EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize BTC ($43,650.00USD). Good luck everyone! | Sponsors | Discuss

Basicstero.ws

  • 87.65
    score
  • 9.9
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 8
Service
  • 10
  • 8
Delivery
  • 10
  • 8
Pricing
  • 10
  • 8
  • Owned by Basicstero.com
    • Score: 87.65
    • Avg: 9.9/10:1
    • Votes: 185
    • Reviews: 496
    • Views: 53046
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

Basicstero.ws Reviews

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

YOU DO NOT REVIEW UNTIL YOU HAVE USED THE GEAR!!

  • Samalama12's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Samalama12
  • 3 years ago

Ordered my most recent test and tbol cycle. Ran into no issues and couldn't ask for a better customer service and quality products.

Communication & Ordering process

I had an issue with figuring out bitcoin on my end and customer support was fantastic as I was able to message Frank and he got back to me literally in less than 10 minutes helping sort through the process. Tracking number was provided within 24 hours after I submitted my payment.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was on point. Took only 3 days after payment was received.

Items ordered

Test E 300
Test C 250
TBOL

Product effectivenes and experience

Currently on day 17 of cycle. Been on Test E at 600 per week and tbol 60 mg per day. Weight is already up from 206 to 219. Strength and endurance very good and pumps are ridiculous. Libido is through the roof as well. Excited for weeks to come.

Additional commentary

A top notch, professional source for quality oils with a speedy turn around!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Metal2763's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Metal2763
  • 3 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Honestly this is my first experience with source and there products which are pharmacon. I am writing this initial part of the review out of respect for those of us whom use eroid as are one of our sourcing tools and props to the rep I felt with on S/F ......little leg sally(lls).

Communication & Ordering process

To be far ... When I decided I was going to use this
Source for I initiated contact with him when I saw the he was on line and would get back to me on an average of 10max....knowledge suburb,support ... Well my order he actually took the time to process it for me because my computer crashed so we PM'ed till the order was finalized

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

In total start to Finnish about 2weeks/8buisness
Well protected

Items ordered

(2)PHARMANOLT 300

(1)PHARMASUST 300

(1)PHARMA D 300

(1)OXANDROLONOS 10

(1)DIANABOLOS 10

Product effectivenes and experience

As I stated I just aquired the products presentation is excellent and will update as stated below
No pip

Additional commentary

VERY IMPORTANT (besides 50$ off future purchase with Review good or bad) I was in no way promised or received any perks for writing this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I will up date April 12 th...In case your wondering why then... It's my daughters 9th bday... So I won't forget lol

God speed

I recommend shopping here!
  • pug's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • pug
  • 3 years ago

Very reliable, great Pharma grade products, using international takes a little while but worth it with prices, great communication and easy to deal with!

Communication & Ordering process

Will respond to your questions and concerns in a timely manner. Very nice and easy to deal with no problems.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Safe, effective

Items ordered

Test E 300, Tren E, Dbol, Deca

Product effectivenes and experience

I am currently using the the gear for the first time, a few weeks in so far so good, will update when I finish. No concerns so far.

I recommend shopping here!
  • milky.way's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • milky.way
  • 3 years ago

Everything went very well. Shipping and quality of the products are genuine.
Thanks a lot! Keep the good work!

Communication & Ordering process

Discreet and safe.

Items ordered

Oxandolonos.

Product effectivenes and experience

Im running the cycle for one month now and Im having some very nice and quality results. Gym buddies are also making remarks to my improvements. No side efects.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dale.c's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • dale.c
  • 3 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

First off i want to say that i am completely satisfied and happy with basics product and communication.i have made and recieved 4 orders and plan on another soon. Have went from a size 40 jeans to a size 34 in only four months and still weigh the same as before, i am very happy with my gains in the gym and in my life as i have been trying to get my buisiness off the ground and running the last 4 1/2 months. Have had a great amount of energy and muscle mass is constantly increasing!!! Thanks basic/pharmacom you have a life-long customer!!!

Communication & Ordering process

G2G...really no bullshit brothers....responses within 24 hours everytime through email and quicker through reps..!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always good t/a with these guys...4 packs and so far so good

Items ordered

Deca...tren a...hgh...test c...dbol= oral/oil.....proviron...mix 2

Product effectivenes and experience

Great...started with tren a, test c, and dbol....dropped the tren a, and dbol after 4 weeks and now test c, deca, hgh, and proviron...plan on a 20 week cycle then a short break before starting my cut.

