Maintenence in progress, errors may occur while we do this :(

BullyLabs.cc

  • 85.87
    score
  • 9.56
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 7
  • 1
Service
  • 8
  • 1
Delivery
  • 9
  • 1
Pricing
  • 8
  • 1
  • Owned by BullyLabs
    • Score: 85.87
    • Avg: 9.56/10:1
    • Votes: 25
    • Reviews: 37
    • Views: 11872

BullyLabs.cc Reviews

  • Buck96's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Buck96
  • 1 month ago

I will definitely use these guys again great service fast shipping and helped with questions that I had

Communication & Ordering process

Great

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and fast within a week

Items ordered

Deca ,test ,dbol, amridex

Product effectivenes and experience

Currently on 2 weeks with these guys
But been on test and deca for about 3 months already noticed a little differnse in bully's gear

Additional commentary

Will use these guys again for sure

I recommend shopping here!
  • gtsalpha's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • gtsalpha
  • 2 months ago

I was mid cycle and my supplier was not available. Tuff mailed it out the same day to me so that I would get it quickly. Good prices. Received it exactly as ordered. Extremely responsive. I would definitely use BL again.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick responses to questions and great customer service.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Extremely discreet and well packed. Products arrived as ordered. Ordered Tuesday and received on Saturday.

Items ordered

Equipoise

Product effectivenes and experience

To be posted

I recommend shopping here!
  • BullyLabs's picture
  • SRC
  • 2
 

Thank you, Big Daddy, but getting it and getting good gear are 2 different things. keep us posted on your results or lack of, and most importantly, thanks for giving me the opportunity to help you.

  • dsonn's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • dsonn
  • 3 months ago

First Time ordering and I am glad I used Bully. Went to a lot of discussion boards and reviewed multiple threads here on cycles for beginners. My dumb ass wanted dbol and tren first cycle.....stopped myself from a world of hurt and went Test-C with adex ONLY. You can find my post on Bull's ask and discuss about PIP in my ass and questions I had about pinning. Bully himself answered every single time I posted. Vials were filled to max and I personally enjoyed his labeling but to each his own. Overall very impressed will save details for their appropriate boxes below. Also posted picture of when I received my stuff. Overall very satisfied!

Communication & Ordering process

As stated above
-Bully commented on my Ask and discuss each time
-Bully emailed back promptly to my concerns pre-order/during shipping/post-order upon receiving
-Website wasn't down for my specific order time but I was browsing here when it was and he had it back up pretty quick and it seems like he satisfied his customers during that time

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was under 10 days more specifically based on my email communication I looked up it seems like about 8 days including picking up the payment.

Package was discreet and actually made me chuckle when I saw his method.

Very satisfied with entire process

Items ordered

3 x Test-C 300mg
1 x Adex

Product effectivenes and experience

I won't lie the PIP in my ass was horrible. This is mainly my fault. I had no idea to could switch pin heads on the needle. Also it took me about 2 weeks of pinning to get proper injection technique. Once I got better and the virgin muscle went away and I started rotating sites I would rate it as a 2/10? If you can even rate something like this. Some pins are smooth as butter some suck. I'm still very much a "gear newb" this being my first cycle.

For perspective on how inept I was. I read that shoulders dont hurt that much. Great! I proceed to pin 1mL of Test with a 1 1/2in pin on week 3......bad idea. My shoulders are good now but it was a learning process.

I ran Test-C for 12 weeks. 600mg a week. Most ridiculous boners I've ever had around week 3. Strength in week 4 everything Test is suppose to do Bully's Test did. Acne on back (none on face thank goodness). Good aggression good pumps. My nutrition was pretty good and got better the last 4 weeks. Very satisfied. My favorite body part is the "steroid shoulders" the un-natural wide look they get. Would rate 9/10 1 point off on me for not takin nutrition seriously enough but again a learning process.

Additional commentary

Bully has a solid product his prices are fair and the results are there if YOU put in the work. Bully will get you the product. Will be repeat customer. Thanks Bully!

