crazydoser.com

  • 86.78
    score
  • 9.94
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 4
Service
  • 10
  • 4
Delivery
  • 10
  • 4
Pricing
  • 9.5
  • 4
  • Owned by CRAZY DOSER
    • Score: 86.78
    • Avg: 9.94/10:1
    • Votes: 65
    • Reviews: 135
    • Views: 28301

crazydoser.com Reviews

  • jp82088's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • jp82088
  • 5 days ago

This review is for Crazy Doser and the Farmak Test propinate I am currently using at the moment.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication with this source is phenomenal. I love the live chat option and getting my questions answered real time. Also like the fact that if I send them a email I will get a response within a couple hours max.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was stupid fast possibly quicker than Amazon. 2-3 business days to my doorsteps. Packaging is also very discreet and these guys take care of packing the items very tightly and securely.

Items ordered

14 boxes of Farmak Test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

What is their to say about one of the very few licensed prescription test p in existence? Nothing but great things! Its one of the very few companies that actually use the highest quality EO and has absolutely 0 pip whatsoever. One thing I love and actually learned this from Crazy is using my Farmaks in conjunction with my high concentration primo from another source. I noticed it cuts down the pip almost completely away and also thins the overall oil down too! I also love the fact that everyday I hit the 50mg prop Monday thru Thursday I get this instant rise of hormone level instead of with slower ester testosterone where they just eventually level off. I love the ump feeling and i have 0 issues pinning everyday as it flows thru a slin pin with 0 issues too.

Additional commentary

I think this source is one of the best hidden gems. They have always exceeded my expectations when it comes to the quality products they carry, and delivery times. I will 100% continue doing business with them as long as they are still in Business. Thanks again Crazy

I recommend shopping here!
  • CRAZY DOSER's picture
  • SRC
  • 4
 

Thanks!

  • Sabresfan22's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Sabresfan22
  • 5 days ago

CrazyDoser
Organon PREGNYL-5000 HCG human chorionic gonadotropin
Balkan Pharmaceuticals PROVIMED - Mesterolone/Proviron

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was super fast, within the hour each time, questions answered professionally

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was quick, 4 days from ordering and payment received, pack was super tight and 100% discreet

Items ordered

Organon PREGNYL-5000 HCG human chorionic gonadotropin
Balkan Pharmaceuticals PROVIMED - Mesterolone 60 count 50mg blister pack

Product effectivenes and experience

Organon PREGNYL-5000 working nicely, balls are getting back to their normal fullness and size.
Shooting huge loads too. 500 IU three times a week
Balkan Pharmaceuticals PROVIMED - Mesterolone seems to be helping with morning wood and vascularity and the combination of HCG and Proviron are giving wicked intense orgasms. 50mg per day split 25 morning/afternoon.

Additional commentary

Crazydoser has legit products with quick T/A.
I will be ordering from CD again !

I recommend shopping here!
  • CRAZY DOSER's picture
  • SRC
  • 4
 

Much appreciated!

  • gio2018's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • gio2018
  • 1 week ago

This is a review to mr CD, keep up the good job sir

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch, the service was excellent.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Really fast it takes about 3 days from the day the funds are colleceted

Items ordered

I have placed two orders so far within a month period.

BP test c
SP boldenone
BP tbol
BP taladafil
And some generic viagra

Product effectivenes and experience

I am using 800mg of test c and 500mg of eq per week, stop using tbol within 6 weeks, my first 6 weeks are up and i am 15 pounds havier, there is of course water retention but gains are noticeable. Great gear, i have been wanting to try this lab and glad i did.

Additional commentary

Just glad i found this source, the line of products he offer are really good. By far the best source I've dealt with.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Big Tone36's picture
  • LVL2
  • 158
 
  • Big Tone36
  • 2 weeks ago

Used these products to rip up and i tell you they did just that. Again as always excellent when dealing with CD the process is flawless with best products and large variety available any where!

Communication & Ordering process

Great as usual. Never have to wait long for anything. Answers any question within a hour. CD's customer support lets you know he actually cares and remembers you, Treats you well.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

2-3 days on numerous orders i placed. Like clock work

Items ordered

SP supertest 450
SP tropin HGH
Gerth anavar
Gerth primo

Product effectivenes and experience

Highest of any quality I've used. Was using test 450 2x week . gh 5 i.u. 5 days on 2 off. Anavar 40mgs primo 100mgs 3x week. Used them combined for 5 weeks and you would think these compounds would take a while to see results but ive noticed changes on my physique I've never seen. The muscle maturity, density, and vascularity was like I've never seen in 14 years of gear use. Starting weight was 231lbs ended up 220lbs .Waist went from 36 down to 33 while the arms still around 19.5. Fullness and rounded muscles came out more even cutting carbs i stayed pretty full. Strength remained the same and i didn't very little cardio maybe 20 mins. Twice a week. Very happy with this run. Can't wait to do it again. Lol have to take a break to clear out.

