muscle-mosaic.com

  • 86.45
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 2
Service
  • 10
  • 2
Delivery
  • 10
  • 2
Pricing
  • 10
  • 2
  • Owned by mosaicman
    • Score: 86.45
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 75
    • Reviews: 121
    • Views: 27949

muscle-mosaic.com Reviews

  • Kieranmunnelly's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Kieranmunnelly
  • 2 months ago

Been using muscle-mosaic for about 6 years and his gear and knowledge is second to none always a relief to know you have a trusted source.

Communication & Ordering process

I email him he always emails Straight back any questions he's always willing to help .

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Soon as I've made payment he posts Straight away arrives next day special delivery parcel is discreet but always well wrapped.

Items ordered

Been using muscle-mosaic for years and have always had top quality gear but this particular order was 4x rohm RIP blend 3x rohm anavar and 2x parma clen.

Product effectivenes and experience

So far 12 weeks in and as usual over the moon made good strength but have cut loads been taking 1ml eod of rohm RIP blend 100mg of var and been steadily increasing clen dosage ever 2 weeks clen seems very strong I've usually got to get up to 80mg before I notice sides but was already getting the shakes after 40mg love it.

Additional commentary

Can recommend this guy enough been sorting me out for years and never had a bad order.

  • Huggybear1's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • Huggybear1
  • 2 months ago

Fast replies, easy instructions, secure delivery and top of the line products.

Communication & Ordering process

Answered all my questions in a friendly manner, fast replies. The whole thing was very smooth.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping time was very fast, t/a two days.
Packaging was dead safe, loads of bubblewrap.

Items ordered

2 x ROHM T400
2 x ROHM Anavar 50mg

Product effectivenes and experience

The ROHM var is very good. Great pumps and vascularity.
The T400 is the best i have used, libido through the roof by end of the first week, after 3 weeks i had a noticeable increase in strength and by the end of the 10 weeks i was very happy with the 8kg gained.

Additional commentary

It is clear Mosaicman has been around a while, he knows his business.
You won't go wrong with this source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Huggybear1's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • Huggybear1
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Teck23's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Teck23
  • 2 months ago

I was looking for a new supplier and i am Very happy with these guys, The Stuff arrived very fast to Europe !!
No issues at all.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good, Very Fast

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and well packaged arrived within a couple of days after payment sent.

Items ordered

Accutane

Product effectivenes and experience

Felt the effect very fast with the drying skin and no new acne after a week.
I do 40 mg a day.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Levito's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Levito
  • 2 months ago

Stuff arrives very fast within 5 days to Europe !! Searched for a supplier who has DHB in stock and here we go !

Communication & Ordering process

24 / 7 help very helpful and answers all my questions

Items ordered

DHB & Test Prop ( Spinhx )

Product effectivenes and experience

No PiP on DHB using it for 2 months ( 300mg a week ) and i´ve put a lot of lean muscle
Test Prop 100 ( 300mg a week ) horny as f* and lean muscle

Additional commentary

Will definitely use it again

I recommend shopping here!
  • Joggybro's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Joggybro
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Highly recommend these guys placed order paid and received within 2 days

Communication & Ordering process

Quick replies and answered all of my questions

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and well packaged arrived within 2 days of payment sent.

Items ordered

1 neuro test p
1 neuro t400
1 rohms deca
1 rohms dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Used for these last 4 weeks and up 4.5kg
Neuro T400 1200mg per week 1.25ml mon-thurs
Rohms Deca 450mg per week 0.75ml mon-thurs
Neuro Test p 100mg eod week 1-3
Rohms dbol 50mg per day 20mg morn 30mg afternoon

Additional commentary

Will definitely use again

I recommend shopping here!
  • Henda928's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Henda928
  • 3 months ago

First time order from this site, honestly the best service I ever used, lad was polite and helpful real genuine bloke

Communication & Ordering process

First class

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived next day and really Well packaged

Items ordered

2 x Neuro pharma test e

Product effectivenes and experience

Been on cruise dose of 1mm for few years now, 3 weeks into the neuro pharma test e and still feel great so it’s at least as good as last brand would be feeling it now if it was no good

Additional commentary

Honestly very happy, on cruise for forseeable future so I don’t use much but will always shop here, maybe cycle in winter when work allows confident ordering everything here

I recommend shopping here!
  • chynaman's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • chynaman
  • 4 months ago

This is a review for my most recent order with muscle mosaic. I’ve used this source in the past, and have always found them to be reliable and provide a good selection of UGL’s and pharma products.

