OSGEAR.WS

  • 93.89
    score
  • 9.96
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.99
  • 78
Service
  • 10
  • 78
Delivery
  • 10
  • 78
Pricing
  • 10
  • 77
  • Owned by Osgear
    • Score: 93.89
    • Avg: 9.96/10:1
    • Votes: 2525
    • Reviews: 1968
    • Views: 242658
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

OSGEAR.WS Reviews

  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 62
 

FR sent, please accept and explain your problem , you can be sure we can solve all problems sir.

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Go to the discussion page up above click ask and discuss

  • simplicio's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • simplicio
  • 4 years ago
NO PAYMENT DISCUSSIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

NO DETAILS ABOUT PAYMENTS ALLOWED

  • ManimalKing's picture
  • BAN
  • 20
 
  • ManimalKing
  • 4 years ago

Review for the non anabolic cut stack I used to trim off the last bit of fat I had after running my cut cycle. I ran this to give my body a break from Anabolics and used these items with a TRT dose of test

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent fast replies and very helpful support and easy payment instructions and friendly staff

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

9days total from the time I ordered
Arrived package well with no damage or missing items.
Very stealth and wrapped tightly

Items ordered

Ephedrine sachets 50mg/ml 1ml x 100amps
Cytomel t3 25mcg tabs x 50 tabs
Sopharma clen 20mcg x 120tab
Roid plus ephedrine tabs 30mg x 30tab (not used)
Pfizer Viagra 100mg x 20tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran it like this....
....2week increments....
25mcg t3
40mcg clen
......2weeks.......
50-100mg ephedrine amps
200mg baby aspirin
80mg caffeine
...alternating weeks of course so drug tolerances didn't build too high...
I'll start by saying this stack and it's doses are tailored to my preferences through past ue wth these drugs individually.
This stack incinerated my fat but I encountered hot sweats, shakes, insomnia and jitters during both stacks.
I used these alternating for a total of 6weeks
The ephedrine sachets were great most days I used one but sometimes two before cardio and long bike rides. Stacked with caffeine and asprinin for my own ECA stack.
Cytomel at 25mcg used in morning, I love sopharma and have used this brand before and ran the clen at 40mcg also in the morning. This stack definitely heats me up and gives me energy and shakes and appetite suppression. After my 6 weeks of use I lost about 15lbs of the last bit of fat and water I had on me even after a hard core cut cycle.
Viagra I used 100mg whenever the wife got mouthy with me and needed a good pounding that always shuts her up when she nags I know that nreally jut mea she's horny.
Made me hard as a rock a last longer and stronger.

Additional commentary

Thanks OG !!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Njhubes's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Njhubes
  • 4 years ago

First time ever buying off the internet, so you can imagine I was a little skeptical, but thanks to eroids I felt much safer. First soon turned into second...yeah yeah lol

This is a review of my first order from Origina;

Communication & Ordering process

Timely communication and support. Everything went according to plan. no problems

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discrete. Pain in the ass to get open, but that's what I'd rather have when ordering such substances. Arrived on expected time. No complaints.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma: 2x Test Prop 100mg

1x Dianabol 20mg (100 tabs)

Product effectivenes and experience

Test Prop ran smooth and worked as it should. strong libido, got stronger, felt better, essentially everything you'd want out of testosterone. Water retention was low and only got oily skin (that's a good sign though).

Dianabol. I only used it sparsely as a preworkout. Gave me great pumps, extra aggression, endurance, and improved strength when working out. Loved it. My brother who took a cycle of dbol only at 30mg a day had fantastic results after a month. Put on 15 solid pounds. Little water weight and he kept about 10-12 pounds. His bench press went to 260-300, squat from 365-405, and deadlift from 365-420. He weighs 165, so his strength is real nice considering his weight. Obvisously the stuff worked pretty well.

Both were good products. Definitely know where I am getting dbol again.

