BullyLabs.cc

  • 86.42
    score
  • 9.14
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.5
  • 2
Service
  • 10
  • 2
Delivery
  • 10
  • 2
Pricing
  • 10
  • 2
  • Owned by BullyLabs
    • Score: 86.42
    • Avg: 9.14/10:1
    • Votes: 50
    • Reviews: 90
    • Views: 22280

BullyLabs.cc Reviews

  • Jordbank's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Jordbank
  • 7 days ago

I had read many reviews stating the time frame was somewhat an issue from money picked up to items received. I ordered on January 31st and received my package on the the 12th of February. Unfortunately, the items sent were not the items I had ordered, and told bully about it that day. He informed me that I was to keep the items he accidentally sent to me, and the correct ones would be sent ASAP. I received the correct package Feb 17th. He made sure that the problem was resolved.

Communication & Ordering process

He will get back with you usually within hours. He correct his wrong doing and made sure the customer was happy, in which iam.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took 17 days to receive my correct order from time of money placed.

Items ordered

3 test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

No pip all I can say so far, looks clean and good tho.

Additional commentary

If you can wait some time for you products to arrive you will have a legit source ordering from bully.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Biggrican's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Biggrican
  • 2 weeks ago

AGAIN I SAY....HIT UP BULLYLABS

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is 2nd to none. Tuff treats people with respect and courtesy...CANT BEAT THAT

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is plain looking nothing to draw unnecessary attention and contents are well protected.

Items ordered

Test E
Deca

Product effectivenes and experience

Top notch I have ZERO complaints. I feel the test coming on like a freight train, the deca will take another 2 weeks to take full effect but strength is most definitely up..

Additional commentary

.as a side note if your diet is clean...honestly clean not sorta clean then you wont have the bloat...that being said the scale is already moving but I look good not bloated and watery...CANT BEAT BULLYLABS

I recommend shopping here!
  • Big Bird's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Big Bird
  • 2 weeks ago

I recommend tuffy 100%, fast responses to emails and ships fast also. Product is nice and strong almost to strong for me. Even after my order i email him for advice on the product that i ordered from him and other products i havnt and he always gives me truthful advice, he dosnt treat you just like your a dollar.

Communication & Ordering process

Communicatuon is extremely fast sometimes within hours but never longer than 24 hours. Hes very knowledgeable and dosnt mind helping.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was safe and descrite

Items ordered

Anadrol 50mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is strong, my first run with it so it gave me headaches and high BP and when i told tuffy he advised me to take a half a pill at a time twice a day to control BP because thats what drol does.

I recommend shopping here!
  • c87's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • c87
  • 2 weeks ago

STOP!!!! Stop looking around and order from these guys. Fast service and REAL gear. Always responds. I have placed maybe 8 orders and 7 were perfect, on one order I was sent wrong stuff, Tuff immediately sent me what I ordered.

Communication & Ordering process

Great. Always spot on. Most times responded in 24 hours never more than 48.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged the way it needs to be.

Items ordered

Over the last 2 years...
Anadrol
Winstrel
Cyp
Tren
Dbol
Deca

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality*****
I have been using for over 10 years and this stuff does exactly what it is suppose to do.

I recommend shopping here!
  • John Ripley's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • John Ripley
  • 2 months ago

user friendly

Communication & Ordering process

Placed my order and got the payment information quickly, to include this was during the holiday season I was impressed.
I was over seas at the time so I tried to use WU online and it failed terribly my bank declined the transaction
I emailed him and explained to him and got the payment fixed
I emailed him back and told him it was fixed and sure enough we were good
for me to have messed this up he worked with me very well and made it a good transaction for me

Items ordered

Test E
EQ/Tren

Product effectivenes and experience

Test 500 week
EQ/Tren 600/200 week

Additional commentary

still waiting on the EQ to kick in but I have a few weeks before I am off to the races, I can feel the Tren I get the night sweats and they are in full effect and the libido highly elevated

I recommend shopping here!
  • Piinch's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Piinch
  • 2 months ago

