BullyLabs.cc

  • BullyLabs.cc is closed, and is excluded from eroids ranking system.
  • Writing reviews disabled.

    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 9.22/10:1
    • Votes: 55
    • Reviews: 144
    • Views: 36848

BullyLabs.cc Reviews

  • Oneleg's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Oneleg
  • 2 months ago

Please read I have not recently ben able to access bullylabs site. I have made an attempt too E mail him with no reply. Because I wanted to make another order. I truly hope Tuff is ok but I do not know if this source may be done ? If so I'm very sorry too see it go. Anyway Tuff's gear is the stuff ! all of what I ordered was COMPLETELY LEGIT and way Accurate dosage wise. If not underrated.

Communication & Ordering process

Absolutely Perfect

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Not an issue received in one week 7 days

Items ordered

7 X 10 ml Test cypionate, 2 x anavar 1 x winstrol 1 x Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

Started at 1.5 ml of test cypionate week and after 3 weeks it was so strong I reduced to 1ml a week. ( I was retaining too much watter & bloat it was just too much for me as I am an amputee & that messes with my prosthetic fit I am also too overweight currently. If I wasn't it may not have ben that bad) Switched between winstrol & anavar thoughought.

Additional commentary

fantastic gains All solid. Completely satisfied with bullylabs Thanks again Tuff

I recommend shopping here!
  • Marandajr4's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Marandajr4
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • devinanthony's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • devinanthony
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • bmacfosho2121's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • bmacfosho2121
  • 8 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • heavymetalmonsterD's picture
  • TROLL
  • -58
 
  • heavymetalmonsterD
  • 8 months ago

This is an over due review formy fall/winter bulk cycle..5 star is imo some of the best domestic gear out there

Communication & Ordering process

Always on point...response to emails within 24 hours..have had answers as fast as 2 hours after emailing..tuffs a great source who cares about his customers

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging always safe and secure...t/a can fluctuate a little depending how busy he is..fastest was about a week..longest was about 2 but so worth the wait

Items ordered

4 test e 300mg
3 deca 300mg
1 dbol 50mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran my test at 780 a week and deca at 600 a week...kicked with 50mg dbol pre workout for the first 5 weeks...let's start with the dbol..this was my first time using dbol and I don't think I'd get it from another source ever..this stuff is potent as hell..huge strength gains within the first few weeks..let me also add that I used adex this cycle (another source) and I usually use aromasin so I had a little bit of a hard time dialing it in considering the dbol aromatises fast as hell.. once dialed in I was in pretty good shape..felt awesome and had fantastic workouts...around the end of week 4 when the other compounds were starting to peak I started having some high BP which wasn't terrible but I was aware of it so dropped the dbol after 5 weeks..great product for sure..
Now the test and deca..test is fantastic as is the deca...had an extra roidtest for deca and it passed no problem which I knew it would..pics posted...test and deca both super smooth with no pip..pinned easy through a 25 gauge...test had my libido through the roof by week 3 or 4 and I felt awesome..deca is also an amazing compound..i lift pretty heavy and I can say through this whole cycle my joints felt fantastic...had some small issues with prolactin buildup but I think it was due to my issues dialing in the adex..when all was said and done and I leveled out adex was at 1mg ed and prami was at.5 ed...all went well to the end of the cycle...gained about 20 pounds with minimal fat gain..kept about 10 or 12..very happy and satisfied customer here without a doubt..Will use bully again for sure..

Additional commentary

Great source with great products...domestic with a low minimum..what more could you ask for in a source..if you haven't tried 5 star gear your missing out...solid products period

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gmoney55's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Gmoney55
  • 9 months ago

Awesome experience as always! Good customer service all the way around and good gear! I’ve made several orders over the last couple months and I haven’t waited longer than 7-10 days to receive any of them. I have referred a lot of friends to bully labs.

Communication & Ordering process

Awesome communication. Generally never more than 24 hours to get a response. Now days, I hardly ever contact Tuff too much because I know it’s coming!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Stealth is on point.

