OSGEAR.WS

  • 93.85
    score
  • 9.96
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.99
  • 77
Service
  • 10
  • 77
Delivery
  • 10
  • 77
Pricing
  • 10
  • 76
  • Owned by Osgear
    • Score: 93.85
    • Avg: 9.96/10:1
    • Votes: 2510
    • Reviews: 1952
    • Views: 238957
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

OSGEAR.WS Reviews

  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 60
 

Hello sir please give me your order ID and let me check your order what is going on.
Thanks!

Our server was down sir. We are here no worries!

  • TheUpgrade81's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • TheUpgrade81
  • 8 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 60
 

.

  • Dudebruh2020's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Dudebruh2020
  • 8 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 60
 

.

  • morganhess83's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • morganhess83
  • 8 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 60
 

.

  • morganhess83's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 60
 

.

  • rherna6801's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • rherna6801
  • 8 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 60
 

.

  • Senior Rookie's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Senior Rookie
  • 8 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 60
 

.

  • Saj406's picture
  • REG
  • 24
 
  • Saj406
  • 8 months ago

Great website and was pretty straight forward. Very fast response time as well and got regular updates
No issues at all would use them again

Communication & Ordering process

Didn’t need much communication as updates were on timely manner

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Was in good packaging and discreet and sealed

Items ordered

Anavar 10mg x 200

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran it for 12 weeks and I used this along with Androxine.I felt stronger and shredded up really nice.
I did lose a lot of hair and had to take Finasteride.
I should have taken the Finasteride 5 a lot sooner.
I was very happy with the end results.

Additional commentary

Overall was very happy with the source and would be looking to use them again

I recommend shopping here!
  • betheman's picture
  • LVL1
  • 86
 
  • betheman
  • 8 months ago

Great source. No issues. Good prices. I would/will order again. Seems like they are always running specials!

Communication & Ordering process

I don't think I needed any. The website was good, gives you info on status of order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

All good. I believe it took a couple of weeks and I'm in the U.S. Whatever it was, it wasn't long enough for me to have any doubles. Packaging good, all products came unharmed.

Items ordered

(I think all my injectables were "Dragon Pharma")
Winny
Penis pills (Cenforce soft) - REALLY GOOD
Boldernone
Test E
Deca
Test P

Product effectivenes and experience

All good. No issues. I can say the Penis pills (Cenforce soft) were the bomb, REALLY worked, All the other stuff was just as expected, no issues.

Additional commentary

Spot on folks. Very professional. No issues. Solid.

I recommend shopping here!
  • cougars509's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • cougars509
  • 8 months ago

So I’m leaving a review from an ongoing issue order I’ve had with osgear for over a year now that I can say they’ve tried their best to correct but I think the issue is in the product and manufacturers.

Communication & Ordering process

Great and fast

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Had some broken vials and package ripped. Bottles were free floating and not secure in one package that had the vials break.

Items ordered

Original order was para pharma products that when I had blood work shower were all bunk. So OS sent me dragon pharma products to replace.

Dragon test cyp
Dragon test enth
Dragon tren a
Dragon proviron
Dragon arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

Been taking for almost six months. I would say the dragon products are underdosed (test e and tren a) as even running test at 600 and tren at 300 the sides weren’t there like usual and no change in weight strength etc

Additional commentary

Para pharma was complete junk on my bloods and the way they went about handling it was a reflection they aren’t a company I recommend. OS has tried to make everything right.

Now dragon pharma I even checked products with them on their site and they emailed me back saying it’s all legit. What’s weird to me is allllll their orals look the exact same, smell the same, taste the same etc. provi I am up to 100 daily and have noooo feeling it’s legit and my blood work on my above dosing of 600 test and 300 tren with provi has has my estro skyrocket. I did bloods taking .25 daily and had 76 estro, I redid bloods taking .5 daily and it was 82 and my last bloods a month ago taking 1mg daily has my estro at 105. Easily showing their arimidex is trash. I will be posting my bloods over on lab pics for proof. I recommend OS just based on how they handle issues but it’s hard to based on two companies that they sell have been complete trash

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1574
 

You must be the unluckiest member on eroids. Or you just like to hustle sources.

  • Nc1203's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Nc1203
  • 8 months ago

ordered on 5/12/19 bitcoin was collected on 5/16. also paid the extra 90 for a quicker delivery(9 days). I guess that was Bull shit. Sent a inquiry about tracking number and no response.
Order number 177871557618298

I have NOT received my order!
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 60
 

Please no order details on here, please pm me

  • Kingsolver's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Kingsolver
  • 8 months ago

This is for an order I received back in September
For Dragon products

Communication & Ordering process

Comms were great. I always like how they use their ticket system on their website it's always answered in an hour or two.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was roughly 10 days from getting the tracker.

Items ordered

4 Dragon Test Enanthate

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality was what I've came to expect with Dragon always on point strength was fantastic while combining with anavar. Libido was crazy with no let up ha. Noticed a lot of vascular veins popping from my muscles esp my biceps and forearms the feel good factor of running test was great also took my usual ai dose 0.5 Mon Wed Fri to combat e2 .