Additional commentary

CD is by far my favorite source i every dealt with foreign or domestic. Quality gear fair price and fastest t/a in the game possible. Best part is they care about there customer and will go above and beyond expectations. Thanks CD!

I recommend shopping here!
  • topnotchtouch1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • topnotchtouch1
  • 2 weeks ago

Got to give to crazy guys the shipping literally is the faster ive ever had domestic anywhere over last 13 years period and products are always great he is also customer service oriented big time , crazy I appreciate everything ur the best man

Communication & Ordering process

amazing as always

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ta 4 days

Items ordered

sp tri tren

balkan winnt 50mg

nolva balkan

Product effectivenes and experience

awesome as always, products are strong like the old days

I recommend shopping here!
  • mmaultra's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • mmaultra
  • 3 weeks ago

I've had an excellent experience with CD. I kept tabs on CD's reviews and discussion page before ordering. In reading the comments and reviews I could see he takes pride in how quickly he ships/delivers and how responsive he is on messages/questions.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. I asked CD a couple questions before ordering. He even followed up after I received my order. He is on top of his messages. A+ in this department.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was very fast. The package was delivered before I had time to check the tracking. Packaging was as it should be discreet and came in its unopened original packaging.

Items ordered

Balkan Pharma Test E
Balkan Pharma Tbol

I trust Balkan Pharma products.

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the BP Test E for TRT. 250 per week split into 3 days per week to avoid my E getting out of range and keeping sides low. I'd rather pin more frequently and not have to take a lot of AI to keep my lipids in range. The Tbol was awesome. I started at 20 mgs twice a day for a few days and worked my way up to 40mgs per day by end of second week. Dosing was always twice per day am/pm. Strength gains were dramatic after a couple weeks.

Additional commentary

CD is super reliable and professional. No hesitation in recommending him especially if you need something quick. I ordered from him because I had been waiting for an international order from another source but it was seized.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gilescorey617's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Gilescorey617
  • 3 weeks ago

Lightning fast response and deliv. Discreet, well packed, no prob. Theyre awesome. Day 5 on cyp and prop EOD 100mg and up 5 lbs, bodyfat down some. All minor so far, but its obvious im pinning...my sweat is ridiculous, hr is up, good pumps after less than a week, sleep is better.

Communication & Ordering process

Super responsive and helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet. No potential issues.

Items ordered

Test cyp
Test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Potent. Legit. Visible minor results after 5 days indicative of legit quality.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Shortmuscle1997's picture
  • BAN
  • -1
 
  • Shortmuscle1997
  • 4 weeks ago

Hands down my go to source, I have been ordering from this company for over a year. Never has let me down always top notch

Communication & Ordering process

Always stays in touch even between orders and after they have been received.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping time was really fast. Usually with other sources you have to wait 3 to 4 weeks or more. delivered in 4 days. Amazing! But the best part of all no custom worries

Items ordered

-Test e bulkan
-danabol bulkan
-proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

Eveything worked great i noticed size and strength gains in as little as 2 weeks i stayed on for a 8 week cycle takeing dana and pro upto 4 weeks and then continued my test

Additional commentary

Just a great website overall one of my favorites to order from

I recommend shopping here!
  • Irishpower's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Irishpower
  • 4 weeks ago

Number one domestic source

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Impeccable

Items ordered

Meldonium. Winstrol,bayer test, or sustanon

Product effectivenes and experience

Have been using for 6 months.. everything top notch..first time got the winstrol so will follow up later as I’ve just started.

Additional commentary

This has been 2 separate orders sent for and received in 8 days. I prefer smaller packages that fit in my mailbox. So when I received the first I immediately order the 2nd. On both occasions I got the tracking number but also got the packages before the info was available.”tracking info available soon” notice
Once again TFTT (too fast to track)

I recommend shopping here!
  • GBOGH42's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • GBOGH42
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Sobe69's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Sobe69
  • 1 month ago

I have been in the game for 20 years and CD has been the best so far! Have had several orders and all is well! Nice selection and quality products!

