OSGEAR.WS

  • 95.39
    score
  • 9.95
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.81
  • 64
Service
  • 10
  • 64
Delivery
  • 10
  • 64
Pricing
  • 9.97
  • 64
  • Owned by Osgear
    • Score: 95.39
    • Avg: 9.95/10:1
    • Votes: 2705
    • Reviews: 2119
    • Views: 269891
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

OSGEAR.WS Reviews

  • Foreal4's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • Foreal4
  • 10 months ago

received my promo order and have been the running gear for over 5 weeks. the gear is definitely strong and legit, I've been cycling on and off for over 10 years and this stuff is good priced and great quality I'm def happy and will use this lab again.. so I ran another lab's test for the first 5 weeks of my cycle so at week 5 I switched to Ultimas Test and added Deca but my test went from 800mg (first 5 weeks) down to 500mg weeks 5-10 and the 500mg seemed as strong or stronger than the other lab. I definitely filled out a lot considering I wasn't on cycle for over a year and I shot up 20lbs and kept my bodyfat down. The test kept me aggressive in the gym, oily skin, sex drive up, strength WAY up.. I took Anadrol for 2 weeks and was gaining a pound a day and my strength was stupid, I had to make sure not too lift too much in case my joints couldn't handle it.. The drols kicked in on the 3rd and my gyno was acting up a little, instant strength and size gains.. literally felt myself filling out with these, they're great. I ran the Deca at 400mg a week and still am, strength is great right now- taking caber at .5 2x weekly while on the Deca in case of gyno

Communication & Ordering process

always kept in touch, response time was quick

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very discrete packaging and t/a was reasonably quick, was able to track which definitely helps

Items ordered

Ultima Pharmaceuticals Anadrol, Test E, Deca

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality is great, u recommend this lab (Ultima) I ran the test and Deca 500/400 for 5+ weeks and the Anadrol at 50mg daily for 2 weeks. awesome results

I recommend shopping here!
  • Baerney's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Baerney
  • 10 months ago

I recieved 40ml of test e from last promo. I used this test in my last cycle and now I will be using it in the next cycle. After years of taking gear I can say that this is a high quality. No pip even in high dosages of 600mg test e/w. I definitively want more gear from OSGEAR. I did a cycle with 250mg tren e/w and 600mg test e/w with some stanozol (20,30,40,30mg/w) and with a bit of dbol (Im sensitive to estradiol so I need to be more careful with dbol) I gained about 5kg of mass after 4moths of this cycle. I used HCG in the half of the cycle and at the end. Also I take a lot of zinc, tribulus after end. Take cabaser (because of trenbolone prolactine activity)
My next cycle is kind of similar to the last one, but I will not be using dianabolos. I will try something without water retention. I will post a brief review after the end of cycle.
I took 250mg test e/w after end of my cycle for 2months and Im ready to do next cycle.

Communication & Ordering process

They are professionals in this bussines. The communication is fast (24hours at max).
OSGEAR gave me promo containing 4 vials of test, this is a very good possibility to try their products and Im satisfied with it.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and fast. I cant say anything negative about it. Professionals!

Items ordered

40ml test e

Product effectivenes and experience

I wrote a brief review about my last cycle if you look up. Quality si excellent, this is one of the best supplier here on eroids. Good prices, good quality and support. I you are looking for a good long term supplier defitinitively go for OSGEAR!

Additional commentary

Thank you for opportunity to participate in your promo. It helps me a lot and I will post a review after EVERY cycle I will do with your gear.

  • sslim66's picture
  • REG
  • 46
 
  • sslim66
  • 10 months ago

Dragon test e 250 review

Communication & Ordering process

Fast and helpful

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

About 1 month packed secure.

Items ordered

2 dragon test e 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I've ran test e a trt at 200mg per week for the 2 bottles. I really like the dragon test e compared to other big brands. I noticed an increase in libido after changing to dragon test e. I felt it after about a month of shooting it. Also felt like I had more energy and better since of well being. I kept most of my gains coming off a test and deca cycle while continuing my trt. I know run dragon for trt now after using these bottle

Additional commentary

Highly recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • Zalewski's picture
  • LVL2
  • 148
 
  • Zalewski
  • 10 months ago

I got in one OS' last promo with the free Ultima products. As a means to get this review out quickly I went with all orals cause those can let you know right away whether stuff is legit or not. The entire ordering process and delivery was super easy and fast, fast as fuck.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication via email and on here, very active in the community.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was awesome, discrete and tightly packed.

