.I had to meet a deadline for a PT challenge; I ordered pentadex, and in very short order (6 weeks) I had NOTICEABLE gains and improvement. Running and lifting almost every day which would have been a tall order without some help. Sciroxx and Karl did not disappoint. Top notch professional communication. Minimal pip considering the amount of prop. At the end of the day I met the challenge, accomplished the goal and put on 15 lbs of lean muscle. Thanks Karl!

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ordered overseas by choice, but was updated every step of the way.

Items ordered

pentadex

Product effectivenes and experience

A+ quality. 12 weeks. minimal pip even with prop. noticeable increase in mood, energy. sense of well being and libido. Increased endurance and strength.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigE1989's picture
  • LVL3
  • 238
 
  • bigE1989
  • 2 months ago

Very good customer service this source is on top of his stuff.

Communication & Ordering process

Unbeatable. Responds within hours never longer than a few hours for a response.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Lightning fast TA. Have ordered 2 packs domestic and both were received in under 3 days.

Items ordered

6 Testodex propianate
3 Trenadex acetate

Product effectivenes and experience

Sciroxx quality is just as good as the gear I was running before. I would rate it comparable to pharma grade. Dosed properly with no pip or issues at all.

Additional commentary

This is a good quality source. Don't hesitate to give them a try. You won't be disappointed!

I recommend shopping here!
  • thewizkid's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • thewizkid
  • 2 months ago

Tried sciroxx somastim and it’s what I’ve been using for a while. Never had any issues and its always been real and not underdosed

Really easy source to order from and his customer service has always been top notch

Communication & Ordering process

Extremely good, answers fast and will fix any issue if there is one

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Also very good, no issues, packaged well

Items ordered

Sciroxx somastim
Sciroxx igf lr3

Product effectivenes and experience

Never had any issues and the gh always tested real and high quality on blood tests. Both igf and gh serum.
I’ve been using sciroxx somasrim ever since last summer. And will keep using it

I recommend shopping here!
  • phasetwo's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • phasetwo
  • 3 months ago

This review is way overdue. Been using this source for many years and they have always come through. They definitely kept their word and got me all of my recent order. They have been very helpful and answer all of my emails and I sent a lot of them. Looking forward to trying the products and will update my review in due time.

Communication & Ordering process

Always their to help and answer all of my question quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packaged and in decent time.

Items ordered

Tren E
Test E
Anavar
Hcg
Halodex

Additional commentary

Definitely recommend this source. They never fail.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ZolympusZ's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • ZolympusZ
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1325
 

Send the source a friend request here. If you post again before doing so I will just ban you.

  • ZolympusZ's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • ZolympusZ
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1325
 

Contact the source before you review

  • Sonar43's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Sonar43
  • 3 months ago

I have used Scirrox online for a few years now.
Karl is very responsive but most recently he needs to be commended for his 3 day shipping which is perfect.
Product always on point with potency and measurements.
Keep up the good work and definetly encourage the 3 day shipping

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. Always responsive. Was touch and go about a year ago but more recently has improved

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

3 day domestic shipping is on point

Items ordered

Trenadex A

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality always on point

I recommend shopping here!
  • lion-o's picture
  • LVL3
  • 323
 
  • lion-o
  • 3 months ago

Somastim

Communication & Ordering process

very good, Karl help me with every quesiton

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very good, secure, discrete

Items ordered

Somastim

Product effectivenes and experience

been using somas for many months, 3iu/day, love the effects, i used it On and Off and very good results, ON helps me to grow more and gain lean, and Off it keep my muscle very good.

Additional commentary

Somas rules!! best hgh thta ive tried

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tbolfan's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 
  • Tbolfan
  • 3 months ago

I have been taking Serostim for 15 years. Wanted to try Somastim, because it's much cheaper. It feels the same I get all the same side effects. I am very impressed with this product .

Communication & Ordering process

Always answered any questions I had within 24 hrs or less.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very neat, very discreet. Arrived in 12 days.

Items ordered

Somastim and IGF.

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been using Somastim for a month now. It really feels like my prescription Serostim. You will sleep better if you take it. I haven't been this hungry, since I was taking a high dose of Serostim. So, this somastim is doing the job, at a fraction of the cost. Thanks guys!

I recommend shopping here!
  • HardRoxx's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • HardRoxx
  • 4 months ago

Ordered Clen. International orders always take 2 to 4 weeks. Karl is always timely. Thanks for the product!

