crazydoser.com

  • 86.45
    score
  • 9.98
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 2
Service
  • 10
  • 2
Delivery
  • 10
  • 2
Pricing
  • 10
  • 2
  • Owned by CRAZY DOSER
    • Score: 86.45
    • Avg: 9.98/10:1
    • Votes: 55
    • Reviews: 120
    • Views: 25945

crazydoser.com Reviews

  • -droid-'s picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • -droid-
  • 2 days ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Big Tone36's picture
  • LVL2
  • 137
 
  • Big Tone36
  • 5 days ago

Another great and successfully order from CD. Best quality gear available dom. Hands down! Ran a few orals along with my oils this cycle and wow im glad i did this combo!...

Communication & Ordering process

Always easy and never really had a need to communicate. Very easy and smooth process as usual.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

3 days as always. Discrete and secure

Items ordered

Balkin Anadrol
Balkin winstrol tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

Best quality, accurately dose obviously B.P. is a high quality pharm. Company...
Weeks 1-4
100mgs anadrol
Weeks 1-8
50 mgs winstrol
Added size (not fat and water) and ripped up very fast. Got very vascular with this combo and stayed full all the time even with carbs being lower. Great pumps and strength gains. Lost 2 inches on waist arms stayed 19.75. Id say i lost about 10lbs of fat and water while adding quality muscle. Weight remains same as i started 227lbs. Granted in much leaner and harder. Libido was awesome as well ;) lower shgb i believe.

Additional commentary

I ran these orals alongside oils. CD products, They gave me a great boost in quality muscle and strength. Very happy with how i look in short period of time. This guy never disappoint me. Or anyone for that matter. Best source in my opinion and will be dealing with them for many moons to come.... Also, Never have to worry about what your getting they have a stellar reputation for having accurate dosed products. You can see this on anaboliclab.com and my results from every order speak for themselves. Don't hesitate guys CD is the real deal!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Livinglife2001's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Livinglife2001
  • 6 days ago

Can’t say enough good things about CD.
Worked with me on gettting payment and was very patient and helpful.
Product shipment and arrival was within days of payment .
Products all checked out authentic .
If you’re looking for a genuine safe source , look no further than CD.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent! Constantly answered and emailed any questions or issues along the way.
Very quick and prompt replies .

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very discrete and secure .

Items ordered

SP Equipoise, Euro Prime Tbol, and Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

Products checked out authentic on the manufacturers product authenticity web sites.

Additional commentary

Don’t think twice about ordering from CD. I wouldn’t order from anyone else now after my great experience. Just excellent all the way around .

I recommend shopping here!
  • Irishpower's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • Irishpower
  • 2 weeks ago

Time for a well deserved review for crazydoser.com

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was great. T/A is fastest I’ve ever experienced
When I tried to track .. message said info not available yet... so I figured I’d wait another day. But when I get home that evening it’s in the mailbox. #2F2T

Items ordered

DP halotestex
BP halotest

Product effectivenes and experience

Using halotestex @ 20 mg preworkout..been on a week and last 2 days have noticed strength gains and increased workout intensity

Additional commentary

I’d like to mention.. original package had halotestex and exendrol from BP , no halotest. So I emailed and CD said they’d check it out. 2 hours later I got reply apologizing and said he would correct immediately. I offered to pay for the anti E with my next order but he insisted not to and accept as a gift. Its refreshing to know we have a source of this caliber at our disposal.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Littleginger's picture
  • LVL3
  • 389
 
  • Littleginger
  • 2 weeks ago

My go to source for orals. Been using the source for nearly a year and never been disappointed. Great selection of Balkan orals and other reputable brands without having to deal with customs or waiting for weeks for order to arrive. Most recent order was Balkan 50mg winny and Balkan 1mg adex. Currently running sust npp and winny cycle. First time doing this cycle and have been seeing great results.