Communication & Ordering process

CD had great communication from start to finish. I had no delay in CD responding. His crew is doing a great job!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

So from when I placed the order to arrival it was all done in 5 days! Another order was completed in 4 days! Package was normal and discreet. Proper packing, all was on point!

Items ordered

Vermodje deca and test prop. Organon sust, epf proviron and 12 mg dbol.

Product effectivenes and experience

Dbol is on point so I split the tabs to 6mg.
Test prop no pip and major wood.
Epf proviron is dosed nicely.
So I use 6mg of dbol on 5 training days.
The organon sust 1 EOD for 6 days then 1 every 5th day.
Proviron 25 mg 2 per day.
Test prop 50 mg every 3 days.
Deca 250 mg every 4 days.

My strength has improved. Increased vascularity and harder look. My joints are doing well thanks to the deca! The test and proviron have increased my stamina and mental clarity.! I am one month in and body fat has decreased. All muscles showing more definition.

Additional commentary

All genuine! I can tell simply by feel,smell and touch. All products are great quality! CD where were you 20 years ago?! A big thumbs up for our brother!

I recommend shopping here!
  • cim131313's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • cim131313
  • 2 months ago

I just want to say that this guy is the best and this is my 3rd order with him and many more to come. He always answers my emails on updates, always top notch customer service and communication is super fast. Always had great results with their Balkan line and Vermojde.

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch . Always replies fast and they are very helpful if you don’t understand something .

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I ordered on a Monday I believe and it shipped Tuesday, the good were at my door step on Thursday so 3 days.

Items ordered

Test prop
Test e
Deca
Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

The products are pharmacy grade and very potent . For
My first cycle I did a test prop only at 750 per week with great gains of 15 lb of lean mass in 8 weeks minimal water retention . Now I am ruining the deca dbol and Testo prop and test e .

Additional commentary

Best service .

I recommend shopping here!
  • tntomcat's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • tntomcat
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ECinfidel's picture
  • LVL2
  • 103
 
  • ECinfidel
  • 2 months ago

This review is for a small order I placed w/CD a while just to test the source.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. It's just that simple.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

CD's t/a is no joke. Order placed on a wednesday night, shipped Thursday, at my door Saturday when I walked in from the gym around 10:30am.Packaging was safe and discreet.

Items ordered

60x1mg Balkan anastrozol
5x 1ml 50mg amps Balkan aquatest suspension

Product effectivenes and experience

Been running the adaex at .25 mg eod during this cycle and e2 is definitely in check. Suspension did exactly what it's supposed to.Nice extra aggression bump for those heavy days. Pinned smooth as well. All codes checked out. It's Balkan, need I say more?

Additional commentary

CD is a diamond in the rough for sure.His product line is top shelf, his t/a is crazy fast, and he's domestic. You'll pay a few dollars more, but you'll get the best gear available sans customs trouble and it'll be there fast.

I recommend shopping here!
  • -droid-'s picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • -droid-
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Big Tone36's picture
  • LVL2
  • 158
 
  • Big Tone36
  • 2 months ago

Another great and successfully order from CD. Best quality gear available dom. Hands down! Ran a few orals along with my oils this cycle and wow im glad i did this combo!...

Communication & Ordering process

Always easy and never really had a need to communicate. Very easy and smooth process as usual.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

3 days as always. Discrete and secure

Items ordered

Balkin Anadrol
Balkin winstrol tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

Best quality, accurately dose obviously B.P. is a high quality pharm. Company...
Weeks 1-4
100mgs anadrol
Weeks 1-8
50 mgs winstrol
Added size (not fat and water) and ripped up very fast. Got very vascular with this combo and stayed full all the time even with carbs being lower. Great pumps and strength gains. Lost 2 inches on waist arms stayed 19.75. Id say i lost about 10lbs of fat and water while adding quality muscle. Weight remains same as i started 227lbs. Granted in much leaner and harder. Libido was awesome as well ;) lower shgb i believe.

Additional commentary

I ran these orals alongside oils. CD products, They gave me a great boost in quality muscle and strength. Very happy with how i look in short period of time. This guy never disappoint me. Or anyone for that matter. Best source in my opinion and will be dealing with them for many moons to come.... Also, Never have to worry about what your getting they have a stellar reputation for having accurate dosed products. You can see this on anaboliclab.com and my results from every order speak for themselves. Don't hesitate guys CD is the real deal!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Livinglife2001's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Livinglife2001
  • 2 months ago

Can’t say enough good things about CD.
Worked with me on gettting payment and was very patient and helpful.
Product shipment and arrival was within days of payment .
Products all checked out authentic .
If you’re looking for a genuine safe source , look no further than CD.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent! Constantly answered and emailed any questions or issues along the way.
Very quick and prompt replies .

