Alpha North Labs

WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
RATE
  • 10
  • 1
  • n/a
    • Score: 94.46
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 1
    • Reviews: 51
    • Views: 8654

Alpha North Labs Reviews

  • RickRoll's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • RickRoll
  • 3 weeks ago

Great gear. Prompt delivery. The test E seems properly dosed. The anavar seems legit. My girlfriend hasn't grown a beard from it.

  • Saskquatch's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Saskquatch
  • 3 weeks ago

No doubt about it Alpha North products work for me.
Did cycle of Test 400 and Deca. Surprised how smooth the test was.Deca helped with the joint pain for sure.Honestly compares to human/vet grade I used back in the late 80’s. Definitely my favorite Lab!
Good job and keep supplying us with quality gear!! A+

  • Bacon_Strip's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Bacon_Strip
  • 1 month ago

Good quality product at a great price. It always arrives very quickly, I usually receive the product just a few days after ordering.

  • Greg23077's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Greg23077
  • 2 months ago

Always excellent products and guidance, have been ordering since 2 years now and never been disappointed

  • The.Bear's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • The.Bear
  • 2 months ago

Always great gear and never been disappointed.

  • surlatrotte's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • surlatrotte
  • 3 months ago

I've made 2 orders and I'm very satisfied. Got it very quick. I bought Nolva and Clomid and seems good.

  • Simon71's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Simon71
  • 4 months ago

I've made 3 orders with this lab in the last year. Everything I got was top notch.
I highly recommend them.
Real anavar, real GH.

  • Mafr1991's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Mafr1991
  • 5 months ago

I have been ordering from these guys for years from AI's to test, Tren & more.

Everything that has come through has been quality, and on time (under 3-4 business days both shipped to Toronto & Vancouver)
The great pricing is an added bonus.
The rare occasion anything is out of stock they informed me right away and kept me in the loop.

Would highly recommend as a Canadian source you can trust.

  • Fitz_eh's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Fitz_eh
  • 7 months ago

Been ordering from these guys for over a year now and always great service. Usually receive product 3 days after I order. Have used tren, sust, cyp, deca, winny, anavar, cialis, hcg and it's all great quality. Their superman pills work very well too!

  • Walker Smith's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Walker Smith
  • 7 months ago

Great products and incredible service. I will definitely be ordering from them again! The products came fast and were Tren, Masteron, Anavar and Winny.

  • Lavern's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Lavern
  • 9 months ago

Anavar and Viagra both did exactly what they are supposed to do. Girlfriend used Anavar and was an 8 week cycle - 10 mg/ day for first 5 weeks, 20mg/day for last 3 weeks. She always broke it up into two doses daily to keep the active levels steady. Viagra was only for once a week so I could keep up with GF who was on the Anavar. Anavar not only improves a womans physique/strength but it also increases their libido! I would take half or one tab of Viagra only. I prefer it over Cialus because it's over with and through the body quicker.
She gained 5 lbs of muscle and a lot of strength while working out 5-6 days per week- 2hrs/ day . A good nutritious 2000 calorie diet with lots of water was maintained. She has always had acne issues around her period time of month and the Anavar increased the acne slightly but it was manageable.She has a hard time binging on junk food around her periods so that has an affect on acne as well. If you aren't prone to acne naturally then it probably won't cause much of it. It was her first cycle ever so doing it carfefully and mild with a 10mg start dose worked out well. Anavar is probably around 10x stronger in women compared to men. Keep the doses low ladies!

  • macfly's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • macfly
  • 10 months ago

This is a review regarding the third order that i made with them. Products were taken until novembre 2018. Communication was prompt and excellent, merchandise was as described and received after a reasonable delay. Products are real and effects are indeniable. There was no side effects I can think of.

Again, after three transactions i can totally recommend this Lab.

  • wimidamo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • wimidamo
  • 1 year ago

I have ordered anavar for the past few months and the product is of the highest quality on the market today! Results are incredibly good. The delivery is astonishingly quick and extremely well packaged. I highly recommend Alpha North Labs for all your needs. I will be continuing to use these products!

