EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize pot: BTC ($27,650.00USD). | Become a Sponsor | Discuss | EBC Rules

Basicstero.ws

  • 87.27
    score
  • 9.89
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 6
Service
  • 10
  • 6
Delivery
  • 10
  • 6
Pricing
  • 10
  • 6
  • Owned by Basicstero.com
    • Score: 87.27
    • Avg: 9.89/10:1
    • Votes: 170
    • Reviews: 474
    • Views: 48776
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

Basicstero.ws Reviews

  • Tattedlegend's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Tattedlegend
  • 3 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I have placed 3 orders so far with basicstero. So far, so good.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was quick, all questions were answered effectively, updates were given to help track order progress

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turn around was between 12-17 business days for all of my orders, average around 2 weeks. Packaging was simple, but effective. Packaged safely so products won't be damaged and seemingly stealthy. I added a comment of "stealth shipping" to each order, but I don't think any other stealth precautions were taken than normal, at least it didn't seem like it.

Items ordered

I have ordered:
Tren A 100
Test E 300
Test c 250
NPP 100
EQ 300
Tbol
Anavar
Winstrol
Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

Out of these products, I have personally used the test c 250, test e 300, anavar, turinabol, NPP 100 and arimidex. I swapped out pharmacom arimidex for pharmacy grade just to ensure e2 control. Tbol provided excellent strength gains, crazy pumps, and small amounts of quality LBM. Both test products were the same except for the ester, and provided good strength increase, big weight gain, LBM increase, libido increase. Anavar provided a nice hard muscle look, good muscle separation, and crazy pumps. The NPP has been packing on quality mass consistently as well as sky rocketing strength, and bringing out a lot of vascularity. The tren and winstrol and EQ were products i did not personally use.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 39
 

Thank you sir. Just wanted to clarify, that this this turn-around is valid for our international warehouse only. For domestic warehouse it is by times faster.

  • No Pain No Gain's picture
  • LVL3
  • 218
 
  • No Pain No Gain
  • 3 years ago

I have ordered from Eu store, good price and fast shipping, this was my first time with Basicstero and definitely not the last

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good, he sent an mail with tracking number after my order has been shipped

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was very fast from Eu warehouse, less than 7 working days, the package was well protected and safe

Items ordered

Tren Ace 100mg
Bolde 500mg
T3 Uni-Pharma
Tren e 200mg (Not used yet)

Product effectivenes and experience

First time with pharmacom oils, my prep is going well, 10 weeks into my cycle, the combo tren ace, bolde, test e bayer (from my local pharmacy) is doing a nice job, no night sweats on tren, maybe low carb diet and cold months of winter have helped a bit, my metabolism is very active, 50-75 mcg T3 ed keeps my fat under control with good diet, the clean food and hard training are always the biggest parts of success in bodybuilding

Additional commentary

I recommend shopping here!
  • zachcrane's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • zachcrane
  • 3 years ago

I am glad I discovered this source. All the products have a professional feel and look to them. I also got the best gains from this particular product and I have done 3 other cycles in the past with other sources.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was solid and seamless.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was decent considering it was international. Everything was wrapped well and secure.

Items ordered

Test Cyp
Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Saw great results with both products. Also for the first time I had no breakouts. I have always broken out from other labs products but this one was all good. No Pip whatsoever as well.

I used the test for about 12 weeks @ 300MG a week and the Var for 6 weeks dosed at 60mg ED.

I looked pretty natty and solid so I was happy.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ajacques90's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ajacques90
  • 3 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I've ordered from the international store a few times and have never been disappointed with the quality of the products. Communication with company has always been fast and helpful. The only thing that has disappointed me is, each time I've ordered it took more than two weeks to receive it.

Communication & Ordering process

Fast and very responsive

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very basic packaging, but never have had an order caught.

Items ordered

Test E, test p, var, tbol, mast p, mix 3, mix 4

I recommend shopping here!
  • rhoc88's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • rhoc88
  • 3 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

My orders through these guys have been great, no problems with money transfer, shipping or product..

Communication & Ordering process

I have had nothing but great customer service, response time on any concerns is fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging was simple and effective, didn't stand out in any way. product arrived quickly and undamaged.

Items ordered

Test P 100 X 5
Tren Ace 75 x 4
Test E 300 x 2
Tren E 200 x 4
adex 10mg x 50

Product effectivenes and experience

Tren E 200 - 1 ml -2x a week- 10wks
Test E 300- 1ml - 2x a week - 10 wks
adex 50mg- 1/2 a tab eod on cycle

this was my first time using anything other than just testosterone and the first time with pharmacom products. this was a great cycle, my strength and muscle endurance went through the roof. definitely the most potent stuff ive ever used. didnt really have any pip that was significant enough to hinder me at all. lost a good amount of body fat. no sides from the tren (i was really worried about that) other than a little more alpha male feeling lol, and i just wanted to do nothing but lift, i would actually get mad when i couldnt. i added at least 50lbs to all the big three lifts on this cycle. i had a good pct and kept most of my strength gains.

