Basicstero.ws

  • 87.55
    score
  • 9.91
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 8
Service
  • 10
  • 8
Delivery
  • 9.75
  • 8
Pricing
  • 10
  • 7
  • Owned by Basicstero.com
    • Score: 87.55
    • Avg: 9.91/10:1
    • Votes: 215
    • Reviews: 590
    • Views: 67402
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

Basicstero.ws Reviews

  • Golge Gojan's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Golge Gojan
  • 3 years ago

I have ordered from Eu store, good price and fast shipping. i will definitely order here again.

Communication & Ordering process

Everything went smooth.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very good protected. Shipping was very fast, from the day i ordered it took 5 days form the eu section.

Items ordered

Oxandrolonos.

Product effectivenes and experience

Used it for 8 weeks 40/50 mg a day. I really loved it. Stength went up a bit, ridiculous and sometimes painfull pumps. It also gave me that hardened dry look. No side effects at all.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Risingoak29's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Risingoak29
  • 3 years ago

Awesome service! Products as advertised!

Communication & Ordering process

Outstanding! Prompt with good response rate. Received confirmation email within 24 hrs and tracking number within 48!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was tight with bag around it. Then, outer box.

Items ordered

Test E 500x2
Sust 500x2
Bold 500x1
Nand 500x1
Tren E 200 x2
Dianabolos 10mgx 4 boxes

Product effectivenes and experience

Started a Test E, Deca and Dbol earlier. Saving the other compounds for next cycle. Tested everything with roidtester. All checks out. DEFINITELY FEEL THE DBOL!! Three thumbs up!!!

Additional commentary

I am extremely impressed with the service AND products! I cannot tell you how extensively I have been researching the sources on the net for reputable online supply! These guys go up and beyond! Will be placing many orders in foreseeable future!

Current cycle: Test E 1000 mg, Deca 600mg x12 weeks dbol 280 mg first 4 weeks, then last 4 weeks. Injections mon, wed, fri. Dbol dosed 4 times at 10mg daily. All to keep blood levels as even as possible.
Arimidex .5mg EOD
Cambergoline .5mg E3D
Hcg 500mcg E4D 14 days after start of cycle until 2 weeks before long esters clear.
Hgh 4 to 6 iu 6 plus months Split in morning and post workout 5 on/2off
Insulin 4 weeks on/4 off humilin R post workout 3iu ramping up to 7 to 10iu

I recommend shopping here!
  • Greenmonstr's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Greenmonstr
  • 3 years ago

First order from Basicstereo

Communication & Ordering process

Used Bitcoin Recieved 10% discount and Recieved an additional 15% lifetime discount. Every email I send Has a response within 24hrs. This made me feel very comfortable ordering from this distributor.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very discrete with different labels to get through customs. I won't select discrete in the future because I personally like the labeling of pharmacom products. But otherwise this would be great if discretion is absolutely necessary.

Items ordered

Tren a 100 x7
Npp 100 x5
Test E 300 x6

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm on my 2nd week of using pharmacom Tren and test E. The first 3 weeks of my cycle I was using gear from WFN and I was getting a lot of pip and redness for 3 days, after some injections I could barely walk. Now with the pharmacom gear I'm pinning my lats, quads, delts, and glutes with no pip at all. Pharmacoms Tren A is giving me the same strength and appetite, vascularity like the Tren I've had from fineplex kits in the past, so I know it's legit. No night sweats or Tren cough, only thing I've noticed is increased aggression which is expected.

Additional commentary

Current Test/Tren Cycle
Wk 1-10 run Test E 900mg/wk
Wk 1-10 run Tren A 700mg/wk
Gear Required
Test E 300 = 4 vials
Tren A 100 = 7 vials
Aromasin 25mg = 35 tabs
Cabaser .5mg = 20 tabs
Morning
Aromasin 25mg EoD
Evening
Cabaser .5mg 2x/wk b4 bed
Injections
100mg Tren 100 Ed 1ml = 700/wk
300mg Test E 300 M-W-F 1ml = 900/wk
Coast for 8 wks
150mg Test E Ev5d 1/2ml= 225/wk

I recommend shopping here!
  • still18's picture
  • REG
  • 28
 
  • still18
  • 3 years ago

Promo second order

Communication & Ordering process

No communication was needed, paid with bitcoin and received an e-mail when the order shipped. As stated in their shipping policy also received the order tracking number by e-mail.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received order about 2 weeks after being shipped. I requested discrete shipping and the order was packaged very well.

