Pharma4Athletes.com

  • 0
    score
  • 9.93
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.92
  • 12
Service
  • 10
  • 12
Delivery
  • 10
  • 12
Pricing
  • 9.83
  • 12
  • Owned by Pharma4Athletes.com
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 9.93/10:1
    • Votes: 60
    • Reviews: 58
    • Views: 14152

Pharma4Athletes.com Reviews

  • ExGrunt's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • ExGrunt
  • 4 months ago

The best source I have come across. I’ve ordered from all the sponsored sources from eroids but pharma4athletes is my favorite. I’ve never been let down. The prices are also the best you will find online. I’ve had a couple orders get messed up before but all I had to do was shoot him an email and he gets the order fixed quickly. Very honest and trust worthy source !!

Communication & Ordering process

On point. Always responds within a day. Very honest and friendly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and professional. Had just one package get seized by customs in the last 2 years. I sent him an email and he sent me another package which I received in 3 days.

Items ordered

As labs test e
Alpha pharma test e
C4 pharma test e

Product effectivenes and experience

All works great. All legit products. Used as labs test e 300 and it cut my body up and made me look like Rambo.

Additional commentary

Pharma4athletes.com should most definitely be in the top 5 sponsored sources. It’s my number 1 go to source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Becausesquat's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • Becausesquat
  • 1 year ago

My source was out of stuff i wanted a few lads from my gym order from here and I gave it a go

Communication & Ordering process

Very quick and helped me out when I was having trouble

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took 3 days to arrive and it was not going to break

Items ordered

Hcg pharmacy Clomid as lab tren test p bac water

Product effectivenes and experience

Upped my cycle of tren and test pinned as labs for the first time and it was smooth I had pip once. Gains kept coming and so did the sweat and need of rest because I was out of breath. Got cut up and bigger all over. Clomid and hcg for my pct recovered fast with no boner issues or mind fog.

Additional commentary

Will as lab again

I recommend shopping here!
  • backonroids's picture
  • BAN
  • 0
 
  • backonroids
  • 1 year ago

Quick Dbol review

Communication & Ordering process

Emails answered promptly - but not much communication needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Descrete , safe and secure packaging. Nothing to arise suspicion (no rattling etc )

Items ordered

3xAlphabol

Product effectivenes and experience

I have probably ran too much dbol this year , but I am self confessed dbol whore . I really wanted to try alpha pharma as only one UGL has impressed me recently with dbol and others have been hit or miss .

I ran alphabol for 4 weeks at the end of the cycle as a finisher usually I would have gone with tbol but I wanted to test these out . I ran 30mg per day split into Morning , Lunch , Evening doses . These are amazing dbol i gained around 7 additional pounds at the end of cycle using these - yes there was some water .Stregth went up and noticed the dbol around day 10

Additional commentary

Great source , amazing product.

I used NAC,TUCA and Liv.52DS as liver care during cycle and do a month cleanse before starting orals

I recommend shopping here!
  • ToToTo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • ToToTo
  • 1 year ago

This review was long over due, these guys are top notch and extremely professional, I've placed pretty few orders now and is hassle free! . They carry a far better selection than anyone else and it is all top quality gear for amazingly low prices, not to mention they do bulk orders and no minimum order amount

Communication & Ordering process

No needed package always arrive within 48 hours is not they inform in advance

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

discreet , wrapped nice looks like Xmas toy lol

Items ordered

5 x test enan aslabs
4 x winstrol andromedica

Product effectivenes and experience

4 weeks in and I'm feeling great, 500mg Test a week and 50mg of winstrol ED. No PIP with test and its smooth as ever. Strength gains are already through the roof and i'm up 8 lbs and have lost 3% bodyfat, down to 12%. Also I've been running some aromasin at 12.5 mg EOD

Additional commentary

I've been ordering from often always come through and I never have to worry, they are very professional and should definitely be at the top of the list of sources. They have an amazing selection and their bulk orders are great for saving money, also no minimum amount. I've ordered from pharma4athletes about 6-7 times and everytime has been hassle free, one time my order was lost and they kindly reshipped my order with no questions asked!! That's the kind of company I like to do business with.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pharma4Athletes.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 
  • Pharma4Athletes.com
  • 1 year ago
  • @ToToTo

Thank you!

