posted Sat, 06/16/2012 - 18:41
988
What do you guys think of this thread made on thinkmuscle.com about eroids being a scam site
ad
http://thinksteroids.com/forum/steroid-underground/true-all-sites-eroids...
Kind of got me shook, i would like some insight about this from the veteran members here.
- Bookmark
- 0
- 0
To keep it tidy, ask here: http://www.eroids.com/forum/general/off-topic/ask-me-anything
I think this site is great but.....the MODs must need to put a lot of work into this site. I would think there must be a monetary interest somewhere. weather that be through advertisement or having an affiliation with a source/sourses. I couldn't give a shit as long as we all get to learn how to do these drugs safely.
haters gonna hate
Scam operators get uncovered pretty fast on this sight through the review process. Eroids is an amazing site that has completely changed the game and leveled the playing field and there will always be a certain element that can't stand that.
Too many hatred, I know eroids has given me a better sense of well being when deciding what source to use.
eroids has been getting bashed by the eastern european mob since day 1 for exposing many of their sites as SCAMS
No1Sure there are scammers on here just like any other board, but I dont think its a scam site, iv never been scammed not even once
agreed if you look at the last post from roid noid he points out the guy bashing eroids is a scammer source on here