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gundar's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • Gundar
  • 8 months ago

Review for Dragon Pharma testosterone enanthate from OS

Communication & Ordering process

The process was very easy and smooth not much communication and support was needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My package showed up in 2 and 1/2 Weeks all the vials were wrapped and padded well, none of them broke or leaked

Items ordered

Four vials of dragon Pharma testosterone enanthate

Product effectivenes and experience

I used to Dragon Pharma testosterone enanthate for 15 weeks at 500mg a week while using some Trenbolone from another source now I'm using 250 mg a week, at both doses I feel it's accurately dosed based on my years of experience and how I know my body feels at these doses, I've blood tested Dragon pharma in the past, they've always been spot on for me however i didn't test this past run so this is anecdotal of course. Even at TRT doses accurately dosed test gives me drive, sense of well being, strength, a better mood, some oily skin and a strong libido. The vials are professionally produced, tight crimps, lot/batch numbers to look up for authenticity, smooth oil, always clean, it's basically my go to brand of testosterone for the past year and OS gear has been one of the fastest and cheapest resellers of them. I recommend this reseller and this lab.

Additional commentary

Consistent and fast service, good prices too.

I recommend shopping here!
  • nc558's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • nc558
  • 8 months ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Jack2019's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Jack2019
  • 8 months ago

I am really sad with my order because i've lost more than 200 Euro.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and Support is fast but not helpful. My package arrived without the Para Pharma Anavar which priced at about 200 Euro. The Stealth Lab Oxandrolone Tablets are unusable. They have dark shit in it and they are pressed in dirt and dust with very low quality , no quality. Send pictures and they told me they would help but now they support told me i should make a new order and a new payment? Crazy...

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was very discret and arrived after 14 days. But there was no Para Pharma Anavar(Oxandrolone) in the package and this was very expensive, about 200 Euro.

Items ordered

Para Pharma Dianabol 100x20mg x 2
Para Pharma Tamoxifen
Para Pharma Testo E
Para Pharma Oxandrolone 100x50mg
Stealth Lab Oxandrolone 100x10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Dianabols are in good form and pressed nice. Used in a diet for keeping muscles at 20-30mg a day. Testo is good Quality too. Tamox works excellent.The Stealth Lab Oxandrolone Tablets where only 95 and 5 are totaly broken, so only 90. I can't use the tablets because they have black dirt in it. Really Bad Quality

Additional commentary

Absolutely sh***. Lost more than 200 Euro because of this shop

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 60
 

Hello sir you should understood by the wrong way
Please give me your order ID let me check your details deeply.

Thanks.

  • Eagles 2013's picture
  • LVL3
  • 371
 
  • Eagles 2013
  • 8 months ago

This review is for Dragon Pharma test suspension and Dragon Pharma test prop ordered from OS Gear. Review is being posted late about I cycle I ran last Fall.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good. Always hear back within 24 hours in easy to understand English.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Never more than 2 weeks to the US East Coast. I've oni had one pack seized and OS reshipped in full.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma test suspension
Dragon Pharma test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the prop at 150 mg EOD for 8 weeks and the suspension as needed for PWO on heavy lifting days. I loved the prop. It drew and pinned easy, PIP was minimal. After a week on my libido was noticeably up, confidence was up and I had that general feeling of well being that comes with a good test cycle. Strength and stamina began to increase week in week two and by week three I was able to see changes in muscle fullness and vascularity. By the end of the 8 week blast I had put on 13 lbs of which I retained 8 and I had added 10-15% on all of my compound lifts. This was all in line with my goals and a diet around 500 cals above TDEE.

The Suspension gave a great kick pre-workout but it was pretty chunky and hard to pin. I have had this problem with most suspensions I have ran so it was nothing out of the ordinary but I will likely stick with TNE in the future.

Additional commentary

I have placed numerous orders with OS over the past few years and I have never had an issue. Quality and service is impeccable and I absolutely recommend them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • unlimited8's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • unlimited8
  • 8 months ago

I ordered on 17 april and paid the next day. A track number was generated on 24 april. This number did not work and I received a new tracking number on 3 may. Since then it still shows "pending". The package was advertised to arrive in 2-3 weeks. It has been a month now.

Interestingly it seems that shipment is send from china, while I ordered from the EU warehouse.

Support is quick to respond, but seem to be intentionally vague in their answers. They have not yet provided me with a reason why it takes so long.

I have NOT received my order!
  • MrThoughtCrime's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • MrThoughtCrime
  • 8 months ago

Os Gear delivered every time. I’ve made 5 orders now and they’ve all gotten thru.

I’ll definitely be going w Alpha Pharma products in the future...a little bit more expensive but quality is there & no pip issues I had w DP & magnum Pharma.

I work at a bar & my job requires a lot of lifting or getting physical w unruly patrons, plus I train jiu jitsu so I can’t afford to have pip from the gear I use.

DP & magnum gave me results but I need them w no issues. Alpha Pharma will be my go-to in the future.

