Enhancedanabolics.net

  • 86.23
    score
  • 9.92
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 1
Service
  • 10
  • 1
Delivery
  • 10
  • 1
Pricing
  • 10
  • 1
  • Owned by enhanced-anabolics
    • Score: 86.23
    • Avg: 9.92/10:1
    • Votes: 75
    • Reviews: 118
    • Views: 17670

Enhancedanabolics.net Reviews

  • DMZ2000's picture
  • BASIC
  • -12
 
  • DMZ2000
  • 1 week ago

I have been using this website for quite a number of years and they have always delivered. Response times are always quick as well (less than a few hours) and delivery is very fast usually the next day.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good communication and fast responses.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was fine, no issues and looked very discreet.

Items ordered

  • Pfizer Genotropin
  • Elixir Clenbuterol

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is good, I have definitely noticed a difference in my body fat levels since using the clenbuterol and HGH.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Beeferberg's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Beeferberg
  • 2 weeks ago

First time using ENHANCEDANABOLICS.NET and im very impressed Delivery with in 24 hour's Emails responded to quickly.I will be using again in the future.

Communication & Ordering process

Emails responded to quickly Website easy to Navigate .

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging was excellent everything arrived as it should nice and discrete.

Items ordered

Cenzo pharma Test E 300mg
Cenzo pharma Tren E 200mg
Cenzo pharma Anavar 50mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Only had 1 shot of test and tren and 2 var so will write a proper review in a few weeks so far so good.

Additional commentary

My other online source disappeard so im glad i came across ENHANCEDANABOLICS.NET Im looking forward to using them in the future 100%

I recommend shopping here!
  • Big ads's picture
  • REG
  • 48
 
  • Big ads
  • 1 month ago

First time using ENHANCEDANABOLICS.NET and i will 100% keeping using them now, decent prices,quality products and great service.

Communication & Ordering process

Fast and helpful

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very fast delivery came next day. Discreet and safely packed

Items ordered

Vidalista Tadalafil 60 mg, Cenforce 150mg and Duratia 30mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Top quality did exactly what they are meant to. Took the Tadalafil on friday and literally worked all weekend. Took the Cenforce with the duratia on a empty tummy 1 hour before the mrs came over and felt it working withing 30mins super strong and effective with deffo be purchasing more !

Additional commentary

Very happy with ENHANCEDANABOLICS.NET look forward to using more of your products

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gary1975's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Gary1975
  • 3 months ago

Amazing service from start to finish products are by far the best prices I’ve found online and delivery was prompt great supplier and even gifted a choice of free products when your order over an amount starting from only £150 amazing !!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Amazing

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Amazing

Items ordered

Elixir Gh elixir super burn elixir tri tren

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality only my first week in so very early days but all the reviews have been outstanding from this company I highly recommend shopping here will be doing all my orders in future from this professional company

I recommend shopping here!
  • Stubby's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Stubby
  • 3 months ago

One of the best and cheapest online shop.100% will use again in the future

Communication & Ordering process

Communication 5******

Quick answer and processing the orders pretty quick !

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I ordered some hgh not long ago! My choice it was the elixir brand because its really cheap I can say 1 of the cheapest on the market. Im using 2 iu morning and 2 ius before bed

I used the 7th bottle and I sleep good, recuperate faster and overall have more energie. I not expected much because I heard hgh take long time to work bla bla. I think is bullshot. I feel like a million bucks already and I'm fuller and leaner and no side effects.

Items ordered

Elixir 100iu

Product effectivenes and experience

4 iu/ day
Good quality
Have a serial nr what you can check on the website

Additional commentary

Have a good experince with enhanced anabolics.

Thank you guys!

