genericsupplements.eu

  • 0
    score
  • 0
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 0
  • 0
Service
  • 0
  • 0
Delivery
  • 0
  • 0
Pricing
  • 0
  • 0
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 0/10:1
    • Votes: 0
    • Reviews: 18
    • Views: 6400
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

genericsupplements.eu Reviews

  • dutch lion's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • dutch lion
  • 3 months ago

Been ordering their gear for many years now and the products are always good and legit. Did some blood tests while i'm on gear and it's always good. They always reply fast and shipping is on point.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication goes through http://www.genericsupplements.pk this is the only good website.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package are solid and discrete.

Items ordered

Test.e
Test.prop
Tren.e
Super tren
Super deca
Oxy tabs
Dbol tabs
nolva tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

Running 12 weeks for a comp.
1000mg tests.e (12 weeks)
500 mg deca(6 weeks)
100 oxy or dbol (4 weeks)
300 mg tren (6 weeks )
Nolva after i'm done.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bicep mommy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Bicep mommy
  • 2 years ago

Anyone who give me the right email or Phone number, i am send GS a couple of times and i heard or see nothig in my email, i Will make a order please

If organisation GS read this, please contact me,,,

I have NOT received my order!
  • KOLIBOSS's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • KOLIBOSS
  • 5 years ago

I order stuff from these guys for almost two years. I've never had any problems, always merchandise coming within 3-4 days. During this period ordered a all of their products and each estimate at 100% satisfaction. So if you're looking for a good juice for a reasonable price this is the best address.

Communication & Ordering process

wonderful

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

wonderful

Items ordered

ALL

Product effectivenes and experience

VERY HIGH QUALITY

Additional commentary

BEST JUICE

I recommend shopping here!
  • oldy's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • oldy
  • 5 years ago

This was my first time using injectables. Their site is: genericsupplements.pk

Communication & Ordering process

Fast and friendly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pack arrived within 5 days. Normal packaging for shipment within EU.

Items ordered

Supersustanon 300

Product effectivenes and experience

Good quality. I injected once a week 2ml. Three times I got very bad PIPs.
(gluteus and deltoid) I could not work out for 4-5 days. Then I gave up.
Therefor I can´t judge efficiency but libido went up.

Additional commentary

On a german forum somebody reported that bad PIPs with GS products are quite common.

I recommend shopping here!
  • silownig's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • silownig
  • 6 years ago

My first and definitely not last order.

Communication & Ordering process

I quickly realized I deal with a professional team here. Questions were answered within a hour on week days. Support is multilingual even.

They offer a wide range of payment processors. I went with bitcoins since they're anonymous. Payment got confirmed on the same day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

VERY discreet. My girlfriend opened it and still couldn't make out what it is.

Also very compact, went in the postbox. Dispatched on the same day and arrived 2 days later.

Shipped from a non suspicious western European Country.

Items ordered

Oral Stanozolol

Product effectivenes and experience

Product is very potent and common winny sides as back pumps are showing already. Sadly this was just a test purchase and I will run out too soon.

Additional commentary

I don't understand the lack of actual reviews for this company. I say company because there seems to be a big team of knowledge people behind GS. I made a quick research about them before and google hits go back to even 2002!!! A bigger purchase will follow soon and I'll report again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • t.paul's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • t.paul
  • 6 years ago

This is my first AAS cycle. I meet first the GS Team but I heard very good things about it. I choose GS Team because in my country (very-very Central Europe) there is a lot of fake AAS!
Who dont find Generic Supplements link then always use Google! Now the link changed to .in so genericsupplements.in

Communication & Ordering process

We communicated via email and its ok I always got answer!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package is ok, secured from Netherlands! Its delivered within 4 business days!!!

