Please use our identical mirror website till our hosting problem is solved: www.PharmacomStore.co
You can register with the same log in info, it's the identical mirror website. We own more than 30 PharmacomStore related domain names (.com/.net/.us/.biz etc ) and from time to time a switch is needed in order to streamline our activity.
The previous sale was huge and already a cue of orders awaiting dispatch was created. Please wait at least 4-5 days for dispatch after the we confirmed your payment. As usual, all tracking codes will be uploaded to your account
All our e-mail addresses are functional, payments and order processing are at full throttle.
in March 2016 we sent a lot of samples to Simec. Some of them were tested, some not and we have not receive reports. My assistant just checked a mailbox and found a new report there namely for mix 2. Sample submitted in March 2016, report provided in December 2016... funny...
There were only 2 substances tested, because Simec has no proven method to test masteron. I would say its a perfect match.
I placed an order today from the US store. I opted to pay with Western Union, and at the end the name it gave me and country was China? Will this order be shipped from United States?
We receive more and more reports about counterfeits. This time most of them arrive from South America.
As per our information fake products are manufactured in in Paraguay.
Fake products have cheap-looking packaging and a very cheap price.
I remind, that new batches of our products have check codes now: pills, vials, amps. Be careful and check codes at http://pharmacomlabs.com/code
I am about to place an order for 188 USD (bitcoin). When i click 'Place order' it says the minimum amount is 120USD. This is odd because my total amount is already 188USD. What can i do?
I tried PC labs for first time and has been smooth so far. Ordered pharma test p. Seems like they sent me extra which is cool however it came from Hong Kong which is NOT GREAT and in amps not 10ml bottle. Along with coming from china and getting extra kinda raises a flag that it may be counterfeit or low quality. I am still waiting on clones as well. Any feedback would be appreciated
I just got a box of PRIM 100, but I'm wondering if it's a counterfeit. I checked the spelling of "methenolone" on Pharmacom's web site and it is correct on their packaging. However what I received looks like this:
Just own it: you misspelled the name of the substance twice on the box of the product. Who has lack of knowledge here?
If you are not competent enough to spell the name of the product you're selling should you be trusted with the contents that are supposed to be injected in people's bodies?
I think you should just assume your mistake and apologise to the community instead of replying with this arrogant tone.
Hey Darius,
Do you recommend purchasing vials or amps of Test E when sending to the UK (for shipping reasons)
Hello Sir!
Vials ship premium, domestic. Amps ship from our factory in Asia.
Thank you!
Hi Darius, there are so many pharmacom websites out there. Can I please get a full list of which are the real ones?
IMPORTANT NOTICE
Please use our identical mirror website till our hosting problem is solved: www.PharmacomStore.co
You can register with the same log in info, it's the identical mirror website. We own more than 30 PharmacomStore related domain names (.com/.net/.us/.biz etc ) and from time to time a switch is needed in order to streamline our activity.
The previous sale was huge and already a cue of orders awaiting dispatch was created. Please wait at least 4-5 days for dispatch after the we confirmed your payment. As usual, all tracking codes will be uploaded to your account
All our e-mail addresses are functional, payments and order processing are at full throttle.
Also, make sure to check out our new support page at www.pharmacom.help
Thank you for and sorry for any inconvenience.
great gear
HOW DO YOU INSERT PICTURES OF PRODUCT?
Lots of interesting articles on our news blog guys - Roidvisor.com - powered by www.PharmacomStore.co
check them out:
WADA Report Reveals Only Two Athletes Were Caught Using Anabolic Steroids at 2016 Rio Olympics

http://roidvisor.com/wada-report-reveals-two-athletes-caught-using-anabo...
Australian Newspaper Apologizes for Blaming Steroids for the Death of Pro Bodybuilder Luke Wood

http://roidvisor.com/australian-newspaper-apologizes-blaming-anabolic-st...
Michael Bisping’s Steroid Paranoia: UFC Champion Desperately Wants to Use Steroids as an Excuse to Avoid Fighting Yoel Romero

http://roidvisor.com/michael-bispings-steroid-paranoia-ufc-champion-desp...
UFC Light Heavyweight Jon Jones Really Was Telling the Truth – He Didn’t Intentionally Use Clomid and Letrozole

http://roidvisor.com/ufc-light-heavyweight-jon-jones-really-telling-trut...
Pro Wrestler Ryback Praises Bodybuilder Jay Cutler as the Role Model Who Inspired Him to Use Steroids and Train Hard in the Gym

http://roidvisor.com/wwe-pro-wrestler-ryback-praises-bodybuilder-jay-cut...
Clean Sport Collective: Anti-Steroid Crusaders Create Campaign Inspired by Virginity Pledges and Slut Shaming

http://roidvisor.com/clean-sport-collective-anti-steroid-crusaders-creat...
in March 2016 we sent a lot of samples to Simec. Some of them were tested, some not and we have not receive reports. My assistant just checked a mailbox and found a new report there namely for mix 2. Sample submitted in March 2016, report provided in December 2016... funny...

