muscle-mosaic.com

  • 86.23
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 1
Service
  • 10
  • 1
Delivery
  • 10
  • 1
Pricing
  • 10
  • 1
    • Score: 86.23
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 70
    • Reviews: 110
    • Views: 25584

muscle-mosaic.com Reviews

  • Huggybear1's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 
  • Huggybear1
  • 3 weeks ago

This review is for Neuro pharma T400, Neuro pharma tren enan

Communication & Ordering process

I received a reply same day and he emailed when he had received my funds saying he would post next day
He emailed next morning to say it had been posted by Royal Mail Special delivery.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package came next morning, so 3 days from order to my house, brilliant.
They came well wrapped in bubble wrap, in a royal mail bag.

Items ordered

Neuro pharma T400
Neuro pharma tren enan

Product effectivenes and experience

I've heard that NP were a good lab so was looking forward to this cycle.

Cycle was ran for 12wks and oh boy i wasn't dissapointed.

PIP was non existant and both products felt very well dosed.

Strength started going crazy at week 5 also some fat loss.
Good increase in size and excellent body recomp very, very happy with results.

Additional commentary

This is second order from Muscle-Mosaic but he wasn't stocking NP last time i used. I will continue to use him - excellent service/products

I recommend shopping here!
  • mega-muscle's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • mega-muscle
  • 2 years ago

I have been ordering from this guy for over 5 years!! he has helped endless amounts regarding products, advice and general stuff! i have seen him go though a few different brands, keeping ROHM always the best in my personal opinion. i have used that for over 5 years on and off!! i have started off with tiny orders and over the years managed to bag a lot! decent guy and decent gear.

Communication & Ordering process

response on regarding order is always spot on and fast.. simple payment method, personally some wouldn't be happy with it but not everyone is trust worthy to a stranger!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

in the whole 5+ years i have Never ever had any products damaged or even missing. Even for some freak mistake i can vouch he would correct it asap!

Items ordered

this current order i had:

5x ROHM tri test
4x ROHM rip blend
2x ROHM anavar
1x HGH

I have bought every product the guy sells..

Product effectivenes and experience

Regarding product qauilty i have put on over 3stone of pure muscle over the last 5 years! had a year off training in 2015 but now back into it...
started tri test and rip blend for 4 weeks now, already half way back into my lifts!
never had any problem with any of the gear!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Not2familia's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Not2familia
  • 3 years ago

I always used to purchase my gear from a "mate", but his prices seemed high so some time last year i thought i'd have a look on google see if i could find someone selling the same brands for less. This is where i found Muscle-mosaic.com (which i'm convinced this is where my "mate" was buying them from in the first place and bumping up the prices). I was a little worried about ordering through him at first because of sending large amounts of money through royal mail and also not knowing anything about the guy, So i started of with a small order (just 1 x ROHM Test 400), everything went well, He sent me an email saying he received the money and then shipped the goods the same day. I have carried on using him since.

Communication & Ordering process

Often he will reply almost immediately, He's never taken longer than 48 hours to reply

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Sends the goods heavily bubble wrapped and tapped up, never had any of the products damaged

Items ordered

ROHM Test 400
ROHM Deca 300
Wildcat T3 50mcg
SB laboratories Clen 50mcg
Neuro pharma 50mg Anavar
Neuro pharma Tren E 200mg
And probably more that i have forgotten

Product effectivenes and experience

Once i received my first order from him i went straight on the internet to check how to tell the fake ROHM products from the real and sure enough i had the real deal.

I have just purchase some SB laboratories Clen from him and i'm a little unsure about it, I've had Clen before and i get the shakes from it at 100mcg a day where as this stuff doesn't give me them. I am only in my first week using them though so will write a review once i finish my course. If anyone else has experience with this Clen let me know.

Additional commentary

Just over a week ago i placed my largest order yet with him. I emailed him asking for prices and stupidly got impatient waiting for his reply (which was only 24 hours or so) I sent the money to the address i had used many ties previously. I then got an email from him saying he had changed addresses. Obviously i was panicking at this point, thinking my money wasn't going to get to him and was going to get lost with Royal mail. It also crossed my mind that he could receive the money and say he hasn't got it but no, he went out of his way to go down to his old address and collect the post.

