taylormadepharma.net

  • taylormadepharma.net operating privately, and is ecxluded from eroids ranking system.
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 10
    • Reviews: 25
    • Views: 5795

taylormadepharma.net Reviews

  • Albaviking91's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Albaviking91
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • brum's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • brum
  • 2 months ago

Good source, not sure why their ratings are not included ? Please dont say its because they dont sponsor the board ?

Communication & Ordering process

Basic and simple, how it should be

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast delivery (2 days from payment) vials bubble wrapped jiffy bag then outer bag. All good.

Items ordered

Tm Test e 250mg
Tildafed

Product effectivenes and experience

Test e did a jab yesterday, no pain however till take 4 weeks to know if my test levels are still high as switching over from the last of my apollo.

Tilda.. took a tab last night, its still overly sensitive now 20 hours later, does the job.

Additional commentary

Cheap on some products simple process and quick delivery. Will use these guys again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Iron-Gym-Works's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • Iron-Gym-Works
  • 2 months ago

This review is for the Tri-test and superdrol only
I have listed what the Entire order is and will submit another review for the balance of products
This order is being run over 2 mini cycles hence the second review to follow

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast

Items ordered

TM Tri-Test 400mg (testosterone blend)
SG Equipoise (EQ/Boldenone) 500mg
Southern Ghost SG Nandrolone Decanoate 400mg
TM Testosterone Undecanoate 250mg (nebido)
TM Methyl Tren 50 x 0.5mg TM Tri-Test 400mg (testosterone blend)
TM Superdrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Running the first cycle, test + Superdrol, , cycle has now almost finished, Ran 800mg test along with 30mg superdrol, Strength is Ridiculously high, Gained 12lbs of muscle and lost several pounds of fat, diet was kept clean and at maintenance for the purpose of improving body composition. this simple formula worked well for me.

Additional commentary

TM is my Favourite source, Quality products, Excellent service, and at an affordable price.

A review for the balance of products will follow, once run for at least 5 weeks.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Albaviking91's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Albaviking91
  • 4 months ago

TM are the boys!! Always super fast, discreet, polite and very cheap! They know how to do business and they do it well, Best source I've stumbled upon in a long time... Such high standard and customer service!

Communication & Ordering process

Minimal and professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Plastic envelope over jiffy bag. Nice and unassuming,

Items ordered

XYZ items

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is outstanding! No tampering, no skimming real product to make more money. Real dealio!

Additional commentary

Keep up the great quality of service all you guys at TM!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Zirkon91's picture
  • BAN
  • 5
 
  • Zirkon91
  • 4 months ago

Another review for these guys. Just so people checking out sources can see that these guys are the ones you want to deal with. Once again prompt delivery, I had a query about it and they answered swiftly and concisely.
These guys are pros in every aspect. Highly recommend.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete and secure,

Items ordered

XYZ

Product effectivenes and experience

Great, No shit here.

Additional commentary

Be patient and don't pester. They don't chat they just do.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Zirkon91's picture
  • BAN
  • 5
 
  • Zirkon91
  • 4 months ago

TM is great. Hands down the best source I've come across. Cheap, reliable and fast to arrive. Just great,

Communication & Ordering process

Minimal. No bullshit just business,

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Non descript. Could be anything.

Items ordered

XYZ

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is pure and clean. No tampering, nothing suss at all.

Additional commentary

Great job TM, keep it up.For all of us.

I recommend shopping here!
  • giardap's picture
  • EXP
  • 1155
 
  • giardap
  • 4 months ago

Review for TMP order of Melanotan2 and Metformin

Communication & Ordering process

None! Offputting, until I read the reviews
Man doesnt chat, but order arrives - cannot argue with that, although it might worry a less experienced buyer

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

nothing odd/unusual

Items ordered

Melanotan 2 x2 10mg vials
Metformin 1 pack 60 x 500mg

Product effectivenes and experience

The melanotan wasnt vaccum sealed which is worrying for a lypholised powder product. However when used the product was better than anticipated.
Here is the impressive thing, for me at least.... as a first time mt2 user, I expected the forum protocols for needed amount (3-4 vials of 10mg) to be accurate. However, after 1 bottle and only a couple of hours in the sun (no sunbeds) I was tanned beyond what i needed. This is a rock solid product. Nausea at 1mg is tough but resistance builds. Great product but because it was not vaccum sealed I wouldnt buy to store, just buy as needed.