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very discrete and secure .

Items ordered

SP Equipoise, Euro Prime Tbol, and Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

Products checked out authentic on the manufacturers product authenticity web sites.

Additional commentary

Don’t think twice about ordering from CD. I wouldn’t order from anyone else now after my great experience. Just excellent all the way around .

I recommend shopping here!
  • Irishpower's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Irishpower
  • 2 months ago

Time for a well deserved review for crazydoser.com

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was great. T/A is fastest I’ve ever experienced
When I tried to track .. message said info not available yet... so I figured I’d wait another day. But when I get home that evening it’s in the mailbox. #2F2T

Items ordered

DP halotestex
BP halotest

Product effectivenes and experience

Using halotestex @ 20 mg preworkout..been on a week and last 2 days have noticed strength gains and increased workout intensity

Additional commentary

I’d like to mention.. original package had halotestex and exendrol from BP , no halotest. So I emailed and CD said they’d check it out. 2 hours later I got reply apologizing and said he would correct immediately. I offered to pay for the anti E with my next order but he insisted not to and accept as a gift. Its refreshing to know we have a source of this caliber at our disposal.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Littleginger's picture
  • LVL3
  • 389
 
  • Littleginger
  • 2 months ago

My go to source for orals. Been using the source for nearly a year and never been disappointed. Great selection of Balkan orals and other reputable brands without having to deal with customs or waiting for weeks for order to arrive. Most recent order was Balkan 50mg winny and Balkan 1mg adex. Currently running sust npp and winny cycle. First time doing this cycle and have been seeing great results.

Cycle: sust 375mg npp 150mg weekly injecting half cc each MWF. 50mg Balkan winny from CD daily

Communication & Ordering process

Not needed but when I do send PM I get quick response answering any questions. Always within 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is where this source is second to none. Always receive order within 3-4 days of sending funds. Packaging is secure and never an issue.

Items ordered

Last order was Balkan 50mg winny and Balkan 1mg Adex.

Product effectivenes and experience

Balkan orals are always my first choice and never been let down. The winny compliments npp well and helping me stay lean and no joint issues. Strength increase after second week and staying full looking with increase in vascularity. Typically any 19-nor compound gives me issues with sex drive and makes me emotional lol. The winny addition to the cycle has seem to off set these sides and will run this cycle again in future. Pumps in gym are intense and sometimes cannot get through last couple sets.

Weeks 3-4 strength steadily increased and sex drive was great. Water weight has been minimal even while on the sustanon and npp. Overall I could not be happier with results and the quality of the Balkan winny.

Additional commentary

Highly recommend for anyone looking for reliable domestic source with well established brands. Easy to work with and always delivers

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gymfoam86's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • Gymfoam86
  • 2 months ago

Ordered a few goodies i needed domestically and had been eyeing crazy for a long time, and so thankful i pulled trigger... of course wheb i ordered my phone messed up and put half of my old address combined with my new one in cds reconds... well of course it was shipped to my old place a cpl hours away from where i leave.... well despite this being a complicated pain in the ass i caused... cd rallied, took time and got the tracking quick for me, and helped make sure i got everything fine

Communication & Ordering process

Qell what can i say? It was exactly what you want from a source... i mean he must ask to not be on top 10 right? A source that has the products and service he does is as good as any site ive used, including top 2 sites international and abroad

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

3 days from payment... amps bottles and tablets all packages safe a secure for a quick trio... top of the line service

Items ordered

Aquatest-50 -balkan
Esculap- 20mg 60 ct- balkan
20 × 25mg proviron- europharm
Lipo-fire - sp
Tren ace 75 - sp

Product effectivenes and experience

The lipo fire and tren ace havent been used yet, they are being saved for an even comming up in a few months i was to look good for

Start by saying the balkan products are exactly what you would expect
The aquatest was my first experiment with no ester compounds and holy shit, killer workouts, i took then about 1-2 hours preworkout and would eat a amall meal with carbs, and jesus, breaking prs each workout lol used with 1 inch 25 g... would go in super smooth, if it jammed with a crystal i just pulled back on plunger a bit and would be able to push right through
The europharm proviron is top nitch no questions asked, ive tried 2 other very popular ug labs and this is beyond those in quality and effectiveness... taking just the 20 pack blister i feel harder and drier than ever, dont sleep on this europharm lab
And now the cialis... um yah, definely works, insanely vascular and the main reason i use it is for the blood and nutrient shuttlinf assistance... i get extreme muscle cramps, a lifelong medical problem, and cialis helps greatly