Communication & Ordering process

Good. They don’t speak English well but are prompt w communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is good. I’ve made 5 orders now. Each has gotten thru

Items ordered

DP:
Test E 250 & 400
Deca 300
Sustanon 350
Winny tabs

Magnum Pharma:
Tren Acetate
Winny inject

Alpha Pharma:
Tren hex (parabolan) 76.5mg/1.5ml
Test prop 100mg
EQ 250mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is good except for DP sustanon- which gave me horrible pip and an abscess. I tried heating the gear, cutting it w Pharma grade mtc oil...nothing helped...I ended up throwing both vials away. Magnum tren gave a little pip but I backed the dose down & that solved the problem.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Setsuna32's picture
  • REG
  • 39
 
  • Setsuna32
  • 8 months ago

Review for Dragon Pharma Testosterone Enanthate from OSGEAR

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is spot on with this source, they have numerous ways to get in contact with them and they are always nice and helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything was packaged appropriately and arrived within 2 weeks to the Eastern US.

Items ordered

x5 Dragon Pharma Testosterone Enanthate

Product effectivenes and experience

I used this product recently as my test base for a deca cycle i ran. I ran it at the standard 500mg per week, 2 x 1ml shot weekly for a length of 12 weeks. I have been using Dragon Pharma for a very long time and OS has always been my supplier for these products, and i can honestly say that it works just as well (if not better) than any other quality testosterone product i have used in the past. I ran this cycle to predominately get some size while lubricating my joints. I have some joint pain that i have been dealing with and the deca really helps in alleviating it. The test kept me functioning well by maintaining my libido, energy, and overall mood like it should be. By the end of the cycle i earned some quality size while alleviating any joint distress i might have been feeling.

I had very little to no pip with the test, as i always try to follow the most optimal injection protocol to avoid unnecessary pain. Both the deca and test were ran at a 1:1 ratio. I kept my diet clean, and with the appropriate ancillaries i was able to minimize the amount of bloat during the cycle.

Overall excellent test.

Additional commentary

I have been ordering from these guys since the very beginning, before they were even on eroids, and i have nothing but positive things to say about them. I have never had a single issue with the ordering process or with the products themselves and they are always just very helpful with everything.

Thank you OSGEAR!

I recommend shopping here!
  • catkinson's picture
  • LVL3
  • 368
 
  • catkinson
  • 8 months ago

Reviewing Dragon Pharma teste and winstrol from a few months back. OS has continued to a top source for years now for me.

Communication & Ordering process

Just like many times in the past these guys communication is good as it gets. I can only imagine dealing with 1000s of customers every day it must be challenging answering all the questions that are asked. They have always gotten to me a very timely manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

For a international supplier ta is superb. 10-14 days everytime. I think once I waited 20 days. This order took 12days. This pack was all accounted for and intact.

Items ordered

Dragon pharma teste250
Dragon winstrol 10mg×100ct

Product effectivenes and experience

I used 750mg of teste weekly with Mon/ thurs pins at 1.5 ml for 8 weeks. The last 25 days I incorporated 40 mg of the winstrol daily. Dragon teste is by far my favorite and most reliable for over 2 years now in my opinion. I also used .5mg anastrozole starting on the 3rd week to control estrogen level. Usually mid 3 ed week I begin to feel the effects of the test with increased sex drive and pumps in the gym. Within the fourth week I was in full cycle mode ready to pounce anything that moves or has a smell. The cycle I was able to increase my overall strength by changing my training up with more days off in the gym AMD combining more muscle groups each day in the gym. I believe these longer rest periods gave more time to heal causing strength gains. The winstrol the second half caused a hardening effect and I was able to achieve this with only 40mg daily. I had fairly good muscle pumps but also experienced some joint dryness I believe from the winstrol, causing me to believe that in fact this actually was winstrol. You just never know these days with anything bit I didnt seem to get any added estrogen conversion leading me to believe this was winstrol. My strength Increased even more on the winstrol as well which I was pleased with. I was able to add poundage to my major lifts and gained an even more aesthetic look for summer so I'm happy with this cycle and the products used.

Additional commentary

Man these guys and there products are top flight. They treat me correct and always come thru Mike they say. I will continue to do business with them In the future. Highly recommended OS to anyone.
I appreciate what you guys do for the community here.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Munchichiman's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • Munchichiman
  • 8 months ago

Reviewing for their international dragon pharma enanthate 250. Never did international before but products arrived 9 days after order shipped was very quick.

Communication & Ordering process

They answered my messages within the day, didn’t have an issue so didn’t need support

Items ordered

Dragon pharma enant 250 x4

Product effectivenes and experience

Into week 6 now so feeling the full effects off an enanthate cycle! Up 18 pounds, bench has increased by 50 pounds! Had some moon face and redness around week two but adjusted quickly. I’m kind of estrogen prone so had to start ai at week 3. All the sides of great gear!

Additional commentary

Was amazed that it arrived 9 days after, I usually spend twice as much for domestic and it takes the same time. Will use again for next order.

I recommend shopping here!