Alpha North Labs

WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
RATE
  • 10
  • 1
  • 32
    • Score: 94.46
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 1
    • Reviews: 32
    • Views: 4197

Alpha North Labs Reviews

  • Casper1234's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Casper1234
  • 4 weeks ago

used alpha for 1 cycles so far and the results are one of the best ive achieved, blood tests are consistent and gains are continuous .
found my new go to !!!

  • Manish's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Manish
  • 2 months ago

It is now Day 5 of using Alpha North Cytomel & Nolvadex from puregears & I can say with 100% confidence that this stuff is LEGIT!! I was skeptical at first but I am now convinced that these are indeed a legitimate vendor & live up to their name. Its no wonder its the highest rated in Eroids Canada. I would HIGHLY recommend then to anyone looking to purchase gear. So far I am Happy with the results!

  • TheMTLguy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • TheMTLguy
  • 4 months ago

I was surprised on how professional and great this guys are. Communication was fast and easy. I received my shipment within 3-4 business days. What I ordered was in pristine state, the stock was legit! It was really well wrapped. The customer service also offers you to respond to any question regarding on doses and nutrition.. VERRY HAPPY That I chose this company!!!! TRY IT!

  • Callsignghost1976's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Callsignghost1976
  • 6 months ago

I’ve ordered multiple times from these guys. They’re actually my go to source when I’m in Canada. Each time was above and beyond. Totally recommend. Gear is high quality and it arrives within a few days. 10 out of 10.

  • Uphere44's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Uphere44
  • 6 months ago

Great quality product. The gains with the cycle have been as advertised for me, defenitely my go to place. Keep up the great work!!

  • natasliah's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • natasliah
  • 7 months ago

I have used them several times now. I have always had great service and they take the time to answer my questions about the products and the ideal doses that I should be using. I am always impressed with how fast they get back to me.

I have used that Alpha Shred and Anavar 2 times now and I get good results even at doses as low as
40 mg per day.

I use it just to keep moving forward slow and steady.

I trust them and would for sure have anyone in Canada use them.

  • jrx's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • jrx
  • 7 months ago

Incredibly happy with there services. Fast Delivery, Great Product and Good Quality. Reliable and Trusted source. They have my recommendation.

  • amine's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • amine
  • 7 months ago

Perfect products fast delivery !!
i recommend those people are great !

  • Tomislav345's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Tomislav345
  • 7 months ago

Just made an order from this lab 2 weeks ago for some tren, anadrol, dbol, and test. Been using them for 2 weeks and noticed good strength gains from tren with no sides as of yet. I used medistar before but this product is much superior to medistar, i switched out the tren for this lab and noticed a big difference almost right away with the tren A. Will continue ordering from this lab from now on. Great product and service!

  • AJ1313's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • AJ1313
  • 8 months ago

Great product. Been taking it for 2 weeks and seeing great results. Taking 10mg of test 400 once a week and 50mg of anavar a day. Have gained 10 pounds in 2 weeks of lean muscle. Test 400 is painless pin.

  • Janes519's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Janes519
  • 6 months ago

The products I have ordered are great. I had no side effect and the products did what their stated purpose. The packaging was very professional and shipping was extremely fast. I am a repeat customer and I would highly recommend these products to anyone.

  • Franck's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Franck
  • 9 months ago

Perfect products fast delivery !!
i recommend those people are great !

  • Cadaver's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Cadaver
  • 9 months ago

great products! Solid dosage for good results with little to no sides. And I’m usually very sensitive and have to run nolva throughout. I will definitely be ordering some of their other products. Thanks Guys, I appreciate the quality and honesty.

  • Jacked_life92's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Jacked_life92
  • 9 months ago

Everything went perfect, ordering was on point and shipping was fast, definitely happy with the service and will keep posted on the results, from my experience so far definitely order again, thanks #teamalpha

  • Mick1988's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Mick1988
  • 10 months ago

Have a local source where I live that has quality products but certain things can be a little costly. I heard about alpha north through a buddy so I decided to give it a shot. So far I have ordered anavar and cialis and will be ordering more products in the future. The anavar has been amazing so far and is conveniently dosed in 10mg. Very happy with the products

  • dalla1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • dalla1
  • 11 months ago

I have a friend who is using Alpha North Labs and on recommendation from him I myself started using it and I have seen huge gains in my overall mass and strength in the 4 plus weeks i have been using it. The product is clear gear and dosed correctly. I will be strictly using Alpha North Labs only from here on in. Also the customer support is second to none like I have ever seen before. Alpha North Labs gets a solid two thumbs up !!

  • Caz250's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Caz250
  • 1 year ago

I will be goin on my third cycle of strictly Alpha North Labs products. The gear is clean and accurately dosed. I have a couple buddies that have used this and they cant say enough good things about these guys....and their gains speak volumes. I'm excited to for these coming months ahead!