Cycle: sust 375mg npp 150mg weekly injecting half cc each MWF. 50mg Balkan winny from CD daily

Communication & Ordering process

Not needed but when I do send PM I get quick response answering any questions. Always within 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is where this source is second to none. Always receive order within 3-4 days of sending funds. Packaging is secure and never an issue.

Items ordered

Last order was Balkan 50mg winny and Balkan 1mg Adex.

Product effectivenes and experience

Balkan orals are always my first choice and never been let down. The winny compliments npp well and helping me stay lean and no joint issues. Strength increase after second week and staying full looking with increase in vascularity. Typically any 19-nor compound gives me issues with sex drive and makes me emotional lol. The winny addition to the cycle has seem to off set these sides and will run this cycle again in future. Pumps in gym are intense and sometimes cannot get through last couple sets.

Weeks 3-4 strength steadily increased and sex drive was great. Water weight has been minimal even while on the sustanon and npp. Overall I could not be happier with results and the quality of the Balkan winny.

Additional commentary

Highly recommend for anyone looking for reliable domestic source with well established brands. Easy to work with and always delivers

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gymfoam86's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • Gymfoam86
  • 2 weeks ago

Ordered a few goodies i needed domestically and had been eyeing crazy for a long time, and so thankful i pulled trigger... of course wheb i ordered my phone messed up and put half of my old address combined with my new one in cds reconds... well of course it was shipped to my old place a cpl hours away from where i leave.... well despite this being a complicated pain in the ass i caused... cd rallied, took time and got the tracking quick for me, and helped make sure i got everything fine

Communication & Ordering process

Qell what can i say? It was exactly what you want from a source... i mean he must ask to not be on top 10 right? A source that has the products and service he does is as good as any site ive used, including top 2 sites international and abroad

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

3 days from payment... amps bottles and tablets all packages safe a secure for a quick trio... top of the line service

Items ordered

Aquatest-50 -balkan
Esculap- 20mg 60 ct- balkan
20 × 25mg proviron- europharm
Lipo-fire - sp
Tren ace 75 - sp

Product effectivenes and experience

The lipo fire and tren ace havent been used yet, they are being saved for an even comming up in a few months i was to look good for

Start by saying the balkan products are exactly what you would expect
The aquatest was my first experiment with no ester compounds and holy shit, killer workouts, i took then about 1-2 hours preworkout and would eat a amall meal with carbs, and jesus, breaking prs each workout lol used with 1 inch 25 g... would go in super smooth, if it jammed with a crystal i just pulled back on plunger a bit and would be able to push right through
The europharm proviron is top nitch no questions asked, ive tried 2 other very popular ug labs and this is beyond those in quality and effectiveness... taking just the 20 pack blister i feel harder and drier than ever, dont sleep on this europharm lab
And now the cialis... um yah, definely works, insanely vascular and the main reason i use it is for the blood and nutrient shuttlinf assistance... i get extreme muscle cramps, a lifelong medical problem, and cialis helps greatly

Additional commentary

Problems with the ladies? Wife seems borednor uninterested? I recommend these products even more my friends, cause i wasnt having any problems eith the girl until after... cause now shes throwing daily hints in to buy that ring... its a jungle out there boys... but in this crazy eroids world
CRAZYDOSER is without a doubt a future #1 here, especially if theres some expansion into bulk pricing and promos another place id be able to get everything i need

I recommend shopping here!
  • C_swole's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • C_swole
  • 2 weeks ago

This review is long over due. I've ordered from source 4 times now but I hadn't reviewed because i couldn't remember my password to this site. (Luckily I found an old tablet that had the information saved)
I'll also mention that Ive still been on this site reading and researching as a guest, which is how I found out about CD.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great. CD responded to emails within a few hours and was helpful along the way.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I've now ordered and received 4 orders from CD (no promos) All orders arrived within 5 days. Packaging was discreet and nothing was damaged.