Okay guys, I made my first ever purchase through Tuff this past Thanksgiving. It took about 3 and a half weeks to receive my gear but due to the holiday and Tuff being a reasonable guy when it came to staying in contact with me, I wasn’t irritated at all. I ordered a small Test E and Dbol cycle just to try Tuff out and loved the gains. Test kicked in fast and Dbol was on point so I placed another order to make the Test cycle a bit longer and ordered another cycle to be used in the future. I placed that order on December 17th and paid that following morning. It’s now the almost New Years and I haven’t recieved anything about my order being sent and it has been over 10 days again. Regardless, I’d still suggest Tuff and will probably use him in the future as long as this is figured out. #2608

Communication & Ordering process

Support was great the first order.
Second order has been little to none.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discretion was great, care was great.

Items ordered

Test E x2
Dbol
Anavar
Arimidex
Nolva
2nd Order
Test E x6
Tren A x2
Anavar
Arimidex
Nolva

Product effectivenes and experience

Test E 600mg EW has been great. Was going to run a short run but like it so much that I’m going to do a whole cycle.
50 mg dbol 2 hours pre workout for 4 weeks was awesome, had amazing pumps and no bad sides.
Arimidex .5 e2d has been working fine.

Additional commentary

It looks like the issue I’m having is the same a lot of people are having. Expecting package 7-10 days later and not receiving for 3 weeks+. If the shipping issue is worked out, I’ll order from Tuff for life.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Piinch's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 

Update* package was received, all was packaged nicely. It did take 20 days which would be my only gripe. Holidays probably had something to do with it. I’ll be using Tuff in the near Future (late Feb, early March) to give a 3rd review away from the holidays to be fair. Over all, still really like Tuffs gear for the price and quality. Hope to be adding NPP to my next run.

Communication & Ordering process

Within 24 hours. Sometimes less

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great, very careful with is his products.

Items ordered

As listed above.

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is great! That hasn’t changed.

Additional commentary

If the shipping issue is figured out, I wouldn’t imagine why Tuff wouldn’t be in the Top 5. For the price and quality, can’t go wrong

I recommend shopping here!
  • BullyLabs's picture
  • SRC
  • 7
 

Sorry. Sent you a reply. Might have went to your spam

  • Sustmonster11's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Sustmonster11
  • 2 months ago

So here it is ladies and gentleman my first time trying tuff was one of the most complicated times I have ever had ordering from a domestic source first he told me I had the wrong order number so I double checked and I had the right order number so he told me to send him proof so I sent him a screen shot of the order number he emailed me after another day of waiting he responds “got it “ 4 days later I’m thinking he finally has my issue resolved he emails me again saying please send the correct order # so I once again explain to him that we have already had this convo and I sent him a screen shot of my order # and he said he had it taken care of which obviously he didn’t so long story short after arguing and going back and fourth with him over 3 times on the same issue turns out I was right and he was wrong he had a glitch in his system so he says he is sending my package priority mail I finally receive it beginning to end plus all my time of having to re-explain myself over and over again it took a little over 3 weeks to get my gear

Communication & Ordering process

It was terrible

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged discreetly

Items ordered

Anavar , winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Good news is the anavar and the winstrol both are good quality My pumps in the gym are insane my stamina is through the roof and my libido is sky high so the anavar and the winny are good to go I have been using both for 5 weeks

Additional commentary

Tuff seems like a nice guy but to me for all the unnecessary work I had to put in plus the long wait just to get my gear isn’t worth it there are more reliable sources out there that have just as good quality if not better quality gear

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Sustmonster11's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 

First Tuff if the mods were ok with it I can screen shot our entire convo not once did I keep asking if it was sent I asked you if you had my issue taken care of secondly you never told me it was sent until our 3rd time go back and forth over your system having a glitch everything I put was 1000% honest you and I both know that as far as throwing you under the bus if stating the facts are called throwing you under the bus well brother my advice is watch the tires while your under there your gear like I said is good quality but you and I both know your system had a glitch I had to send you all the info multiple times and you responded with “got it” and then 4 days later came back and asked me for all the info again I’m no liar and if any mod would like to see if it’s you or me feeding anyone a line of bullshit then I will gladly send them or post all of our email correspondence but do not come on here hollering I’m throwing you under the bus no sir I’m doing what this forum is meant for I’m telling the honest truth about my dealings with you

