BullyLabs.cc

  • 85.91
    score
  • 9.07
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 7.75
  • 4
Service
  • 8.75
  • 4
Delivery
  • 8
  • 4
Pricing
  • 10
  • 4
  • Owned by BullyLabs
    • Score: 85.91
    • Avg: 9.07/10:1
    • Votes: 45
    • Reviews: 57
    • Views: 15650

BullyLabs.cc Reviews

  • GearedGorilla's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • GearedGorilla
  • 1 week ago

Been ordering through Tuff for over a year now. Far and away the best customer service available. Awesome guy. Quality gear.

Communication & Ordering process

Usually the response is immediate. He seems to be a night owl so Emails can come in the wee hours of the morning. I work 11-7 so that's cool with me. Only ever had one issue and that was back when his website crashed. All better now.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is on point and discreet. You also get your stuff the quickest of any source I've ordered from. Most time with tracking.

Items ordered

Test-c
Test-E
Anavar 20
Anavar 10 (Lady Var)
Tren-A
DBol
Deca
EQ

Product effectivenes and experience

My woman runs EQ 60mg, Deca 50 EOW with Anavar 10mg daily. If I told you how much she lifts you would know who we are. Let's just say at those very small dosages she lifts more than you. Lol.
I put on 40lbs from the DBol. I'm a huge dude so actually it was too much and I had to take half a tab.
The tren A i took monday wed fri at 1cc at a time. Great strength gains. Felt like i could punt a baby. I was a newbie with tren and ive tried others after and Tuffs is the second best I've had.
The Testosterone is the crown jewel. I don't have to guess if it worked. I was tested while in tbe hosoital with kidney failure from a nasty flu and tbey tested it bc i disclosed i was on gear. Labs were off the charts . I would post them but i work at the same hospital and almost got fired for looking at my charts. Oops.

Additional commentary

I've tried most of the top domestics. Bullylabs is the best. Best customer service. Good quality gear. Fastest turn around. I've recommended to a lot of my friends and the all drink the kool-aid.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Durbin77's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Durbin77
  • 1 week ago

Tuff, is the man and Bully Labs is #1 in my book. Payment was too easy; gear is bar none the best I've had from a UL and price is right.

Communication & Ordering process

Responsive and professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet; mailman probably thought it was from my Grammy.

Items ordered

EQ x 4

Product effectivenes and experience

Smooth as silk. Quality Gear..

I recommend shopping here!
  • BullyLabs's picture
  • SRC
  • 6
 

Thank you very much. Glad we were able to meet your needs

  • BenchPress500's picture
  • REG
  • 39
 
  • BenchPress500
  • 4 weeks ago

Was referred to BL by a friend. Very glad I listened and ordered! By far the best domestic source I've used. Best source in general in fact.

Communication & Ordering process

No communication was necessary. Everything was smooth through the process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Was packaged discretely and no chance for damage.

Items ordered

Test E, Deca, and Test P.

Product effectivenes and experience

The test p kicked in immediately, at 150 every other day. Strength increases, libido and aggression felt with the first week to 10 days. At the 5 week mark the test e and deca kicked in. Using 750/500 each week. I did front load the test e and deca, at 1200/1000. My joints went from barely being able to lift my arms overhead to zero pain. That's why old people like me love deca. The test e also kicked in. Increased strength, libido high, extra water, aggression, self confidence up, and all lifts increased markedly! Got comments in gym how different I looked, as in putting on muscle and size. Body weight up from 185 pds to 200 pds.

Additional commentary

Bully is a great source, solid gear - proof seen in the effects! Placed a second order and about to place a third. Bully is also a pleasure to deal with. Is quite knowledgeable about gear usage and always responds to questions in regard to gear use. Oh, as far as pip. Zero! I tend to always get pip, especially from short esters. Bully's test p was smooth as silk. Also, the old lady is loving the extra libido. Ordering her some Lady Anavar. "Old people rule through superior chemistry!"