I recommend shopping here!
  • BullyLabs's picture
  • SRC
  • 2
 
  • BullyLabs
  • 2 months ago
  • @dsonn

Hello DSonn, thanks for shopping with me. If there is anything you need or anything I can do, please let me know. BTW, great review. Thanks

  • ktm85's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • ktm85
  • 4 months ago

This was my very first online gear order. Buying process was very easy and shipping was fast and discreet. As for the product... I kinda hoped to get a little more out of it, but I did run at a low dose. Terrible PIP though.
Ordered product about 15 weeks ago and did a 12 week cycle.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and payment was easy. Responded to any questions by the next morning.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and arrived in about 4 days from ship date.

Items ordered

Bullylabs test cyp 300
Bullylabs deca 300

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran for only 12 weeks at 250 mg of each per week, so very low dose and that why I probably didn't get the gains I wanted to. PIP was very bad after week 3 or 4.

  • warmsurf80's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • warmsurf80
  • 4 months ago

I placed my order on Sept 30, 2016, sent funds on Oct, 1 and have still not received my order. This is my second time ordering with Tuff and the first time was smooth as could be! And, the gear was great! I have had little contact with Tuff this time around. I know he was going thru some stuff this past month but, we're going on 2 months now and still no pkg...

I have NOT received my order!
  • BullyLabs's picture
  • SRC
  • 2
 

Did you ever email me on this. Its easy to get on a site and make accusations. Not saying your right or wrong, just saying I need more info than this.

  • mattieocho's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • mattieocho
  • 5 months ago

I ordered on oct.11th. Sent money the next day. Money still hasn't been picked up. Website is down. I've tried every email to contact, and have heard nothing back.

I have NOT received my order!
  • BullyLabs's picture
  • SRC
  • 2
 

That would be because my site and server were down. In my opinion, if I didn't pick up your money and burn you, you didn't come out too bad. I wasn't able to get into my emails from my site/server to answer emails. Anyway, sorry you has a bad experience. Im am currently at BullyLabs.clubs

  • Maximus5493's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Maximus5493
  • 5 months ago

All interactions with BL were very good. All products were top notch. Very professional service.

Communication & Ordering process

All emails were responded to within 24 hours. No issues.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A reasonablessing and packaging was perfect.

Items ordered

Var, Test Cypionate and EQ

Product effectivenes and experience

Absolutely smooth. No pain at all. Var pumps through the roof! Test has my strength increasing nicely. The eq is steady and has increased my vascularity.

I recommend shopping here!
  • EvrenUnlocked's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • EvrenUnlocked
  • 6 months ago

I feel it is time to go ahead and toss a review Tuff's way. It's been nearly 4-5 weeks so I feel that is plenty of time to toss a review down as I continue usage with this cycle.

Communication & Ordering process

Tuff is very easy to communicate with, hadn't previously ordered with MG and had a minor issue, easily resolved and no sweat! Fast communication as well, within 24 hours so you are good to go on customer service with Bully Labs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet packaging, tightly packed as well, nothing moved around or was damaged at all.

Items ordered

Test P x3
Tren A x2
Anavar 100 x 1

Product effectivenes and experience

I have had the same journey most have in this world in terms of sources, however Bully Labs is excellent! ZERO PIP, yep, you're reading that right, Z-E-R-O! Absolutely smooth and comfortable injections to the point you can pin on leg day and feel nothing whatsoever. That is quite wonderful and shows a great blend quality.

Var tabs are super tiny so you know there's no filler, just straight var @ 20mg/tab. Colored yellow which is a nice touch considering the labels.

Currently on a cut, keto induced, keeping and gaining strength weekly, apparently others are noticing more than I am, but I tend to have that issue in general... Not quite body dysmorphia, it's just one of those "I won't see it til I see what I want" issues.

I can see my vascularity increasing, especially on my front delts which is a nice aesthetic touch on my way down to 13%.