Communication & Ordering process

Terrible

Items ordered

Anavar , winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality was good

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Sustmonster11's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 

TUFF your very proffesional and a good guy I think we just had a bad first time go round due to the glitch in your system your gear is some of the best I have tried so I hope that you get your website issue fixed and I will tell anyone if top notch gear is there biggest worry we’ll that isn’t something they need to worry about with you I wish you the best my friend and thank you for being a stand up guy and getting my package to me

Communication & Ordering process

N/A

Items ordered

Anavar , winstrol

  • BullyLabs's picture
  • SRC
  • 7
 

Yes, and i appreciate your compliments on my gear. Youre very right, you didnt throw me under the bus, you were just stating facts. But like i said, i was confused, because i kept telling you i had sent out 1234, which i did, but it wasnt yur "1234 order." Again im extremely sorry for the issues you encountered and hope you enjoy the gear and get great results

  • BullyLabs's picture
  • SRC
  • 7
 

And i also sent yiu a screenshot of the order number. I kept trying to explain to you if you checked out as a guest, it does not save your order, info, notta. When i am given an order number, i go by the info on that number; name, address, products, moner tranfer info, etc.
how about we do things my way. The reason i ask can yiu send me a screen shot of your order number is to confirm your info. As far as tvat goes....did i not x out all of the customers info on the same order you made as a guest? You kept asking when was i going to send out order 1234, and i kept responding to you it has been sent, which it had been, unfortunately for you, it was to the person that registered and ordered, and had not ordered as a guest.
You can go ahead and throw me under the bus, but like i said, i sent you a screen shot showing the order had been sent out, did i not?

  • musclemaniac's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • musclemaniac
  • 2 months ago

Wasn't planning on writing a review, but after seeing all the negative shit lately I figured i go ahead and try to give the guy some credit at Least for my experience with him. All in all I'd rate him a 7 out if 10. Only thing I didn't like was the wait time, due to a funds transfer problem, but he pointed out a quick fix for me. Other than that its been good business.

Communication & Ordering process

Average reply time was within 24hrs or so. Dude has a life like the rest of us obviously.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Was told 7-10 days. Ended up being around 3 weeks though. Mainly because of the funds transfer problem. Packaging was basic, but all in all discreet and secure.

Items ordered

3- 10ml vials of Test Cyp 300mg.

Product effectivenes and experience

This is only my second cycle, but Im at the end of week 4 into it. First thing I noticed was the redish/ flushed skin and labido go up around week 2. MAJOR strength increase in week 3. So far I've added about 12lbs or so on the scale. No pip at all. Doing quad injections. All in all good shit. Hopefully ill get to order again one day.

I recommend shopping here!
  • monsterD996's picture
  • LVL1
  • 59
 
  • monsterD996
  • 2 months ago

Iv been ordering from bully for the past year and a half now. Just ordered my 5th cycle from him. I've ran, Test c, Test E, Tren E, Deca, Adrol, and Dbol. Gotta say everything is great!!! Been waiting a while to post a review and after trying all my favorite gear here it is. Test is good, Tren is definitely good, Deca is great. Adrol is good and loved the Dbol. All in all he's got some decent shit for the price he's selling it at.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always good. Same day or next day reply Everytime.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a could be better. I'd pay more for faster shipping.
Usually 5 to 10 days for me.

Items ordered

Test E x11
Deca x 6

Product effectivenes and experience

Test [email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
first cycle of Tren and Adrol was wicked strong had to come off after letting my anger take over. Got a lil gyno nothing some adex couldn't fix weight was 230 after cycle 245. Solid gains
Test [email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
First cycle of Deca and Dbol man it was great body felt good no joint pain or barely even sore. Strength just kept going up.
Weighed 242 after cycle weighed 265 loved the Deca

Additional commentary

I powerlift so my goals are strength and being fit not super lean. I keep my body fat at around 13-15% so most of my gains where pretty damn sold.
I'll give another review after this test and Deca cycle and give details of my strength gains.
Right now
Deadlift-620
Bench-405
Squat- 610

I recommend shopping here!
  • Roidsforthebrothas's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Roidsforthebrothas
  • 2 months ago

He just got to me there was a confusion and it’s being resolved.