Items ordered

Eq. X 2
Test C. X 2
Eq/tren X 2
Mast X 1
Test prop X 1

Product effectivenes and experience

Test C is very good I’ve been running it for months now. Frontloaded eq. And it was kicking in at week 3. Just started equi-tren last week and it’s already kicking in as well. I went through half a bottle of mast while waiting on equi-tren and it was hardening and cutting me up nicely. Good clean gear and no pip.

Additional commentary

Is a domestic supplier and since I’ve gone through bully I don’t buy anywhere else. Tuff is extremely cool and very professional.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gettinbuff35's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Gettinbuff35
  • 10 months ago

A review long overdue. Can’t say enough about the quality of Tuffs product. This was the first cycle where I wanted to low dose for a mild ride with not so dramatic results. Boy, was I in for a surprise. Ran it as described below and HOLY SHIT! I’ve never ran deca before and I was really looking for joint relief. I’ve always been told it would make me look wet and that shits a lie or my diet was really in point. I’ve never been both so lean and so strong in my adult life. No acne, no deca dick, no mood swings just a touch more oily skin than normal. Had caber and exemestane in hand and ran it with my cycle just in case. One of the best cycle experiences I’ve had. Tuff has the stuff!

Communication & Ordering process

On point. No delays in communication and everything happend as it was presented.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was discreet and mailed in a reasonable amount of time. It took about 10 days everything said and done but I’m not trippin. Just plan ahead, it’s worth the wait.

Items ordered

Test E 300mL x3
Deca 300mL x3

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran 150/150 mL E3D for 120 days. Wow, people where telling me they could see me changing every time they saw me. Veins, striating in my everything and the sex drive if a teenager. Can praise Tuffs products enough.

Additional commentary

No PIP, no lumpy butt cheeks from swelling. Just a smooth and clean ride. Only down side was coming off cycle, lol. The purchasing method, the price, the products, the service and the results are what are making me a repeat customer indefinitely.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tgomilk's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Tgomilk
  • 10 months ago

Excellent communication, good turnaround time and very effective. I had a small delay because of a miscommunication on my part and it was handled quickly and I received a free bottle of deca because of this small mixup. Very good customer service. Glad to have found tuff. As reliable as they come and not afraid to go above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction.

Communication & Ordering process

100%. Not often do I get the pleasure of dealing with someone who genuinely understands customer service. Any questions are answered in a day or two. This is a genuine person you are speaking to.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Clean and careful. Nothing out of the ordinary. Without saying too much, it is the same pack I would use to send anything else. And no distinct names or odd company names used. Just discrete and effective.

Items ordered

3x test e 300mg per ml, 10ml bottles
Also received 1 free deca 300mg per ml 10ml bottle.

Product effectivenes and experience

300mg 2x per week. 600 weekly.

Additional commentary

No pip. After about 4 weeks of upping the dose from 300mg pw to 600 pw, oily skin, slight acne but nothing major. I don't get sides easily unless I run dbol. No ai used so far. About 16 weeks in. No sign of gyno. All lifts up. Bodyfat dropping. Shoulders and quads getting very full. Rear delts becoming more defined. Vascularity very visible.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tallprintz's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • Tallprintz
  • 12 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Smallmike89's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Smallmike89
  • 12 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Izthewiz's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 
  • Izthewiz
  • 12 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Makomaverik's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Makomaverik
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Docjmartin88240's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Docjmartin88240
  • 1 year ago

Finally getting around to giving Tuff the credit he deserves, Ive ordered twice now and have been extremely pleased with the process, gear and results. I am a bit on the paranoid side when it comes to UGL's as Im a former medic and thoroughly understand what can happen with un-steril products being injected. After receiving my order, I ran a labmax kit on every bottle to make sure hormones were present, it not only passed but it matched my TRT prescription grade that I tested as a reference point. I am no longer concerned, have ran several bottles of different products with zero pip but confirmed blood tests. Thanks Tuff, you have another customer for life.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication, if you read the order follow-up email and follow his instructions, you wont have an issue.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Better than expected, could've fell off the delivery truck and been fine. Received an update email when shipped and it was here in 3 days. Definitely worth the 7-10 day wait, just plan ahead and order 10 days before you need it.

