• up
    • 9
    • down
    • 0
    • 9
  • DfromPhilly's picture
  • EXP
  • 865
  • Edit NO KARMA: Bloods to go along with a review for Para Test E

  • DfromPhilly   •   Fri, Jan 8th, '21 12:20   •   35 replies, 279 views

NOTE: Simple Mass Spectrometry is not enough to determine dosage and purity of tested substance.
Tests done with GC/MS, LC/MS/MS or HPLC methodes are considered much more reliable!

Sources: [1, 2, 3, 4, 5]
            

Submitted pictures

Description

NO KARMA!!!! These bloods are from back in June 2020...

I've been crazy busy during this damn pandemic and not been able to get on here as much as I like to over the past 9 months or so. I've been meaning to post these for a while but I either didn't have time or it would slip my mind for a little bit.

Posting a long overdue review today and these are simply to go along with the review.

I ran 750mg a week of Para Test E from UGF, split m/w/f, and these bloods were from 3 and a half weeks in (I know I should have waited longer but I wasn't going to be able to get bloods for the next two weeks so I pulled them a little early).

As always, a great product from the Freak and Para.

E2 is a little low, which is no surprise in the first couple weeks of me running EQ. Usually takes me a little bit to figure out the right Test to EQ ratio that will keep my e2 in the sweet spot. for some reason this changes a little every time i do it so I start with what I know best and adjust from there. Ended up throwing in a little prop here and there to keep me in the zone when I needed it.

Comments

  • JL's picture
  • ADV
  • 610
 
  • JL
  • 4 days ago

Booming test numbers! Curious what your free test levels are at. Are you running an ai? I wouldn’t think eq would drop estro that much.

  • DfromPhilly's picture
  • EXP
  • 865
 
  • DfromPhilly
  • 4 days ago
  • @JL

This was from the summer. Unfortunately I don’t know what my free test was I should have included it.

And yea it only seems to happen with some people but no AI. EQ does that to me for whatever reason. I’ve tried 5 or 6 brands and it’s the same effect every time, some a little stronger than others but I never need an AI with EQ cuz it does it for me.

  • JL's picture
  • ADV
  • 610
 

Strange how that works. Last time I ran eq years ago my rbc and hemoglobin got way to high. Felt like I was in a pressure cooker all time. Never again. Exactly why we preach we all react differently to compounds and why blood work is so important.

  • DfromPhilly's picture
  • EXP
  • 865
 
  • DfromPhilly
  • 3 days ago
  • @JL

Yea it's super weird. I don't get high rbc or hemoglobin on it, and i only get a little of the extra hunger, but I do get a hardcore anti estrogen reaction.

I'd say maybe I got mast instead of EQ if it just happened once, but the likelihood of so many tested brands sending me a more expensive compound in place of the one I wanted and me still getting the results I wanted and the same reaction from each are pretty unlikely. Like you said, we really all do react differently to this stuff. I hope more people are figuring that out.

  • ECinfidel's picture
  • LVL3
  • 210
 
  • ECinfidel
  • 6 days ago

Fukouttahere "no karma ". +1 for testing/sharing my man.

  • Dobermann's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Dobermann
  • 1 week ago

Still killing it i see philly!good to see u bro

  • Tbone69's picture
  • ADV
  • 409
 
  • Tbone69
  • 1 week ago

NO KARMA

fuck you +2

Lmao good to see you again bro

  • DfromPhilly's picture
  • EXP
  • 865
 

Lmao same to you boss.

  • Shred777's picture
  • LVL3
  • 367
 
  • Shred777
  • 1 week ago

Thanks for sharing. I haven't seen you posting in a while.

  • GrowMore's picture
  • EXP
  • 1734
 
  • GrowMore
  • 1 week ago

Nice! Para pharma bringing the gains once again!

  • DfromPhilly's picture
  • EXP
  • 865
 

Fuckin right. Can’t go wrong man. I do with they’d thin out the oil tho. They say it’s Miglyol but that shits supposed to be water thin almost and this was the thickest oil I’ve had from them. I was bummed I couldn’t use my 27s. 25s where cool though cuz it wasn’t crazy thick. Just thicker than I like.

Hope youve been well brother

  • GrowMore's picture
  • EXP
  • 1734
 

I’ve been good cheers mate, hope you and the missus are keeping safe.

Do you heat the oil? I can get the older batches to flow out of a 27 gauge after leaving the vials on a hot surface for 2/3 minutes.

  • DfromPhilly's picture
  • EXP
  • 865
 

Me and the woman are very good, thanks man.
Yea I use a heating pad. And I guess I worded it poorly, I can get it to go thru a 27, it’s just a pain and I have to push harder than I’m totally comfortable with. Especially when I’m reaching and already uncomfortable like on delts and lats. It was possible. Just a pain in the dick

  • Rustyhooker's picture
  • LVL2
  • 138
 
  • Rustyhooker
  • 1 week ago

Para....oh yes!!

  • DfromPhilly's picture
  • EXP
  • 865
 

What's up stranger! How you holdin up?