Additional commentary

Smooth transaction, and great products. Would definitely use this source again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ePeeZy's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • ePeeZy
  • 4 years ago

Pretty straight forward from the beginning, I recieved the order in the specified time range and I've been seeing nice gains from the product.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed, order arrived in specified time range

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

solid packaging, no loose items, discreet

Items ordered

Gen-shi Labs Cut Stack Blend 200mg/ml
Test Prop - 100mg/ml
Tren Ace - 50mg/ml
Mast Prop - 50mg/ml

Product effectivenes and experience

I used @ 1.5 CC EOD,
I'm 4 weeks in now and up 6lbs of muscle mass per my last weigh in
I can definitely tell the Tren is legit, get that burn in the chest every injection
Mast is also potent, started really hardening up week 2
PIP is pretty severe sometimes, but I will attribute that to 150 mg of Test Prop per injection

Additional commentary

Good pricing, easy communication, faster than expected shipping (not super fast though). I plan to use these guys again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tduff311's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Tduff311
  • 4 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1588
 

Do not review until you have used

  • Art-yfl's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Art-yfl
  • 4 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1588
 

We need to hear results.

  • towsen32's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • towsen32
  • 4 years ago

Received half of my order. Order was placed on February 4th. I ordered half domestic so that I would get those products quickly.. only 4 cyp arrived. I had ordered 7 test e and 5 deca on top of the 4 cyp.

I just spoke with the support team on here and they seem to be fixing the problem. Doing a little extra for me as well. More than happy. Ive placed 9 orders with this company and this is the first time ive had any problems.

ORDER RECEIVED IN ITS ENTIRETY!!

Communication & Ordering process

Support has been quick to respond. Always within a days time. But I simply keep getting false answers. ORDER RECEIVED IN ITS ENTIRETY!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was poor. Suprisingly, there were no broken bottles this time.

Items ordered

4 x TESTOSTERONE C 10 ML/VIAL (250MG/ML)
7 x TESTOSTERONE E 10 ML/VIAL (300MG/ML)
2 x BUY STANOZOLOLE-S 30 TABS X 10 MG SACHETS
5 x DECA DURABOLIN 10 ML/VIAL (250MG/ML)
2 x TRENBOLONE ACETATE 100 10 AMPS (1 ML AMPOULE (100 MG/ML))
1 x BUY CABERGOLINE - DOSTINEX - CABASER 20 TABS X 2MG
2 x BUY ANADROL - OXYMETHOLONE 50 TABS X 50 MG
30 x BUY TESTO ENANTATE 250 MG/ML AMP

Product effectivenes and experience

Products received were great. Test c was for a friend and he has no complaints. Test e has works great. I stay on year round and haven't had a crash. Tren ace hasnt been used. Anadrol gave me 10lbs in gains and weight is going up far easier. Been on for a month now. Caber will be used later. But its definitely legitimate. Same look as every other 2mg caber ive bought in the past.

Additional commentary

ME 19 02 2016 - 19:44 Any news on that domestic tracking? Thank you.
Support 19 02 2016 - 22:40 It has been sent sir, we are waiting tracking number.
Support 25 02 2016 - 18:45 dont worry if any problem I can ship different brands.
Support 29 02 2016 - 20:59 Asking right now sir. We can fix it ASAP , dont worries.
And while I am writing to you , he gave answer, he said you ll get 2. package,
It can be deliver soon.
ME 06 03 2016 - 14:32 Havent gotten package. What is its tracking?
Support 06 03 2016 - 18:55 Shipping acengy sometimes send to packages by boat so it will arrived to US one week later sir or custom had taken your package did you get seizure letter?
SUPPORT 08 03 2016 - 00:45 It was sent today sir. We will add your tracking number
ME 11 03 2016 - 16:54 Do you mean that you finally sent the missing products?
Support 11 03 2016 - 19:04 It was sent today sir.
ME 26 03 2016 - 00:41 I still havent received either pack. Why wasnt it sent via EMS or quick shipping due to your mess up? I am, understandably, frustrated.
Support 26 03 2016 - 02:43 You are talking about order 009023 sir?