  • Kmacattack's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Kmacattack
  • 1 year ago

I have a buddy who's been with Alpha North Labs for a year or two with huge gains. I've been dealing with them for 5 weeks now. I've got 4 test-c, 3 T-bol, Winny, Novadex and Arimidex. I've used both the Test and the Tbol. Really happy with both. Really starting to feel the Test and the Tbol has helped with my power. I'm filling out well for such a short time on. No sides as of yet either. Everything showed up 3 days after I ordered it with no problems at all. This is my go to Lab now. Cheers guys. Keep up the good work.

  • EddyH's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • EddyH
  • 2 years ago

I am a newbie to the whole juice culture. but ive worked out all my life and know how to eat. I learned the juice changes your diet and work out a lot. these guys were really helpful, informative and patient with me. really appreciate them working me through how it all works and helped me dial in my diet and cycle. great job guys and i will be shopping here again

  • bkwill's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • bkwill
  • 2 years ago

First order with Alpha North Labs. As you can imagine with any new source, I was a little hesitant, but I could not have been more satisfied. I ordered tadalafil 25mg. Best value for tadalafil I have encountered domestically in Canada thus far. No bunk. Effective potent product that you can feel within the hour. A half a tab gets me through the entire weekend. Just as impressive was the quick professional service and discreet delivery. I will be back!

  • Ninjaturtlecurler's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Ninjaturtlecurler
  • 2 years ago

Alpha north labs have been great. Solid gains without that many sides. I've been able to keep my acne at bay which is always nice.

  • Polakstallion's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Polakstallion
  • 2 years ago

This has been my first cycle and it was a mild t400 cycle, so far so good! All the vials were consistent in volume and colour, I've gained over 10lbs muscle so far and still have more to go.
Definitely would recommend and will keep using alpha north.

  • MarkyMark1978's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • MarkyMark1978
  • 2 years ago

I've been using alpha north the last year
They have great service, great communication

I've used most of their cutting products. And this year I really focused on my diet and the products are really working.

I finally lost the gut and starting to see my six pack. Very happy with them. Diet is the KEY KEY KEY

got a lot of good advice from alpha north and guys on eroids forums. I am confident by Xmas I will be shredded for the first time.

Thanks guys and great job

  • lifter403's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • lifter403
  • 2 years ago

I've been a rep for various canadian UG labs over the past 8 years of my life. Most notable labs being Kayne, liquatech, Cyperpharm, alpha and finnea.. Obviously others have been better for one item over the next. But since switching to alpha-north pharma. I have no complaints from my clients and use the product myself without doubts or fear of sides

  • Tattoedchef's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Tattoedchef
  • 2 years ago

Been using Alpha North Labs for over a year now, I've ordered their Test enanthate, viagra, Winstrol, Tren enanthate, equipoise, and just recently their T3 that I just started today and Cialis which I haven't tried yet.

I must say their gear is legit, recently got blood work done and my test levels were sitting at 52nmol/L ('normal' range is 8.4 - 28.7) injecting 625mg test enanthate every 3 days. The tren is strong only ended up running it for 12 weeks, at the start had the tren cough then my body constantly was hot and would sweat so much, I've ran other labs and this one by far kicked my ass. For the viagra I can say this is the first ugl to finally work for me, I take 3 pills and I'm feeling it but still not as strong as the real stuff but it helps when you're taking tren and it helps to get you up. Another side effect I always get from viagra is the blue visions and I did get it from taking this, other labs never had that effect either.

Last thing about this lab that I really appreciate is that I hardly broke out in acne and my face hasn't been oily at all. I've tried 4 different labs in total and always had a problem maintaining my acne and the constant break outs. I recommend this lab to other people as it hasn't let me down and I'm quite impressed!!

  • Kmacattack's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Nice.

  • jon270's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • jon270
  • 2 years ago

guy in b.c. hooked me up with alpha north labs ran a few cycles made good gains legit sfuff.

  • Baz024's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Baz024
  • 2 years ago

A chap in BC helps me with advice and supplies great products.

have increased size and strength over the year and happy with the way its going.

  • JonBillh's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • JonBillh
  • 2 years ago

I just came off some surgery two months ago. Naturally, I had lost quite a lot of muscle mass and strength. Have just finished a six week cycle of alpha north anavar and winstrol with great results: gained nine pounds of muscle and have regained my strength from three years ago. Really impressed with these products.

Purchased these products from a BC based business. These guys were very helpful and accommodating. Will definitely continue doing business with them.

  • k403's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • k403
  • 2 years ago

I have only used Alpha North Labs Testosterone. T400.

Well, I got my labs back after being off for a month and my hemoglobin is still off the charts, suggesting the stuff is real, and effective.

I buy from a BC based fellow here in Canada, and I trust him, His service has been great, and I know the product works, in fact just ordering more,- Clen and T3 and Cialis :)