Communication & Ordering process

Good

Items ordered

Waiting

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bearmma73's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
  • Bearmma73
  • 2 months ago

I got my package today...it looks straight, I haven't tried but I will....maybe something happened, but I apologize about some of my comnents..

Communication & Ordering process

Very littl

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ok ,pretty good

Items ordered

Dbol, sus, text p

I recommend shopping here!
  • Roidsforthebrothas's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Roidsforthebrothas
  • 2 months ago

I’d suggest no one order at the moment. Wouldn’t want people to get scammed either I’ll be hitting a month soon since I placed my order.

He said it was shipped out it will be a week already since that message. I was hoping to get it today and yet again received my mail no package. Payed by circle pay also I’d assumed that would have made the process faster

I’ll change my review once i receive my order. I’d just like to get the gear...

I have NOT received my order!
  • Bearmma73's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
  • Bearmma73
  • 2 months ago

I ordered on Dec 1 ...you gotten back with me 3 days ago and said it's on it's way...i can send anything in 3 days from California to North Carolina...im in the state I sent payment to...jusr checked mail , no order going on 15 days now, and i feel bad now the guy below me ordered Nov 22......its just not excuses when I'm in the state of question, even with holidays order should be here if it was sent , I think all these good reviews are fake and me and the guy below me are real

I have NOT received my order!
  • Roidsforthebrothas's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Roidsforthebrothas
  • 2 months ago

Ordered November 22 no package

Communication & Ordering process

He replies every now and then

Items ordered

Nothing received yet

  • Bearmma73's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
  • Bearmma73
  • 2 months ago

He told me three days ago it was on it's way, I really wouldn't care if it took 2 weeks but tell,me...i ordered from 3 sources near his rating...Both of those communicated with me the whole time , I could track one package and the other was delivered in 4 days of ordering.. I placed this order on Dec 1st or 2nd ...10 or 11 days isn't very fast in this day and age .. I don't even care if he sends it now or not, 220$ to find two other good sources..ive been a competitive bodybuilder and mma fighter so I've dealt with this stuff for awhile...if something happened , tell me , but communication is free and my business isn't worth that....im glad all of you g3t your orders fast , I wish I'd been one of them..

I have NOT received my order!
  • BullyLabs's picture
  • SRC
  • 7
 

Have I not gotten back with you? Ive answered all emails. Im definitely not making excuses, and most definitely want to/will make it right.

  • Biggrican's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Biggrican
  • 2 months ago

TUFF is a true Class Act!!!

Communication & Ordering process

You get zero complaints from me, he hits you back soon as he is able and is very professional. I had a bunch of questions for him as I was nervous getting stuff online and didn't wanna get robbed like anyone else but he was patient and answered all my questions even if they sounded dumb and always showed me nothing but respect.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was done right.

Items ordered

Test C
Tren E
Susta-Tren

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been in this game a long time, during my deployments in the middle east we could walk into any pharmacy and buy what we want all name brand medical grade gear and Tuff's gear is on par. His stuff is QUALITY its CLEAN it works exactly as intended and wont break the bank. I recommend BULLY to anyone you wont regret it I promise.

Additional commentary

Great products
Great prices
Great service
WHAT MORE COULD YOU POSSIBLY ASK FOR????

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bearmma73's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
  • Bearmma73
  • 3 months ago

I contacted and ordered right before his website had scheduled. Maintenance.. he emailed me a couple times about getting my apt number and it on the way...i orders Dec 1st....today is the 10th no more emails , no delivery, ...he just emailed me its on it's way. I'll keep you updated

I have NOT received my order!
  • Jmswheet's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Jmswheet
  • 3 months ago

This was the first time I went through Tuff. The whole experience was great and Tuff is a stand up guy and always on the ball.