I recommend shopping here!
  • R1881's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • R1881
  • 4 weeks ago

This review is for 5 Star Pharma products from BullyLabs

Communication & Ordering process

No communication needed. Ordering process was straight forward and super easy. After reading through the reviews and comments, I was very confident that all I needed to do was set back and wait for order to arrive.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package arrived about 8 or 9 days after my payment. Tight and secure.

Items ordered

Tren A
Tren E
Test prop
Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

Placed a small order so I could sample the quality. Started using the gear about 3 weeks ago. I am very impressed. Everything pinned so smooth I was thinking it must be under dosed. I know now that is not the case. This guy definitely knows what he is doing and is taking pride in it.

Additional commentary

Wish I would have found this source sooner.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gtbig's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Gtbig
  • 1 month ago

I found Bullylabs after my other source disappeared for awhile! And now im extremely thankful they did! Bullylabs is definitely my go to from here on out! Tuff has ALWAYS responded within 24hr and is always very professional. I was lil nervous with it being my first time ordering, a buddy use to do it for me but now i have moved across country, but now i order with complet confidence! And the quality of gear is top notch!

Communication & Ordering process

EXCELLENT

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

allways received within 7 days of time I placed order

Items ordered

6 test c
Nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

quality is excellent
1 1/2 cc twice a week for 10 weeks now and so far have put on 15LB and have lost a good bit of BF

Additional commentary

They should be in the top 5 in my opinion! Order with confidence!

I recommend shopping here!
  • BigMike1214's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • BigMike1214
  • 2 months ago

First off I want to start off that BullyLabs is probbaly one of the best domestic sources that I ever ordered from on eroids I am very surprised he's not higher on the list. Second I want to say the whole process was very smooth from communication to answering emails very fast also how quick I received the goods.. I am very impressed with BullyLabs, I wish I ordered from him since day one since I started juicing.. thank you BullyLabs I am a customer for life..

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was very fast, I emailed him and got a reply within a couple hours with all the answers I needed. This is one of the fastest replies sources I have ever had. No issues at all thanks so much.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The products arrived 3 days after payment. It could not be faster. I was very happy with BullyLabs T/A. The products was packaged in a small box with lots of bubble wrap. Very secure and safe.

Items ordered

8 Test C
1 Anavar
1 Nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

Ive been running BullyLabs Test C and Anavar for over 1 month and a half now and I have to say it's the best
Test C and Anavar that I ever tried so far on eroids very smooth and no pin at all . I been running the Anavar at 60mg a day and I can say it amazing I am more vascular and much more tighter than ever.
also the pumps from bullylabs Test and Anavar are ridiculous ,my Strength and libido are skyrocketed through the roof. BullyLabs products are by far the best I have ever tried. My mood definitely changed, my strength increased significantly, my sex drive is way up, and I seeing significant muscle gains. Thanks for every thing BullyLabs..

Additional commentary

BullyLabs gets a A+++++ all around. I would never order from another source again, BullyLabs is the best source on eroids thanks again bully I appreciate
Everything that you have done I am a customer for life...

I recommend shopping here!
  • Brummett615's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Brummett615
  • 3 months ago

Got my first shipment about a 2 weeks ago bullylabs kept in great contact with me the entire time will for sure be using them in tbe future!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Received my first shipment just a few days after i payed for it was packaged nice as well

Items ordered

My first cycle so started slow with just test e 300 running 500mg a week split between 2 pins a week

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigrick2017's picture
  • LVL1
  • 65
 
  • bigrick2017
  • 3 months ago

I've been using bullys test for 6 weeks along with gear from another source it's smooth thin oil with ZERO PIP

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is great and in fact my first order got sent to the wrong zip code and I emailed tuff about it and he immediately re shipped the package

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Both orders were fast first one was 10 days including the re ship second was 1 week

Items ordered

Between both orders
5 test E
2 test C

Product effectivenes and experience

Test is good sex drive went up first week in had an acne breakout but since cleared up steady gaining weight

Additional commentary

I will definitely order from tuff again when I need gear fast

I recommend shopping here!
  • BullyLabs's picture
  • SRC
  • 6
 

Thank you, BR. Really appreciate it. Better yet, for your fellow EroidsFamily, it lets them know if I/we are legit. So by not posting on ANY source, is doing an injustice to the family. Plus, it keeps us sources honest.