I recommend shopping here!
  • noTea4u's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • noTea4u
  • 3 years ago

First order with these guys and everything went very smoothly. Bitcoin was very easy and products came packaged well and very quickly.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great. I had no issues but was notified of payment received and items were shipped the following day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Products came in less than 2 weeks. No delays or anything

Items ordered

Test E 500
Tren E 200
Pharma Mix M300
Anavar 10
Sibutramine 15
Proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

I've only been using for 2 weeks, but can definitely tell the anavar is real. Strength is up. Sibutramine is on point- only used it 1 day so far and had zero appetite. Oils are a little thicker than I am used to - won't flow through a 28g with 3ml barrel, but I'm happy as I know I have legit products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Riproider's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Riproider
  • 3 years ago

My first order went through these guys!! I did a lot of research through all suppliers and put in a few orders in different places.. Theses guys are professional and efficient with shipping. I received my order in 6 days after ordering..

Communication & Ordering process

Effective websites and infrastructure with excellent communication after each step. Especially for a newbie like myself.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

On time and package came well wrapped and in perfect condition.

Items ordered

Sustanon 500
Mix 4

Product effectivenes and experience

Going on my second week.. Will know here in a few weeks..

I recommend shopping here!
  • gymrat83's picture
  • LVL1
  • 52
 
  • gymrat83
  • 3 years ago

This review is for the order I placed during the promo Basicstero ran in November. I just finished ten weeks of pharmacom sustanon 300 and eight weeks of pharmacom proviron.

Communication & Ordering process

Basicstero was easy to communicate with and updated me throughout the ordering process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My packaging was discreet, extremely secure, and took a little less than three weeks to arrive.

Items ordered

4 sustanon 300
4 tren a 100 (have not used)
100 50mg proviron
50 25mcg t3 (have not used)

Product effectivenes and experience

Sustanon 300
The pharmacom oils come packaged the same way my pharma script does with a pamphlet inside detailing the product contents and pharmacom lab and their business. The presentation is professional and sanitary. The rubber stoppers showed very little signs of being punctured even after I had drawn the oil with 18 gauge needles until empty. I used the sustanon for ten weeks at 600mg a week with the goal of cutting as much body fat as possible while improving my definition and endurance. The sustanon really started to kick in week 3/4. All the different esters in this test made it a much different experience controlling my estrogen during the cycle. Once that aspect was under control the positive attributes of the product started to shine. I was able to cut a significant amount of body fat and recover faster from intense training. I have maintained my size and strength while improving my overall definition. I really enjoyed the sustanon and will use it again in the future.

Proviron
I am a huge supporter of proviron now that I have tried it. My libido is very high on trt but proviron takes it to the next level. I took 50mg per day split in two doses for eight weeks. Just a mere sexual thought and bam rock hard. The recovery time between each time I had sex is much shorter and the number of times I wanted to per day was much higher. My wife has noticed a difference the last to weeks since I stopped taking it. I stopped taking it because I noticed my alt was elevated on my blood work even with the support supplements I was taking. If you look at my posts you can find the blood work. I will be incorporating proviron again in the future.

Additional commentary

I would definitely recommend Basicstero and pharmacom. Another thing I wanted to mention is at the time I ordered from them Basicstero had the best selection of payment options I found.

I recommend shopping here!
  • kirkmane's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • kirkmane
  • 3 years ago

This was my first oder from the eu section

Communication & Ordering process

Very good and fast

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It was on the point discreet

Items ordered

Test E 500
Test E 300
Tren A
Tamox
T3

Product effectivenes and experience

Used 1/4 Vials E 500 but it hurts that mutch after injecting, that i cant move for 2 Days, wont use it again.
After that i used 2 vials of e 300. Definitely my favourite after galen, will buy it again!
The tren a works fine. Got really good results.

Additional commentary

Didnt used the t3 and tamox.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Coop1800's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Coop1800
  • 3 years ago

i have made two orders with them and i received everything i ordered in the exact time frame they have given. Also get great updates on the status of my orders including a tracking number once it clears customs. Truly no guessing at all.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is fully sealed and in great order. I have never received anything damaged

Items ordered

Sust 500 blend
Tren E200
Test E 500
Halotest pills

Product effectivenes and experience

I have only been on the sust 500 for 4 1/2 weeks - 2 ccs a week so 1000. No pip at all and some serious strength and weight gains. In this short peroid of time i have put on 8 lbs of muscle with no bloating (this is significant to me as i am strict on my diet and have been 210 for past three years). I am starting to mix in the tren E200 - will do 3 ccs a week as i prepare for my upcoming strongman season. Three contests in next two months.