Communication & Ordering process

Amazing

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was legit. Came as you see online.

Items ordered

Clenodex

I recommend shopping here!
  • wreckIt2's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • wreckIt2
  • 4 months ago

This review is for the Somastim HGH and the Somedin IGF-1 LR3. This was my very first run with hgh and igf. At the current time I am running 200mg Tren A, 200mg Test P, 200mg Mast P, (all from another source) and 200mg Test C (Dr. TRT) all of these are per week. My diet is what I call a "common sense" diet. Grilled over fried, that kind of thing. Not strict at all, but choose slightly healthier alternatives and try to control portion size. I workout daily before work for 1-1.5 hours and then a 10 hr a day very physical job. I weighed 220 at the start of the run. Everything mentioned has been consistent for several months prior to starting.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was awesome. Not only with the ordering process, but they're also very willing to answer any questions about the products, dosage, etc. They seem very knowledgeable in the field, and all advice given was implemented with much success.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was about 5 weeks start to finish. Pretty standard for International orders. Packaging was very discreet and extremely secure. It would take some extra effort to damage the product.

Items ordered

1 kit Somastim HGH
1 kit Somedin IGF

Product effectivenes and experience

I used 2 iu's a day HGH and 25 mcg's IGF 1st thing every morning which is also preworkout for me. This was the first 5 weeks of a run I plan to continue.

Additional commentary

IGF gave amazing, skin stretching pumps. The satisfying kind where you feel your skin may rip but you keep going anyway. Pumps seemed to last most of the day. This early into a hgh run won't tell much about muscle growth but by just adding these 2 compounds my abs stand out more than ever. They were only slightly visible before. I have new cuts popping up all over. The midsection fat is seeming to slowly but surely melt away. Sides were minimal. Occasional discomfort in my hands but it goes away throughout the day. Sleeping like a baby. On less sleep, I wake up feeling refreshed. Despite very visible fat loss, after 5 weeks I am up to 223 lbs. I would certainly recommend the products and the company. I plan to run this for at least 5 more months and will update on the progress.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Drewsipher's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Drewsipher
  • 4 months ago

Let me start off by saying I e been a loyal sciroxx customer for at least 5 years. On 4/30 I put in a purchase order domestic shipping for (4) bottles Test Cyp. I wrote back the next day asking to change that to (4) bottles Pentadex 300.

I was told no problem. A few weeks go by and I reach out on their newly formatted site on a ETA? I was told they were having some shipping issues. Ok. No big deal as K has always taken care of me and I’ve never had any issues.

Im editing my post from here down.

I was reached out to and feel god about my situation. These guys have never let me down before. After reading what’s been going on I understand why my issue occurred.

Thanks for keeping in touch and getting back to me so fast!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was quick as always

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and professional as always

Items ordered

(4) Sust

Additional commentary

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sneakerzilla's picture
  • REG
  • 30
 
  • Sneakerzilla
  • 4 months ago

Somastim,somadin lr-3 and somadin des

Communication & Ordering process

Very fast response if i had any questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pack took longer than expected but karl contacted me and kept me updated on shipping and what was going on total it took 38 days but like i said he was in constant contact with me the entire time.

Items ordered

300 iu’s of somastim 2000 mcg of somadin lr-3 and 1000 mcg of somadin des

Product effectivenes and experience

The gh was outstanding definatley the best generic gh i have ran at 4 iu’s and will continue to run if i dont run pharma i did not pull bloods on igf but i know the gh did what it was suppose to my sleep was very very deep and great and my bf dropped drastically day by day. The somadin lr-3 gave me great pumps at 50 mcg sub q on workout days only.

Additional commentary

Great source he definatley has great generic gh and igf-1 and i will be ordering more somastim from him all i can reccomend is that he works on faster t/a and he will be flawless.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jjazid's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • jjazid
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • jjazid's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 

Item delivered.

Communication & Ordering process

After some time, item was ultimately delivered.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Nicely packaged.

Items ordered

Nandrodex 300, Tent Enanthate 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Will use for 12 weeks

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sciroxx's picture
  • SRC
  • 189
 

Thank you for the confirmation, you're a long run customer and have used a variety of our products so keep us updated with your feedback on this two popular items

  • Iam50bodybuilder's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Iam50bodybuilder
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Iam50bodybuilder's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Iam50bodybuilder
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1325
 

You have not bothered to even say when you ordered and you just joined eroids six days ago...