This is what I am dealing with. I believe my frustration is just. Simply want the products that weren't sent..

I just spoke with the support team on here and they seem to be fixing the problem. Doing a little extra for me as well. More than happy. Ive placed 9 orders with this company and this is the first time ive had any problems.

ORDER RECEIVED!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • davidj07's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • davidj07
  • 4 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 62
 

Hello sir, ETA until 31 days, and if it does not delivery we can re-ship shortly, I sent FR request, give me ur details , I ll check ur order ASAP,

EDIT , I have checked your package already reshipped,

Thanks.

  • gymnut's picture
  • BAN
  • 22
 
  • gymnut
  • 4 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1588
 

Your pack was attempted to be delivered and then you never went and got it. End of story.

  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1588
 

Except my friend request

  • Mr.KG's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Mr.KG
  • 4 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • tonytulo's picture
  • EXP
  • 1282
 

5 products and all you have to say is "it's so pure and clean, you could feel tren ace kicks in within 1 week, the rest takes little bit of time, now I have around 8 lbs of muscles" try again.

  • CaliMuscle91's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • CaliMuscle91
  • 4 years ago

This is my review for pec test e 250

Communication & Ordering process

None needed pack came in very fast

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Small discreet nothing out of the ordinary

Items ordered

Pec test e 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Very smooth very clear drew nice an fast in the pin no pip.I ran it at 1cc every 5 to 6 days as kinda cruise I have been doing with great results I had nice full pumps in the gym no acne or gyno an good sex drive. definitely gave me that oily skin but very low acne so im not complaining I didn't get any stronger or any weaker while at this dose so good test in my book because im still throwing crazy weight in the gym with a reasonably low moderate dose

Additional commentary

Good test came in time no drama that what i like

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigchips27's picture
  • LVL3
  • 204
 
  • bigchips27
  • 4 years ago

Review for ephedrine amp × 100

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always on point.
Answered within 24 hrs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing was secure.

Items ordered

Ephedrine amp x100

Product effectivenes and experience

Although I ordered the tabs, I received the amps instead.
I use 1 amp every morning in my coffee, along with aspirin 200mg.

Although I haven't started to diet for summer yet, I used just to get me going in the am. It worked.
Gave me all the energy I needed. I'm sure it helped keep some fat off

Additional commentary

I ordered 100 more. Still waiting.

My only complaint is how slow the shipping takes.
My other go to sources get me my orders 2 weeks tops.

I've waited over a month the first order. And I'm still waiting on this one.
If I'm paying $25 for shipping. I expect to receive my order within a reasonable time .

I know there's proper channels the mail goes through. But I've heard other complaints about the slow mailing process. I still recommend this source and this product. I'm overall very satisfied.

I recommend shopping here!
  • anderloy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • anderloy
  • 4 years ago

Took advantage of a 50% sale at the beginning of the year.
Tracking was provided but would cease working at random intervals. (My country's tracking was to blame) 2.5 months later I received my order in a discreet manner.

Communication & Ordering process

Hasty communication, never more than 24 hours between messages.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Looked like any other package one would receive from an office.
Shipping time made me have mixed feelings but Original pulled through.

Items ordered

20 Amps Singani Pharma Deca

Product effectivenes and experience

PIP lasts for about 20 minutes.
No blood test but I was using a local source while my order arrived and the difference was very noticeable.