Additional commentary

TOP SHELF ALL THE WAY

I recommend shopping here!
  • soliddude's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • soliddude
  • 3 years ago

Pharmacon / basicstero is great. Reviewed reports on AL.com and was impressed with all the positive reports. Tried them for myself and guess what the reports are right. Great quality and great results.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support is available if you have any questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very professional packaging good time frame.

Items ordered

PHARMA MIX M 300
PHARMATEST P 100

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is top notch. Took it 3 times a week although 2 times would have been sufficient for the PHARMA MIX M 300.The PHARMA MIX M 300 combines mast prop and mast E. You get all the benefits of Enanthate without having to wait because the propionate is kick starting everything. Very innovative mix. Took it for 12 weeks. Stopped taking a month ago. The weight I added to my lifts I have retained. The size I gained, I am also happy with how much I have retained.

Additional commentary

Overall happy with Pharmacon no complaints.

I recommend shopping here!
  • kgbc's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • kgbc
  • 3 years ago

Pharmacom are my go-to guys. Quick processing, they accept bitcoins, constant sales, and provide a quality product with the most professional packaging I have seen from a non-FDA pharmaceutical brand.

Communication & Ordering process

Have never needed to contact them. But my order was processed within an hour.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

This order was made a couple of months ago, so I don't remember the exact TA time in terms of shipping time, but my order was processed quickly. But it must have been good, because all I have is good memories. Packaging was good, and professional with high quality boxing and product inserts.

Items ordered

2 x orders
3 x PHARMASUST 500
2 x PHARMATEST E 300
9 x PHARMATREN A 100
7 x PHARMADRO P 100

Product effectivenes and experience

Relatively moderate doses: 350mg test, 350mg tren a, 350mg mast weekly.
Mast is keeping me dry and my estro in check.
Tren is keeping my strength up while in deficit, maintaining that freaky tren look.
Test is keeping my sex up, not going flat even in my cut with 5 days of cardio.

So in short: the quality is good and appears to be dosed correctly.

Additional commentary

I love that they accept bitcoins and offer discounts constantly. My go to guys.

I recommend shopping here!
  • The Pitbull's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • The Pitbull
  • 3 years ago

So it's definitely about time to give credit where its due. I made around 10 orders with these guys so far and I have been completely happy with them. Recieved everything each and everytime with no problems whatsoever. I'm usually very picky with my sources and gaining trust with one and these guys definitely do make you feel comfortable.

Communication & Ordering process

Extremely quick to answer, the longest I've had to wait for a response was maybe 24 hours at tops because of all the emails they were recieving around the time they had certain promos.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is always discrete, always arrives quickly with no problem. Usually other sources I have ordered from I had to wait much longer.

Items ordered

Tren E
Eq
Test E
Deca
Anadrol
Dbol
Winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Just started up an anadrol, tren e, eq, test cycle and I am completely happy with the results. Their tren is definitely one of the best I have ever used because most of the time I have recieved underdosed from other labs. I actually had to lower the dose with theirs.

Additional commentary

I will admit there were a few times I did not recieve all my products and I panicked. So I decided to give them an email letting them know, and guess what? Around 20 minutes later I had store credit on my account for the missing products.

  • bioenergetics01's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • bioenergetics01
  • 3 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Oxymetholone stimulate muscle gain in malnourished and debilitated patients. Oxymetholone has been approved by the American Food and Drug Administration (FDA) for use in humans. Later there where created non-steroidal drugs that effectively could treat anaemia and osteoporosis, because of this anapolon lost his popularity and by 1993 Syntex decided to cease the production of the drug, as well as other manufacturers did.
oxymetholone may cause an extremely strong pumping effect
However, medical studies have shown that oxymetholone does not possess any progestogenic activity.

Communication & Ordering process

Instructions & Communication was crystal clear.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

This product is inspected by QC. I guarantee that you will not have to worry about your product, product will meet your satisfaction.