  • Akorn's picture
  • BAN
  • -9
 
  • Akorn
  • 1 year ago

Highly underrated source in my opinion, I usually pick up cheap pharma items here but this last time I decided to go with C4 labs because of the crazy blends they have which i loved

Communication & Ordering process

On point, very pro, no hassles

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

About 15 days total from order to door
Packed and padded very well

Items ordered

2 bottles of c4 Primovar 12.5mg var/12.5mg primo ace
3 bottles c4 long rip stack test e, tren e,mast e
Pharma grade adex, 28 tabs 1mg

Product effectivenes and experience

So I ran the long rip for 15 weeks at 2ml a week and used the primo var at 100mg the last 50days
I got super shredded dropping 6% body fat while gaining in every lift and becoming extremely hard and vascular, my strength went up every day in this stack and I just kept getting grainer. I did get a lot of depressed appetite sides and insomnia but other than that my mood was excellent outside the gym but inside I was beast mode. The oils injected really smooth and had little to no.pip. tabs were pressed very well.and were hard and not crumbly.
My libido was.insane the entire time as well and I had lots of energy and was sweating constantly. This is ome.of the heaviest cycles I've ever done and I was pleased with the quality here.
Would def buy again

Additional commentary

Thanks

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pharma4Athletes.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 
  • Pharma4Athletes.com
  • 1 year ago
  • @Akorn

Thank you!

  • Pharma4Athletes.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 
  • Pharma4Athletes.com
  • 1 year ago
  • @Akorn

thanks mate

  • stronglegs's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • stronglegs
  • 2 years ago

I have done several orders with P4A and they are always great!

Communication & Ordering process

spot on no needed much

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

within few days after payments is completed

Items ordered

C4 winstrol tabs, C4 pharma Test prop, ASL clen.

Product effectivenes and experience

c4 test prop - i switched to this lab after using a few others and felt the oil was very thin and smooth and pip free and felt effects and sides of test right away using 100mg eod. aslabs clen - used 2 wks on wks off tapering dose up to 100mcg and back down these i felt very strong from get go felt shakes and headaches first wk as body got used to it and headaches eased off but shakes got alil too much on occasions but worked perfect to help drop bf %.
C4 winstrol - i used 50mg daily on the off wks of clen and felt these work nicely great pumps and defo felt tighter and hardness in the muscles and gave me extra strength on low cals.
All items are well dosed and definitely do the job

Additional commentary

Great source. I will continue to use p4a for as long as they're around. Customer for life!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Juggernaut_13's picture
  • LVL1
  • 60
 
  • Juggernaut_13
  • 2 years ago

overdue review i should have posted already. i ordered from pharma last december and owe this source a review. i got in on there promo so i got an excellent price and the products i ordered where excellent. they are actually some of my favorite so far. everything went perfectly smooth from start to finish including an excellent t/a that i wasnt expecting considering it was during a promo. very happy overall

Communication & Ordering process

communication was excellent all emails where responded to same day and he was willing to answer any questions or concerns i had. not that much was needed everything went off without a hitch.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

A++. donation was picked up promptly and order went out within a couple days. package arrived in only six days!! for an international order thats pretty goddamn impressive.

Items ordered

2 AS labs anavar 50mg
1 AS labs proviron 25mg
1 maxtreme winstrol 10mg
1 maxtreme dbol 10mg

two of the brands i ordered where out of stock and instead of postponing delivery he offered to replace them with other brands that in my opinion where actually an upgrade so i was more than happy with that. to my supprise he even threw in a freebie of a 100 dbol so again was not dissapointed.

