Alpha North Labs

WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
RATE
  • 10
  • 1
  • 31
    • Score: 94.46
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 1
    • Reviews: 40
    • Views: 5510

Alpha North Labs Reviews

  • wimidamo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • wimidamo
  • 1 month ago

I have ordered anavar for the past few months and the product is of the highest quality on the market today! Results are incredibly good. The delivery is astonishingly quick and extremely well packaged. I highly recommend Alpha North Labs for all your needs. I will be continuing to use these products!

  • thembert's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • thembert
  • 2 months ago

I have ordered Alpha North products on a few occasions now. Products have been TNT 400, Nolvadex and Arimidex. Placing orders has always been easy, contacts are friendly and helpful. Products are all high quality- very happy with results. Shipping across Canada is fast with xpresspost. I will continue to use these products and highly recommend.

  • xprocessor's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • xprocessor
  • 2 months ago

Purchased Anavar and the results have been consistent, helped to achieve cutting goals and maintain lean mass without gyno or water retention, little to no side effects. Fast shipping, discrete packaging, customer service was easy to deal with. Happy with the results, would recommend.

  • mafou90's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • mafou90
  • 4 months ago
NO SOURCE CROSS-POSTING! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Goldjayman's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Goldjayman
  • 5 months ago
NO SOURCE CROSS-POSTING! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Macky86's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Macky86
  • 5 months ago
NO SOURCE CROSS-POSTING! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • thembert's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • thembert
  • 5 months ago
NO SOURCE CROSS-POSTING! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • MrMuscleBum's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • MrMuscleBum
  • 5 months ago

Novice here; have ordered 2 times now, Superdrol, Test, Novaldex, Clomid.

Friendly contact and responsive; uncomplicated payment.

Super fast delivery within a couple of days within Canada.
Feel the difference taking it, and continuously bulking now.

Looking forward to trying more products in the near future !

  • Casper1234's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Casper1234
  • 7 months ago

used alpha for 1 cycles so far and the results are one of the best ive achieved, blood tests are consistent and gains are continuous .
found my new go to !!!

  • Manish's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Manish
  • 8 months ago

It is now Day 5 of using Alpha North Cytomel & Nolvadex from puregears & I can say with 100% confidence that this stuff is LEGIT!! I was skeptical at first but I am now convinced that these are indeed a legitimate vendor & live up to their name. Its no wonder its the highest rated in Eroids Canada. I would HIGHLY recommend then to anyone looking to purchase gear. So far I am Happy with the results!

  • TheMTLguy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • TheMTLguy
  • 10 months ago

I was surprised on how professional and great this guys are. Communication was fast and easy. I received my shipment within 3-4 business days. What I ordered was in pristine state, the stock was legit! It was really well wrapped. The customer service also offers you to respond to any question regarding on doses and nutrition.. VERRY HAPPY That I chose this company!!!! TRY IT!

  • Callsignghost1976's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Callsignghost1976
  • 1 year ago

I’ve ordered multiple times from these guys. They’re actually my go to source when I’m in Canada. Each time was above and beyond. Totally recommend. Gear is high quality and it arrives within a few days. 10 out of 10.

  • Uphere44's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Uphere44
  • 1 year ago

Great quality product. The gains with the cycle have been as advertised for me, defenitely my go to place. Keep up the great work!!

  • natasliah's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • natasliah
  • 1 year ago

I have used them several times now. I have always had great service and they take the time to answer my questions about the products and the ideal doses that I should be using. I am always impressed with how fast they get back to me.

I have used that Alpha Shred and Anavar 2 times now and I get good results even at doses as low as
40 mg per day.

I use it just to keep moving forward slow and steady.

I trust them and would for sure have anyone in Canada use them.

  • jrx's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • jrx
  • 1 year ago

Incredibly happy with there services. Fast Delivery, Great Product and Good Quality. Reliable and Trusted source. They have my recommendation.

  • amine's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • amine
  • 1 year ago

Perfect products fast delivery !!
i recommend those people are great !