Items ordered

Test C
Deca

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is top notch, used the entire first order with no pip or issues. Gains were on point and blood tests confirmed what I already knew.

Additional commentary

Keep it up Tuff, we really appreciate your efforts!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sasquatchhunter82's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Sasquatchhunter82
  • 1 year ago

I've ordered twice now from this supplier. The First go-round with the supplier went excellent. Great turnaround time great products no complaints. I wanted to try a domestic source due to the overseas turnaround time. And thought I found a great source . Now to my second order which is the current order. I have been battling this order since the first of the month of August with no success. Bully gets back to me in a timely manner but it's as if you are talking to five or six people who are not on the same page asking the exact same questions. Now I'm not one to come on here and write a bad review usually if I receive my products I'm happy and don't care about the turnaround time. Now I hate even writing this bad review but after a month-and-a-half I'm probably not going to receive my products so overall for the source I would say it is hit and miss.

I have NOT received my order!
  • BullyLabs's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 

I know exactly who im talking with. This is BK, correct? When i ask your order number, here was your reply “I was never given an order number. The only order number that shows up when I”
I then dent you one of your older orders from a few months back “with an order number. I explained to yiu, without an order number, i have mo way of knowing who you are, what you ordered, how many address, etc.
i can not have 20 guys a day emailing me “i need 3 of these, 6 of those and 5 of that, and send to this address!” I have a system in place for a reason. Not just my site, but ANY site you order from online, whether its eroids or ebay, you get a confirmation email order number. My guess is your ordered as a guest, or didnt complete the order. Also, with every email i ask you “whats your order number?” And with every response you said “i dont have one,” so, i dont understand how we werent on the same page when i told you, you do not have a current order under that name,
I refunded both of your payments earlier this morning and sent you the puctures of the refund itself. So, i dont know what else you want from me.
I do agree, we have been working on this matter a while, but from day one, i told you, without an order #, iam in the dark. Ill work with you in any way needed.
If you want to “retry” this order, let me know. Be sure to Register and when I get in from vacation Sunday, it will be the Very First order i get out.

  • Libertyordeath's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • Libertyordeath
  • 1 year ago

I hate to leave a review as it has only been a week since i paid but the site went down for maintenance and protonmail is returning emails i send saying the address is no longer valid after i sent payment but before any order confirmation.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Libertyordeath's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 

Update: Something went wrong on the technical end from protonmail. Tuff got back with me and come to find out the order shipped days ago.

2nd update: I got the package today In only 7 days from when i ordered. If the gear is good i plan on using this source from now on. I plan on leaving a full review in a few weeks.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great on his end. I just ended up receiving all of his messages a week late due to technical issues.

Items ordered

3x Test E 300

I recommend shopping here!
  • BullyLabs's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 

Hey Liberty, i sent yiu a FR. My email is working at:
[email protected]

Ive gotten all prepaid orders out except one and there are some issues with that one. Email me and let me Know you are Liberty from Eroids, please. Ill be waiting. Thanks

  • LAClassic22's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • LAClassic22
  • 1 year ago

Bullylabs is my go to source. Quality products and easy to deal with. Tuff knows what he is doing. Sure it takes time but this isn’t amazon. I’ll never go elsewhere if I can help it.

Communication & Ordering process

Spot on. Answered any emails I sent.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged well. Products safe and sound.

Items ordered

Test enanthate x2
Test cypionate x2
Decca x2
Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using for 2-3 months. No pip at all. Good gains and minimal to no side effects.