Product effectivenes and experience

the dbol i ran at 40mg daily to start out a bulk cycle along with npp at 450mg/wk. size and stregth went up quickly and for the first time really noticed the well being feeling people talk about while using dbol. i finished out the cycle using the winni at 40mg a day for the last three weeks or so. it helped to tighten up some after water weight gained. wasnt a very high dose and somewhat short period but was pretty effective reguardless. i also ran the anavar and proviron later in the year and these where deffinitely my favorite of the items i ordered. i really like AS labs now they worked very well. i ran the anavar at 75mg daily with 50mg daily of proviron along with tren 75-100mg a day and 75-100mg of mast, both starting at 75 then bumping up to 100 for the last 4 weeks. i ran this for 9-10 weeks. this was an excellent cycle for me the var added to an already strong cycle and gave me pumps and muscles so tight after workout it was nearly uncomfortable. especilly calves. the proviron helped me keep sides down along with aromasin at 12.5 eod and also increased my libido tremendously and gave sensitivity that i only get from proviron. i have to be careful with tren bc i can get pretty bad sides from it even with ai's but this proviron helped very much to keep it under control, acne oily skin etc all reduced more so than just with ai. the trensomnia is inevitable for me at over 75mg which is why i only run that at 100 for the last couple weeks before it gets too bad. i deffinitely leaned out and got great resu;ts.

Additional commentary

i deffinitely recommend this source and i was very happy the products

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pharma4Athletes.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

Thanks mate

  • capo's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 
  • capo
  • 2 years ago

This is a review for Eminence Anavar bought from P4A
https://www.eroids.com/pics/pharma4athletes-50promo

Communication & Ordering process

Support and communication from start to finish was excellent ,all questions answered promptly and in a very professional manner

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was as hoped for bubble wrapped and discreet ,sent next day delivery .

Items ordered

Eminence Anavar
Eminence Oxy
Maxtreme Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Products verified on site.
Found the tablets very effective even using a lower dosage than normal with all the effects of var present,strength was up even on a calorie deficit and looked fuller and pumped with lowered carbs ,It gave a nice composition, and strength continued to climb as weight dropped .A quality compound in my view when used correctly ,I have used winny a couple of times but it sometimes drives me crazy with an itchy head ,I dont get this from var so prefer it.
6 weeks @ 50mg whilst cutting
I will be trying Oxys soon

Additional commentary

A great and trusted source with great products

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pharma4Athletes.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 
  • Pharma4Athletes.com
  • 2 years ago
  • @capo

thank you for your review Capo.

  • alphafemale34's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 
  • alphafemale34
  • 2 years ago

Great communication, I must have emailed a dozen times and they always got back to me within 24 hours. Shipped out in a week after funds were posted, and received in 3 weeks ( I live in South Korea) so it takes longer.

Communication & Ordering process

Again, great communication. Very prompt, courteous, and professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My package was very discreet. I have an APO address so being discreet is very important! Came in a Jiffy envelope and inside a jewelry box to resemble a piece of jewelry.

Items ordered

Winstrol 50mg 100 tabs (oral)

Product effectivenes and experience

Good quality stuff. I can always tell good winny since that is my favorite drug of choice. 8 -10 week cycle 25mg dose (female)

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pharma4Athletes.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

Thanks

  • stronglegs's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • stronglegs
  • 3 years ago

Great supplier and very professionals service i would say.

Communication & Ordering process

was spot one, within few hours every email i sent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

package was good packed even my wife thought is sweets in there lol

Items ordered

4 x aslabs anavar
5 x asl test enan
3 x eminence clen

Product effectivenes and experience

i have been on the cycle for nearly 3 weeks and can say that products works hell good.
have been heard about anavar over 10mg tabs lots of mix reviews so been a bit skeptical of using it but so far so good.
100mg anavar a day gave me pumps even on 2nd day of using it after a week i can see my body has transformed into more shape, body fat around middle has been reduced.
500mg test gave me power/lipido.... a bit PIP but i believe is because is well dosed.
Clen is very strong and much stronger then astralean so i have reduced to 80mcg every other 2 days.
overall i am happy with my cycle so far and will update more after 6 weeks mid of my cycle. pics will follow up.