  • Cousiner's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Cousiner
  • 4 months ago

I HAVE USED THIS SUPPLIER BEFORE ALWAYS GREAT SERVICE

Communication & Ordering process

Responds quickly very good customer service. Feel like I know him or her.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discret arrived 6 days

Items ordered

Sustanon
Prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Very good product good gains 0 pip

Additional commentary

Sex drive way up

I recommend shopping here!
  • BullyLabs's picture
  • SRC
  • 6
 

Thanks for giving me the opportunity. Keep us posted on your results, or lack of, please.

  • Preacher's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Preacher
  • 5 months ago

Second review here for Bully and his new lab 5 Star.
2 bottles deca
2 bottles test cyp

running cruise dosage of both right now me and my 60 year old friend. No drop in quality, honestly if any thing easier pinning new carrier oil I believe… and I have managed to keep what I put on with his susta tren for that short burst.

Communication & Ordering process

Had a few issues with payment and shipping but Tuff stayed in contact and alleviated fears and returned emails with in 24hrs honestly within 12... Stand up cat all in all nothing bad to say

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

discreet , issues with t/a but product well worth wait. ( and the wait was like a few extra days so not complaining just being through in my review )

Items ordered

2 bottles test cyp
2 bottles deca

Product effectivenes and experience

new lab is as good if not better then his Bully lab. The 5 star lab pinns smoother again I believe this is due to a different carrier oil.

Additional commentary

Want to make it clear im not a fan boy or kissing ass Im being up front and honest the reviews were late in coming dude to well me not getting to it but Tuff is a stand up cat and his gear is solid...

I recommend shopping here!
  • Preacher's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Preacher
  • 5 months ago

This is a small review for Tuff and Bully Labs and their older Bully Labs Gear
3 bottles Susta Tren
3 Bottles Deca
2 Bottles Test Cyp

The susta tren was exactly what you would expect from it at 500mg test to 200mg tren with an equal amount of Deca, I threw weight on and had great Strength increases. I leaned out nice ( always do on deca for some reason ) alll in all was a nice recomp cycle.

The test cyp was for a friend who is in his 60s He loved it had him on a nice trt dose so yeah he was more then pleased.

Communication was great, packaging was discrete and secure, so all in all great experience .

Communication & Ordering process

As I stated above no issues and he was straight forward with communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Quick discreet

Items ordered

3 bottles Susta Tren
3 Bottles Deca
2 Bottles Test cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

quality was top notch, no pip and pinned easily.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bonedriven's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Bonedriven
  • 5 months ago

Bone here and this review is for Tuff and BullyLabs. After being absent for years from Eroids. Good word of mouth lead me to Tuff. I wanted to start simple, and I did with a small order of Test Cyp. Ordering was simple, shipping was fast, and product was exactly what expected. Nothing like finding a good source on your first cast back into the water.

Communication & Ordering process

Tuff always got back to me very quickly and with a great attitude. I even bugged the guy on the weekend and he got back to me.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package arrived within a week from payment. It was free from damage with everything well put together.

Items ordered

5 Star Pharma Test Cyp 300

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran this for 5 weeks solo at 600 -800ml a week and then 300-400ml a week for 2 weeks with Sustanon​ 250. Zero pip on any injection and all was on point for normal testosterone side effects and gains.