I recommend shopping here!
  • james16901's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • james16901
  • 4 months ago

this shop are top notch not even 24 hrs to receive my package.the gear have scratch off codes and the service is a1 will defo shop here again

Communication & Ordering process

well this was so straight forward no need for comunication paid yesterday receive tracking yesterday and recive my gear today

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

t/a couldnt ask for better not even 24 hrs wow great service was wrapped very safe and discreet

Items ordered

100 iu elixir hgh

Product effectivenes and experience

i have been using this product for 5 mounth now and am very happy with the product all the usall signs sore wrist well being amazing nails growing like mad i am 47 yrs old and have 6 pack thanks to this stuff will keep using love it

Additional commentary

this shop are amazing the service is top notch i open my package and have little suprise 10 ml bac water free post very cheap 7 pound and is sent special delivery will defo be shopping here again thanks guys keep up the good work very happy customer

I recommend shopping here!
  • DMZ2000's picture
  • BASIC
  • -12
 
  • DMZ2000
  • 4 months ago

This site has been one of my favourites for a long long time. Firstly, their prices are by FAR the most competitive compared to the majority of other sites out there. Secondly, their communication is extremely fast and efficient...and lastly, they deliver everything super fast (always the next day).

Communication & Ordering process

Top-notch. They always respond within a few hours (one day max).

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and well packaged.

Items ordered

• Elixir HGH
• Kamagra
• Wide variety of SIS products over several years (orals and injectables)

Product effectivenes and experience

The product quality is exactly as it says on the tin. Used for 4 months on and 6 months off over many years.

Additional commentary

I hope these guys continue to stay around and continue to keep their prices lower than their competitors.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Big Ian's picture
  • TROLL
  • -29
 
  • Big Ian
  • 6 months ago

First order from Enhanced Anabolics

Communication & Ordering process

Asked a few questions by pm on here and always responded within a few hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived packaged well within 1 working day UK domestic

Items ordered

C4 50mg Anavar
2mg Cabaser (pharma cabergoline)
Ovidac 5000iu pharma HCG

Not yet used:
Elixir trestolone enanthate
Elixir Ultraburn

Product effectivenes and experience

So I have been self administering trt for several years and neither myself or my wife are fans of raisin balls so I also self administer hcg at 400iu per week. Swapped to the Ovidac brand and noticed no difference from my previous hcg.

Cabaser I’ve used many times from other sources, simply can’t use tren without it due to sides. The cabaser from EA looked just like I had before and worked just like it should on my recent cut with tren e included. Kept gyno at bay and the old man working as it should :-)

C4 Var I used for around 6 weeks in my cut/recomp this year, all the hallmarks of genuine Var, nice pumps, muscle fullness, sick vascularity, no signs of being substituted for winny as I’ve got knackered joints from years of heavy lifting that winny destroys further in no time at any decent dose. I’ll be honest and say the Var is not the strongest I’ve used as when I upped the dose to 2 x tabs (100mg/day) the results improved but as you would expect but there are a couple of different brands of var I’ve used in the past I could only manage a few days because the pumps turn to crippling cramps but I never got with these. However I did see test results for one of these brands being almost 70mg per tab so it’s possible the c4 brand is correctly dosed and the others were overdosed. Either way the c4 did it’s job of complimenting the tren and mast and would use again.

Not had chance to use the trest e or the ultraburn yet, will hopefully get chance to use and review soon.

Additional commentary

Good supplier with genuine products, will no doubt be ordering from them again. Would recommend.

I recommend shopping here!
  • monegrino's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • monegrino
  • 6 months ago

Enhancedanabolics my favorite source, great prices and very fast service.
Very happy with this guys.

Communication & Ordering process

Very easy and fast communication, they always reply in a few hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

All orders come with tracking number, very well wrapped and discreet package, never got any of my items broken. Received all my orders In a few days.

Items ordered

SIS trenbolone E
SIS masterone E

Product effectivenes and experience

Just five 5 weeks till I started the cutting cycle, trenbolone (400 mg/W) starts to kick in, no PIP, no sides effects, feeling with lots of energy at the gym. I start to look more vascular and tape down body fat. I use too test e and winstrol of my last cycle and some clenbuterol. Very happy with this brand.

Additional commentary

Several orders with this source and never disappointed me. Trust me it's a good place to get your gear.
You can verify your products and see that this guys are doing a great job.

I recommend shopping here!
  • CT_DIABLO's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • CT_DIABLO
  • 6 months ago

Great source and products and prices.

Communication & Ordering process

I have zero complaints on communication or support. I only had to contact for a few random questions I had and they were responded to in a timely manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Products arrived on time and I did not realize what it was until I opened so definitely discrete.

