ravishing65's picture
ravishing65
  • 42
4184

Any UK'ers heard of....?

ad

...WILDCAT LABS?

They sell most of their stuff in 20 ML bottles which is different. Not much out there re them. Just that I've become aware of a pretty cheap source so I thought I'd try and find if they were bunk or not.

stevey7's picture

Heard of but never used,great name though

Bickers's picture

They have 10 and 20ml vials available.Tried there trenprop mix,was ok,plus it was quite cheap.I wont be getting wc again tho cause it smells like a dogs jumbone!

Big Ian's picture

Good stuff in my experience. only used mast enanthate but rated it. wouldn't hesitate to use again.

ravishing65's picture

I no doubt go test pilot on this stuff as its relative pennies and report back (if the source every gets back to me that is). Not worried re the cash just didn't want to waste time putting bunk into my body.

EBSNW1's picture

You been lingering around topix boy?

In a promo × 1
ravishing65's picture

Mate put me onto them (or the source). All a bit cloak and dagger re the fella (which is fine)...I'm more worried re it just beung bunk and wasting time (I'm 48...I don't have a lot of time to waste).

EBSNW1's picture

I see. Was just referring to the website, because I have seen them being sold there, along with a whole bunch of other stuff.

All you can do is try that stuff in the end. If you want testosterone though, you should go with human grade.

In a promo × 1
ravishing65's picture

Thought you meant there (never been on). I was mostly looking at the fellas injectible dbol...like 35 quid for 20 ml. His cyp is the same price.

ravishing65's picture

I've seen links (below) loving the stuff. I'm hoping someone on here can say its GTG or not (based upon personal use) either way. Like Veyron, its at a fantastic price at present IF it is gtg. Still like 1st hand opinions though.

http://www.muscletalk.co.uk/Wildcat-labs-opinions-not-required-facts-onl...

http://www.steroidology.com/forum/anabolic-steroid-forum/142829-feedback...

EBSNW1's picture

Well the link I posted is back from 2007, so maybe they were new then and had to self-promote in order to spread their name.

What I don't understand is why there is so much conflicting info: some say it comes from panama, others say it is UK based.

In a promo × 1
EBSNW1's picture

http://www.uk-muscle.co.uk/aas-picture-board/20665-wildcat-brand-steroid...

This should pretty much tell you everything you need to know. If a lab is producing something out of the ordinary (like 20ml vials) and the quality and price are good, then the name would spread and become popular.

However, if a lab has to self-promote like you can read above, well then I guess that should tell you all you need to know.

In a promo × 1