Items ordered

1 x Oral-Turinabol 100tabs
1 x Super-Deca 250

Product effectivenes and experience

The Oral-Turinabol is ok I want it because its my first cycle. Then realised that my body can take more AAS so I use now Methandienone (not from GS Team).
Super-Deca: I dont know yet coz I injected first last week Saturday and the second its yesterday. I want to use 2x 0.7ml (350mg/week) coz I want to know how behaves my body. I'm only realised that my blood pressure get higher!
I think if its ok I ordered Super-Sustanon and more Super-Deca!

Additional commentary

I think injectable products price is ok, but for me the oral AAS price is too much.
I bought LAPharma metha 200 tabs about 30 euros but in the GS the Metha (Dianabol) is 40 euros/100 tabs! Its too much for me!
But I recommend their products....if my bulking cycle its ok then I rent always from GS :)

I recommend shopping here!
  • roidblastermaster's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • roidblastermaster
  • 6 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I bought Anavar. I had troubles to find the site. The link genericsupplements.EU changed to .DE!

Communication & Ordering process

Fast! Paid by bitcoin.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Small, fits in mailbox. Discrete. They shipped from Germany.

Items ordered

Anavar.

Product effectivenes and experience

My first cycle, I gained 4 pounds quality muscle. I can not compare it to other brands because it was my first cycle.

I recommend shopping here!
  • tatsumaki's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • tatsumaki
  • 6 years ago

For my first cyclem, with focus on athletic performance I ordered Anavar and nolvadex for PCT and clenbuterol to burn fat.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication and customer service. I accidently even switched up the gear and got confused but GS offered the same order for a discount.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good packaging. It was send in sachets in an isolated envelop that can be delivered in your postal box.

Items ordered

3x Anavar
1X Nolvadex
1x Clenbuterol

Product effectivenes and experience

For physical performance Anavar did what it had to do, some little bit extra power and faster recovery on a dose of 40mcg. When I raised it to 80mcg I got the famous backpumps.
For the physical appearance I expected a bit more, but without test I heard this is common.
Balls didn't shrink but did felt a bit shutdown afterwards so still using nolvadex now and I notice my T-levels are slowly rising again.
The clenbuterol gave me the famous cramps the 1st week but afterwards not anymore. Fatloss could have been better though.

Additional commentary

It was nice for a first time experience with gear, but I've decided to not buy dutch gear anymore. From now on I will switch to injectables and the more famous brands.

I recommend shopping here!
  • raveya's picture
  • BASIC
  • -9
 
  • raveya
  • 6 years ago

First time order from GS.

Very fast and 100% statisfied with them.
GS stands for good quality and this is definitely GOOD!

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect! Always a very fast response time 2-3Hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very professional, Perfect! Very discret packed!

Items ordered

1* Testo E 250mg
1* Nolvadex 10mg (100Tabs)
1* Arimidex 1mg (100Tabs)

Product effectivenes and experience

very good prodcut quality, perfect labeled. awesome stuff!!

Additional commentary

Living in Germany and wow this was fast.

I recommend shopping here!
  • raveya's picture
  • BASIC
  • -9
 
  • raveya
  • 6 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • mastrolindo13's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • mastrolindo13
  • 6 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • XXXL's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • XXXL
  • 7 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

100 % happy with this main-supplier of GS ! I was first a little bit scared of Western Union... and even more when I saw their 'chinese contact-person' that I had to put on the payment. BUT : a happy ending as I said, 2 days later I had some very good stuff in my mailbox !!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support were just GREAT : respons within 1 or 2 hours after sending a mail. And this every single time I mailed !!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Nice, professional packaging, home delivered with very discrete info on the package. Not to big, fits perfectly in mailbox.

Items ordered

test - e
primo
test - a
anavar
tren - a

Product effectivenes and experience

Very good results, thats the only reason I do the effort to write this review.

Additional commentary

Living in Belgium, I received the stuff 2 days after payment !! Very good label, generic supplements is sold by many suppliers. But this is the main source... :-)

I recommend shopping here!
  • batybatista's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • batybatista
  • 7 years ago

Legit source! great comunication and cordiality,very fast service, super product, for me its on the TOP!