This is my first time running var and currently running 60mg/day, though I may step up to 80 today. I feel every workout for days on top of the tren at 450/week and prop at 250-300. I definitely feel tighter, my box jumps have increased from 28in to 36in! That is outstanding! I never thought I'd be doing that, but I'm on my way to 42in on top of everything else.

I am returning from a shoulder injury + life so I've been out for a little over a year. I'm actually quite surprised at what I have managed to retain and what the quality of the tren/prop are allowing me to achieve in short order. I'm already back to 165x8 with a few reps of 185 on my way back to 250, which will be a test and task for myself as when I was benching 250 it was a machine bench, so facing gravity with my other particular health issue is quite a task and happy with where I'm at and where I'm going.

265 on squats down from 350, so not too much further to go on that! I'll get back to 265 for reps in no time as I'm much more confident in the legs. Was extremely happy to hit 70x10 on triceps pressdowns the other day too.

245 deadlifts, down from 375 for 3x4. I don't shoot for high reps with deads anyway, 6-8 max. My traps hurt like hell for about 3 days afterward, two thumbs up!

Retaining and gaining all of this on keto really speaks a ton for the quality. My lats and abs are always feeling the torture. Can't escape it!

Additional commentary

I highly recommend you give Bully Labs a shot. I am extremely pleased and you will be too.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bullpit690's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • bullpit690
  • 6 months ago

This review is long overdue but due to some health issues I'm finally getting it done. Tuff is one of my 2 sources I use and his gear is phenomenal to say the least. I've used his oils and orals and both have been great I have the labs to prove it which I will be posting very soon. I don't know why he's so low on here because this source goes above and beyond to help you out no matter what the problem. Hell the first time I ordered he threw in a free bottle of prop just so I could try it out. Great dude great product nothing but props from me in every aspect if bully labs!!! Just made an order 2 days ago should have the tracking in no time.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication I mean no more than a day but usually get an email back the same day and if there's any questions or problems Tuffs right on it no joke, treats you like a friend not just a customer and goes out of his way to make things as quick and smooth as possible

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is always within the specified time period but sometimes much sooner if you need gear fast and let him know. I ran out of gear and was in bad shape so Tuff went out of his way to put mine up front and get it to me within several days. Packaging was so discreet I didn't even know what it was until I opened the box and was like wtf!!! Absolutely amazing and there was no way anything could break it was so well packed

Items ordered

Cyp300 x 2
Dbol50 x 100
Prop100 x 1

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality was outstanding. I don't know who the hell posted the last review about his dbol being fake because the bottle I got was legit and strong as any I've ever used. It tasted like candy but after 2 days my pumps were so good I had to cut back to 25mg a day instead if 50 because I couldn't handle it! My arms were so swole on 50mg of dbol a day I couldn't finish my workout lol. I jump started my cycle with the dbol @ 50 a day for 2 days then cut back to 25mg a day for 3wks then at wk 3 started the cyp300 2 shots a week for 5 wks. I noticed a huge difference in strength and energy from the dbol during wk1 and by the time I started the cyp my lifts were already up a good 30 lbs on dumbbell curls 75 on my bench 100 on my squats and damn near 90 on my bent over rows! By the time the cyp kicked in at 600mg every week my weight went from 200 to 225 in a month no lie. Im glad the little blue dbol tasted like candy I couldn't edit to chew em up lol not being a dick but dude who posted last review you're retarded or don't know your ass from a hole in the ground. Bully labs is more legit than my tour in Iraq!!!!