Items ordered

Ultima Anadrol
Ultima Anavar
Ultima Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

So coming into this I was honestly hesitant due to ultima's cheap cheap prices. I was luckily wrong about being worried cause the anadrol kicks ass, 50mg of that and my workout is a walk in the park. Definitely try the ultima promo while it is still going.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jakester2828's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • jakester2828
  • 10 months ago

Buyer be ware!

I have ordered with this company for the last two years and have had issues with shipping every single time. My orders always got seized from customs because I live downtown in a big city next to the courthouse. I figured out a way to get my packages to me by sending them to a friend outside the city. I put his name and address into my "Address Book" and OSGEAR sent the package under my name. Being that I don't live at the address the product was sent to, it was returned to the sender. In addition, they use fake names and addresses on the return labels, so it will never be returned to them.

They are now saying this is my fault and are demanding that I pay them an additional $150 on top of the $450 I already spent for them to reship my product. It's completely crazy. I will fight to get this order and then I will never order from them again.

I have NOT received my order!
  • daddyking1220's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • daddyking1220
  • 10 months ago

I deserve osgear a review my last order with them.was beginning of november. If your short on $ i defiantly recommend using them.no order too little or too big.they also have one of thw best promos on eroids in.my.opinion and they run them all the time.

Communication & Ordering process

There communication is top notch and you can always reach them.right thru there site and youll get a response And when one of.products was held up for 10 days they answered all my worrying questions and were gonna reship but it finally showed up.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

If your willing to be patient because the pricee are great everything is always there and stealthy packed i defiantly try this guys out my last order took 16 days but overall this yea between 2 and 3 weeks especially if you order alot because different products ship from.different warehouses.

Items ordered

Dragon pharma susta 350
Magnum pharma testplex 300
Alpha pharma 100 10mg dbol
Maxtreme pharma winstrol 100 10mgs
40 vega cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality for everything was great got to try new brands and none i wouldn't recommend.aup.alpha pharma dbol is in my top 3 brands now they have some high quality strong products.

Additional commentary

Overall ive used OSgear over 10 times always shows up you can follow it with tracking they guarnteed reship but luckily i never had that problem. So if you defiantly want top.notch gear and just willing to wait a little extra because they ship outta different warehouses id go with them. I mean its no fluke that there #1 or top 5 every year. Customer for life here.

I recommend shopping here!
  • NotNatural23's picture
  • BAN
  • -36
 
  • NotNatural23
  • 10 months ago

Some more DP stuff!!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Great always respond it seems within 24 48hrs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

What can I say it made it here and was packaged well.

Items ordered

2 test cyp DP
Anavar DP
T4 pharma grade

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the test cyp for 4 weeks and my bloods came back at 682 I ran it at 200mgs a week but took 2 weeks off before blood test because endo wanted to see how my test levels were and estrogen levels were if I quit for 2 weeks. I am very happy with it. Been trying g a few different tests here and there just to compare. I do it at a cruise level so bloods I can compare to others. DP IS ONE OF MY favorite ugls.

Additional commentary

The other 2 didnt come for some reason it was promo products so it was no big deal. I could have wrote havent used yet but it wouldn't be a fair review. I never asked for a resend or bothered him about it. They were free so to me no big deal. I will still order from them with 100% confidence.

I recommend shopping here!
  • oaktree's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • oaktree
  • 10 months ago

First time using these guys and they are very good. They update the website fast with progress and no issues with sending money.

Communication & Ordering process

Used the email section and received email back very promptly. They have straightened out tracking info and updated within hours. Very fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Once it was sent the I formation was given that same day. Packaging was like any other package you would receive.

Items ordered

Scorixx prop test
Scorixx tren A

Product effectivenes and experience

I used other sites gear and this stuff was by far better. Quality and quantity for the price was better. Used 80 of tren with them and 110 with other and scorixx was still stronger. Same for quality in the test. 100 for scorixx compared to 125 for other.

Additional commentary

I bought this because the tops of the vials from other guys popped off and lost all my product soni went with domestic and got it in two weeks from sending to at my door. Very fast.