Items ordered

4x Pharmacom Mix 2
1x T3

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been really surprised by the results and how quick they appeared, I've run the Mix 2 for 8 weeks (approx. 0.7ml ED) and after 6 weeks I saw some drastic changes in my body. I'm familiar with Tren and this is actually the first time I've been happy with the results of Tren, I've gained about 7 pounds and the big changes were bigger arms and legs, wider back. And the most amazing thing sick vascularity in arms and legs. Side effects were short sleep, a little bit of gyno even when using Aromasin.

T3 made my appetite increase a lot, I was constantly hungry and eating over 3000kcal every day while not getting fat, lots of sweating and higher energy.

Additional commentary

I'm happy with Pharmacom products and already placed and received my 3rd order.

I recommend shopping here!
  • romeodelta4366's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • romeodelta4366
  • 3 years ago

This is an updated review of my previous review of basicstero. I received my order. There must have been a mixup with tracking, however, the items did arrive approximately 11 days after ordering. This seems to be an oddity and uncharacteristic shipping rarity. They are in fact a legitimate source and you will receive your package as described.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication wasn't great. It seems that my messages via email were sent to their spam folder, thus the reason why I didn't receive any feedback from them. The only real issue I have with their communication is that they are a little cynical towards their customers. I'm a a fan of that approach but if their product has good results, then I can deal. They did respond but only after I left a partial review and comment on this website. This can't be the first time a message went to the spam folder for them. If I were them, I would diligently look at the spam folder to ensure this doesn't happen again.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was sent discreet and everything was as described. It looks just as the pictures on the website depict.

Items ordered

Oxandrolonos 10 (Anavar) 100 tabs
Pharmatest E 300 10ml

I recommend shopping here!
  • romeodelta4366's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Listen, if you want to keep being cynical then so be it. I sent an email several times and yes, the last email was the 30th of July. I also messaged several times VIA Wickr Me and on the website chat. I find it ridiculous that you are being so defensive on the subject. I am the customer. I do not expect much but when you offer several means of contact and then do not reply, its poor customer service. I would recommend you as a source because your product did arrive as described. You do have a terrible attitude towards your customers. That is a fact.

Communication & Ordering process

blah

Items ordered

var and test e

  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 65
 

yes, the message got into the spam folder. you sent in on 30th of July, and we replied on 31st of July. So, it took about 1 days at weekend... everyone decides for himself whether it was bad or not...

  • romeodelta4366's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • romeodelta4366
  • 3 years ago

This is a review that may change if I actually receive my order. This was a domestic US order. As of now, they have not followed their protocol as per their own "Faqs" section of their website. I used their bitcoin option because they stated it would be the fastest route. (Bitcoin - preferable payment option. You get extra 10% discount if you pay with bitcoins. It is as simple as CENSORED- from their website) Also did not receive a 10% discount!. They also stated to me that if I paid with Bitcoin that the transaction would happen faster and would be shipped the next day. I paid on the 19th of July and did not receive a "Shipped" email until the 24th. From their website: USA Domestic: if you place an order in this section it will be shipped out locally from within the USA. We provide delivery guarantee! Free reshipping in case of any issues! Very fast delivery after payment is confirmed. Tracking number is provided. Only genuine products in original packages! The delivery is not as advertised (2-4 Days). This is now the 7th day after they said they shipped it and still haven't received any tracking number or package.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 65
 

Hello sir, i am sorry for inconvenience, i will investigate it. But i don`t agree with your review.

