posted Tue, 12/13/2011 - 20:59
974
can i get some mods or advs who know or will help me find out if rxpharmacyusa.com this place says has all kinds of shit cheap
ad
they got shit that is so cheap is it a joke theres like 9 reviews mainly from same perons can a mod check them out if they just got on for tht reason to access that site or something?anyone
- Bookmark
- 0
- 0
Anonhttp://eroids.com/forum/general/general-talk/how-choose-source
i think you answered your own question bro, If you feel its a bad idea stick with your gut, there are many other sources, saving a few bucks is not worth the trouble,,
i know but they had perks and zannies and my lil brother has crohns disease and his dr lost his license for written a script for sex so i was tring to find a source for pain killers for him online cuz he cant get into a pain dr for 4 months now look http://www.wpxi.com/news/29463655/detail.html so if anyone has a source for pain meds he is bad off and that what that site had
Both people that voted (they might be the same person), joined, voted and haven't been seen since,..................I see 2 possible conclusions.
1) It's a scam
2) The bought bunk/posion gear from that source and died from using it.
Let us know how your purchase goes,...............we all like to know.
ya its a bullshit scam im not that dumb to waste my time or money but thanks for input
bro you really need someone to hold your hand don't you? lmao cmon man if you are skeptic for any reason just move on to the next option.
Nasty81NateIf it don't feel right then it prolly ain't right. Nobody has used em for a reason. If ur really that curious then place an order and leave a review.