Items ordered

1st- BP test e, SP test e, BP dbol, Organon HCG 5000, SP test sus

2nd- SP test e, SP test c, BP anastrozole, BP anavar, BP clomid, BP nova, BP cialis

3rd- SP cut stack, SP test sus, EPF test c, EPF test sus, SP tren A

Recent- EPF test sus, EPF test e, SP HCG 5000

Product effectivenes and experience

The SP cut stack and Tren haven't used, nor the BP anavar or PCT products. Also I just started the EPF test which I'll review in a month or so.

Started with the BP test E at 300 wk along with BP dbol 1st 3 weeks. Started feeling/seeing results within a couple days from the dbol. Ran it at 20mgs/day split in 2 doses. Also split the test at 150 twice a week. Ran HCG at 500iu twice a week. The dbol felt great, it gave me instant energy at work and when I made it to the gym. Everything felt light or as if I was lifting without much effort. Started getting fat faced around the 3rd week so I dropped it but overall I enjoyed it and will use again. The test obviously started working because I still felt the same strength/endurance even after I dropped the dbol. HCG kept me full and hanging as desired. Continued the test for a total of 13 weeks along with the HCG. Switched BP test to SP test at week 10 but saw no difference in the 2. Overall I'm satisfied with results, gained 14 pounds and added about 20-30 pounds to my bench press. After PCT'n (products from my first source) I only kept about 8 pounds of solid muscle but I feel like i kept all my strength gains. Lastly, I've only used 1 of the cialis tabs, they're 20 mgs so I split in 4's. I took a 1/4 (5mgs), and it lasted a little over a week. Havent took anymore cause its hard to control, can't be having random erections at work lol. So yeah, the cialis also worked as advertised!

Additional commentary

Overall I think the products worked effectively. I haven't did bloods yet but I will soon and will update the review or just leave another. CD is a great source, very reliable in my opinion. I never even mentioned to him/her that I was member here, I just placed a small order based on the reviews I read and haven't been disappointed yet. However I will try to get credit this time because I see on the site that you get a discount for leaving a review so here it is CD.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BigBoy345's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • BigBoy345
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Carlos79's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Carlos79
  • 1 month ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • jejunk's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • jejunk
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Tkn510's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Tkn510
  • 2 months ago

Great source with the best selection I have ever seen. I have always used a different source until I was forced to make a switch due to inventory issues. I found CD after reading reviews on here and am very happy with this source. We had one small mishap where I acted like an ass over some uncontrollable circumstances, but CD was very friendly and explained everything. I can honestly say CD is by far the best source I've ever used.

Communication & Ordering process

Great Communication. Answered all inquiries within literally 5 minutes. Was very friendly and answered all questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

VERY discreet. My wife actually got the package a d had absolutely no clue what it was. Everything was nicely bubbled wrapped and secure. Received 2 days after payment was received.

Items ordered

Testoged

Esculap

Boldenone

Turhoged

Product effectivenes and experience

Esculap works exactly as expected. All product verifi ation codes check out.

Additional commentary

Best source I've used. Highly recommend. Thanks for the great service

I recommend shopping here!
  • Goldwater7447's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Goldwater7447
  • 2 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Very happy. Ordered a bunch of times and had one issue that was on my end. They reached out and corrected it very quickly. Everything is high quality. All codes check out and pass lab max test. normally don't do reviews but CD Deserves one.

  • Smush81's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Smush81
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Weezey2u's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Weezey2u
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • docdoc1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • docdoc1
  • 3 months ago

I had just lost my previous source, and I was looking for a reliable vendor with US domestic shipping. I was wary at first, but the experience was so seamless and the products so quickly delivered and of such great quality that I clearly have my new go-to entity.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication was direct, timely, and straight to the point in a manner reflecting complete professionalism. Support was always available and ready to help without delay.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turn around was in around 3 days from fulfillment of the contract (funding). Information on package transit was provided and was on point. Electronic print communication was on-point. They even made use of the required funding modality easy and painless. Just follow the instructions given and there is no problem at all. Packaging was neat, discreet, and secure. No breakage or missing items.