I recommend shopping here!
  • WINNING's picture
  • TROLL
  • -44
 
  • WINNING
  • 10 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1753
 

You posted three promos for test at the same time. Only one is going to count

  • EagerToLearn's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • EagerToLearn
  • 10 months ago

I have been using OS for over 3 years now and I always found myself coming back as both their selection and prices are great, as is there customer service.
This review is for Para Pharma Test C 250mg.

Although what I should add: lately I found a new source which is my new go-to source, but if this source doesn´t have something, I find myself always coming back to OS which I have been using for years.

Communication & Ordering process

I always have questions lol but via their ticket system they are incredibly fast at answering. Usually you get a very short 2 word answer, but questions were always answered satisfactorily and quickly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 10 days. I am located in central Europe and for some reason OS always came through, while I frequently had problems with others. I don´t know why, but I like that it is that way

Items ordered

3x Para Pharma Test C

Product effectivenes and experience

I use their Para Pharma for TRT at 100mg per week along with 600iu HcG and 0.5mg anastrozole (which I also got from them 2 years ago but still have some lol) -split into 2 times injecting a.m..
I NEVER got ANY reaction or welt, while this happened to me with most other renowned UGL brands, although I suspect it is me reacting to the carrier oil.
I had a blood test but my SHBG was very high and thus it is not really a good indicator of T levels. Free T was exactly in the middle of the range, where I would like to be for anti aging/wellbeing.

Additional commentary

OS has been around for years and likely will also be around for a few more years I guess. I was customer of them from very early on when they were still at the bottom of the ranking, but steadily they were climbing to the top, well deserved, as there is no scamming/bullshitting and the service, T/A, product selection, prices are top notch.

I recommend shopping here!
  • aleaven's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • aleaven
  • 10 months ago

First time using this supplier because my previous supplier discontinued my favorite lab. This site is absolutely ridiculous with the amount of deals and prices they have. Overall shipping took 18 days (13 business days). I’m a lifetime customer just due to the amount of service provided by this company. Great job.

Communication & Ordering process

All of my questions about my
Order were answered within 6 hours of me asking. On point!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

All came in secure, protected package, stealth and I un-damaged.

Items ordered

Ultima-Cyp x 3
Ultima-Bold x 3
Ultima-Oxa x 2 (free product)

Product effectivenes and experience

So far no pain with pins, feels similar to my prescription TRT when administering. Only started a week and a half ago so can’t speak much on how good the oil is but starting to get libido going. Strength and endurance when training is going up, but orals are crazy powerful. No need for more than 20mg per day, anything more is unnecessary unless going on stage. Will be using for 8 weeks. Will check back with update.

Additional commentary

Couldn’t be packaged more perfectly. I will def be buying from here VERY soon. Bought Ultima because of the 50% off promo but would most likely not change labs because this one is solid.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigjman92's picture
  • REG
  • 32
 
  • bigjman92
  • 11 months ago

This is a review of the products I received from OS. This is my third review about this supplier - (4/17 & 2/18)

Communication & Ordering process

I sent them a message regarding an issue and it was resolved within 24hrs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It was 23 calendar days from time of donation to arrival into the Mid-west (US).

Items ordered

DP Test Enanthate 250
DP Test Sustanon 350

Product effectivenes and experience

Test Enanthate: 1 cc 2x per week, 500 mg/week - 8 weeks
This oil is very thin, almost TNE-like viscosity which allows for smooth injections. My thigh is sensitive to gear but this didn't really bother me at all. Faint pip, not debilitating by eny means. Definitely on point compared to a pharmaceutical brand that I have used in a prior experience.

Test Sustanon: 1 cc 2x per week, 700 mg/week - 4 weeks
This oil is a little bit thicker compared to their enanthate product but not by much. Pip was measurably higher with this product and that could just be me since everyone reacts differently. The 50mg of test prop kicked in within days, while the longer esters took 3 weeks. Again, on point with dosage.

Both products amounted to significant gains while on a healthy, well-balanced diet. I did not notice any added fat but my calories were within a few hundred of maintenence. I'm sensitive to gyno symptoms and I did notice itchy/sore nipples within 14 days of the first injection. Overall, I highly recommend these products from this supplier.

Additional commentary

10/10 service

I recommend shopping here!
  • wimpy1's picture
  • LVL2
  • 131
 
  • wimpy1
  • 11 months ago

Os gear???? Top of the food chain for a reason.

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch!! Never an issue.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is on time every time.. Usually around 3 weeks tips. Packaged tight and secure. Never an issue.

