austeroids.is

  • 0
    score
  • 0
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 0
  • 0
Service
  • 0
  • 0
Delivery
  • 0
  • 0
Pricing
  • 0
  • 0
  • Owned by austeroids
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 0/10:1
    • Votes: 0
    • Reviews: 9
    • Views: 8827

austeroids.is Reviews

  • 17ripzyzz88's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • 17ripzyzz88
  • 3 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Awesome, easy to use the website. The product arrived in just 3 business days. Super easy transaction.

Communication & Ordering process

No communication was necessary, however, I did receive emails regarding my order which gave peace of mind.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Average packaging. Discreet.

Items ordered

Melanotan II (injectable peptide)

Product effectivenes and experience

Good quality.

I recommend shopping here!
  • New2thisgame's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • New2thisgame
  • 1 month ago

Legit Store. Grate range of products. All round Good seller.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick communication, always replied within a few hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Products came safely in blister parcel pouch. Was surprised that it was sent via Standard post and not express.

Items ordered

TEST C
Equipoise
Clomid
LGD-4033
MK-677

Product effectivenes and experience

Products are legit lab quality, all sealed in bottles and vials.

Additional commentary

Delivery was abit slower than expected, was about 10 days in total, I will agree the Rona is slowing down the post abit, however the seller should provide Express as standard atleast for orders over $200

I recommend shopping here!
  • suasage's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • suasage
  • 2 months ago

Easy to order. Good products. Fast delivery. Have used twice and each has been good.

Communication & Ordering process

I got an invoice mailed to me as soon as my funds were transferred

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well wrapped up and sufficient padding. No way to tell what it was from the outside

Items ordered

Deca and test enth

Product effectivenes and experience

Very good. Got strength and size as expected

Additional commentary

Loving it. Just put in another order

I recommend shopping here!
  • wallace527's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • wallace527
  • 7 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

the guys always reply fast, sort out any question also give some tips, appreciate your work!!

Communication & Ordering process

Clear and fantastic communication. Prompt replies.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfect!!!!,

Items ordered

testo x2
maste
deca

Product effectivenes and experience

i've ordered twice the products are good, you can feel the quality after few days,

Additional commentary

definitely will buy again, thanks mark

I recommend shopping here!
  • swoleymoley's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • swoleymoley
  • 10 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Awesome service. Clear and fantastic communication. Prompt replies.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication. Very timely responses

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Secure and well packaged

Items ordered

IGF MGF 176-191

Product effectivenes and experience

Just started using the products and already seeing the fat melting away

I recommend shopping here!
  • thepoop's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • thepoop
  • 12 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • thumper66's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • thumper66
  • 2 years ago

austeroids is a great company they deliver everytime u put in a order and respond to u emails preety prompt they wont let u down hv ordered from them about 3 times now everytime successful back these guys up 100 percent.

Communication & Ordering process

there communication is good and there support is excellent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging comes wrapped up in bubble wrap not knowing the content inside the package good 5 stars

Items ordered

hv ordered peptides at the moment hexerlin ghrp6 bcp157 igf

Product effectivenes and experience

hv been using the products daily and yes u can feel the effects from these peps they work well and good prices

Additional commentary

like i said this company is good and they will look after u def give them the 5 stars keep up the great work and keep supplying the products to those who are in need.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bmc70k's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • bmc70k
  • 2 years ago

Great service and delivery received in just over 24hrs. Starting cycle in a couple of weeks

Communication & Ordering process

Great comms and support replied to all my questions promptly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and super fast

Items ordered

Test E ,Tren E and Dbol

I recommend shopping here!
  • nathanm0's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • nathanm0
  • 3 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Good service, would recommend. Ordered 3 X 100 x 10mg vita anavar. Found them as sponsors of a forum I visit. I posted pics of labmax test there.

Took 2 days to delivered have been using the vita pharma anavar for 2 weeks now @ 50mg daily. Feeling like get good hard gains and noticing a lot more vains poping! Using it with test I ordered from another sponsor previously.

Did labmax on it and it came back good to go. See my snap It was flureccent green under the UV light also I just couldn't get a clear photo in the dark. Matches labmax instructions very happy and will be back for more.

Communication & Ordering process

Received email once my order was sent out. Arrived in 2 days.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Was packaged well with bubble wrapped envelope and plain satchel so you couldnt tell what was inside.

Items ordered

3X Vita pharma Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Good quality, noticed really good pumps and veins popping within a few days Im using 5 tabs a day 50mg. Might go up to 60-70mg but feel 50mg is good for now. Added this to my test e and have been using for 2 weeks now. Will order more for next cycle too.

I recommend shopping here!