  • Rustyhooker's picture
  • LVL2
  • 138
 

Still tryin to keep up with you. Lol! Been weird year but we know that part. Workin like crazy but need damn gyms to really open up. Long overdue to 450lb presses.

  • DfromPhilly's picture
  • EXP
  • 865
 

lol. Yea man I hear ya. I’ve been real busy during this too, and I’m not even in a medical field. Sorry the gyms are closed for a lot of you guys. That’s gotta be tough. Hopefully shit starts getting back to normal soon. I’d be losing it if I couldn’t train.

Also I wanna go to a god damn restaurant! Lol

First thing I’m doing when things open up is one of those Brazilian steak houses like Fogo de Chao or Chima. “Give me all of your meats please! No I’m not done... do you see my card turned to red? No. Then I’m not done am I? PS, can you have them bring around the Rib eye again when they get a chance? Thanks!”

  • Rustyhooker's picture
  • LVL2
  • 138
 

You had me at steak! We got a place here that has the best steak ive had in a decade. Aged local grass and grain fed. I believe they do 30 days aging. Either way it was off the charts. Monster baked tater, veggies and dessert that blew my head off.

Yessir, i do believe i like your thinking!

  • Zalewski's picture
  • LVL1
  • 78
 
  • Zalewski
  • 1 week ago

Lol hey D, missed ya man, also fucking hell 5700. Also EQ is far better at lowering estrogen than people think, I did a stack of 500mg test, 300mg NPP, 300mg EQ and used no AI, estradiol came back at 35.72 pg/ml, range was 26.60-161.00 for reference.

  • DfromPhilly's picture
  • EXP
  • 865
 

What's up brother. Good to see ya on here. Yea man EQ doesn't seem to effect everyone like that, but when it does effect you it's no joke. Powerful shit for sure in that area.

  • BigCactus's picture
  • LVL1
  • 50
 
  • BigCactus
  • 1 week ago

Batch number? Crazy high numbers with low e2. Which brand EQ are you running?

  • DfromPhilly's picture
  • EXP
  • 865
 

Sorry brother. I don’t still have the empties this was from my summer run. I got them in around March-April if that helps.

The low e2 high test actually makes sense if you think about it. EQ acts as an AI with me (hence the low number), so all the test that would have converted to e2 but couldn’t just stayed test, you know?

  • muscle4plus's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 

good share, thanks, eq act as an ai for me too, cant use ais with it feeling like it crashing e2

  • BigCactus's picture
  • LVL1
  • 50
 

No problem, it would be interesting to see what level your free test is at with such a low level of e2.

I've heard and seen bloodwork that boldenone increases e1 (estrone) or turn e2 into e1 in some people. Which is why e2 levels are that low.

I can't remember the details but these guys had crazy high e1 levels and low e2 levels. Nobody usually tests for e1 because its such a weak hormone.

I personally stopped using EQ, even low amounts crash my e2. Making me use more test than I want to keep my hormones balanced.

  • DfromPhilly's picture
  • EXP
  • 865
 

Yea i actually even started using it as an AI on my cruise. 200 test and 40mg EQ a week keeps my e2 perfectly in the high 20's.

I haven't noticed a negative of using more test than i ususualy do with eq (i never go over 500mg unless EQ is in the mix for the same reason you noted above).

Next time I pull bloods on EQ in the beginning of a cycle I think i'll make sure I test for all estrogens and free test too. It would definitely be interesting to see.

Going solely off of feel. I don't think my free test was any different than it was when my e2 is normal on cycle, but you never know.

  • BigCactus's picture
  • LVL1
  • 50
 

For real just 40mg? Might have to try low dose EQ then...

You know whats funny, the dosage for horses is 0.5mg per pound of bodyweight, yet we as humans are using crazy amounts compared to that.

Would be nice to see the effects on e1 and free test, I have read some of your contributions of the forum in regards of EQ and AI effects. Made a lot sense for me after noticing my libido dying on EQ lol.

I mean the personal negatives for me. I need to use 750mg test to not feel like death when using 250mg bold.

Have you ever noticed dry joints from EQ? I almost snapped all my shit up in my chest/shoulder area when I didn't know I had to up my test with EQ. Also my kneejoints hurt 24/7 when my test is too low when using EQ.

Sucks because the look and endurance you get from it...amazing.

  • DfromPhilly's picture
  • EXP
  • 865
 

I think I only noticed joint pain my first go with it when my e2 was completely crashed down to undetectable.

Damn I thought EQ effected me pretty bad compared to most. It hits you even worse from the e2 side of it. That would definitely be tough to manage.

Now that I have the hang of it, the AI effects are one of my favorite things about EQ. But that's only because mine is managable and I can always find the sweet spot in the dosing

  • BigCactus's picture
  • LVL1
  • 50
 

Double post

  • Molinin302's picture
  • ADV
  • 463
 

EQ is great, I got some very very good results, but my BP says no. Love it, but it doesn't love me. Great reply to these questions bro, solid.

  • steroidmen's picture
  • LVL1
  • 71
 
  • steroidmen
  • 1 week ago

Nice