granabolic.me

  • granabolic.me is a confirmed Scam, and is excluded from eroids ranking system.
  • Owned by grAnabolic
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 10
    • Reviews: 37
    • Views: 13197

granabolic.me Reviews

  • Bruce Reed's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Bruce Reed
  • 3 years ago

I was wondering why the top of this page says:
granabolic.me is a confirmed Scam, and is excluded from eroids ranking system.
Why does it say that?

I THINK THEY ARE GREAT!!!
GOOD GEAR!

Communication & Ordering process

There Communication & Support is the best, they reply very fast!!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging good as well.

Items ordered

balkan t-bol
balkan tren

Product effectivenes and experience

tren balkan is very good!!
but with t-bol balkan I do retain a little water, maybe its just me.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mpots7's picture
  • BAN
  • 18
 
  • Mpots7
  • 3 years ago

Great service and quality although I've only ordered one product there domestic line seems to have somethings I may try in the future. But the proviron is legit great deal on 200 pharm tabs as well if you get orals they should be pharm in my opinion but to each their own.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication. I didn't use any for this order, but after I had ordered I had questions on products and was quickly responded to.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was great, and being an international order with standard shipping my product was here in 4 days. I couldn't be more happier.

Items ordered

200 Proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm using 25 mg a day and I've gotten Proviron before it's the same pharm packaging.

I recommend shopping here!
  • TheChosen1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • TheChosen1
  • 5 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • MONK's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 

Good quality.

Not even close to any kind of detail.

  • Kdoor's picture
  • BAN
  • 0
 
  • Kdoor
  • 5 years ago

Found them on my forums. Order from them about 7 months ago. First time I ever bought aas online. They were great. Awesome products and prices. Very easy to use site.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was awesome. the reps from my forums and the guys who run the site we're very helpful. They were very patient and worked out a discount for me.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping was good! The tracking worked very well too. Didn't take long considering how much I got and where it was coming from.

Items ordered

Genesis test e @ 500mg a week two pins Monday Thursday 14 weeks
Aromasin @ 12.5mg a day all cycle nd pct 6 weeks
Clomid for pct 100mg a day week 1 and 2, 50mg weeks 3 and 4
Nolvadex for pct 40mg a day weeks 1 and 2 , 20mg a day weeks 3 and 4
Hcg 500iu a week thru cycle and 5000iu in the 10 days after ending cycle 16weeks
Synaptec sustec my brother used and he said it was great. I think he ran it at 7 or 800 a week. 14 weeks

Product effectivenes and experience

all the products worked great! Got awesome gains from test e. The hcg kept my boys from shrinking lol. Aromasin kept estro in check. The nolvadex and clomid did the trick for the pct as well. I felt great after all said and done. I kept basically all of my gains. I ended the cycle at 30 lbs heavier. Now months later I'm 22lbs heavier and it's mostly muscle. My body fat dropped by 2% since I started the cycle.

I recommend shopping here!
  • grAnabolic's picture
  • SRC
  • BAN
  • 39
 
  • grAnabolic
  • 5 years ago
  • @Kdoor

Thanks for the review :o)

  • Bandit072's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Bandit072
  • 5 years ago

I've ordered from granabolic many many times. They're always very easy to deal with and always ship in a reasonable amount of time.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent

Items ordered

I've tried at least one product from every brand all with good luck with the exception of synaptec.

The SYNAPTEC blends I ordered were alllll fake. I bought five vials of both the blend 1 & 3, and they were all fake. With that being said, they have the worst pip I've ever experienced. I assumed it was maybe just underdosed since it wasn't working at all, so I tapered up to 5ml a week (test/1000mgs deca/1000mgs EQ), and my blood work showed all my levels at normal range lol. Use granabolic, but don't use synaptec

I recommend shopping here!
  • kth3446's picture
  • LVL3
  • 202
 
  • kth3446
  • 5 years ago

Great source so far, good ta, great comms,friendly and great gear. that's really all i need.

Communication & Ordering process

Always back to me i. a day,friendly and accomadating.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Cery discreet and kind of cool. right around 2 wks

Items ordered

All geneza
2 mast prop
2 test prop
2 test cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

Absolutely awesomee, the cyp is great doin what it should. prop got my strength and energy thru the roof. mast is hardening my muscles like a madman,makes me feel great and constant hard ons.

Additional commentary

These guys are great, love their products and great to deal with.