Additional commentary

Problems with the ladies? Wife seems borednor uninterested? I recommend these products even more my friends, cause i wasnt having any problems eith the girl until after... cause now shes throwing daily hints in to buy that ring... its a jungle out there boys... but in this crazy eroids world
CRAZYDOSER is without a doubt a future #1 here, especially if theres some expansion into bulk pricing and promos another place id be able to get everything i need

I recommend shopping here!
  • C_swole's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • C_swole
  • 2 months ago

This review is long over due. I've ordered from source 4 times now but I hadn't reviewed because i couldn't remember my password to this site. (Luckily I found an old tablet that had the information saved)
I'll also mention that Ive still been on this site reading and researching as a guest, which is how I found out about CD.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great. CD responded to emails within a few hours and was helpful along the way.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I've now ordered and received 4 orders from CD (no promos) All orders arrived within 5 days. Packaging was discreet and nothing was damaged.

Items ordered

1st- BP test e, SP test e, BP dbol, Organon HCG 5000, SP test sus

2nd- SP test e, SP test c, BP anastrozole, BP anavar, BP clomid, BP nova, BP cialis

3rd- SP cut stack, SP test sus, EPF test c, EPF test sus, SP tren A

Recent- EPF test sus, EPF test e, SP HCG 5000

Product effectivenes and experience

The SP cut stack and Tren haven't used, nor the BP anavar or PCT products. Also I just started the EPF test which I'll review in a month or so.

Started with the BP test E at 300 wk along with BP dbol 1st 3 weeks. Started feeling/seeing results within a couple days from the dbol. Ran it at 20mgs/day split in 2 doses. Also split the test at 150 twice a week. Ran HCG at 500iu twice a week. The dbol felt great, it gave me instant energy at work and when I made it to the gym. Everything felt light or as if I was lifting without much effort. Started getting fat faced around the 3rd week so I dropped it but overall I enjoyed it and will use again. The test obviously started working because I still felt the same strength/endurance even after I dropped the dbol. HCG kept me full and hanging as desired. Continued the test for a total of 13 weeks along with the HCG. Switched BP test to SP test at week 10 but saw no difference in the 2. Overall I'm satisfied with results, gained 14 pounds and added about 20-30 pounds to my bench press. After PCT'n (products from my first source) I only kept about 8 pounds of solid muscle but I feel like i kept all my strength gains. Lastly, I've only used 1 of the cialis tabs, they're 20 mgs so I split in 4's. I took a 1/4 (5mgs), and it lasted a little over a week. Havent took anymore cause its hard to control, can't be having random erections at work lol. So yeah, the cialis also worked as advertised!

Additional commentary

Overall I think the products worked effectively. I haven't did bloods yet but I will soon and will update the review or just leave another. CD is a great source, very reliable in my opinion. I never even mentioned to him/her that I was member here, I just placed a small order based on the reviews I read and haven't been disappointed yet. However I will try to get credit this time because I see on the site that you get a discount for leaving a review so here it is CD.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BigBoy345's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • BigBoy345
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Carlos79's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Carlos79
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • jejunk's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • jejunk
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Tkn510's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Tkn510
  • 3 months ago

Great source with the best selection I have ever seen. I have always used a different source until I was forced to make a switch due to inventory issues. I found CD after reading reviews on here and am very happy with this source. We had one small mishap where I acted like an ass over some uncontrollable circumstances, but CD was very friendly and explained everything. I can honestly say CD is by far the best source I've ever used.

Communication & Ordering process

Great Communication. Answered all inquiries within literally 5 minutes. Was very friendly and answered all questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

VERY discreet. My wife actually got the package a d had absolutely no clue what it was. Everything was nicely bubbled wrapped and secure. Received 2 days after payment was received.

Items ordered

Testoged

Esculap

Boldenone

Turhoged

Product effectivenes and experience

Esculap works exactly as expected. All product verifi ation codes check out.

Additional commentary

Best source I've used. Highly recommend. Thanks for the great service

I recommend shopping here!
  • Goldwater7447's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Goldwater7447
  • 4 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Very happy. Ordered a bunch of times and had one issue that was on my end. They reached out and corrected it very quickly. Everything is high quality. All codes check out and pass lab max test. normally don't do reviews but CD Deserves one.

  • Smush81's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Smush81
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Weezey2u's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Weezey2u
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.