Items ordered

4 x test cyp dragon pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

750mg a week for 10 weeks
Pinned on Monday and Thursday.

This stuff is beginning to be my go to for bulking up. Idk what it is with dragons cyp.. But this stuff puts the weight on me. It also puts more water weight on me also. Not sure if its just the ester that I'm more susseptapal to.. But I like it!! 2 weeks in and I'm getting great pumps... By week 4.. Its running in top speed throughout my bloodstream. Pumps are painful sometimes but we just push throught it... No pain.. NO GAIN!! FUCH YEAH!! Side are bareable .. Similar to Test. E but I do get more water gains with this cyp. I love Dragon pharmacy products and this cyp is no exception!! Great gear from a great compAny!!

Additional commentary

Anyone wanting to get on the OS train?Hop on.. These guys are running at full speed and not slowing down. Keep up the great work team!! Always a pleasure.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Belgianbleubjj's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Belgianbleubjj
  • 11 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

This is a review for my most recent cycle I ordered; I prefer to b/c. I ordered 6 10ml vials of dragon pharma testosterone ethanate 250 and 3 vials of deca 300, and some random aromasin. Due to supplier complications I received all the equivalent products in ultima pharmaceuticals brand with extra for compensation.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was excellent with 24/7 support, easy to access package tracking and a promise of buyer safety.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I’ve ordered from osgear more than one once and besides my last large order they’ve all arrived before the estimated time frame. My last order only arrived behind schedule because it was seized by customs twice; this was quickly addressed by customer service and they resent my package twice and finally it went through and in less than 30 days I received it. For my troubles the sent me two extra vials of test and an extra deca and extra aromasin

Items ordered

6 vials ultima pharma test enth 250 10ml
3 vials ultima pharma deca 250 10ml
30x 25 mg aromasin tablets ultima pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

As above mentioned I blast and cruise; I’ve been running the test since I’ve been on and I be gained ~50lbs of lean mass in a year time frame. It’s a quality product and acts as expected ran at my “cruise” does of 200mg a week I have no need for AI and very minimal sides if any. Little to no PIP, lipids and blood pressure are as expected and relatively healthy. I haven’t ran the deca before nor the aromasin.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sam I Am's picture
  • EXP
  • 1879
 
  • Sam I Am
  • 11 months ago

This review is for Dragon Pharma Anavar 10 mg.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. I always order online and kick back and wait.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The ta on this was approximately 30 days which is standard for where it comes from.
Dragon packaging is always discrete.
It just looks like any ordinary package.
It was well packed. There were no broken or crushed pills.

Items ordered

I’ve done many orders with OS over the years.
I’ve ordered several different brands of Test, Deca, Npp, Tren , dbol, winny and of course the Anavar I’m reviewing.

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran this for thirty days. I started out with 40 mgs and after a week bumped it 60, which is my sweet spot.
I had a very noticeable strength gain. Within a couple weeks I started to get painful back pumps and my hamstrings cramped bad a couple times.
I was actually going to run it 6 weeks but unfortunately I came down with the flu.
Haven’t been on lately and that’s why.

Additional commentary

OS has great communication and gear.
They’ve been around a long time and I trust them.
I recommend shopping here.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BunzOSteel's picture
  • REG
  • 29
 
  • BunzOSteel
  • 11 months ago

Review for Dragon Pharma anavar 10mg

Communication & Ordering process

Never had an issue with this source in the 4 years I've been ordering through them.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived very safely packaged in less than 2 weeks. I'm satisfied with int shipping anytime o.t arrives faster than a month but these guys are always much faster.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma anavar 10mg tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

Used over 6 weeks in doses ranging from 30mg up to 60mg along side test e @ 500mg/wk.

Cons: I can always tell var as soon as it starts working because I get calf cramps at night. Also I had heartburn while running the dose higher.
Pros: Strength went up in squats and bench press, and I was able to put on 4lbs while reducing bf by 1%- I was very happy with these results.

Additional commentary

Overall I'd recommend OS to anyone. They're easy and reliable to order from, and they have a great selection.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Phlipper's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • Phlipper
  • 11 months ago

As always ... very impressed with the service and prices.

Communication & Ordering process

Comms not needed this time. Order process very simple and easy.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great. Bubble wrapped boxes in a bubbled envelope. Arrived perfect shape.

Items ordered

Para Pharma NPP and Para Pharma Testo C.