I recommend shopping here!
  • grAnabolic's picture
  • SRC
  • BAN
  • 39
 

Thanks for your words and for the time you took to write it

Thanks a lot!

grAnabolic.me

  • NYTodd's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • NYTodd
  • 5 years ago

2 weeks now. 100% sure gear is legit!

Communication & Ordering process

Couldn't ask for better!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great..Very well packaged

Items ordered

BD Andropin, BD Var

Product effectivenes and experience

Okay, its been 2 weeks, so by now I know if the gear is legit.
NO DOUBT! First I have to say no pip is critical to me. I won't use gear that gives it to me.
So anyways, about a week in I started getting a bit of oily skin. The past couple days I've pitched some giant tents!! Sex drive is getting rediculous, strength is improving dramatically. ...This gear is G2G! Very professional staff....Not much more I can say. These are my guys from here on out.
Thanks Granabolic team!

Additional commentary

Not much more I can say. I really don't know why these guys are not at the top of the list??

I recommend shopping here!
  • grAnabolic's picture
  • SRC
  • BAN
  • 39
 

Hey Todd

Thanks for your words and for the time you took to write them.

Thanks a lot!

grAnabolic.me

  • NYTodd's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • NYTodd
  • 5 years ago

Wow, I can't believe these guy's aren't in the top 5!???
Service: Was amazing! Package arrived less than a week after order.
STRONGLY recommend

Communication & Ordering process

Great!!! Answered all questions

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Funds were picked up promptly, and tracking # was given to me the next day

Items ordered

British Dragon Oxanabol, 2 10 ml vials of BD Andropin

Product effectivenes and experience

Top quality. As good as what I'm getting at the pharmacy, but at a fraction of the price

Additional commentary

Wow, I can't believe these guy's aren't in the top 5!???
Service: Was amazing! Package arrived less than a week after order.
Communication:
These guys answered every question I had.....they were patient with me, as I sent 10+ questions.
Prices were good. Anyways a WHOLE lot better than the pharmacy, or paying super cheap prices for bunk gear.
I was a bit sceptical about ordering British Dragon gear, as I remember the went down mid 2000's. However, it's right on. I switched from "Oxandrin" from a US pharmacy to BD Oxandralone. I boosted my dose a drop, and it was immediately noticeable.
I also got a couple 10 ml vials of BD Andropin. No pip, even tasted it against Watson Cypionate and its DEFIANTLg2g

I recommend shopping here!
  • xxlg8r's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • xxlg8r
  • 6 years ago

Excellent source. Excellent service. Excellent Gear. I have ordered from Granabolic on 2 previous occasions…and I am about to place another order. This review will be for the products that I previously ordered and used. Everything minus the Hubei Labs orals have been amazing. The Hubei orals were either severely under dosed or just crap gear. The Genesis and Synaptec oils are great though.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication has been great every time I've needed it. Granabolic was the first source I ever used…so initially I had several questions. They were very helpful, informative and patient with me.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was great, discreet and T/A was fantastic for an international supplier.

Items ordered

Synaptec Boldatec 200 (Boldenone Undecylenate)
Genesis Test Cyp
Hubei Dianabol
Hubei Anavar
Hubei Clomid
Hubei Nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

I did a 16 week cycle of the test and eq. Fantastic lean gains. I got absolutely no results (in my opinion) from the addition of the Dianabol or Anavar (Hubei products)

Additional commentary

I will stray away from the Hubei orals…but I will use GrAnabolic again. Their injectables are on point.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jadon1983's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • jadon1983
  • 6 years ago

I have used Granabolic for all my orders in the last year. I have ordered practically everything from them. I ordered test enathat and cypionate 250 from genesis and it is everything it hould be. I lost body fat and gained mass muscle from it within 4 weeks at 1000 mg a week. Their synaptec tren is am amazing and I got great strength gains from it. I would say everything i have used from them is legit. I have had one package not make it to me and they were quick to fix the problem by re-sending it and giving me a free bottle of primo for the mix up. They are always willing to work with you if you have a problem and have been awesome to deal with. Just cant express how happy I have been with them.

Communication & Ordering process

awesome and very professional

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging is discreet and always makes it to me

Items ordered

SYNAPTEC TREN, PRIMO, TEST, DECA
GENESIS TEST E AND C EQUIPOISE
HUBEI DBOL AND ANAVAR

Product effectivenes and experience

I run test at 1000-1250 mg a week and tren at 600 mg a week
dbol at 70 mg a day
been on this cycle for 8 weeks and at around 12 % bf and weigh 235
quality on all the products i have used are great

I recommend shopping here!
  • fdiablo2's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • fdiablo2
  • 6 years ago

Gr anabolic highly recommended.

