Basicstero.ws

  • 87.61
    score
  • 9.9
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.89
  • 9
Service
  • 9.88
  • 8
Delivery
  • 9.78
  • 9
Pricing
  • 9.88
  • 8
  • Owned by Basicstero.com
    • Score: 87.61
    • Avg: 9.9/10:1
    • Votes: 235
    • Reviews: 667
    • Views: 77828
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

Basicstero.ws Reviews

  • fleshwound73's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A DISCUSSION PAGE YOUVWRITE ONE REVIEW AND THATS IT, ANYTHING ELSE GOES TO THE DISCUSSION PAGE!

  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 90
 

hi. i can not imagine that one vials is bunk. they all are filled from one and the same volume! we can ship it to Simec, which will give us 100% reliable report about the contents of the vial. we cover all expenses.

  • skidrax's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • skidrax
  • 4 years ago

first time i did order from this source , I placed my order sunday & it did arive today already (wednesday) only needed to wait 3 days that is good fast shipping ( inside europe )

you guys have a new customer that will keep ordering stuff!
(sorry if my english is bad)

Communication & Ordering process

no communication was needed when my payment was done the day after the allready shipped it out
verry fast & clear without any problem.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

when your payment is completed & the are going to ship it you can see on my orders a picture of the package ( with the products) with your order nr & adress filled with the name this is very professional to prevent any problems! the package was filled with bubble warp then you have the producs wraped in bubble warp again & over that a thick layer of strongh brown tape that takes longer to get it off then filling in your order on the website! you could even drop it from a 100m building is would still be in perfect condition again... verry professional & good hidden :)

Items ordered

2x pharma mix 3

Product effectivenes and experience

i did not use it yet but i'm sure it will do what the say based on many reviews by people!

Additional commentary

nothing really anything else to add , i just want to give this a 10/10!

I recommend shopping here!
  • jeremyb85's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • jeremyb85
  • 4 years ago

i ordered right after the first 50% off sale (so i missed the big discount by two days, fml). paid via bitcoin and spoke to frank several times on wicker to confirm payment because this is my first cycle and ordering over seas, i was skeptical. i had nothing but the best costumer service

Communication & Ordering process

great service, i was always replied to within 24 hours. and right after a huge sale, that has got to be tough keeping in contact with all you costumers.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

t/a was exactly what i was told it was from the international warehouse. 16 days from start to finish. nothing frank or anyone else can do about tracking, once it gets into the u.s you will most likely lose tracking till the day it shows up to your door.

Items ordered

test e 250 amps x4
test c 250 10ml vials x2
dbol 100 10mg tabs
clomid 100 40mg tabs (i think they are 40mg but dont quote me as i do not have my box in front of me right now)

Product effectivenes and experience

so far i have done twice weekly injections at 250 of test e, the pins are smooth. i have fucked up location twice while pinning glutes and that is the only pain i have had. increased libido by a small margin, strength is up between 15 to 20% across the board. i have put on 19lbs going into week 5 just finished dbol 40mg ED for 4 weeks (the pumps hurt so bad) but my body exploded on it. i did have some mild heart burn from the dbol but fixed with pepto.

Additional commentary

i will continue to run franks products, not only do they have there raws tested but also finished products. they are also randomly tested by anaboliclab.com and the products have been exactly what they say they are at the dosing that they say they are.

I recommend shopping here!
  • meatkrieg's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • meatkrieg
  • 4 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

If you haven't used it, You do not review until you have used the gear!

  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 90
 

hi! i will contact you. i do my best to reply to everyone. if I don`t receive any messages, it needs to be solved of course. Thank you for the review.

  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 90
 
  • Basicstero.com
  • 4 years ago

I am not sure if I may post it here, but i will give it a try. Our customer so much wanted it.