Items ordered

OXYMETOS 25

Product effectivenes and experience

96.645

Chemical name: 17α-Methyl-2-hydroxymethylene-17β-hydroxy-[5α]-androstan-3-one
Formula: C21H32O3
Anabolic activity index: 320%
Androgenic activity index: 45%

Activity: 8 hours

Anaboliclab.com

Testosterone enanthate – 5-7 days

Additional commentary

Pharmacom/basicstero Very trustworthy in my opinion.
Activity: 8 hours
Delay water: High
Classification: Anabolic steroid
HBR: Yes
Dosage: Men 50 - 100 mg/day
Hepatoxity: Yes

Acne: Yes
Aromatization: No

I recommend shopping here!
  • MOTIYEK111's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • MOTIYEK111
  • 3 years ago

Hello, i have decided to do my first steroid cycle with testosterone propionate and turinabol. I deicided to use the PHARMACOMLABS products, because they have a very good rating on the web.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication is excellent, I think this source lives in other time frame so It can take 24hours or little more to answer.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging was great. i received the tracking number 7 days after the money transfer.

Items ordered

PharmaTest P 100
Turinabolos 10
Anastrazole
Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

i am on the second week of my cycle. all is going good for the moment.
I am using 100 mg of TESTO P 1day/2 + turinabolos 30 mg for 2 weeks, 40 mg for 2 weeks and 50 mg for 2 weeks. Maybe i will do 50mg for 4 weeks instead of 40 mg for 2 weeks.

Additional commentary

They have great promotions and have a loyalty discount. overall great prices. will continue to use them as a source

I recommend shopping here!
  • KyprosK20's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • KyprosK20
  • 3 years ago

Great products overal. I've been ordering from Basicstero.net (Europe) and I'm am more than pleased with their products. Great quality with awesome results.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is good, email with tracking number after my order has been shipped

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent. Everything is done corect.

Items ordered

2 x Mix 1
3 x Oxandrolone
1 x Balkan Clen

Product effectivenes and experience

Very good quality..
10 weeks ( 2ml of Mix 1 per week and 40mg anavar ed)

Additional commentary

Overall great products

I recommend shopping here!
  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

NOT ENOUGH DETAIL ABOUT EFFECTIVENESS!!

  • deathindecay's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • deathindecay
  • 3 years ago

I have seen Pharmacom line around since 2007. I had never purchased from them until I saw the AL.com reports and saw that for their international prices and proven contents led me to purchase quite a bit of products from them

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is good for the most part. They get back to you within 24-48 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery is about 2-3 weeks in my area and stealth is available which is pretty good.

Items ordered

Test E 500 x3
Test Sust 500 x3
Tren A 100 x2
Deca 600
Oxandrolone 10mg x2
Winstrol 10mg x1
Dbol 10mg x1
Bold 500 x2
NPP 100 x1
Test E 300 x2

Product effectivenes and experience

Currently on 300mg deca(600mg) and 300mg Test E(300mg) which was tested at 363 mg. Im up 15 lbs from 182 to 197. I am on week 6 I will be getting bloods done this coming week. I cant wait to try the other products.

Additional commentary

They have great promos and have a loyalty discount. overall great prices. will continue to use them as a source

I recommend shopping here!
  • Lincoln's picture
  • LVL1
  • 63
 
  • Lincoln
  • 3 years ago

Pharmacomm did get my attention when I was looking at anaboliclab.

In my last Bulk I switched to Pharmcomm NanD 300. I orderd on a bonus promo, I wanted to try them out and this was a good opportunity.

The labtest showed it was not 100% potent , but close!  Here is my review on the products I used from my order. I checked the scratch codes and they are legit.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication is fine,  I think this source lives in other time frame so It can take 24hours or little more to answer.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Products are good protected, no problems.  Shipping did take little longer 2-3 weeks for EU.

Items ordered

The order included: (check my pics )

6x Tren A 100 Didn’t use it yet, but will do in my next cut, for now I only review the deca

3x NanD 300

10amps  Test P 100 was a extra gift from the source

Product effectivenes and experience

I used a other brand e3d 200mg for couple weeks and made some nice gains.

After that i started to use the pharmacomm gear eod 300mg at the beginning to get my bloodslevels steady and than lowerd the dose to 225mg eod. 

