wireless213's picture
wireless213
  • 25
1776

The real HGH

ad

Hi...

I'm 34yrs old male using HGH.

I've been to a doctor and did the blood lab work. It looks like my level of HGH is on the low side and according to my doctor, I'm a good candid.

Doctor wants me to be on the therapy for at least 6 months but the price is very high that i don't know if i want to continue to purchase the HGH from this doctor. I'm currently taking 1.5ui a day of noritropin from pizer company. and i'm paying 9 of the Benjamins.

Due to price, i've looked into other options and found several supplier. I went to Alibaba dot com, which is a website for manufactures or distributors around the world try to promote there product on this website. I found several maunfatures that makes HGH... and the prices are around 1 of the benjamin.

I don't know if these are real or not but i've contacted the supplier that has been approved by alibaba.com.... So i have a good chance that these are real...

anyhow, i found this website eroids.com yesterday and I love this site and thanks for the great info's... I found reliable source that carries real HGH from this site and i have put the orders in yesterday..... this guy had a great reviews from other member in this community.... but price is higher though... but i rather pay more to get the real one.....

I'll keep everyone posted about the result...

Thnaks

JB3's picture

pm me, i sent u a friend request.

Marky Mark's picture

I wouldn't trust Alibaba, there's a lot of scammers on there. I'm sure there is genuine suppliers but IMO it's not worth trying to save $20-$30 from an unknown supplier when there's a shit load of rated and reviewed sources on here.

wireless213's picture

you are absolutely right... thanks...