Additional commentary

great supplier.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pharma4Athletes.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

Thanks

  • italian92101's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • italian92101
  • 3 years ago

Would like to thank pharma, for letting me on promo, communication is speedy responds to emails and pms within 24hr, gives tracking so at every time you know we're you're package, products were top notch , nice presentation..

Communication & Ordering process

He responds wickly usually to pm within a day, and if you go to his website and use the contact us form, within 48 hrs hell get back at you, overll very good communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Time arrival was 9 business day, that's very good counting it was holyday time, ships from what I think his a safe contry, packing was tight and secure, would never guess what's in it.

Items ordered

Klen prime from maxtreme
Test prop from as labs

Product effectivenes and experience

Clenbuterol was used for 3 weeks that's all I could take, started at 40mcg the first week,.jitters like crazy, towards the end of the first weeks, jitter subsides, I increase up to 60 mcg, seems like with cardio and clen fat is very low, I'm off season and in single digits, going on to third week at 80mcg, got palpitation and jitters defenetly real, test prop was smooth , oli is clear and thin, used at 400mg a week, oily skin, horny as a mofo and random boners, gonna get more of that prop.

Additional commentary

Stand up source, made everything nice and smooth, commutation was very good, packing was also very good, presentation and quality of gear was high quality..

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pharma4Athletes.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

Thanks

  • Pharma4Athletes.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

Thx pal

  • sayanbroly's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • sayanbroly
  • 3 years ago

This is a review for the alpha pharma boldebolin

Communication & Ordering process

just one mail before taking the order for testing the velocity

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging is quite discrete, delivery time in the EU is 8 days at my home

Items ordered

20 vials of alpha pharma boldebolin

Product effectivenes and experience

all the alpha pharma products are of the highest quality on the market and still this bolde is like the others...the oil is pain free with no pip and zero viscosity, it is like water,,,i used it in the summer during a long cutting cycle with other aas (testo , oxa , tren ,npp in rotation) and had good results with this stack, I lost a good amount of bf% and retain all the muscle and strenght. I used it for 7 weeks and after switch it with another brand ( a good brand).

Additional commentary

the source is solid, the brand selection is good and the prices are nice...one of the best source here

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pharma4Athletes.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

Thanks for review

  • MusicMan's picture
  • TROLL
  • -56
 
  • MusicMan
  • 3 years ago

Who doesnt like reliability

Communication & Ordering process

Customer Service is provided when needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

About 10 days

Items ordered

BD Deca

Product effectivenes and experience

Ive done my research and my favorite compound besides Test C is Deca. I try to keep my compounds with the same brand however my source for this was X'd out about 5 months ago so I found a friend who told me to try his sources BD Deca. Deca is smooth not causing any PIP and in addition to Test C from another source Uve managed to out on clise to 20 pounds currently weighing 245 at 6'3 with some water weight however im below 10% bodyfat and strong hitting new PR's with my squat 700lbs. Having not had any Deca I was previously using NPP however I havent noticed that NPP provides me the weight gain jyst pretty much joint relief which isnt enough for my goals. Not having much if this product only 2 bottles, ive used it cautiously aat on .5cc eod. Deca fills me out unlike NPP and my body just gets fullker, thicker, mire massive. Ive had no gyno issues or bloat, or agin PIP, just solid gains which is satisfaction as I was initially skeptical about the product line however I can say honestly that this is some good Deca if not great. All around sense of well being is heightened, my joints feel great and Im once again reaching a heavier bodyweight plus able to push heavy heavy weight during my workouts. I also like Deca better than NPP for this reason as i was taking a full cc of NPP abd not gaining much mass which didnt let me enjoy my efforts because I just wasnt seeing the rewards. BD Deca is thick and slow flowing yet productive and works for me. Ill maybe make these bottles last for 2 months then I'll have to get more for sure.

Additional commentary

BD Deca, by pharma is worth the time and effort and worth the price. Solid product yielding solid gains

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pharma4Athletes.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

Thanks for review pal

  • JoneDoe's picture
  • BAN
  • 0
 
  • JoneDoe
  • 3 years ago

This review is for ASLABS Test 400

Communication & Ordering process

When ever I would email them about my order they got back to me in 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was close to 20 days. Everything was packed well.