Items ordered

Sis
Tren e 200,
test e,
durobolin 300
Intex pharma masteron mix 300

Product effectivenes and experience

I also had some c4 dbol and anadrol on hand to compliment my cycle but couldn't remember when I bought it...which wow, take 1 and start lifting, felt like I was going up shirt sizes. First to start off, only to attest to what I would say is quality of products.... everything that could have went wrong with my cycle did (a couple close deaths, a horrible chest/bicep tear and had to travel out of state a couple times) now to get to the point...I am 5'6 and started off at about 212pounds...nearing the end of my 2nd week. I stepped on the scale and was 224 pounds. This was with no care about diet, something was suppressing my appetite but couldn't nail it .. no supplements, yes that means no protein shakes (making me a skeptic of all this protein hype now lol). By the end of the gear I weighed 234.4 pounds (yes that makes me super swole at my height). With all the interruptions, I would say the gear is amazing. This was roughly a 4 month cycle. The only issue i had was with the tren. I had minimum night sweats and when I went to the doc. I didn't get the usual comment of I'm running a slight fever..which was usually how I gauged it. But then again the weight and size I put on put that to rest.

Additional commentary

Over all source is def. Legit. This cycle was ordered ending last year and implemented the beginning of this year. I plan on putting in another order soon. If I could do this amazing. Then I believe a lot of you more experienced muscle heads would do great (dont quote me).

I recommend shopping here!
  • enhanced-anabolics's picture
  • SRC
  • 55
 

Thank you for the review

  • jns4226's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • jns4226
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • enhanced-anabolics's picture
  • SRC
  • 55
 
  • enhanced-anabolics
  • 6 months ago
  • @jns4226

Thank you for the review

  • DMZ2000's picture
  • BASIC
  • -12
 
  • DMZ2000
  • 10 months ago

I have ordered from these guys for a long time and I have found them to be one of the best sellers for four reasons. Firstly, they have the lowest prices (compared to any of their competitors), secondly, they always delivery extremely fast (pretty much the next day), and thirdly, their communication is always quick and responsive and lastly, they have a wide variety of products.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good. Always respond within a few hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is discreet.

Items ordered

  • SIS Labs Test-E
  • SIS Labs Trenbolone Enanthate
  • Elixir Clenbuterol
  • Elixir HGH
  • Arimidex
  • Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

All their products have been just as advertised. I did a cycle of Test-E and Trenbolone Enanthate for 12 weeks.

Additional commentary

Can't say much else other than they are pretty much one of my favourite suppliers. It's a shame that their website is not working, but they still communicate through e-mail which works fine.

I recommend shopping here!
  • enhanced-anabolics's picture
  • SRC
  • 55
 
  • enhanced-anabolics
  • 6 months ago
  • @DMZ2000

Thank you for the review

  • Apotheosis's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Apotheosis
  • 1 year ago

I've been ordering from here for around a year now with no issues. One time ages ago they accidentally sent me letrozole instead of arimidex and I emailed them back and they sent me arimidex for free the next day. Always spot on with delivery times normally receive next day if I order by lunchtime. Never had any issue with they're products

Communication & Ordering process

Usually respond to emails within a few hours, and always helpful with queries.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

When I've made large orders it normally comes safely packed in thick cardboard boxes double wrapped in unnasuming packaging. When it's small orders still comes double wrapped in unnasuming packaging.

Items ordered

Over the past year I will try list what I have ordered:
4 X SIS test E
2 x SiS test Prop
4 X SIS test cup
1 x Uni-Pharma Masteron E
1 x SIS Masteron E
4 X SIS NPP
2 X SIS Boldenone
4 X Bayer Proviron
1 x Abdulsomething T3
3 X Swiss pharma clen
1 x Merck Neurobion
3 X accord arimidex
1 x accord letrozole
2 x Pharma Tamoxifen
1 x SIS PCT tabs
2 x Elixir HGH
1 x SIS Winstrol 10mg
1 x Dimension Winstrol 50mg
1 x modafinil pharma
2 x Cooper pharma Test E
2 x Viagra
This is all that comes to mind

Product effectivenes and experience

Like I mentioned I have never had an issue with any of these. I took a bunch of these leading up to a show and was so happy with my condition. I've also had blood work to back it up. I e never had bad pip off any of this stuff, and on all the SIS stuff the codes always check out fine. My favourite though items I have had was the Cooper pharma Test E and the SIS Boldenone.

