roidsstock.com

  • 0
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 1
Service
  • 10
  • 1
Delivery
  • 10
  • 1
Pricing
  • 10
  • 1
  • Owned by fastman
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 5
    • Reviews: 40
    • Views: 10596

roidsstock.com Reviews

  • Niner1969 promo whore's picture
  • TROLL
  • -68
 
  • Niner1969 promo...
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • kj891908's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • kj891908
  • 10 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I have used this site 2 times now and I am currently placing my 3rd order. Each time I have used them I have experienced some type of issue that has been due to my own lack of understanding. Any time I have had an issue I have contacted someone from the site and they have been very professional and explanatory in resolving the issue.

Communication & Ordering process

I have found it very simple to resolve any problems I have had with the site. The only downside I have found is the length of time it takes to get a reply in reference to your issue. I guess that just comes with being anxious about your purchase.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I am very pleased with the discreet packaging and product care when it’s packaged. Even the items I’ve received in padded envelopes are wrapped with extra padding to insure safe arrival with no damage to the product.

Items ordered

EQ 200, Nolvadex 20mg, Arimidex, Test Prop, Sustanon 350, Dianabol 20mg, Masteroxyl 100, Boldaxyl 300

Product effectivenes and experience

I have only used the Masteroxyl 100, and the Boldaxyl 300 so far. I had to take time off from the gym and wanted a quick regain of strength and size. I’ve used for 5 weeks and have had great success in regaining my size and strength. I will definitely be trying this particular stack again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Renagade2287's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Renagade2287
  • 4 years ago

I have been running Kalpa Pharm for the last year and have also had a few other on their products. Seeing great results off all of their test blends and most of us senior guys are feeling somewhat of a kick within the first 6 days of stating. The orals still take about 2 weeks to kick in but have seen substantial gains on both when added together. PIP is very limited. maybe 1 day if that once starting up again but then nothing after the first few weeks. I would highly recommend Kalpa and and also my source which is www.roidsstock.com They have great customer service and also very discreet and secure shipping and packing. Been using them for the last year and have been great on every single order.

Communication & Ordering process

Fairly good. Within 24hrs you will have a response to your ticket submitted

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is secure and wrapped in protective bubble wrap. Never had an issue of any break or spill

Items ordered

Test (all esters)
Orals (anavar, dbol, anadrol)

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality seems to be very good. Ive ran a lot of underground labs and even some prescription stuff from here in the US. Seems just as good and clean as the Pharmaceutical grade US manufacturing. PIP is almost none. Sore for maybe 3 hours and thats it (shooting 3 ML in glutes at one time.) The half life of the Test seems to be spot on (3-4 days active). By that point my body is wanting another shot.

Additional commentary

I would highly recommend them. Only downside is it take some time for them to get some items in stock. Check on their site periodically and see if they have gotten anything in

I recommend shopping here!
  • b88rudy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • b88rudy
  • 4 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

This is the one of the best sites that I have used. products are on time. products are reasonably priced. would love if they had a wider range of bulk order labs.

Communication & Ordering process

I had contacted them about a order I placed a while ago within a day or 2 they emailed me back the order slip and product shipped!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging has been acceptable only had one problem with my PCT Nolvadex came in sip locks instead of tin pop outs

Items ordered

Test T250 cyp and enanth, Tren 200, Nolvadex, Deca, Dbol, Sust, Halo, Stanazol, Anastrozol. ect...

Product effectivenes and experience

great products good gains

I recommend shopping here!
  • Iron_Monk's picture
  • BAN
  • 123
 
  • Iron_Monk
  • 4 years ago

I was apart of the promo back in October for $150 worth of gear and I got some mast e and test from kalpa to run along with the mast and test I was already using from another top source

Communication & Ordering process

None

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Like 2 weeks or less I think from across the pond to the west coast. Packed in a bubble envelope and arrived discrete and not damaged

Items ordered

Kalpa pharma
mast e 200
Test e 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I was already running mast e and test e so this tied perfectly in to my cycle I was on I ran .5 cc of each every third day and my strength did not drop off at all and I continued to stay lean and dry and horny. The oils pinned smooth little to no pip.
The test kept me strong even at a low dose and I had little to no sides with these compounds. I enjoy kalpa every time I use it and this time was no different. High quality oils and a good source. Thanks for the promo boys.

