+ 3 The controversy of Gensci & hygetropin
Hi,
Some of you would know this already some of you dont but here is something that I learnt through my research. This just for the purpose to share the knowledge as there is a lot fake gh. Since there is hardly much Genuine gear after gensci, h....com.cn, h...cn, h*...cn websites were supposed to be few good places but ppl started discrediting these too and the confusion grew since that.
I am copy pasting an imp part of the subject.........,once again apologies to the mods for any discrepancies but i think it is impt that ppl know..............
Hearing from two people with connections to China who have followed this all along.
Here is an email from one of them.
[quote]BASIC FACTS about HYGETROPIN (tm)
(1) THE FOUNDER:
Mr LIN is the cofounder of GenSci’s manufacturing process. He was involved in the Research and Development related to setting up
Gensci’s facility and producing the brand of HGH called Jintropin.
Consequently, he has extensive knowledge about the required
manufacturing process for making high quality 191aa HGH, as well as
great know-how related to making Human Growth Hormone with an
extremely high purity ratio.
(2) THE HYGETROPIN PRODUCT:
After leaving GenSci, Mr LIN got involved with another facility
called HYGENE and again set up a state-of-the-art facility and
founded another top quality product by the name of HYGETROPIN (tm).
Because of his previous practical knowledge of manufacturing top
quality product, it was no surprise that HYGETROPIN (tm) became
very popular and the quality of this brand was compared with that
of Jintropin. Many Jintropin users readily switched over to this
brand of HYGETROPIN (tm) due to its more accessible cost and
availability. Just like Jintropin, HYGETROPIN (tm) has 191 amino
acids and is based on the latest secretion technology.
(3) THE COMPANY & WEBSITES:
The HYGENE company was split into two companies called HYGENE and
BIOHYGENE in June 2007. At present, Mr LIN is involved with HYGENE
company (based in BEIJING) and this company has the TRADEMARK
rights to the brand HYGETROPIN (tm). Since August 2007, it is being
manufactured at at HYGENE Biopharma.
• The official sellers of this brand are HYGETROPIN.CN
In essence, as a consequence, this website is legitimate. The product which is being manufactured at present has had an anti-counterfeit sticker on the kit boxes since August 2007 and any other product without this anti-counterfeiting sticker is not authentic HYGETROPIN, and consequently not associated with HYGENE
company.[/quote]
Hygene Biopharma Co., Ltd. is hygene.cn which has a link to hygetropin.cn Lin is here
Zhongshan Hygene Biopharm Co. LTD. is biohygene.com. If they have indeed set up hygetropin.com.cn, then it is an attempt for them to sell a counterfeit hygetropin. They are technically telling the truth in that they were originally part of the official company for Hygetropin.
The good fakes are coming from kefei-hgh.com. Not hygetropin but contains good hgh...that's the word going around. I have no idea if biohygene.com has anything to do with this.
Seems biohygene.com (Zhongshan) is just really starting to make the push that they are real and hygetropin.cn or hygene.cn are fake.
Many people have bought from hygene.cn and hygetropin.cn for a long time and have been happy. Some claim they hold more water on these.
In recent months, the bashing of hygene.cn and hygetropin.cn started. Most of the people doing that bashing claim biohygene.com is real and hygetropin.cn and hygene.cn is fake even though biohygene.com has hygene.cn listed on their website, calls their product 3 different names on its website, and shows a picture of what looks like Getropin, not Hygetropin.
- Bookmark
- 3
- 0
This is FANTASTIC stuff and really helps me try to sort through all the BS surrounding HGH. I juse sent you a FR and hope to PM for further discussion.
The folks i know can pm me for more info , u know who u r , i dont have much karma so i cant.
Cheers
mr127superdeevery good info on a big name in the hgh realm thanks for the post i will refer back to this when ever placing an order