Additional commentary

I can't fault these guys their pricing is always fair and they occasionally used to do deals when the website was up and running. I hope the website is up soon but glad they accept email orders. Will be using them again, products aside, because of their reliability. I dread to think how much money I've spent with them and they haven't let me down

I recommend shopping here!
  • enhanced-anabolics's picture
  • SRC
  • 55
 

Thank you for the review

  • josef daxter's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • josef daxter
  • 1 year ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Luiggi's picture
  • TROLL
  • -27
 
  • Luiggi
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • enhanced-anabolics's picture
  • SRC
  • 55
 
  • enhanced-anabolics
  • 1 year ago
  • @Luiggi

Thank you for the review

  • cock1690's picture
  • TROLL
  • -67
 
  • cock1690
  • 1 year ago

ordered 1 kit elixir hgh everything smooth from start to finish you pay for you product comes next day as simple as that

Communication & Ordering process

always answered emails promtly didnt need any support as item come next day

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

as said above come next day packaging discreet

Items ordered

1 kit 100 iu elixir hgh

Product effectivenes and experience

i have used the whole kit at 2 iu a day i have tryed almost evey chineese hgh and this stuff is bye far the best i cut down from 2 iu to 1 n half the carpal tunnel syndrom was heavy duty but the sense of well being amazing have ordered second kit.i have been using for 2 and half mounth and will keep using

Additional commentary

this source is top notch order your items get them next day no hassles good source will be using again defo and very good prices

I recommend shopping here!
  • enhanced-anabolics's picture
  • SRC
  • 55
 

Thank you for the review

  • himal1988's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • himal1988
  • 1 year ago

I only heard about them few months back. But these guys are super quick with reply and delivery. i have already made 3 orders and always on time. Of course first order was a test order as i have been muggged by other sites. 2nd and 3rd order was hgh and anabolics.. very happy customer. definitely recommend them to any people who dont want to be mugged.

Prices are very reasonable. Well cheaper compare to others.

I have to say hats off to EA for being so reliable.. I hope they stick around for long time.

I ordered HGH and some Anabolics and it came next day.

Communication & Ordering process

excellent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging was very good

Items ordered

Excel hgh and
Sis boldenone, anadrol,
also got free hcg
excel organ shield
Sis testonone

Product effectivenes and experience

been on hgh for 3 weeks 3 ius and when i bulk i put on fat easily but this time i am leaner even with 500 kcal surplus. energy level gone up, sleep lot better, i have never used it, its the first time with hgh and i am happy with what i have seen so far

I recommend shopping here!
  • enhanced-anabolics's picture
  • SRC
  • 55
 

Thank you for the review

  • sob10's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • sob10
  • 1 year ago

I've been looking for a new supplier for many months now especially for proper primo at a decent price. After many unhappy visits with previous suppliers I've found a supplier I'm happy with. Fast next day delivery , very quick response to emails and ofc top quality products.

Definitely will be back for more orders in the future and I have already ordered 3 different times each time was spot on keep up the good work!

Communication & Ordering process

Seller went the extra mile as I had thought the test depot 300 and Primo 100 were bunk or underdosed turned out the masteron from Androbolic crashed my e2 which means it must be pretty strong stuff! Seller responded straight away to my emails and was thorough so Im very impressed!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was sealed tight and everything was delivered in perfect brand new condition.

Items ordered

All Sis Labs brand's

Anavar 10mg
Androbolic 400
Test Depot 300
Primo 100

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is superb cannot fault even the anavar is great which I've previously read online has been hit and miss with sis labs but no problems here .

Additional commentary

After the e2 crash it took nearly a week to recover with just using test depot 300 libido sex drive is back with a vengeance went from zero interest in sex too at least every day with the missus up to 3x sometimes . The masteron must be very strong as it did crash my estrogen at only 350mg felt dry flat tired totally drained now feel fuller more energy strong and horny as fuck! So the test depot 300 is strong stuff too! At only 350mg a week!

Anavar for the missus has already shed the back fat love handles and belly fat is going down nicely too at only 10mg a day. Plus an extra 10kg on her squats Deadlifts is nothing too sneeze at as well. Only 3 weeks in. All around good stuff!