Items ordered

testosterona-C multi-dose (cypionate testosterone)
agra 10x100 mg sildenafil
aquatest-50 (5x50mg test suspension)

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the testosterone cyp in a capacity of TRT supplementation. I had lost my previous source, and it took a few weeks to find crazydoser, so I was a little low. The suspension was a quick way for me to supplement my low levels until to get the long ester going. So taking the cypionate at 1cc per week and small doses of suspension in the beginning to make me feel better in the interim was just what I needed. The positive mood, the sex drive and functioning, as well as general feeling of well-being was restored quickly with this combination and now I am my old self again. I have been on the cypionate for I guess 11-12 weeks now, and the pinning is clean and without PIP. The feel is that of well-dosed gear that results in exactly the effect intended. I have a couple of decades of both cycling and TRT, so I am very well experienced. The sildenafil resulted in exceptional fullness and firm and lasting erectile function in the expected time frames and for the expected duration. Mild stuffy nose and that vein on the side of my forehead popping out that makes me know it's time to go.

Additional commentary

Again, I'm an old-school consumer of hormonal products and ED meds, and I was panicked when I lost my previous go-to. The site was easy to navigate, the methods of order completion were simple, and the support was exemplary. The prices were also quite reasonable, and I feel like I got a lot of bang for my buck Literally and metaphorically.

I recommend shopping here!
  • tntomcat's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • tntomcat
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • scsafan's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • scsafan
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • CRAZY DOSER's picture
  • SRC
  • 4
 

This strange guy tried to force me send him double order without payment within 48h after I sent him tracking number. Received hard rejection from me.

Need make some update : PACK RECEIVED. No any apologize from this user for unsubstantiated accusations. As usually.

  • addicted.to.pain's picture
  • REG
  • 32
 
  • addicted.to.pain
  • 3 months ago

I have 3 orders with CD, but this is my first review for CD .

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent , CD replies basically on the spot.
Very professional

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was the best I have ever seen, everything was individually bubble wrapped and consolidated very well. 24hrs from shipped date to my door excellent.

Items ordered

Bayer Test Ethenate x1
Balken Test Ethenate x1
Balken Proviron x1
Balken Cialis
Organon HCG 5000iu with bac water

Product effectivenes and experience

Basically this is a standard TRT kit for me.

So far I have pinned the Bayer Test Ethenate very smooth, as expected from Bayer.
The Proviron is excellent, the tabs split in half perfectly and there very good quality.
Took a half of one of the Balken cialis the other day and yea they work lol.

Additional commentary

Crazy Doser puts most of the other US domestic suppliers to shame in my opinion. His communication and shipping averages are tier 1. His products are excellent, Balken, SP, EPF , organon and Pharm Grade all from a US domestic supplier. Dude he is the best, when you need quality and comfort in a supplier he is the best.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sneakerzilla's picture
  • REG
  • 30
 
  • Sneakerzilla
  • 3 months ago

Balkan Test E 250 and Balkan Nandrolona 200

Communication & Ordering process

If i had any questions cd would respond within a couple hours every time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

One of the fastest domestic sources around i received my order 3 days after funds were received. cd received funds on monday and i received my pack on thursday.

Items ordered

Balkan test e 250
Balkan nandrolona 200
Balkan oxandrolone 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Balkan test [email protected] 500 mg a week and balkan [email protected] mg a week. These oils are the best i have ran i really like balkan the test is very smooth zero pip,strength gains have gone up, oily skin,holding a little bit if water all the normal test sides i have not pulled blood work for this batch but will pull bloods and check to see how balkan does against others out there. The balkan deca is great also smooth oil and zero pip i have noticed a huge strength increase from this deca verses others i have used previously. Overall the balkan test e and deca are great products.The balkan anavar 10mg is great,the pumps i got at 80mg a day was insane this anavar is very potent, and the vascularity that came out from using these was great i will definatly be using this anavar all of my future runs.

