kigtropin.cn

  • 0
    score
  • 0
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 0
  • 0
Service
  • 0
  • 0
Delivery
  • 0
  • 0
Pricing
  • 0
  • 0
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 0/10:1
    • Votes: 0
    • Reviews: 17
    • Views: 11681
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

kigtropin.cn Reviews

  • Janoy Cresva's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Janoy Cresva
  • 2 years ago

Ordered 10 vials blue top hgh from kigtropin. Comes in a powder form, easy to open and reconstitute. My aim was for light use (2IU per day), not bodybuilding use. Delivery in an acceptable timeframe (2 weeks) considering it was shifted from abroad. Customer service responded promptly - English not the best, but not really an issue.

Injections - I don't like subcut myself, and had a couple of skin reactions where I injected too close to the skin and not in the fat layer. Would recommend to anyone doing this to make injections longer (at least 0.1ml with an orange needle) and find a fatty area (good area is around the back/love handle area - having reddish reactions over your abs is never a good look). Never had an infection, just reactions where I spent too long with the needle or couldn't push through properly.

Results: Noticed definite improvements in hair texture (thicker and less dry) and obviously more healthy skin within 2 weeks. Some extra water retention immediately making weight go up and full feeling in the muscles (nothing on the scale of dbol). Joint pain and aches also receded after 2 weeks, and noticably lost bodyfat on the same diet. In the end my maintenance calories went up to compensate - it may partly be because of the better workouts without joint pain, but I definitely put down 1-2% fat loss over 3 months down to HGH. Also better endurance is noticeable after a month - pushing 6 sets is as easy as pushing 4 sets. Recovery from cardio sessions also notably better - no sprains or strains felt during hgh as opposed to being natty.

Adverse effects: No massive improvements in muscle mass as some have reported. No ill effects on libido - only piitb is the daily injection. Good 'feelings' lasted a week - were probably placebo from trying something new

Communication & Ordering process

email support, quick communicator

Items ordered

hgh 10 vials blue top

Product effectivenes and experience

Good quality, SC, 2IU 5 times per week, 12 week low dose period

I recommend shopping here!
  • ryan thomas's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ryan thomas
  • 3 years ago

This is my 3th order and as always naps comes through. I am grateful that they extended the promo for me and they didn't have to. The first time I ordered I was skeptical and was worried but now it seems I can't stop.

Communication & Ordering process

I've ordered several times from kigtropin.cn and always had good support and very few issues. They shipped out the product and it arrived pretty quickly. There customer service team is excellent and always ready to answer any questions you may have.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is always safe, secure, and discrete with Naps. Ive never had a cracked vial or anything like that, they are experts in the packing department.

Items ordered

kigtropin 10iu*10vails 10kits
test cyp 250mg 5kits
deca 250mg 5kits
HCG 5000iu 5kits

Product effectivenes and experience

I immediately started making explosive gains in mass and strength,1cc jintani-test prop eod,.5 cc Cl-deca,
.5 cc CL-sust, .5 cc CL-test cyp in 1 pin ,2x a week. Libido was insane, pumps were awesome, put on a lot of mass. I have veins and strength I didn't no I had.I gained 15 lbs and feel hard as a rock.Insomnia, night sweats, you name it,somas helped alot @night ,and mods during day @ work.Perfect!!! I'm 6'3 ,245 pounds,was 232.

Additional commentary

Great result - looking to order again

I recommend shopping here!
  • jeankelly's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • jeankelly
  • 4 years ago

I've ordered the new kigtropin from kigtropin.cn.

and the over packing of this new kigtropin is better the old ones. But the price is big than old one.

Lucky to get the PKG safe and fast. And I have used old kig 2weeks ago, feel a little effect. hope this new

kigtropin can give me a good feel. And will show the effect soon.