  1. you even did not contact us before you placed this review.
  2. Sorry, you don`t read our conditions carefully. 10% off is valid only for our international warehouse, not for the domestic one. If you check our discounts section of the domestic site http://us.basicstero.info/discounts/ there is no word about bitcoin discount there. So, looks like for you it was not not as simple as CENSORED- from our website.
    We indeed provide delivery guarantee if all delivery info is indicated correctly on your side. I will contact you and investigate your case. If you did everything right, you get your order for sure. Finally work of USPS does not depend on us.
    well, i found your message, you sent it yesterday, at weekend, and it got into the spam folder, so i just noticed it. Your review is beforehand.
  • nfantbabyjesus's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • nfantbabyjesus
  • 3 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I just placed my first order with Basicstero , but this was not the first time for me using their product. i had gotten the product from a friend prior and decided to open up my own account. their prices are awesome the the gear is even better. anytime ive had a question, then have promptly answered it without hesitation. will definitely do business again.

Communication & Ordering process

always respond promptly to questions at hand

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaged very well, safely and discrete.

Items ordered

Parmatest E300, D-bol, Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

running a 14 week cycle of test (600mg) weeks 2-6 was 40mg of Dbol, and weeks 8-14 running 50mg of var. loved the results of my dbol blast and now cutting down with the VAR

Additional commentary

WILL DEF BE ORDERING AGAIN.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ogedwin81's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Ogedwin81
  • 3 years ago

I have used Basicstero products before and its by far my favorite one, and most reliable if i may say so and nothing else more to explain.

Communication & Ordering process

Did not need to communicate with them. I placed my order and i got a message whenever the product was sent with tracking number

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was really secure it was very tight, every corner from the boxes of the gear wear sharp, which means they had not even the slightest damage to even the package

Items ordered

I ordered 4 boxes 10mg of anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

I used it before on my last order from basicstero for 8 weeks cylce of 50mg a day, to reduce fat and get more lean mass and it works fine for me. Before i go to ibiza want to get a bit more lines ;)

Additional commentary

not needed

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sidneyjcm3's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Sidneyjcm3
  • 3 years ago

I've used their test e, tren e, eq, for my off season and their product is top notch. I'm just starting my prep running their tren a, test p, winnie, gh, and halo. Everything is going great and their gear is properly dosed.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is great they usually respond within a few hours and always answer all of my questions and don't give you the run around like some of my previous suppliers.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is good as can be expected. Only issue I've ever ran into wasn't on their part but the postal services. Packaging is great and discreet

Items ordered

Test e, tren e, eq, test p, tren a, winnie, halo, anavar, mast, and gh

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran 16 weeks of the the test e, tren e, and eq. My goal was to stay lean and add quality off season muscle so I didn't have to diet so hard for my show. The plan went perfectly and my goal was exceeded.

Additional commentary

Great supplier I recommend to anyone who is a serious competitor

I recommend shopping here!
  • jerryinreallife's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • jerryinreallife
  • 3 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Good communication throughout. Have used Tren A, Test P, Mast P, and Dbol as a cut stack all with great results. Leaner, stronger. I have also used their Arimidex. Pharmacom products are seriously top notch.

Communication & Ordering process

Good throughout

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

They have a discrete option, which is very good and clever.

Items ordered

Tren A, Test P, Mast P, Dbol, Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

Pharmacom products are top notch. Cut stack of the Tren A (50 mg/day), Test P (50 mg/day), Mast P (50 mg/day). Plan to use for 12 weeks, currently on week 9

I recommend shopping here!
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 65
 

with all respect, this is not a review. no sensitive information given at all. finally you are only the first day registered here.
info for eroids mods: i am really sorry about such "reviews", we are asking customers to leave reviews, but not like this. we will change the notice and ask for reviews only those, who has some experience on eroids.

  • xalzlos's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • xalzlos
  • 3 years ago

Found basicstero during the sale in march, so this was my first order. Would say i am pleased with the experience. ordered in international section.

Communication & Ordering process

communication was good, they answered all my questions in 48 hours or less, even though this was during a big sale.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was about 12 days, very well packaged (no damaged items) nothing revealing in the packing.

