Alex2019's picture
Alex2019

Subq for 300mg test E per week?

ad

I am planning on getting Test E that is 400 mg/ml and I was wondering how I should split up the doses over the week and if I should do IM or Subq. I know injecting more often produces more stable levels, and I have a ton of insulin syringes. I was planning on doing 100 mg every other day to total about 300 mg a week. Since it would only be like .25 ml EOD I thought I probably wouldn’t get lumps or anything. Would injecting that often in similar areas cause issues? Or should I just do 150 two times/week IM? I’ve only ever injected TB500 and BPC with insulin needles.

Catalyst's picture

I noted your comment about “eating disorder”. Are you talking to someone about this? Without giving too much away I’ve a lot of experience dealing with a family member that has had to deal with that problem. If I can help in any way, drop me a line.

press1's picture

Awesome bloke Angel

In a promo × 1
Makwa's picture

6’ 140 lbs can’t lift and can’t eat and you want to run steroids. Anybody see anything wrong with this picture

RazorRambo24's picture

Yep but sadly this won't stop them from doing what they're going to do. Best we can do is let him know that trying to "stabilzie" test levels by taking a buncha different injections per week with slin pins is not ideal by any means.. and ends up being a royal pain in the ass and also that insulin pins doesn't necessarily mean "no pip".

To OP : Enanthate was made to take once a week or even one per 2 weeks.. so you have no need to do what your'e trying to. and trust me, many of us have been there, done that with what you are trying to accomplish.. Best advice is utilize gear that is 250 mg / ml which will not induce as much PIP as 400 mg /ml oil.. and to stick to once or twice a week. the esters are made to slow release the test anyways.. and testosterone enanthate has a half life of about 8-9 days.. absolutely no need to do what you're attempting to.