I recommend shopping here!
  • roid001's picture
  • BAN
  • 7
 
  • roid001
  • 4 years ago

Was very skeptical and was not sure in the beginning, decided to give them a try. never used the brands before. Kalpa Dragon pharma Genshi all were new to me. After doing some research and reading about the labs, i went for one kalpa product and one genshi

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was very good. He replied all the emails on time and i have no complaints abt it. They helped me as much as they could to help me select goods.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping was fast and package came without any problem.

Items ordered

Kalpa Sustaxyl and genshi boldenone

Product effectivenes and experience

I injected 700 mg sustanon a week and 500 ml boldenone a week. I noticed amazing strength and weight gain from sustanon. i could work longer in gym and my body reacted well to it. side effects were high blood pressure and acne. sometimes insane aggression but i used that aggression in the gym and it was beneficial to me. Boldenone took long to kick in but when i noticed boldenone i was surprised. its a very powerful slow acting steroid. it gave me good qualitu muscle and help me reduce fat.

Additional commentary

I recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • andro rush's picture
  • BAN
  • 6
 
  • andro rush
  • 4 years ago

Reviewing "Cutaxyl" by "Kalpa"

Communication & Ordering process

Satisfactory, Quite decent. Needed to open an account to place order and communicate.
Customer service is great. Answers back with details

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping was 10 days in total
Packaging was discreet

Items ordered

Cutaxyl x 2

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent quality. Strength up in second week. Could eat junk sometimes. I would say this is the best stack for a cutting phase. pinned 4 ml a week. Night sweats, acne, aggression. Lots of strength. Gradually muscles started appearing harder and separated. Proceeded with another brand mix which was on spot as well

I recommend shopping here!
  • leo86's picture
  • BAN
  • 12
 
  • leo86
  • 4 years ago

Ordered twice and never got disappointed. Sorry for a late review roidsstock but i would like to share my experience now

Communication & Ordering process

You need to open an account but not a big deal. Communication was fast. Placed order without any hesitation. Second order didn't need any communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

In both cases, parcels were very discreet and professionally packaged.

Items ordered

Anadrol (genshi)
Anadrol (kalpa)
Nandroxyl (kalpa)

Product effectivenes and experience

First order : Genshi anadrol
Second order: nanadroxyl and kalpa anadrol
In my opinion both orals were of top quality. The aggression, hunger and strength was amazing. I believe Genshi was slightly more powerful than kalpa. Nandroxyl gave me some bulk and strength. All 3 i used, worth the money.

Additional commentary

Great products
Good customer service
Genshi Rocks
Kalpa is decent

I recommend shopping here!
  • tekk's picture
  • BAN
  • 9
 
  • tekk
  • 4 years ago

This lab has been outstanding for me. Purchased Masteron Propionate and got shredded in no time. To keep in mind, my BF was less than 12 % when i started Mast.

Communication & Ordering process

They get back to you the same day, You wont have to wait longer than 12 hours to hear back from them.
Website is easy to browse through but the selection of goods got me confused initially. Plenty of quality brands and reasonable prices. At the end i went for Kalpa

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package took two weeks. Pretty safe and secure pack.

Items ordered

Mast 100

Product effectivenes and experience

My goal was to achieve a harder dry look with mast, tren and anavar. Made my physique harder and pleasant to look at. Pinned 100 mg eod and gradually went up to 600mg/week. No pip at all. Smooth pinning. Slight muscle gains but the hardness was awesome.

Additional commentary

Good to go source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ray89's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • ray89
  • 4 years ago

My fourth order placed with them. Very happy with customer service, product quality and timely shipping. Will be placing another order this week. Everything about this site is Good 2 Go!

Communication & Ordering process

Very helpful, he will answer within a day or two (excluding weekends). He does a good job answering questions thoroughly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreetly packaged. No problems with customs. I received an order with a couple broken vials, I messaged him to let him know, not really expecting anything but he sent me replacement vials completely free of charge!

