BullyLabs.cc

  • 86.2
    score
  • 9.14
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9
  • 1
Service
  • 10
  • 1
Delivery
  • 10
  • 1
Pricing
  • 10
  • 1
  • Owned by BullyLabs
    • Score: 86.2
    • Avg: 9.14/10:1
    • Votes: 50
    • Reviews: 101
    • Views: 25478

BullyLabs.cc Reviews

  • DesertFox's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • DesertFox
  • 2 weeks ago

Products are good and legit. They are effective and work as advertised.

Communication & Ordering process

Not much communication was needed. The only communication was during the ordering process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was good and discreet.

As far as T/A, this is probably the only downside of this source. I made my order on the 7th day of that month (December) and my order was not "shipped" until December 14th. Then, when I received the package on December 22nd, the shipping label said that it had not been printed and sent until the 17th of December (as opposed to the 14th, which is when the order status on the website was marked as "shipped"). To top it off, the package was sent within the SAME STATE that I live in. It literally took 15 DAYS to receive a package from a location that was about 5 hours away from where I lived. This is unacceptable. I've ordered products from overseas that have arrived sooner than that.

Items ordered

Lady Anavar (100 count) x 1
Nolvadex (50 count) x 1

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality was good. Everything worked as advertised and I am happy with the products.

Additional commentary

Honestly, the products are legit and the quality of them are good. However, the shipping times and T/A are absolutely horrendous. It took 15 DAYS TO RECEIVE AN ORDER FROM A LOCATION THAT WAS 5 HOURS AWAY FROM ME. That's ridiculous and unacceptable. Get mad at me. Take away karma. I don't care. All I'm being is 100% honest. The products may be of good quality and legit, but, if you're in need of a specific product sooner rather than later then I would recommend selecting another source. However, if you don't mind waiting and have no rush, this is a safe source.

  • agama's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • agama
  • 2 weeks ago

Great source.

Communication & Ordering process

Good. Answered all my emails in hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packed. 10 days at the door.

Items ordered

Anadrol 50mg
Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

The anadrol is strong, felt the pump and got size quickly. I had no issues with it, but my friend had headaches taking 50mgs. He cut it in half and the headaches went way.

Test E, no pip at all. it has been 4 weeks so far so good, oily skin and aggression.

Additional commentary

probably, I need to get more Test E pretty soon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • acammuscle's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • acammuscle
  • 2 weeks ago

First order with Bully and it was a relatively smooth process. This is not my first time using a domestic source, so my only complaints would be the t/a time. Products took 14 days from payment to delivery. Again, not a huge issue, but I think with faster t/a he would move up the ranks. Gear is on point. Been running the tren a for over 4 weeks and it’s spot on. Also been running the test e for 4 weeks. Test seems to be great and on point as well, but I’ll leave another review at a later time discussing more considering it’s only been 4 weeks.

Communication & Ordering process

Great. Seems to have had some issues the last week or two but overall perfect.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfect.

Items ordered

Tren Ace. Test E. Arimidex.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mustang0273's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Mustang0273
  • 2 weeks ago

(100% honest review) I been using this source for well over 2yrs. Bully Labs has been the most dependable amd legit source I've ever used. He responds to your emails with in a day, the products are always sent in a timely manner, and the products are always sent securely and safely. The products themselves are by far some off the best I've ever used. I've been on and off since the early 2000's and back then the products were legit and strong. Using Bully Labs feels like I'm using the gear from the early 2000's. Keep up the great work Tuff you're doing awesome things. Sorry for the lengthy review but I feel its justified.

Communication & Ordering process

couldn't ask for better communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging is discrete.

Items ordered

3 test enanthate and 1 dec durabolin.

Product effectivenes and experience

the best since the early 2000's.

Additional commentary

The man is a god send to the fitness community and bodybuilder enthusiasts.

I recommend shopping here!
  • EvrenUnlocked's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • EvrenUnlocked
  • 4 weeks ago

I've been out of T for a while, life gets rough sometimes... Pile on two unavoidable grade IV microfractures needed and well, I've a mental mess! (Physical too, but hey muscle memory!)

This is my second order from Tuff, but I'll be sticking with him as my main source regardless. I don't have to worry about bunk, ever.