Communication & Ordering process

great staff and great service super fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

package was 100% discreet.
i only think that genesis should change package for orals.
should be made out of either light weight plastic or like B.D foil aluminum paper.

Items ordered

D-bols genesis and D-bols B.D.

Product effectivenes and experience

just started B.D d-bols and i got side effects. good sign... hehe

Additional commentary

Granabolic have send me extra 2 samples of the synaptec blends to try out but i have not tryed them yet.
they were really kind to me.
for sure ill come back for more gear.

thank you everyone...

I recommend shopping here!
  • Realroidman3210's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Realroidman3210
  • 6 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I have ordered from Granabolic two times. Both times I had to contact them, and they responded very promptly. They answered All of my questions and shipped my stuff super fast. I think a total of 10 days from ordering until I picked up my registered mail from the post office.
The product i ordered was legit and worked as it should. I will be using this source until I have a reason to switch. There are a couple of product that they don't have, but I asked them about it and hopefully they will stock it soon.
Thanks Granabolic and keep up the outstanding customer service.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication. Very quick email responses to questions, almost kind of wierd. They must never go home! Or they run the business from home. They responded to me within a few minutes one of the times that I had emailed them a question.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package was secure and discreet. Registered mail. I had to pick it up at the post office and sign for my 'Art Supplies'

Items ordered

1st order
Clenbuterol HCL- 20mg x 100 ct- Genesis
Nolvadex (zymoplex)-20mg x 60mg- genepharm

2nd order
Clenbuterol HCL- 40mg x 100 ct- Hubei
Clomid- 50 mg x 50 ct- Genesis

Product effectivenes and experience

I cycled the clen as clen is supposed to be cycled. 2 weeks on, 2 weeks off. I am shredding up real good. I am about to start the second 2 week cycle.

I haven't taken the nolva or clomid. I will come back and comment when I have, but I have no doubt they are legit

Additional commentary

Great source. Great people

I recommend shopping here!
  • Croncommanda's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Croncommanda
  • 7 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ScienceGuy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • ScienceGuy
  • 7 years ago

Chose these guys for a small order because most sources have a $200+ minimum. Ordered a little over $100 and received free shipping. Both products worked really well. Good source.

  • Tabs_83's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Tabs_83
  • 7 years ago

Sorry for the late review...This is the second time I've ordered from them. For those who said genesis is bunk I believe thats not true at all it's very legit. Been on genesis tren a 100mg EOD for a kicker in my new cycle along side with my other test p 100mg EOD for a few weeks but finished that like 10 days ago now...Does cause a little pip for a few hours but well worth it. Results are very noticeable, my gf's like wtf, I have been more muscular, lean, horny and vainy as fuck these days. Now I'm on the primo 400mg/week but I'll give that a review after I'm on it for a few more weeks Thanks GR.

  • mikebuie's picture
  • LVL2
  • 115
 
  • mikebuie
  • 7 years ago

this site was recommended to my by a buddy of mine, and the order i placed was the first ever as i am new to AAS. of course i was nervous about the process and knew what i wanted but not sure what to expect or what id get. i ordered 2 vials of genesis test e and hubei nolva, and despite all the info thats out there in regards to genesis being bunk and under a new name, the gear is g2g as i have been running now for a little over 5 weeks and the sides are consistant with legit test e - libido spiked somethin crazy, my max bench has gone up 30 lbs, and ive gained 25 lbs no bs. i kickstarted with dbol from a local friend of mine, but finished that almost 2 weeks ago and still gaining weight and hittin more every week too. communication was spot on too and they answered every one of my emails within 2 days absolute tops. i was definitly a nag and my inexperience was definitly apparant im sure, but they walked me through the process and helped me stay cool throughout. good lookin out GR

  • Dath23's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Dath23
  • 7 years ago

Awhile ago I went BACK to GrAnabolic for some goodies and was very pleased yet agin with there service.
The British dragon Test Prop was very smooth yet potent, and the dbol added some water weight right away and offered up some great pumps during my workouts.