Items ordered

Dragon pharma test E 250, dragon pharma DECA 300

Product effectivenes and experience

Good quality, only on my second week but already seeing and feeling results. Will run a 15 week cycle of 500mg test e/w and 12 week cycle 600mg Deca e/w

Additional commentary

Was apprehensive at first about ordering as there are a lot of scammers these days but completely trust this site. Four orders successfully sent with many more to come. Great job Fastman. Thanks!

I recommend shopping here!
  • tough's picture
  • BAN
  • 11
 
  • tough
  • 4 years ago

I buy some anti estrogen from him

Communication & Ordering process

He is answering good but sometimes he is late. its ok for me. he helped me how to place order. i was trying to put arimidex in cart but i was failing. then he told me that u need to make account to make purchase and contact so i make one.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

it was very safe package.. small just only arimidex tablets

Items ordered

Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

quality is v niice..it worked very good. i have some problem with some gyno sometimes but not very bad. and i always want to use arimidex in cycle. it is helping me for gyno and water. sometimes i felt pain in knees when i use this arimidex but then i stopped using for few days and it was ok..and then start again

Additional commentary

very good prodcut.. working very well

I recommend shopping here!
  • kingcon's picture
  • BAN
  • 8
 
  • kingcon
  • 4 years ago

Had bought NPP from them. Worked great and was definitely legit.

Communication & Ordering process

The guy seems quite busy sometimes but that can easily be understandable as running a website and dealing with plenty of customers at a time can delay the response but overall very good support and satisfactory answers.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Nothing to get worried. Everything was safe and in its original form. Love the way they sent the vials.

Items ordered

NPP

Product effectivenes and experience

NPP gave me crazy pumps in the gym with little bloat, I did get deca d$&k while on which means it was g2g.
recovery time greatly reduced by incorporating NPP to the stack.

I recommend shopping here!
  • roidyroids's picture
  • BAN
  • 12
 
  • roidyroids
  • 4 years ago

it was a pleasure to deal with. He does what he days he will. So does his gear.

Communication & Ordering process

Not needed especially when the site is user friendly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was great. the vial was safely and professionally wrapped. nothing more to say but the package arrived within time.

Items ordered

Equidex 200

Product effectivenes and experience

EQ slowly increased the pumping of my veins and appetite. The strength gains I had might be from the EQ Somewhat as i was stacking it with other steroids. I could feel like I can eat the bar. Liked the Sciroxx brand. Heard mixed thing about this brand in past but now i am sure its good to go.

Additional commentary

Legit supplier !!

I recommend shopping here!
  • blowdark's picture
  • BAN
  • 14
 
  • blowdark
  • 4 years ago

i took npp from them, i had problem with bones and joints and i wanted try this

Communication & Ordering process

they are good supplier, answer me fast except weekends.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very good. nothing broke and my roids came in time what he said to me.

Items ordered

npp of Kalpa brand

Product effectivenes and experience

this roid helped me good, i had pain in joints and now my pain is ok with time, i can lift heavy without problem. i use winstrol and it gives me lilttle bit pain in joints with now with npp there is no pain and i can use winstrol. it also give me good pump in gym. i feel no water from it. i like this brand. and also npp. from now i will always buy npp in my cycle. i use sometimes 300 mg in one week and sometimes 400 mg in week total.

Additional commentary

i like npp and kalpa and this supplier was very good

I recommend shopping here!
  • MM888's picture
  • BAN
  • 10
 
  • MM888
  • 4 years ago

I'd like to share my experience with these guys. Honestly speaking i am quite satisfied with these guys

Communication & Ordering process

perfect and spot on... The guy is always there to help his customers. Answered my questions within 24 h.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Totally secure, Vials were intact, bubble wrapped and safely placed. Took 6 days on average.

Items ordered

Kalpa Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

Testosterone works great for me, power boost, weight gain, energy boost, good appetite and overall strength! No matter what esters, i feel good on Test, mood high and always happy. I always keep Different Test esters in my cycle except suspension.

Additional commentary

Legit supplier !!