Comfortable pinning... A term I'd have never imagined using, but 100% applies to BullyLabs specifically, IME.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was prompt as always, no real need for support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet as usual. Took something like 5-7 days.

Items ordered

Test Cyp 300mg/ml x 3

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm a few pins and heading on 3 weeks in as of Monday (4/30) and already starting to feel my sense of well-being and energy ramp up.

Front loaded with 600mg week one, running 300/week for TRT purposes into a cutting cycle.

PIP? Not once in many vials of anything have I ever had it from BullyLabs. This alone keeps me coming back.

Results? Those keep me coming back too.

Additional commentary

I'm coming back for more of that var next month! Was crazy to just see results happening left and right on top of the rest of my stack last go around.

Doing a similar one for cut/recomp coming back post-op.

GW, S4, T3, Clen, Var, Tren E, Test. Let's get it!

I recommend shopping here!
  • eviilgenius's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • eviilgenius
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • BullyLabs's picture
  • SRC
  • 11
 

Still waiting on your email genius?

  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1208
 

Do not review until it has been 30 days.

  • BullyLabs's picture
  • SRC
  • 11
 

I answer every email everday, as im Sure people will atest too. I have had 0 emails at my eroids or [email protected] about not recieving an order. I will send you a FR to see how or if we can resolve this this, but i can assure you, i never have, never will burn you. BTW, to see how legit this is, what is your BullyLabs order number?
Email me at [email protected], and let me know you are evilgenius from Eroids, and we'll go from there.

I recommend shopping here!
  • mardawg's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • mardawg
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Beastmode4life's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Beastmode4life
  • 2 months ago

Bullylabs are top notch! Wont use anyone else anymore! Great prices and quality gear! Thanks bully!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is amazing usually get a response in less than 12hrs and has no problems answering any question that you may have!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and products was nice, cozy & safely cushioned lol

Items ordered

Tren ace, test e, anavar, nolvadex, armidex and lady var

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality was great, no pip and had some night sweats around 2nd week! I feel great and my wife feels the lady var in her 1st week! Seems to be dosed pretty well, I've had underdosed product before and bully seems to be true dose!

Additional commentary

My one stop shop won't be going anywhere anytime soon!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jordbank's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Jordbank
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Biggrican's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Biggrican
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Big Bird's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Big Bird
  • 3 months ago

I recommend tuffy 100%, fast responses to emails and ships fast also. Product is nice and strong almost to strong for me. Even after my order i email him for advice on the product that i ordered from him and other products i havnt and he always gives me truthful advice, he dosnt treat you just like your a dollar.

Communication & Ordering process

Communicatuon is extremely fast sometimes within hours but never longer than 24 hours. Hes very knowledgeable and dosnt mind helping.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was safe and descrite

Items ordered

Anadrol 50mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is strong, my first run with it so it gave me headaches and high BP and when i told tuffy he advised me to take a half a pill at a time twice a day to control BP because thats what drol does.

I recommend shopping here!
  • c87's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • c87
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • John Ripley's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • John Ripley
  • 5 months ago

user friendly

Communication & Ordering process

Placed my order and got the payment information quickly, to include this was during the holiday season I was impressed.
I was over seas at the time so I tried to use WU online and it failed terribly my bank declined the transaction
I emailed him and explained to him and got the payment fixed
I emailed him back and told him it was fixed and sure enough we were good
for me to have messed this up he worked with me very well and made it a good transaction for me

Items ordered

Test E
EQ/Tren

Product effectivenes and experience

Test 500 week
EQ/Tren 600/200 week

Additional commentary

still waiting on the EQ to kick in but I have a few weeks before I am off to the races, I can feel the Tren I get the night sweats and they are in full effect and the libido highly elevated

I recommend shopping here!
  • Piinch's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Piinch
  • 5 months ago

Okay guys, I made my first ever purchase through Tuff this past Thanksgiving. It took about 3 and a half weeks to receive my gear but due to the holiday and Tuff being a reasonable guy when it came to staying in contact with me, I wasn’t irritated at all. I ordered a small Test E and Dbol cycle just to try Tuff out and loved the gains. Test kicked in fast and Dbol was on point so I placed another order to make the Test cycle a bit longer and ordered another cycle to be used in the future. I placed that order on December 17th and paid that following morning. It’s now the almost New Years and I haven’t recieved anything about my order being sent and it has been over 10 days again. Regardless, I’d still suggest Tuff and will probably use him in the future as long as this is figured out. #2608

Communication & Ordering process

Support was great the first order.
Second order has been little to none.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discretion was great, care was great.