Additional commentary

I got exactly what I wanted from the product I ordered. My experience with Tuff and BullyLabs was very positive and I have already ordered again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • baby hulk's picture
  • REG
  • 41
 
  • baby hulk
  • 6 months ago

This review is for the Test E 300 only.. I was mid-cycle with some gear from a different source (Test 250 solo) before I started pinning Bully Lab's gear so my gains in size, strength and libido were all apparent. After pinning Bully Lab's Test E 300 by itself for the first 6 weeks, there was a noticeable difference in size and strength. This was not a good difference however, because I was loosing my gains. Strength and mass were both substantially down. I upped my dosage from 600mg split in 2 doses per week to 800mg split into 3 doses weekly. The dose increase had little effect and I continued dropping pounds and my pump was less noticeable after an additional 3 weeks. Another 2 weeks followed on the same dosage at which point, my libido was beginning to drop as well. At 800mg of Test E, for 11 weeks total, I should've been full of water from the E2 conversion and my face should've been swollen like a fucking balloon, especially considering the fact that I wasn't even taking any AI's. BTW, I usually save the AI to include in my PCT (I'm somewhat oldschool). I want my bretheren to understand something here... I hate giving a bad review to a source, especially when they're as professional in their correspondence as Tuff was with me. He seems like a decent dude, but as a member of the eroids community, I have a responsibility to my brothers to give a fair and honest review. I can't say for sure if the Test E 300 that Tuff sent me was just plain grape seed oil, but I can say with confidence that it was severely underdosed at best. Needless to say that after this experience, I couldn't really be comfortable using any ancillaries for PCT from this source. I had to go back to my international source for that. It's obvious I won't be Shopping at Bully Lab's again. :-(

Communication & Ordering process

Tuff probably has the best correspondence timing that I've experienced with any other domestic source. He answered all of my emails within a timely manner and always seemed attentive to my concerns. There was about a 3 week delay on my order because the funds were picked up extremely late. He admitted that he "dropped the ball" on his end and he made it right by adding in an extra little gift (Tren E) for me. Not sure at this point if I'm interested in trying it after my lackluster experience with the Test E though.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was pretty standard. Not a real need for stealth packaging with a domestic source anyway. All vials were delivered completely intact. Time arrival was nearly a month, due to an error on Tuff's end.

Items ordered

Test E 300 x5

Product effectivenes and experience

Product was used for 11 weeks total. Results were extremely disappointing.

Additional commentary

Tuff seems like a cool dude, but based on my personal experience with his product, it just isn't worth my hard earned cash.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Fat_boy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Fat_boy
  • 6 months ago

This was my first order from bully labs and I started this cycle with test e 250 I had left over and ordered another Test e 300 and 2 DECA 300. The day before I started bully's gear my total test level was >1500 @500mg a wk now I been on bully's test e 300 at 600 mg week and levels are now at 1272. Not sure what's up with that other than labs don't lie so I assume it may be a little under dosed or bad batch.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was always fast and courteous.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package arrived 8 days from order date both times.

Items ordered

1-Test E300 and 2-DECA 300. Also reorder 3 test cyp300 before I got lab results back.

Product effectivenes and experience

Been on 600mg test e and DECA for 4 full weeks. And as for quality blood test show low dose.
Update: after week 5 I have no sex drive and steady losing gains.

Additional commentary

I hope it was just the one test e that's under dosed I will update this review once I use the test cyp300 as I hope it will get my levels back up. If not I learned a lesson.

The test e was completely bunk. I'm assuming the deca was fake as well after 5 full weeks not so much as joint relief from the deca. this was just a costly mistake. You win some and lose some. I definitely lost. Time and money not to mention have no idea what I put in my body. Don't use this source. I posted labs in the pics to prove the drop of t levels.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Buck96's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Buck96
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1496
 

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.**
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • gtsalpha's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • gtsalpha
  • 8 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1496
 

YOU MAY WRITE A REVIEW IF

  1. You've received AND USED the product.
  • BullyLabs's picture
  • SRC
  • 6
 

Thank you, Big Daddy, but getting it and getting good gear are 2 different things. keep us posted on your results or lack of, and most importantly, thanks for giving me the opportunity to help you.