I will post more reviews after first contest as i see the results from the tren and halotest

I recommend shopping here!
  • Elijah 777's picture
  • REG
  • 32
 
  • Elijah 777
  • 3 years ago

Got in on one of their first promos. Being a newer source i did my research first on Pharmacom before even considering making an order. From what i could find on the web and other boards was nothing but positive chatter and great reviews. Seeing how these guys are the direct source and not resellers made it an easier decision. Plus there being plenty of resellers who push their products with great success speaks volumes to me.

Communication & Ordering process

These guys are quick with emails and support. Im sure when they have a promo going on its a headache and slows the process, but i have no complaints. Ace is always friendly and very knowledgeable about gear.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Man it took me a min to get the package unwrapped. Def very discrete and well wrapped. No possible way for anything to break or rattle around.
The visual of the products are better than pharma. The boxes and labeling is very professional and well thought out.

Items ordered

PHARMASUST 300 3 pcs.
PHARMANOLT 300 2 pcs.
Provironos 1 pcs.
PHARMATEST E 300 1pc

PHARMA MIX 4 1 pcs.
Turinabolos 10 1 blister pack

Product effectivenes and experience

We'll start with the sust 300
The oils have a leather type smell, which i have read about on other forums as well. I was worried about pip but can tell you ive never had any, no red welps or bad reactions. After about 4-5 weeks at 500mgs a week my skin turned oily, sex drive crazy as hell, and strength increase noticeable in the gym. BF def dropping but weight climbing weekly. 9 weeks into this and im up 10 lbs. Waistline is holding, even shrinking a little. I love the positive almost Dbol feeling like anything possible. Hard to explain...
Pharmanolt 300 (blends of nandrolone)
I love this stuff...ive kept my estro in check so no deca dick for me...after the 5th week strenght is amazing. New PRs in the gym, heavy equipt. At work is lighter and sex drive is still amazing. Im only taking 300mgs a week so nothing crazy. I believe less is more.
Tbol
I love this stuff as well. I think after a couple weeks of adding it my muscles almost had a 24/7 pump feeling. Vascularity increased like no other. Strength and power in the gym better than expected. No neg effects so far. All my bloods can back normal. No liver toxicity. Was using 50mgs a day. Bf def decreased even with a poor diet.
Proviron
Man this shit made me horny 24/7. Fat women and old ladies that have the ability to give me a gum job started looking good lol. I used at 50mgs a day for 5 weeks. Muscles nice and hard, waistline nice and trim with no noticeable bloat from the deca. I feel this helped to keep my estro in check as well.

Additional commentary

I can't believe these guys aren't in the top 3. Maybe a good thing for us so they stay out of the spitlight a little. But i will be a pharmacom user for life. I love these guys and there products. Hoping they start selling their clothes that they have shown on their S.I

I recommend shopping here!
  • jn24's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • jn24
  • 3 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • iFit's picture
  • EXP
  • 2080
 

took first shot last night 1mg little sore not to bad looking forward to next couple of weeks will keep posting reviews weekly

Just took my first shot last night could feel product very think.

You have got to be kidding me. First you say you are going to write a review a week however you get ONE review. That's it. We do want and we don't need a weekly review. Then you claim to feel the Test E just hours after injecting it? Do NOT come back for at least 2 months to write a review.

  • Bostom12's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Bostom12
  • 3 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • iFit's picture
  • EXP
  • 2080
 

Come back in a few months and review AFTER you have used the product.

  • Hercules42's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Hercules42
  • 3 years ago

I recently ordered from their EU Warehouse. Shipment was in excellent time, about 3 days to EU country.

However of the 9 vials Tri Tren, 7 vials Mast and 1 pack of letro my package only contained 3 vials of tren, the rest was ok.

I wrote 3 emails through contact formula in a span of a week and tried to contact Ace through Eroids however none responded to my requests.

So in total I made a loss of 6 vials Tren!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Wrote 3 emails and received no answer...

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package looked really subtle so packaging is a big plus.

Items ordered

9x Tri Tren
7x Mast Mix
1x Letro

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Hercules42's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Hi,
just wanted to let everybody know that my issue was handled about 2 weeks ago.

All the missing items were reshipped free of charge!!!

