posted Wed, 08/24/2011 - 12:40
4881
Zaralone International Oxandrolone - 50mg tabs?
ad
Hi everyone,
I got my hands on Zi Oxandrolone, but I am a bit worried about dosage.
The ones I got are packed by 100 tablets and are dosed at 50mg. If I check the Zaralone website it only shows tubs of 50 tablets dosed at 10mg.
The packaging itself looks legit, but is not exactly the same as the picture on the website either.
Can anyone confirm the existence of a 50mg version?
Thanks a lot!
Cheers...
- Bookmark
- 0
- 0
Thanks for all your input so far!
I was told Zaralone messed up the labeling and the actual dosage is 10mg per tablet.
Normally this would be more than sufficient for me not to try this gear, but I was confirmed twice by the source that it is legit and that I should give it a try. The source, by the way, is top ranked on Eroids.
I am considering giving it a try. I took Winny unstacked before with significant effect, and will try the Var unstacked. So I will find out really quickly whether it is bogus or not.
Anoncheck post below. Even in a labelling mishap text and colours would still be the same
Tried their Equi-test 500 and lost 4 kgs while on it...Underdosed or fake.Contacted ZI via mail - no answer. I dont think ZI is a good UGL...
i know ProChem has 50 mg var so its not unheard of
Never heard of 50MG tab of Var.
This is a first.
I took a picture of the Oxandrolone: http://www.eroids.com/pics/zaralone-international-oxandrolone-50mg-tabs-...
AnonLooking at the picture I would say fake 2 main reasons the colouring of the blue is too dark (could be your camera) But the lettering is all wrong take a look at other pictures of their products. http://www.zaralone.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/04/oxan.jpg check out the R in particular. Even the border of blue looks different width. Again I would not be taking these and would say sorry pal looks like maybe bunk gear :(
hey there .. do your zi products come with holograms on the oils ??
AnonWe dont supply Zi products. We supply Lixus products and limited Alpha Pharma
Regards
RSUK
AnonLooking at the picture I would say fake 2 main reasons the colouring of the blue is too dark (could be your camera) But the lettering is all wrong take a look at other pictures of their products. http://www.zaralone.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/04/oxan.jpg check out the R in particular. Even the border of blue looks different width. Again I would not be taking these and would say sorry pal looks like maybe bunk gear :(
AnonI have only ever seen 10mg 50 tabs packs. I personally wouldnt take them as I have never seen them and doing a quick search no where lists them