I recommend shopping here!
  • getbig2014's picture
  • BAN
  • 11
 
  • getbig2014
  • 4 years ago

A very good person to deal with. My order was to my doorstep within a week.They carry quality products. At worst you may find something on the high end of medium. I was a little skeptic because It was my first order from them but I am glad and happy to deal with them.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was excellent. everything was answered on time. Payment process and ordering process were easy and straight forward.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

received my order within in a week excluding weekend. The packaging was discreet and firmly wrapped.

Items ordered

BP clen
BP strombafort 50
Kalpa test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

The products are dosed properly and I have not seen any negative side effects. My recovery time has speeded up and I have had a nice strength increase. my gains are getting solid and dry. it has been now more than a week since using these products. clen was dosed 40mcg for few days and now 80 mcg a day. strombafort 50 mg is working great for me. test prop 100 ml EOD.

Additional commentary

Could not be more pleased. very decent supplier. i recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • Renagade2287's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Renagade2287
  • 4 years ago

I have been taking Kalpa Test C, and Eq now for 12 weeks (1000mg and 600mg) I have noticed that pinning is very pleasant and almost no PIP. Smooth oil and very accurately dosed. I have gained around 12lbs, very little water retention or bloat. Steady gains and have not seen any signs of plateau. I would definitely recommend ordering from roidstock.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is very quick, usually within a 24hr period, very easy to communicate with and thorough with their answers.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is over the top (good thing) tightly sealed and very protected. These same to take extra care in insuring there product arrives safely.

Items ordered

Kalpa Test C & Eq

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality seems to be very good. Ive ran a lot of underground labs and even some prescription stuff from here in the US. Seems just as good and clean as the Pharmaceutical grade US manufacturing. PIP is almost none. Sore for maybe 3 hours and thats it (shooting 3 ML in glutes at one time.) The half life of the Test seems to be spot on (3-4 days active). By that point my body is wanting another shot.

Additional commentary

I would highly recommend them. Only downside is it take some time for them to get some items in stock. Check on their site periodically and see if they have gotten anything in.

I recommend shopping here!
  • triathlete's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • triathlete
  • 4 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • WINNING's picture
  • EXP
  • 954
 

everything seems to be working quite well. No complaints

You have to add more here this is insufficient! How many Pounds gained? Strength?Libido? Appetite? How was it run?Add more of its getting flagged!!

  • WINNING's picture
  • EXP
  • 954
 

Add more to product effectiveness. This review is weak. How were you gains? Pip? How did you run it? Add more or this review is flagged! !

  • youngorilla's picture
  • LVL1
  • 69
 
  • youngorilla
  • 5 years ago

My first time with these guys, I highly recomend. They are a verified reseller of kalpa pharm and there prices are really good. The ordering process was very easy and website is easy to navigate. The reps and admin answer all questions prompt and helped answer some cycling inquiries.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good.There wasnt much need to ask questions other than for my tracking #, which he gave me as soon as the pack was shipped.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was tight, secure, and safe. It would have been pretty hard to break the bottles the way they did it. Delivery took 2 weeks from the time the donation was sent. I was happy with that after all once they send the pack its all on mail service and customs. They did notify every step that took place from them collecting the donation to the item being shipped.

Items ordered

10 pack kalpa testoxyl enanthate bulk deal. Pretty good deal for the quality and quantity. I dont know if i can discuss prices, but check the bulk deals on their site.

Product effectivenes and experience

The products have all been verified via kalpas piracy protection website. Ive been using kalpas test enanth on and off for a long time. One of my favorite choices as far as test. Clean and clear no pip and big gains. In a 3 month cycle I gained 20 solid lbs of muscle and felt great all the way through. My libido was and still is intense. I love this product and all kalpa products.

Additional commentary

If your looking to go international and like kalpa this is the go to source for great prices quality and quantity you cant go wrong with roidsstock. The total wait time was 2 1/2 weeks that is pretty good have a little patience and get some high quality gear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bbluvsgg's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • bbluvsgg
  • 5 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ray89's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • ray89
  • 5 years ago

Fantastic Site, Very trustworthy. Will be my source for anabolics and meds for years to come.

Communication & Ordering process

With you every step of the way. Notifies you anytime you put an order in, make a payment, shipped out..etc. EVERY STEP of the way. Answered all of my questions very quickly and thoroughly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was okay. All vials were intact and pills not crushed so im pleased with it. Half of my order arrived within 10 days where the other half arrived 3 1/2 weeks! USPS is not the best shipper but that is not roidsstock's fault. Still very pleased.