Communication & Ordering process

Contacting Tuff was easy and painless, he is usually up for my time zone between 11-7am so if youre waiting for a response be patient and it always comes without fail. I waited over a week to see if the status on the order changed and when I saw it didnt I emailed him and he got right on it. Awesome support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Was flawless and discrete.

Items ordered

Ordered:
2x Test P 150
Nolvadex
Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality is by far amazing and for pinning 150mg EOD i have virtually no pip at all super good quality. Use to think pain just came with Test P but Tuff has proven otherwise.

Im sure the Nolva and Clomid are just as good quality. I will review again in a couple weeks with results.

I recommend shopping here!
  • pump6's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • pump6
  • 3 months ago

My first time using Bully Labs and wont be my last...great communication, great packaging, and very quick TA...

Communication & Ordering process

GREAT

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very Fast

Items ordered

TEST E 300

Product effectivenes and experience

1 cc 2x;a week with 20 mg 5 x's a week dbol kickstart from UGF

I recommend shopping here!
  • Wotan's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Wotan
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

This was my first online experience and because of a smooth transaction with Tuff it won't be my last. This is the first time I've given an opinion or reviewed anything ever but I really feel he deserves it.

Communication & Ordering process

Tuff always responded within 24 hours. It was usually at night so be patient if you try to contact him early.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I think I was lost in the shuffle as after about two weeks I had to ask if it had been shipped. It was mailed the next day and nicely packaged

Items ordered

Test E, adex, nolva

Product effectivenes and experience

Pinning 300 mg 2x week with Dbol that I already had for three weeks now. Feel as expected with quality gear. Did blood work a little early because my Doc has been on my case to start statins and it came back >1500 total, >100 free

Additional commentary

As of now I have no reason to use any source but Tuff. Thanks Brah

I recommend shopping here!
  • StrictlySteel's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • StrictlySteel
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I placed an order and received it promptly. Transaction was simple and direct. This was my first cycle so wasn't 100% on what to expect from everything. Went absolutely awesome from first placing order to end of run. Got a few more weeks then I'm ready to roll again. Much appreciation to Tuff!

Communication & Ordering process

Replies and answers were prompt!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very timely and accurate. Packaging nice, sleek, and discreet.

Items ordered

Sustanon and test e.

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran sustanon for 10 weeks and had superb results. Will b running the test e with dbol soon .

Additional commentary

Will definitely b using Tuff again. Lifetime customer! Thanx bro!

I recommend shopping here!
  • NYG88's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • NYG88
  • 4 months ago

I ordered from tuff on oct 5 and I recieved the product the 15th super fast even with the holiday during that week wait. Just started the prop 150 and its my 2nd pin and I am already feeling it. Strength is up my endurance is up like crazzzyyy Ive been hittin the gym 2xs a day since this past monday for about and 1hr and a half each session and I still feel like I can keep going. Libido is up already if my girl touches me its starts to grow lol. I was skeptical at first since this was my first time ordering but I couldnt have asked for a better or smoother transaction. Tuff will be my go to source from now on. I will be posting bloods soon but I know its working. Thanks bully labs you have a customer here from here on out.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good usually responds at night but no big issues for me I am up late. Any questions I had were answered.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was good and discreet

Items ordered

3 bottles of Test Prop 150

Product effectivenes and experience

Pinning EOD so far almost a week in will update with more soon.

Additional commentary

All around great exp definitely wont be my last order bully labs should be rated higher than the 80s. Thanks Tuff

I recommend shopping here!
  • bdm123's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • bdm123
  • 4 months ago

I have to say that tuff is a very helpful person. We had issues with the people who dies the money transfer, but Tuff communicated and stuck with me the whole time. After it was completed it took a total of 3 business day to recive.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was spot on and very easy to deal with.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything was legit and safe...and came to me extremely fast..lol

Items ordered

Tren a 2x
Lady var.

Product effectivenes and experience

Just started using the tren will update later....

Additional commentary

This guy is my go to source and I don't know why he isn't higher on the charts. Thanks Tuff you're a stand up dude in my book.

I recommend shopping here!