posted Tue, 10/21/2014 - 07:42
31154
Nobel-labs.net
Estimated T/A:
Domestic 10 days, International 21 days
Minimum Order:
$50
Payment Methods:
Western Union
Need Review Karma? Write a product review at eroids.com/steroid-reviews
^ bump
tony716Virus site! Stay away
AnonGot on the site good but clicked to show 30 items per page and it redirected to some naked chick, I don't mind lol but possibly something going on with the site.
tony716I'm a Web guy there are redirects and Spyware. Stay away
I haven't had a problem with his site at all all day idk why other people are?? I clicked on products and viewed them as well with no problems.
I just got on the site no problem for me. Try again maybe Something else brother. Nice site to me easy to navigate so idk brother.
FYI I clicked on the site and got a message that A rootkit was blocked. And the site never came up
tony716A rootkit is a stealthy type of software, typically malicious, designed to hide the existence of certain processes or programs from normal methods of detection and enable continued privileged access to a computer.
tony716It's drilling down into your registry which controls your entire PC
FR Sent Big Dog
tony716Accepted
Congrats on the tag brother nice
What is going on? I'm up and going to the gym.
Going to try go heavy today let's go!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
NotNatural23The first time I clicked on the site name it took me to adult friend finder. Now it takes me to the site. Lol.
Welcome to the big time
Fr sent
Welcome to eroids.
nobellabsTo all,
I am honored to start this process of verification here on Eroids. When verified all questions will be answered and I look forward to providing what it takes to reach all your goals.
tony716Looks like a sleezy attempt of feeding off GC.
Bro why r u stirring shit. Spelling is different and this lab is domestic.
tony716Ok send them your money and let us know how it works out
tony716Please it like me start a Mik Donalds. Could if be more obvious. GC was doing great then went to distributors. Now Nobel LAB Pops up. Please
EHHHHH
Nothing to do with him what so ever. Purely just a similar name. I dealt with gc as well and they are definitely not connected in any way shape or form.
To confirm - this is NOT US. We are noble-laboratories.org and .co and this is a USA dom source. Not much I can do on the name front, but our name is spelt Noble, theirs Nobel. Also diff packing etc etc - totally different.. There are tons of labs with similar names, so no discredit to these guys, if anything I like the choice of name lol. Welcome to Eroids guys, hope you enjoy your stay
Peace
GC
The spelling is what's being confused.
Yep :( Agreed. Sadly zero I can do on that one, given I have no idea who these guys are.
Min order amount is a lil redic as a new source!
This isn't a new source
I believe it was submitted in error by a member. Unless I'm mistaken...
He is new a spoke to him already. This source is domestic. There is one over seas with a similar name.
Huh? I'll get the main man to take a look, don't sound right to me...