Jokerking's picture
Jokerking
  • 16
1604

Hygetropin HGH

ad

These have been great, Thanks David

Ordered from: 
Jokerking's picture

None here, David clarified they are .com.cn

avav1305's picture

what are .com ? I have never seen .com
Only .com.cn and .cn

Jokerking's picture

Damn... It gets confusing. You are absolutely correct. To my knowledge (which just went out the window), both companies were started by a Dr. Lin and he left one company but they still maintain the Hygetropin name. Someone please chime in the clarify here.

thank and sorry avav1305

avav1305's picture

this are hygetropin.com.cn - they are good

Jokerking's picture

Nope! these checked out on .com and I was informed by David they are .com!

levelup's picture

Why does the box say .com.cn?

In a promo × 2
scottieboy36's picture

nice,i just got some from David as well and they check out on the site.... next step is getting bloods done this week

Jokerking's picture

Let me know what your igf levels please.

scottieboy36's picture

how long have been using his hyges?

Jokerking's picture

About 8 months, these are .com's not .com.cn

scottieboy36's picture

what's the difference? have you noticed any results?

Jokerking's picture

Well .com.cn is where Dr. Lin is to my knowledge, he is the designer I believe. I have had good results from these. It's kept the weight off and I sleep good.

scottieboy36's picture

Cool, I'll get my gh levels checked this week and let you know how they are when the results come back

scottieboy36's picture

Will do buddy