Additional commentary

It’s been a great experience working with Tuff. I plan to make another order this week and look forward to trying his Sustanon and EQ.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dsonn's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • dsonn
  • 1 year ago

Tuff,

What a ride brother. Just shot you an e-mail we are working things out but you deserve a review I've missed the past 3 orders maybe 4. I hate taking photos then uploading things also forgot my password on here had to reset it. Everyone let's be real here we are getting stuff we "aren't" allowed to buy normally. There are sources that come and go on here and scam us for our money. Tuff is not one of those guys. I have been running his Test/Mast/Equi(recent) for almost 2 years. Usually it is just a cruise dose but sometimes I mix in other goodies. So his T/A slipped a litte who the f cares. Still faster than some unknown person overseas. If you order from Tuff you can expect

1.- Communication (Polite and down to business)
2.- Your product will arrive
3.- The product will work. (Sometimes to well 3 blood tests in a row close to 1000-1200 doc was hesitant to keep prescribing pharma grade. Had to cut from .5cc to like .3cc on his Test-C 300)

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch. Just e-mailed him. Had my first ever hiccup with the Equipoise I initially ordered. That ones on me for not reminding him. He is rectifying. I literally have the entire communication in email from my first order over a year and half ago until today. Never a bad comm with this guy. Makes good jokes to.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

As I mentioned above the you order the package comes. I have order close to holiday package comes. I have ordered randomly on a Saturday mid year package comes. Wrapped nice/Never cracked/Super stealth

Items ordered

Plenty over time

Currently on a Equipose kick to see what its all about

Test-C 300 x 1
Equipoise 200 x 2
Lady Var 10mg // Someone is joining the dark side :)

Product effectivenes and experience

Mentioned above

  • I am on TRT I keep Tuff's Test around for when scripts don't overlap, im on business, miss an appointment, dont feel like messing with the baby bottles big pharma likes to hand out, etc. Bloods always high sometimes to high. If you order anything I can guarantee your getting legit Testosterone.

-Mast on previous use was amazing.

-Equipoise This one is strange. I am just now getting to the range where is starts noticeable effects. I'm not complaining. I know Equipoise is a slow gainer that's why I ordered again to lengthen out the time on.

Additional commentary

Screw to 0.00 score or unregistered or however this board works. Tuff is legit. Gear is legit. Order here and you have a source for however long you choose to stay in the game.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Rvca77's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Rvca77
  • 1 year ago

Good gear, good prices

Communication & Ordering process

Does respond 24-48 hrs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My only grip is t/a could be faster. But usually 10-14 days

Items ordered

Var
Test e
Tren
Mast

Product effectivenes and experience

Mast does it’s job, super vascular
Var is best domestic I ve had
Test e , on point
Tren on point

Additional commentary

Great results, non pip. Only if shipping was faster..but I would recommend for sure

I recommend shopping here!
  • BullyLabs's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 

Thank ya. Trying to decrease turn around time. But, being a one-man show, it is a daily shit show of not knowing what kind of shit youre going to get hit with today. Long story short, im working in it!

  • Reamade's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Reamade
  • 1 year ago

Very pleased with my order. The whole process was painless.

Communication & Ordering process

Very quick to respond. Explained the order process. Not much else was needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Got my order in 10 days. Packaging was on point

Items ordered

Anavar and Test Cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

Taking test 600mg a week and anavar 30mg a day. No pip and feeling very hard and getting leaner. Been on for about 5 weeks better every day

Additional commentary

Will definitely shop here again. Best gear I've taken in years

I recommend shopping here!
  • stonelayer's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • stonelayer
  • 1 year ago

Happy with products. Tuff is professional. I like to just say I like payment options without going into detail and breaking rules.

Communication & Ordering process

Always responds to my emails.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging discrete, bubble wrap and Styrofoam peanuts. Takes a little more than two weeks for delivery but I understood that going into it.

Items ordered

2 test cyp 300
1test e 300
1 npp
1proviron
1 nolvadex and clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

10 week cycle, 600 mgs test per week. 225 mgs of NPP per week and 25 mgs of proviron a day? My strength shot way up in first 2 weeks but tapered down throughout cycle. Npp soothed my joints almost immediately. I gained about 25 dirty pounds and a half inch in arms. Cyp and npp little to no pip. But test e had considerably more pip. Not crippling but moderate.