I completed a 16 week cycle with the Sphinx products - and I must say it was one of the best courses I’ve had in terms of gains, with minimal sides. The oil itself is smooth and PIP free and would highly recommend the UGL and highly recommend this source.

I haven’t carried out any bloods, but would say from experience the dosages advertised are accurate, and worked better than expected.

Thanks!

Communication & Ordering process

Easy to contact. Always received a response within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and received via special delivery. All products are bubble wrapped

Items ordered

Sphinx Test E 300mg x4
Sphinx Tren E 200mg x3
Pharma Nolva & Clomid
Pharma HCG x3

Product effectivenes and experience

I completed a 16 week cycle with great results. Sphinx products provided from this source proved to be excellent and will definitely be back to use again. The oils were PIP free

Additional commentary

I’m just towards the end of my PCT - and the pharma PCT products are working well as expected.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Big ian's picture
  • REG
  • 40
 
  • Big ian
  • 5 months ago

Hygetropin green tops review

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent, not as quick as some crazy sources who seem to never sleep but always within 24 hrs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Product arrived securely and discreetly packaged in one working day from them receiving payment. Can’t ask for anything more.

Items ordered

200iu kit green top hygetropin (25 x 8iu)
30ml bac water

Product effectivenes and experience

Nearly at the end of my kit now, followed on from some genX-tropin from another source on a bulk and then continued whilst dropping to trt level cruise. Worked just as well as the genX, used 8iu three times per week pinned just before training. Nice lean gains, excellent sleep, improvements in skin quality (no bacne etc), still getting nice pumps in the gym now having dropped to trt cruise a few weeks back and held body weight from my bulk max.

Only one criticism I have is that I seem to have a reaction to the product if I try pinning subq, come out in a big red welt so have had to pin intramuscular. Been doing it in quads and calves without issue.

Additional commentary

Excellent product, did exactly as it should and at a good price. Would use the hyge and this supplier again for sure. Thanks MM :-)

I recommend shopping here!
  • BB1963's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • BB1963
  • 7 months ago

Review after 3rd purchase from Muscle-Mosaic

Communication & Ordering process

After I placed my order I immediately received payment instructions. I followed these & received an email the next day to say payment received and products shipped and they arrived the following day.
3 day turnaround, very happy.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything sealed, good date, wrapped well in bubble wrap and in Royal Mail packaging.

Items ordered

NeuroPharma T400
NeuroPharma Dbol
NeuroPharma Decca

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve used T400 for a while and cruised on it. Have been very happy with the results. So the start of the blast I upped the T400, with a 4 week kick start on the Dbol alongside the Decca. Great strength increases with the Dbol and the Decca has carried these on. So very happy with all products

Additional commentary

Support from Muscle-Mosaic is second to none. I have asked lots of questions and received lots of advice on these and other products. I will Be ordering again very soon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Benny1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Benny1
  • 7 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

First order from this supplier as old one has gone. Was very responsive and product was legit same as I use to get from my old source. Payment and communication easy and hassle free. Product is what I normally use so no worries with that.

Highly recommend this source based on first order.

Communication & Ordering process

Was very quick to respond to messages and made the process very easy as not ordered from them before. Was nice to deal with someone who knows about the proiduct and gave a few helpful hints.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was very well packed and discreet which is great as I have a very nosey girlfriend who doesn't need to know everything I get up to.

Items ordered

Just a small order to test the water, but feel confident to place bigger orders in the future.

NP (NeuroPharma) Test E, NP Tren E two of each.

Product effectivenes and experience

Used this product for couple of years now and always found it to be what it say's it is, so never had any doubt of it's quality, once I knew it was genuine.

Additional commentary

On my first experience will be using them more often.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Huggybear1's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • Huggybear1
  • 9 months ago

This review is for Neuro pharma T400, Neuro pharma tren enan

Communication & Ordering process

I received a reply same day and he emailed when he had received my funds saying he would post next day
He emailed next morning to say it had been posted by Royal Mail Special delivery.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package came next morning, so 3 days from order to my house, brilliant.
They came well wrapped in bubble wrap, in a royal mail bag.

Items ordered

Neuro pharma T400
Neuro pharma tren enan

Product effectivenes and experience

I've heard that NP were a good lab so was looking forward to this cycle.

Cycle was ran for 12wks and oh boy i wasn't dissapointed.

PIP was non existant and both products felt very well dosed.

Strength started going crazy at week 5 also some fat loss.
Good increase in size and excellent body recomp very, very happy with results.