Items ordered

Test E x2
Dbol
Anavar
Arimidex
Nolva
2nd Order
Test E x6
Tren A x2
Anavar
Arimidex
Nolva

Product effectivenes and experience

Test E 600mg EW has been great. Was going to run a short run but like it so much that I’m going to do a whole cycle.
50 mg dbol 2 hours pre workout for 4 weeks was awesome, had amazing pumps and no bad sides.
Arimidex .5 e2d has been working fine.

Additional commentary

It looks like the issue I’m having is the same a lot of people are having. Expecting package 7-10 days later and not receiving for 3 weeks+. If the shipping issue is worked out, I’ll order from Tuff for life.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Piinch's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • BullyLabs's picture
  • SRC
  • 11
 

Sorry. Sent you a reply. Might have went to your spam

  • Sustmonster11's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Sustmonster11
  • 5 months ago

So here it is ladies and gentleman my first time trying tuff was one of the most complicated times I have ever had ordering from a domestic source first he told me I had the wrong order number so I double checked and I had the right order number so he told me to send him proof so I sent him a screen shot of the order number he emailed me after another day of waiting he responds “got it “ 4 days later I’m thinking he finally has my issue resolved he emails me again saying please send the correct order # so I once again explain to him that we have already had this convo and I sent him a screen shot of my order # and he said he had it taken care of which obviously he didn’t so long story short after arguing and going back and fourth with him over 3 times on the same issue turns out I was right and he was wrong he had a glitch in his system so he says he is sending my package priority mail I finally receive it beginning to end plus all my time of having to re-explain myself over and over again it took a little over 3 weeks to get my gear

Communication & Ordering process

It was terrible

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged discreetly

Items ordered

Anavar , winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Good news is the anavar and the winstrol both are good quality My pumps in the gym are insane my stamina is through the roof and my libido is sky high so the anavar and the winny are good to go I have been using both for 5 weeks

Additional commentary

Tuff seems like a nice guy but to me for all the unnecessary work I had to put in plus the long wait just to get my gear isn’t worth it there are more reliable sources out there that have just as good quality if not better quality gear

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Sustmonster11's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 

First Tuff if the mods were ok with it I can screen shot our entire convo not once did I keep asking if it was sent I asked you if you had my issue taken care of secondly you never told me it was sent until our 3rd time go back and forth over your system having a glitch everything I put was 1000% honest you and I both know that as far as throwing you under the bus if stating the facts are called throwing you under the bus well brother my advice is watch the tires while your under there your gear like I said is good quality but you and I both know your system had a glitch I had to send you all the info multiple times and you responded with “got it” and then 4 days later came back and asked me for all the info again I’m no liar and if any mod would like to see if it’s you or me feeding anyone a line of bullshit then I will gladly send them or post all of our email correspondence but do not come on here hollering I’m throwing you under the bus no sir I’m doing what this forum is meant for I’m telling the honest truth about my dealings with you

Communication & Ordering process

Terrible

Items ordered

Anavar , winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality was good

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Sustmonster11's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 

TUFF your very proffesional and a good guy I think we just had a bad first time go round due to the glitch in your system your gear is some of the best I have tried so I hope that you get your website issue fixed and I will tell anyone if top notch gear is there biggest worry we’ll that isn’t something they need to worry about with you I wish you the best my friend and thank you for being a stand up guy and getting my package to me

Communication & Ordering process

N/A

Items ordered

Anavar , winstrol

  • BullyLabs's picture
  • SRC
  • 11
 

Yes, and i appreciate your compliments on my gear. Youre very right, you didnt throw me under the bus, you were just stating facts. But like i said, i was confused, because i kept telling you i had sent out 1234, which i did, but it wasnt yur "1234 order." Again im extremely sorry for the issues you encountered and hope you enjoy the gear and get great results

  • BullyLabs's picture
  • SRC
  • 11
 

And i also sent yiu a screenshot of the order number. I kept trying to explain to you if you checked out as a guest, it does not save your order, info, notta. When i am given an order number, i go by the info on that number; name, address, products, moner tranfer info, etc.
how about we do things my way. The reason i ask can yiu send me a screen shot of your order number is to confirm your info. As far as tvat goes....did i not x out all of the customers info on the same order you made as a guest? You kept asking when was i going to send out order 1234, and i kept responding to you it has been sent, which it had been, unfortunately for you, it was to the person that registered and ordered, and had not ordered as a guest.
You can go ahead and throw me under the bus, but like i said, i sent you a screen shot showing the order had been sent out, did i not?