Items ordered

1x Dbol
2x Test E
1x test prop
1x Equipoise

Product effectivenes and experience

Used the products for 10-12 weeks.
Test E-600 mg a week
Test prop-100 mg eod (kickstart)
Dbol-30 mg a day (kickstart)
Boldenone eq- 300 mg a week

The prop and the dbol kicked in within the first 10 days, my appetite went up and gained some water weight, 2 weeks later the test e started working, and side effects(acne and oily skin) started coming quite hard, so i started some arimidex. 6 weeks in i was feeling the effects of eq, headaches due to high bp (did not like this) but at this point i was more vascular and full than i have ever been. i tried to loose bodyfat on this cycle, but all in all i would say i gained about 8-10 pounds in muscle mass, while going from 12 to 8 percent bodyfat(rough estimate). Great product quality, would give them a 8/10.

Additional commentary

Very reliable store, good gear, and good support and communication system, all i need.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jelaphin's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Jelaphin
  • 3 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

This is the 3rd time I have ordered with them. Always hassle-free. I always receive my orders in less than 2 weeks from the international store. From my previous experience, their gear is dosed correctly and very effective. The best I have tried in the last 3 years. The prices are amazing, and there are always discounts and promotions going on.

Communication & Ordering process

Always respond fast. I only had questions the first time I ordered and was helped very quickly and efficiently.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was nice and discreet

Items ordered

6x Sustanon 500
4x Test Enanthate
2x Proviron
2x Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

All the test was on point. No PIP. I have seen massive gains since using their products. The Proviron worked as expected, which cleaned up and polished my gains very nicely. I never finished the Dbol as the sides were undesirable, but those are the fault of the compound and my body chemistry, and not the manufacturer. All sides I experienced with Dbol were typical sides to expect so I definitely received legitimate Dbol, it just wasn't for me

Additional commentary

All in all, everything is great with this company and I will always shop with them

I recommend shopping here!
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 65
 

guys, i dont now where do you come from...thanks for the review of course, but even I myself dont really believe in such reviews...things like i always shop with them don`t look trustworthy, especially from members with...lol, a couple of hours of experience on the board...maybe you used only our store indeed, I appreciate it, if so. But I have kinda feeling that something is wrong here...

a source bashing a positive review on itself...ROFL... but i never asked anybody for fake reviews... we do our best for customers indeed, but also have issues, as any other source. we just don`t fear to admit it.

  • Tbg5228's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Tbg5228
  • 3 years ago

Awesome lab and stores. I have ordered from both the US and the INT site and had great experiences on every purchase. My first order was the pharma mix 6. I ran it with some of their pharma test e that I got from a friend who recommended them. The product packaging was great, having never ordered anything like this with stealth shipping I wasn't sure if I had been screwed when I opened the package and saw the "discreet" packaging lol. The service was also great. The pricing on the US site is a little high but I suppose it can be justified. The discounts can be insane with some of the promotions that are offered. My latest order for myself ended up costing me about $30 for an entire cycle thanks to discounts and promotions that I was able to use by having a few people go in on the order with me who also saved money off of the retail price in the end. This company is my first source and will likely be the only one I ever use with the exception of the few products that they do not offer. I would love to see a prami or caber line added to the products.

Communication & Ordering process

Good. Some confusion on my part but it was cleared up quickly by a rep on this board.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

creative to say the least. everything was packaged safely and none of the products were damaged on arrival.

Items ordered

Pharmamix 6, Pharmamix 3, Pharm tren e200, Pharmatren a100, Pharmatest p100, Pharmatest C250, Pharmatest e200, Pharmanan d600, Water based stan, stanos 10, anastraloze

Product effectivenes and experience

I finished my first cycle of the pharma mix 6 and test p and was pleased with the results for not knowing what the hell I was doing. I am currently in a cycle of test, tren, deca and im loving it. sides are coming a bit hard here towards the end with higher doses but that's part of it. no pip from any of the products. I did get some knotting when I pinned in my glutes with the PM6 and test p. I now pin my quads and delts with zero pain or knotting.

I recommend shopping here!
  • zhaomeng0904's picture
  • BASIC
  • -15
 
  • zhaomeng0904
  • 3 years ago

This review is for my 6th order at basicstero.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent !Communication was great.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

received within 8 days after being shipped.Packaging was really good and discrete.