Additional commentary

This is second order from Muscle-Mosaic but he wasn't stocking NP last time i used. I will continue to use him - excellent service/products

I recommend shopping here!
  • mega-muscle's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • mega-muscle
  • 3 years ago

I have been ordering from this guy for over 5 years!! he has helped endless amounts regarding products, advice and general stuff! i have seen him go though a few different brands, keeping ROHM always the best in my personal opinion. i have used that for over 5 years on and off!! i have started off with tiny orders and over the years managed to bag a lot! decent guy and decent gear.

Communication & Ordering process

response on regarding order is always spot on and fast.. simple payment method, personally some wouldn't be happy with it but not everyone is trust worthy to a stranger!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

in the whole 5+ years i have Never ever had any products damaged or even missing. Even for some freak mistake i can vouch he would correct it asap!

Items ordered

this current order i had:

5x ROHM tri test
4x ROHM rip blend
2x ROHM anavar
1x HGH

I have bought every product the guy sells..

Product effectivenes and experience

Regarding product qauilty i have put on over 3stone of pure muscle over the last 5 years! had a year off training in 2015 but now back into it...
started tri test and rip blend for 4 weeks now, already half way back into my lifts!
never had any problem with any of the gear!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Not2familia's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Not2familia
  • 3 years ago

I always used to purchase my gear from a "mate", but his prices seemed high so some time last year i thought i'd have a look on google see if i could find someone selling the same brands for less. This is where i found Muscle-mosaic.com (which i'm convinced this is where my "mate" was buying them from in the first place and bumping up the prices). I was a little worried about ordering through him at first because of sending large amounts of money through royal mail and also not knowing anything about the guy, So i started of with a small order (just 1 x ROHM Test 400), everything went well, He sent me an email saying he received the money and then shipped the goods the same day. I have carried on using him since.

Communication & Ordering process

Often he will reply almost immediately, He's never taken longer than 48 hours to reply

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Sends the goods heavily bubble wrapped and tapped up, never had any of the products damaged

Items ordered

ROHM Test 400
ROHM Deca 300
Wildcat T3 50mcg
SB laboratories Clen 50mcg
Neuro pharma 50mg Anavar
Neuro pharma Tren E 200mg
And probably more that i have forgotten

Product effectivenes and experience

Once i received my first order from him i went straight on the internet to check how to tell the fake ROHM products from the real and sure enough i had the real deal.

I have just purchase some SB laboratories Clen from him and i'm a little unsure about it, I've had Clen before and i get the shakes from it at 100mcg a day where as this stuff doesn't give me them. I am only in my first week using them though so will write a review once i finish my course. If anyone else has experience with this Clen let me know.

Additional commentary

Just over a week ago i placed my largest order yet with him. I emailed him asking for prices and stupidly got impatient waiting for his reply (which was only 24 hours or so) I sent the money to the address i had used many ties previously. I then got an email from him saying he had changed addresses. Obviously i was panicking at this point, thinking my money wasn't going to get to him and was going to get lost with Royal mail. It also crossed my mind that he could receive the money and say he hasn't got it but no, he went out of his way to go down to his old address and collect the post.

Highly rate this seller, very honest and he will go the extra mile for you. I have heard he is very knowledgeable also and is willing to give advice however i haven't made good use of this yet.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bigguns2014's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 
  • Bigguns2014
  • 3 years ago

Have used muscle moisac for many years now and it a top source
Very nice bloke and always willing to help with info

Communication & Ordering process

Always gets back to u under 24 hours !!!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged very well and quick postage

Items ordered

Hgh 200ui

Wc deca test
Np sust

Product effectivenes and experience

Been the hgh for months now and getting hgh sides carpel tunnel syndrome so defo legit

Wc deca test been on 6 weeks and strengh is defo going up even breaking records
Running 2 ml a week and 2 ml of np sust will drop the sust soon and up the decatest to 3 ml a week and the test dec should be in full swing by then

Np sust im running along the deca test as the test in the wc deca mix is mainly test dec and take for ever to kick in
So using the np sust as well to get plasma levels peaking a lot quicker

Additional commentary

I would rate this source very highly
Good products and great service

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gabe86's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Gabe86
  • 3 years ago

This is a review of source Muscle-Mosaic.com.

My review is of the products ROHM Test Prop, Neuro Pharma Sustanon 250, and Arimidex.

Communication & Ordering process

Emails are replied very quickly. Communication is clear and direct, and any questions are answered clearly and concisely.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is always discreet and secure. The orders always arrive within 1-2 days. Excellent.

Items ordered

ROHM Test Prop.
Neuro Pharma Sustanon 250.
Arimidex tablets.