Items ordered

Genshi test enanthate 250 - 4 vials
Genshi Clomid 50mg - 30
Balkan Pharms Danabol 50mg - 60 pills
Kalpa Pharms Sildenaxyl (viagra) 100

Product effectivenes and experience

Been on the test e for 3 weeks and dbol for 1 week. Already up 15lbs. and climbing. On 500mg test every wk and 50mg dbol ed. Both products are great. Sex drive is incredible ( i havent even needed the viagra i ordered) Pumps are insane and awesome gains!!

Additional commentary

Roidsstock.com is overall a great site. No min on your orders, products are fantastic, delivered timely, prices are reasonable and best of all the customer service is fantastic. They dont leave you hanging and notify you if everything. Keep up the GREAT WORK Roidsstock. Will be placing another order very soon with you.

I recommend shopping here!
  • realgear2013's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • realgear2013
  • 5 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Fast delivery great service I ordered on jan 13 and got it on the 1st I haven't tried the gear yet but i've had it tested and jeez the gear is very high quality i'm so excited!!!

Communication & Ordering process

The support out of three tickets I always got a responce the next day with a answer that actually kept me happy.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package was fine you would think it was something bought off ebay.

Items ordered

Genshi Test E Deca and Dianabol

Product effectivenes and experience

I havent started but i've gotten the gear tested and its very high quality gear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ajax 42's picture
  • REG
  • 31
 
  • Ajax 42
  • 5 years ago

First time ordering was a little longer than I expected, but great gear.

Communication & Ordering process

Made two tickets answered quickly and helpful

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging could be better but discrete.

Items ordered

primo 200
Tren-A
Mastron

Product effectivenes and experience

awesome gear been using for four weeks great gains and getting a more ripped look.

Additional commentary

Thanks roidstock will order again soon

I recommend shopping here!
  • damian1620's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • damian1620
  • 5 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Received 2 test c by dragon pharma 1dbol balkan pharma... 2nd week on an dbol is putting me in beast mode.. up to14 pounds.. thanxx roidsstock..

Communication & Ordering process

It's ok

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It's ok

Items ordered

2 test cyp dragon pharma.. 1 dbol balkan pharma.. 1 arimidex kalpa pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Awesome.. been on 2 weeks test been a gram a week then will go back to 750 next week.. dbol has been 50mg a day then had to go down.. to strong for me... 6ft 252 have went up 14 pounds in weight..

Additional commentary

Good stuff friends :)

I recommend shopping here!
  • theaustin0420's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • theaustin0420
  • 5 years ago

Yes received order in under 12 days got the test prop 100 and was g2g.. ordering again in few weeks.. thanks roidsstock for good service an legit products.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support are both pretty good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing is ok.

Items ordered

Testoxyl 100 aka test prop 10ml

Product effectivenes and experience

Was by kalpa.. product quality was outstanding.. tightened up pretty good .. used around 8 weeks

Additional commentary

To the roidsstock team.. thank you and keep up the good work

I recommend shopping here!
  • patrickjames111606's picture
  • BAN
  • -56
 
  • patrickjames111606
  • 5 years ago

This site is shit they take ur money send you broken stuff if they send u anything at all u have to wait 2 months at least to get it then as i said it usually broke because they are out for money not customer service ur glass vials are shipped in a paper envelope. They never answer your tickets if they do its a month before they do and there answer is a no answer at all. Do ur selfs a favor and email me i can get u other sites in america that i use that have a million times better service and overnight shipping. Fuck roidsstock. Matter of fact if you send money to the ukraine to pay for your stuff no matter what site your on its all the same people they just have a million different sites to fuck you over with. I hope i havent broken the rules here i just really want to keep people from the shitty service these guys give. If i did break some rules please let me know how to fix it. I dont work for any site or supplier. Im just a humble guy trying to help. Since roidsstock wont post any negative review u leave so that alone should tell u something. I knowits negative as hell but its 100% true and accurate to the t.

