hyperpeptides.co

  • 0
    score
  • 8.33
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 8.4
  • 10
Service
  • 7.73
  • 11
Delivery
  • 8.3
  • 10
Pricing
  • 7.82
  • 11
  • Owned by Hyperpeptides
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 8.33/10:1
    • Votes: 89
    • Reviews: 386
    • Views: 42324
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

hyperpeptides.co Reviews

  • nrgvtec129's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • nrgvtec129
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Ordered months worth of Letrozole and Clomid. Was a bit sceptical with it being my first online order for advanced bodybuilding supplements. Sent enquiry to ask about stock and recieved reply instantly. Awesome and well mannered customer service. Recieved products next day as promised. All items were g2g and items above were pharma grade exactly as advertised. Will definitely be ordering again and spreading the word. Thanks guys!.

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Needed some PCT as I realised I hadn't got enough in doors to finish of my current cycle.. Placed order today, got confirmation that items had been shipped within 3 hours. Will report back once arrived...

The is my second order with these guys and they seem very good.

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Items arrived this morning..! less than 24 hour turn around... cant beat that!

  • Hyperpeptides's picture
  • SRC
  • 67
 
  • Hyperpeptides
  • 8 years ago

Thanks to all regular and new customers for the feedback hope you all have a good 2012!as for the shills and competitors,shame on you!

  • JasonDB's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 

With the extremely fast service on my first order and cheap prices you can add me to that list of regulars. I'll definately be giving your url to real life friends.

  • JunglePIG's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • JunglePIG
  • 8 years ago

Order arrived quickly after payment and i was notified of items being shipped. Proviron and cabergoline are gtg. Will def use again.

  • jez's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • jez
  • 8 years ago

Placed an order for GHRP-6 four weeks ago. Received quick enough and comms were quick although a bit terse. Never got any sides like hunger from it and it's hard to tell if it's the real thing (too soon?), and there ain't any real reviews of their peps on here except to say they delivered quick, which means jack if the stuff's fake. The jury's out for me...

  • JasonDB's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • JasonDB
  • 8 years ago

Just placed my first order, to test out their service for myself and a couple friends for future use. They are backordered a bit, but they immediately made me aware of the backorder, and seem to have very quick and friendly customer support. I will keep you guys up to date.

  • Mason's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 

Their customer support is total bullshit. 3 weeks, no products, no answer to any of my e-mails. One more week and I will call SCAMMER on this source.

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago
  • @Mason

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Mason, this needs to be handle through private means, ie email and private messages first. Please present evidence you have done so in the supplier intro thread at the very least before you start crying foul

  • Hyperpeptides's picture
  • SRC
  • 67
 
  • Hyperpeptides
  • 8 years ago
  • @Mason

what is your order number, And who is not answering their email?? how can you call scammer when people are leaving feedback left right and centre?!

  • Mason's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 

Sorry for my impatience, my ex-wife is acting like a real BITCH these days so I am projecting my anger on my surroundings ;-) Order status came in on mail today, where it says shipped!

  • JasonDB's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 

Sorry to hear that. My package arrived an hour ago. Everything looks like legit pharmacy made... have it in hand 2 days after I placed my order.

  • JasonDB's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 

Popped some of it yesterday morning when it arrived, and dropped 6 lbs of water weight overnight... so looks like legit AI's. I give this source 5 stars. Legit pharmacy products, cheap and fast service.

  • JasonDB's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 

Asked my aromasin to be changed to letro of the same value, due to shortage of stock, and my order has shipped, per an email, less than 24 hours after placing my order. This company works fast, and has quick no bullshit customer service. Looks like they might be the #1 source in the UK for PCT, anti-e's, peptides etc. Will keep everyone posted on delivery, and quality of the product.

  • Pokeris's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Pokeris
  • 8 years ago

few month ago i order PCT(proviron,tamoxifen) from this guy! Everything was very cheap and G2G!!

  • Thierry's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • Thierry
  • 8 years ago

Small test order for PCT and AI sent! I Will report back as soon as goods arrive......

  • uk1234567uk's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • uk1234567uk
  • 8 years ago

Have ordered twice with this source. First order a month ago, ordered DNP 200mg x 50. Very reliable, recieved within 3 days to uk. Product very , very good and definately legit, you can tell with DNP with 4 days of use. Also ordered IGF, also legit.

Have since made a second order 2 days ago, recieved this morning, was shocked at how quickly I recieved it, especially considering the festive season. Ordered the 250mg DNP x 48 and some PCT items. All look very, very legit.

Will continue to purchase from this source. Very quick communication and ridiculously fast shipping.

  • daniel_3855's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 

THERE CUSTOMER SUPPORT IS VERY VERY POOR ALL YOU GET IS A SIMPLE BLUNT!! YES OR NO ANSWER. BUT DEFO GTG ON THERE ALPHA PHARMA STUFF AND PCT MED, NOT SURE ON THERE PEPTIDES?

  • uk1234567uk's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 

I know what you mean about the yes/no but, I'm always pleased at how QUICK he is to reply. The quick reply and great quality and price is what really makes this one of my favourite sources.

As for the peptide, I have tried their IGF Long, it is very good quality, just make sure you refrigirate and use acetic acid. I noticed pumps with in a couple of days, obviously will have to wait 3-4 months for full results, but from experience, this stuff feels right and familiar.

  • rickankle's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • rickankle
  • 8 years ago

Ordered 100 IUs blue tops and 100 IUs green tops 11 days back, received it in the USA today. They are good for their word...use them again!!!! Thanks bro!

  • wahala's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • wahala
  • 8 years ago

first order from these guys,ordered last friday and paid by**********,money cleared monday and package sent same day.all looks legit good service and unbeatable prices so will definately buy from this source again!

  • 7gothic's picture
  • EXP
  • 1743
 

Please do not mention payment methods.
Thanks.

  • annunaki's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • annunaki
  • 8 years ago

Good source! ordered some pct, delivery in a matter of days
and all looks gtg! will be using again!

  • BLkeneedhelp's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • BLkeneedhelp
  • 8 years ago

i sent money a week ago CENSORED they said someone will contact me but still havent an im not one to bug sources but they havent even said anything about my payment or anything has me alittle worried can someone pm me about how your CENSORED payments went down tahnk you.

  • HllwdBdBoy's picture
  • EXP
  • 2220
 

Brother, this is a question/comment... NOT a review

  • eire's picture
  • REG
  • 34
 
  • eire
  • 8 years ago

ordered letro from these guys, stuff came pretty quick, legit letroz pharma grade. will order again.

  • Mason's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Mason
  • 8 years ago

Placed an order for some pct stuff today. Also wired the money. Questions where answered fast and the prices are very good! So far I am pleased, but lets see if the goods show up :-)

  • Mason's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 

I still haven't received anything and they don't answer to any of my emails! Starting to get a bit worried, I hope it is because of holidays.

  • BLkeneedhelp's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • BLkeneedhelp
  • 8 years ago
  • @Mason

i sent money to them i havent heared back from them at all did u use WU an if so how long till they post you back