Additional commentary

I love this source and would recommend anyone to order because I've been using AS for over a decade and bully is no joke..great gear great everything he's one of my main go to guys and never once had an issue and doubt I ever will as long as he's on the boards. In my opinion he should be at the top but most people don't leave reviews and explain their experience. Keep up the good work Tuff can't wait to get the order I just made! Anyway I love bully labs and if you want good gear trust me he's one of the people you can get it from I'm a navy vet and I don't bullshit no reason to so take it for what it's worth you won't be disappointed!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • sirius's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • sirius
  • 7 months ago

the product i order was oral dbol or anadrol and oral winstrol none of the products were real The bol tasted like candy. the winstrol dissolved as soon as you put the pill in your mouth. The dbol didn't give me any gains i worked out 4 to 5 days a week followed a healthy balanced bodybuilder nutrition regimen. no gains very disappointed for the money i spent are there any legit US sellers? I would never use this seller fake product buyer beware

Communication & Ordering process

the package was shipped discretely but the product wasn't real

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

they were package securely and I thought this was goin to bve the summer i got mass and got ripped but the product was garbage

Items ordered

dbol 50mg100 tabs winstrol 50mg100 tbas andarol 50 50mg 100 tabs
no gains whatsoever i increased dossage and still no gains I knew I had been taken after taking an entire bottle of anadrol and not showing any gains

Product effectivenes and experience

they were supposed to be 50 mg tabs so i was doing two a day on the anadrol Ifollowed the same dosage with the dbol and the winstrol i figured if the anadrol did give me any significant weight gains then certainly the bdbol and winstrol were placebos as well and I was correct 4 month i started the first week in april

Additional commentary

i would like to find a legit US seller with legitimate product

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • BullyLabs's picture
  • SRC
  • 2
 

Sorry you didn't get the results you needed/wanted. I have had plenty of positive reviews, but I have no right, nor will I doubt your experience. Again, sorry for your disappointment.

  • c87's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • c87
  • 7 months ago

Never wrote a review before but had to this time. So far A++++. Placed order and got an email that evening. For couple reasons had to send questions and I received an email back same day. Great service. I just started so I have no review on quality but I will update in couple weeks.today is 8/8/16. I am updating this review on quality of product only the rest has been reviewed

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support amazing! Had several questions sent email and one was returned with in the day. Fantastic communication very easy no stress

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Lightning fast. Sent donation one day later on the way two days later in my hand. I am not even joking. And yes got tracking number right away but hardly had time to track before arrival.

Items ordered

Super Test 400
Test Cyp 300
Dbol 50mg
Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

I will update this in a couple weeks just started. Sorry for that but the service is so good I had to review the part I can. So priduct is GTG!!! No bullshit this is the real deal. Changed very little on diet prob increased cal by 500. But gained 10 lbs. give or take in about 10 days. I knew if product was legit id gain fast then level because i was completly dry and on keto for awhile so it is LEGIT period

Additional commentary

No hassle, very easy, this is how it should be. I will update on quality in a couple weeks.

I recommend shopping here!
  • seaweed22's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • seaweed22
  • 9 months ago

Bullylabs is for people who like quality and hate hassle. I am happy that I went down the list and found bully

Communication & Ordering process

He responded to my 2 emails quick and professionally.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Came with in 7 days of ordering. Package looked like it could be anything. It really looked like the package I get from zenni optical, eye glasses.

Items ordered

2 test e 300
1 eq/tren blend

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran 300 test, 400eq/200 tren a week for 5 weeks. I have been using juice for 20ish years and have been wowed 3 times. This was one of them. I am an old man, 46, so I expect to look good, but 46yo good. That eq/tren made me look like I used to. I was jacked like I was 36, I loved it. I finished with the other bottle of test e at 1cc a week. The test is good, but that blend is thru the roof. Cost was very low. I am ordering again from him today.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigA1726's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • bigA1726
  • 9 months ago

Bully Labs is the only source I'll be using from here on out! It's hard to find a source that offers top quality gear, top quality service, and at a good price, but that's what you get with Bully Labs. I've dealt with a few others here on eroids, but none have gone to the lengths that Tuff did to help me get my order. Very much appreciated!