The metformin was ordered to combat insulin resistance and reactive hypoglycaemia. To understand fully; bulking over the years has taken a toll on me. Despite utilising good practices like resets and carb cycling and cyclical bulking, or keto to reset, time has caught up with me.
At first I noticed nothing and still had a few hypo's, however, they have completely disappeared now. Although yes I have moderated my carbs per sitting, the difference after using the metformin is absolutely noticable. To measure insulin I will need to get a fasted insulin test (as well as fasted glucose) in my next bloods which may not be possible because the GP (MD) system in Ireland is pathetic, but if it is possible, I expect it to lower and will post detail in si page.

Additional commentary

No comms, but none needed. This is my type of source, no fkn around, order, pay, receive
prices are exceptional. no BS, no ego, no nonsense.

Ill be back for more.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Godfatherej's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Godfatherej
  • 5 months ago

They did amazing job fast shiping the stuff is legit worked like it supposed to work and prices best on internet u will not find cheaper!!!!! 5***

Communication & Ordering process

Fast responsive team

Items ordered

X
D
Z

Product effectivenes and experience

Efexted me same as i tried from different site my packaging came like it supposed to look defenently not fake and plus when u take xanax u know is it fake ar not lol wery happy and defo recommend to every one else

Additional commentary

I Highly recommend it

I recommend shopping here!
  • bobbymoore1981's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • bobbymoore1981
  • 5 months ago

i have used taylor made 3 times never had a problem

Communication & Ordering process

get payment details send payment and send message to say i have paided normally get message same day

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

comes in a jiffy bag and a plastic bag always wrapped in bubble wrap very good
receive with 3 days

Items ordered

6x tri test
2x tren e

Product effectivenes and experience

i was worried cause price was so low but the stuff is better the well known labs me and my friend are using we are both sweating like pigs and the test is killing in sex drive up and power is going up fast and broken sleep

Additional commentary

will be ordering again

I recommend shopping here!
  • jock1690's picture
  • TROLL
  • -49
 
  • jock1690
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • jock1690's picture
  • TROLL
  • -49
 
  • jock1690
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Drako88's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • Drako88
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Iron-Gym-Works's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • Iron-Gym-Works
  • 7 months ago

Taylor pharma Test Cyp

Communication & Ordering process

Always Good when needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is 2-3 days for UK

Items ordered

Test Cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using the Test Cyp just for cruisin, im a few weeks in, and its Defo good test.
Labido, Strength, Appetite, im only running a TRT dose, but i know good test when i use it.
Soon be moving onto a blast with TMs T400 mix blend, will review when ive had a little time on that blend,
in the mean time i can fully recommend TMs products.

Additional commentary

Easy Transaction, and very interesting range of products.
I really like this source, for so many reasons.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Iron-Gym-Works's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • Iron-Gym-Works
  • 7 months ago

Review for Items i Cant/ Wont / mention( Eroids Rules)

Communication & Ordering process

Superb Comms + Support 100%

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Tight Discreet Pak.

Items ordered

Cant Mention ( Eroids Rules)

You can quit negging me, then running and hiding behind your computer screen.
The products ordered cant be mentioned here, so if you have an issue with me sticking to the rules, Go talk to a MOD, otherwise please pm me .

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran for a few weeks, ordered more, but was out of stock, Source did me a massive favour and sourced items for me despite being out of stock, ( What a Great guy,you are TM, Thankyou so much )
Very Effective, Very strong Product, and Defo the real thing.