Communication & Ordering process

Lousy like i said i never get my tickets answered. If they do answer it takes weeks for a reply and then the response doesnt answer the question.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Again lousy it takes about 2 months to get ur gear and no matter what you order its shipped in a fuckin paper envelope. They say for "security reasons" they cant give a tracking number which is a delay tactic they are just holding gear and making you wait pointlessly. I order stuff from china i can track from pick up to delievery same with US suppliers. What makes it worse is u cant even get a response when u ask about your shipment until 3 weeks after the eta. So a u could wait a total of 3 months without gear before they will answer ur questions. And even longer if u dont recieve it. Dont waist ur time.

Items ordered

Test cyp
Eq
Dbols
Decca

Product effectivenes and experience

This is the area i can speak well on on its only because the products have nothing to do with the supplier. I use kalpa for everything but my dbols for that i get balkan and the products are great anything u read about kalpa being fake is bullshit. These products work so well that i got so big so fast my parents and people at work started askin if i was on roids. Lol i had to cut back on my stack and working out to avoid suspition. Kalpa plus p90x equals big bada boom lmao.

Additional commentary

Only side effects ive had are sore nipples and gums and bad body& light facial acne for the first month or so till my body got used to it but then again i had bad acne as kid so i wasnt suprised by this at all. Still have some acne problems but it conrollable with otc facial and body care products ie clean and clear face scub, astringent, pore cleaner etc. The other side effects were easly abaited with 1mg astrizole tabs (anti estrogen) that i got from a friend at work and i only take a half a mg a week. 2 tabs last me a month and im side effect free.
On a side note these other reviews that say they had friendly and quick responses is horse shit again email me and ill let you log into my account and u can see for your self. I have all my orders and tickets saved on the site i dont delete any of it. Happy hunting and bodybuilding all. DONT USE ANY SITE THAT YOU SEND MONEY TO THE UKRAINE UR SETTING YOURSELF UP FOR DISAPOINTMENT.
Oh yeah the positive reviews about roidsstock are so they can get theyre 20% discount i wont get a discount for this review. That in itself should tell you something.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • charliewmeadows's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • charliewmeadows
  • 5 years ago

Placed a larger order of Kalpa Test C, Test P, Oxymetholone, and HCG from Turkey. All arrived on time, been using for over 3 weeks. The Kalpa vials are clear not brown, when asked about this, they were quick to respond to put me at ease. Slight PIP with Test P and wondering why I'm not getting sore nipples while on Anadroxal (Kalpa 50mg oxymetholone), 900mg Test C and P, and 500mg of Tren E. I have always been gyno prone. Going to try some Anapolon from BP or Iran Hormone Co to see if it's me or the drol. Waiting on Kalpa Sus 350 and Bold 300. Write another review then.

Communication & Ordering process

Always quick to respond, informative, and polite.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging could be a little more sturdy, damaged during shipping

Items ordered

Test C 250mg, Test P 100mg, Oxymetholone 50mg, HCG (All Kalpa except for the HCG)

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality feels right, I'm on HRT so if it's not right I feel it in less than 2 weeks. Have yet to find oxymetholone that makes my chest sore as did the old Syntex. Always looking for that. Have been using for over 3 weeks. Slight pain with the Test P

Additional commentary

They are a great company. So far, I am more impressed with Balkan than with Kalpa.

I recommend shopping here!
  • charliewmeadows's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • charliewmeadows
  • 6 years ago

I filled my prescription with Roidsstock.com. Received my order on time. Have been using the BP strombafort 50 for 2 weeks. Felt a difference by 2nd day even while being on Test Cyp and Tren E.

Communication & Ordering process

Speedy response. Communication the entire time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivered as said. Packaging mentioned nutritional supplements which I wish it did not. And, I wish they would offer EMS (they do not) and at a measonable price. I have had 10 products at a time sent from China for $36.00 for EMS.

Items ordered

BP Strombafort 50 (oral stanazolol)

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is great. I noticed a difference in hardness by the 2nd day, even while using Test Cyp and Tren E.

Additional commentary

Many sites offer Kalpa and BP for the same bulk prices, Roidsstock.com is the only one willing to offer discounts on them. If you're getting the same manufacturer for less money, why buy from anyone else?

I recommend shopping here!