Communication & Ordering process

By the time all was said and done, with my big doofy concerned head, Tuff and I exchanged a total of 40 emails back and forth between each other. Mind you, this is simply because I get antsy when I order my gear. Tuff was always within 12 hours of getting back to me, and the majority of the time it was even less. When I received my gear (4 days after payment was picked up,) it was crashed. That alone was a great sign to me that this was the real deal. I messaged Tuff about it, and he instantly dropped 3 more vials of Test C 300 in the mail. I had it in 2 days, and couldn't be more pleased with his service. I've dealt with other sources that won't go through the hassle of making sure you're satisfied, but Tuff is not one of them. He goes above and beyond to make sure you're happy with your purchase.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet, no way of knowing what's inside. Packaged very tightly and had no issues with cracked or broken vials. Sure to cause a chuckle when you get it!

Items ordered

Test C 300mg x 3

Product effectivenes and experience

On week 9 of a 12 week run, this is by far the most effective gear I've used. I've gained 20 pounds of rock hard lean muscle so far, and most of my lifts have shot up by at least 30 pounds.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Christ_1Warrior_'s picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Christ_1Warrior_
  • 9 months ago

This is a Review For Dianobol 50mg Tabs. I can definitely say Product Was Definitely worth Running. My Strength Gains Were Steady my Weight Increased Rapidly i Was Full & Pumped All The Time. Overall Side Effects Stayed at bay. Besides the Little Increased Blood Pressure. Great Product!

Communication & Ordering process

I Emailed Him and Had A Response in A Couple of hours. Great Customer Service. Answered All Of My Questions like a Professional.

Items ordered

Dbol 50mg 100tabs

Additional commentary

Five Stars Customer Service Great Guy to Deal With. Solid Products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • TheNewPrimitive's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • TheNewPrimitive
  • 11 months ago

I ordered the following
2 x deca
2x Test Cyp
1xSusta Tren

I am currently Running the Susta tren and deca along another sources Superdrol. IT has been 5 weeks now on and I can honestly say he has quality gear no pip( once i mixed the susta tren with deca ), the tren in the susta tren is tren e, only real side effects I am getting is sweats and a touch of insomnia ant thats only at 300 a week, with 300 deca and 500 And I can tell you strength has gone up, fat percentage has gone down 15% to 12% currently. I am on a caloric deficit but I am adding some nice lean mass.

Communication & Ordering process

HE is great with support and communication, no real worries with Tuff he is on his ball

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging was great no leaks couldn't tell what was in pack so was perfect.

Items ordered

2x test cyp
2x deca
1x susta tren

Product effectivenes and experience

Product is solid im on week 5 of 300 deca 300 tren 500 sust and its rock and roll time man.
No pip once i mixed the susta tren with some deca took away the sting

Additional commentary

Tiuff is an easy guy to work with and has solid gear so I will def be a return customer.

I recommend shopping here!
  • sammartony's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • sammartony
  • 12 months ago

All though it took awhile product received..

I am writing this review in the hopes someone else does not get beat......
Before I get into detail, I want to say I have ordered from Bully in past and received my product

March 6- I placed order
Emailed him the W2W receipt and he confirmed receipt
March 18-Confirmed it was in mail
March 23-Received email there was number missing from money gram- I responded AGAIN with receipt of W2W and sent another pic of it..
March 24- The same response will go out today and will send tracking
March 27- My emails have now gone unreturned and they are coming back mail box is full....
I plan on posting to All boards about Bully!

Communication & Ordering process

i have sent numerous emails

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

yes

Items ordered

Dianabol 50mg 100 Tabs
Proviron 25mg 50 tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

N/A

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mrportcity's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Mrportcity
  • 1 year ago

This guy has quality gear and most importantly it arrives in lighting fast time!!! Keep up the great work

Communication & Ordering process

4hrs max you got answer to all questions

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Amazing!!

Items ordered

Eq & test

Product effectivenes and experience

I've used for about a week now, I noticed after the second day elevation and my energy level!! I know the strength is on the way!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • AMERICASFINEST's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • AMERICASFINEST
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • anon
 

You are not posting enough detail about effectiveness , one liners are not good enough go read other reviews to see what we mean about details, you said it's not your first time on eroids, I don't know if you are getting a tone with me but in that case you should know we want details... And this is not a discussion page.... Reviews only so you do not address me here

  • AMERICASFINEST's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • AMERICASFINEST
  • 1 year ago

Bully is so far an excellent source. I just placed a second order with him. He treats you great.