Highly rate this seller, very honest and he will go the extra mile for you. I have heard he is very knowledgeable also and is willing to give advice however i haven't made good use of this yet.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bigguns2014's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 
  • Bigguns2014
  • 3 years ago

Have used muscle moisac for many years now and it a top source
Very nice bloke and always willing to help with info

Communication & Ordering process

Always gets back to u under 24 hours !!!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged very well and quick postage

Items ordered

Hgh 200ui

Wc deca test
Np sust

Product effectivenes and experience

Been the hgh for months now and getting hgh sides carpel tunnel syndrome so defo legit

Wc deca test been on 6 weeks and strengh is defo going up even breaking records
Running 2 ml a week and 2 ml of np sust will drop the sust soon and up the decatest to 3 ml a week and the test dec should be in full swing by then

Np sust im running along the deca test as the test in the wc deca mix is mainly test dec and take for ever to kick in
So using the np sust as well to get plasma levels peaking a lot quicker

Additional commentary

I would rate this source very highly
Good products and great service

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gabe86's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Gabe86
  • 3 years ago

This is a review of source Muscle-Mosaic.com.

My review is of the products ROHM Test Prop, Neuro Pharma Sustanon 250, and Arimidex.

Communication & Ordering process

Emails are replied very quickly. Communication is clear and direct, and any questions are answered clearly and concisely.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is always discreet and secure. The orders always arrive within 1-2 days. Excellent.

Items ordered

ROHM Test Prop.
Neuro Pharma Sustanon 250.
Arimidex tablets.

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using Test Prop for a month, for the purpose of TRT, at a dose of 50mg EOD.

The results have been very good, noticeable from the first week. My mood has improved, and symptoms of depression have gone away. Libido has increased considerably. I am noticing also modest gains of muscle mass, and a modest boost of performance at the gym, with increased vascularity. I have been experiencing better focus at work, great mental clarity, and another thing I've noticed is that I am waking up earlier because I seem to require less sleep. I also feel more assertive and confident and this has improved many aspect of my work and social life.

I am keeping arimidex at hand if estradiol shows up too high on blood work.

Since I am traveling to Asia for a couple of weeks, I also will be using the sustanon to pin myself before flying out of the country, to maintain stable serum test levels.

I am extremely happy with the products.

Additional commentary

The few orders I have placed with this source have been satisfactory. Great service, awesome communication, quality products. Highly recommended.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Inverseone's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Inverseone
  • 3 years ago

Second attempt at review. ;-)

Communication & Ordering process

Good communications, helpful guys

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Standard T/A . well packaged, quick delivery.

Items ordered

Wildcat T500 Testosterone
Wildcat Deca 250
Wildcat Tren 200

Product effectivenes and experience

Usual good quality from Wildcat.

I had the T500 and Deca 250 HPLC tested , they came out as genuine product approx 10% underdosed.

Hopefully I will get the Tren200 tested soon.

Additional commentary

All the usual results .
Tren is genuine just cant vouch for exact dose but it is very effectve.

I recommend shopping here!
  • mj365's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • mj365
  • 3 years ago

This review is for Wildcat Sus, Tren Ace and Anavar

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. Order email respond to almost immediately with prices, kept informed of order process throughout, once money was received the order was sent the next day via Royal Mail 'signed for' so arrived the next day. Faultless.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Products arrived tightly wrapped in bubble wrap, so no chance of them arriving damaged unless the delivery van over them.

Items ordered

Wildcat Sus
Wildcat Tren Ace
Wildcat Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

I've used Wildcat products before and always found them to be excellent quality, and consistent.

8 week course - 2ml Sus, 2ml Tren Ace and 4 Anavar daily (80mg) - Anavar over 5 weeks

Little or no PIP, if anything a very slight soreness around injection site which only lasted a day or 2. The usual night sweats associated with Tren, but no tren cough with this brand which I have suffered with badly using other brands.

Noticeable strength gains within 4 weeks of course starting, also some fat loss which. Weight up from 94kg before course to 102kg after. Size increase noticeable so happy with results.