Additional commentary

Bloods came back but the test capped out at 1500. I believe it was dosed right but I don't really know. I hope to see him back in the top 10. Can't figure why such a good source is way down here.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Thomasthee8th's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Thomasthee8th
  • 1 year ago

I'm almost 5 weeks in and I got to say wow.my workouts are far more aggressive than ever and my energy is booming.i am def grateful for tuff's products. I feel like a teenager again.the test is a miracle worker and I recommend it to anyone who suffers from erectile disfuction.i have always been between 185 to 198 ,I am 207 of pure strenghth stamina and confidence.again ,thanks tuff, your products turned my life around

Communication & Ordering process

Always answer

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Test c
Deca

Items ordered

The highest quality

I recommend shopping here!
  • Elpatriot's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Elpatriot
  • 1 year ago

Got test, deca, Clomid and arimidex from this guy. Just ran the test though for first cycle and saving deca for next but I am nervous to inject again. I took the clomid for PCT and the pills tasted like candy. I google imaged it and the clomid looked exactly like a kids vitamin b12. Pink pill with purple dots. Luckily I caught in time to order from someone else who I’ll be dealing with in the future. Am scared of what the test might have included as well or if it was even real. I’m disgusted. People ordering from this guy are messing their endocrine system up, some probably never having children so this guy can make 65 dollars off of fake pills. Don’t trust this guy keep looking in 5 minutes you’ll find a source that isn’t trying to make money off you ruining your body. If you have ordered Clomid from him in the past google image kids vitamin b12 pills. Same exact thing.

Communication & Ordering process

Fine

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fine

Items ordered

Test E
Arimidex
Clomid
Deca

Additional commentary

This guy scammed at least the PCT products for sure. Would never trust this guy who knows what’s in his products.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • BullyLabs's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 

You're entightled to yiur opinion, but why would I scam you out of the cheapest stuff out there? You are aware when you make your own gear, you can make it in any way, shape, form or color you want to? The binder if a diepak, it is actually a sugary substance, didnt know it had to taste like shit to be affective. Matter of fact, the future tabs will look different than the current ones. Why? Because i got a new machine with different dies to press the powders; hence, any size, shape and/or color i want. Far as that goes, my Dbol looks like Viagra; the little blue pills. Kind of suspect you joined the site July 16th. Anyway, good luck with the fake pct

  • BullyLabs's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 

.

  • csgkvothe's picture
  • LVL1
  • 55
 
  • csgkvothe
  • 1 year ago

Been ordering from Tuff for quite a while and decided to write a review. He deserves it.

Communication & Ordering process

Never had much need for much communication, but when there was, it was great. Responds within a day or so usually. Class act.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good things take time. Yes, he may not be as fast as some, but you get what you pay for, every time without fail. I’ve ordered numerous times and it’s always 14-15 days like clockwork.

Items ordered

SuperTest 400
Deca 300
Tren Ace 100
Test P 150
Dbol
Anadrol
Proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using the T400/Proviron for a year now. Awesome stuff, no PIP. Labs indicate appropriate levels. Great gains. Those are my staple year-round. All of his products that I’ve used have been top notch and zero PiP, zero issues. I have no doubt that his products are of the highest quality.

Additional commentary

Couldn’t recommend Tuff highly enough. While he may not be the fastest, show some patience and you’ll be glad you did. He’s a great guy and knows what he’s doing. I’ll continue to stick with him for the long haul. Been in the “game” for many years and guys like him are exceedingly rare.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Steele3426's picture
  • REG
  • 30
 
  • Steele3426
  • 1 year ago

I have ordered a few times from bully and everything has always been on point, shipping, products everything, except this time. Communication was normal in the beginning, once it passed the standard turn around time I sent a follup email seeing if everything was ok. Never received a email back, another 2 days passed and I sent another email just asking if there was a problem because I noticed he was backed up, still no contact. It's now been approaching 4 weeks, no product, no communication.

I have NOT received my order!