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent, as always from OS Gear and Para. First Test/NPP cycle ever and first Deca cycle since the late 90s. 250 Test C with 150 NPP EOD along with the usual supplements and protectants.

Bodyweight going back up already, lifts up, no loss of libido nor erectile function, veins popping out everywhere, joints feel GREAT! This will be my new WInter bulk combo.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hulkube's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Hulkube
  • 11 months ago

Writing this review for OSGEAR (Ultima Pharmaceuticals). EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE that could not have gone better!

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent Communication and service. Actually I was completely blown away with how great this was from the beginning to receiving my order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was absolutely perfect. SUPER DISCREET!

Items ordered

Ultima Pharmaceuticals Brand PROP, TREN, WIN TABS.

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using for a little over two weeks and the pumps in the gym have been absolutely outstanding! I have gained 6 pounds in 2 weeks and the definition is great. Sex drive is thru the roof also! Ultima is great stuff!

Additional commentary

Do not be afraid to order this product because it is absolutely LEGIT PRODUCT. Love this source and will be placing another order soon! Thanks for such a great transaction!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Thebully's picture
  • LVL2
  • 156
 
  • Thebully
  • 11 months ago

Finally getting around to writing this review haven’t had a minute since moving country and new job.

Communication & Ordering process

Super communication and support is replied to within a half day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Was not the best stealth as could feel what was enclosed but did the job none the less.

Items ordered

4x Test enanthate
4x tren ace.

Product effectivenes and experience

Really liked this cycle went from 85kg to 95 in around 3 months eating near 4K cals a day. Have put on fat, But not as much as I should have for how much I over ate. Strength steadily increased for the full 12 weeks.

1-13 test e 500
1-13 tren ace 400
1-13 cialis for blood pressure
4-14 aromasin 12.5mg every 2-3 days.

Additional commentary

Big thanks to os gear for helping me get closer to my goal of 100kg.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mstrong724's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • Mstrong724
  • 11 months ago

This review is from osgear, para pharma test cyp

Communication & Ordering process

Communication always in point respond in a respectful time frame, support none needed for this order but past experience always helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package came in a timely manner about 2 weeks I believe 13 days . It was discreetly packaged and free of any damage.

Items ordered

2x Para pharma Test C

Product effectivenes and experience

I only ran this in between my TRT script and at .5c 2x a week. I was able to maintain muscle mass and libido with no acne, strength remained the same with some modest gains in the gym. I also didnt experience any pip, with injection, very smooth injectable, Para pharma has been maintain there rep definitely a good buy, thanks Os

Additional commentary

Hands down Osgear has one of the best selection and prices not to mention crazy promos, I would recommend them without a doubt

I recommend shopping here!
  • suzuki's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • suzuki
  • 11 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • miggymig's picture
  • LVL3
  • 376
 
  • miggymig
  • 11 months ago

Grabbed som DP Test and DP Var
A while back
Ran the Test E as TRT at about 100mg a week (sometimes less depending on bloodwork)
Kept my free test at about 700-800
I would say it was slightly underdosed or my receptors are fryed cant really tell
Hit the Var at 50mg a day before summer was just the trick for cutting it up

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

2 1/2 weeks

Items ordered

DP Test E 250mg
DP Var 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

20 weeks test
8 weeks var

Additional commentary

I can see why they a top source the took care of bussinees and the gear was solid

I recommend shopping here!
  • tank3240's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • tank3240
  • 11 months ago

i ordered like $2600.00 of product and they sent one item and sent me a bad tracking number for the rest, a month went by with constant contact with them and they said they would resend my order. after about 2 days the removed my username so i cannot log in and tried to use another email to get an answer i got nothing, im just looking for a response on why

I have NOT received my order!
  • RMDL's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • RMDL
  • 11 months ago

The review is for Osgear and DP Test E

Communication & Ordering process

I spoke to them threw PM and tickets. There responded way faster threw ticket.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My order come around the 15 day mark.

Items ordered

DP Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the Test E for a Test and EQ cycle. I took 1cc Monday and Thursday for 12 weeks didn’t start feeling the test kick in to about 4 weeks around that time strength went up every week about week 6 is when I really could see the change fuller but also the scale from week 6-12 I put on 2-3 pounds a week.