Items ordered

PHARMATROPIN [Human Growth Hormone] 4 pcs.
Hennos Oral 10 [GW1516] 1 pcs.
PHARMA MIX 3 [Test. Enanth;Nandr. Deca;Tren Enanth.] 2pcs.

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is definitely top. I especially like Pharmatropin. very smooth and Concentration is very high .
Mix3 is also great. 500mg/ml, but no PIP at all. I running 2ml per week, and gained 9 pounds in 6 weeks.

Additional commentary

High quality gear and great service! thanks Frank!

I recommend shopping here!
  • majestrooo's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • majestrooo
  • 3 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • lggrossi's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • lggrossi
  • 3 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

No pimp? Hmm ok... Give more details about effectiveness next time!

  • Millcitymuscle's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • Millcitymuscle
  • 3 years ago

This review is for the first order I made with basic, I've ordered 3 more times since, which all has gone well everytime.

Communication & Ordering process

When I first ordered I had a few hiccups with the ordering process but I emailed them and they helped me out. Communication is excellent with these guys

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discrete and well, nothing was smashed or squished. I ordered through international and it took about 18 days for me to receive everything, which is good considering I've ordered through different international sources and have had it take almost a month.

Items ordered

Tren ace
Prop
Mix2
Winny

Product effectivenes and experience

Originally I was going to just run a prop tren ace cycle, and finish off with the winny and prop. I ordered during a promo and decided to grab a few mix 2's. So when it came I said fuck it and ran the mix 2 with an added 50mg of tren and prop.... Results have been amazing, strength is up, body fat is down, and muscles feel Rock solid. Never needed to Break into the winnys because the mix 2 did enough as is. The results really started to show day by day around week 3, from there I noticed some change daily. I'm usually not a fan of blends and I don't think I'd ever try anyone else's blends but pharmacoms blend is the real thing, no bullshit. Just ordered my winter bulk cycle from them , decca, test e, dbol... Can't wait to try it.

Additional commentary

You're in good hands with these guys. Very professional

I recommend shopping here!
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 65
 

thank you for the feedback, sir! We are doing our best!

  • soliddude's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • soliddude
  • 3 years ago

Any pharmacon products are going to be a good bet your getting quality items. This is a review for a quick 12 week cycle I finished 3 weeks ago to add back some size I lost. Since the end of last year. Looks like most people have good things to say

Communication & Ordering process

They have quick communication regarding the status of your order. Other than that I did not have any reason to have to try and reach them so the communication regarding my order was fast and efficient.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

No complaints here

Items ordered

Pharma test p100
Pharma dro p100.

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is up there just as good as any other lab . Ran the pharma test p100 at 500 per week 12 weeks and the pharma dro p100 at 500 per week 12 weeks. Started to notice effect pretty quick as these are propinate esters. The reason for this was I need to add some size and definition back after my last cycle eneded around the end of last year. The test was great for adding size and strength. The dro p was great for adding strength and definition. I finished this cycle 3 weeks ago lost 15 pounds of body fat wile adding more size definition.

Additional commentary

Even their propinate is smooth and does not give pip. Quite impressive I think it has to do with their level of quality control.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MikeSmith's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • MikeSmith
  • 3 years ago

I have now placed 3 different orders from them.over the last 8-9 months.

the 1st time, i ordered from the EU site. after paying, and adding payment info, i could not log in, and felt that sinking feeling, that i was scammed. but, it turned out, I ordered from the EU site, but was trying to log in to the US site.

Quick email later. i was sorted.

Communication & Ordering process

I contacted them a few times for different reasons, each time, my questions were answered within 6-8 hours, and that is good enough for me.
last time was, simply because i could not log into the site.

first time I ordered, i asked them, what do they recommend, etc, and, strangely, they suggested a simple "cheap" option.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

all orders received withing 7 days.Last order placed Thursday 9pm, and i received it the following Wednesday am.

packaging is plain, and was delivered to my work address, and i had to sign for it.

plus, you get an tracking number,

Items ordered

6 x pharmatest-c-250
2 x winstrol-10-stanos
2 x PHARMATEST E 300

Over 3 orders.