Additional commentary

TM has been a pleasure to deal with, has gone out of his way to keep a customer like me happy, and supply me with what i needed at the time. Very pleased we have such good people here at Eroids.
Website is Easy Navigation, payments are Simple, and the source is real Gent.
Will be making another order.
I wont forget this favour TM, Sending you BIG THANKS > > > >

I recommend shopping here!
  • Skeoch23's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Skeoch23
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • big steph's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • big steph
  • 7 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

100% fake xanax just to make sire I already knew I took 5 and felt nothing less than half that dose of real xanax would waste me. I bought 60 galenika diazepam also fake stay well clear there's a reason he's always down the bottom of droids why sell fake xanax on purpose totally non trustable person

  • VaultDweller91's picture
  • BAN
  • -11
 
  • VaultDweller91
  • 7 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Received my order after two days. Double enveloped and super discrete.Prices are shit hot and he is a sound dude too.Get ordering from this site guys, it's great.

  • c2c's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 
  • c2c
  • 10 months ago

Excellent source cant recommend enough

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication, good advise and keeps you updated on order

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

well packed and discreet, order came in couple of days

Items ordered

3 x Ansomone 40iu kits of HGH

Product effectivenes and experience

Good quality authenticity codes check out on web site< using 4iu 5 days a week, spot on stuff

I recommend shopping here!
  • hellofriend98's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • hellofriend98
  • 10 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Found through eroids. Was orginaly looking for DNP which he was out of. Remembered him when I wanted to get rid of my acne on my back and people recommended accutane.

Communication & Ordering process

Responds to emails. Is a good lad.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

good no decoy. Domestic and like normal.

Items ordered

Accutane
Finasteride
modafinil

Product effectivenes and experience

The modafinil helps me focus sort of. Its not as strong as amphetamine, but well this is a review of the supplier not modafinil. Makes my urine smell and also a good appetite supposer.

Accuatne and finasteride take a while to work, but they seem good so far. I have been using finasteride (diff source) daily for about 3 or 4 months already and just started accuatane. Taylor is a proper lad and saved me lots of money because to buy accutane and finasteride normally you get rinsed imo.

I have just finished with my DNP cut and its nice to get rid of my spots now thanks mate.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Karl JR's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Karl JR
  • 10 months ago

Found Taylormade Pharma through extensive research on eroids and many forums. After many weeks I finally set on using Taylormade and made my order.

Communication & Ordering process

There customer service is one of a kind, Taylormade is by far the best. I had a couple of questions before I made any purchases and all questions was answered in a polite and friendly manner within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Products where shipped the day after order and at my door the following day. Packages where very securely bubble wrapped.

UPDATE:

Placed a second order one week after I made the previous and that also came through.

Items ordered

1x - Anastrazole
1x - Clomid
2x - TM Testosterone Enanthate 250mg
1x - Trenbolone Acetate

==== Second Order:

3x TaylorMade Testosterone Enanthate 250mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Products are legit.

Additional commentary

Stocking up for Christmas is always a good idea.

I recommend shopping here!
  • LifeOnMars's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • LifeOnMars
  • 10 months ago

Ok, so I heard about this source around the start of the year through a friend who had used them and had a mate who had also used them. Both were happy with their orders. They're UK based, I'm within the EU but thought I'd give them a whirl as they had a few pharma products I was after. I 100% do not regret that decision. This guy is awesome and I can't recommend him enough

Communication & Ordering process

He will get back to you every day within 24 hours. The website does NOT update when payments are received, shipped etc. You don't need to be on his ass, trust me he's on it. If you chose a bank transfer and put the correct serial number in there shouldn't be a problem. I've placed five maybe six orders now and each order has come within a week from the UK to the EU.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Quick turn around for a UK to EU source and neat tidy packaging.

Items ordered

Melanotan II
GPO Diazepam 50*5mg
T3 ABDIIBRAHIM
TM Tbol
Cenforce Viagra
Letrozole
Accutane (indian pharma)
Vidalista (cialis)
Lasix
Modafinil

Product effectivenes and experience

Everything's done what it should. All the pharmaceutical products are legit. The Diazepam makes me mellow as a melon. The T3 increases my temp. The Melanotan 2 has had me looking like I've spent the past year under a sun bed lol. The Letro has slashed my E2, the Cialis and Viagra have provided awesome intra workout pumps and 'other' things. The Accutane has erased all signs of my girlfriend's spots. The Modafinil has me sharp as an arrow during work/studies etc. The Lasix has gotten me on weight for combat sports comps, and the TM Tbol has made my younger 5'7" brother balloon from 75kg to 89kg within a couple of cycles far surpassing what he used to be on gear.