Items ordered

Test 400

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm at the end of the 16 week cycle with the Test 400. I take 1 1/2cc two times a week the oil is very thick but has no pip at all. I have made some great gains in size on this test I'm up 16 pounds I'm fuller and not holding much water at all. I started to feel it kicking in around the end of week five. My sex drive is sky high and I'm full of energy.

Additional commentary

I recommend this lab I'm gone to pick making another order with them for some Tren E very soon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pharma4Athletes.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 
  • Pharma4Athletes.com
  • 3 years ago
  • @JoneDoe

Thanks buddy

  • HulkModeON's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • HulkModeON
  • 3 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

do you really love this source? You never even met them and you love them? Or are you just saying that you are a fan boy ? Well what's more important is your review is no good... You say it's dosed properly and you have no clue if it is or not and all you say is you have run it 3 weeks.. We need more details on product effectiveness and experience using it!

  • romeo-000's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 
  • romeo-000
  • 3 years ago

my experience over years with P4A was extremely positive. I have been ordering from them from small orders to large ones and every time he showed that he is reliable and customer service orientated. Even when we had small issues he took it personally and fix that straight away, giving some extra bits or discount.
Always giving an advice before paying for it showed me what he cares about outcome to avoid any necessary sides. Tom gain my trust.

Communication & Ordering process

communication is always very good, i am not sure if the guy sleeps at all, he answer emails within few hours do not matter if is early am or late pm.
its highly appreciated his advises and shared knowledge about some products or cycles.Looks like the guy cares more about you then the business itself.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

he makes its very discreet, looks like Christmas present. Give you pleasent experience to unwrap and see what you got lol.
Looks like he is trying his best to pack it nicely as every time parcel looks different i believe it to make sure it pass thru customs.

Items ordered

over last 2 or 3 years i have ordered pretty few orders but this time I review the last few:

Eminence Clen
Eminence Test enant
Alpha P Rexogin
Maxterme Deca

PCT : Letro, Clomid, Nolva, Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been a bit skeptical on Eminence as through is new brand and probably trying to copy alpha but when i have tried I have been impressed. Clen is strong as shiiiitttt makes you shake like a old lady.
Anyway lets start from the beginning,
Cycle:
1-8 weeks deca from 250mg to 500mg and back to 250mg a week.
1-12 weeks test enan from 250mg to 750mg a week and back to 500mg a week
7-12 weeks Rexogin 50mg EOD
4-12 weeks arimidex .5mg EOD

PCT 4 weeks on Clomid, nolva tribulus and milk thistle.

Two weeks after my first injection i felt loaded, my energy went up sex drive up, motivation in the gym was up to the roof even my wife said i am longer lasting and more aggressive ( you all know what i mean so wont get into much details).
pip wasn't to bad. After another few weeks my body start to transform into athletic build muscle got bigger I looked better and better, well deca took out some benefits to look sharp as it gave some water but i knew it will happen so wasnt upset whatsoever, i took deca because of my joint problems and i knew i will add winstrol shortly so wanted to avoid some nasty joints pain.
Around mid of my cycle I gained a total of 7lbs good muscle / good i had arimidex on hand i am pretty sensitive for puff nipples.
My skin became very oily got a bit of acne on my back around week 8 so dropped deca and added winstrol to loose the water and got the shape i wanted.
To be honest I am not that friendly with winni injections I just love the results of it thats why i chosen. Have been injecting in the shoulders and legs PIP is not so great but heh gain is pain!
Towards end of my cycle I end up gaining 11lbs of quality mass and summer look shape but on another hand my sex drive dropped so cialis did the trick when needed.
I started my PCT 10d after last Inj of test and took me 4.5 weeks to get back to normal, i manage to keep majority of gains.
If you ask me if would do same cycle again i would say hell yes!! results are great and sides are acceptable.

Additional commentary

Great supplier great knowledge. Defiantly he is one of the TOP ones.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pharma4Athletes.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

Thanks for review.