Additional commentary

This is my second order from Muscle Mosaic and will continue to use him - excellent service - many thanks!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gabe86's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Gabe86
  • 3 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Need more detail on effectiveness and experience... Not just your dosages... This is most important part of review

  • Cookies974's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Cookies974
  • 3 years ago

I have ordered from this source several times now, and I have always been very satisfied with the products supplied

My review is for Wildcat Tren E, Test E, and Anavar.

Communication & Ordering process

Emails are always replied to promptly, and ordering process is straight forward explained thoroughly. Continually updated on the progress of the order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I have always received my order within a few days of making the order. Packaging is secure and discreet.

Items ordered

Items ordered
My most recent order:

Wildcat Tren E
Wildcat Test E
Wildcat Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

I completed a 14 week cycle using the following:

Weeks 1-14 1ml WC Test E Tren E 1.5ml
Weeks 10-14 100mg Anavar ED

Started cutting before starting the cycle. Few weeks into the cycle weight loss stopped, but continued to get leaner and strength increased quite a bit. Experienced no tren cough but did get night sweats, increased aggression, and can't really call it insomnia but seemed to require less sleep?

Experienced some PIP but hardly noticeably. It was my first cycle of tren, I might consder running test higher than tren next time just to see if I react any differently. Overall very happy with the results, cut from 235 pounds down to 195 pounds with minimal strength loss.

Additional commentary

Ordered several times from muscle mosaic about time I left a review.Great customer service and products, will continue to order. Thank you.

I recommend shopping here!
  • muscle-italia's picture
  • BAN
  • -5
 
  • muscle-italia
  • 3 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • iFit's picture
  • EXP
  • 2080
 

Not used yet, but it's look g2g

You wasted a few minutes writing a review that tells us absolutely nothing except the products look pretty.

  • chynaman's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • chynaman
  • 3 years ago

I've been using products from muscle-mosaic.com for the best part of 2/3 years. All products used have been the highest standard and it's great to have access to some of the best UGL's in the UK. Highly recommend using this site.

My review is for Wildcat TNT Mast 400, and Wildcat Mast Eth, also currently using one of the newer labs available, Neuro Pharma.

Communication & Ordering process

Muscle-Mosaic.com has always responded within 48 hours. The communication is great, and i feel provide a great service. Including advice and support whenever I have asked.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging is simple and effective - I have yet to receive any damaged products. All goods arrive to me within 24 hours after a confirmation email has been sent that the products are en route.

Items ordered

My most recent order:

Wildcat TNT Mast 400
Wildcat Mast Eth
NP Test Prop
NP Tren Ace
ROHM PCT

Product effectivenes and experience

I completed a 12 week cycle using the following:

Weeks 1-12 3ml WC TNT Mast 400 + 2ml WC Mast Eth
Followed by 4 weeks using ROHM's PCT tabs.

Initially was slightly worried about PIP, as it's quite highly dosed per ml (200mg Test Cyp, 100mg Tren E, 100mg Mast E) - but was pleasantly surprised to find injecting was extremely smooth and PIP free. Having run this course, I'd definitely recommend WC oils and will be using WC for my future cycles.

The vials come in 20ml, so it's very good value considering.

As I was using long esters, I noticed my appearance change after the 4th week, but could definitely feel the tren after the first 10 days. I noticed the usual tren sides of increased aggression/motivation. I usually suffer from trensomnia, but my sleep wasn't effected too much throughout the course. I believe due to the ratio of test to tren, 2:1.

This was the first time i've ran 2:1. Previous cycles was more 1:1 ratio of test/tren and felt that the 2:1 ratio was spot on. Strength and vascularity were insane.

My aim of the cycle was to clean bulk, and my weight went from 93kg to 105kg after 12 weeks. I used the ROHM PCT tabs to recover, and found my libido quickly came back after 10 days. Although pharma PCT products are relatively cheap, ROHM PCT is a great alternative.

Having had time to recover, i'm now using one of the newer labs available, Neuro Pharma Tren Ace and Test Prop - slightly too early to post a review on these yet as I have only started. But feeling great, and looking forward to the results.