Additional commentary

This guy's good. He communicates, he cares about product quality. His own lab seems pretty good from what I've seen. I believe there's lab tests floating out there somewhere that show he's pretty on point. All of his pharma product does what it should. The turn around is excellent.

I solidly recommend this source and hope he continues to keep up the good work!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Blues clues's picture
  • BAN
  • 5
 
  • Blues clues
  • 11 months ago

This guys amazing, id assumed his prices were too good to be true and theyre totally legit to a T
Coms were good n package arrived within 3 days ro a neighbouring country

Communication & Ordering process

Minimal communication needed but going a new souce id many qs and he answered them all.
Reply time may vary but but within 24 hours u get a reply.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was adequate, and professional cant wait for him to stock up again.
Anyone feeling iffy hes totally legit pm me for more details

Items ordered

Unmentionables pm for description

Product effectivenes and experience

Popping em as needed and does the job. Without a doubt

Additional commentary

Super paranoid of censorship here so pm for details

I recommend shopping here!
  • Belly's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Belly
  • 1 year ago

Outstanding from start to finish!

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect, pleasant and polite! Yeah

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Came exactly when he said and discrete

Items ordered

Zopiclone

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using tren so having trouble sleeping, was out like a like, set tv timer for 20 mins and out before then.

Additional commentary

Top man!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Grooverider's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Grooverider
  • 1 year ago

Hi this is one of those things that I took a risk on as far as I was concerned, I knew very little about the source and after looking at there range and prices I thought I need to stock up on a couple bits, fanastic range of products even a couple not come across before (Glyceryl Trinitrate) produces nitric oxide in the body and and some Pharma 8mg Ephedrine HCL, which is good for me as like it but don't necessarily want to shaking and sweating all day as the ECA stacks available are too much for me!

I've yet to try there injectables as I'm cycling now then another couple months till go again!

Communication & Ordering process

Top Notch, Very quick responses! Especially as I can imagine he was probably getting slightly irritated as I asked loads of questions and managed to duplicate a load of emails. However he was continuously polite despite this:)

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging, well sealed, just looked like any normal parcel! Received following day!

Items ordered

Modafinal 200mg
Diazepam

Product effectivenes and experience

I've had these Modafinal before there by Sunrise Pharma. I've ordered them from overseas and I don't know why but they do seem stronger (a lot stronger) than taking 2 100mg of the Mods available on other sites here! Focus when doing sets is fantastic! If you suffer from anxiety however you may wanna stick with the 100mgs

The Diazepam are very useful when finishing a cycle with tren, I personally would not be able to manage 4 weeks on Tren otherwise as I'd probably have psychosis due to lack of sleep!

Additional commentary

Extremely pleased with the products and Many Thanks to TaylorMade Pharma. 1 for putting up with my emails;) and 2 for the superb service!

I recommend shopping here!
  • alwaysmassive78's picture
  • LVL2
  • 152
 
  • alwaysmassive78
  • 1 year ago

I found this source on a well-known UK forum- everyone was raving about the gear that they brew themselves and good feedback on other things, so I took the plunge. They are listed on Eroids under a different source name https://www.eroids.com/reviews/lab/taylormade-pharma and as a lab https://www.eroids.com/discussions/lab/taylormade-pharma

I was using some of the products while I was running Test and Deca from other sources

Communication & Ordering process

Really good- usually get email response for queries same day. Just made 7th order- no issues with previous six

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packaged- discrete and products bubble wrapped for protection- Usually get within 2 days, once was about a week but that was due to moving and post being redirected

Items ordered

Kaizen Ephedrine HCL 100 x 8mg
Anastrazole 28 x 1mg
Infiniti Anavar 60 x 50mg
TM Trenbolone Acetate 221mg/ml
Pharma Grade Nolvadex 30 x 20mg
TM Oxymetholone 50 x 50mg tabs- Not used yet
Pharma Grade Letrozole 28 x 2.5mg
Southern Ghost EQ 500mg
Southern Ghost Tren Enanthate 300mg
Southern Ghost Nandrolone Decanoate 400mg- not used yet

Product effectivenes and experience

Been having the ephedrine daily as have sinusitis and did have a constantly runny nose (and usually blocked). These I take usually 1 on waking and one in the afternoon and can breathe much better. Before training I take 4 (32mg) which gives me incredible energy and drive although it seems like a low ephedrine dose, these are dosed I would say correctly.