Communication & Ordering process

Responds with in 24 hrs of sending a question

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was supper tight. No chance of breaking

Items ordered

Test e
Tren a
Winny
Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

The tren is the best I ever had. My buddy loves the test e

I recommend shopping here!
  • anon
 

YOU DONT WRITE A REVIEW JUST BECAUSE YOU GOT A PACK IN THE MAIL PEOPLE RECEIVE PACKS EVERY DAY, you wait until you have used the gear and can comment on effectiveness

  • Chi side Beast's picture
  • REG
  • 28
 
  • Chi side Beast
  • 1 year ago

Banging customer service.

Communication & Ordering process

All emails were replied to within about 12 hours. Everything is pretty straight forward so not much was needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Safe, secure and fast as fuck. 3 days from sending payment, fastest ive had for a minute.

Items ordered

Tren ace
test c and e
nolva
clomid
winny

Product effectivenes and experience

Ill only be reviewing for the tren ace test c and nolva, clomid and winny are for a cycle im just starting. All vials are clean and clear. The test c was a little hard to push through my 25g, no pip what so ever, just switched to 23g and no prob pushing. Was only on 300mg a week as i was taking 400 mg of the tren, but kept me very level and felt great throughout. This was my first run with tren so i cant compare it to any other brands, but this seemed to do the trick. Strength went through the roof, after 2 wks my abs were popping nicely. Night sweats were bad in the middle weeks then went away. All in all i lost about 8 pounds of fat, pure fat, and gained just about the same in muscle. Nolva did what nolva does, if i need to elaborate please let me know. Over all i am happy with my choice of going with bully. Prices are great along with quality. Made my secend order with them last tuesday and had my new shit by saturday. Dudes are legit.

I recommend shopping here!
  • int03h's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • int03h
  • 1 year ago

Just wanted to write a good review for Bully Labs very professional and quick shipment products arrived 100% correct.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication & support was great all and any questions were answered in a timely manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was discretion and we'll packaged with tracking number and arrived on time as told.

Items ordered

Tren
Deca
Test-e
Dianabol

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality has always been top notch.

Additional commentary

Bully Labs is a great place to use fast discreet and very professional I will keep using Bully Labs do to the professionalism he takes for his customers.

I recommend shopping here!
  • anon
 

Did not speak enough about effectiveness

  • casca72's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • casca72
  • 1 year ago

This is the second cycle I've run with bullylabs gear, comprising deca 300 and dianabol with low dose of trenbolone enathate .When the deca gave me some bad pip , I thought it was from the trenbolone I had from another source and threw it out , only to find that it was the deca, I contacted Tuff and get this not only did he replace the deca no questions asked, but he replaced the tren I threw out and gave me a free bottle of test E 300 .....whoa! and the gear is solid , as I write this I just barely closed the captain of crush 2.5 up from last weeks 2 this is deffinatly due to the high quality of the tren. which became readily apparant the next day.
and of course no pip and this is with a 3cc injection. outstanding!Tuff!

Communication & Ordering process

I have family that dosen't answer my email that fast, sometimes within 20 min , when I told him I'd write a good review, he told me that he just wants honesty in reviews, altogether , very engaged in his customer base and the up keep of his reputation in the market place. The guy's solid , like the adam smith and john galt of our community.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Stealthy and secure shipping , always with a tracking number

Items ordered

Deca 300, and recieved bonus Tren E and Test E 300

Product effectivenes and experience

excellent quality , no pip , 7 weeks in and body weight up 15 lbs. but it's the strength gains that have been the most pronounced as I train for synaptic facilitation.

Additional commentary

All my dealings with bullylabs have been well handled , this is exactly what a source should be like. until this rediculous prohabition on steroids ends.

I recommend shopping here!