  • thembert's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • thembert
  • 1 year ago

I have ordered Alpha North products on a few occasions now. Products have been TNT 400, Nolvadex and Arimidex. Placing orders has always been easy, contacts are friendly and helpful. Products are all high quality- very happy with results. Shipping across Canada is fast with xpresspost. I will continue to use these products and highly recommend.

  • xprocessor's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • xprocessor
  • 1 year ago

Purchased Anavar and the results have been consistent, helped to achieve cutting goals and maintain lean mass without gyno or water retention, little to no side effects. Fast shipping, discrete packaging, customer service was easy to deal with. Happy with the results, would recommend.

  • mafou90's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • mafou90
  • 1 year ago
NO SOURCE CROSS-POSTING! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Goldjayman's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Goldjayman
  • 1 year ago
NO SOURCE CROSS-POSTING! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Macky86's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Macky86
  • 1 year ago
NO SOURCE CROSS-POSTING! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • thembert's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • thembert
  • 1 year ago
NO SOURCE CROSS-POSTING! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • MrMuscleBum's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • MrMuscleBum
  • 1 year ago

Novice here; have ordered 2 times now, Superdrol, Test, Novaldex, Clomid.

Friendly contact and responsive; uncomplicated payment.

Super fast delivery within a couple of days within Canada.
Feel the difference taking it, and continuously bulking now.

Looking forward to trying more products in the near future !

  • Casper1234's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Casper1234
  • 2 years ago

used alpha for 1 cycles so far and the results are one of the best ive achieved, blood tests are consistent and gains are continuous .
found my new go to !!!

  • Manish's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Manish
  • 2 years ago

It is now Day 5 of using Alpha North Cytomel & Nolvadex from puregears & I can say with 100% confidence that this stuff is LEGIT!! I was skeptical at first but I am now convinced that these are indeed a legitimate vendor & live up to their name. Its no wonder its the highest rated in Eroids Canada. I would HIGHLY recommend then to anyone looking to purchase gear. So far I am Happy with the results!

  • Callsignghost1976's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Callsignghost1976
  • 2 years ago

I’ve ordered multiple times from these guys. They’re actually my go to source when I’m in Canada. Each time was above and beyond. Totally recommend. Gear is high quality and it arrives within a few days. 10 out of 10.

  • Uphere44's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Uphere44
  • 2 years ago

Great quality product. The gains with the cycle have been as advertised for me, defenitely my go to place. Keep up the great work!!

  • natasliah's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • natasliah
  • 2 years ago

I have used them several times now. I have always had great service and they take the time to answer my questions about the products and the ideal doses that I should be using. I am always impressed with how fast they get back to me.

I have used that Alpha Shred and Anavar 2 times now and I get good results even at doses as low as
40 mg per day.

I use it just to keep moving forward slow and steady.

I trust them and would for sure have anyone in Canada use them.

  • jrx's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • jrx
  • 2 years ago

Incredibly happy with there services. Fast Delivery, Great Product and Good Quality. Reliable and Trusted source. They have my recommendation.

  • amine's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • amine
  • 2 years ago

Perfect products fast delivery !!
i recommend those people are great !

  • Tomislav345's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Tomislav345
  • 2 years ago

Just made an order from this lab 2 weeks ago for some tren, anadrol, dbol, and test. Been using them for 2 weeks and noticed good strength gains from tren with no sides as of yet. I used medistar before but this product is much superior to medistar, i switched out the tren for this lab and noticed a big difference almost right away with the tren A. Will continue ordering from this lab from now on. Great product and service!

  • AJ1313's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • AJ1313
  • 2 years ago

Great product. Been taking it for 2 weeks and seeing great results. Taking 10mg of test 400 once a week and 50mg of anavar a day. Have gained 10 pounds in 2 weeks of lean muscle. Test 400 is painless pin.

  • Janes519's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Janes519
  • 2 years ago

The products I have ordered are great. I had no side effect and the products did what their stated purpose. The packaging was very professional and shipping was extremely fast. I am a repeat customer and I would highly recommend these products to anyone.