jeralabs.net

  • 0
    score
  • 0
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 0
  • 0
Service
  • 0
  • 0
Delivery
  • 0
  • 0
Pricing
  • 0
  • 0
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 0/10:1
    • Votes: 0
    • Reviews: 12
    • Views: 2720

jeralabs.net Reviews

  • KirovMK2's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • KirovMK2
  • 3 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Good quality, best service.

Communication & Ordering process

Good support, early answer after mesage receive.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Get pack after 7 days.

Items ordered

Susten 250, Testopin, Stanabol

Product effectivenes and experience

Very good quality

I recommend shopping here!
  • Lacccan's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Lacccan
  • 4 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

One of the best companies in the world. I used this companies products for 6 month. testosterone injections for hormonal therapy - results are the best. Thank you JeraLabs in Baltic region

Communication & Ordering process

The support is always very friendly and open to all questions. Thank you for the service. I hope you stay on the market!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

As already mentioned, the packaging looks very professional and of very good quality! In 10 days i get my pack!

Items ordered

Susten
Testonate
Testopin
Testen

Product effectivenes and experience

Very good quality, used it several times.

Additional commentary

10/10

I recommend shopping here!
  • Trucker1994's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Trucker1994
  • 4 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Hello, I used your products the last Time and I Never regret to get to know this Brand. It’s just the best. There was no side effects. Thank you Jera Labs!

Communication & Ordering process

The support is always very friendly and open to all questions. Thank you for the service. I hope you stay on the market!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

As already mentioned, the packaging looks very professional and of very good quality!

Items ordered

Testo E
NPP
Arimidex
Turinabol

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using jera labs for months and find the products are of very high quality and very good packaging! At first I was skeptical, but after a few months I have to say that the products are very good!

Additional commentary

I look forward to testing more products from you!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Runeexxx's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Runeexxx
  • 5 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Excelent quality

Communication & Ordering process

Very very quick and easy

Items ordered

Testo E

Product effectivenes and experience

Very good quality

I recommend shopping here!
  • Eduardo1488's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Eduardo1488
  • 2 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Good quality, all preparats work! Fast delivery and good communication.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good communication.

Items ordered

Metabol, Oxabol, Anavar, Stanozolol

I recommend shopping here!
  • Transerfing's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Transerfing
  • 3 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Thanks

Communication & Ordering process

ok!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great

Items ordered

testopin turinabol anabol

Product effectivenes and experience

best quality

Additional commentary

i reccomend it

I recommend shopping here!
  • g3nr1h's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • g3nr1h
  • 3 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Best shop ever I've ever seen. Excelent quality of products and very good prices!

Communication & Ordering process

Support answers very fast. Support is very friendly and helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Best.

Items ordered

Stanabol, Clomid, Susten

Product effectivenes and experience

Very good quality, used it several times.

Additional commentary

I highly recommend these products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Agent00799's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Agent00799
  • 3 years ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Very good shop. Excelent quality and best prices!

  • burnmuscle's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • burnmuscle
  • 3 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

thanks for price

Communication & Ordering process

excellent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

everyone is happy

Items ordered

testopin clomiphene Anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

best quality

Additional commentary

I recommend.excellent pharmacy

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sanjamaloj92's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Sanjamaloj92
  • 3 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Very good quality and prices,aslo friendly sellers and fast delivery.im satisfied,very nice

Communication & Ordering process

Good,im glad

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Nice

Items ordered

Metan,sustanol

I recommend shopping here!
  • spax89's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • spax89
  • 3 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Best gear shop what i ever used!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is very fast . I got my answer after few hours . Support is very helpful

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I made two orders and they came in 4 days

Items ordered

2xSusten
2xMethabol
2xDecabol
1xAltrazole

Product effectivenes and experience

I already made two orders , they was delivered very fast , it took 4-5 days .
this is the best gear i used till this time . The dosage is 100% , all gear works 100%. And the price is BEST and unbeatable.

Additional commentary

I 100% recommend this shop to everyone

I recommend shopping here!
  • PinToWinGermany's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • PinToWinGermany
  • 3 years ago

I am located in Germany, to avoid custom issues, I tried this Source from Eastern Europe.

Communication & Ordering process

Answer within a few hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discrete, small and safe (wrapped to Avoid transport damage)

Items ordered

5x Susten
1xJeralis
1xTestopin
2xTesten
1xTrenabol
2xPhenabol
2xMastopin
1xOxabol
1xAnadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

All products did what they where supposed to do. Trenabol (Tren ace) and Anadrol (50mg) were stronger than Other brands I used before.

I recommend shopping here!