Guys , i am replying to email now. You know, one of the customers was not satisfied with our service and VERY wanted to leave a review about us... It so touched me that i decided to help him. Of course you do not know the whole story, but 2 screens below will clear it. Here is his message to us, which i received 3 days ago and replied only now (my fault)
image host

And here is my reply

image host

Didnt i help him to leave a review on ALL boards i provided to him? I think i did...isnt it a perfect after-sale service? And absoluely for free.:D

And now seriously. Yes we can fuck up. We are still young as a store and do improvements all the time. We increase our men power, etc. But yes we can fuck up, this happens with absolutely every store, and much more if it is about ILLEGAL substances. In this case we delayed with checking his payment. He or WU made a mistake in the name of the receiver, which caused furthr sequences. We excused as you can see it in my reply.
And the most important, yes we fucked up and we fiexed our issue with a good bonus to the customer. I was always polite until the last paagraph. BUT i never ever asked anybody to leave fake reviews about our store and our services. He obviously was trying to bag for free gear (dont forget he received his order by a half price + 100$ store credit for delay) by blackmailing us to leave a bad review... I hate it. If someone stil thinks we are buying good feedbacks and offer something like this he will be treated the same way. Thats all from me.
p.s. how do you think shall i sent him a link to this and other reviews, which i helped him to leave?

  • Yummyyuice's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Yummyyuice
  • 4 years ago

Been over 2 weeks since I made my order and made payment and still nothing

I have NOT received my order!
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 90
 

i just conntacted this customer.he received his tracking number, everything is ok. it was a beforehand feedback.

  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 90
 

could you pleasde provide right here your order number? i will also pm you.

  • Dan739573's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Dan739573
  • 4 years ago

This is my 1st order for products with Pharmacon

Communication & Ordering process

I had a question on the shipping received PM back in four hours .

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very good shipping time took five days very discreetly packaged

Items ordered

HGH

Product effectivenes and experience

Good product have been feeling typical HGH sides with sore joints and a little puffiness .

Additional commentary

I plan to order from them again well packaged and great product

I recommend shopping here!
  • deadly status's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • deadly status
  • 4 years ago

I have used thei products before and its by far my favorite one, and most reliable if i may.

Communication & Ordering process

Did not need to communicate with them. I placed my order and i got a message whenever the product was sent with tracking number

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was really secure it was very tight, every corner from the boxes of the gear wear sharp, which means they had not even the slightest damage to even the package

Items ordered

I ordered 4 vials of 300 test and 2 T3's

Product effectivenes and experience

Im using it for 20 weeks of a cycle and t3 for whenever i jump into my clen

Additional commentary

I plan to order from them again it was easy and reliable thats really all you need

I recommend shopping here!
  • Chefsolo90's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Chefsolo90
  • 4 years ago

Super quick US domestic

Communication & Ordering process

None need

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Super quick!!!! Payment picked up same day(Bitcoin) shipped next day and received day after.... Total t/a from payment to recived was just 2 days... My pack was deliver before I even recived tracking number... Pack was super discreet as well...

Items ordered

2x Turinabol 10mg 100 pack

Product effectivenes and experience

5 day in at 50mg a day the pumps are insane... Muscles are super hard all the time... Isolated lifts went up 10lbs compound lifts went up almost 30lb... Can't wait to see what happens after the full 6 weeks

Additional commentary

Great product and fast service

I recommend shopping here!
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 90
 

thank you for the feedback sir. Yes, our domestic delivery is very fast. Especially if you py with bitcoins we can check this payments fast and ship your order at the same or next day. With WU and MG payments it takes a bit longer, however still fast.

  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 90
 

thank you for the feedback sir. Yes, our domestic delivery is very fast. Especially if you py with bitcoins we can check this payments fast and ship your order at the same or next day. With WU and MG payments it takes a bit longer, however still fast.

  • Yummyyuice's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Yummyyuice
  • 4 years ago

Hi
I made my order Tuesday and sent my payment Thursday and have been logging into my account to see if my payment has been picked up but it says it's still being checked ?