Communication & Ordering process

great comunication, simple and very friendly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

discret and firmly wrapped

Items ordered

methyltrienolone, oxandrolone, arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

very good quality. super!

Additional commentary

thank you Team GS , happy new costumer here ; )

I recommend shopping here!
  • Heinrich155's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Heinrich155
  • 7 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

This was my second order from generic supplements, normally I would buy it in the gym instead of online, but the prices online where better then my regular supplier.

Fast reply! I hate waiting, so that was a good start, and I could speak German with them
Received the Item within 4 days (free shipping!!), they have sent it from within the EU, could not find out which country exactly.

This roids work really well! noticeable results on my body! satisfied customer!

Communication & Ordering process

Fast reply, and they speak multiple languages (I am native German)

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet packaging, well packed, received within 4 days express

Items ordered

Ostarine, Oral Parabolan, Test E, Tren E

Product effectivenes and experience

I have used the Testosterone E / Tren E for 4 weeks, and noticeable results, really satisfied

after the testosterone I have used ostarine lowered my bodyfat with 5%! never experienced that before!

Now I am using the oral parabolan for 6 days, I will update my review after my cycle

Additional commentary

super!

I recommend shopping here!
  • andreaevo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • andreaevo
  • 7 years ago

Hi to all
I'm 38 years old and my first experience with gs was in 2004.
I have tried to run with a lot of ul and i can say that gs is the best ul have ever i tried.
No fakes and no underdosed products ... every time i have been ever satisfied for quality , dosage , sterility and final gains and results.
Now i'm running with testo e , oxa and gw1516.
Gw1516 is a new product and it is working very well.my bodyfat is moving down every day and my shape is improving very well!

Communication & Ordering process

Packaging is very well done.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I have ordered
Primo , deca , testo e , win , oxa , turinabol , overdrive and gw1516.

Items ordered

Quality is good as you can read in my review ;)

I recommend shopping here!
  • M0nst3r's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • M0nst3r
  • 7 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Hi,

My first experience with generic supplements were very surprising.
I normaly use GG but someone said that GS was a bit better. So i'll give it a try.
I ordered right from the www.genericsupplements.eu. There respond to my order was very fast.
Then came my suspection. I'll had to make an payment to a account somewhere in asia. Very weird but i'll gave it a try. And hey they shipped my order to Belgium within 3 days after i made the payment. Never thought it was that trustfull but it is. The goods seems to be very good, but for that i'll make a new review after my cycle is done.
Sure i'm making a new order when my cycle is done.
Thanks Guys - Great Service!!!! Keep up the good Work.

Kind Regards

  • CobyBE's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • CobyBE
  • 7 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I have had a couple of orders from this supplier and until now they were always very fast with responding and shipping the products. Service is great and they even remember their good customers and give small discounts when you are a returning customer.

Products are firmly packed in an enveloppe that fits in your mailbox, so no need for package delivery. The enveloppe has bubblewrap on the inside in order to keep your product safe.

Vials are put into the enveloppe and pills are put into a little zip-tight baggy and then inside another zip-tight bag that's completely opaque before being put inside the enveloppe.

Delivery has always been 2 to 3 days after ordering and shipping happens usually the same day or the next day after the order is placed and payed for.

My first time Stanozolol was from this supplier and I have to say those were some very good tabs! Effects started being noticeable after just 3 days! Talk about great quality :D

I can only recommend this to other people who are looking for a reliable UG lab.

Edit: I have used the Stanozolol for 6 weeks aand the effects were great! I just can't seem to add this in the form below my review...

  • JurgenNL's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • JurgenNL
  • 7 years ago

Last week i've ordered from these guys.
At wednesday i had the first contact, and saterday i received my order!!
I see this is the first revieuw, but i'am sure many more good revieuws will follow!!
If you doubt, no worries!
They are real and do exactly as they say!!
After i've finished this cure, i'll add a revieuw as reaction at this one.