Additional commentary

I'll continue to use muscle-mosaic! Great site with great products. Thanks

I recommend shopping here!
  • chynaman's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • chynaman
  • 3 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

We need more details than that on effectiveness

  • blessed6383's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • blessed6383
  • 3 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • blessed6383's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 

Sorry guys was first review will re-write my apologies,

Very good pricing and always a fast response to orders
Have used several sources but recommend these guys have been using them for some time now and alway good service and never had any issues

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication and very supportive in progress at all stages

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet packaging and fast shipping

Items ordered

ROHM
Tri test
Test E
Tren E
Dianabol
Anandrol
PCT
Letro

Product effectivenes and experience

Found to be very good have used other UGL's and found the rohm to be g2g and top quality with no pip,
Ran 12-16week cycles with good dry gains

I recommend shopping here!
  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Need more details on product effectiveness

  • mph's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • mph
  • 3 years ago

Have used these a few times now and so far so good. Decided to go for a reasonably slow bulk this time and am 10 wks into a DecaTest cycle - with a Dbol kick start. As you'll see from my below comments I'm comfortable that both the products I ordered were legit.

Never quite sure why these guys don't rank higher in the listings, perhaps they turnover less orders so get less reviews. Nonetheless it's good to have a supplier who seems trustworthy and supplies some decent brands (IMO).

I hope my below comments go some way into giving people an idea of muscle-mosaic.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was swift and I was updated of my order throughout the process until I was informed it was in the post.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Securely packed, no chance of breakages.

Items ordered

Wildcat DecaTest 500 (500 per ml)
D-Hacks Dbol 20mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Get the usual 'medical' smell with the WildCat oils which I actually like as it gives me confidence that it's not bunk. Also took on some water retention at the start of cycle which I put down to the Dbol.

On wk 10 now. Taking 2ml per wk of DecaTest and took 40mg per wk of Dbol as a kick start. Have also started adex as I could feel my nips getting sensitive.

Have seen a gain of muscle and a little gain in strength. I tend not to rely on scales as I start obsessing over them but I look noticeably musclier and now I have finished the Dbol for a few weeks the water I took on is allowing me to see the muscle gain better. To be honest I should have drank more watewhen on the Dbol as I find perversely that helps reduce my retained water. Happy so far though, going to run for another five wks probably with winny or var added in to finish the cycle.

Additional commentary

Overall this is my fav supplier at the moment. They provide the brands that I like and they're legit. Can't really ask more than that for an online supplier who has to be trusted with your money!

I recommend shopping here!
  • cupra5155's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • cupra5155
  • 3 years ago

I have placed a number of orders with muscle mosaic and recommend this source to anyone who is interested.

Communication & Ordering process

All my emails have always been answered extremely quickly and he keeps you updated via email as to when he has posted your order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Items come wrapped in bubble wrap and in a plain plastic bag/envelop.
All items I've ordered have been delivered next day after posting.

Items ordered

Wildcat tren ace
Wildcat prosust.
D-hacks sibtramine
D-hacks t3
D- hacks Accutane
D-hacks Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

Wildcat oils are the best I've tried. The tren ace is very potent stuff and I've seen better gains using wildcat tren than I have using other labs tren. Although I've also got more side effects. Night sweats and crazy paranoia. But who cares if the gains are there.
I was equally impressed with wildcat prosust I've used it at 200mg per week while cruising and felt great through out.
And now I'm using it at 875mg per week along with tren for a quick 6 week blast.

Additional commentary

This guy is my favourite source partly because of the stock he has like wildcat d-hacks and Rohm.
His prices are good and his delivery is the best I've had.
I highly recommend this source

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bigguns2014's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 
  • Bigguns2014
  • 3 years ago

Used moisac many times now very good source
100%
Trust worthy

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is very good always get back to you under 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very well secured and packaged

Items ordered

Deca test wc
Rohm thermo lipid

Product effectivenes and experience

Not used test deca and saving for bulk

I'm been using for rohm thermo lipid
For about week now at 1 ml a day find it very well dosed got shakes on first day which is to me very good clen as used a lot of labs in past even at large doses and nuffin
Weight loss has been very good and helps me get through my cardio first thing in morning
Great stuff and great source

Additional commentary

Reccomed muscle moisac to anyone
Very helpful guy
Big thumbs up

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bigguns2014's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 
  • Bigguns2014
  • 3 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • MONK's picture
  • BAN
  • -4
 

G2G...

Is not a review.

  • LadyChaos's picture
  • REG
  • 44
 
  • LadyChaos
  • 3 years ago

Wonderful communication, recommended, fast and discreet :)

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication and quick response times! Friendly too! :)

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very clear and easy instructions, no problems at all.