  • Tabs_83's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Tabs_83
  • 7 years ago

Man these guys are exellent communication was great, decided to give them a try. I sent them the money and received my order trenbolone enanthate Three weeks ago, package was so discreet it got into a country where they xray everything WOW! I pinned up the day I got it with no pip. Started hittin the gym along with my pwo launch, mate 3 weeks into it at 400ml a week and to be honest I am shocked muscles are bigger and looks more harder without the water retention and strength has gone thru the roof. These guys are legit and there gear is G2G and I will definitly be ordering from granabolics again.

  • Rawdog59's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • Rawdog59
  • 7 years ago

Just received another order of Andriol and Prov iron from GRanabolics. Good turn around,however, they left out 2 of the three boxes of testo caps I ordered. So instead of getting 90 tabs for $90 ,I got 30 tabs. I emailed them immediately, and they replied back by saying that they would look into it.I haven't heard from them yet (3 days)since initial contact I'm not saying that they selectively are trying to scam me, but I am saying that their un inspiring reply has me concerned. While their products are good(legit),the fact that they shorted me on this order,and are treating it very nonchalantly, again, has me concerned. Be careful with these guys. Will up date if they fix this.

  • Rawdog59's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 

After a few e-mails,GRa assured me that they would fix the problem. I most recently received an email stating package has been shipped with what appears to be a little extra. I will confirm when package arrives and revise the review to the positive if it happens.
Well,it happened! these guys made good and then some. Second delivery came faster than the original. These guys are good to go, and I will be going back.

  • JOEDIEZ's picture
  • LVL2
  • 139
 
  • JOEDIEZ
  • 7 years ago

Thank you to Gr for the great PCT. the HGC was good, the nolva and clomid did not cause head aches like I got from other brands. I have been on PCT for 3 week and his products have got me back to normal quick. This guy is the hidden gem in all of these sources. he has got it together with shipping and packaging and better than all that the products I got were all good. i will be using for my PCT needs in the future for sure and will likely check more products now that I know the quality of this stuff.

  • jadon1983's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • jadon1983
  • 7 years ago

I used GrAnabolic recently. First off I wrote an email before ordering asking a few questions. Within an hour or so I had a response from them. I have ordered from several spots. All pretty good service except Biogen which has good service just bunk gear. Anyways that aside I ordered 2 tests E 250, 1000 dbol, and deca. I ordered and paid 2 days later due to problems with western union. They received my payment and sent me an email saying it was received. The next day I got another email saying it was shipped. And yesterday my package came. It was discreet and very well packaged. I have not ran their product yet but from reading others I assume its good. I will write back after I am on for two weeks to give an update. As of their customer service I have to say it is top notch! Shipping time was great as well. I believe it was 8 days total could have been 9 but either way it came and was fast. I also want to note they have great competitive prices. I havent found much cheaper and they offer free shipping over $250 which is very cool because most places charge no matter what. In fact one of my favorite spots which I cant disclose has better prices then GR but for ems shipping they charge $150 so you save money per vial but then pay it back or more with shipping. So for now I give GRanabolics 9 out 10 since I have not tried the product. But once I try it and if its g2g then these guys get a 10 out of 10! Great job and thanks for my product guys! Keep up the great service because it pays off.

  • CWB's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • CWB
  • 7 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

GRanabolic had the best deal on the HCG I was looking for and there Rep Dath is the man. I used the basic shipping which suggested Id receive my order in 3 weeks. I received it i less than 2. I couldnt be happier with the product ,the speed of delivery ,and there rep Dath. I will absolutely be a repeat customer.

  • hhsbigmike's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • hhsbigmike
  • 7 years ago

Great product and even better T/A, look toward GR for your next order you won't be disappointed.

  • Dath23's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Dath23
  • 7 years ago

Recently decided to give Granabolic a try and thus far I AM very pleased.
The product was recieved in less time then expected :)
Communication was Great with this source and I'm proud to say I plan to use them in the future.
Can't comment on the GH as of yet but I will be updating here once research has begun.

Serum test on the Generic Bluetops came back great. On a range of 0.0-2.9 the results were 26.8 !!!
Vey good. Would highly recommend

  • Rawdog59's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • Rawdog59
  • 7 years ago

First time ordering from these guys. Took a total of ten days. I have been using Proviron(oral) and Andriol(testo caps)in combination and they usual kick in within a couple of hours. I can usually tell by the hard "wood" floors:0)that they are working--My purposes are for recovery only after extremely hard aerobic efforts lasting 2 hours or more and my ability to go back the next day and perform. Their products do what they are suppose to do. Good source