I was expecting a change and real boost, but it did not happen. I did get slow gains, but nothing spectacular. My goal was 98-100kg but I did get stuck at 95,5kg morning weight.  I think the quality of the products  is not steady. I knew it could be little under dosed because of the labtest. But did expect more from the gear.

Additional commentary

The source is overall OK, the price with promo are very nice! But the potency  can be better in my opinion . So a better price is not always everything.if you are on a budget it's a good source.

I still got the tren a to tryout, on anaboliclab the second labtest is promising. Hopefully the quality will be steady, will keep a log about my next cut with there products

I recommend shopping here!
  • youtube1234's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • youtube1234
  • 3 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

NO PERSONAL INFO ALLOWED! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

LAZIEST REVIEW EVER!!

  • swordfish123's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • swordfish123
  • 3 years ago

Been using pharamacom for a good 10k worth of stuff,1 year

Its very decent and has been giving me better results then true alphapharm snap off vials that have since finished in the market as you can't get them in Oz any longer.

The 500 series of sus,bold,T/E do give you some PIP but only at the start but i am quite sensitive to anything strong.

I have some mates who take 2 ml straight of sus500 and are just freaks.

Overall I've dropped my local suppliers and just use basicstero now as the prices are too good.

Ive had a few stopped at customs but they always come through with re deliveries .

Emails are always fast which is what you want.

Would be nice to have the currency on the website but all good now i know its in US

Communication & Ordering process

emails are always speedy

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

the packaging is always done very good and they offer relabelling but customs know the vials are gear if they open it so i just don't bother, also clients i sell too don't like no labels or massage oil labels,

Would be great if the items were hidden in something ?

Items ordered

te500
sus500
sus250
primo200
mastron200
stanza oil base
bold500
TP100
stanna tabs
anavar
hen50 oil and tabs
proviren
turabols
HGH

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is very high and I've even had monash uni test the oils the dosage is higher then what is stated, for instance sus500 is really 540mg and so on

Additional commentary

overall great to see someone in the market thats affordable and great

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bone Gristle's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Bone Gristle
  • 3 years ago

I've been ordering from Basicstero.net for close to a year now with a total of 7 transactions and needless to say from the repeated business I'm am more than pleased with their products. Great quality with awesome results.

Communication & Ordering process

Frank is always quick to respond and takes care of his customers. I've spoken with Frank several times via email and forums and he always answers any questions I had in a timely manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Overall sending time was great considering the distance it traveled. Some packs took a couple of weeks while some arrived in a little over a week. Packaging was on point, safe and discreet with stealth options available.

Items ordered

Test E
Test P
Test Suspension
Tren A
Primo
Var
HCG

Product effectivenes and experience

The first cycle I ran with basicstero was Test E/P with a high dose of primo finishing off the last 8 weeks with Var. Due to the great sales basic has on regular basis I was finally able to afford a high dose primo cycle. The results were great. On a 18 week cycle I gained some nice retainable lean mass and I was very pleased with the results. Very dry and hard with great vascularity.

My second cycle with basic that I'm currently running is a Test/primo/tren combo. I added primo since I was able to stock up with tons of the stuff due to their awesome promos. 4 weeks in and my strength is way up and I'm feeling the well known sides of tren a quite well at this point. Very pleased so far and looking forward to the final stage of my results.

PIP was pretty much a non issue both cycles. Injections were smooth with little to no pain.

Additional commentary

As long as Pharmacom keeps up with the high quality gear and service that I've enjoyed for the better part of a year, basicstero will be my go to spot for gear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Grandpa gainz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Grandpa gainz
  • 3 years ago

Made 4 orders so far and haven't had one problem yet! Last order was from the promo, had to run awhile before giving feedback! Test e and masteron! Masteron is my new favorite compound! Just like the look it gives me! The test E did what it was suppose to do! Libido up after bout 2weeks. Give or take. Hard to tell with mast! But very happy with products! My go to for sure!