Items ordered

Sibutramine 15mg x 60

Product effectivenes and experience

Ive only had legit sibu once for a round and it was really expensive but really helped as my appetite is a major let down regardless of drinking well over 2ltrs of water a day...

First day on and im not disappointed, Held out for 30 mins on cross trainer, No craving what so ever, feeling awesome! If it stays like this, which i dont really doubt, i am a very happy lady!

I recommend shopping here!
  • misterX2's picture
  • LVL1
  • 59
 
  • misterX2
  • 3 years ago

I made a lot of orders from this source but I never found the time will you let reviews.

Communication & Ordering process

answers to my emails were always very quick.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

l'intero processo di ordinazione è sempre stata in circa 7 giorni lavorativi

Items ordered

1x primobolan orbis
1x rhom tri-test 400
2x mast p wildcat
1x sustanon d-hacks
5x hygetropin 200 iu
1x cialis 10x20mg wildcat
100x levitra bayer
3x bacteriostatic water

Product effectivenes and experience

personally of these products I used hgh Hygetropin then start from him, I went from hgh pharma Omnitrope doing 3iu day to Hygetropin tenedo always 3 iu a day and did not hear any difference in the change of hgh, after 2 weeks are due to return 2 iu per day because in the morning when they wake up I had low blood sugar, even my friend who used his Hygetropin found him really strong and did not hear the difference in the change from Omnitrope Hygetropin. Cialis and Levitra also did what they had to do, pleased me and my friends.
we turn now to the rest, the sustanon, the tri-test 400, the primobolan and masteron p personally did not use them, but my friend who used them remained very satisfied with the results of the products, he has never had the veins They saw a lot, during the cycle of its veins and its vasculature was crazy, that I think for about the masteron.

Additional commentary

I want to clarify that I have decided to leave this review because I left my opinion the source of discussions musclemosaic the other day and the mod MONK has not taken it well and I was banned(misterX), I was writing here on eroids for more than 3 years. if I would recommend this source to someone else? yes!, and certainly do not understand musclemosaic why it is not in the first sources on eroids.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bigguns2014's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 
  • Bigguns2014
  • 3 years ago

Top source
Always replys to my emails under 24 hours
Used many times now as stocks top uk labs

Always does discounts on bulk orders

Communication & Ordering process

Spot on
Quick and always happy to help

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packaged

Items ordered

Wild cats test prop
And aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

The test prop is spot on
Very smooth , little bit of pip but it is prop after all
Handy as 20ml vials as well
Been using for my cut now for 4 weeks now and is helping hold on to muscle
And sex drive is crazy

Additional commentary

Top source guys
Highly recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • devoto's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • devoto
  • 3 years ago

This review is for the thermo lipid I got 2 months ago from muscle.

Communication & Ordering process

always answers same day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

From UK to EU in 4 days....as fast as any.

Items ordered

2 X Rhom thermo lipid

Product effectivenes and experience

they come in 50mls.
So far managed to finish up one next one will be used shortly.
Its a blend of t3 clen yohimbine hcl and keto 7 and I must say the only thing I could not sense was the keto 7 but apart from this all compounds are present, put this on a 45 min interval cardio and you ready to rock
I used 2 weeks on/off because of the clen in between switched to t3 only 75mcg ed.
If you got all in check diet,training/cardio etc then this will take you to that next level..

Additional commentary

Will be back mate.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Frd's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Frd
  • 4 years ago

First time ordering from this source. Got there through good reviews I read after trying to source for d-hacks products.

Communication & Ordering process

Always replied to e-mails quickly, within 24h. Also very helpful and friendly. Guidelines for ordering and payment are clear as well.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Some trust is involved in the payment method, but he assured me it was safe and I had no problems. Payment reached his location in 3 days and he sent the goods that same day. Took 6 working days to arrive in mainland EU. Package was discrete and well wrapped.

