sxript.net

  • 91.69
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 5
Service
  • 10
  • 5
Delivery
  • 10
  • 5
Pricing
  • 10
  • 5
  • Owned by Sxript
    • Score: 91.69
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 25
    • Reviews: 14
    • Views: 8779

sxript.net Reviews

  • AppleJuice's picture
  • LVL3
  • 327
 
  • AppleJuice
  • 2 weeks ago

My new go-to source. Excellent gear and customer service.

Communication & Ordering process

Support and communication were on point, despite the challenging times we’re in. I appreciate that dedication a lot.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing and arrival time were fast. The source knows how important our gear is to us so he makes certain to get it out quickly. I appreciate that a lot, especially when you’re low and need gear in your hands ASAP.

Items ordered

Ordered test enanthate, deca, tren enanthate and tren hex.

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality was spot on. Clean oils, no pip and the effects are as expected. How do you know when your gear is on point? When people turn their heads and are perplexed because the gyms are closed and you look like you just walked off the Olympia stage.

Additional commentary

This source is amazing and I highly recommend. I’m both happy and appreciative when I find a source with both great gear and customer service. Thanks again Sxript.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Littleginger's picture
  • ADV
  • 446
 
  • Littleginger
  • 1 month ago

Review for levitra but also ordered tbol anavar test cyp

Communication & Ordering process

Always responded to emails when had questions within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was delayed due to Covid but as I mentioned in communication source always responded in regards to everything on order. Packaging was secure

Items ordered

Test cyp
Anavar
Tbol
Levitra

Product effectivenes and experience

Tried levitra for first time and all I can say is wow hahaha. I took full one and will for sure only use half next time lol. I’ve used pharma cialis viagra and everything but this little pecker pill is on another level. For sure takes longer to kick in but no headache or body aches associated with viagra that I get. I did get flush in face but not as severe as 50-100mg Viagra.

Additional commentary

Source was always in communication. Crazy times but end of day source got me everything I ordered and happy to respond to emails. Will post reviews for oils and orals once I try

  • HK1911's picture
  • LVL1
  • 58
 
  • HK1911
  • 1 month ago

So I had orderd from sxr before they where verified Some Pre workout product. It was some good stuff. And this was before the drama they had between partnership

Communication & Ordering process

When all drama happend. I was going to place order.but I was hesitant but the new owner was nice and sounded promising and was Responding to email really quick

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

His T/A was on point with the time he has statted above and packing was packed perfect

Items ordered

Sustanon ,tren ace ,deca ,test cyp and test e
But the way I never got sustanon. I got pendadox

Product effectivenes and experience

So I was using
The sustanon/ pendotox what he said it was sustanon the worst pain I’ve ever injected in last 10 years runing gear this shit left me with tennis ball on my glute. Pics will be up loaded as well tren ace I pinned and that was good othe gear I purchased did not use and I will not use

Additional commentary

So when I experience the the painful injection. I had post it on His si page about
How pain full that shit
Is even my brother and frind that experience the same pain they post on his so page as well. Sxr contact us in pm saying please reverse the bad experience I wil make up for it asked me
To send dose vials black wich I did. And he. Was going to replaced ASAP . So I waited 10 days after him recivng. The product I sent him back which is His pandetox I contact
Him And he still hasent sent the product. I told him it’s ok I don’t want it he said no it was in the way, and gues whAt it’s been more then a month and nothing. So this is ass good as he took my money and never got my sustanon

And pendotox it’s not sustanon and the brand where
Scxirox and other brand

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Sxript's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

I suggest you to hold your horses with this "review" -

The testosterone mix you got from us is flawless and I guarantee its quality, you sent it back to a customer who is extremely happy with it, and I actually asked him to post serum tests.

It's a known phenomena that some individuals may have a sensitivity to ultra milligram mixes which contains high % of short esters like test acetate and test propionate, so some pip may appear.

You reported clearly on my thread and on your review above that the other products you trialed were smooth, so it gives you the proper indication that you and your brother had a specific sensitivity to this item.

It's me who offered to replace this product with any item as I'm responsible on your satisfaction, you said that your brother's coach asked for a product that resembles the Organon Sustanon. We have such item in the lab overseas, You know that I rushed it for you, and you will get it soon, how ever these are not normal times, and due to the Covid-19 which causes many delays with transportation, it takes a bit longer then expected.

I get for you precisely what you asked for, I'm always responsible for our products, and we should discuss the matter in about a week after you experience the Sustanon products shipped straight from the lab, this Sustanon contains about third of the % of short esters so I do expect it to be much smoother.

I will be waiting eagerly for your feedback then

  • BeantownJ's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • BeantownJ
  • 2 months ago

2 months ago, made my order and got it at my door in 3 days, no communication issues and stuff was legit,

dude im down 19 pounds and 5.7 pounds was fat, looking forward to order again as im running low...

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is on point and very fast response

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very discreet and well bundled

Items ordered

winny
T3
Clen

Product effectivenes and experience

very good

I recommend shopping here!
  • ekhatchboosted's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ekhatchboosted
  • 2 months ago

Sxript is g2g have placed one order. Received everything. In very fast time to my door was unreal. Will be definitely be go to for gear as long as they are around.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. Very fast and understanding.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

3 days to my door.

Items ordered

4 test e
1 npp
1 pack anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Test e is just as good as my trt. Have not noticed any decrease in anything with using this brand. Pins smooth no pip. Haven't used npp yet. Now the anadrol I originally ordered dbol. They didn't have it and gave me this instead. All I can say is holy shit. Been using for 2 weeks and amazing results.