I used the Nolvadex, Adex and Letro while running a high Test dose that I took during a bad spell where I thought the Test maybe underdosed- the blood tests I had suggest otherwise. The results have been posted (would put link but don't want to reference other sources). I was initially running Anastrazole at 1mg every other day, then every day as I have a tendency towards gyno (in the side I still have as the other was removed by surgery when I was 18 and not gear related- purely natural). I then remembered that Nolvadex was good for HDL according to medical studies, and being concerned about my Cholesterol I switched to that, taking 20mg a day and Letrozole at 2.5mg every 3rd day- since then I've learned that isn't the best combination but it definitely controlled my gyno as you would expect from Pharma Grade.

The TM Trenbolone Acetate 221mg/ml I had to try- this was due to a lab that were giving crap results and misleading ones (since seemed to have left this world) and they had given this Tren (100mg/ml) a test result of 221mg. So the source brewed at that level to make a point- I bought 3 vials and ran .5ml every other day- had minor pip but my pulse elevated, I felt Alpha (as I do on Tren) and I used it to strip back a bit of fat I couldn't shift while maintaining my strength. I lost about a stone If I remember correctly while maintaining or improving in strength. Did get Tren cough (which I never really do)- I don't think they brew this now- it was there to show the testing lab were giving false results (there ended up being many examples of this). I did sweat buckets but I drink large amounts of fruit juice and water so didn't suffer and didn't get insomnia (never really been affected by it on Tren as have it normally). I ran this for about 12 weeks and then dropped it. There was a gap until I took the Tren E mentioned below- I honestly can't say how long exactly but approx 2-3 months. I know many would disagree with using Tren that often but I run at low doses and it works well for me.

The Infiniti Anavar was intended to help tendon repair (ruptured bicep tendon back in April 2016) but to be honest it did probably contribute to my weight loss and strength gains but gave me awful cramps and I had to use straps as my forearms were so pumped they hurt like fuck. I took 50mg once a day for 60 days (obviously) and within a week of being off them I was able to stop using straps. I have no doubt they were well dosed and good quality, but maybe not the best decision in terms of regaining my grip strength (former powerlifter- non competing though).

The Southern Ghost Tren Enanthate 300mg/ml stings like a bitch. Needs to be mixed with other compounds in the syringe. I did manage to retain a lot of strength and am currently regaining quite rapidly my strength despite not eating as much as trying to lower cholesterol with diet. I take it now at 150mg every 3rd day and I feel it works well at low doses. When using 1 inch pins I had a metallic taste and my facial muscles tensed up- not sure if definitely related but think it was as moving to 1.5 inch pins stopped this. Been running for approx 10 weeks now and it definitely improved my self-esteem, which is an effect of Tren most don't get, but it's a large part of why I run it.

The Southern Ghost EQ is 500mg/ml and taking this now (after seeing no issues with RBC etc) at 250mg every third day- only just started this recently as cut back on everything else so cannot comment on effectiveness. I'm taking this to aid tendon repair as my bicep rupture happened while I was using HGH from another source so I have doubts over HGH's ability to help collagen growth. Just a personal opinion.

Additional commentary

All in all I have to say it's a great source- he's always polite and will give advice when he can and when he doesn't know 100% he's man enough to say so- he even sent me a sample of the painkillers I'm now prescribed out of his own pocket- I wouldn't normally mention painkillers and I won't go into detail as he no longer sells them anyway, but if you look under my last pics (blood tests) you'll see an explanation of it all.

All the oils run easily through a 27g pin- forgot to mention it. And if you use the Tren E, please ensure you mix it with another compound in the syringe as it bites- however after about 2-3 weeks this pip issue disappeared, possibly as I changed to 1.5 inch pins.

I recommend shopping here!