  • pawel.usa's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • pawel.usa
  • 4 years ago

i did ordered from kigtropin.cn 1500iu of kigtropin and shipping was fast and service gr8

  • urmen's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • urmen
  • 4 years ago

Have order 20kits,Jacky give me a big discount.thanks for that.
The second time to review,
Good products ,Ship Fast and Wonderful customer service

  • urmen's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • urmen
  • 4 years ago

Jacky is wonderful men.we have bought 2kits kigtropin from him.
Ship really fast.
I want to kown how to mix it,because it's my first to use.and he tell me how to do too.
really good men.

  • Kelly's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Kelly
  • 4 years ago

Have ordered 9kits kigtropin again.The same info.the same price,the same quality. will never change the supplier !

  • rockdown's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • rockdown
  • 5 years ago

Order 15kits kigtropin. use on 5 iu.a day. feel well till now. think it's real.and it's blue top.will share with my bro.

  • DannyMark's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • DannyMark
  • 5 years ago

I have been taking the Kigs for about 6 months now. I feel it is real HGH but it is under dosed. I judge this off of the generic blue tops that I took for about 3 months last year. I was on 4 i.u. a day and had to stop because of the carpal tunnel starting to develop. I take 4 i.u of kigs and no numbness or tingling at all. I have experimented and have gone up to 12i.u. in a day and that is when I start to feel like i did when I was on the blue tops. So, are the blue tops over dosed or the kigs under. I think the later of the two.

  • Kelly's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Kelly
  • 5 years ago

I’m happy to hear that!!I think it is normal to be underdose…remember that It’s blue top HGH at low cost!after all I think it’s a good product for its money.Good enough for me.

  • Yellowmen's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Yellowmen
  • 5 years ago

Well I have been using Kigtropin for 3 months. I just did the pregnancy test after dilluting it with 100 whatevers of bateriostatic water etc. It tested negative.
When I stab myself with the 30 whatevers on the insulin needle of the stuff before bed I sleep like a baby. If I don’t take it, I stay up late into the night and eventually crash into a rocky tossy turny sleep. I think my doses may be a bit low? My attitude improves big time when taking the stuff, and my depression is gone, my focus is stronger but not noticing body changes. (blue top bottle). I think it’s real, unless the fake shit makes you happy like a teenager and gives you WIKID sleep! And the whole process shure is fun as hell.

  • Heymen's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Heymen
  • 5 years ago

I’ve been on the Kigs for 2 months. 5iu a day for the first month and 10iu a day for the second. No sides whatsoever. My baseline IFG-1 was 140. After two months on the Kigs its at 438. The “normal” interval is 117-329. Is it as strong as I had hoped, not really, but there is definitely HGH in there. I can post blood work if anyone wants.

  • totallytwisted's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • totallytwisted
  • 5 years ago

ive ordered 2x now through kigtropin.cn first order was for 1 kit of gh and the 2nd was for 9kits and the customer service is excellent i was worried at first about customs and wire transfers etc but he emailed me lots and shipped really fast i recieved my orders both within 2 weeks at seperate times, i take the hgh with anavar and clen and am totally satified with this company :)

  • Poormen's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Poormen
  • 5 years ago

I was all but bedfast, no energy, always in cronic pain, no erections, eat all the time,depressed,and no desire to do anything. after two weeks I was out of bed, after three months now I have lost 40lbs,I feel great, I don't have to make myself get up I am always ready to get up and get busy. It has changed my life.

  • muscle2012's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • muscle2012
  • 5 years ago

Have tried 3month.have a good effect.
Thanks for all the help of kigtropin.cn
And I will make another order with them.

  • muscle2012's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • muscle2012
  • 5 years ago

So cool,I have bought 2kits kigtropin from him last week.It's arrived quicky.
And Have a try,I use 3iu everyday with 1ml of sterile wate.
Until now,I don't feel bad effect.
This one is blue top,and is different of my last green top.The blue one let me better.

  • jackyblus's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • jackyblus
  • 5 years ago

I have Got the Taitropin hgh,I have taken them 3iu/day with Kigtropin,And found that the effect is the same.But to me ,Taitropin is cheaper than kigtropin.