WLawson82's picture
WLawson82

First cycle Test C 250

ad

Im 41 years old and I have been working and dieting my butt off for two years with not much to show for it. I've lost some weight and gained some muscle but the fat is very stubborn. I've decided after some months of research here and there that I'm going to give a cycle a try. Just trying to get some helpful advice for a beginner from some people who are not just trying to get me to subscribe and like their channel. I've settle on Test C 250 any advice on workouts and diet would be greatly appreciated.
Thank you for your time

Makwa's picture

Steroids are not fat burners so I would hold off on cycling. Something isn't right with your diet and steroids will never make up for that. Read through my profile, I have a ton of proper diet procudures for cutting, but here is a start

https://www.eroids.com/forums/training-nutrition-diet/weight-loss/struct...

Drock_357's picture

How u been brutha Makwa!…good to see you’re still here mentoring!
Attn op: …absolutely go thru Makwas profile posts and absorb the nutritional info given…this is THE base of any weight / body transformation so learn it, love it, live it…any gear run with out a proper nutrition plan is destined to fail in the long run …
There is a reason Makwa has a pro tag!….ok , so maybe he sent Greg a few shirtless pics but that’s in the past…brutha makwa KNOWS his nutrition so give it a look see…

Makwa's picture

Hey Drock. Been good except the flu and pnuemonia which have wiped me out for the past 2 wks. Lol

press1's picture

Drocks gone for his kinky bondage session Lmao I meant to ask Mak - Did you ever manage to get your taste back from Covid a while back?

Makwa's picture

Not completely yet. I would say about 75%
They also did another X-ray on my lungs and they said they haven’t healed fr the Covid/pneumonia. Still all fucked up which is why I ended up with pneumonia right away again

Drock_357's picture