There were only 2 substances tested, because Simec has no proven method to test masteron. I would say its a perfect match.
I placed an order today from the US store. I opted to pay with Western Union, and at the end the name it gave me and country was China? Will this order be shipped from United States?
Hello Sir!
Please send me a PM with your order number.
Location of our warehouses have nothing to do with the countries where our funds are picked up.
thank you!
www.PharmacomStore.co
Anyone have any experience with the Anavar? If reccomended, what dosing?
hello Sir!
Anavar is one of our best sellers, you'll find many reviews on all the boards.
It was also tested this year by AnabolicLab: https://anaboliclab.com/lab-results/brand-name/pharmacom-labs/pharmacom-...
http://pharmacomstore.co/products/oxandrolonos-10/
Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year to everybody!
www.PharmacomStore.co
Our brand new spectrometrer which arrived several days ago, check it out:
https://vimeo.com/193488889#embed
More videos at: http://pharmacomstore.co/innovations/
thank you!
Hey I just sent out my WU. How long does that usually take for you guys to get and how do I know you picked it up?
why is 101 cheaper for your products than you are ??
Hello Sir!
Each source has its own price policy depending on its delivery time, shipping success rate, customer service level ...
We have the MINIMUM prices for our products if they're shipped from our factory, take a look at the amps for example: http://pharmacomstore.ws/categories/factory-amps-line/
However, our premium delivery service, costs more.
You may wanna also check our PRICE MATCH POLICY
.... http://pharmacomstore.ws/promotion/price-match/
Now ... is there anyone cheaper than PharmacomStore?
thank you!
The price match sounds good until you realise how long you'll have to wait for the delivery.
..
been buying pharmacom mix 6 but source no longer has it in stock any one know where i can order some more?
Hello Sir!
We do have it in stock, at our factory in Asia and also at the EU warehouse: http://pharmacomstore.ws/products/pharmamix-6/
thank you!
We receive more and more reports about counterfeits. This time most of them arrive from South America.

As per our information fake products are manufactured in in Paraguay.
Fake products have cheap-looking packaging and a very cheap price.
I remind, that new batches of our products have check codes now: pills, vials, amps. Be careful and check codes at http://pharmacomlabs.com/code
dear Pharmacom,
I am about to place an order for 188 USD (bitcoin). When i click 'Place order' it says the minimum amount is 120USD. This is odd because my total amount is already 188USD. What can i do?
Hello Sir!
Please contact our support line through our official customer service page at: www.Pharmacom.help
thank you!
PharmacomStore.ws
I tried PC labs for first time and has been smooth so far. Ordered pharma test p. Seems like they sent me extra which is cool however it came from Hong Kong which is NOT GREAT and in amps not 10ml bottle. Along with coming from china and getting extra kinda raises a flag that it may be counterfeit or low quality. I am still waiting on clones as well. Any feedback would be appreciated
is pharmacom.ws legit or fake and can you ship to hong kong?
Sir, PharmamcomStore is an official retail distributor, active since 2008.
Currently located at www.PharmacomStore.ws
Thank you!
I just got a box of PRIM 100, but I'm wondering if it's a counterfeit. I checked the spelling of "methenolone" on Pharmacom's web site and it is correct on their packaging. However what I received looks like this:
http://imgbox.com/N4z42DlM
That raised a red flag.... Let me know thanks
Sir ... what raises a red flag here is your lack of knowledge regarding these products.
You should consider stop using any gear.
Thank you!
Just own it: you misspelled the name of the substance twice on the box of the product. Who has lack of knowledge here?
If you are not competent enough to spell the name of the product you're selling should you be trusted with the contents that are supposed to be injected in people's bodies?
I think you should just assume your mistake and apologise to the community instead of replying with this arrogant tone.