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using Test Prop for a month, for the purpose of TRT, at a dose of 50mg EOD.

The results have been very good, noticeable from the first week. My mood has improved, and symptoms of depression have gone away. Libido has increased considerably. I am noticing also modest gains of muscle mass, and a modest boost of performance at the gym, with increased vascularity. I have been experiencing better focus at work, great mental clarity, and another thing I've noticed is that I am waking up earlier because I seem to require less sleep. I also feel more assertive and confident and this has improved many aspect of my work and social life.

I am keeping arimidex at hand if estradiol shows up too high on blood work.

Since I am traveling to Asia for a couple of weeks, I also will be using the sustanon to pin myself before flying out of the country, to maintain stable serum test levels.

I am extremely happy with the products.

Additional commentary

The few orders I have placed with this source have been satisfactory. Great service, awesome communication, quality products. Highly recommended.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Inverseone's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Inverseone
  • 3 years ago

Second attempt at review. ;-)

Communication & Ordering process

Good communications, helpful guys

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Standard T/A . well packaged, quick delivery.

Items ordered

Wildcat T500 Testosterone
Wildcat Deca 250
Wildcat Tren 200

Product effectivenes and experience

Usual good quality from Wildcat.

I had the T500 and Deca 250 HPLC tested , they came out as genuine product approx 10% underdosed.

Hopefully I will get the Tren200 tested soon.

Additional commentary

All the usual results .
Tren is genuine just cant vouch for exact dose but it is very effectve.

I recommend shopping here!
  • mj365's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • mj365
  • 3 years ago

This review is for Wildcat Sus, Tren Ace and Anavar

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. Order email respond to almost immediately with prices, kept informed of order process throughout, once money was received the order was sent the next day via Royal Mail 'signed for' so arrived the next day. Faultless.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Products arrived tightly wrapped in bubble wrap, so no chance of them arriving damaged unless the delivery van over them.

Items ordered

Wildcat Sus
Wildcat Tren Ace
Wildcat Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

I've used Wildcat products before and always found them to be excellent quality, and consistent.

8 week course - 2ml Sus, 2ml Tren Ace and 4 Anavar daily (80mg) - Anavar over 5 weeks

Little or no PIP, if anything a very slight soreness around injection site which only lasted a day or 2. The usual night sweats associated with Tren, but no tren cough with this brand which I have suffered with badly using other brands.

Noticeable strength gains within 4 weeks of course starting, also some fat loss which. Weight up from 94kg before course to 102kg after. Size increase noticeable so happy with results.

Additional commentary

This is my second order from Muscle Mosaic and will continue to use him - excellent service - many thanks!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gabe86's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Gabe86
  • 3 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Need more detail on effectiveness and experience... Not just your dosages... This is most important part of review

  • Cookies974's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Cookies974
  • 4 years ago

I have ordered from this source several times now, and I have always been very satisfied with the products supplied

My review is for Wildcat Tren E, Test E, and Anavar.

Communication & Ordering process

Emails are always replied to promptly, and ordering process is straight forward explained thoroughly. Continually updated on the progress of the order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I have always received my order within a few days of making the order. Packaging is secure and discreet.

Items ordered

Items ordered
My most recent order:

Wildcat Tren E
Wildcat Test E
Wildcat Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

I completed a 14 week cycle using the following:

Weeks 1-14 1ml WC Test E Tren E 1.5ml
Weeks 10-14 100mg Anavar ED

Started cutting before starting the cycle. Few weeks into the cycle weight loss stopped, but continued to get leaner and strength increased quite a bit. Experienced no tren cough but did get night sweats, increased aggression, and can't really call it insomnia but seemed to require less sleep?

Experienced some PIP but hardly noticeably. It was my first cycle of tren, I might consder running test higher than tren next time just to see if I react any differently. Overall very happy with the results, cut from 235 pounds down to 195 pounds with minimal strength loss.

Additional commentary

Ordered several times from muscle mosaic about time I left a review.Great customer service and products, will continue to order. Thank you.

I recommend shopping here!
  • muscle-italia's picture
  • BAN
  • -5
 
  • muscle-italia
  • 4 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • iFit's picture
  • EXP
  • 2080
 

Not used yet, but it's look g2g

You wasted a few minutes writing a review that tells us absolutely nothing except the products look pretty.

  • chynaman's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • chynaman
  • 4 years ago

I've been using products from muscle-mosaic.com for the best part of 2/3 years. All products used have been the highest standard and it's great to have access to some of the best UGL's in the UK. Highly recommend using this site.

