Alpha North Labs

WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
RATE
  • 10
  • 1
  • n/a
    • Score: 94.46
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 1
    • Reviews: 58
    • Views: 9948

Alpha North Labs Reviews

  • Parker1187's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Parker1187
  • 1 week ago

Alphanorth rocks! Hi i just want to say what a relief it is to find a domestic supplier that has good prices fast service and top notch customer service

Thanks alpha

  • normstorm6969's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • normstorm6969
  • 2 weeks ago

great product great company

  • creepingdeath's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • creepingdeath
  • 3 weeks ago

Been using their products for a couple of years now. Excellent quality, fast reliable service. No complaints.

  • Capzper's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Capzper
  • 2 months ago

Needed a new source. Decided to try anl out.
Not disappointed. Bought test e x2.
Both had tracking numbers and arrived in 3 days or less.
Absolutely sticking with alpha.

  • fat_ninja's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • fat_ninja
  • 2 months ago

First time trying Alphanortlabs, was hesitant at first, brought a small item to try. Product arrived fast, gotta love it when they provide a tracking number, and was very pleasant to do business with. Will not hesitate to do business again. If you been looking like me, just pull the trigger and order.

  • GregRomeo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • GregRomeo
  • 2 months ago

Excellent quality product, super service, quick to ship and to answer!

  • Rmaunder85's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Rmaunder85
  • 3 months ago

Top quality products with amazing customer service. Received my last 2 orders within 2 days and the prices are hard to beat. I highly recommend Alpha North.

  • RickRoll's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • RickRoll
  • 3 months ago

Great gear. Prompt delivery. The test E seems properly dosed. The anavar seems legit. My girlfriend hasn't grown a beard from it.

  • Saskquatch's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Saskquatch
  • 3 months ago

No doubt about it Alpha North products work for me.
Did cycle of Test 400 and Deca. Surprised how smooth the test was.Deca helped with the joint pain for sure.Honestly compares to human/vet grade I used back in the late 80’s. Definitely my favorite Lab!
Good job and keep supplying us with quality gear!! A+

  • Bacon_Strip's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Bacon_Strip
  • 4 months ago

Good quality product at a great price. It always arrives very quickly, I usually receive the product just a few days after ordering.

  • Greg23077's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Greg23077
  • 4 months ago

Always excellent products and guidance, have been ordering since 2 years now and never been disappointed

  • The.Bear's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • The.Bear
  • 4 months ago

Always great gear and never been disappointed.

  • surlatrotte's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • surlatrotte
  • 5 months ago

I've made 2 orders and I'm very satisfied. Got it very quick. I bought Nolva and Clomid and seems good.

  • Simon71's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Simon71
  • 7 months ago

I've made 3 orders with this lab in the last year. Everything I got was top notch.
I highly recommend them.
Real anavar, real GH.

  • Mafr1991's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Mafr1991
  • 8 months ago

I have been ordering from these guys for years from AI's to test, Tren & more.

Everything that has come through has been quality, and on time (under 3-4 business days both shipped to Toronto & Vancouver)
The great pricing is an added bonus.
The rare occasion anything is out of stock they informed me right away and kept me in the loop.

Would highly recommend as a Canadian source you can trust.

  • Fitz_eh's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Fitz_eh
  • 10 months ago

Been ordering from these guys for over a year now and always great service. Usually receive product 3 days after I order. Have used tren, sust, cyp, deca, winny, anavar, cialis, hcg and it's all great quality. Their superman pills work very well too!

  • Walker Smith's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Walker Smith
  • 10 months ago

Great products and incredible service. I will definitely be ordering from them again! The products came fast and were Tren, Masteron, Anavar and Winny.

  • Lavern's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Lavern
  • 1 year ago

Anavar and Viagra both did exactly what they are supposed to do. Girlfriend used Anavar and was an 8 week cycle - 10 mg/ day for first 5 weeks, 20mg/day for last 3 weeks. She always broke it up into two doses daily to keep the active levels steady. Viagra was only for once a week so I could keep up with GF who was on the Anavar. Anavar not only improves a womans physique/strength but it also increases their libido! I would take half or one tab of Viagra only. I prefer it over Cialus because it's over with and through the body quicker.
She gained 5 lbs of muscle and a lot of strength while working out 5-6 days per week- 2hrs/ day . A good nutritious 2000 calorie diet with lots of water was maintained. She has always had acne issues around her period time of month and the Anavar increased the acne slightly but it was manageable.She has a hard time binging on junk food around her periods so that has an affect on acne as well. If you aren't prone to acne naturally then it probably won't cause much of it. It was her first cycle ever so doing it carfefully and mild with a 10mg start dose worked out well. Anavar is probably around 10x stronger in women compared to men. Keep the doses low ladies!

  • macfly's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • macfly
  • 1 year ago

This is a review regarding the third order that i made with them. Products were taken until novembre 2018. Communication was prompt and excellent, merchandise was as described and received after a reasonable delay. Products are real and effects are indeniable. There was no side effects I can think of.

Again, after three transactions i can totally recommend this Lab.

  • wimidamo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • wimidamo
  • 1 year ago

I have ordered anavar for the past few months and the product is of the highest quality on the market today! Results are incredibly good. The delivery is astonishingly quick and extremely well packaged. I highly recommend Alpha North Labs for all your needs. I will be continuing to use these products!

  • thembert's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • thembert
  • 1 year ago

I have ordered Alpha North products on a few occasions now. Products have been TNT 400, Nolvadex and Arimidex. Placing orders has always been easy, contacts are friendly and helpful. Products are all high quality- very happy with results. Shipping across Canada is fast with xpresspost. I will continue to use these products and highly recommend.

  • xprocessor's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • xprocessor
  • 1 year ago

Purchased Anavar and the results have been consistent, helped to achieve cutting goals and maintain lean mass without gyno or water retention, little to no side effects. Fast shipping, discrete packaging, customer service was easy to deal with. Happy with the results, would recommend.

  • mafou90's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • mafou90
  • 2 years ago
NO SOURCE CROSS-POSTING! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Goldjayman's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Goldjayman
  • 2 years ago
NO SOURCE CROSS-POSTING! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Macky86's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Macky86
  • 2 years ago
NO SOURCE CROSS-POSTING! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • thembert's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • thembert
  • 2 years ago
NO SOURCE CROSS-POSTING! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • MrMuscleBum's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • MrMuscleBum
  • 2 years ago

Novice here; have ordered 2 times now, Superdrol, Test, Novaldex, Clomid.

Friendly contact and responsive; uncomplicated payment.

Super fast delivery within a couple of days within Canada.
Feel the difference taking it, and continuously bulking now.

Looking forward to trying more products in the near future !

  • Casper1234's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Casper1234
  • 2 years ago

used alpha for 1 cycles so far and the results are one of the best ive achieved, blood tests are consistent and gains are continuous .
found my new go to !!!

  • Manish's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Manish
  • 2 years ago

It is now Day 5 of using Alpha North Cytomel & Nolvadex from puregears & I can say with 100% confidence that this stuff is LEGIT!! I was skeptical at first but I am now convinced that these are indeed a legitimate vendor & live up to their name. Its no wonder its the highest rated in Eroids Canada. I would HIGHLY recommend then to anyone looking to purchase gear. So far I am Happy with the results!

  • Callsignghost1976's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Callsignghost1976
  • 2 years ago

I’ve ordered multiple times from these guys. They’re actually my go to source when I’m in Canada. Each time was above and beyond. Totally recommend. Gear is high quality and it arrives within a few days. 10 out of 10.