  • dsonn's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • dsonn
  • 9 months ago

First Time ordering and I am glad I used Bully. Went to a lot of discussion boards and reviewed multiple threads here on cycles for beginners. My dumb ass wanted dbol and tren first cycle.....stopped myself from a world of hurt and went Test-C with adex ONLY. You can find my post on Bull's ask and discuss about PIP in my ass and questions I had about pinning. Bully himself answered every single time I posted. Vials were filled to max and I personally enjoyed his labeling but to each his own. Overall very impressed will save details for their appropriate boxes below. Also posted picture of when I received my stuff. Overall very satisfied!

Communication & Ordering process

As stated above
-Bully commented on my Ask and discuss each time
-Bully emailed back promptly to my concerns pre-order/during shipping/post-order upon receiving
-Website wasn't down for my specific order time but I was browsing here when it was and he had it back up pretty quick and it seems like he satisfied his customers during that time

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was under 10 days more specifically based on my email communication I looked up it seems like about 8 days including picking up the payment.

Package was discreet and actually made me chuckle when I saw his method.

Very satisfied with entire process

Items ordered

3 x Test-C 300mg
1 x Adex

Product effectivenes and experience

I won't lie the PIP in my ass was horrible. This is mainly my fault. I had no idea to could switch pin heads on the needle. Also it took me about 2 weeks of pinning to get proper injection technique. Once I got better and the virgin muscle went away and I started rotating sites I would rate it as a 2/10? If you can even rate something like this. Some pins are smooth as butter some suck. I'm still very much a "gear newb" this being my first cycle.

For perspective on how inept I was. I read that shoulders dont hurt that much. Great! I proceed to pin 1mL of Test with a 1 1/2in pin on week 3......bad idea. My shoulders are good now but it was a learning process.

I ran Test-C for 12 weeks. 600mg a week. Most ridiculous boners I've ever had around week 3. Strength in week 4 everything Test is suppose to do Bully's Test did. Acne on back (none on face thank goodness). Good aggression good pumps. My nutrition was pretty good and got better the last 4 weeks. Very satisfied. My favorite body part is the "steroid shoulders" the un-natural wide look they get. Would rate 9/10 1 point off on me for not takin nutrition seriously enough but again a learning process.

Additional commentary

Bully has a solid product his prices are fair and the results are there if YOU put in the work. Bully will get you the product. Will be repeat customer. Thanks Bully!

I recommend shopping here!
  • BullyLabs's picture
  • SRC
  • 6
 
  • BullyLabs
  • 8 months ago
  • @dsonn

Hello DSonn, thanks for shopping with me. If there is anything you need or anything I can do, please let me know. BTW, great review. Thanks

  • ktm85's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • ktm85
  • 10 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1496
 

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.**
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • warmsurf80's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • warmsurf80
  • 10 months ago

I placed my order on Sept 30, 2016, sent funds on Oct, 1 and have still not received my order. This is my second time ordering with Tuff and the first time was smooth as could be! And, the gear was great! I have had little contact with Tuff this time around. I know he was going thru some stuff this past month but, we're going on 2 months now and still no pkg...

I have NOT received my order!
  • BullyLabs's picture
  • SRC
  • 6
 

Did you ever email me on this. Its easy to get on a site and make accusations. Not saying your right or wrong, just saying I need more info than this.

  • mattieocho's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • mattieocho
  • 11 months ago

I ordered on oct.11th. Sent money the next day. Money still hasn't been picked up. Website is down. I've tried every email to contact, and have heard nothing back.

I have NOT received my order!
  • BullyLabs's picture
  • SRC
  • 6
 

That would be because my site and server were down. In my opinion, if I didn't pick up your money and burn you, you didn't come out too bad. I wasn't able to get into my emails from my site/server to answer emails. Anyway, sorry you has a bad experience. Im am currently at BullyLabs.clubs