I have NOT received my order!
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 90
 

we check payments regularly. if yours was not picked up, it means whether yuo cpecified the name of the receiver wrong and he could not pick it up (which happens mostly) or WU blocked this transfer, this also happens ffrom time to time. In both cases we send emails with unstructions. Please check your spam folder. Also pm me your order Nr. please. If you placed an order in our store and succesfully paid there is no way you will not receive your order.

  • rjjkzll's picture
  • BAN
  • 1
 
  • rjjkzll
  • 4 years ago

I've sent numerous emails regarding my order and haven't heard back. The payment was picked up, but nothing else has happened...

I have NOT received my order!
  • Bob Dole's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Bob Dole
  • 4 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

YOU DO NOT REVIEW UNTIL YOU HAVE USED THE GEAR!!

  • Samalama12's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Samalama12
  • 4 years ago

Ordered my most recent test and tbol cycle. Ran into no issues and couldn't ask for a better customer service and quality products.

Communication & Ordering process

I had an issue with figuring out bitcoin on my end and customer support was fantastic as I was able to message Frank and he got back to me literally in less than 10 minutes helping sort through the process. Tracking number was provided within 24 hours after I submitted my payment.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was on point. Took only 3 days after payment was received.

Items ordered

Test E 300
Test C 250
TBOL

Product effectivenes and experience

Currently on day 17 of cycle. Been on Test E at 600 per week and tbol 60 mg per day. Weight is already up from 206 to 219. Strength and endurance very good and pumps are ridiculous. Libido is through the roof as well. Excited for weeks to come.

Additional commentary

A top notch, professional source for quality oils with a speedy turn around!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Metal2763's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Metal2763
  • 4 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Honestly this is my first experience with source and there products which are pharmacon. I am writing this initial part of the review out of respect for those of us whom use eroid as are one of our sourcing tools and props to the rep I felt with on S/F ......little leg sally(lls).

Communication & Ordering process

To be far ... When I decided I was going to use this
Source for I initiated contact with him when I saw the he was on line and would get back to me on an average of 10max....knowledge suburb,support ... Well my order he actually took the time to process it for me because my computer crashed so we PM'ed till the order was finalized

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

In total start to Finnish about 2weeks/8buisness
Well protected

Items ordered

(2)PHARMANOLT 300

(1)PHARMASUST 300

(1)PHARMA D 300

(1)OXANDROLONOS 10

(1)DIANABOLOS 10

Product effectivenes and experience

As I stated I just aquired the products presentation is excellent and will update as stated below
No pip

Additional commentary

VERY IMPORTANT (besides 50$ off future purchase with Review good or bad) I was in no way promised or received any perks for writing this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I will up date April 12 th...In case your wondering why then... It's my daughters 9th bday... So I won't forget lol

God speed

I recommend shopping here!
  • pug's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • pug
  • 4 years ago

Very reliable, great Pharma grade products, using international takes a little while but worth it with prices, great communication and easy to deal with!

Communication & Ordering process

Will respond to your questions and concerns in a timely manner. Very nice and easy to deal with no problems.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Safe, effective

Items ordered

Test E 300, Tren E, Dbol, Deca

Product effectivenes and experience

I am currently using the the gear for the first time, a few weeks in so far so good, will update when I finish. No concerns so far.

I recommend shopping here!
  • milky.way's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • milky.way
  • 4 years ago

Everything went very well. Shipping and quality of the products are genuine.
Thanks a lot! Keep the good work!

Communication & Ordering process

Discreet and safe.

Items ordered

Oxandolonos.

Product effectivenes and experience

Im running the cycle for one month now and Im having some very nice and quality results. Gym buddies are also making remarks to my improvements. No side efects.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dale.c's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • dale.c
  • 4 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

First off i want to say that i am completely satisfied and happy with basics product and communication.i have made and recieved 4 orders and plan on another soon. Have went from a size 40 jeans to a size 34 in only four months and still weigh the same as before, i am very happy with my gains in the gym and in my life as i have been trying to get my buisiness off the ground and running the last 4 1/2 months. Have had a great amount of energy and muscle mass is constantly increasing!!! Thanks basic/pharmacom you have a life-long customer!!!