I recommend shopping here!
  • enhanced-anabolics's picture
  • SRC
  • 55
 
  • enhanced-anabolics
  • 1 year ago
  • @sob10

Thank you for the review

  • Ukbulk's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • Ukbulk
  • 1 year ago

BULK ORDER OF ROYAL PHARMACEUTICALS

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication EA was easy to deal with start yo finish

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packed secure and discreet

Items ordered

Bulk order of Royal Pharmaceuticals
50 x Trenbol A
50 x Testo P
50 x Masteron P

Product effectivenes and experience

My cycle was 1200mg test prop, 600mg tren ace and 600mg mast prop alongside 0.5mg adex everyother day and 2mg cabergoline weekly.
Ran the cycle for 8 weeks pinning everyother day.
Pinned in my shoulders, biceps and triceps ZERO PIP and oil goes in easy.
I used 6 x boxes of Testo P and 3 boxes of Trenbol A and Masteron P.
Rest of the order I split between my mates.

Weeks 1-4:
Pinned 2cc's in each shoulder the first day before workout, went in nice and smooth.
Energy was up and felt alive.
Got a crazy pump from my workout which got better every time I pinned.
Woke up the next day with a massive hardon I could have chopped down some trees.
Towards the end of the week I felt stronger and more aggressive in the gym. Tren makes me aggressive and feel invisible when taking tren.
Started getting tren sweats on the 3rd day and would wake up and change my clothes nightly
I can start seeing changes in the mirror body fat was 9% before cycle, I can see myself getting harder and leaner.
Strength was through the roof and I attacked the weights with ease. Sex drive was unbelievable 1200mg test p and 600mg of tren ace and mast prop a killer combo. I would fuck my wife's brains on a nightly basis where she was saying she's got pain in her nether regions.
I'm starting to see straitions on my arms, chest and shoulders with more vascularity.
Lifts are getting better everyworkout and would have other members in the gym asking me how I lift these crazy weights with ease and commenting on the physical changes I made so I told them to go and check enhanced-anabolics for all their anabolic needs as EA looked after me on this order.
It just seemed to get better and better making changes daily.
Nights sweats are still in
Sex drive is still uncontrollable

Weeks 5-8:
Half way through the cycle it's best I've ever looked
Never felt this strong.
Aggression got worse during cycle where I would start snapping at everyone for any reason.
Nightly sweats still crazy, sleeping with aircon on but not helping with sweats.
Definition i have at this point is crazy, my quads are feathered and the seperation between the muscles just made me look better than ever.
At by the time I finished my cycle my body fat went down to 4%

The Royal Pharmaceuticals products are excellent quality and very under rated.
Most of the guys at my gym are taking Royal Pharmaceuticals and rating it highly.

Additional commentary

EA is a great source to buy from, helped me along the way this bulk order.
150 boxes of Royal Pharmaceuticals and he was quick to deliver on an order this size.

I recommend shopping here!
  • enhanced-anabolics's picture
  • SRC
  • 55
 
  • enhanced-anabolics
  • 1 year ago
  • @Ukbulk

Thank you for the detailed review glad you enjoyed the Royal Pharma.

  • IrishWOLFhound's picture
  • ADV
  • 448
 
  • IrishWOLFhound
  • 1 year ago

Ordered sis dianabol and pharma grade anastrozole

Communication & Ordering process

Good communication, order shipped quickly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

5 days ta to western Europe, discreet packaging

Items ordered

SIS Dianabol 10mg
Pharmacy grade anastrozole (haven't used yet)

Product effectivenes and experience

I honestly felt nothing when taking the SIS dianabol, started at 30mg, kept increasing in 10mg increments and went up to 100mg for a week and still nothing, no water retention, pumps, no high blood pressure, no strength gains.

Im using 125mg to 150mg test e weekly, not test p, that was a typo

Additional commentary

It was cheap so it's not a big deal but I won't use any sis orals again. I used test prop from here and I felt great, not enhanced fault, customer service and delivery was excellent he said he'll have a chat to sis about it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • enhanced-anabolics's picture
  • SRC
  • 55
 

Thank you for the review.