  • Tomislav345's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Tomislav345
  • 1 year ago

Just made an order from this lab 2 weeks ago for some tren, anadrol, dbol, and test. Been using them for 2 weeks and noticed good strength gains from tren with no sides as of yet. I used medistar before but this product is much superior to medistar, i switched out the tren for this lab and noticed a big difference almost right away with the tren A. Will continue ordering from this lab from now on. Great product and service!

  • AJ1313's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • AJ1313
  • 1 year ago

Great product. Been taking it for 2 weeks and seeing great results. Taking 10mg of test 400 once a week and 50mg of anavar a day. Have gained 10 pounds in 2 weeks of lean muscle. Test 400 is painless pin.

  • Janes519's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Janes519
  • 1 year ago

The products I have ordered are great. I had no side effect and the products did what their stated purpose. The packaging was very professional and shipping was extremely fast. I am a repeat customer and I would highly recommend these products to anyone.

  • Franck's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Franck
  • 1 year ago

Perfect products fast delivery !!
i recommend those people are great !

  • Cadaver's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Cadaver
  • 1 year ago

great products! Solid dosage for good results with little to no sides. And I’m usually very sensitive and have to run nolva throughout. I will definitely be ordering some of their other products. Thanks Guys, I appreciate the quality and honesty.

  • Jacked_life92's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Jacked_life92
  • 1 year ago

Everything went perfect, ordering was on point and shipping was fast, definitely happy with the service and will keep posted on the results, from my experience so far definitely order again, thanks #teamalpha

  • Mick1988's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Mick1988
  • 1 year ago

Have a local source where I live that has quality products but certain things can be a little costly. I heard about alpha north through a buddy so I decided to give it a shot. So far I have ordered anavar and cialis and will be ordering more products in the future. The anavar has been amazing so far and is conveniently dosed in 10mg. Very happy with the products

  • dalla1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • dalla1
  • 1 year ago

I have a friend who is using Alpha North Labs and on recommendation from him I myself started using it and I have seen huge gains in my overall mass and strength in the 4 plus weeks i have been using it. The product is clear gear and dosed correctly. I will be strictly using Alpha North Labs only from here on in. Also the customer support is second to none like I have ever seen before. Alpha North Labs gets a solid two thumbs up !!

  • Caz250's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Caz250
  • 2 years ago

I will be goin on my third cycle of strictly Alpha North Labs products. The gear is clean and accurately dosed. I have a couple buddies that have used this and they cant say enough good things about these guys....and their gains speak volumes. I'm excited to for these coming months ahead!

  • Kmacattack's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Kmacattack
  • 2 years ago

I have a buddy who's been with Alpha North Labs for a year or two with huge gains. I've been dealing with them for 5 weeks now. I've got 4 test-c, 3 T-bol, Winny, Novadex and Arimidex. I've used both the Test and the Tbol. Really happy with both. Really starting to feel the Test and the Tbol has helped with my power. I'm filling out well for such a short time on. No sides as of yet either. Everything showed up 3 days after I ordered it with no problems at all. This is my go to Lab now. Cheers guys. Keep up the good work.

  • EddyH's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • EddyH
  • 2 years ago

I am a newbie to the whole juice culture. but ive worked out all my life and know how to eat. I learned the juice changes your diet and work out a lot. these guys were really helpful, informative and patient with me. really appreciate them working me through how it all works and helped me dial in my diet and cycle. great job guys and i will be shopping here again

  • bkwill's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • bkwill
  • 3 years ago

First order with Alpha North Labs. As you can imagine with any new source, I was a little hesitant, but I could not have been more satisfied. I ordered tadalafil 25mg. Best value for tadalafil I have encountered domestically in Canada thus far. No bunk. Effective potent product that you can feel within the hour. A half a tab gets me through the entire weekend. Just as impressive was the quick professional service and discreet delivery. I will be back!

  • Ninjaturtlecurler's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Ninjaturtlecurler
  • 3 years ago

Alpha north labs have been great. Solid gains without that many sides. I've been able to keep my acne at bay which is always nice.

  • Polakstallion's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Polakstallion
  • 3 years ago

This has been my first cycle and it was a mild t400 cycle, so far so good! All the vials were consistent in volume and colour, I've gained over 10lbs muscle so far and still have more to go.
Definitely would recommend and will keep using alpha north.