Additional commentary

I had a small hiccup with my order. I contacted them and was taking care of. Would definitely recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • BlakeYoppa's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 
  • BlakeYoppa
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Shrunkennuts's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Shrunkennuts
  • 2 months ago

Overall very happy. Can’t say enough about the communication. Top notch. Responded super fast. Packaging is legit. Stoked to get started.

Communication & Ordering process

11/10 couldn’t have been better

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I think 5 days to my door can’t beat it

Items ordered

Var, tbol, clomid, mast e

Additional commentary

Very happy can’t wait to get started

I recommend shopping here!
  • nails337's picture
  • TROLL
  • -25
 
  • nails337
  • 3 months ago

I ordered 2 months ago and did his promo. Very flawless process. Been using the tren ace and test prop for 2 months.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. Communication was right on target.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Gear came discreetly packaged and in 3 days.

Items ordered

Ordered tren ace, tren enanthate , test prop, test enanthate.

Product effectivenes and experience

Been on the tren ace and test prop. Using 1 cc e.o.d. getting the usual tren dick and muscle hardness. Been using for 2 months.

Additional commentary

Excellent source. I had no issues in my first order. Just placed my second.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BFG's picture
  • ADM
  • EXP
  • 1221
 
  • BFG
  • 4 months ago

Ownership of this domain has been confirmed - domain is owned by user Sxript

As far as brand name ownership, partnerships, reps and disputes about who was the first to bend a banana and paint it yellow - I don't care.

  • tyler717's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • tyler717
  • 4 months ago

Stumbled upon these guys just dicking around on here one day. Contacted them to see what is what and decided to place an order.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is A+++

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 2 days to my doorstep. Faster than amazon right now

Items ordered

Dbol
Test P
Tren A
Anadrol
Mast prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality was A++ Test was very smooth, no pip, libido shot up around week 2, gains were steady. Tren was amazing!! Was able to shed some fat while putting on lean mass. Dbol kicked the hell out of me. Took 2 times a day. Half a tab before my workouts and all I can say was the pumps were INSANE. Kept me full and put on some good size!

Additional commentary

I highly recommend these guys

I recommend shopping here!
  • Allinthafood's picture
  • REG
  • 39
 
  • Allinthafood
  • 4 months ago

2 months ago I ordered a few different things for my brothers and I to try. It came in quick and the payment method was very simplified.
The bottles look very nice and the oil is great quality along with the tabs and packaging.
I’m reviewing this previous order and I have just placed my third order today. Always very easy and great deals.

Communication & Ordering process

Replies to emails in minutes.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I placed order, paid on a Thursday it was here same week Saturday. So 2 days in the mail. Quick and discreet!

Items ordered

Sustanon 300
Test e 300
Test cup 250
Clenbuterol tabs
Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

I personally ran the sustanon 1ml twice a week with 40mcg clen 2 weeks in 2 off. Good quality, low pop oil. Clen worked as it should and lost a good amount of bf percentage. 247 to 233 in the 2 weeks with proper dieting as usual.

My brothers tried the dbol, cyp and test e I ordered for them and they said the same. Good quality low pip if any!
And the dbol gave good pumps and mass gain!

Additional commentary

Thanks sxript for the low, probably lowest prices and great quality!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Legion of Doom's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • Legion of Doom
  • 5 months ago

I’ve made a couple orders with Sxript/Redbird and am very impressed and happy I made the choice to use his gear. Scr answers emails and pm very fast communication means a great deal to me in this biz.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick on communication and support has helped me with any questions I’ve had.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA is impressive 2-3 days and man some of the best packaging I’ve ever come across I appreciate that.

Items ordered

Sust/test blend 300
Test c 250
Deca 300
Dbol 25mg/tab

Product effectivenes and experience

Will review test c as I haven’t ran the other products yet. I used sxript test c at 750mg e5d for over 2 months the oil draws nice and quick and is clean and crystal clear even at 750mg I experienced no pip swelling or any type of discomfort. After 3 to 4 weeks I could feel the test c starting to kick in started getting sense of well-being, energy levels started to rise and noticed libido was up and was recovering faster from my work outs. Week 6 I was chasing my women all the time and she loved it definitely love the libido boost good test gives me so does my lady, after 8 weeks I was starting to add a good amount of size and strength as my appetite went through the roof on this test all my major lifts where going up to with the added calories I was ingesting the test c is potent added 12lbs.Test is definitely my favorite compound just love how good I feel and the size and strength it gives me and I’ve tried nearly every compound and test has been the best for me I do love my deca though close 2nd.

Additional commentary

I have been very impressed with this scr clean potent affordable gear with awesome communication knowledge and unbeatable TA. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend sxript he is my go to give him a shot u will be happy u did, thanks Redbird for all the great gear and service and all ur hard work all the best.

I recommend shopping here!
  • AppleJuice's picture
  • LVL3
  • 327
 
  • AppleJuice
  • 5 months ago

New source but I highly recommend.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support is always spot on. Timely responses as one would expect. Communication is important to me and this source doesn’t fail.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package received rather quickly and packed securely as you’d expect.

Items ordered

Trenbolone enanthate, testosterone enanthate and cypionate.

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is on point. Oils are clean and measured correctly. Test-e draws the way 300mg test-e should draw and feel. Experts will know what I’m talking about. Physique looks and feels good weeks after using the sources gear exclusively. No issues.

I recommend shopping here!