Product effectivenes and experience

At the beginning, pining sucked, but, now 8-9 months later, 9 not constant use) i dont even feel it anymore.

Test is great, i cant notice a difference between C & E, but, i am using it slightly lower than most.

I was already in good shape, just wanted that little extra, so only using 250g per week, when using.

But, i can 100% say, this is the real deal. Gains is exactly what i wanted.

A most welcome side effect, is, the morning "wood"

also, i can train 6 days a week, with minimum rest

Additional commentary

only negative thing i can say is, but, i am not complaining, the shipping charge. vs, the actual stamps on the envelope. I know, they have to cover costs of the packing supplies, but, shipping could be 50% cheaper.

if needs be, i can submit a photo of the products i have with me.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dope's picture
  • ADV
  • 610
 
  • Dope
  • 3 years ago

I have done 5 orders now from basicstero and this review is long overdue.

Frank is a great guy and i will shop only with him as long as this quality of products is maintaned !

I had a hiccup on my bonus items and just a single email was enough for my stuff to be on the way to me after only 4 days !excellent service!

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent ! I freaked out a bit in begining but as soon as i grasped how they operate is being smooth sailing

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great packaging ! T/a bit long but is international order and i dont mind wait cause frank goes above and beyond to make sure i never have a seizure

Items ordered

Eq 300
Eq 500
Deca 300
Tren ace 100
Mast prop 100
Test prop 100
Test phenylprop100
Test enanthate 300
Sustanon 300
Tren enanthate 200
Masteron m mix 300
Dianabol pills
Anavar pills
Winstol pills

Product effectivenes and experience

The best gear i have used in long time !! My good friend enchancedlife turn me to pharmacom and i am so happy i listened to him !

Clean , thick,clear oils that are always dosed spot on an hard pressed pills that are dosed on spot and dont give unwanted sides like stomach discomfort !

I have run all this products in various blasts and all performed extremely well and gave me massive gains ! Some of the best cycles i had in my life with this gear

My curent blast :

300mg test ph
High dose eq ;)
600 mg tren e
50 mg var ed
4iu gh
50mcg t3
50mg proviron

Gained well over 4 kg wich is a lot for me , especially on this cycle since no heavy aromatizing compounds are present .

Test ph giving me great mood and stamina , pumps,libido and makes sure my dick works and no low test symptoms while i enjoy my anabolics
Eq is the best i ever done ! I like the 500mg better .. Massive pumps,endurance , thickness, tight skin, veins , apetite and uper body blowing up after 4 weeks
Tren e is on another level , i get inhuman strength , pumps , fat loss and my muscle start geting the rugged look ,freak look we all love so much , very clean tren, minimum acid reflux but all the gains , fucking love it !!
Anavar is the best i done , cant go more than 50mg , paralyzing pumps and cramps , i cant finish arms properly last excersizes my ROM from pump so small i look like a retard hahaha

Few more weeks and i gone swap eq for masteron mix m300 and add wistrol and swap tren e for tren a and shred it the fuck up

I think i will be in my best condition to date , guess pics will tell ;)

Additional commentary

I am very impressed with frank , his store , his service , his gear , his promos

Pls brother keep do what u do

Respect

Dope

I recommend shopping here!
  • weaver's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • weaver
  • 3 years ago

This is a long due review for an old order.

Communication & Ordering process

Great. They answered my messages about the progress of the order really fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I dont remember the excact TA but it was a few days after sending the payment. I used bitcoin so it was really fast. Packaging was really good and discrete. Tracking wasnt really necessary because the package arrived before the gave me one.

Items ordered

Oxandrolone 300x10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I used anavar as a complementary at the end of my test cycle, for cutting. While on strick caloric deficit my strength was on the roof, I dropped about 5% bf, and my weight remained the same.

Additional commentary

I can highly recommend basicstero. I'm waiting for a big order right now and I'll post a new review when I have used the gear. I'll be using them for a long time.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ricardojcmateus's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • ricardojcmateus
  • 3 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

It is too early for you to give an accurate review on effectiveness