My review is for Wildcat TNT Mast 400, and Wildcat Mast Eth, also currently using one of the newer labs available, Neuro Pharma.

Communication & Ordering process

Muscle-Mosaic.com has always responded within 48 hours. The communication is great, and i feel provide a great service. Including advice and support whenever I have asked.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging is simple and effective - I have yet to receive any damaged products. All goods arrive to me within 24 hours after a confirmation email has been sent that the products are en route.

Items ordered

My most recent order:

Wildcat TNT Mast 400
Wildcat Mast Eth
NP Test Prop
NP Tren Ace
ROHM PCT

Product effectivenes and experience

I completed a 12 week cycle using the following:

Weeks 1-12 3ml WC TNT Mast 400 + 2ml WC Mast Eth
Followed by 4 weeks using ROHM's PCT tabs.

Initially was slightly worried about PIP, as it's quite highly dosed per ml (200mg Test Cyp, 100mg Tren E, 100mg Mast E) - but was pleasantly surprised to find injecting was extremely smooth and PIP free. Having run this course, I'd definitely recommend WC oils and will be using WC for my future cycles.

The vials come in 20ml, so it's very good value considering.

As I was using long esters, I noticed my appearance change after the 4th week, but could definitely feel the tren after the first 10 days. I noticed the usual tren sides of increased aggression/motivation. I usually suffer from trensomnia, but my sleep wasn't effected too much throughout the course. I believe due to the ratio of test to tren, 2:1.

This was the first time i've ran 2:1. Previous cycles was more 1:1 ratio of test/tren and felt that the 2:1 ratio was spot on. Strength and vascularity were insane.

My aim of the cycle was to clean bulk, and my weight went from 93kg to 105kg after 12 weeks. I used the ROHM PCT tabs to recover, and found my libido quickly came back after 10 days. Although pharma PCT products are relatively cheap, ROHM PCT is a great alternative.

Having had time to recover, i'm now using one of the newer labs available, Neuro Pharma Tren Ace and Test Prop - slightly too early to post a review on these yet as I have only started. But feeling great, and looking forward to the results.

Additional commentary

I'll continue to use muscle-mosaic! Great site with great products. Thanks

I recommend shopping here!
  • chynaman's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • chynaman
  • 4 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

We need more details than that on effectiveness

  • blessed6383's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • blessed6383
  • 4 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • blessed6383's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 

Sorry guys was first review will re-write my apologies,

Very good pricing and always a fast response to orders
Have used several sources but recommend these guys have been using them for some time now and alway good service and never had any issues

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication and very supportive in progress at all stages

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet packaging and fast shipping

Items ordered

ROHM
Tri test
Test E
Tren E
Dianabol
Anandrol
PCT
Letro

Product effectivenes and experience

Found to be very good have used other UGL's and found the rohm to be g2g and top quality with no pip,
Ran 12-16week cycles with good dry gains

I recommend shopping here!
  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Need more details on product effectiveness

  • mph's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • mph
  • 4 years ago

Have used these a few times now and so far so good. Decided to go for a reasonably slow bulk this time and am 10 wks into a DecaTest cycle - with a Dbol kick start. As you'll see from my below comments I'm comfortable that both the products I ordered were legit.

Never quite sure why these guys don't rank higher in the listings, perhaps they turnover less orders so get less reviews. Nonetheless it's good to have a supplier who seems trustworthy and supplies some decent brands (IMO).

I hope my below comments go some way into giving people an idea of muscle-mosaic.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was swift and I was updated of my order throughout the process until I was informed it was in the post.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Securely packed, no chance of breakages.

Items ordered

Wildcat DecaTest 500 (500 per ml)
D-Hacks Dbol 20mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Get the usual 'medical' smell with the WildCat oils which I actually like as it gives me confidence that it's not bunk. Also took on some water retention at the start of cycle which I put down to the Dbol.

On wk 10 now. Taking 2ml per wk of DecaTest and took 40mg per wk of Dbol as a kick start. Have also started adex as I could feel my nips getting sensitive.

Have seen a gain of muscle and a little gain in strength. I tend not to rely on scales as I start obsessing over them but I look noticeably musclier and now I have finished the Dbol for a few weeks the water I took on is allowing me to see the muscle gain better. To be honest I should have drank more watewhen on the Dbol as I find perversely that helps reduce my retained water. Happy so far though, going to run for another five wks probably with winny or var added in to finish the cycle.

Additional commentary

Overall this is my fav supplier at the moment. They provide the brands that I like and they're legit. Can't really ask more than that for an online supplier who has to be trusted with your money!

I recommend shopping here!