  • musclemaniac's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • musclemaniac
  • 5 months ago

Wasn't planning on writing a review, but after seeing all the negative shit lately I figured i go ahead and try to give the guy some credit at Least for my experience with him. All in all I'd rate him a 7 out if 10. Only thing I didn't like was the wait time, due to a funds transfer problem, but he pointed out a quick fix for me. Other than that its been good business.

Communication & Ordering process

Average reply time was within 24hrs or so. Dude has a life like the rest of us obviously.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Was told 7-10 days. Ended up being around 3 weeks though. Mainly because of the funds transfer problem. Packaging was basic, but all in all discreet and secure.

Items ordered

3- 10ml vials of Test Cyp 300mg.

Product effectivenes and experience

This is only my second cycle, but Im at the end of week 4 into it. First thing I noticed was the redish/ flushed skin and labido go up around week 2. MAJOR strength increase in week 3. So far I've added about 12lbs or so on the scale. No pip at all. Doing quad injections. All in all good shit. Hopefully ill get to order again one day.

I recommend shopping here!
  • monsterD996's picture
  • LVL1
  • 73
 
  • monsterD996
  • 5 months ago

Iv been ordering from bully for the past year and a half now. Just ordered my 5th cycle from him. I've ran, Test c, Test E, Tren E, Deca, Adrol, and Dbol. Gotta say everything is great!!! Been waiting a while to post a review and after trying all my favorite gear here it is. Test is good, Tren is definitely good, Deca is great. Adrol is good and loved the Dbol. All in all he's got some decent shit for the price he's selling it at.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always good. Same day or next day reply Everytime.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a could be better. I'd pay more for faster shipping.
Usually 5 to 10 days for me.

Items ordered

Test E x11
Deca x 6

Product effectivenes and experience

Test [email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
first cycle of Tren and Adrol was wicked strong had to come off after letting my anger take over. Got a lil gyno nothing some adex couldn't fix weight was 230 after cycle 245. Solid gains
Test [email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
First cycle of Deca and Dbol man it was great body felt good no joint pain or barely even sore. Strength just kept going up.
Weighed 242 after cycle weighed 265 loved the Deca

Additional commentary

I powerlift so my goals are strength and being fit not super lean. I keep my body fat at around 13-15% so most of my gains where pretty damn sold.
I'll give another review after this test and Deca cycle and give details of my strength gains.
Right now
Deadlift-620
Bench-405
Squat- 610

I recommend shopping here!
  • Roidsforthebrothas's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Roidsforthebrothas
  • 5 months ago

He just got to me there was a confusion and it’s being resolved.

Communication & Ordering process

Good

Items ordered

Waiting

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bearmma73's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
  • Bearmma73
  • 5 months ago

I got my package today...it looks straight, I haven't tried but I will....maybe something happened, but I apologize about some of my comnents..

Communication & Ordering process

Very littl

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ok ,pretty good

Items ordered

Dbol, sus, text p

I recommend shopping here!
  • Roidsforthebrothas's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Roidsforthebrothas
  • 5 months ago

I’d suggest no one order at the moment. Wouldn’t want people to get scammed either I’ll be hitting a month soon since I placed my order.

He said it was shipped out it will be a week already since that message. I was hoping to get it today and yet again received my mail no package. Payed by circle pay also I’d assumed that would have made the process faster

I’ll change my review once i receive my order. I’d just like to get the gear...

I have NOT received my order!
  • Bearmma73's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
  • Bearmma73
  • 5 months ago

I ordered on Dec 1 ...you gotten back with me 3 days ago and said it's on it's way...i can send anything in 3 days from California to North Carolina...im in the state I sent payment to...jusr checked mail , no order going on 15 days now, and i feel bad now the guy below me ordered Nov 22......its just not excuses when I'm in the state of question, even with holidays order should be here if it was sent , I think all these good reviews are fake and me and the guy below me are real

I have NOT received my order!