Communication & Ordering process

There was probably a server problem and my mails did not came through i guess so in general please refer to other reviews

Items ordered

9x Tri Tren
7x Mast Mix
1x Letro

I recommend shopping here!
  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

i jsut noticed this review. it just can`t be that we did not contact you. we reply to all emails. please send me in pm your email and i will check it. I am sure you wrote them to a wrong address. Also we could not just send you only 3 vials of tren. this is just impossible. even if orders are seized or lost we reship items free of charge. There is no way that only 3 vials were sent. and we are ready to prove it.

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

You need to click "ask and discuss" up above and state your claim..... A review must contain details on effectiveness and experience.... So do not write a review until you have used the product... Contact the source here on his discussion page or private message and try to resolve first.

  • jg500dl's picture
  • LVL2
  • 134
 
  • jg500dl
  • 3 years ago

This is the GO TO source for all things Pharmacom! I made a massive order when the international site ran their first big promo. I already knew I loved all the Pharmacom products, and I was excited to see I could get them straight from the manufacturer at such great prices.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. Emails sent with tracking info arrived promptly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very quick T/A especially for intl. All three arrived within 10-14 days.

Items ordered

Pharmatropin HGH
Test E
Test Prop
EQ
Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Lab results:
GH Serum - 25.8 (standard 10iu IM 3.5 pre drawing)
Test - 1490 (300mg test E per week)

Other than that, test has been upped to 600mg per week along with 900mg EQ. Results have been phenomenal as expected from the great quality of Pharmacom products.

Additional commentary

If you have not yet tried Pharmacom, you NEED to! And there is no better source than here!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Djent's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Djent
  • 3 years ago

Great source for those who are looking for Pharmacom Labs products.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick answers, much appréciated.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Solid and discreet package.
9 days from payment execution to Western EU. Not bad !

Items ordered

Proviron
Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Amazing products. It is my second cycle with Pharmacom var & proviron,
Pharmacom var is probably the best on the market. I run it at 40-50mg ED, along with proviron ar 50mg ED. Good pumps, hardness, vascularity & lean gains.

I recommend shopping here!
  • rjjkzll's picture
  • BAN
  • 1
 
  • rjjkzll
  • 3 years ago

I was a bit concerned using a new source, but after researching pharmacom labs for a bit I decided to go with them via basicstero. My emails, no matter how mundane they might be, were answered within 24 hours, very polite and professional. I believe I found my new GO TO source, I suggest others try them out, you won't be disappointed. Not to mention I picked up two freebies, cha ching ...

Communication & Ordering process

exceptional communication and support. Best I have experienced thus far....

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything was packed very professionally, NO damage, very discrete. I was shocked at how fast I received everything, even though they were on holiday for a bit and not shipping, that didn't impact my delivery.

Items ordered

6 Bottles of Test p 100
1 bottle of Sust - 300 ( I already had 2 bottles of pharmacom sust 300 from another supplier, they are authenticate as I verified the supplier and product.. )
Freebies: 1 bottle of Test p100 and 1 blister of proviron.

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been using the sustanon 300 for 4 weeks now... Zero PIP, very smooth. I'm running the sust 300 every 3 days, sneak in .5 of test prop in between. So far I'm up about 6-7lbs, nice strength increase as well. I feel real good on this stuff and defiantly going to be using it for a long time. Already planning my COAST cycle before bumping up again...

I like the fact that pharmacom has a security feature built into their product. The bottles have a stripe that contains a code that can be authenticated at pharmacom labs site. All my stuff checked OUT as authenticate pharmacom products.

Additional commentary

I believe at the rate these guys are going it won't be long before they climb the ranks here and other sites...

I recommend shopping here!
  • imthatman's picture
  • BAN
  • 35
 
  • imthatman
  • 3 years ago

Basicstero is really the only way to go for me, once they add PCT it will be my only go to!!

Communication & Ordering process

Its amazing how often they are on here responding to PM's. Ace is doing terrific and everyone at Pharmacom is trying to set themselves apart and they have high standards. I am amazed by some of the promos and freebies they have ran or thrown in.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

They are at the top as far as this goes. As fast as many domestic sources but from overseas to america in less than 2 weeks. The packaging is flawless and you must either be patient or have a sharp knife!! lol

Items ordered

Test Oil Base
Pharma Test P

Product effectivenes and experience

Only have thrown in the Oil base a few times since receiving the product. I am at week 15 (different lab) so gains really slowed and so did my lifts as expected, but i wanted to finish strong and this product helped me to do that each time ive used it.. Added 10lb to my flatbench dumbell press and hit a PR for deadlifts my next workout day. I use 1ml with my 23g 1 1/2" to the glutes and there is no PIP at all. Use aprx. 2hours Preworkout for me. Very satisfied.

Additional commentary

Already planning my next order and am so excited to see them passing all of the anaboliclab testings, I have also read that they plan to do other published testing of all their raws and finished products.

I recommend shopping here!