dragonsfly033's picture
dragonsfly033
  • 0
4010

Hygetropin green top without anti-countefeiting sticker

ad

I have bought 10 kits of hygetropin green top from doctoranabolic. Unfortunately when I received my items I realised that all the kits had no security code. I contacted the source immediately to ask why and they replied that the kits didn't come from hygetropin.com.cn. In a few words all my kits are clones. Packing is as the original one the only missing thing is security code. if I had injected the substance I should have known the product is legit and powerful as hygetropin green top coming from hygetropin.com.cn but I have not started to use it since I have been doing riptropin for months and I am going to use new kits in the months coming.
Meanwhile I open this topic to ask if it's happened to come across these kits and if someone used this kits or someone is using it at the moment.
Any reply would be appreciated.
Thanks

phoenix26's picture

Pretty much everything is clone, but .com.cn is the original clone.
So I personally would not buy hygertropin that isn't .com.cn
However There are high quality hygetropin fakes iut there such as your kit, there just not as consistant from what I read!

Compak's picture

is there any website on the box? Are they 200iu kits?

Original hyges dont have website or code on them (though that is now changing). The .com.cn are the clones of them.

Compak's picture

Oh OK, because there are a few legitimate hygetropn types but copies of .com.cn do not sound too good

thepullmanator's picture

I have never tried this source, nor hyges BUT i know many that have, without getting advice from members that have tried the hyges from THIS source their are a few things you can do,
1. Get a IGF test with this brand in your system
2. Start using the kits and see if your sides persist just like the Brand you have been using that you know "ls legit"
3. Unsure if this will help much bc ive seen many posts proving and disproving its legitimacy when it comes to hgh, not to mention its expensive but MASS SPEC test

thepullmanator's picture

i would edit this post, so the mods dont shut the whole thing down and you can get some advice

Take the source name out of the post so that some can help you with some info.

source name isn't necessarily needed to give advice on this although id still take it to the source discussion page to see if anybody there can help as well