Additional commentary

Great source I have been ordering from them for year with over 20 orders and more coming. Thanks OS

I recommend shopping here!
  • bornlazy's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • bornlazy
  • 11 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • bigchips27's picture
  • TROLL
  • -33
 
  • bigchips27
  • 11 months ago

Review for DP products test c, DHB, and deca 500

Communication & Ordering process

Always replies thru the ticketing system on their site within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always secure.

Items ordered

See above

Product effectivenes and experience

11 weeks in on test c (250mg) dhb (300mg) and deca (1500mg) weekly. I had 250mg DP eq included from another source but discontinued after BW came back with hemocrit and hemoglobin higher than I prefer. Im more than happy with this cycle and with these products. It has produced excellent results.

Additional commentary

Have been a customer of osgear for years and have made many orders. They have always made ordering easy, offer plenty of discounts and have been quick to reship when needed.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bigdawgrocky's picture
  • BASIC
  • -24
 
  • Bigdawgrocky
  • 11 months ago

Here to review for the Dragon Pharma Test Cypionate 250

Communication & Ordering process

They are very professional when it comes to communication; responded to all my emails/pm's.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very well protected and wrapped.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Test Cyp 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I cruised with Dragon Pharma Test C 250mg a week. I was on heavy tren and test at the time, and I had to end that cycle due to not being able to control the aggression. I have a baby and you need to have a clear mind and patience when in that situation. When I got off tren I started to feel like my "normal" and happy self again. Yes Tren is such an amazing compound, but I can't be pissed off all the time; especially when having a baby. Being a dad takes a lot of patience and sacrifices; either my body/strength gains or my son, I was so selfish when I was on it and my baby's mom and I would argue all the time for the unnecessary things.

  • When I ended the heavy tren cycle I started to cruise with Test C; 250mg once a week. I have to say, it was the best decision i made. It felt a dark cloud over my head had went away. It took me like month and a half to become my "normal" self again. My strength gains are still fine, libido is on point, energy is back (cardio/stamina was lacking on tren), sense of well being is back, and also happy again and be a father to my son and lover to his mother. I remember on tren I was angry all the time.

Additional commentary

I would recommend shopping here!

I recommend shopping here!
  • andrejcutler's picture
  • LVL1
  • 51
 
  • andrejcutler
  • 11 months ago

Osgear has some great prices, excellent customer service and top notch quality gear. It's no wonder why they are ranked so high.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great. Replies were within a few hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing had been always landing safe and secure from OS ,T/A for a promo or paid order its been the same at least for me at 10 days mark !!

Items ordered

DragonPharma Enanth 250mg/ml
DragonPharma Winstrol 10mg/tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

I was running DP Test Sustanon (from another source at 700mg per week) after that i "cruised" with this Enanth and little winstrol, pins split 125mg mon and friday. I started the winny at 20 mg daily split doses(10/10).
After two weeks I modified protocol to 20 mg one hour before workout(for 4weeks). I honestly wasn't expecting the pumps to be so intense. I was only two weeks into my original "cruise protocol" when I could feel it working and holding all my gains from blast cycle.The pumps were as it was on blast.This is definitely a great strength drug. I was impressed. Need to say with sust was little pip, but with enanth no problemo!
Overall I ran this compounds for six weeks. I know a lot of guys have problems with appetite while on orals. The win with that low dose didn't increase my appetite but it didn't negatively affect it either. I had fun with this compound. It's one of those drugs you can see changes in the mirrior in a short time even on cruise!

Additional commentary

I was more then happy with this product. OS provides a great service. No worries when I shop here and will continue to do so.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jrihard89's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • Jrihard89
  • 11 months ago

Thank you Osgear for quality and making the transaction simple!

Communication & Ordering process

Always updating/responding in a timely manner and very polite. Appreciate the communication on their end

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Quick across the world, and sturdy packing

Items ordered

Test P100 from Dragon pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Used it as a kicker 5 weeks at 100mg (1ml) EOD along with testE. Nothing crazy, just a simple test cycle. I love how fast I feel prop, within the 10-12days I notice a difference in my skin, and slightly more hornier. In the 5 weeks leading to my E peaking in my bloods, the prop allowed me to put 15lbs on my bench max and dropped 4lbs while feeling great. Didn’t get bloods until after the prop cleared (around week 6.5) but definitely could tell the effects and this was good clean prop!

Additional commentary

Wouldn’t hesitate to order from OSgear again, as I have used tons of their products! Thank you!

I recommend shopping here!