Additional commentary

To be able to receive balkan products this fast its a no brainer. Cd is a great go to source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Skipper56's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Skipper56
  • 3 months ago

As others have said, CD delivers stupid quick. I ordered Balkan Test E and tbol, submitted and paid early Friday morning and received it on MONDAY. He really is the Amazon of gear.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

As mentioned, super fast. Packaging was discreet and secure.

Items ordered

Balkan Test E
Balkan Turanabol

Product effectivenes and experience

So far so good, all the product codes checked out on the Balkan Pharma website. I'm only about a week in but feeling good.

Additional commentary

I love having a domestic source that I know I can order and get my gear in just a couple days, excellent service!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Galenika82's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Galenika82
  • 3 months ago

CD is probably not the best priced store, however it makes me feel good knowing there is no international shipping and hassles. Probably not the biggest selection but they have all the basics.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication. He/she responded within one hour even if it was a week-end day. Can't complain about that.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A time was really fast. Usually with other sources you have to wait 3 to 4 weeks or more. CD delivered in 4 days. Amazing! But the best part of all no custom worries.

Items ordered

I got:
- 10ml Test E Balkan
- 1 pack of Clomid Asia Pharma
-3 amps Organon Sustanon

Product effectivenes and experience

Before taking these products I got I was on TRT with my doctor meds, but I still noticed the increased stamina and well being. Product seems to be working as expected. Taking 100 mg/L per week of my TRT meds, plus another 500 mg/L per week of Crazy Doser test E.

Additional commentary

I definitely will keep using CD. My second order with them and everything went smooth.

I recommend shopping here!
  • IRONBALLZ's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • IRONBALLZ
  • 4 months ago

First time ordering from Doser. Everything Balkan. I ordered some test prop and tamoxifen for on cycle support. I’ve been prone to minor gyno since puberty and my diet along with 20mgs of tamoxifen and an AI keep it Bay. Enough isn’t reciewed about UGL PCT meds but Balkan’s Nolvadex worked. Maybe 10-15mgs instead of the advertised 20mg/pill but the price was reasonable. The prop seems good to me. I’ve been using prop more because I don’t get as many sides. So his product is legit.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. I leave these guys alone. Tbey’re Busy and I’ve been doing this awhile. My father pack came professionally packed 2 biz days after ordering.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

3 day total t/a ——order to door. Packaging was adequate

Items ordered

2 test prop 100mg/ml - Balken
1 60x30 Tamoximed - Balkan

Product effectivenes and experience

Everything seemed to work as advertised. The prop gave me oily skin, a heightened libido, and less holding of water. Very happy with my results

Additional commentary

Doser has a great selection and his service is spot on. Don’t bother the guy with emails that are easily figured out or answered elsewhere. That’s how you get your stuff quickly and efficiently :)

I recommend shopping here!
  • bbuilder08's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • bbuilder08
  • 4 months ago

Holy SH*t fast shipping

sent funds immediately thru bitcoin and item arrived in 2 days! domestic so no need to worry about customs and long shipping times.

I have never received an item faster

Communication & Ordering process

Very quick and responsive

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

discreet, bubble wrapped and in original packaging with labels

Items ordered

Insulin
Clen

Product effectivenes and experience

Haven't tried the clen yet but ive tried the insulin pre workout and it does its job

I recommend shopping here!
  • Big Tone36's picture
  • LVL2
  • 137
 
  • Big Tone36
  • 4 months ago

This review is over due but i honestly must tell you this source is great and reliable. Second order from them and plan to use again. Products are quality and customer service is awesome.