Additional commentary

9/11, I would use this source again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • albert99's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • albert99
  • 4 years ago

I originally ordered GH from this site on Nov. 1, 2015. I waited and waited and never received anything, despite being given tracking numbers. It looked as if the product was on the way, but never made it to me. After arguing back and forth, he promised to send me an order, but not GH. He said he would send me anavar, proviron, and ephedrine. Not what I had originally ordered or wanted, but better than nothing. After all, I was out $400+. On 1/22/16, he said the package had been sent. As of 2/18/16, I still hadn't received anything and tracking said it hadn't even left his home country. On 2/27/16, I asked again why it hadn't left his home country. He said that tracking couldn't update the system and he gave me another tracking system to use instead, which said it had left the country. But here it is 3/12/16, and a total of 4.5 months later and I still haven't received anything.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 62
 

Yes for some countries trackers dont get any update , but first you should contact with us sir, and you should explain ur problem ... I am sending FR , please accept it and I ll figure out it .

Thanks.

  • knucklehead59's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • knucklehead59
  • 4 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Roid Noid's picture
  • LVL2
  • 155
 

Product effectivenes and experience
very potent stuff

if thats all you got then no need to review

  • transman's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • transman
  • 4 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • tonytulo's picture
  • EXP
  • 1282
 

Don't review until you've used the products. Glad to hear you got your pack but that is only a small fraction of the review. When you review make sure to mention the following: How you ran the products. How long you ran the products. Gains from the products. Losses from the products. Side effects from the products.

  • sc0rcher's picture
  • BAN
  • 28
 
  • sc0rcher
  • 4 years ago

This is based on my first experience with OS in their last promo, as I've made 2 separate purchases during that promo. The 2nd purchase was done after the first order TD, as I'm always cautious in using source the first time. This speaks of the TA even during promo period.

Communication & Ordering process

The best I've encountered. Their onsite ticket system replied yr queries and concern almost instantaneously. They will also update you through your email and gave you high confidence.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

As mentioned, TA is good at ard 10 days from donation even during promo period. Tracker were given and they worked for my country. ( I believed some doesn't work when they landed in USPS hand ). Packaging is the best I've received so far. You wouldn't want to open it if you get what I mean.

Items ordered

3 x DP tren A
6 x Genshi Mast P
1 x Tiromel T3

Product effectivenes and experience

Tiromel T3 is from pharmacy and it works as it should be. I've been using 50mg - 75 mg a day with my HGH, and losing fat well. I'm currently on a low test, high tren a/mast p cycle. Substituting the tren and mast from OS to my existing product work well, and even better. My vein / dryness all appear and most of my gym buddies thought I'm preparing for a show. Actually I'm just on a cutting cycle after putting on too much weight in my previous bulk. Before I forgot, OS actually substitute the DP tren with genshi tren in my order despite the higher cost of genshi tren as to speed up the shipment. ( I believe DP is from a different warehouse). The genshi tren is definitely more potent than my previous as I've not encountered tren cough from a long time, and if I did not concentrate in my injection, this tren gave me the awful choke. Damn, I hate the tren cough.

Additional commentary

Overall, I have a pleasure encounter with OS in my 2 purchases there, and their stuff are legit stuff from the manufacturing lab. They were authorized genshi reseller ( able to verify with official genshi lab ), and their shipping is experienced, with well organized messaging system. There is one thing though, some customer are complaining about their retrieval of donation, but with BTC, all these can be resolved, and speed up the sales process even faster. Hope to see them having more promo soon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • FitTrapped's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • FitTrapped
  • 4 years ago

Because the gear is bunk I have no need to lie and it has floaties in the gear labels came off printer on crooked as hell differnt caps not sealed all the way you think I am gonna pin your gear that's a joke prob won't live to see another day you and your company is a joke I hope everyone sees this and emails me I will be more than glad to send them all your messages the bunk gear how I waited 2 months how you took 200$ from me and I don't need to contact you a review is better I am not gonna get my money back so why contact you I would rather assure people about this horrible company! Also said they would give a free vial that never came pulse wouldn't want it if it was this crap and other thing is there begging me to not leave reviews saying there gonna give me a code for 50% all products like I would order from OS again!

Communication & Ordering process

Horrible beat around the bush constantly for 2 months!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Horrible gear was leaking not sealed!

Items ordered

Stealth labs and primo and deca bare never recieved!

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!