Items ordered

d-hacks tbol
pharma clomid
pharma nolva

Product effectivenes and experience

Did a 6 week tbol only cycle 60mg ed with 3 weeks PCT, clomid 50/50/25, nolva 20/20/10. Gained about 7lbs during cycle and lifts increased almost every single gym session for the whole 6 weeks I was on. It's been a week after PCT and only dropped a couple of reps on Tricep Kickback and Weighted Abs. All other lifts are the same as my max on cycle. Moved into a cut during PCT and already dropped about the same weight I gained, but visually very different than before. No massive gains from tbol, but definitely very noticeable in such a short time. Only side effects I had were slightly elevated BP and night sweats, both mild. Felt no shutdown at all and didn't even feel like I needed PCT. Definitely recommend d-hacks tbol if you're looking for a slight physique enhancement.

Additional commentary

Will finish this cut with tbol (and T3) once again in late spring. Will be ordering from M-M again as the products are good and the source is very reliable.

I recommend shopping here!
  • greggrant78's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • greggrant78
  • 4 years ago

Review now is on an order placed some eight months time ago (product fully used and cycle now completed). Made a subsequent order (two months ago) which was speedily dealt with, but have not yet tried the product.

Communication & Ordering process

Responses are swift and the use of secure email is reassuring. Communication style straightforward and clear, friendly in tone.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Payment method is straightforward and simple. All arrived securely and discreetly packaged, within a matter of a few days, with email advising of despatch. On my second order, larger than the first as so happy with the service, was offered free P&P.

Items ordered

First order (quality reviewed below): 2 x ROHM Omnadec 400 (Deca Durabolin and Testosterone mix), 2 x ROHM PCT.

[Will post a review of my second order only once product has been used].

Product effectivenes and experience

Started on a low dose of ROHM Omnadec (1.5ml weekly) to assess tolerance. Certainly no significant PIP, and began to feel benefits about 4 weeks in - as I think would be expected for deca. Increased pumps, vascularity became more evident from that point and from week 6 I was definitely making strength gains. Having no side effects, I upped to 2mg from week 8. Not sure if it was just patience (as levels built up) or this increased dosage but gains continued to increase. From around week 10, I had had comments on my increased muscularity. Ceased cycle after week 12, having gained about 3kg of lean mass. Very pleased with results. ROHM PCT I took for the obvious reasons. Unproblematic, perhaps occasional spontaneous erection.

Additional commentary

Clearly genuine products and an excellent, straightforward and speedy service. Recommended.

I recommend shopping here!
  • WestLondoner's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • WestLondoner
  • 4 years ago

My first order from this source, though i knew it was legit because my flat mate had already ordered, because I had seen the reviews and pointed him at the site. Was mainly looking for D-Hacks stuff based on Google reviews for decent Var and Clen.

Communication & Ordering process

Email comms were great, no complaints - i got the impression that this guy actually cares about his business and his customers. It was a bit of a pain not being able to use my particular email provider, not sure why the main ones (Hotmail, Aol, iCloud etc) aren't allowed for. I created a new obscure email account just for the order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packed nice and tight and received exactly on the day expected, i think it was 2 or 3 days after i had made payment.

Items ordered

D-Hacks Oxadrolone
D-Hacks Clenbuterol
D-Hacks Ultraburn
D-Hacks Sibutramine
Wildcat Masteron-Depot/Enanthate

Product effectivenes and experience

The rave reviews about the DH Clenbuterol are certainly accurate, not had anything that strong in years. Start with 1 x tab to be safe! Great value for money! I haven't had to take more than 2 x 40mcg tabs yet in a single day. 10/10

The Ultraburn is a unique thermogenic, I've hardly built a tolerance to it and have been using it EOD or ED in the am (1 or 2 tabs, spread across a few hours) for 2 weeks now. Gives a nice euphoric buzz, appetite supression and major sweats. Maybe start on half a tab for the first time! I would be reluctant to take it later in the day! 10/10

The Oxandrolone seems decent, getting a good pump at 100mg ED. It seemed to kick in after about 5-7 days for me.

Sibutramine has a mild appetite suppression effect for me, but it certainly works as i noticed the "rebound" on evening when it started to wear off. Again, great VFM for dieters!

Wildcat Masteron Depot - nothing to say yet other than its great in the 20ml and have had some minor PIP, but the jabs have been smooth as silk on the way in.

Additional commentary

I'll be using this website again for sure. Great comms and a really nice product selection with 2 or 3 really solid brands. Thanks :-)

I recommend shopping here!