Communication & Ordering process

G2G...really no bullshit brothers....responses within 24 hours everytime through email and quicker through reps..!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always good t/a with these guys...4 packs and so far so good

Items ordered

Deca...tren a...hgh...test c...dbol= oral/oil.....proviron...mix 2

Product effectivenes and experience

Great...started with tren a, test c, and dbol....dropped the tren a, and dbol after 4 weeks and now test c, deca, hgh, and proviron...plan on a 20 week cycle then a short break before starting my cut.

Additional commentary

TOP SHELF ALL THE WAY

I recommend shopping here!
  • soliddude's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • soliddude
  • 4 years ago

Pharmacon / basicstero is great. Reviewed reports on AL.com and was impressed with all the positive reports. Tried them for myself and guess what the reports are right. Great quality and great results.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support is available if you have any questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very professional packaging good time frame.

Items ordered

PHARMA MIX M 300
PHARMATEST P 100

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is top notch. Took it 3 times a week although 2 times would have been sufficient for the PHARMA MIX M 300.The PHARMA MIX M 300 combines mast prop and mast E. You get all the benefits of Enanthate without having to wait because the propionate is kick starting everything. Very innovative mix. Took it for 12 weeks. Stopped taking a month ago. The weight I added to my lifts I have retained. The size I gained, I am also happy with how much I have retained.

Additional commentary

Overall happy with Pharmacon no complaints.

I recommend shopping here!
  • kgbc's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • kgbc
  • 4 years ago

Pharmacom are my go-to guys. Quick processing, they accept bitcoins, constant sales, and provide a quality product with the most professional packaging I have seen from a non-FDA pharmaceutical brand.

Communication & Ordering process

Have never needed to contact them. But my order was processed within an hour.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

This order was made a couple of months ago, so I don't remember the exact TA time in terms of shipping time, but my order was processed quickly. But it must have been good, because all I have is good memories. Packaging was good, and professional with high quality boxing and product inserts.

Items ordered

2 x orders
3 x PHARMASUST 500
2 x PHARMATEST E 300
9 x PHARMATREN A 100
7 x PHARMADRO P 100

Product effectivenes and experience

Relatively moderate doses: 350mg test, 350mg tren a, 350mg mast weekly.
Mast is keeping me dry and my estro in check.
Tren is keeping my strength up while in deficit, maintaining that freaky tren look.
Test is keeping my sex up, not going flat even in my cut with 5 days of cardio.

So in short: the quality is good and appears to be dosed correctly.

Additional commentary

I love that they accept bitcoins and offer discounts constantly. My go to guys.

I recommend shopping here!
  • The Pitbull's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • The Pitbull
  • 4 years ago

So it's definitely about time to give credit where its due. I made around 10 orders with these guys so far and I have been completely happy with them. Recieved everything each and everytime with no problems whatsoever. I'm usually very picky with my sources and gaining trust with one and these guys definitely do make you feel comfortable.

Communication & Ordering process

Extremely quick to answer, the longest I've had to wait for a response was maybe 24 hours at tops because of all the emails they were recieving around the time they had certain promos.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is always discrete, always arrives quickly with no problem. Usually other sources I have ordered from I had to wait much longer.

Items ordered

Tren E
Eq
Test E
Deca
Anadrol
Dbol
Winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Just started up an anadrol, tren e, eq, test cycle and I am completely happy with the results. Their tren is definitely one of the best I have ever used because most of the time I have recieved underdosed from other labs. I actually had to lower the dose with theirs.

Additional commentary

I will admit there were a few times I did not recieve all my products and I panicked. So I decided to give them an email letting them know, and guess what? Around 20 minutes later I had store credit on my account for the missing products.