Communication & Ordering process

Just used the website, really didn't have to get a hold of anybody! Went very smooth.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Won't give too much info but after payment was received, product showed up bout 2 weeks later! No prob

Items ordered

5-test 300 e
3-masteron 100 p
2-tren prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Test e-300.-normal test effects oily skin, sky high libido, extra strength at gym and aggressive. Running 600mg a week
Masteron-dried me right out after about 11/2-2 weeks and veins everywhere! 150mg eod
Only lasted about 7 days on the Tren cardio went to shit. I couldn't breath. Try again later

Additional commentary

Nothing but good things to say about source, they do alot of testing on products. So I trust them. Oh I'm still running test e and I ran out
of masteron. Lol.

I recommend shopping here!
  • RThoads's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • RThoads
  • 3 years ago

Excellent quality and service.

I have ordered from basicstero multiple times and I continue to be impressed.
Communications have been excellent and ranged from helping me understand how to use BTC to resolving a concerns regarding the results of a LabMax test. In regards to the LabMax, I was offered the opportunity to send my sample to an analytic lab for HPLC analyses at Pharmacom's expense -- results came back perfect! Bloodworks also supported these facts. A source that is confident enough in their product to be willing to pay for me to randomly send a sample for HPLC in order to assure me of quality (after I have already ordered and received it so there is no way they could know ahead of time) has earned my respect and confidence.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication and support. I corresponded via multiple private messages and emails for issues such as using BitCoin, product availabilities, and quality. Every time I was completely satisfied by the help I received.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was accurate and as expected; One must consider factors outside of the sources control such as distance a package must travel--with all things considered the T/A was on point.
Packaging was clean, discrete, and secure.

Items ordered

Test-E
Test-P
NPP
Var
dBol
EQ
Deca

Product effectivenes and experience

Very high quality and clean.
I blast and cruise for well over a year and only had any notable PIP 2 or 3 times (this is over literally 100s of pins).
Last Blast was Test-P/NPP/Var and in 8 weeks I was up 12 lb with at least 9 or 10 of quality retainable gains and all big lifts were significantly up--many new PRs.
My GF enjoyed very low dose prop and Var with ZERO negative side and a lot of positives.
Currently I am cruising on Test-E/EQ very low dosage and planning a 16 week Test/EQ/Deca blast/cycle very soon.

Additional commentary

I will continue to be a long-term repeat customer if Pharmacom can uphold this level of quality, prices, availability, and communication -- I get much better service and respect from Pharmacom than I do filling a script at a major USA pharmacy.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 42
 

Thanks for your feedback RT. We appreciate this. Guys, what you have jsut read now are not just emty words. We are not resellers, We are Pharmacom Labs, we are manufacturers and we bear fully responsibility for our products. We are abslutely sure in the quality. So sure, that every volunteer who placed orders in our store can ship his product to an accredited GMP-certified lab and receive a chromotography report with full data about what substance is inside and amount. ll reports are verifiable and we pay for them. You get 100% manufacturers guarantee!

  • Tattedlegend's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Tattedlegend
  • 3 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I have placed 3 orders so far with basicstero. So far, so good.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was quick, all questions were answered effectively, updates were given to help track order progress

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turn around was between 12-17 business days for all of my orders, average around 2 weeks. Packaging was simple, but effective. Packaged safely so products won't be damaged and seemingly stealthy. I added a comment of "stealth shipping" to each order, but I don't think any other stealth precautions were taken than normal, at least it didn't seem like it.

Items ordered

I have ordered:
Tren A 100
Test E 300
Test c 250
NPP 100
EQ 300
Tbol
Anavar
Winstrol
Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

Out of these products, I have personally used the test c 250, test e 300, anavar, turinabol, NPP 100 and arimidex. I swapped out pharmacom arimidex for pharmacy grade just to ensure e2 control. Tbol provided excellent strength gains, crazy pumps, and small amounts of quality LBM. Both test products were the same except for the ester, and provided good strength increase, big weight gain, LBM increase, libido increase. Anavar provided a nice hard muscle look, good muscle separation, and crazy pumps. The NPP has been packing on quality mass consistently as well as sky rocketing strength, and bringing out a lot of vascularity. The tren and winstrol and EQ were products i did not personally use.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 42
 

Thank you sir. Just wanted to clarify, that this this turn-around is valid for our international warehouse only. For domestic warehouse it is by times faster.