Communication & Ordering process

Live web chat its great but very fast to answer emails as well.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pack was discreet and secure. 3-4 days on both orders I've placed

Items ordered

Radjay tren hex
Radjay dbol
Balkin anadrol
Balkin winny
EuroPrime npp

Product effectivenes and experience

Started my cycle with radjay dbol 48mgs daily with npp 100mgs e.o.d. and 600mgs test cyp(my trt watson) ran that for first 4 weeks and within first 2 weeks i put on 5 lbs. My legs blew up fast and strength went way up (posted a pic back then). Weeks 4-8 i used the tren hex 100mg e.o.d and 100mg adrol daily. Again i gained 5lbs more and hardened up alot. Adrol doesn't make me hold water like dbol and i get very vascular (posted arm pic during this time) check them out. I was also on 1000mg week test e i had left over from somewhere else but i really enjoyed these products once again from CD thanks my friend. The winny was for my wife. She didn't get shredded cuz she did not diet really but she gained good amount of muscle off 10mgs daily for 4 weeks.

Additional commentary

CD is a true professional and great at what they do. If your looking for a great source with fast t/a and security and real quality gear this one is for you. Don't hesitate to try them out i promise you won't be disappointed. This isn't no fan boy review i deal with multiple src here and give honest fair reviews to everyone.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BigBoy345's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • BigBoy345
  • 4 months ago

Crazydoser is a very reliable source for pharm grade supplies and has very affordable prices! Have ordered from them two times.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is great and orders are processed very quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very discreet and came in three days.

Items ordered

SP labs dbol
Golden Dragon stanzolol
Lilly humalog

Product effectivenes and experience

Pumps and fullness is crazy on this combo and my weight has gone from 190 to 205 in four weeks and bf is respectable. Products are definetly legit.

Additional commentary

Will definetly order from CD again!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Brian1957's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Brian1957
  • 5 months ago

Would recommend c.d to anyone looking for a reliable domestic supplier

Communication & Ordering process

Their communication and customer support is outstanding. Didn't send enough shipping cost on my first order ( my fault) they were very understanding about it and walked me thru what i needed to do. They have been great on my other two orders also

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always discrete, well packed. First order was broken when arrived ( appeared to have suffered some ruff handling ), took pics contacted them, and they promptly reshipped for free. Other two orders, no problems

Items ordered

Sp labs test e 250, Sp labs tren 100, Bayer test e 250, Euro pharm test c 200

Product effectivenes and experience

Very happy with the quality of all the products. Ran a 16 week cycle of test along with a 10 week tren. Results were great, up 15 lb in the cycle and dropped a little body fat

Additional commentary

Really like crazy doser. Longest it took any order to arrive was 4 days! This is my go to now

I recommend shopping here!
  • Landonjeselink's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Landonjeselink
  • 5 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

This is by far the best domestic source I’ve seen. Fast and super easy to order.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication.
They keep you informed during every process of your order.
They even have online chat for quick questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing is double bagged and discreet.

Items ordered

Golden dragon dbol
Anastrozol
Sustamed

Product effectivenes and experience

Iv been taking the dbol for 2weeks now and the pumps are sickkk. Strength is noticeably better.
The anastrozol is keeping the bloat down

I

Additional commentary

CD is legit. Will be ordering more.

I recommend shopping here!
  • trenmonster's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • trenmonster
  • 5 months ago

Second order with crazydoser. So far a very reliable domestic source.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was spot on and very prompt.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was adequate and discrete. Pack landed in five days.

Items ordered

Anastrazolos and Aurogra 100.

Product effectivenes and experience

Anastrazolos kept my water retention under control, and kept sore nipples and swelling at bay on a 800mg test/week and 50anadrol/day cycle. Aurogra worked better than i expected, although it is my first time using sildenafil. 3-4 hours of unlimited use per 100mg with a slight headache.

Additional commentary

I will order a 3rd time, that's about the best vote a guy can give. Very happy overall, and the ship time is amazing.

I recommend shopping here!
  • vvalente222's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • vvalente222
  • 5 months ago

First time user with crazy doser and nothing but love!!!

Communication & Ordering process

quick communication from start to finish

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very carefully packed hgh and test depot

Items ordered

testoviron test depot and ansomone hgh

Product effectivenes and experience

awesome A1 legit gear

Additional commentary

im already placing my second order

I recommend shopping here!