  • No Pain No Gain's picture
  • LVL3
  • 218
 
  • No Pain No Gain
  • 3 years ago

I have ordered from Eu store, good price and fast shipping, this was my first time with Basicstero and definitely not the last

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good, he sent an mail with tracking number after my order has been shipped

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was very fast from Eu warehouse, less than 7 working days, the package was well protected and safe

Items ordered

Tren Ace 100mg
Bolde 500mg
T3 Uni-Pharma
Tren e 200mg (Not used yet)

Product effectivenes and experience

First time with pharmacom oils, my prep is going well, 10 weeks into my cycle, the combo tren ace, bolde, test e bayer (from my local pharmacy) is doing a nice job, no night sweats on tren, maybe low carb diet and cold months of winter have helped a bit, my metabolism is very active, 50-75 mcg T3 ed keeps my fat under control with good diet, the clean food and hard training are always the biggest parts of success in bodybuilding

Additional commentary

I recommend shopping here!
  • zachcrane's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • zachcrane
  • 3 years ago

I am glad I discovered this source. All the products have a professional feel and look to them. I also got the best gains from this particular product and I have done 3 other cycles in the past with other sources.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was solid and seamless.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was decent considering it was international. Everything was wrapped well and secure.

Items ordered

Test Cyp
Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Saw great results with both products. Also for the first time I had no breakouts. I have always broken out from other labs products but this one was all good. No Pip whatsoever as well.

I used the test for about 12 weeks @ 300MG a week and the Var for 6 weeks dosed at 60mg ED.

I looked pretty natty and solid so I was happy.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ajacques90's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ajacques90
  • 3 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I've ordered from the international store a few times and have never been disappointed with the quality of the products. Communication with company has always been fast and helpful. The only thing that has disappointed me is, each time I've ordered it took more than two weeks to receive it.

Communication & Ordering process

Fast and very responsive

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very basic packaging, but never have had an order caught.

Items ordered

Test E, test p, var, tbol, mast p, mix 3, mix 4

I recommend shopping here!
  • rhoc88's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • rhoc88
  • 3 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

My orders through these guys have been great, no problems with money transfer, shipping or product..

Communication & Ordering process

I have had nothing but great customer service, response time on any concerns is fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging was simple and effective, didn't stand out in any way. product arrived quickly and undamaged.

Items ordered

Test P 100 X 5
Tren Ace 75 x 4
Test E 300 x 2
Tren E 200 x 4
adex 10mg x 50

Product effectivenes and experience

Tren E 200 - 1 ml -2x a week- 10wks
Test E 300- 1ml - 2x a week - 10 wks
adex 50mg- 1/2 a tab eod on cycle

this was my first time using anything other than just testosterone and the first time with pharmacom products. this was a great cycle, my strength and muscle endurance went through the roof. definitely the most potent stuff ive ever used. didnt really have any pip that was significant enough to hinder me at all. lost a good amount of body fat. no sides from the tren (i was really worried about that) other than a little more alpha male feeling lol, and i just wanted to do nothing but lift, i would actually get mad when i couldnt. i added at least 50lbs to all the big three lifts on this cycle. i had a good pct and kept most of my strength gains.

I recommend shopping here!
  • noTea4u's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • noTea4u
  • 3 years ago

First order with these guys and everything went very smoothly. Bitcoin was very easy and products came packaged well and very quickly.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great. I had no issues but was notified of payment received and items were shipped the following day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Products came in less than 2 weeks. No delays or anything

Items ordered

Test E 500
Tren E 200
Pharma Mix M300
Anavar 10
Sibutramine 15
Proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

I've only been using for 2 weeks, but can definitely tell the anavar is real. Strength is up. Sibutramine is on point- only used it 1 day so far and had zero appetite. Oils are a little thicker than I am used to - won't flow through a 28g with 3ml barrel, but I'm happy as I know I have legit products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Riproider's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Riproider
  • 3 years ago

My first order went through these guys!! I did a lot of research through all suppliers and put in a few orders in different places.. Theses guys are professional and efficient with shipping. I received my order in 6 days after ordering..

Communication & Ordering process

Effective websites and infrastructure with excellent communication after each step. Especially for a newbie like myself.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

On time and package came well wrapped and in perfect condition.

Items ordered

Sustanon 500
Mix 4

Product effectivenes and experience

Going on my second week.. Will know here in a few weeks..

I recommend shopping here!